StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was handled in a timely manner ... — Karen B.

The appointment was handled in a timely manner and everyone seemed interested in my problem.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and a great staff as well!  — Steven W.

Great doctors and a great staff as well!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review.. — Bethel R.

I was impressed with how professional this office is. The staff are pleasant and helpful. I am very satisfied with the results of my consultation from Dr. Cullen. He explained things well and listened carefully. I highly recommend Dr, Cullen and the staff of this practice.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Triger fingers — Warren W.

I saw Dr. Cullen 4 years ago for a trigger finger, and now it's returned. He suggested surgery for a correction to a very annoying problem, to lose the use of my thumb and middle finger. The staffed worked hard to schedule me in a timely manner, and the followup appointments as well. Thank you for care and concern for my vexing finger problems.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from registration to check out was ver... — Patricia G.

Everyone from registration to check out was very kind and helpful

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors and office in Grand Rapids! — Jill H.

Best doctors and office in Grand Rapids!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cullen was very thorough in explaining my up... — Marcia B.

Dr Cullen was very thorough in explaining my upcoming surgery. The appointment staff was very helpful scheduling my appt in a timely manner.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luce — Jeffrey G.

This is actually my second visit to your offices. I met with Dr. Luce each time. I find Dr. Luce to be very competent and thorough. While I can't speak to his surgical expertise as I have elected to forego surgery each time. When my Carpal Tunnel deteriorates to the levelwhere surgery is requisite I will schedule it with Dr. Luce.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was well informed and pleasant — Sallie S.

Everyone was well informed and pleasant

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good job Dr. Knoll — Valerino C.

We are very pleased with Dr. Knoll, his compassion, professionalism and the great team he works with. He’s very patient, I like that.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Diane S.

Comfortable and professional atmosphere. I have known Dr. Cullen and been a patient for several years. I continue to refer friends and family.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had surgery a few weeks ago at st. Mary’s wit... — Julie G.

I had surgery a few weeks ago at st. Mary’s with dr. Ford and his team. I was was so well attended to and taken care of I was so impressed with everyone in the operating room. They made sure i was comfortable and looked after. I appreciate the tender, living care they gave me.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we had contact with were very friendly... — Carol T.

Everyone we had contact with were very friendly and helpful.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. M. Martin is very professional, explained e... — Daniel K.

Dr. M. Martin is very professional, explained everything and took time to answer all questions. Staff is friendly and great to work with.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Treatment  — Elizabeth B.

From the initial consultation through my procedure I found the physician and support staff to be competent and supportive. The office space is light filled and has a very fine art collection.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar office visit... — Patricia A.

nice very friendly office. I am very pleased with their work.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and Dr. Armstrong explaine... — Diana W.

Everyone was so nice and Dr. Armstrong explained what he was going to do, where I could understand it and I didn't fell rushed. He took the time to answer all my questions.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is GREAT! Knowledgeable, congenial, ... — Carol K.

Stephanie is GREAT! Knowledgeable, congenial, answers all questions.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient and friendly. Awesome bowtie. ... — Zachary I.

Fast, efficient and friendly. Awesome bowtie. Highly recommend Dr. Knoll to others. Zac

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very welcome when I have my appointments... — Diane H.

I feel very welcome when I have my appointments or when I had surgery.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor that operated on my hand w... — George B.

The staff and Doctor that operated on my hand were very professional yet friendly. They put me at ease right away. They answered all me questions and told me how things were going to go so that there were no surprises. I would not hesitate going back to them.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Ford is a kind, pleasant doctor, v... — Helen B.

I think Dr. Ford is a kind, pleasant doctor, very low key and good at explaining things.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very pleasant and very professiona... — Tracy D.

The staff is very pleasant and very professional while being fun and down to earth. My Doctor was awesome and did a great job on my in office procedure!! Thank you Hand and Elite Plastic Surgery Center Team!!!!!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Referal — Heather A.

Some delay in appointment because of refferal to wrong DR. This is possibly the fault of reffering pysician. Once sorted, appointment made quickly & efficiently & I was very pleased with results!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great services! — Kimberly D.

Great staff, great services!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Karen H.

I always feel very welcomed by the staff and Dr. Cullen is the best. He listens and never acts rushed. Thank you for the great care.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable during my consult and Dr... — Tielle S.

I was very comfortable during my consult and Dr Cullen was very thorough

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. — Cynthia K.

The entire staff is very friendly and helpful.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional & CARING. Much appreciat... — David Z.

Staff was professional & CARING. Much appreciated!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt like I got my money's worth as far as th... — Mary Z.

I felt like I got my money's worth as far as the peel. Pressure to purchase products however id the reason I didn"t give it a 10

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place welcoming!!! — Linda B.

Dr Knowles was the best! Great place will recommend to everyone.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cyst surgically removed several months ... — Richard M.

I had a cyst surgically removed several months ago. But, it has reappeared, only bigger. Now, I am being scheduled to have this New one removed. My pain level is 8/9 and I am having trouble walking. So, my question is, I need to have this New surgery ASAP, and get the horrific pain removed, and the new surgery must be successful? What are my chances of success?

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean environment. Dr Cullen very thoroug... — Karen P.

Very clean environment. Dr Cullen very thorough on explaining the next step .

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit. — John K.

Very Professional. Dr. Ford explained everything to me and it made sense:)

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly, I had my left h... — Paul T.

Very professional and friendly, I had my left hand worked on after 10 yrs still like new absolutely incredible they can fix the carpal tunnel 😊

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t ask for more than what Dr Armstrong and h... — Rhonda A.

Can’t ask for more than what Dr Armstrong and his staff provide...including amazing, kind, friendly people. My care was outstanding, and results are exceptional.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgable and friendly.  — Tari K.

Staff is knowledgable and friendly.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin is the best. I love his diagrams as ... — Elizabeth R.

Dr. Martin is the best. I love his diagrams as explanations.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was super friendly and helpful... — Carol P.

All of the staff was super friendly and helpful. Dr Knoll was so nice and explained my fracture very thoroughly. He also has a good sense of humor.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and physicians, made me fee... — Alicia P.

Very friendly staff and physicians, made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very comfortable when I am in this office ... — Anjenette B.

The staff is very professional and courteous. Dr. Martin puts you at ease and explains the procedure and what it entails. I leave his office with the confidence that I am going to be 100% functional again.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Very nice office. ... — Lyle B.

Friendly and professional. Very nice office. I am glad we use them

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is my pleasure to complete this survey regar... — Frances D.

It is my pleasure to complete this survey regarding Elite Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Martin and staff have been wonderful and I have been seen at both locations.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin was very thorough and explained ever... — Judith F.

Dr. Martin was very thorough and explained everything very well. Left the office very happy.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pre op very good. Well orgaized and helpful. Fr... — Marjorie G.

Pre op very good. Well orgaized and helpful. Friendly, wam staff.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional bedside manner, thorough explanatio... — Kyle H.

Exceptional bedside manner, thorough explanation of treatment choices, patient and kind with my 11 year old son.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast check in process and the doctor was quick ... — Megan H.

Fast check in process and the doctor was quick to see us.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have asked for better care. I am stil... — Laura M.

Could not have asked for better care. I am still amazed how well everything is handled every time I have visited both offices. Over the past 10 weeks Ive been made comfortable in every way. Thank you for the great medical and emotional care!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Cory C.

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful thank you so much!!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to find and park, extremely friendly staff... — Ashley H.

Easy to find and park, extremely friendly staff and right on top of everything. Short wait times and doctor Armstrong provided all of the info in a professional polite and upbeat manner. I'm pleased and relieved to know I'm in good hands.

Jan 13, 2019