StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and knowledgeable.  — Jessica M.

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Doctor who puts results over Money — Paul D.

I’ve been dealing with skin conditions for almost two years and Dr Knoll has been successful in treating and resolving my issues versus focusing on return visits and more co-pays.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luce is an amazing surgeon. He has surperb ... — Bernadette H.

Dr. Luce is an amazing surgeon. He has surperb bed side manners. His nurses are the same. You can't go wrong with this Doctor or his qualified staff. I never has been spoken down or disdainfully.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very professional, Dr. Martin exp... — Corkie C.

I was treated very professional, Dr. Martin explained everything very well, I would highly recommend Hand &Elite Plastic Surgery.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard B.

Very personable and very informative. The young lady was great in fitting the brace.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great listener and spoke in terms we could unde... — Robert G.

Great listener and spoke in terms we could understand.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Day Care Provider — Deanne C.

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Luce and his staff. Dr. Luce did an amazing job on my hand. I feel like I have my life back. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The personal touch — Jane M.

I loved the personal touch each person I met gave to me. The staff seem to enjoy working in their areas of expertise. The best part was when I was told to call whenever I had a question or problem. All were genuine in their offer. I wish all offices and personnel were like that.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Melissa. She knows what I need, what I ... — Ann S.

I love Melissa. She knows what I need, what I want and I trust her decisions and knowledge.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie — Carol K.

knowledgeable, thorough, congenial

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is extremely friendly. There are a lot... — Ingera O.

Everyone is extremely friendly. There are a lot of reminders about appts., which is good. The one aspect to improve on is the wait time in the waiting room. You don't always get your full time with the physical therapists.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and on time. Much appreciated. — Melissa H.

Very friendly and on time. Much appreciated.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and smooth.I knew what to... — Scott V.

Everything was great and smooth. I knew what to expect at every turn.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skin care appt with Melissa — Colleen M.

Skin care appt with Melissa was great! She was very informative and helped with concerns I had. Plan on continuing to see her. Front desk was very pleasant and friendly!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin and everyone in the office is grea — Sally T.

Dr Martin and everyone in the office is great

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both the doctor and nurse was very frindly and ... — Vicki J.

Both the doctor and nurse was very frindly and compassionate with removing my bandages from my wound the nurse especially she took her time and talked me through it so want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with this office. Everyone was ve... — Janice V.

Very pleased with this office. Everyone was very helpful and would highly recommend this office!!!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative , caring, and worked me in qui... — Evabeth L.

Very informative , caring, and worked me in quickly

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional.  — Debra S.

The staff was very friendly and professional.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your prompt care when I broke my ... — Annette B.

Thank you for your prompt care when I broke my hand. I was given an appointment with the surgeon within two days. Very caring and efficient staff. They were on time for both my appointments. I will definitely recommend Dr. Armstrong and the office to others.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with the improvements!. — Patricia O.

Dr. Cullen and his staff are the best! I’ve had two surgeries and several injections with great results! I definitely refer him to all my friends.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly people. Was in and out in less ... — Cecile D.

Great, friendly people. Was in and out in less than 45 minutes. Did not feel rushed and all my questions were answered

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. — Ninfa R.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had surgery this morning. Very caring & informa... — Mary Jo M.

Had surgery this morning. Very caring & informative physician & hospital staff.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service and knowledgeable staff. Surgery... — Deborah S.

Prompt service and knowledgeable staff. Surgery by doctor Ford went smoothly. He is awesome

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Answers questions, friend — Coila K.

Answers questions, friendly

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is fantastic.  — Robert G.

The staff is fantastic.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cullen is the best. He has a very calming w... — Jodi H.

Dr Cullen is the best. He has a very calming way about him that puts you immediately at ease. He is a fantastically talented surgeon . I would recommend him to anyone who wants the best plastic surgeon.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was very profes... — Marsha L.

Everyone I came in contact with was very professional and very kind.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very courteous and understanding of v... — Michael L.

All staff very courteous and understanding of visit and performing prep steps to see doctor. I met Dr.Luce. Very knowledgeable of my problem He was very clear, informative and open to discuss any of my concerns. Satisfied with his selection of a care plan.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and could not have been... — Teresa B.

This was my first visit and could not have been better

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The best of the best⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Shena H.

From the moment I walked into the office, I felt welcomed and at ease. The staff is very knowable in every department you talk to. Everyone is very prompt will callbacks, and do not rush you on the phone. Dr. Armstrong is amazing. He is very attentive, listens to what a patient hopes to achieve, and is honest with his feedback on what to expect, and how he plans on working his magic. I was not nervous at all when waiting for his part of my surgery. I knew he, his staff, and I were all on the same page. I urge anyone seeking a amazing doctor to talk to Dr. Armstrong.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor said the bone was chipped a day or t... — Darwin D.

The Doctor said the bone was chipped a day or two later the nerce said it was broken they should get there stories together I have no idea what is wrong

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and experienced surgeons.  — Robert C.

Very knowledgeable and experienced surgeons.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ford is great! — Susan E.

The office staff is always friendly, and Dr. Ford is very gentle and kind. He never acts rushed, asks about my family, and always asks if I have more questions.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial assessment with Dr. Cullen ... — Gloria H.

This was my initial assessment with Dr. Cullen and I feel very confident in his ability ... looking forward to my (first?) procedure. Plan to share fully with my friends so they can judge the before and after for themselves and perhaps encourage them to try a little sprucing up...always a good thing for self-confidence.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin was very nice and good his time to fi... — Niesha P.

Dr Martin was very nice and good his time to figure out my problem with my thumb.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cullen is the best! I have always been happ... — Karen M.

Dr Cullen is the best! I have always been happy with my results from every procedure he has done. I highly recommend him!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleased with my re — Diana R.

Very pleased with my results

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff!!!  — Kimberly D.

Great service and friendly staff!!!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Michele G.

Excellent doctor, excellent staff. Recommend highly.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff makes you feel welcome and very profe... — Julie K.

The staff makes you feel welcome and very professional acting.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was efficient and friendly. Dr. Armst... — Gerald R.

The staff was efficient and friendly. Dr. Armstrong was very thorough and professional.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly & Professional — Lauren B.

The doctor and stuff was super friendly and professional

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for better service. — Aaron D.

Could not ask for better service. Had the tip of my finger cut off and I never once felt as if I wasn't getting the best treatment and service a person could ask for. Always felt comfortable and informed for every decision that had to be made.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care throughout — Michael L.

Excellent care throughout. Everything was thoroughly explained and questions were patiently answered.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Cullen — Thomas P.

I trust Dr Cullen with facial surgery. It will be very professionally done with few scars or skin issues.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time meeting Dr. Ford and whe... — Glen H.

This was my first time meeting Dr. Ford and when I got in the car I told my friend this Doctor was so nice and friendly and he actually listen to what I had to say ☺ an dr ford didn't try to force me to have a unnecessary surgery that I didn't need. Thank you and may God bless you. Satisfied patient Glen Hill

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hand and Elite Plastic Surgery Center is top no... — Adam L.

Hand and Elite Plastic Surgery Center is top notch. They care about each and every patient they treat. Dr. Knoll did my hand surgery and everything went perfectly. I was quite nervous the day of surgery and everyone made me feel comfortable and reassured me that I was in great hands, and I definitely was!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional. Alway... — Patricia R.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. Always pleased with my results! Dr. Ford is an excellent surgeon!

Jun 17, 2019