StarStarStarStarStar Supper awesome!!!  — Jordan M.

Supper awesome!!! Will be sad when I have to find a new dentist

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. They took the time to make my ... — Montrell H.

Wonderful staff. They took the time to make my child comfortable and safe.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff took the time to explain each step of the... — Aryeh C.

Staff took the time to explain each step of the process. They were also ready to answer any questions I had for them. My children felt very comfortable!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping my son this week with his... — Noah S.

Thank you for helping my son this week with his broken tooth and cavities. We did not know how difficult this procedure would be for my son due to his anxieties and the potential need of a root canal. We truly appreciate the time and preparation given ahead of us arriving to help make this as smooth a visit for him as possible. Dr. Bobby and his assistant, James Hagopian, were the dream team we needed. Thank you both as well as the entire staff for providing great care and service to the Williamsburg community.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar She loved her visit — Margaret P.

My daughter felt so comfortable she now can't wait to go back!

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff that were incredibly welcom... — Oliver H.

Very friendly staff that were incredibly welcoming when we walked in.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I give this 5 star experience! My child hates t... — Harper B.

I give this 5 star experience! My child hates the doctor and brushing her teeth and they do so well with her and she now loves the dentist! Thanks for being awesome!

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love taking my kids here. They are very suppo... — Liam L.

I love taking my kids here. They are very supportive and helpful. I have a son who is Autistic and the nurse was great with him. They care a great deal for my kids and other children.

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alex is amazing! She is wonderful with my k... — Benjamin M.

Dr. Alex is amazing! She is wonderful with my kids. But the office is scheduling 6-7 weeks out for cavity fillings and I think that is a little long to wait. They did put us on a wait list so hopefully we can get in sooner.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job ๐Ÿ‘ y amabilidad  — Juan C.

Excellent job ๐Ÿ‘ y amabilidad

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and did the job quickly and talk ... — Darion T.

Very pleasant and did the job quickly and talk to my child to keep him from crying

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bobby's office! — David B.

Dr. Bobby and his team are the best! If we had had dentists like him when I was a kid I wouldn't be terrified of them now. My kids never complain about going, and the staff treats them thoroughly and pleasantly. Highly recommend!

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly team!! — Michelle I.

Very professional and friendly team!!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bobby is amazing. I tell everyone how great... — Tenley D.

Dr. Bobby is amazing. I tell everyone how great he is.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent service!!! — Michelle I.

Very professional and excellent service!!!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring for Children — Jordan M.

Very satisfied with the services

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Me encantรณ ๐Ÿ’• exelente ๐Ÿ‘Œ servio  — Matthew C.

Me encantรณ ๐Ÿ’• exelente ๐Ÿ‘Œ servio

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Thank you for the care and gentle manner ... — Katherine R.

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Thank you for the care and gentle manner with taking care of my daughter. You all are professional, more than competent and friendly. We love you ๐Ÿ˜

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Need for staff training: The hygenist should no... — Peyton R.

Need for staff training: The hygenist should not disclose sensitive medical information (like the child's diagnosis of Autism) in front of the child. My daughter is 7 and very observant. Her father and I did not want her to learn of this diagnosis from a dental hygenist. We are now having to explain very difficult things to a little girl who was not mature enough to process this information. I understand that your office may have the policy to review medical info w/ the parent prior to the visit but your staff should be trained on how to navigate situations like this. It was said once to me in front of my daughter and then in front of both of us with the Dentist present. Other than this situation- we love everything about your office.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  — Alayna F.

Each kid is different my daughter has struggled with dentist but does the best here. Each dentist has been great but one in particular has done an amazing job and we now request her each time

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent serviceFriendly staff Clean envior — Kimora A.

Excellent service Friendly staff Clean environment

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and courteous! Wonderful with kids a... — Perrin D.

Very clean and courteous! Wonderful with kids and adults!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tear-free trip to the dentist  — Alyssa M.

They have a very friendly and patient staff. They made my child feel at ease to get her teeth cleaned.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Olivia S.

Hi, I was a little surprised to find 3 other families in the waiting area when we arrived. We called from parking lot and were told to wait about 5 minutes. At that time the receptionist called us to come in. The dentist was very helpful and knowledgeable as well as the hygienist.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was veryyyyy frie — Dwayne H.

Staff was veryyyyy friendly

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was veryyyyyyy friendly!!! — Draya H.

Staff was veryyyyyyy friendly!!!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff and quality of care was terrifi... — Aidan K.

Very good staff and quality of care was terrific for my sons appointment.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very welcoming office.  — Ellie K.

Friendly staff and very welcoming office.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended waiting to fill my 3 year olds cavi... — Ava W.

Recommended waiting to fill my 3 year olds cavity until sheโ€™s older. Wasnโ€™t worth putting her through the process yet due to the cavity being so small. Very happy to hear and scheduled appointments to get her comfortable with the dentist, staff and tools.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team work. No waiting, staff was knowledg... — Liam P.

Great team work. No waiting, staff was knowledgeable, pleasant and great with children.

Feb 24, 2020