StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental experience I have ever... — Linda G.

This was the best dental experience I have ever had. The hygenist was very gentle and Dr. Hall took the tine to explain my xrays and dental health.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall is very personable, friendly and GOOD! — Gordon M.

Dr. Hall is very personable and friendly, her staff greets you with a smile and listens attentively to any concerns that I may have concerning my oral health. The office atmosphere is inviting and comfortable with the technology capable of performing my immediate dental needs. I give Dr. Hall and her staff FIVE STARS and I have recommended her to family and friends, because she's good! I will proudly keep recommending Dr. Hall to everyone I meet.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa Reily — Melissa R.

Dr. Hall and her staff made me feel very relaxed. They are most professional.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an apppointment as a first time customer ... — Elhadj B.

I had an apppointment as a first time customer at 9:00 am but needed to be done by 10:00 am so I could take a business call. They were very understanding and worked hard to accommodate me. Everyone was great, friendly, and very thorough.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing! From the time I walked i... — Edwin E.

The staff was amazing! From the time I walked in to the time I left, I was taken great care of. The equipment was all new, and they have huge flat screen televisions on the ceiling for your pleasure. Dr. Hall was so thorough and explained everything well. It was by far the best dental experience I've had, despite having a deep clean and teeth pulled!!!

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was the most pleasant Dental experience I've... — Rick G.

It was the most pleasant Dental experience I've ever had, the hygienist made sure I was comfortable and Dr. Hall was very detailed in her exam.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Great staff. Excellent service.  — Katrine F.

Friendly staff. Great service. Dr. Hall is thorough and knows her stuff. So happy to find a great dentist close to home.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hall and staff are very friendly and profess... — Carolyn F.

Dr Hall and staff are very friendly and professional with state of the art equipment! And she has a TV on the ceiling when they lay you back in the chair! I was impressed with the time she took to examine me and listen to me without feeling hurried, and she showed me the x-rays and what she saw there. As a health care professional, I felt like I was in good hands. I would definitely recommend Hallmark Dental!

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed!  — Olga J.

I took my 93 year old grandmother here for the first time and it was a wonderful experience. Dr. Hall and all the staff were so friendly and helpful as well as understanding to my grandmothers needs. I was just very impressed with the whole experience. Thank you.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and practice! — James R.

Dr. Hall and her staff are great. Very friendly and highly professional. I have been really pleased with my experiences.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness — Trystan S.

They are awesome. Trystan (my 4 year old son) is still talking about how great the staff is.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall was very professional and took the tim... — Kevin J.

Dr. Hall was very professional and took the time to explain the procedure in detail.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional office environment, and a s... — Gina R.

A very professional office environment, and a staff who truly meets the clients' needs.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was outstanding. Dr. Hall is ver... — Carol J.

My first visit was outstanding. Dr. Hall is very thorough and provided me with a good course of action for future treatment.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — Wanlee J.

Dr. Jeanette is a very thorough dentist. The hygienst Patty is very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone in this office made me feel welcome. I would recommend this dentist to anyone who needs a great dentist. Thanks Dr. Jeanette and staff

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maggie R.

I experienced a pleasant visit. .The atmosphere was warm and pleasant. I felt very relaxed and calm.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hallmark is very clean. They have a great staff... — Melissa M.

Hallmark is very clean. They have a great staff, and Dr. Hall is very gentle

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hallmark Dental has very nice dental hygenists ... — Dayna J.

Hallmark Dental has very nice dental hygenists and the dentist was also very polite. Never felt rushed and was given a very thorough exam. Glad me and my family have chosen this dentist.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah N.

The staff at Hallmark Dental are sincere, welcoming, and go above and beyond. Although I only see Dr. Hall every six months, we always pick up our conversation where we left off. She is sincere and knowledgeable and her and her staff provide the highest quality of service!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor. Caring and just the best.  — Kaitlin S.

Amazing doctor. Caring and just the best.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I have ever had!  — Holly I.

Best dental experience I have ever had!

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Moving to a different state always makes one ne... — Johna E.

Moving to a different state always makes one nervous about changing drs. Your staff was amazing and made me feel so welcome. Dr Hall explains things so well. Thank you all.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly environment. — Waldell G.

Great friendly environment.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Deep cleaning — Anna B.

Very good and very comfortable.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I had chipped a tooth ... — Kenneth S.

This was my first visit. I had chipped a tooth and had no appointment. They saw me in a timely manner, were friendly, professional and very thorough. After this positive experience, I have decided to see Hallmark for all my dental needs.

Oct 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar After my first visit to see Dr. Hall, I came away... — Betty H.

After my first visit to see Dr. Hall, I came away thinking several things. 1) The first time I have ever encountered an entire staff that exemplified such a high degree of caring and professionalism. 2) The first time in my 65 years that I have gone to a dentist and could not wait for my next visit! 3) Thanking God that of all the dentists in this area this was where I ended up. What an awesome doctor, dental assistant, and staff!!

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought that I would live long enough o... — Betty H.

I never thought that I would live long enough or be blessed enough to say this was absolutely the best experience I have ever had in 65 years going to a dentist. From the moment I stepped in the door I encountered the most caring, professional staff I have EVER met. The entire office is extremely customer service oriented! I have lived in 5 states and overseas and this office is the best. They are all very gentle and very considerate. I am trying to figure out a way to go back! Just kidding. This office is FANTASTIC. I didn't use names because it's the entire office.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit... — Robert S.

It was my first visit and I was very pleasantly surprised. Dr. Hall spoke to me one-on-one like a person. She seemed to go out of her way to explain things to me thoroughly. She, and her staff, were very polite and pleasant. I am very excited to have found such a wonderful dentist. Thank you, Kim. (my daughter)

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found this office! — Cody M.

Hallmark is exceptional! Everyone I came in contact with was considerate and friendly. My cleaning was thorough and painless. Dr. Hall was genuine and never pressured me into having unnecessary treatments. She didn't rush me and was very patient in explaining everything to me. Everyone here is on the same page. I will certainly be a long time patient!

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ryan S.

Very welcoming, friendly, and comfortable environment. Dr. Hall and her staff were courteous and professional, and the office and exam room were very clean and had new, state of the art equipment. The wait time was slightly longer than I expected, but the TVs in the exam room definitely helped pass the time!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall and staff were professional, knowledgabl... — Tomekia W.

Dr. Hall and staff were professional, knowledgable, and friendly.

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Service Provider.  — Scott L.

In a time when customer service seems secodary in most businesses you won't find that here. Dr. Hall is very thorough with her examination and very gentle through out the procedure. When my appointment was over she walk me to the receptionist desk and went over any further coarse of treatment. I would rate this experience 5 Stars.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!...Keep it up ! — Marta C.

Excellent service! Very friendly staff and not taking advantage of customer!!!

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had an incredible experience at Hallmark Dental yesterday. Dr. Hall is not only knowledgeable an... — JoyEllen F.

I had an incredible experience at Hallmark Dental yesterday. Dr. Hall is not only knowledgeable and professional, but she is also genuinely kind and cares about her patients. I appreciate that she is a great listener and takes the time to educate her patients about their dental needs.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Honest Dentist — Amber Y.

If you are looking for a honest dentist who takes her time visit Dr. Hall. I was not put under any pressure to have unnecessary work done, and she made the whole process easy to understand and pleasant. She listened to all my questions and concerns, and most importantly did not see my mouth as a way to make money.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall is the best ever! I never knew going to the dentist could be such a great experience!  — Dianne P.

Dr. Hall is the best dentist I have ever gone to! Such a great dentist and wonderful experience

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was great! They made me feel very comfortable as soon as i walked through the door. I... — Ameena A.

Entire staff was great! They made me feel very comfortable as soon as i walked through the door. I will be recommending them to everyone I know 🙂

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They will make you happy to see the dentist — Paul B.

Terrific, friendly staff...didn't make me wait long, did a great job on my teeth. I'm actually looking forward my next appointment!

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I found Hallmark Dental! — Caitlin G.

When I moved to Kennesaw, I had to find a new dentist, and I'm so glad I found Hallmark Dental. I've been to many dentists over the years, but this was the first time I've ever felt like the dentist truly cared about my dental health. Dr. Hall was very thorough. She actually went over my x-rays with me, which is something no other dentist has ever done. She showed me where my problem spots were and told me how to prevent them from becoming bigger issues. The rest of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful as well. The office was very clean and nice. They had really nice equipment I had never even seen in a dentist's office before. I'm so happy I found this place!

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melanie A.

Great service and very kind people.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the level of service Hallmark Dental provided. Their office was very clean and... — Kathryn A.

Very impressed with the level of service Hallmark Dental provided. Their office was very clean and seemed to have state of the art equipment. Dr. Hall was very thorough, professional, and personable. Her staff was also very friendly and accommodating. Looking forward to seeing them again soon.

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience * — Tiwana O.

I completely enjoyed my experience at Hallmark Dental. The staff members are all very friendly and inviting. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to this practice. Strangely enough but I am really looking forward to my next office visit.

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had! — Melany B.

Dr. Hall was by far the best dentist I've ever seen. I told my husband, I don't think I will dread going to the dentist anymore because she made me so comfortable. Thank you so much for such a great experience. I've already referred her to my sister and another friend and I just saw her 3 days ago.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura H.

I was disappointed that we were unable to get Laura to open her mouth for the injection. Her mouth is very small and I did notice that you didn't have a device to fit her mouth to help hold it open. I loved everything about the place and was hoping to make it our new home for our family. All of the Staff were tremendous. Please call me if you have any new ideas of how to give Laura the shot.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You know i am so afraid of going to get my teeth pulled are anything,when i first went to Doctor... — Muriell O.

You know i am so afraid of going to get my teeth pulled are anything,when i first went to Doctor Hallmart office OMG it was like heaven.i would not go anywhere else but her.Thank You DoctorHallmar

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I was very impressed by the friendliness, professionalism of the Doctor Hall and... — Dorothy C.

As a new patient I was very impressed by the friendliness, professionalism of the Doctor Hall and her staff. I will definitely recommend this dental office to all my family and friends.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very informed and spent enough time to explain details  — Shaista L.

The doctor was very informed and spent enough time to explain details

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfactory first visit. — John Q.

The staff were quite helpful and gracious, and I was able to gain valuable information regarding my dental situation.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar None..Everything was free me for my first vis — Brenda M.

None..Everything was free me for my first vis

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the treatment they gave me! — Kandyce W.

I've always liked the dentist but this group made me love the dentist. I met Joanie and she's amazing. Very caring and empathetic when it came to helping understand more about bridges. I also met Shams when She was nice and attentive. Dr. Young Hall is amazing. Very caring understanding She made sure I knew what was going on and what it entailed. I liked how she made sure I was ok and that she was firm but gentle. I booked how the whole team kept my financial obligations in mind like I asked them and didn't bury me in numbers. Dr. Young Hall told me.we'd tackle one thing at a time when I felt comfortable. Thank you all!!!

Mar 14, 2016