StarStarStarStarStar The very best in all areas — Cindy K.

From the time you walk in and everyone you speak to is so welcoming. Dr Cullen is the best, he genuinely listens to all concerns. He’s ready to give suggestions based on his medical expertise.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cullen and his staff are the best! Knowled... — Ann G.

Dr. Cullen and his staff are the best! Knowledge, courteous, professional.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Armstrong was very nice and took time to an... — Joel B.

Dr. Armstrong was very nice and took time to answer all of my questions and concerns thoroughly.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous friendly and informative. — Kenneth B.

Courteous friendly and informative.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, on time appointment, appreciated... — Marijo V.

Great service, on time appointment, appreciated how the Dr. Drew a picture to explain what was happening in the thumb,

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Liked the personal touch and courtesy give by e... — Linda W.

Liked the personal touch and courtesy give by each individual professional and explanations give for each step. All my questions were answered.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my care — Connie E.

I love the staff very friendly. And Dr. Martin has taken very good care of me I would recommend him to anyone good job at what he does.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff were friendly and helpful from... — Paulette R.

The office staff were friendly and helpful from the moment I walked in for my first appointment and consultation. Dr. Armstrong was professional, approachable, anticipated questions that I had, and answered my questions and made me feel very comfortable throughout our appointment.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Check in- fast and professional — James M.

Check in- fast and professional

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin & Amber have always made me feel val... — Christina M.

Dr. Martin & Amber have always made me feel valued and important. In addition, the staff that welcomes the guests coming in, and the staff setting up appointments are always friendly and welcoming.

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Patricia O.

Dr. Cullen and all the staff at Elite are most kind and caring. I always get excellent service with detail to attention.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Doctor Martin spent over an ho... — Cathy V.

Wonderful staff. Doctor Martin spent over an hour explaining the process and procedure for my upcoming surgery

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin was great and my therapy girl is the ... — Julie W.

Dr Martin was great and my therapy girl is the best I think her name is Anne

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit with Dr. Armstrong. Went well, on s... — Robert C.

First visit with Dr. Armstrong. Went well, on steroids for Gout, waiting to see if treatment works.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Armstrong is amazing. My surgery was easy,... — Laura S.

Dr. Armstrong is amazing. My surgery was easy, healing was amazing and you can barely see scars. Thank you to the entire staff for great care. Thank you Dr Armstrong. Highly recommend.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and service!  — Brenda T.

Awesome staff and service!

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received fantastic care from Dr A... — Mary K.

I have always received fantastic care from Dr Armstrong and his staff! Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Elite Plastic Surgery to anyone! Thank you for all you do to provide excellent care for me!

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience. Very Happy with my ... — Dawn R.

Had a wonderful experience. Very Happy with my carpal tunnel surgeries.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor explaine... — Winifred W.

The doctor explained the procedure and answered all my questions.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly wait time in office is short — Patricia S.

Staff is friendly wait time in office is short

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Patients are well cared for at this facility. T... — Michael E.

Patients are well cared for at this facility. The nursing staff are excellent, too.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is friendly and helpful. Alway... — Stephenie G.

All of the staff is friendly and helpful. Always a great experience.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Competence & Efficiency — Eugene V.

The office is very well staffed and organized, resulting in almost no wait time. Every person working in this office makes me feel confident that I made the right choice in coming here.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is fabulous. The front desk gang is wel... — Mary Anne T.

Melissa is fabulous. The front desk gang is welcoming and helpful!! Great group.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin is amazing! — Jessica B.

Dr. Martin is amazing! He listened to what I wanted and made me feel like a whole person after my cancer journey.

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend!  — Kristine T.

I highly recommend! My experience with Dr. Martin and his staff was wonderful. Facing reconstruction, following breast cancer and a double mastectomy was intimidating. My entire experience with Elite Plastic Surgery was wonderful. Dr. Martin and his staff are professional, courteous and compassionate. By the way, my results are incredible! I have new, natural looking breasts. (My husband calls Dr. Martin an artist.)

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — David C.

Staff were friendly, efficient, and helpful, as was Dr. Cullen. I now understand what my surgery and recovery will involve, and am confident that this will be a healthy experience.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with almost no waiting out fr... — Douglas G.

Excellent service with almost no waiting out front. Nurse and doctor were very friendly and professional.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wynter G.

This is my first experience of this year with Elite Plastic Surgery Center. They were so welcoming, and kind. They make there patients feel very comfortable. I was pleased with there hospitality and overall professionalism. I would recommend this center to many of my colleagues.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Marybeth M.

Reception staff very pleasant. Less than 2 minute wait to see doctor even though I was a little early. Diagnosis and options very clearly explained.

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I liked Dr Armstrong very much. He got right up... — Carolyn C.

I liked Dr Armstrong very much. He got right up the point as did I. I wanted surgery on my hand, and he agreed. He left it up to me, which showed me great respect.

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Latricia A.

Professional Knowledgeable Supportive Friendly

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable service — Robert W.

Friendly knowledgeable service

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Cullen — Deborah R.

Dr. Cullen was extremely nice and very informative. So excited and can't wait for my surgery.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Armstrong is the best! — Rosemary G.

Great practice! Dr. Armstrong is the best. Checked my hand and I had a surgery date before I left the office. Thank you!

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Laurie C.

Thank you for relieving my pain yesterday Dr Martin.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office and personnel — William D.

Outstanding office and personnel

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin did great job! — Glenn L.

Dr. Martin did great job!

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brent S.

I found Dr. Martin to be very good at explaining what needs to happen to repair my injury, he was very knowledgeable and addressed all my concerns.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a plastic surgeon to take car... — Donna A.

I was looking for a plastic surgeon to take care of a problem that I had, not someone to sell me on face lifts, tummy tucks and beauty creams. I was very pleased with the care I got at Elite Plastic Surgery Center. Once I had to call and change an appointment because of the weather and the receptionist was very obliging. At any time, I don't have to wait forever for an appointment and I am always included in my treatment plan.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Professional Service — George D.

Elite Hand Surgery staff are friendly, professional and thorough.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Armstrong explained my procedure in great d... — Douglas P.

Dr. Armstrong explained my procedure in great detail and his assistants were very thought ful and had great bed side manners.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time I didn't need a mask in a doctor's o... — James M.

First time I didn't need a mask in a doctor's office for over two years! Everything went smoothly and everyone was very nice and professional.

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was very friendly, professional an... — Timothy C.

Entire staff was very friendly, professional and made me feel welcome and comfortable. Receptionist was excellent.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very excellent care! Enjoyed all the people tha... — Diane L.

Very excellent care! Enjoyed all the people that work there.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendy and efficient. Explains clearly. — Linda H.

Very friendy and efficient. Explains clearly.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always work to be able to get you in for a appo... — Kimberly S.

Always work to be able to get you in for a appointment in, in a reasonable time.. especially when there are concerns for you. Office help is so very friendly and patient..

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Addie V.

First time to visit Elite and was impressed by staff and doctor. Everyone was polite and friendly. Had one compliant, everyone speaks so quietly and of course I’m a little hard of hearing; so I had to have them repeat a lot, guess it’s time for that hearing aid I keep saying I don’t need. All in all an enjoyable consultation.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cullen is a fantastic surgeon. This will be ... — Thomas P.

Dr Cullen is a fantastic surgeon. This will be my 4th plastic surgery and I know it will be perfectly done.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and nurses very helpful to me. — Ronald K.

Doctor and nurses very helpful to me.

Aug 5, 2022