StarStarStarStarStar I really liked how they made azalea feel comfor... — Azalea H.

I really liked how they made azalea feel comfortable.She was a champ going thru the process.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bobby has been a blessing. He makes my chil... — Alexandria F.

Dr. Bobby has been a blessing. He makes my child feel comfortable and calms any fears she may have regarding treatment.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice environment with attentive and helpfu... — Aaroh S.

Very nice environment with attentive and helpful staff A+

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and pleasant staff dr was very nice a... — Deborah H.

Very nice and pleasant staff dr was very nice and explained everything so I could understand

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office. Always friendly.  — Caesar G.

Excellent office. Always friendly.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable as w... — Brayl'n J.

Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable as well as the Dentist. Dentist made sure to ask if I had concerns and explain things to me as well. They send you reminders of your appointment all the way up to the day of, and that is very helpful for a mother of 3!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the staff and the clean office.... — Simon H.

Very happy with the staff and the clean office.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been so pleased with Courthouse Pediatr... — Faith R.

We have been so pleased with Courthouse Pediatric Dentistry. My daughter is always seen quickly. The staff is efficient and pleasant.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star very pleased with dentist and the lady that cle... — Taylor T.

very pleased with dentist and the lady that cleaned my daughters teeth very friendly and patient!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with the front desk and the dentis... — Connor T.

very pleased with the front desk and the dentist however the person who is new to the office who brushed my sons teeth was very rude my son told her he did not like mint and wanted cherry she says it will be ok ! and continues to brush she had no personality and seemed to hate her job! your working with kids and if your not happy find another job kids should have a good dental experience and feel comfortable she did not make that happen for him honestly if i see her again i will ask for another person

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Bobby!!  — Zoey C.

Highly recommend Dr. Bobby!!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian was great! He went over everything an... — Brayden W.

Dr. Brian was great! He went over everything and explained the upcoming procedure in detail and was able to answer all my questions. The front staff were very informative and friendly. The assistant, Brook, was very nice and patient with my 4 year old.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing with my daughter. They ar... — Kyleigh M.

This place is amazing with my daughter. They are so kind and she loves going to the dentist

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly. My child was complet... — Kate R.

Staff was very friendly. My child was completely at ease. Everything was explained thoroughly.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great care for both of my kids. The only concer... — James P.

Great care for both of my kids. The only concern that I do have is that while the dental tech was cleaning both of my kids teeth I noticed her often looking up to watch the movie that was on the TV. The TV is a great distraction for the kids but I would think the tech woos be more concerned about cleaning the kids teeth.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved Dr.Bobby! We've also seen Dr.A... — Hudson H.

Absolutely loved Dr.Bobby! We've also seen Dr.Alex and she was great as well. Forgot our dental assistants name but she was so great with my son, making him feel comfortable and not doing anything he said bothered him. They are truly great there from the front office staff, dental assistants, to the doctors.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and my kids love Dr. Bobby — Jaxx C.

The staff is great and my kids love Dr. Bobby

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Julianna P.

My dad says they are great with kids and have more patience then he does. I would highly recommend them to anybody!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids like going to the dentist...what more c... — Deacon A.

My kids like going to the dentist...what more can I say? All of the staff, hygienists, and doctors are wonderful. Most adults can recall at least one traumatic dental experience as a child but my kids will be able to say they haven't, which is wonderful.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with the care received at Cou... — Nathaniel H.

We are very happy with the care received at Courthouse Dentistry.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and we are in and out qu... — Phoebe C.

The staff was friendly and we are in and out quickly!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist asked about issues and my son and I i... — Jacob E.

Hygienist asked about issues and my son and I informed her about potential lockjaw and she said the dentist would check into it after she was done. She came to check xrays and didn't mention the lockjaw or potential treatments if that was the case and we were summarily dismissed. I felt that she was rushing to get us out of there to move onto next patient.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. — Alexander D.

My son has ADHD but he behaves so well in their office. It's like magic. I'm not sure what they're doing to achieve this. I'm scared to take him to any other dentist.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are very patient with children.  — Alexander D.

They are very patient with children.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended a few times already. My son's ... — David W.

Have recommended a few times already. My son's not always the easiest child and their always very understanding.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Oral exam could have been more complete and the... — James B.

Oral exam could have been more complete and the dentist never introduced herself. James was in and out of dental chair in 10 min! I am retired from health field and know what an oral exam should be.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I found the support staff to be very friendly a... — David S.

I found the support staff to be very friendly and helpful but they seemed a little overwhelmed at times. The dentist, who was new to us, never introduced herself to my son or myself. I finally asked the person cleaning my son's teeth what her name was. Our dentist experience was more of an "assembly line" seemingly rushed and impersonal. It was uncomfortable to be in sight and hearing of other patients and their families, no privacy which made me uncomfortable discussing my concerns about my son and his care.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to CPD by Brittany Hooper for my... — Steven R.

I was referred to CPD by Brittany Hooper for my sons first dentist appointment and chose CPD over my childhood dentist. From the nice lady at the front desk all the way to the Dr. everyone was wonderful! CPD will most definitely be my sons regular dentist!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courthouse Pediatric Dentistry are professional... — Seth T.

Courthouse Pediatric Dentistry are professional & help their patients feel comfortable & at ease during their check-ups.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar your practice and staff were excellent with my... — Nicholas M.

your practice and staff were excellent with my son for his first visit!!!

Mar 10, 2017