StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, good listener — Michael D.

Very helpful, good listener

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at your office. Professional ... — Barbara W.

Great experience at your office. Professional and prompt. Dr. Knoll was very helpful and encouraging.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing Dr, nurse and staff!  — Ayme P.

Absolutely amazing Dr, nurse and staff!

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Everyone is so helpful and ... — Rebecca H.

I love this office. Everyone is so helpful and kind and Dr Knoll is the best. I highly recommend!

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely everyone in your office was wonderfu... — Ann M.

Absolutely everyone in your office was wonderful! Could not have been nicer and I would definitely recommend you. I’m sure I’ll see you again!

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to the drs are ver... — Patricia R.

Everyone from the front desk to the drs are very professional and helpful! They listen to my needs and I feel I am heard.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding. — Kathryn B.

The office is organized, professional and on time. Your team is compassionate, and seem to be very focused on providing support, and care that is respectful and accurate.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the care I received at St ... — Tracy T.

I really appreciated the care I received at St Mary's with Dr. Martin and his assistant for my vicious cat bite.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cullen is amazing, and I always receive the... — Mary F.

Dr. Cullen is amazing, and I always receive the best care from him and his team.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Thumb — Beverly W.

I really enjoyed my visit to Hand & Elite Plastic Surgery. Everyone was so pleasant & friendly. The Dr. was very nice & I appreciated his input about my painful, irritating thumb.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Facility  — Kathleen H.

This facility is a great place to go to for your health problems, I have Dr Cullen and he is wonderful and so is his staff, kind,caring and very helpful with any concerns I have!

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia M.

Girl at the front desk very friendly. I didn’t have to wait long at all before they called me back

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, kind & caring staff.  — Amy E.

Excellent, kind & caring staff.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personable doctor — Gloria P.

I had a consultation Dr. Armstrong. He clearly explained the procedure % answered all my questions

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and doctors.  — Terry C.

Outstanding staff and doctors.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team.  — Sandra G.

Great team. Friendly, knowledgeable and listen.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

Very quick and efficient

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford’s retirement — Sally B.

The last time I was in, with Dr. Ford he recommended Dr. Knoll… he reassured me that he trained him, that was all I needed to hear I trusted these Doctors with my life in 2008 with my cancer reconstruction surgery and have never had a second thought about it❤️❤️❤️

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheryl H.

Dawn is very professional and friendly, she always does an excellent job.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and polite staff, little wait time, ve... — Gregory T.

Friendly and polite staff, little wait time, very efficient. Dr Armstrong was very goo at explaining the surgery and answering my questions. When I had a question about another procedure he took the time to have another surgeon address my concerns. Recommend highly.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy O.

From the initial meeting, surgery and final visit everything was superb.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, Melissa! — Mary M.

Melissa does a great job! When finish my skin radiated!

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin was very attentive to my needs and li... — Rae R.

Dr Martin was very attentive to my needs and listened well

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an unusal situation but everyone was gr8 ... — Jill H.

I had an unusal situation but everyone was gr8 and resolved the situation. Thank you so much for listening and taking care of me. Dr. Culllen and his staff aemre gr8

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 2 words,, professional courteous — Gerald F.

2 words,, professional courteous

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very short encounter. Was impressed.. — Gordon H.

Very short encounter. Was impressed..

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Thomas A.

The receptionist/ staff was very friendly. Seen Dr. Martin for a consultation on pain in my thumb. Everything went well. Dr. Martin explained my options and was easy to understand. He's the best!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been very pleased with everyone I’ve seen ... — Marguerite F.

I’ve been very pleased with everyone I’ve seen so far!!! Great team!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All were super friendly and professional. Than... — Angela C.

All were super friendly and professional. Thank you for your expertise and knowledge regarding my reason for consultation.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience meeting the staff... — Teresa C.

It was a wonderful experience meeting the staff from the start of my appointment to the end. Dr. Cullen was amazing.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Short wait time. Dr Martin wa... — Regina C.

Friendly staff. Short wait time. Dr Martin was very nice and explained the procedure very well and took time to answer my questions.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I find this facility as both very professional ... — Sheila E.

I find this facility as both very professional and sincerely sensitive to my needs. I was always listened to and treated with respect and caring. Dr Knoll was true to getting to the bottom of the problems that I was experiencing and stood by me to get the care that I need. Dr Cullen did an excellent job on my surgery. Both Doctors that have seen me listened carefully to my concerns and explained well to me what my conditions are. The staff that I spoke with truly cared about all my concerns and helped me along the way to be sure I got the care that I needed and with passion and the sincerest concern. I thank all of you for helping me and standing by me through a very difficult and painful time. My Best, Sheila Ekins

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane C.

Dr Armstrong is an excellent doctor I love that he talks to me and explains things at my level.He has great bedside manners.The staff was very kind and efficient.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I couldnt have asked for a better place to visi... — Kevin S.

I couldnt have asked for a better place to visit. Every single staff member was helpful and very friendly

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar These people are great. The doctors are the bes... — William G.

These people are great. The doctors are the best.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff couldn't have been nicer.  — Kathleen P.

The staff couldn't have been nicer.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience like always. Lots of good info... — Jill S.

There is no better place to help with your problem. They are kind ,caring, and informative. They have a great follow up with the patient as well. I am so greatful. I recommend to everyone

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the pros at the front desk, the a... — Thomas F.

Everyone from the pros at the front desk, the associate who removed my stitches, to the physical therapist was excellent! I was seen on time with minimal wait. Friendly, professional, and efficient. A totally positive experience.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Knoll  — Barbara L.

Dr.Knoll is extremely knowledgeable, I'm very comfortable & at ease conversing with him. I highy recommend him to other prospective clients.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and knowledg... — Kimberly H.

The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was arrived a little early and was seen almost immediately.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office visit experience was great.Left wit... — Terry T.

The office visit experience was great. Left with confidence that I have a good, maybe the best, surgeon. The covid experience was not so good. According to the surgical center I needed to have an appointment to be tested. That is not the info I received from your office. Which was just go there, they will take care of you. It was a hassel at the surgical center regarding the covid test, so you may want to Change your protocol regarding being tested. That’s all 👋 😊

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, office staff, Dr. Knoll's nurse, and D... — Steven L.

5 stars, office staff, Dr. Knoll's nurse, and Dr. Knoll were all very nice.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina D.

When walking in to your office an get greeted by the girls in a very friendly but professional way .Makes your patient's very welcome.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and nurse was helpful — Mary B.

Everyone was friendly and nurse was helpful

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Knoll is very Professional and Informative. ... — Robert H.

Dr Knoll is very Professional and Informative. He is very caring and Attentive

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy K.

Visited yesterday after being a extremely pleased client 6 years ago. Returning to the same doctor tells a great story. Dr Cullen’s knowledge and ability to access and advise is so appreciative. He puts his patients health and interest first and foremost. An extremely skilled surgeon with a kind welcoming manner.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most efficient office I've been to in a long ti... — Steven D.

Most efficient office I've been to in a long time.. I'm definitely going back for my hand surgery Dr knoll was fantastic.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and accommodating to my sch... — Linda K.

Always professional and accommodating to my scheduling needs.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar TREASURED OFFICE — Franciene B.

Wonderful office. Even staff is VERY cordial and accommodating. I’ve never had a long wait time after my check-in. My doctor, Wm. Cullen, is an A+++++ physician. I have several family members that I’ve referred to Dr. Cullen, and friends and acquaintances. They’ve all concluded what a wonderful doctor and office we’ve been blessed with.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and helpful staff!  — Bettina M.

Very friendly and helpful staff!

Oct 12, 2021