StarStarStarStarStar Love your office and staff — Jan D.

Love your office and staff

Apr 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! It was a pleasure. — Jacquelyn V.

Excellent! It was a pleasure.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The only reason I put a long time for waiting w... — Ronald S.

The only reason I put a long time for waiting was the length of time that I was ready for surgery and when I went in for surgery. Surgery was done at the appointed time as were all other appointments dealt with promptly

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Neil B.

Dr was very professional and concerned about my injury. The staff were very courteous and accommodating

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Armstrong and his team are awesome! They rea... — Melissa L.

Dr Armstrong and his team are awesome! They really care about you.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Scot M.

people were friendly and helpful. Doctor was extremely nice and explained everything where it was easy to understand

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. You guys did a great job and made me... — Chadwick R.

Thank you. You guys did a great job and made me feel super comfortable for my first surgery evee

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Lana Mol — Lana M.

I found both the Physicians and staff to be caring & professional throughout my entire experience! It was a very positive procedure experience which never left me with concern or doubt! Thank you Dr. Miller & great staff!

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for having all the check points to ru... — Dawn H.

Thank you for having all the check points to rule out the virus! The staff was pretty upbeat!

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 would recommend  — Nicole H.

Second time using their services. Affordable procedures, excellent staff. They go out of their way to calm you and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Armstrong is the best! The staff are also so kind and helpful!

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith F.

I was very pleased when Dr. Martin did the surgery yesterday and saved me a 120 mile trip back for surgery and another to remove stitches. Yea!

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cullen was great and the staff is friendly a... — Julie J.

Dr Cullen was great and the staff is friendly and efficient!!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and thorough — Andrea F.

I visited their offices to follow up on a mole that requires additional removal. Dr. Cullen answered almost all of my questions before I could even ask them. I left feeling confident I'm in good hands for the procedure I need to have.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Surgeons and Staff — Lisa E.

Elite has amazing surgeons and staff. The are very involved and care about your well being and do everything to ensure you are comfortable mentally and physically. Choosing Elite was the best decision ever!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years and love the ca... — Esther K.

I have been a patient for years and love the care I have received and have complete confidence in the care I have always received.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly.  — Daniel O.

Professional and friendly.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar all the staff in this office very friendly and ... — Patricia A.

all the staff in this office very friendly and nice.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient who is also seen at Mayo, I can pr... — Meegan Z.

As a patient who is also seen at Mayo, I can proudly attest that the professionals at Elite meet and exceed the clinical and caregiving aptitude at the prestigious clinic. You can not do any better. If you need the best people to care for you, you have found them.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and courteous staff. Dr Cullen ha... — Candace Y.

Very pleasant and courteous staff. Dr Cullen has great bedside manner and is very professional.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! — Mary F.

Everyone was yet professional yet friendly. Also very efficient.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Armstrong is an exceptional diagnostician, ... — Jony M.

Dr. Armstrong is an exceptional diagnostician, physician and surgeon.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela C.

Dr. Armstrong is very kind and gentle... made me feel very comfortable ..... staff is nice also!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and staff.  — Kathleen S.

Great Doctor and staff.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Corina C.

Highly recommend! Professional and caring staff. I was very impressed with all the information to be prepared.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are a wonderful staff. Caring and so frien... — Kimberly W.

They are a wonderful staff. Caring and so friendly.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The only surgery center I'll ever go to. — Toni W.

Dr. Cullen is thoughtful, kind, and very informative. My 9-year old daughter saw Dr. Martin (plastic tube earring back lodged inside her earlobe) and her experience with him was amazing. Overall, Hand & Plastic Surgery Center is a great establishment that is easy to work with. I highly recommend them.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and quick service  — Dianne E.

Very friendly and quick service

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Rating — Sylvia S.

Expertise and Professionalism

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Director — Mary N.

From the introduction at the front office until completion of the minor procedure I knew exactly what was happening. This is how eav office visit us supposed to go!!!!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have arthritis in both thumbs. I received an ... — Barbara V.

I have arthritis in both thumbs. I received an injection in the right thumb after an X Ray. While somewhat uncomfortable, it feels MUCH better two days later.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Skin Care Expertise — Mary P.

I appreciate the skin care expertise of Hand & Elite Plastic Surgery Ctr. The three-session micro-needling treatment is an effective treatment with minimal downtime. The esthetician explains the process and makes sure that I am comfortable. The after treatment products last for months and provide hydration and protection from the sun.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very short wait time, all staff professional, f... — Lorraine S.

Very short wait time, all staff professional, friendly and courteous. Handled my 94-year-old mother with great care and compassion.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and competent. They made... — Rosemary C.

Everyone was friendly and competent. They made me feel at ease.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Jean W.

Excellent care, and got me in for the procedure I needed the next day.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. William Cullen was very polite, knowledgeab... — Mark L.

Dr. William Cullen was very polite, knowledgeable and I'm sure he would have good-side manners. Nurse and staff very polite and nice.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful and friendly staff!  — Doreen W.

very helpful and friendly staff!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful. I was sent there by mistake and t... — Joshua M.

Very helpful. I was sent there by mistake and they helped me get an appointment with the right department.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Bonny K.

It was my first visit but I was impressed with how clean and up to date the office was. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists were helpful and cheerful. M... — Anne B.

The receptionists were helpful and cheerful. My appointment was on time. The office is lovely.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and efficient — James S.

Very knowledgeable and efficient

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Carpal Tunnel surgery — Larry V.

Very quick and successful

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office which is easy to get t... — Ellen P.

Very professional office which is easy to get to and no parking issues.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness and warmth were feeling I had as soon ... — Keri B.

Kindness and warmth were feeling I had as soon as I walked in door. Only had consult appointment so far, but staff was friendly and knowledgeable easily answering all of my questions. Doctor Armstrong took a great deal of time explaining all of the options I would have for a transplant following my mastectomy. I feel very comfortable with this team.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at this office.  — Carol S.

Always a good experience at this office.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional.  — Ladonna S.

Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your offices has been extremely kin... — Loretta M.

Everyone at your offices has been extremely kind, professional and welcoming. It has been an entirely unique and positive health care experience!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, quick, and friendly! — Bryce H.

Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. The office was super clean and organized, and the whole process was very efficient. I'll definitely stick with them in the future!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Cathie P.

i felt very secure and relaxed .the doctor and nurses were very good with my surgery

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who I met yesterday was very friendly ... — Sheryl H.

Everyone who I met yesterday was very friendly and they were concerned with how I was doing. Everything was explained and was at ease with all going on.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for help always get the best ... — David C.

Great place to go for help always get the best results

Jan 31, 2020