StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and it has a great at... — Diane H.

Everyone is very friendly and it has a great atmosphere.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Luce is an excellent doctor and the entire s... — Jacob A.

Dr Luce is an excellent doctor and the entire support staff is very friendly and professional.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly office. — Debra U.

Professional and friendly office.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Armstrong and his staff were very profession... — Kristine P.

Dr Armstrong and his staff were very professional yet also friendly. They made me very comfortable. Dr Armstrong did a great job removing a cyst. He explained step-by-step what he was doing.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Professional Staff! — Susan S.

Love the staff at Hand & Elite Plastic Surgery Ctr! It is an atmosphere of relaxed professionalism from beginning to end. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. I'm a fourth time returning hand surgical patient who has never had a negative encounter with anyone!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding facility and staff. As a retired ph... — Joseph R.

Outstanding facility and staff. As a retired physician I look for aspects often overlooked by someone who has not been in a medical setting ie handwashing,,courtesy, respect, efficiency, willing to listen promptness etc.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and took great care of m... — DeAngelo B.

Everyone was very nice and took great care of my son. They explained everything to us to make sure he wasn't nervous being this is his 1st surgery, and afterwards they made sure he was in the least pain as possible. Thank you.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr Cullen and the staff. Dr Cullen spent ... — Cathy V.

Loved Dr Cullen and the staff. Dr Cullen spent a good amount of time with me to explain my situation and treatment options.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your being on time, explaining thi... — Mary R.

I appreciate your being on time, explaining things clearly and being positive. I appreciate that you expressed that the surgery was a success and all going well, but that I should be reasonable in resuming activities. Thank you.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff for me was excellent and helpful. A Nico... — Lee D.

Staff for me was excellent and helpful. A Nicole helped me tremendously on making sure my insurance coverage was there and that they accepted it. Whole office though was excellent as well.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin is patient, empathetic, and smart. N... — Angela Y.

Dr. Martin is patient, empathetic, and smart. Nurses and staff are wonderfully caring. I never felt rushed or like a number. Their website mainly describes cosmetic surgeries, but I experienced incredible care for mastectomy and reconstruction. I cannot recommended this practice enough.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The scheduling process was easy. I filled out m... — Amy F.

The scheduling process was easy. I filled out my paperwork online which was nice. The only thing is that the original email with the instructions were not up to date with the website. Someone may need to look at the email and walk through the process.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff was wonderful!! My gratitude spea... — Debra H.

Office Staff was wonderful!! My gratitude speaks when talking for Dr.Martin. My first appt I hurt so bad, but just had left hand and elbow done and the results have been Amazing😀

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient staff and doctor — Robert B.

Very efficient staff. Very confident in Dr. Armstrong's abilities as he takes his time to make sure he understands the problem. Fastest appointment I've had all year as there was no waiting.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen R.

A big Thank you to Dr Ford and his staff. All do a wonderful job and are caring and professional! Keep up the good work’

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the way everyone trea... — Daniel R.

I was very impressed with the way everyone treated me. Very professional, friendly, and courteous.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. — Lynne O.

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go! They scheduled an appointmen... — Benjamin D.

Great place to go! They scheduled an appointment for me promptly for my injured hand. Dr Knoll was very courteous and listened to my problems and I felt comfortable with his diagnosis. Nurse Amy was very professional as well and made the stressful situation much easier to deal with. Great staff all around and highly recommend going there again.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very comfortable when I am in this office ... — Anjenette B.

I am very comfortable when I am in this office fi it is to see Dr, Martin or to see the physical therapist. I feel that every one I come in contact with is very concerned that my needs are being met and I leave satisfied with the services I received that visit.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the level of expertise and friend... — Annette B.

I appreciated the level of expertise and friendliness of the staff. Dr. Ford took time to answer my questions and the surgery was very successful.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a very positive place — Mary M.

It is a very positive place

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phone was terrible waited over 20 minutes to ta... — Glenn S.

Phone was terrible waited over 20 minutes to talk to someone

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family — Mari M.

Great service from the moment I checked in for surgery .. till I left.. Everyone was so personal.. Very pleased!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar a... — Richanda B.

The staff is very professional and friendly , and the appointments are on time

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and kind !! Nurse... — Geoffery V.

Everyone is very professional and kind !! Nurses and Dr Armstrong very caring and helpful !!! Thank you !!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and caring.  — Janice S.

Extremely professional and caring.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Kathleen R.

I had a great experience with Dr. Matthew Martin, and Elite Plastic Surgery. My results are better than I expected! I would highly recommend Dr. Martin and Elite to any of my family and friends and, in fact, I already have! Many thanks to them.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had great service evey time I interacted, fro... — Patricia M.

I had great service evey time I interacted, from the office staff to Dr. Martin.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very friendly. — Lois D.

Every one was very friendly.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, Dr. Ford did an excellent job! — Jeffrey K.

Excellent care, Dr. Ford did an excellent job!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling personnel Friendly service and awesome ... — Robert S.

Smiling personnel Friendly service and awesome doctor

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff very friendly procedure explai... — Dave E.

Doctor and staff very friendly procedure explained fully.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the professional care given ... — Michael E.

Really appreciated the professional care given to me by Dr. Ford. I have had his expertise on two different outpatient surgeries in the past 4 months. What an outstanding physician!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone there is very friendly. they always ge... — Edward T.

everyone there is very friendly. they always get me in and out quickly..they explain everything and they listen to you

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Empathetic — Glenna K.

Empathetic, Respectful, People of Integrity

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elite Plastic Surgery Ctr — Shelly H.

Elite pays attention to every detail and goes above and beyond! I’ve had the privilege of using their cosmetic as well as surgical services for more then 14 years and have never been disappointed. No one can guess my age. Each one of the staff are Wonderful and make you feel like family!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Margarita H.

Right away the secretary were very nice kind and polite

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy and professional office.  — Mary W.

Happy and professional office.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office staff were friendly and accommodatin... — Susan W.

The office staff were friendly and accommodating. MY doctor was very knowledgable and kind.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff. — Denise B.

Very friendly, professional staff.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care.Satisfied in Every way. — Cynthia S.

Very good care.Satisfied in Every way.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professionals who show they care — Paul K.

Excellent professionals who show they care

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carpal Tunnel procedure — Michael J.

Staff very professional and courteous. Dr. Ford very thorough in explaining Carpal Tunnel diagnosis and surgical procedure. Very comfortable with treatment plan. Office staff very prompt and friendly in getting me information on insurance and co-pay plan.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with dr. Armstrong. His bedsid... — Ruby M.

I was so pleased with dr. Armstrong. His bedside manner made me feel so comfortable. whatever he wanted to do I would do it. Smile I like to know that I can feel in good hands.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ford is a great guy, feel very comfortable a... — Mary S.

Dr Ford is a great guy, feel very comfortable around him.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The steroid injections worked for my 2 middle f... — Jim K.

The steroid injections worked for my 2 middle fingers on my right hand from locking up. Thanks

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite people and very friendly people. Th... — Amy B.

Very polite people and very friendly people. They explained things when I had questions.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cullen is very knowledgeable, professional ... — Karen T.

Dr. Cullen is very knowledgeable, professional and has an excellent bedside manor. My aftercare from surgery went very well.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr were very friendly  — Mary B.

Staff and Dr were very friendly

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin — Arnold D.

Dr. Martin was very helpful enabling me to understand the circumstances of my situation and helping me to set up the necessary follow-up treatments. Dr. Martin is extremely professional and his manner is greatly appreciated. Thank you.

Jul 25, 2018