StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jackson and his team are awesome! — Dawn M M.

Dr Jackson and his team are awesome!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit! Everyone is kind, fri... — Thomas S.

I always enjoy my visit! Everyone is kind, friendly, and very capable. Have never had to wait.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a problem to this dentist offi... — Randal M.

I have never had a problem to this dentist office and we have be going here for over 4 years

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always get right in when I have an appointment,... — Doug M.

Always get right in when I have an appointment, no waiting. Very friendly staff!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit... — Terry S.

This was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. courteous and professional front desk staff, and the assistant and hygienist were extremely nice and thorough. Dr. Paul is very attentive, explaining x rays and any potential problems. He makes you feel very comfortable.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to have found this place. The staff i... — Thomas S.

So happy to have found this place. The staff is wonderfully friendly and good at what they do. Looking forward to seeing them again in 6 months.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Hannibal Dental Group goes the extra mile! — Brian S.

Fast and friendly service. The Hannibal Dental group staff always take the extra step and added smile to welcome you and make you feel welcome and part of the family of dental care they offer.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great job. Friendly staff. Loved Cheryl and h... — Lori S.

great job. Friendly staff. Loved Cheryl and her other dental assistant.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff. — Frank B.

I was very pleased with the staff.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for 6 month cleaning. Everyone is alway... — Marcia T.

Went in for 6 month cleaning. Everyone is always friendly and great.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring place — Rebecca R.

I've never felt more comfortable at a dentist's office. I have pretty bad anxiety at these appointments and they treat me so well!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job Hannibal Dental Group and Dr. Jackson! — Brian S.

Brought back on time, very friendly staff, and extra care going into visit offering tips and tricks to try. Several new faces since my last visit and staff has done a great job with training and expectations for new visistoe

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith G.

Very professional. Excellent experience

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of pro — Mary R.

Great group of professionals

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience at Hannibal Denta... — Mace P.

Always have a good experience at Hannibal Dental! Friendly staff, easy to get an appointment, and on time!

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and I had a very good ex... — Peggy B.

Everyone was very nice and I had a very good experience there.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit I have at HDC is a good visit. The ... — Marcia T.

Every visit I have at HDC is a good visit. The front desk service is always friendly and helpful. Dr Ricker and his staff is wonderful. He is always so kind and has gone above and beyond to make sure I am happy with my outcomes. The financial specialists are great with making sure I understand how my insurance is going to pay. I hear friends of mine say how long it takes to get an appt with their dentist. I always brag about how quickly I can get in at HDC.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile. Very pleasant envi... — Keith G.

Always greeted with a smile. Very pleasant environment.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff and clean facilities! — Marcin J.

Courteous staff and clean facilities!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. — Miles M.

Good experience. Cleaning was good. Dr. Ricker made some recommendations regarding fillings. He explained, but did not pressure me to proceed with his recommendations and took plenty of time to answer my questions. This engenders trust and confidence. Prior to coming into my exam room, Dr. Ricker was working with a young patient (a child) and his/her parent who was less than thrilled with procedure. Both Dr. Ricker and his staff were patient, kind, and caring in the interactions I heard. As the parent of a child who had a very hard time with dental procedures, I was encouraged. My only complaint is that the handpiece used to clean sounds a bit too much like a drill.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ricker is awesome and has the best staff — Nancy H.

Dr Ricker is awesome and has the best staff

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am appointed to the dreaded dentist. — John E L.

Once again I am appointed to the dreaded dentist. Stick a needle, yank a tooth, drill and fill. BUT WAIT!! Dr. Jackson has pulled through again, the least amount of dentistry harm has been taken concern for my well being, his staff is ever so caring. Thanks Doc. I will be back!!

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karry R.

I experienced absolutely no pain during and after the tooth extraction. Thank you!

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff! Ensured I was comfortable at all times and took care of everything... — Elena J.

Very friendly and caring staff! They ensured I was comfortable at all times and took care of everything thoroughly and efficiently - no waiting around!

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, great with kids. — Levi B.

All of my kids see Dr. Ricker. His staff are wonderful and put you at ease. My kids love going to the dentist. They do a great job of explaining what they are doing, and have done a wonderful job of keeping a visit to the dentist positive, rather than fearful.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. The staff is GREAT.... — Mary T.

Always a good experience. The staff is GREAT.

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia T.

Extremely happy with the care I receive from Dr Ricker and his staff. From the receptionists and on you are greeted with a cheerful and professional disposition. Dr Ricker goes above and beyond to accommodate your needs. I needed to see an oral surgeon and Dr Ricker worked with me on how to meet my needs best.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was very friendly and explained everything she did. Very pleasant!  — Heidi B.

The dental hygienist was very friendly and explained everything she did. Very pleasant!

Mar 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have great respect for the care that Dr. Jackson gave me — John E L.

I have great respect for the care that Dr. Jackson gave me. I had no plans on coming back but have made an appointment for a follow-up. His assistant(sorry can't remember her name.) Was very caring for my needs also. She explained my all my options as well.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall good experience, the girl that actually cleaned my teeth was very good and made it a... — Brian B S.

Overall good experience, the girl that actually cleaned my teeth was very good and made it a pleasant experience.

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience! — Elena J.

Heather attended me and she was awesome! I felt I could trust her, I felt appreciated and under good care. The Doctor was great as well. Very respectful and personable. Loved my experience!

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was so nice, thank you — Melody B.

everyone was so nice, thank you

Nov 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McKenzie was awesome!  — Katrina W.

Dr. McKenzie was awesome! He made me feel very comfortable and explained everything. It was a great experience and I will reccommend Hannibal Dental Group to all my friends and family!

Nov 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good dental visit/exam. Thorough and very nice -- EVERYONE. — Jan S.

Always have a good dental visit/exam. Thorough and very nice -- EVERYONE.

Nov 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mckenzie and Brandy were both extremely nice and I enjoyed my visit. — Peggy B.

Dr. Mckenzie and Brandy were both extremely nice and I enjoyed my visit.

Nov 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. — Joyce V.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My Kids Love Dr. Ricker! I have recommended him to all my mom friends — Brylee C.

My Kids Love Dr. Ricker! I have recommended him to all my mom friends. He always makes my kids feel comfortable.

Sep 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice — Jessica H.

The staff was very nice. I waited an hour past my appointment time to be taken back, but an apology and reason was given. I would have liked to been told it was taking extra time instead of having to ask myself after waiting 45min. I am dissapointed in the thoroughness. The dentist did not explain the treatment he was suggesting, but sent the business office in to talk treatment. I want to learn about treatment from the dental professional not from the business side. Again the staff and dentist were nice but those two things made the visit less than expected.

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go — Maverick D.

Everyone was very friendly and explained everything I had questions about.

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and put my son at ease — Levi B.

Everyone was friendly and put my son at ease. He has been excited about taking better care of his teeth and is even voluntarily flossing after every meal!!

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar dr Jackson was awesome. made me feel very comfortable — Regina K.

dr Jackson was awesome. made me feel very comfortable. Was the best dental experience I've ever had.

May 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for putting her on the cancelation list and getting her in 2 weeks prior to the appt we had! — Emily O.

Thanks for putting her on the cancelation list and getting her in 2 weeks prior to the appt we had!

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have a little girl with extreme anxiety when it comes to dentists — Kendall W.

I have a little girl with extreme anxiety when it comes to dentists. This was the 3rd one we have tried. I was very impressed! Our nurse, Trina, was extremely patient with her. She calmed my daughter down and she had her first cleaning and everything done with very little tears! Dr. Ricker was also very kind and patient with her. So happy we came here!

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment  — Patricia G.

My appointment went well. Thank you

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed staff and making me feel comfortable and understanding how my three year old felt... — Abigail A.

I really enjoyed staff and making me feel comfortable and understanding how my three year old felt and behaved on her first visit. They were reassuring and very pleasant.

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist was fine but was the least friendly of all the people involved — B Jane S.

The hygienist was fine but was the least friendly of all the people involved. We're extremely pleased with David Jackson and the Hannibal Dental Group!

Feb 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the entire experience. My children were at ease and liked the Dr. and staff — Jackson B.

Very happy with the entire experience. My children were at ease and liked the Dr. and staff. I appreciated him explaining in detail our dental situations and not rushing.

Feb 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The only hold up was computer issues, otherwise very smooth  — Sean W.

The only hold up was computer issues, otherwise very smooth

Jan 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Blaine Thomas' dental assistant. Very friendly. — Machelle P.

We love Dr. Blaine Thomas' dental assistant. Very friendly.

Jan 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am one of "those patients" that are always nervous and freaked out — Angela W.

I am one of "those patients" that are always abnormaly nervous and freaked out. The technician that took me back to the chair, took my x-ray and readied me for the Dr was absolutely perfect. I have lived in 4 states, seen a variety of dentists/technicians and she tops the list. Unfortunately, because I was so nervous I forgot her name. The Dr that examined me was friendly and helpful in his referral to the oral surgeon. After my impending nightmare of having a tooth extracted offsite, I look forward to seeing the SAME technician/Dr team for my complete dental exam, cleaning and future proceedures. I want to express a huge, heartfelt THANK YOU to them for their kindness and patience. Angela Walker

Jan 11, 2015