StarStarStarStarStar My child received great dental care in a beauti... — Jospeh G.

My child received great dental care in a beautiful office. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite doctors and staffs highly recommend... — Jazier P.

Very polite doctors and staffs highly recommended

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and inviting. This was... — Carter F.

Everyone was so friendly and inviting. This was my son's first trip to the dentist and we were nervous, especially since he is a toddler. Everything was explained to us step by step. I could not have been happier with how the whole visit went! We will definitely be returning in 6 months!

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and friendly staff. Very family orient... — Zachariah R.

Awesome and friendly staff. Very family oriented. Great place for kids to feel comfortable especially when you are seeing the dentist lol. I recommend this place

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Maya H.

Maya and I had a great experience. It was her first dentist appointment and the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. When it was our turn, the dentist and his dental assistant were so sweet and extra friendly! I was so pleased with our first visit. I’ll be letting everyone I know about our great experience at Happy Teeth! Thank you!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just took my son to his very first dentist appo... — Layne D.

Just took my son to his very first dentist appointment here and he had a great experience. The staff was great. My son will continue to go here from now on.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and everyone’s so nice  — Jaylin S.

Very clean and everyone’s so nice

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Singh was wonderful — Corie S.

Dr. Singh was wonderful. He took his time talking to us. He took his time explaining the procedure and what to expect after. He was able to perform the procedure that day, and even followed up with us later in the day to check on my daughter's recovery. We could not be happier with our daughter's care.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went very well..No problems for my daughter...A... — Montana M.

Went very well..No problems for my daughter...And very reasonable price

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Clean, Great Friendly Staff, Kid friendly.... — Daulton L.

Very Clean, Great Friendly Staff, Kid friendly. I was extremely nervous to bring him and how he would react. Staff was great and made him feel comfortable. I would highly recommend for your child dentist.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All three of my kids said they loved, so did I  — Olivia W.

All three of my kids said they loved it there and want to go back. Yes they want to go back to the dentist. So friendly, so personalized and relaxed environment. Wish they did adult teeth. 😁

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had a very good experience with no complaint... — Sadie R.

We had a very good experience with no complaints. Our daughter did very good too so that’s a plus.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very happy with the treatment, doctor a... — Tanush S.

Overall very happy with the treatment, doctor and the facility.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, awesome doctor! They did every... — Solise H.

Wonderful staff, awesome doctor! They did everything to make my child feel at ease and she enjoyed her appointment!

Sep 12, 2019