StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! The front staff was pleasant. Th... — Lauren B.

Great Service! The front staff was pleasant. The dentist and assistant was patient and kind to my baby girl.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nathaniel J.

The last view visits have been great. I think there has been a new team or something. Everyone has been pleasant from scheduling on the phone, checking in at the front, and going to the back with my son.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Father  — Kylie M.

They were excellent they kept my daughter comfortable great people

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am so Thankful for you  — Nyla R.

I am so Thankful for you

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff are wonderful starting with walking ... — Anostiee H.

The Staff are wonderful starting with walking in the front door you are greet with warmth.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The stuff is friendly I didn’t wail a lot . I ... — Yazan B.

The stuff is friendly I didn’t wail a lot . I like the service

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere was very pleasant & the receptio... — Nathan S.

The atmosphere was very pleasant & the receptionist!!!! Kudos to her!!😃

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was so sweet how Dr. VERA let my son (3) hol... — Langston L.

It was so sweet how Dr. VERA let my son (3) hold the tools when he didn't need them. He made my son part of the treatment and now my son says he will be just like Dr. Vera when he gets big.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice! Thank you! — Lucas H.

Everyone was really nice! Thank you!

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas’ dentist was fantastic. He made sure to ... — Thomas S.

Thomas’ dentist was fantastic. He made sure to include me as well as understand the options I have to better my son’s smile.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the employees who work at Hamburg Pedi... — Brayden B.

Love all the employees who work at Hamburg Pediatric. Prompt, courteous and friendly.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Parent .. — Kylie M.

The visit was very nice they made my daughter feel relaxed and was a great experience the doctor and nurses and staff were nice

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caroline B.

Dr. Vera and his staff made our family feel so comfortable. I highly recommend them!

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ryan U.

Appt was at 9am, received online paperwork at 8:40 to fill out. It would be nice to receive day before. We drive 35 to 45 minutes to get there. Reminder text said we would see 1 Dr. When we got there it was a completely different provider.

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience at Hanbury Dentistry — Evelyne E.

The Dentist and Hygienist were very polite and friendly. The front desk staff were nice and friendly. It was a snowy day, so we appreciated getting in and getting on as quickly as possible and fillings done.

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people very nice office visit. — Lorenzo E.

Friendly people very nice office visit.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit friendly people. — Trinity G.

Very good visit friendly people.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit friendly people. — Anaiya E.

Very nice visit friendly people.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff!  — Greyson S.

Absolutely wonderful staff! So kind and gentle with the little ones and reassuring when they were nervous. Couldn’t be happier

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate them working with me when a ... — Addison H.

I truly appreciate them working with me when a scheduled procedure did not work on my child. They are patient and understanding.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Try them, you won’t regret it!  — Jaxson B.

Everyone at Hanbury Pediatric was beyond great! They made the whole process so easy, and 4 year old loves the dentist now!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly from start to finish an... — Adelyn C.

Staff was very friendly from start to finish and very helpful into getting my daughter seen. So glad I found this place.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arik R.

Two of my kids had an appointment and our experience was fantastic. Minimal waiting time in the lobby. The hygienist, Alex, I believe was so patient and trying to get my daughter to relax and not be anxious. He was also very good with my 2 yr old. Dr. Vera was amazing too! Very informative and wanted to make sure all my questions were answered!

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alesis R.

Two of my kids had an appointment and our experience was fantastic. Minimal waiting time in the lobby. The hygienist, Alex, I believe was so patient and trying to get my daughter to relax and not be anxious. He was also very good with my 2 yr old. Dr. Vera was amazing too! Very informative and wanted to make sure all my questions were answered!

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting too long for the doctor — Samuel S.

They have many Patience and not a lot of doctors

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dental Practice — Evelyne E.

My daughter has been using this Practice since 2016 for her dental work. I am pleased with the treatment and recommendations, and the level of dental care she has received over the years.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Haylee U.

First time seeing Dr. Vera. No complaints. The last provider we saw was nice, but couldn't understand what he was telling us. Maybe it was because of the mask.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly — Emily M.

They made my daughter feel comfortable and at ease.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and trauma informed staff  — Jaclyn P.

Patient and trauma informed staff

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! — Darrey Q.

Highly recommend!! Everyone was so nice. The dentist Dr. Vera was so awesome. Very informative as I had questions about my sons procedure. He did everything in his power to ensure the dental work was done as best as it could be. He was not in a rush. He was very nice and relatable to my son. My son enjoyed his experience and wants to come back. I highly recommend this location and dentist over any other location within the company as my son has already been a patient at 3 of the locations now, due to us moving with Hampton Roads. Excellent service! 5 stars!

Jun 28, 2021