StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haratz and all the girls in the clinic are t... — Sandra O.

Dr Haratz and all the girls in the clinic are the best! Everything is perfect thanks for all the caring👏👏👏😘

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever.. I have been telling eve... — Nina F.

Best experience ever.. I have been telling every one to come here. I never liked going to the dentist . After coming here I love it.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the BEST Dentist and Staff I've ever vis... — Trina B.

By far the BEST Dentist and Staff I've ever visited. Walking through the door, you're treated like family. I can't say enough about his wonderfully amazing everyone is.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really loved everything! you are amazing pro... — Sandra O.

I really loved everything! you are amazing professionals! Your office is impecável made me few I was in a place with high standards 👏👏👏👏i have Refered you to my husband and I will be bringing my son thanks

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful, courteous and gracious — Lynn F.

Always helpful, courteous and gracious

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and kind attention. Thank you  — Lizbeth S.

Excellent and kind attention. Thank you

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Professional  — Marucha E.

They are a group of excellent professionals and friendly people. They explain in detail the treatment you require. My first treatment was a year ago and I am very happy with the result. I always pass by to do cleanings that are a delight. I am very lucky to have met Dr Adela Haratz. Thankful

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!! Inviting ambiance, Dr. is o... — Angelica S.

Best dentist ever!! Inviting ambiance, Dr. is outstanding highly professional and caring.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional dentists. — Gavriel B.

They are very professional dentists.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Haratz Dental is the best dental office you cou... — Marcos V.

Haratz Dental is the best dental office you could find in South Florida. Adela & her friendly, kind, and so professional crew are outstanding, and so awesome. 😊

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is just wonderful.My whole family come... — Lynn M.

Everyone is just wonderful.My whole family comes to this office.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very attentive staffing, excellent dds — Lynn F.

Very attentive staffing, excellent dds

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ustedes son simplemente.... THE BEST!!!! 😍😍🙏... — Iraida W.

Ustedes son simplemente.... THE BEST!!!! 😍😍🙏🙏🙏🤗🤗

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment. Terrific staff — Marc H.

Great treatment. Terrific staff

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best doctor and staff!!!!! — Anna Z.

best doctor and staff!!!!!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. For taking care of Aaron the staff w... — Aaron O.

Thank you. For taking care of Aaron the staff was supper helpful. The Haratz was awesome 😎

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You won't notice you are at a dentist office. T... — Carolina B.

You won't notice you are at a dentist office. The whole team is very professional and extremely friendly. It is a pleasure to be there, and you will not find better fine motor skills and professionalism than Dr. Haratz's.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haratz and her team have been taking care o... — Saj F.

Dr. Haratz and her team have been taking care of me and my family for 10 years. She is simply the best dentist I have ever known. Her honesty and extraordinary skill are matched by an incredibly gentle and considerate nature. Had a root canal yesterday and was vacationing with my son the same day. Amazing and highly recommended.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit — Philip F.

I was very pleased with my first visit

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar María Elena (MARIELA) Ravelo — Maria Elena R.

A very professional team and yet kind and open to me as a patient. I felt very comfortable and was well guided through every step of my procedure. Dr, Adela Haratz will run the extra mile to accommodate to your needs. I am very grateful indeed. Thank you!

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and caring doctor and staff. The... — Julio S.

Very competent and caring doctor and staff. The doctor is very careful and gentle to ensure that the dental work is done correctly and without any pain. The dental hygienist is excellent, as well as the rest of the staff. Brought here my wife and daughter. Highly recommend.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists in SoFlo — Fernando M.

Very kind doctor and lovely and professional personnel that will give you every attention to detail possible to make you feel good. I hated going to the dentist but with Haratz Dental, I don't miss an appointment.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very neat place: I mean inside~out clean and th... — Adeol A.

Very neat place: I mean inside~out clean and th℮ Peeps very friendly and sweet!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Haratz Dental!  — Astrid B.

I highly recommend Haratz Dental!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in entire Dade county!!!  — Angelica S.

Best Dentist in entire Dade county!!!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist great staff  — Jeff R.

Great dentist great staff

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Haratz Dental is the best place in South Florid... — Marcos V.

Haratz Dental is the best place in South Florida. Adela (Dentist) is the most professional one here, besides, she’s so kind, patient, humble, and adorable person. Raiza,, Barbara, and the whole crew are amazing. I ❤️ These girls and place. 😘

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!! Everyone is very nice and he... — Anna Z.

Love this place!!! Everyone is very nice and helpful! Not only is the doctor’s work amaizing, but she also has magical hands you dont feel a thing! I used to be scared of dentists, but not anymore!!! Haratz is the best!!!!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff Adela AMAZING!!! — Andres D.

Amazing staff Adela AMAZING!!!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the most positive experience in a... — Stevelana S.

This has been the most positive experience in a dental office ever! Very experienced and knowledgeable Dr. Haratz, super helpful and friendly staff. The clinic is very clean and inviting. Can’t wait to finish working in my new smile! :)

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would trust Dr. Haratz with my life! — Benazhir M.

I would trust Dr. Haratz with my life! Her office is clean, her staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Everything is explained prior to treatment and she truly cares about your well being above everything. Happy to have her as my dentist and will be recommending her to everyone I know.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar El servicio que prestan es SÚPER, EXCELENTE mu... — Iraida W.

El servicio que prestan es SÚPER, EXCELENTE muy calurosa bienvenida y excelente trabajo!! Estoy muy satisfecha!!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience  — Dale B.

I owe my new smile to the dedication and expertise to this dentist. She is amazing along with her whole staff !!!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and well run office — Marc H.

Great dentist and well run office

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar knowledge+love... — Genny D.

Dr. Haratz is an amazing doctor: knowledge+love!!! and her staff is an incredible team of Joy!!!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is amazing. Your dental hygienist ... — Mandy R.

Your service is amazing. Your dental hygienist is the absolute best. She is always so patient, sweet and makes me feel so comfortable.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service, wonderful environment, cheerful ... — Trina K.

great service, wonderful environment, cheerful and professional.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT!!! EXTREMLY PROFESIONAL — Jaime M.

EXCELLENT!!! EXTREMLY PROFESIONAL

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never been happier with my smile since I’v... — Ricky D.

I’ve never been happier with my smile since I’ve been with the wonderful, professional and warm staff at Haratz 😁

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incomparably Amazing — Nadia U.

So happy Haratz was recommended to us by our family! Best dental practice we’ve ever seen. Great listeners, thorough and welcoming check-in procedure, every single person there is so sweet and highly communicative and Dr Haratz loves her profession and does it right, no matter what. We may kidnap them all and take them back to Australia so get in while you can.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with everything, place, st... — Sandra O.

I was very impressed with everything, place, staff, Dr. Haratz, I have been living here for almost 40 years and I felt like I was back to my original country where the human side is very important. THANKS!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria Elena R.

Grateful to learn that a good option was found suitable to my dental problem.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super understanding and kind service, very prof... — Luke G.

Super understanding and kind service, very professional as friendly. Painless and gently when needle anesthesia and during the treatment. Affordable payment plans. Highly recommend.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous to go to the dentist as I ha... — Mandy R.

I was very nervous to go to the dentist as I had a bath experience but I must say Haratz Dental is absolutely wonderful and their staff is just amazing. From the moment I walked in they showed expertional customer service. I have never felt more comfortable and the Doctor was just the sweetest. I also wanted to include the dental hygienist was so sweet and so patient and gentle. I have already told all my family members about this dentistry.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar She is the best! always kind, very proffesinal,... — Adi L.

She is the best! always kind, very professional, knows what she is talking about and doing. Never try to push procedure just because… her clients are her main concern. Very honest person.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work! You can see Dr. Haratz loves wh... — Alejandra R.

Excellent work! You can see Dr. Haratz loves what she does. She is very passionate about it, has a gentle touch, cares about your wellbeing, is willing to help and is a perfectionist. She will not rest until her job is simply perfect. The office staff is friendly, caring and well prepared. You can realise they are all well-trained professionals. The office environment is beautiful, high-tech and pristine cleaned.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office and service is great.  — Marc H.

Office and service is great. Didn’t like the fact that I had to pay for cleaning when normally insurance covers it.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly dedicated really care!!! — Josh K.

Friendly dedicated really care!!!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, amazing specialists and extremel... — Anton K.

Great service, amazing specialists and extremely clean

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional courteous and kind staff. Dr Harat... — Steven S.

Professional courteous and kind staff. Dr Haratz put me at ease immediately and made me feel like a family member. Highly recommended

Aug 21, 2017