StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff — Caroline H.

Nurse Amber was lovely and kind! I could tell she was very determined to make me feel comfortable and taken care of.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from receptionist to surgeon to billin... — Michael N.

Everyone from receptionist to surgeon to billing was professional, courteous, and competent. Great experience from beginning to end.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this practice and Dr. Ford. ... — Sheila V.

I absolutely love this practice and Dr. Ford. This office, doctors and staff have been nothing short of superb and professional.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin performed carpal tunnel surgery on bo... — Sara S.

Dr Martin performed carpal tunnel surgery on both of my hands in 2020. He was thorough, not rushed in his examination and did not push surgery. He is a kind and has a gentle touch. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doc. Armstrong and his nurse were so open and k... — Luann S.

Doc. Armstrong and his nurse were so open and kind. My husband and I did NOT feel rushed or foolish for asking all the questions we did. Thank you!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with everyone in this offic... — Roxanne C.

I am very impressed with everyone in this office.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly! — Vicki S.

Professional and friendly staff, great doctors and location.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was mostly positive. The office ... — Nancy B.

My first visit was mostly positive. The office was easy to find. Staff was friendly, helpful and welcoming. However, scheduling follow-up appointments was a bit challenging, with a seven weeks wait to get back into the office for a minor procedure.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar OT Sessions — Daniel M.

Anna and Shelly are very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough in the therapy sessions.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable in regards to a very persona... — Theresa W.

I felt comfortable in regards to a very personable issue.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy K.

As always everybon was pleasant and courteous, not to mention smiling and friendly

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic bit of surgery — William K.

Dr. Cullen did a fantastic job of removing a melanoma spot/mole on my cheek. A number of weeks after the surgery, most people can't even detect that I had any surgery there since the scar was hidden in a laugh line.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Alicia is so sweet and reassuring that my treat... — Karen P.

Alicia is so sweet and reassuring that my treatment would have a good outcome. She stayed with me the whole time until I was good and numb. The procedure was a breeze.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff were incredibly friendly and h... — David S.

Front desk staff were incredibly friendly and helpful! The folks who worked with me in the exam room were also friendly and knowledgeable. While I hope I never have to see you again, if I do happen to injure my hand or wrist down the road, you'll be the first place I call. Thanks!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and his staff are wonderful! — Joy H.

Dr. Martin and his staff are wonderful! They are very patient, kind and compassionate. I always felt comfortable and respected during appointments and surgeries. They take the time to listen to your questions and concerns.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Kari C.

Thank you Dr. Martin for the kindness, compassion and care you provided to me during my cancer surgery journey. Nurse, Amber, is a true gem. She is knowledgeable, responsive and kind. Dr. Martin, his team of nurses and office staff made this entire process positive and bearable.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS VERY SATISFIED, A1 — Frits K.

I WAS VERY SATISFIED, A1

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and his entire staff display and pr... — David L.

Dr. Martin and his entire staff display and practice true professional service.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Never having needed the services of a plastic s... — Cynthia R.

Never having needed the services of a plastic surgeon before and the need which came up some what urgently, I was pleased with how the situation was handled and how it all turned out. Thank you.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford is a fine physician.Elden — Elden S.

Dr. Ford is a fine physician. Elden

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience ever! Highly recommend.Daw... — Constance M.

The best experience ever! Highly recommend. Dawn is exceptional. She explains everything, and is just so talented. I’ve loved meeting her, and definitely will be coming back!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford is an excellent practitioner  — Randal V.

Dr. Ford is a class act and an excellent practitioner. I feel very confident putting my hands in his hands!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly friendly, happy and efficient people... — Michelle H.

Incredibly friendly, happy and efficient people work here. Dr. Ford was prompt, knowledgeable and explained things clearly.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful office !! — Andrew S.

Very friendly, helpful office !!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The medical team is amazing. Definitely the bes... — Beth P.

The medical team is amazing. Definitely the best care I've ever recieved. I highly recommend them!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is a video of what a well run... — Kathy S.

The entire office is a video of what a well run office looks like. Everyone genuinely seems happy to be working at Hand & Elite Plastic Surgery.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Staff — Mary F.

Dr. Cullen and staff are always super friendly and helpful! I always felt heard and my questions are always answered.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I got an appointment right away! — Cathy M.

I got an appointment right away!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Armstrong and Nurse Baileigh are truly the b... — Kelli H.

Dr Armstrong and Nurse Baileigh are truly the best! Not only from a clinical and surgical skills perspective, but their compassionate care has been wonderful through all the ups and downs I've experienced w/breast reconstruction.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the medical and support staff were profe... — George D.

All of the medical and support staff were professional, thorough and friendly. Dr. Martin diagnosed the problem with my hand and explained the treatment options very well. Once the treatment decision was made by me, he preformed the procedure immediately. I saw a drastic improvement in my hand within a couple of days.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cursed with hands prone to trigger finger, the ... — Derrick B.

Cursed with hands prone to trigger finger, the great doctors at this office have fixed my fingers 5 times now, and 2 more fingers scheduled

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My recovery from major surgery was comfortable ... — Gayle G.

My recovery from major surgery was comfortable and uneventful with very good healing progress. The doctors stayed in touch and I knew I could reach them if I had concerns.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for fixing my pinky.  — Larry D.

I had a corrective procedure to fix my pinky. I thought all areas of the team were great to work with and am totally thrilled to have my hand working the way it should again.

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar my visit — Liesha C.

From entry into the parking lot, to the check in to the doctor, the visit was on time (early actually) and went very smoothly. I ended up having to reschedule a future procedure and it was done seemlessly.

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Martin ... — Jodie A.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Martin was on time and very professional.

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nurses and Dr. Martin were very nice not rushed... — Sharon L.

Nurses and Dr. Martin were very nice not rushed in my procedure. Receptionist were very helpful.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind desk, excellent doctors and support. ... — Jacob B.

Very kind desk, excellent doctors and support. Would highly recommend this office!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank everyone for the great care. I ... — Michael D.

I want to thank everyone for the great care. I came to you with a broken hand and a severely broken heart from the death of my daughter McKenna. Dr. Knoll was compassionate and took the time to listen to me when I needed to let it out. I am extremely happy with the way the surgery went and the awesome care from Anna and Shelly in PT. The ladies at the front were always happy and greeted you with a smile and remembered me even after a month or so. I will absolutely recommend Hand & Elite Plastic Surgery to anyone needing your services. Thank you again and God bless. Mike

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Armstrong — Diana W.

Dr. Armstrong was very professional and made me feel relaxed. He was very nice and made me fell like he really cared about me and what I was going through. He explained everything so that I could understand and I felt that I could ask him anything. And B

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and caring  — Jane B.

Efficient and caring Taking time to answer questions. Maintaining cleanliness. Honest and informative.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Drs were professional and elicited ac... — David C.

Staff and Drs were professional and elicited active listening skills. Dr. Noted current phsical condition of left and rt. Hand numbness. Followup as needed.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and take great care with all ... — Robert M.

Very Professional and take great care with all their patients.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was professional and very kind great ... — Monica P.

everyone was professional and very kind great experience

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Plastic surgery office to recommend  — Joni B.

Beautiful office space and very nice people to work with.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cullen is the best! — Diane S.

I have always trusted Dr. Cullen. He is a kind caring and very professional physician I have had the opportunity to work with. I'm very happy with the results he has given me.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and easy to talk to staff - they are p... — Susan D.

Friendly and easy to talk to staff - they are professional and very clear and patient with questions.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome facility and staff! Dr. Martin always g... — Joel M.

Awesome facility and staff! Dr. Martin always goes over all of my concerns and makes sure he shows me the best protocol, and alternatives, for my hand issues. I have been a patient for many years and Dr. Martin, and his staff, always do a great job in taking care of me, I would trust no one else. I don't think my hands would be as good as they are today without Dr. Martin and his staff. Thank you "Doc" and to the entire staff!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very profe — Ann Marie H.

Always very professional

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never a bad experience! The staff is highly pro... — Carrie S.

Never a bad experience! The staff is highly professional, and always friendly. I’ve never had to wait long for any appointment. Dr. Ford is thorough and answers any questions I have. He’s not left me disappointed with any procedure.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very impressed with my doctor and staff — Marcia I.

very impressed with my doctor and staff

Dec 12, 2020