StarStarStarStarStar New Dental Hygienist — Robert Jr. M.

Your new Dental Hygienist (sorry I forgot her name) provided excellent service. I do not know when my teeth have been this clean. I also appreciated that any questions or conversation requiring my response were timed when I could respond (no hardware in my mouth). Overall it was a good experience considering that I was in the dentist's office.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sometimes when something seems to good to be tr... — Judith B.

Sometimes when something seems to good to be true, it really is! I recently became a patient after my dentist retired, following my husband to Harbor Square because he had nothing but good things to say about them. I agree with him, and have been totally impressed with their caring, friendly, yet professional office. If going to the dentist can be a pleasant experience, this is it! I couldn’t be happier with my decision to trust these terrific women with my dental care. Thanks, Dr. Winters and staff!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service but I don’t like surveys — Dennis J.

Great service but I don’t like surveys

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. Cheerful and real.  — Carrie W.

Everyone is great. Cheerful and real.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 100% satisfied with the service from start ... — Toni E.

I'm 100% satisfied with the service from start to finish!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!  — Caitlyn H.

Great dentist! The staff is super friendly, they try to make you feel as comfortable as possible and they provide free childcare!!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased as always, you all are awesome!!! — Michael C.

Pleased as always, you all are awesome!!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, kind and thoughtful staff acc... — Britt M.

Always friendly, kind and thoughtful staff accompanied with excellent service. Love Harbor Square Dental!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist(s) and staff at Harbor Square are e... — Patrick G.

The dentist(s) and staff at Harbor Square are exceptional. Kind, courteous and communicative, they set a professional and relaxing atmosphere which also manages to get you in and out as-scheduled.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Serra! And all the hygienists I’ve h... — Elizabeth O.

I love Dr. Serra! And all the hygienists I’ve had have been great!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience with Harbor Squ... — Andrea S.

I always have a good experience with Harbor Square Dental. They are very nice and gental on the gums. I recommend them 100 percent.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental office. Great care and very nice... — Laura W.

Amazing Dental office. Great care and very nice staff!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. Wonderful people. — DeeDee L.

Wonderful office. Wonderful people.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — R. Carole B.

As always a very, very positive experience. Caring and professional staff. Actually look forward to going to the dentist!!!!!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, postive staff. — Peter Z.

All staff are positive, compassionate and supportive...they try to make going to the dentist as pain free as possible

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff that provides excellent dent... — Charlee K.

Professional staff that provides excellent dental care and on time appointment .

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!! — Grady S.

As always, very friendly and accommodating front office staff, and a great patient experience!! Thank you!!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & excellent care — Linda R.

Friendly & excellent care

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Pamela M.

Always a pleasant experience.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place.  — Danielle B.

I love this place. I have some anxiety with dental procedures usually but this staff is always really supportive and helpful so i feel comfortable.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and conscientious! — JoAnn C.

Staff is very friendly and conscientious!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went in because my tooth was hurting a bit. Be... — Theresa C.

Went in because my tooth was hurting a bit. Before I realized it, I needed a crown. I was told I could have it done right then or wait....absolutely no pressure because it was a big expense. I was treated with compassion and kindness and the procedure was done with little to no pain. The permanent crown that was put on later fit like a charm and was done with tenderness. I received a follow up phone call after both appointments. I appreciate the staff at Harbor Square Dental.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best dental service I have ever had... — Farrell F.

You are the best dental service I have ever had - bravo guys.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person in this dental office seems... — Judith B.

Every single person in this dental office seems to be friendly, pleasant, professional and caring. My first visit was 100% positive and I am happy to be cared for by such a lovely group. Thanks, Harbor Square!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly staff. — Tiffany D.

Wonderful and friendly staff.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, my dental hygienist was gent... — Editha M.

Excellent service, my dental hygienist was gentle but also cleaned my teeth well! Everyone was welcoming and provided great service. Very thorough exam!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Word to the Wise  — Janis H.

Can a trip to the dentist be enjoyable. Yes, if one chooses wisely. Harbor Square is a wise choice.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Advice — Robert S.

Short wait and professional service. I'm very impressed with the counsel and advice I get at HSD during my procedure rather than the brainless patter I've gotten elsewhere.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone at your office was very kin... — Stephen C.

I thought everyone at your office was very kind, polite and engaging in conversation, they took time to get know me, I would refer others to this office. Keep up the good work.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar considerate — Theresa C.

I needed a procedure I wasn't expecting and I was pleased that there was no pressure to do it now

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've never truly loved a dental office before I... — Kristina M.

I've never truly loved a dental office before I became a patient here. I've always had good experiences throughout my life. However, the exceptional care and attentiveness of the HSD team had made me a convert. I regularly recommend the practice to my friends and colleagues.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions — Kurt W.

I have to admit it was not the best first impression. I was told i would be doing a meet and greet with the DR. When i arrived i was told that i would be having X rays. When they were done the Dr came in as asked me what i was in for. Why did she not know what the appointment was about. The rest of the visit was fairly standard in getting to know a new patient. I recommend the front desk communicate better to the patients / DR

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate an office that does not make you w... — Jene E.

I appreciate an office that does not make you wait for your appointment. The staff is pleasant, friendly, and professional. Thank you!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal dentist with an unbeatable team.  — Shane D.

I am probably in the majority that is not excited to go to the dentist, especially if it's been a while, but everyone at Harbor Square Dental made my visit the best possible experience. They do their best to keep things light hearted, but are very professional and found every way to make my visit comfortable and make sure I was in as little pain as possible. The front desk ladies are incredible, I've never had an easier time navigating my insurance and they made sure I completely understood my options before proceeding with any work.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Harbor Square Dental is the first time I can sa... — Deborah C.

Harbor Square Dental is the first time I can say I love going to the dentist. They are caring, gentle, friendly and informative. When you have to go to the dentist—this is the place!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've had with a dentist office. — Joanna R.

Excellent care and attention to detail. Everyone strives to make sure I'm comfortable. Good people skills as well as good service and skilled dentistry

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Serra and her staff are wonderful, caring p... — Maxine M.

Dr. Serra and her staff are wonderful, caring professionals and I highly recommend them. I've been going to Dr. Serra for over seven years and am very impressed with their work and the fact that they don't try to pressure you into doing anything that's not necessary. Other dentists I've gone to have constantly tried to sell you on various services or procedures that I felt were questionable. Dr. Serra patiently explains what is necessary, what the options are, and then leaves it up to you to make the final decision. I especially like Katie, her hygienist as she makes what is normally an unpleasant experience bearable. Keep up the good work!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience as my first time a... — Kathleen F.

I had a wonderful experience as my first time at Harbor Square Dental, everyone was so friendly and helpful - I was in so much pain and each of the staff I encountered were so kind. My situation was emergent and when I called to see if I could see the Dentist - the front desk gal was so understanding and was so efficient in getting into an appointment right away. Once the problem was identified, arrangements were made and soon I was in the right place, getting my problem tooth fixed! I'm looking forward to scheduling my annual dental appointments at Harbor Square Dental and would definitely recommend this place for those who are looking for a Friendly environment, gentle dentists and efficient support staff! Thank you Harbor Square Dental!!!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as usual! — Darlene A.

Everything was great, as usual!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visits are actually enjoyable, informati... — Carol A.

Dental visits are actually enjoyable, informative and encouraging. The Harbor Square Dental family always goes the extra mile!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff extremely professional and very good at t... — Elizabeth S.

Staff extremely professional and very good at their jobs. Love Harbor Squsre Dental!!!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carrie and Dr. Winter kept me distracted and sm... — Taylor F.

Carrie and Dr. Winter kept me distracted and smiling the whole time. They have a great rapport and are fun to talk and listen to. They do a great job and I am very happy I go to Harbor Square!

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee G.

As always, top quality dental care, delivered by a caring, highly competent team. Five stars, as always.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I only started at Harbor square dental this ye... — Kathleen U.

I only started at Harbor square dental this year. I wish I had changed my dental care 40 years ago. The staff Dr Serra , Dr Winters are fantastic. Kelly and Karen are great. The front office girls and dental hygienist are beyond a 10+. I highly recommend this practice to any one out there. I am very pleased with my care. Thanks to all the girls...👍

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I've had in years. And I love Dr.... — Rosalind H.

Best cleaning I've had in years. And I love Dr. Winter and the office staff. I highly recommend Harbor Square Dental.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Harbor Square Dental team is a personable and p... — Lorenzo N.

Harbor Square Dental team is a personable and professional business. I have been a client of Harbor Square Dental for several years and have always experienced well being in their capable hands. Thank you for your excellence in customer service before, during and after my visits. Lorenzo Nevarez

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for another positive dental experience. — Lawrence M.

Thanks for another positive dental experience.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Harbor Square Dental!This t... — Emily H.

I love everyone at Harbor Square Dental! This team is the best.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Harbor Square Dental! — Liam T.

Our son loves visiting the Harbor Square Dental team. Dr. Nicole, Katie, and the rest of the staff are the best. They have a wonderful way of making our son feel so comfortable and at home. Before his visit, he couldn't stop telling his teachers and classmates that he was visiting the dentist that day. We highly recommend any member of your family to see the wonderful staff at Harbor Square Dental.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Toni E.

I truly love going to Harbor Square Dental. I'm always treated well and made to feel welcome. My experience is always positive.

Aug 10, 2018