StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis A.

Excellent courteous service. Thank you very much.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff and very nice. — Dawn F.

Very helpful staff and very nice.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Its always such a pleasant experience with the ... — Aidan W.

Its always such a pleasant experience with the people at the Hammond North Shore Dental. We absolutely love the staff and service we receive!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger C.

Everyone there is very helpful friendly and courteous! Very nice experience every time I go!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louise C.

I recommended Dr. Douts and dental hygienist Mallory to another family of mine because of the wonderful care they provide for my family of eight.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely be recommending to friends and... — Zina H.

Would definitely be recommending to friends and family.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist clean my teeth real good — Patricia B.

The dentist clean my teeth real good

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Northshore staff is always smiling, pleasan... — Nancy C.

The Northshore staff is always smiling, pleasant, professional and prompt.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar only receive Dental services — Tamara B.

only receive Dental services

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors, nurses and staff in the back of the ho... — Sophia C.

Doctors, nurses and staff in the back of the house are great. Couldn't ask for more. Font desk/receptionist/intake need assistance. Not just their dry attitude but they assist very little and do not explain the "front end" process therefore you are delayed/waiting longer because of "miscommunication" or not enough information given to you as a patient. Just ask as many questions as possible, I feel this clinic has excellent health services.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Than the receptionist to the Doctor, all were a... — Geraldine M.

From the receptionist to the Doctor, all were above perfect patient care. Warm welcome, helpful understanding with medical procedure and questionnaire. The service of all who assisted me was exceptional. Thank you all.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had the most positive experience at your clin... — Michael B.

I had the most positive experience at your clinic.So professional!!!Thanks for caring for me.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and professional. — Korinne W.

Everyone was kind and professional. Looking forward to many other positive experiences.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone there was helpful very nice and under... — Laura F.

Everyone there was helpful very nice and understanding which I am so appreciated of!!!! Have recommended it already. Thank you all so much. I am. hoping n the future it stays the same way caring professional understanding and nice.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, nice service. — Lara H.

Great staff, nice service.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall, the staff was friendly.  — Sarah M.

Overall, the staff was friendly.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called at 11:30 am and they had gave me a 1pm... — Omar G.

I called at 11:30 am and they had gave me a 1pm appointment that was fast i was so happy i was able to see dr shah. He took time to listen and provide me with plenty of information. They were fast and friendly staff

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — Rosa C.

Good service, friendly and fast service!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Great! I love going here? — Aquanita W.

Excellent and Great! I love going here?

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, great doctors! — Samantha W.

All staff was great! I was able to walk in and get an appointment same day. The receptionist I spoke with was great and very polite. My kids has an area to play in while we waited. When I was brought back, the nurse was super nice and held conversations with me instead of blowing me off like most places do. She address all my concerns and when the doctor came in, he actually knew what I was there for instead of asking me the same questions again. He listened to me about EVERYTHING, was able to tell me options about certain things. He took him time. I would totally recommend Northshore and I will continue to go there.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with my first time visit — Diana R.

I was happy with my first time visit

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly. The Wait wasn't too lo... — Melody G.

Staff was very friendly. The Wait wasn't too long.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very cautious clean and professional.. — Janine V.

Very cautious clean and professional. All of my concerns were taken seriously and I felt well cared for, and my insecurities and anxieties were all considered, and they were considerate of my terror at being at the dentist.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental staff and services every time!!! — Joy W.

Great dental staff and services every time!!!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service had been excellent and the staff wa... — Nakitah G.

The service had been excellent and the staff was friendly.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, very friendly, staff. I enjoyed m... — Kara P.

Very helpful, very friendly, staff. I enjoyed my experience here.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the friendly service e and em... — Donyail B.

I really enjoyed the friendly service e and employees at this facility

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist and his Staff were awesome. They ma... — Dawn T.

The Dentist and his Staff were awesome. They made my whole experience a great one. I have referred friends and family to them.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Vera G.

The staff was very polite, professional, the dentist was kind explain everything that would take place in my next visit

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love very great staff — Lakeycha H.

Love, love, love very great staff

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathie D.

Everyone was kind and helpful.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. High quality staff... — Mary Ellen J.

Excellent care and service. High quality staff and doctors, the nurses are extremely patient, understanding. An all around fantastic experience.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, and caring- that was my expe... — Elizabeth C.

Friendly, helpful, and caring- that was my experince. I actually enjoyed seeing the dentist! Thank you.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Susan S.

I love your place and the newest doctor I have seen. He is very personable!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the total service approach with services... — Nancy C.

I love the total service approach with services offered in one place.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and welcoming!! — Denise P.

I was really impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. You are not sitting there forever to be seen and the waiting area is very spacious. I appreciate the pay scale for those without insurance. I was extremely impressed and would definitely recommend for people to come here. Thank you

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly M.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I'm glad I chose this provider.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Vivian C.

Omg! I had a toothache out this world. Went to the location in Indianapolis blvd . Staff was absolutely helpful. The lady who helped me was wonderful so sorry can’t remember her name. But Dr. Touts the dentist was awesome I’ve never had a tooth pulled and no pain the next day. He was very good and professional.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dentist were very nice. — Merry B.

Staff and dentist were very nice.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most workers are very nice and friendly from th... — Vinessa K.

Most workers are very nice and friendly from the time you walk in to the time you leave. Big thanks to the prenatal team/scheduling. Awesome support physically mentally and emotionally. Having to be at appointments 3-4 times weekly was very hard but we made it through. (Dr. Hu, Jessica, Brittany, Shay, and many others)

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I’ve never really had a doctor are usually just... — Lizbeth I.

I’ve never really had a doctor are usually just went straight to the emergency room and recently urgent care. I was having some allergy problems and I went to the eye doctor the eye doctor told me you need to go see a doctor for your allergy asthma problem and I always thought that when I do get a primary care physician is going to be in our office and not a clinic because I always avoided clinics because I used to work at one. My appointment was at 4:30 PM and I wasn’t seen until almost 530 I think actually think I was the last person to be seen. But the doctor that I saw Dr. Shah was really good I am definitely going to return based on my interaction with him what he prescribed me absolutely worked I have been suffering with allergies and asthma for a couple weeks now. He explains everything perfectly. So I will be returning to the clinic seen as much is I said I would not.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff very friendly, my medical provider was ju... — Lorena L.

staff very friendly, my medical provider was just great. overall great clinic

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and I never wait long. — Victoria B.

Everyone is very nice and I never wait long.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, very little wait time.  — Patricia O.

Very nice staff, very little wait time.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen D.

I liked having the ability to pre-register from home before going to the office. I also liked that my scheduled appointment of 8:30am was right on time and that I made it to work on time for 9am.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the doctor I see do not take the time to care a... — Leah A.

the doctor I see do not take the time to care about what's going on with me

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick to the point talked about goals healthier... — Kelley R.

Quick to the point talked about goals healthier living

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was  — Betty M.

I was very comfortable with the Dentist, nice team

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice the doctor was good at w... — Wallace C.

Everyone was very nice the doctor was good at what he was doing his nurse was awesome I just want to say thanks

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful Dr & Staff! — Vivian L.

Very friendly reception, the information tablet made the process very easy. The very nice dental receptionist made sure the font was large so I could read it. I don't even think I was waiting 15 mins when I was call. Robin attended me and is the most pleasant young lady I believe I have ever met. Very informative answered all my questions. Dr Douts is absolutely perfect. Talk to me not at me. Very concerned about my dental issues. Gave me options. The lady who examined my teeth for deep cleaning very nice lady, explained everything. Nobody was pushy or aggressive about me getting anything done that was not was not needed. I'm on a budget of $1000 a year for corrective dental work and they assured me nothing would be done that would go over that amount. I am absolutely pleased wonderful place near my home.

Apr 25, 2019