StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job 👏 y amabilidad  — Juan C.

Excellent job 👏 y amabilidad

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and did the job quickly and talk ... — Darion T.

Very pleasant and did the job quickly and talk to my child to keep him from crying

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bobby's office! — David B.

Dr. Bobby and his team are the best! If we had had dentists like him when I was a kid I wouldn't be terrified of them now. My kids never complain about going, and the staff treats them thoroughly and pleasantly. Highly recommend!

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly team!! — Michelle I.

Very professional and friendly team!!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bobby is amazing. I tell everyone how great... — Tenley D.

Dr. Bobby is amazing. I tell everyone how great he is.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent service!!! — Michelle I.

Very professional and excellent service!!!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring for Children — Jordan M.

Very satisfied with the services

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Me encantó 💕 exelente 👌 servio  — Matthew C.

Me encantó 💕 exelente 👌 servio

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 👏👏👏Thank you for the care and gentle manner ... — Katherine R.

👏👏👏Thank you for the care and gentle manner with taking care of my daughter. You all are professional, more than competent and friendly. We love you 😍

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Need for staff training: The hygenist should no... — Peyton R.

Need for staff training: The hygenist should not disclose sensitive medical information (like the child's diagnosis of Autism) in front of the child. My daughter is 7 and very observant. Her father and I did not want her to learn of this diagnosis from a dental hygenist. We are now having to explain very difficult things to a little girl who was not mature enough to process this information. I understand that your office may have the policy to review medical info w/ the parent prior to the visit but your staff should be trained on how to navigate situations like this. It was said once to me in front of my daughter and then in front of both of us with the Dentist present. Other than this situation- we love everything about your office.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  — Alayna F.

Each kid is different my daughter has struggled with dentist but does the best here. Each dentist has been great but one in particular has done an amazing job and we now request her each time

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent serviceFriendly staff Clean envior — Kimora A.

Excellent service Friendly staff Clean environment

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and courteous! Wonderful with kids a... — Perrin D.

Very clean and courteous! Wonderful with kids and adults!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tear-free trip to the dentist  — Alyssa M.

They have a very friendly and patient staff. They made my child feel at ease to get her teeth cleaned.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Olivia S.

Hi, I was a little surprised to find 3 other families in the waiting area when we arrived. We called from parking lot and were told to wait about 5 minutes. At that time the receptionist called us to come in. The dentist was very helpful and knowledgeable as well as the hygienist.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was veryyyyy frie — Dwayne H.

Staff was veryyyyy friendly

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was veryyyyyyy friendly!!! — Draya H.

Staff was veryyyyyyy friendly!!!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff and quality of care was terrifi... — Aidan K.

Very good staff and quality of care was terrific for my sons appointment.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very welcoming office.  — Ellie K.

Friendly staff and very welcoming office.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended waiting to fill my 3 year olds cavi... — Ava W.

Recommended waiting to fill my 3 year olds cavity until she’s older. Wasn’t worth putting her through the process yet due to the cavity being so small. Very happy to hear and scheduled appointments to get her comfortable with the dentist, staff and tools.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team work. No waiting, staff was knowledg... — Liam P.

Great team work. No waiting, staff was knowledgeable, pleasant and great with children.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with our visit as always! Als... — Katherine R.

We are very happy with our visit as always! Also, Samantha was wonderful and more than efficient! Everyone was awesome!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is bright and cheerful and the staff... — Caia B.

The office is bright and cheerful and the staff is super friendly.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. One minor comment.  — Davis M.

We enjoyed our visit to see Dr. Brian. All was great with him. Our comment is that the hygienist really tugged on both of my kids’ mouth. They did not like it and asked me to make sure they don’t have her again. She was kind and attentive. Just needed to be a little more gentle.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Caring professional staff. — Joshua B.

Excellent care. Caring professional staff.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer service. — Lacie P.

Always great customer service.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. The staff works well with children... — Kaleigh R.

Great visit. The staff works well with children. We are glad we chose this facility.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly informable comfortable setting — Jayla C.

Friendly informable comfortable setting

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Jordan M.

They are very efficient. Such a great staff

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great dentist!  — Amaya W.

Friendly staff and great dentist!

Mar 12, 2019