StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist and Dr Hall are both excellent pra... — Kenneth S.

The hygenist and Dr Hall are both excellent practitioners. They are thorough and never seem in a hurry to get me out the door. Any questions I have are explained and demonstrated so that I can understand. I will never go back to a busy multi-dentist practice where I'm treated like a number.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was new to the area and needed a dentist. I w... — Janeen L.

I was new to the area and needed a dentist. I was very pleased with the service I received at Hallmark Dental.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy going here — Kevin R.

Everyone is always nice and easy to work with. Never any issues and always professional with me. Jeanette always explains how and why things are happening and she handles a small situation pleasantly for me.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr Hall was fantastic. She ... — Diane W.

My first visit with Dr Hall was fantastic. She took the time to explain ahead of time what she was going to do. During the procedure, she walked me through each step. After completing, she gave me a summary and a plan for what's to come next. Very happy with the service and the atmosphere at the practice.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Hall. She's a very nice, patient, kno... — Patricia P.

Love Dr. Hall. She's a very nice, patient, knowledgeable dentist. The only thing I'd even mention is sometimes the wait is long. But this is to be expected since this isn't the typical "dental factory" where they have 100 employees and over charge like crazy.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hall is friendly and very thoroug. — Kevin J.

Dr Hall is friendly and very thoroug. She always explains the procedure before starting. I also like that you have the opportunity to discuss the out-of-pocket costs in advance.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional and plesant environment. ... — John B.

Clean, professional and plesant environment. The Doctor and staff makea me feel relaxed. I would recommend them to everyone.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rare experience! Exceptional service! — Jarrett P.

I've rarely had a good experience at a dental office much less a great one. Dr. HALL and her staff however were exceptional. They were kind, polite, gentle, and relational. Before doing anything, they informed you of what they were about to do and why. They didn't try to upsale me on anything other service or special device to keep my teeth cleaner. I highly recommend Hallmark Dental to anyone looking for relief from unpleasant cleanings and any other work you may need done to perfect that smile!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most caring staff I have ever met. Dr. Hall... — Keon H.

The most caring staff I have ever met. Dr. Hall and the entire staff is very thorough and all do a great job of providing detail to patients. Going to the dentist has never felt more comfortable!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this office to anyone,... — Joel D.

I would highly recommend this office to anyone, they are very professional, courteous,updated on their equipment and the quality of the doctor's work deserves five stars.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind and friendly. I lov... — Celina P.

Everyone is always so kind and friendly. I love how I’m always educated on the best ways to care for my teeth as well as the rationale for my dental care, and I never feel like I’m being taken advantage of, financially, as I have experienced at some dental offices. Dr. Hall and all of her staff are wonderful!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is definitely a five star office! — Robert S.

This is definitely a five star office!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, clean, thorough and profess... — Eric B.

Extremely friendly, clean, thorough and professional! I will not hesitate to refer.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient; very happy so far.................... — Jovita C.

Have only been to this practice once; so far, so excellent. Professional people who listen, and respond well. Good, gentle Hygienist; Dr. Hall is on top of her game. One gets the feeling they care. Pleasant office, good hours. I think I've found a much improved Dental provider after a long search.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy J.

The office is beautiful. Staff is courteous and helpful. Staff is professional and on point with suggestions for good oral care. Dr. Hall is prompt, patient, soft spoken and doesn’t try to sell services and oroducts you don’t need.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing! Dr. Hall and her wonderf... — Kaylin A.

This place is amazing! Dr. Hall and her wonderful staff accommodated is on Saturday!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall is AWESOME! She is informative, profes... — Tonya P.

Dr. Hall is AWESOME! She is informative, professional, and does great dental work. Her team is also amazing!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall has my dental business for life. — Jeff G.

Dr. Hall is competent, personable, and truly cares about the experience of her clients. The facility is clean and comfortable, with an area for small children to color and occupy themselves, and a private office area for keeping up with work while waiting on other family members to complete service. I've never felt as if treatment was rushed, and always leave feeling appreciated.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist In West Cobb — Betty H.

Dr. Hall is so very gentle and easy. A consummate professional.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable and recommending you to a... — Nancy Y.

Felt very comfortable and recommending you to all my friends in the area.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love our new dentist!! — Piper R.

Dr. Hall put my 4-year-old at ease during her first dental visit! She was so sweet and soft-spoken, which was a perfect approach for my little girl. The sweet dental hygienist (Brandy) was so awesome and patient! Thank you!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was by far the best dentist experience tha... — Ashley P.

This was by far the best dentist experience that I've had. Dr. Hall breaks it down to where you can understand. Her staff was extremely nice and helpful. An overall great experience that felt like a day at the spa!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Colton H.

Service was great very experienced staff and very friendly!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that assisted me was great. — Matthew R.

Everyone that assisted me was great. The hygienist was excellent and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Hall was warm and kind and made good recommendations for my treatment.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. Excellent service!!! I ... — Rabiatou B.

Everyone was wonderful. Excellent service!!! I usually don’t write reviews but I had to this time around. My husband got his cleaning a couple of months ago and recommended I give Dr Hall a try. I’m glad I did. We are definitely coming back.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! Very detailed oriented wh... — Rebecca W.

Always great service! Very detailed oriented which I love.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeanette and staff blew me away with their ... — Janelle D.

Dr. Jeanette and staff blew me away with their exceptional service! This was my first time visiting their office and I must say, they have earned a patient for life! The staff was courteous and friendly, and the facility was exceptionally clean! And lastly, I can't forget the flat screen tvs they have on the ceiling to keep your mind occupied during your visit! I have and will continue to recommend Hallmark Dental to everyone I know! Thanks again for the wonderful service and making me feel extra special on my birthday!!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hall is warm and kind. She puts my mind at e... — Rozalyn M.

Dr Hall is warm and kind. She puts my mind at ease and works with me on my lack of insurance.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the way Dr. Hall sat and explained to ab... — Lynell C.

I love the way Dr. Hall sat and explained to about my conditions

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentist office! — Laura N.

As a patient with many dental problems, I have so much anxiety about going to the dentist. Dr. Hallmark and all the staff were so very helpful and kind. They fit me in the same day because I was in pain. Dr. Hallmark listened and explained all the options and spent the time to answer all questions and concerns. The x-rays were the fastest and least painful I have experienced, and I have had many! Blair at the front desk was extraordinary and helped find a specialist who would work with my budget. I would definitely recommend everyone to go see Dr. Hallmark.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Karen M.

Service Dr. Hall and her staff are always professional, prompt and kind. Dr. Hall is the 3rd dentist I've been to since moving to Ga. 3 years ago. Third time is the charm!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect & care for my condit... — Lola W.

I was treated with respect & care for my condition. The ease of getting in quickly.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental experience I have ever... — Linda G.

This was the best dental experience I have ever had. The hygenist was very gentle and Dr. Hall took the tine to explain my xrays and dental health.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall is very personable, friendly and GOOD! — Gordon M.

Dr. Hall is very personable and friendly, her staff greets you with a smile and listens attentively to any concerns that I may have concerning my oral health. The office atmosphere is inviting and comfortable with the technology capable of performing my immediate dental needs. I give Dr. Hall and her staff FIVE STARS and I have recommended her to family and friends, because she's good! I will proudly keep recommending Dr. Hall to everyone I meet.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa Reily — Melissa R.

Dr. Hall and her staff made me feel very relaxed. They are most professional.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an apppointment as a first time customer ... — Elhadj B.

I had an apppointment as a first time customer at 9:00 am but needed to be done by 10:00 am so I could take a business call. They were very understanding and worked hard to accommodate me. Everyone was great, friendly, and very thorough.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing! From the time I walked i... — Edwin E.

The staff was amazing! From the time I walked in to the time I left, I was taken great care of. The equipment was all new, and they have huge flat screen televisions on the ceiling for your pleasure. Dr. Hall was so thorough and explained everything well. It was by far the best dental experience I've had, despite having a deep clean and teeth pulled!!!

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was the most pleasant Dental experience I've... — Rick G.

It was the most pleasant Dental experience I've ever had, the hygienist made sure I was comfortable and Dr. Hall was very detailed in her exam.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Great staff. Excellent service.  — Katrine F.

Friendly staff. Great service. Dr. Hall is thorough and knows her stuff. So happy to find a great dentist close to home.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hall and staff are very friendly and profess... — Carolyn F.

Dr Hall and staff are very friendly and professional with state of the art equipment! And she has a TV on the ceiling when they lay you back in the chair! I was impressed with the time she took to examine me and listen to me without feeling hurried, and she showed me the x-rays and what she saw there. As a health care professional, I felt like I was in good hands. I would definitely recommend Hallmark Dental!

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed!  — Olga J.

I took my 93 year old grandmother here for the first time and it was a wonderful experience. Dr. Hall and all the staff were so friendly and helpful as well as understanding to my grandmothers needs. I was just very impressed with the whole experience. Thank you.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and practice! — James R.

Dr. Hall and her staff are great. Very friendly and highly professional. I have been really pleased with my experiences.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness — Trystan S.

They are awesome. Trystan (my 4 year old son) is still talking about how great the staff is.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall was very professional and took the tim... — Kevin J.

Dr. Hall was very professional and took the time to explain the procedure in detail.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional office environment, and a s... — Gina R.

A very professional office environment, and a staff who truly meets the clients' needs.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was outstanding. Dr. Hall is ver... — Carol J.

My first visit was outstanding. Dr. Hall is very thorough and provided me with a good course of action for future treatment.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — Wanlee J.

Dr. Jeanette is a very thorough dentist. The hygienst Patty is very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone in this office made me feel welcome. I would recommend this dentist to anyone who needs a great dentist. Thanks Dr. Jeanette and staff

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maggie R.

I experienced a pleasant visit. .The atmosphere was warm and pleasant. I felt very relaxed and calm.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hallmark is very clean. They have a great staff... — Melissa M.

Hallmark is very clean. They have a great staff, and Dr. Hall is very gentle

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hallmark Dental has very nice dental hygenists ... — Dayna J.

Hallmark Dental has very nice dental hygenists and the dentist was also very polite. Never felt rushed and was given a very thorough exam. Glad me and my family have chosen this dentist.

Dec 23, 2016