StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring, knowledgeable dentistry! — Jess G.

Kind, caring, knowledgeable dentistry!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Excellent care. — Gabriele M.

Great people. Excellent care.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the very prompt appointment when ... — Richard F.

Thank you for the very prompt appointment when I had lost a crown. It was very sensitive to heat and cold. Now it is fixed. Thank you.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Hadar Dental! Dr. Hadar is so nice and... — Cheri-Micol D.

We love Hadar Dental! Dr. Hadar is so nice and his wife, Dr. Antebi-Hadar, is great and so patient with my daughter!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Irene S.

Dr. Hadar is very knowledgeable, patient, and kind. The staff is helpful and friendly

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John C.

Very satisfied with the level of dental care and professionalism from Hadar Dental.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah N.

The waiting time is next to zero!!. Hard to miss an appointment because of their auto reminder system. Joy is my Hygienist and she is indeed a joy!!. Dr. Hadar does not rush you - he takes the time and listens. I found out about Hadar Dental via reading reviews and I can say that I am a happy patient here!! - Deb Namande

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is competent, friendly and always on time... — Cara S.

Staff is competent, friendly and always on time.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Hadar Dental — Devon C.

I’ve been very happy with Hadar Dental. I’ve been a patient there for approx 8 years after moving to the area (neighbors recommended I try them). One thing I particularly like is that I’ve never get pressured - something I’ve experienced elsewhere.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Hadar Dental is positive.The... — Wilma R.

Everything about Hadar Dental is positive. The receptionists are welcoming, Joy, the hygienist I saw, was terrific. Dr. Hadar knowledgeable and reassuring.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great family dentists — Anastasia K.

Great family dentists! My kids and I all come here for our dental appointments. Dr. Ronit Antebi is great with kids and will tell you if they need to pay more attention to brushing and flossing. They can usually schedule both kids at the same time if you make a request. Special thanks to Patricia, my dental hygienist. She goes the extra mile to keep my gum disease under control.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel great after having my teeth cleaned... — Michele D.

Always feel great after having my teeth cleaned!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, I've referred several of my friends ... — Marika P.

Excellent, I've referred several of my friends and family members here.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and people — Charles G.

Excellent service and people

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental practice — Thomas R.

I have been a patient for 10 years. Truly an outstanding practice. Efficient, excellent care, responsive. I referred many friends over the years.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best. I drive from North Andover ... — Russell R.

They are the best. I drive from North Andover because I have never found a better dental office. Friendly, never make you feel bad about your dental needs, and always on time. Dr Hadar and Patty are keepers.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hadar is great, I tend to let a little time... — Dawn W.

Dr. Hadar is great, I tend to let a little time pass in between visits and he never makes me feel bad. I absolutely love my hygienist, I always feel so clean after my visit.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! — Paige L.

My kids love coming to see you. The staff is so friendly and patient; great at explaining the how-to's of brushing and flossing, and generous with the prizes. We feel confident that our kids are getting wonderful dental care.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental practice. — Rachel H.

This is a great dental practice. Our family has used them for years now and is completely satisfied.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have and was thanked by my colleague for such... — Karen M.

I have and was thanked by my colleague for such a good recommendation !

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Robert M.

AS usual my appointment with Mansue was truly professional and at the same time fun.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional group.  — Norman S.

A very professional group.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care, professionalism and frie... — Rita M.

Always excellent care, professionalism and friendliness.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care for the whole family  — Denmark C.

My family members and I always have a good experience at Hadar Dental. The staff is extremely qualified and professional and there is usually little to no wait before you are seen. The office is impeccably clean and comfortable. It’s a great practice for adults as well as children!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth M.

Great dentist and hygienists! Clean,comfortable office with super nice people.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good cleaning and very nice teanMusic was plea... — Robert D.

Good cleaning and very nice tean Music was pleasant as well

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star First office visit. — Patricia N.

Because this was my first o.v. I found Hadar Dental to be Very sanitary and neat, staff members also neat appearance! Easy to speak with Dr Hadar. He realizes some subjects sensitive. Look forward to meeting a well trained, professional hygienist.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Antebi is so gentle and calming to our son ... — Henry G.

Dr. Antebi is so gentle and calming to our son while also being a wonderful resource in guiding parents on what they should be doing with regard to their children's dental hygiene. We are very happy with our check ups there!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend Dr Hadar's dental practi... — Charles R.

Would highly recommend Dr Hadar's dental practice to my family and friends. No one likes to go to the dentist but this practice makes you feel comfortable about this experience.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experiences! — Paul G.

I've been going to Hadar Dental for a few years now, and have had nothing but positive experiences. Patty is a fantastic Hygienist, and has been absolutely wonderful in helping me improve my dental hygiene. Dr. Hadar is always very nice and never makes you feel bad about going to the dentist, even if you have to come back to get a cavity filled.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional treatment, gentle during clea... — Sandra S.

Very professional treatment, gentle during cleaning, helpful with good advice, and responsive to my feelings.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this office — Sara S.

Love everything about this office from the scheduling to the exams. My whole family comes here and we are all always relaxed and comfortable !

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, cheerful and accommodati... — Susan H.

The staff is friendly, cheerful and accommodating for those with 'dental fear'. I would recommend this office to everyone.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Excellent service and care.  — Clinton O.

5 stars. Excellent service and care.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff. The hygi... — Melissa W.

Very professional and courteous staff. The hygienist was so sweet (and gentle), and Dr. Hadar spent quite a bit of time discussing my concerns with me.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never fun, but honestly... — Carol G.

Going to the dentist is never fun, but honestly I always have a good experience with Hadar Dental!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are very nice and efficient. — Philip C.

Your staff are very nice and efficient.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Joy was very pleasant and thorough in the clean... — William S.

Joy was very pleasant and thorough in the cleaning of my teeth. I would recommend her

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment. Don't wait long or at all... — Gabriela P.

Friendly environment. Don't wait long or at all for my appointment. The Dr and Higenist are very gently when treating and or cleaning my teeth. They explained everything to me with easy words I can understand and make decisions for my dental plans.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Maria P.

I am thankful for the kind and professional dental care I receive from I have been going to Dr. Hadar for many years and I trust him and his staff wholeheartedly.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team is wonderful. Top in the field .The bu... — Donna B.

The team is wonderful. Top in the field .The business is physically clean and sanitary. Highly recommend them . I travel an hour each way to have consistent care.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, thorough, prompt and co... — Renan M.

Professional, friendly, thorough, prompt and convenient. Working with my dental insurance makes it affordable as well. Am well taken care and feel I am on the proactive side of my dental health vs. chasing cavity.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne B.

I consider Ben Hadar to be a friend, but he is an excellent dentist. I started going to Hadar Dental shortly after it opened then relocated to another town after over 10 years with them. Recently visited for a dental procedure - Still a first-class operation. Highly recommended.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Irene S.

Both the dental hygienist and Dr. Hadar were vey pleasant, professional, competent, thorough, and kind

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, modern, everything a de... — Rex D.

Friendly, professional, modern, everything a dentist's office should be

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a big fan of Hadar Dental — Russell R.

Hadar Dental is the best. They always treat you so well and never make you feel bad about any dental issues that you have. First class operation. Easy to make an appt. I never wait more than a few minutes. They do a great job explaining what needs to be done and I'm in and out of there in no time. I drive a long way to come here. Well worth it.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended the practice to others regular... — Rachel H.

I've recommended the practice to others regularly and will continue to do so. Always delighted with the service.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Hadar Dental! The staff is warm, profes... — April A.

We love Hadar Dental! The staff is warm, professional, and extremely knowledgeable; they always take the time to answer questions and explain problems and treatment options. Dr. Antebi is wonderful with kids, and even kids with anxiety about the dentist feel at ease with her. The office is always immaculately clean and well-kept. Overall, Hadar Dental is just wonderful!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff here are very nice, my kids like here... — Zhe W.

All staff here are very nice, my kids like here even they are afraid of dentist.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointment and always professional ser... — Joyce C.

On time appointment and always professional service. They answer all my questions and at the same time they provide solid feedback.

Jun 30, 2017