StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people very nice office visit. — Lorenzo E.

Friendly people very nice office visit.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit friendly people. — Trinity G.

Very good visit friendly people.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit friendly people. — Anaiya E.

Very nice visit friendly people.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff!  — Greyson S.

Absolutely wonderful staff! So kind and gentle with the little ones and reassuring when they were nervous. Couldn’t be happier

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate them working with me when a ... — Addison H.

I truly appreciate them working with me when a scheduled procedure did not work on my child. They are patient and understanding.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Try them, you won’t regret it!  — Jaxson B.

Everyone at Hanbury Pediatric was beyond great! They made the whole process so easy, and 4 year old loves the dentist now!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly from start to finish an... — Adelyn C.

Staff was very friendly from start to finish and very helpful into getting my daughter seen. So glad I found this place.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arik R.

Two of my kids had an appointment and our experience was fantastic. Minimal waiting time in the lobby. The hygienist, Alex, I believe was so patient and trying to get my daughter to relax and not be anxious. He was also very good with my 2 yr old. Dr. Vera was amazing too! Very informative and wanted to make sure all my questions were answered!

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alesis R.

Two of my kids had an appointment and our experience was fantastic. Minimal waiting time in the lobby. The hygienist, Alex, I believe was so patient and trying to get my daughter to relax and not be anxious. He was also very good with my 2 yr old. Dr. Vera was amazing too! Very informative and wanted to make sure all my questions were answered!

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting too long for the doctor — Samuel S.

They have many Patience and not a lot of doctors

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dental Practice — Evelyne E.

My daughter has been using this Practice since 2016 for her dental work. I am pleased with the treatment and recommendations, and the level of dental care she has received over the years.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Haylee U.

First time seeing Dr. Vera. No complaints. The last provider we saw was nice, but couldn't understand what he was telling us. Maybe it was because of the mask.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly — Emily M.

They made my daughter feel comfortable and at ease.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and trauma informed staff  — Jaclyn P.

Patient and trauma informed staff

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! — Darrey Q.

Highly recommend!! Everyone was so nice. The dentist Dr. Vera was so awesome. Very informative as I had questions about my sons procedure. He did everything in his power to ensure the dental work was done as best as it could be. He was not in a rush. He was very nice and relatable to my son. My son enjoyed his experience and wants to come back. I highly recommend this location and dentist over any other location within the company as my son has already been a patient at 3 of the locations now, due to us moving with Hampton Roads. Excellent service! 5 stars!

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor's and the front desk attendants were... — Anna B.

The doctor's and the front desk attendants were very welcoming. But the dental hygienists seem disgruntled. Couldn't tell is they were irritated with the doctors or the patients. We've been there half a dozen times and that's been my experience each time. Why are they so irritated?

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very accomodating and highly competent staff. W... — Mary Felisa H.

Very accomodating and highly competent staff. Wait time was longer because the clinic is attending to a number of patients.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very accomodating staff and friendly dentist. M... — Mary Felisa H.

Very accomodating staff and friendly dentist. Makes sure that their clients are given options, and they thoroughly discuss these options so their clients can make an informed decision.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very great with the kids and friendly — Greyson S.

Very great with the kids and friendly

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great at easing my kids nervo... — Savannah S.

Very friendly and great at easing my kids nervousness

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly receptionist, friendly assistant, and ... — Jorden W.

Friendly receptionist, friendly assistant, and friendly dentist.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly — Jaxx J.

Hygienist and Dentist are both very professional and friendly. The hygienist specifically was able to speak to my son, who had a speech delay, in a manner he responded to well.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service ! I have a 2 year old. S... — Lauren B.

Great friendly service ! I have a 2 year old. She barley opens her mouth for me. The staff was great, she opened her mouth without a fight .

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff! Very patient with my daughter! — Ayana S.

Amazing Staff! Very patient with my daughter!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your dental assistances and hygienist were wond... — Aurellia R.

Your dental assistances and hygienist were wonderful, however the Dr wasn’t very friendly or polite. We will continue to see Dr Martin from now on when he’s in the hanburry office.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Morning, My kiddos appointment went well... — Jamie D.

Good Morning, My kiddos appointment went well as expected. However, I was concerned to not have my boys seen by Dr. Martin. I was not informed that they would been seen by a different dentist. Although the dentist they seen was amazing, it would have been nice to know before hand they would have a new dentist. Please inform you patients of changing like that to their care.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Customer Service  — Kendyl M.

The staff was kind and the dentist was very personable.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. The procedure was done quickly an... — Emily K.

Very pleased. The procedure was done quickly and professionally. Dr. Luis and his assistant were compassionate and caring as well. I was able to get a convenient appointment quickly and had just a little wait time upon arriving.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved our dental assistant!!  — Wyatt A.

Loved our dental assistant!!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cameron E.

Hanbury Pediatric Dentistry is a wonderful place to serve young people. The doctors, and staff from the front office to the back door are very kind and caring.

Aug 7, 2019