StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bobby is AMAZING! Very kind and patient. My... — Jaeden P.

Dr. Bobby is AMAZING! Very kind and patient. My grandchildren thinks he’s a celebrity 🥰

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bobby is AMAZING! He’s a celebrity to my gr... — Jaeden P.

Dr. Bobby is AMAZING! He’s a celebrity to my grandchildren 😊. He’s very kind, patient, gentle and caring. The front office staff could be a little more friendlier.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bobby is AMAZING! His bedside manners is a ... — Jaeden P.

Dr. Bobby is AMAZING! His bedside manners is a A+++++ Some of the front office staff could be a little friendlier. There seems to be a lot of different faces at times. I miss the ladies that were there in the very beginning.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This experience with extractions was a MUCH bet... — Kate R.

This experience with extractions was a MUCH better experience than going to a general denist

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and waiting area. Very impress... — Darren D.

Beautiful office and waiting area. Very impressed with the style and cleanliness. Turned off during check in- the women sitting at the computer checked us in but the girl (employee) who was talking to her didn’t pause her personal conversation during my check in time. Unprofessional and could have waited until I went to sit down. Also, when scheduling I was told my appointment was at 1030 but my text reminder said 11. I wish the scheduler was more specific with my time to let me know that 1030 was the allow for time filling out paperwork. My toddler barely tolerated waiting when we arrived 15-20 minute before our appointment and then waited an additional 10 minutes to be called back. I filled out my paperwork online before arriving. I’m glad I confirmed my actual appointment time instead of arriving 15-20 minutes early for a 1030 appointment. That would have been beyond frustrating having to wait WAY longer than necessary.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas P.

My kids have gone to Dr. Bobby and his associates for more than 10 years. They’re extremely kid friendly and so their best to make their experience the best as possible. I’ll be sad the day my kids graduate to a regular dentist.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! — Asia P.

I love the service that we get and the friendliness of the staff!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit for the LO — Rylynn B.

The staff were great and did an amazing job for my little one. It was her very first visit to the dentist and had the best experience a mom could ask for.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and dentist. They were very... — Brayanna H.

Very friendly staff and dentist. They were very good with my 4yr old who didnt want to open her mouth for them.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable environment. Friendly experien... — John D.

Very comfortable environment. Friendly experienced staff. Kids love coming there.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Very professional. Barbara is t... — Olivia D.

Love the staff! Very professional. Barbara is the best!!!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and friendly — Griffin C.

Dr. Bobby & staff are always friendly and we very prompt.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wish the dentist would spend a little more time... — Matthew E.

wish the dentist would spend a little more time with patients.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bobby is awesome!!! My kids love him!!! He ... — Jacob S.

Dr. Bobby is awesome!!! My kids love him!!! He takes his time with the kids, explains everything to them and the parents.The office staff and technicians are wonderful, they make it fun for the kids! Highly recommend him!!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist for kids — William B.

Dr. Bobby is a great dentist for kids. Their Yorktown office is wonderful, clean, bright, and welcoming with friendly staff.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was amazing and explained everything... — Nariah R.

Your staff was amazing and explained everything as they went along. Dr. B and his staff made a scary visit for my daughter a very happy one!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Hampton Roads Pediatric Dentistry for a... — Rivkah B.

Been with Hampton Roads Pediatric Dentistry for almost 10 years. LOVE this new location. Great atmosphere, staff is great with the kids, and love the new place!

Sep 15, 2016