StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with this practice — Gerald W.

Very pleased with this practice; great care, pleasant people and they suggest only most important treatment options. Many (most) other practices we had been to in the past were overly marketing oriented. My wife and I have been patients of Hallmark for several years and we're quite pleased.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall is amazing  — Kevin R.

Besides being a convenient location, Mrs. Hall is always so gracious and you can tel she loves her profession. I always know they will handle everything properly.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hall and her staff was very polite, very att... — Mekhi S.

Dr Hall and her staff was very polite, very attentive and extremely informative. She answered all questions and concerns. Her hygienist took her time and made my son feel at ease. My son was happy with his care. Awesome Job to all!!!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Hallmark Dental to several p... — Robert S.

I have recommended Hallmark Dental to several people already!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have not reviewed it at this time.  — Robin J.

Have not reviewed it at this time.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good choice for whole family — Amelia K.

Great with my children and always a quick and friendly visit.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the good customer service. I never feel li... — Celina P.

Love the good customer service. I never feel like I’m being ripped off. It’s the first dentist office I’ve been to in years where I don’t feel like I have to go get a second opinion. Everything is explained in layman’s terms.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Compassionate Dental Care! — Emily P.

Dr. Hall and the whole team at Hallmark were so kind and professional! I tend to be fearful of going to the dentist, but Dr. Hall's compassionate care put me right at ease! Highly recommend.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall is patient and has great bedside manne... — Stacey S.

Dr. Hall is patient and has great bedside manner. Each appointment that I have attended, she has been thorough and provides explanation for services present and future. I recommend her for your dental needs.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Hallmark Dental , and I only had one vis... — Amber R.

I love Hallmark Dental , and I only had one visit. Dr Hall and her staff are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I received a abundance of information on my entire oral health. I recommend you make an appointment fast.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar quick, friendly visits — Julie K.

I am happy that we found a dental office so close to home. I've never had a long wait and the staff has always been friendly and helpful.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Kevin P.

Love Dr. Hall, she is a great dentist and cares about your teeth and you as a person. We moved over a year ago and still go to her even though she is much further away.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is clean & professional. Very poli... — Lola W.

The facility is clean & professional. Very polite & concerned about me.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff made my family feel like we wer... — Allie M.

Wonderful staff made my family feel like we were at home.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office and phenomenal customer ser... — Kendrick C.

Great dental office and phenomenal customer service.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy S.

Great staff and very clean facility. Dr. Hall and her staff are the best. Highly recommend this location for all your dental work.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall and her team are amazing! They are pro... — JoyEllen F.

Dr. Hall and her team are amazing! They are professional, knowledgeable, and they always make my dental experience pleasant. My dental health has improved greatly since I came to Hallmark Dental!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall is professional, but friendly and very... — Thomas G.

Dr. Hall is professional, but friendly and very helpful. The staff does great work.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall & her staff are the best. — Charles B.

Dr. Hall & her staff are always so kind & efficient. The office is a pleasant setting, very relaxing. Can't say enough about Dr. Hall, she's the greatest....

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and friendly, knew me by name on just my s... — Brandon L.

Nice and friendly, knew me by name on just my second visit

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Hallmark Dental. They have t... — Elhadj B.

I highly recommend Hallmark Dental. They have top-notch professionals and state of the art equipment.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members were friendly, efficient and know... — Natassha A.

Staff members were friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I was treated as an individual. All of my needs were met. Great group of individuals.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall and her staff genuinely care about you... — Katherine E.

Dr. Hall and her staff genuinely care about you as a patient. I have recommended her to everyone I know looking for a new dentist. She spends MUCH more time with me than my last dentist who walked in while I was getting a cleaning, looked briefly in my mouth and then left.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting and it was great — Ariyah G.

First time visiting and it was great

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant. Did a great cleaning,  — Warren R.

very pleasant. Did a great cleaning,

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff that makes you... — Brittney A.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that makes you feel welcomed and comfortable.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall is thorough and provides great care to... — Carol J.

Dr. Hall is thorough and provides great care to her patients. Do not mind going to this dentist.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist and Dr Hall are both excellent pra... — Kenneth S.

The hygenist and Dr Hall are both excellent practitioners. They are thorough and never seem in a hurry to get me out the door. Any questions I have are explained and demonstrated so that I can understand. I will never go back to a busy multi-dentist practice where I'm treated like a number.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was new to the area and needed a dentist. I w... — Janeen L.

I was new to the area and needed a dentist. I was very pleased with the service I received at Hallmark Dental.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy going here — Kevin R.

Everyone is always nice and easy to work with. Never any issues and always professional with me. Jeanette always explains how and why things are happening and she handles a small situation pleasantly for me.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr Hall was fantastic. She ... — Diane W.

My first visit with Dr Hall was fantastic. She took the time to explain ahead of time what she was going to do. During the procedure, she walked me through each step. After completing, she gave me a summary and a plan for what's to come next. Very happy with the service and the atmosphere at the practice.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Hall. She's a very nice, patient, kno... — Patricia P.

Love Dr. Hall. She's a very nice, patient, knowledgeable dentist. The only thing I'd even mention is sometimes the wait is long. But this is to be expected since this isn't the typical "dental factory" where they have 100 employees and over charge like crazy.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hall is friendly and very thoroug. — Kevin J.

Dr Hall is friendly and very thoroug. She always explains the procedure before starting. I also like that you have the opportunity to discuss the out-of-pocket costs in advance.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional and plesant environment. ... — John B.

Clean, professional and plesant environment. The Doctor and staff makea me feel relaxed. I would recommend them to everyone.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rare experience! Exceptional service! — Jarrett P.

I've rarely had a good experience at a dental office much less a great one. Dr. HALL and her staff however were exceptional. They were kind, polite, gentle, and relational. Before doing anything, they informed you of what they were about to do and why. They didn't try to upsale me on anything other service or special device to keep my teeth cleaner. I highly recommend Hallmark Dental to anyone looking for relief from unpleasant cleanings and any other work you may need done to perfect that smile!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most caring staff I have ever met. Dr. Hall... — Keon H.

The most caring staff I have ever met. Dr. Hall and the entire staff is very thorough and all do a great job of providing detail to patients. Going to the dentist has never felt more comfortable!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this office to anyone,... — Joel D.

I would highly recommend this office to anyone, they are very professional, courteous,updated on their equipment and the quality of the doctor's work deserves five stars.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind and friendly. I lov... — Celina P.

Everyone is always so kind and friendly. I love how I’m always educated on the best ways to care for my teeth as well as the rationale for my dental care, and I never feel like I’m being taken advantage of, financially, as I have experienced at some dental offices. Dr. Hall and all of her staff are wonderful!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is definitely a five star office! — Robert S.

This is definitely a five star office!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, clean, thorough and profess... — Eric B.

Extremely friendly, clean, thorough and professional! I will not hesitate to refer.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient; very happy so far.................... — Jovita C.

Have only been to this practice once; so far, so excellent. Professional people who listen, and respond well. Good, gentle Hygienist; Dr. Hall is on top of her game. One gets the feeling they care. Pleasant office, good hours. I think I've found a much improved Dental provider after a long search.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy J.

The office is beautiful. Staff is courteous and helpful. Staff is professional and on point with suggestions for good oral care. Dr. Hall is prompt, patient, soft spoken and doesn’t try to sell services and oroducts you don’t need.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing! Dr. Hall and her wonderf... — Kaylin A.

This place is amazing! Dr. Hall and her wonderful staff accommodated is on Saturday!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall is AWESOME! She is informative, profes... — Tonya P.

Dr. Hall is AWESOME! She is informative, professional, and does great dental work. Her team is also amazing!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall has my dental business for life. — Jeff G.

Dr. Hall is competent, personable, and truly cares about the experience of her clients. The facility is clean and comfortable, with an area for small children to color and occupy themselves, and a private office area for keeping up with work while waiting on other family members to complete service. I've never felt as if treatment was rushed, and always leave feeling appreciated.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist In West Cobb — Betty H.

Dr. Hall is so very gentle and easy. A consummate professional.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable and recommending you to a... — Nancy Y.

Felt very comfortable and recommending you to all my friends in the area.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love our new dentist!! — Piper R.

Dr. Hall put my 4-year-old at ease during her first dental visit! She was so sweet and soft-spoken, which was a perfect approach for my little girl. The sweet dental hygienist (Brandy) was so awesome and patient! Thank you!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was by far the best dentist experience tha... — Ashley P.

This was by far the best dentist experience that I've had. Dr. Hall breaks it down to where you can understand. Her staff was extremely nice and helpful. An overall great experience that felt like a day at the spa!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Colton H.

Service was great very experienced staff and very friendly!

Nov 29, 2017