StarStarStarStarStar Everything very efficient. — Mary T.

Everything very efficient.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rosa Staeven — Rosa S.

I was very afraid to have the surgery but Dr Martin was understanding and very confident in his explanation of the procedure.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Surgery not completed yet. Initial visit was p... — Steven L.

Surgery not completed yet. Initial visit was positive and service was fast.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to be ? — Joseph S.

No issues checking in my Nurse was great they all should be like her friendly and caring, Dr Ford from my first observation pays attention to what concerns you very friendly and from what I have noticed cares for his patients.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets! — Steven W.

The entire staff at Hand & Elite Plastic Surgery Center are all excellent. They provide the best care you can find. I highly recommend them!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and On TimeThe staff was courteous. I... — Christa B.

Friendly and On Time The staff was courteous. I was put in an office within 5 minutes of my appointment time and was seen by the doctor within another 5 minutes. He explained everything to me in good detail.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! I was pleased with your s... — Bruce S.

Everything was great! I was pleased with your service.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office was very clean, the employees were polit... — John H.

Office was very clean, the employees were polite, friendly, and professional.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn Ford Is The BEST! — Priscilla V.

Dawn Ford really knows her stuff. She is an expert. On my last visit she performed a new injection procedure which left minimal bruising. That is a WOW for sure.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous , wait time in th... — Deborah E.

The staff is always courteous , wait time in the office short, Doctors and Nurses take the time to explain each step so you know what to expect.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy meeting. — John F.

I was very happy with everyone I spoke and met with.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was engaging and friendly — Adrian O.

Staff was engaging and friendly

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with the care I received.  — Lea J.

Was very happy with the care I received.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly environment. — Terry J.

Very professional and friendly environment.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,very little waiting time,and ... — Ronnie L.

Very professional,very little waiting time,and Dr.Ford explained everything regarding my surgery quite thoroughly. Ron Ladermann.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice to talk with you and get a plan toget... — David R.

Very nice to talk with you and get a plan together. Looking forward to getting my hands back to normal.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff.  — Heather F.

Very pleasant and professional staff.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and friendly. Dr Ford is e... — Susan P.

Everyone is so kind and friendly. Dr Ford is excellent.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful that you all are there to help in... — David L.

I am grateful that you all are there to help in such a professional manner.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanette W.

Dr. Armstrong always made me feel at ease.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had several hand surgeries with Dr. Armstr... — Cheryl C.

I've had several hand surgeries with Dr. Armstrong. He's very kind and attentive. Treatment has been successful.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is great and very concerned about her p... — Sara W.

Melissa is great and very concerned about her patients having a great experience.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ford and his staff made my first visit comfo... — Craig U.

Dr Ford and his staff made my first visit comfortable and informative. My options were clearly laid out and I felt they genuinely were interested in me.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have been more pleased with my care... — Lois S.

I could not have been more pleased with my care and the outcome of the surgery. In talking with others who have undergone the same surgery their comments have been, "I wish I had had your Dr."

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was friendly and knowledgeable... — Romeo D.

All of the staff was friendly and knowledgeable,

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ford was referred to us from several profess... — Lori Z.

Dr Ford was referred to us from several professionals and I was very satisfied that we selected him for a second opinion. He was thorough with his comments and took the time to listen, consider options and fully explain his professional solution. He took additional time to draw pictures of his explanations and to review the x-rays with us.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always very friendly and it is a ... — Lisa P.

Your staff is always very friendly and it is a pleasure to be able to go to this office and know it will be good friendly service. Dr Ford even squeezed me in so that I would not have to wait any longer with a broken finger.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luce does exactly what he says he’s going t... — Shirley S.

Dr. Luce does exactly what he says he’s going to do and everything healed just fine. Would highly recommend him for any surgery needed especially having to do with the hands.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff including Dr. Luce were very p... — Daniel O.

All of the staff including Dr. Luce were very pleasant and friendly.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit went very well, very efficient a... — Kerry S.

My first visit went very well, very efficient and quickly able to see the doctor.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star On time, professional and kind. I was very sat... — Sandra C.

On time, professional and kind. I was very satisfied.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan P.

Everyone I encountered was helpful and professional.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford and his nursing staff were wonderful. ... — Michael E.

Dr. Ford and his nursing staff were wonderful. I was treated with the utmost care and respect. My upcoming surgical procedure was explained thoroughly, and receiving his affirmation that I was making the right choice was appreciated.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cullen has done a great job, very professio... — Richard P.

Dr. Cullen has done a great job, very professional presence in taking care of my needs. His staff is also very good very professional.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cullen did a great job and was very profess... — David D.

Dr. Cullen did a great job and was very professional in everything .

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From my initial consult to my post op visit, Dr... — Janice S.

From my initial consult to my post op visit, Dr. Armstrong and his team have been top notch and extremely welcoming and professional. Even my husband was amazed at the great bedside manner, and professionalism we had from everyone and was thrilled with Dr Armstrong.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Patricia M.

Dr Luce and staff are great. Very friendly, caring, attentive, and kind.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar hand operations — Joal C.

The operations on both of my hands for Carpal Tunnel problems were very well done and very successful. Thank you.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office... — Carl L.

Great office, I have always been seen promptly . Dr. Ford is excellent.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Shannon Armstrong to anyo... — Kimberly P.

I would recommend Dr. Shannon Armstrong to anyone!! He is very caring and thoroughly explains everything.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and polite. — Vicky S.

Staff was very helpful and polite.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my visit experience here was very calming.  — Esteban P.

my visit experience here was very calming. I felt that we connected through out

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing Dr. Cullen — Karen H.

Always enjoy seeing Dr. Cullen

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Mary M.

Professional yet personable

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Rhonda A.

Dr Armstrong and his staff are amazing. He is skilled, kind, compassionate and so gentle. The stars is also kind, efficient and very competent. Can’t say enough good about the whole. Few!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very kind and doctor Armstrong w... — Alyssia B.

The staff were very kind and doctor Armstrong was very attentive to my questions and concerns.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online patient registration was a big plus — Daniel K.

Online patient registration was a big plus

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended Dr. Meyer to someone just last ni... — Jane T.

I recommended Dr. Meyer to someone just last night.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Michael Anderson — Michael A.

Staff is friendly and efficient.Office was comfortable and very clean.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone very friendly, professional — Edward A.

everyone very friendly, professional

Apr 12, 2018