StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Dental Office and treatment areas. Pe... — Peter F.

Beautiful Dental Office and treatment areas. People extra nice. Hope to see you soon to restore my smile.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superlative Dental Care  — Joe R.

Dental Partners of Boston is hands down the best dental practice available. Truly, a caring, committed family of professional caregivers and staff.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a big teeth guy for the past 28 years... — William B.

I've been a big teeth guy for the past 28 years of my life. This by far is the best dental office I've been to. Dr Kumi is an awesome person and makes the who experience enjoyable. Highly recommend this place for all your dental needs. I highly encourage every coworker to go here instead of their current dentist.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentsts in Boston! — Elizabeth B.

Best dentist in Boston. Clean, professional, has any and all dental needs within the practice. Excellent doctors, and best Dental Hygientists around!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was an excellent experience  — Mercer R.

First visit was an excellent experience

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental group ever! Very knowledgeable, sup... — Cheron M.

Best dental group ever! Very knowledgeable, superior customer experience, amazing office and very professional. Definitely a first class experience!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Partners of Boston is the best — Shannon C.

Dental partners of Boston is by far the best dental care I have ever experienced. The office is beautiful and spotless. The staff is friendly and is the most professional. I will never go anywhere else.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guzman and his assistant have a good rappor... — Gail W.

Dr. Guzman and his assistant have a good rapport with patients . When I left I felt comforted and reassured about certain procedures . The staff were friendly and the offices immaculate!!!!!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly exceptionally good care and team work !! — Edgar M.

The experience at Dental Partners of Boston is actually a pleasant one, something not usually associated with dental visits. The good things start with the environment and the physical setting which is comfortable and soothing and spotless. The administrative staff who are responsible for greeting you are so pleasant and truly welcoming. It takes a special kind of person to set the stage and look you in the eye with a twinkle and a smile and a few kind words and offers of assistance and to do it honestly. The Directors obviously hire and retain the right kind of staff. I have had to put my health in the hands of my primary "dentist", Dr. Mujica, who serves as a kind of conductor who has brought in the Endodontist and Oral Surgeon in a carefully choreographed treatment plan that was thoroughly discussed and approved by me after explanations about the rationale and timing. This is important, as the best dental care is not inexpensive. At Dental Partners, I was able to relax and put my faith in the hands of Dr. Mujica, Dr. Goldberg, and Dr. Guzman, all of whom had the same aura of expertise and a can-do attitude. All of them made sure that any anxiety I may have had was addressed and that I would not have any pain at all. I am a physician, and even after many decades of practice I have learned a thing or two about how to interact with and treat my patients. If you have not yet decided on a dental team (and and "team" is extraordinarily important), do not hesitate to pick up the phone and put your teeth in the hands of Dental Partners. I never take the time to write reviews but they are just that good.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always confident in the advice given and dental... — Melba T.

Always confident in the advice given and dental work done at DPB.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have full confidence with Mary, my hygienist ... — Joyce T.

I have full confidence with Mary, my hygienist and with Dr. Wright, my dentist. They are a wonderful team, and I’m very happy to know they are in my corner for all my dental needs. I just wish that the practice would offer Medicare.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara P.

I love my hygienist, Linda. She is awesome. Dr. Kim is very nice as well but is a little bit harder to talk to. I like that they take me on time (it helps I make a 7:30am appointment). Linda does a great job with my cleaning and gives me helpful tips regarding my dental care.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Efficient and On Time! — Karen L.

The staff and doctors are always friendly and unlike many other practices are always on time! My cleaning was easy and the hygienist was very friendly.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best... professional, personable...t... — Greg K.

Simply the best... professional, personable...the best.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Thanks You! — Estee S.

Excellent care. Thanks You!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent - Very professional and clean/new fee... — James E.

Excellent - Very professional and clean/new feeling. Staff was very nice and accommodating.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful place, atmosphere is very friendly an... — Patrice R.

Beautiful place, atmosphere is very friendly and warm. They make you feel welcomed.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

Did not feel there was any push for unnecessary or profit based additional dental intervention.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar awesome as usual! friendly, great service — James D.

awesome as usual! First class service and very knowledgable staff.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger B.

Linda Lamm is my dental hygienist, and I couldn't be any happier. She is the greatest and she is the reason I get my teeth cleaned every 3 months. Linda is definitely committed to her patients. I love how my teeth feel and look when I leave from seeing her. Thank You.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would have been 5 except that the numbing needl... — Jodi B.

Would have been 5 except that the numbing needle hit a nerve in my cheek and WOW did that hurt.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service in a timely manner — Alexander L.

Terrific service in a timely manner

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply exceptional! — Audrey G.

First visit. From my end - not yours - everything that could go wrong did go wrong. Unbeknownst to me, dental insurance had expired due to an oversight at Mass. Health Connector, and records from previous dentist were't forwarded as requested. Despite my frustration, and the resulting delays in dental care, everyone from the support staff to the dentist handled the situation with the utmost professionalism. I hope that next time MY performance will be 5 stars as well!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Although very apprehensive at first ..... — Kathy R.

Although initially apprehensive ... it turned out to be a very pleasant experience with a wonderful end result . My procedure involved 5 implants and a few healthy teeth removal because of a accident that caused a concussion and a fractured eye tooth . Dr Kim and Dr Guzman were so informative , professional and very gentle and caring doctors . They kept me informed every step of the way and always were mindful that there was a “person” within the teeth procedure . They kept reassuring and explaining every step of the way . In addition to the expertise of Dr Kim and Dr Guzman were the exceptional care and attention to detail by their medical assistants Lisa and Pam . They kept me informed and were mindful of my questions and apprehensive attitude. Their concern and sensitivity to the patient was very appreciated and always reassuring .I have no regrets with what I had done and only wished I had heard of this group of experts years ago . As I finish my restoration process I am pleased to have Linda , who is very knowledgeable in nutrition , as my dental hygienist. Another plus to the options available to me at Dental Partners of Boston .. I travel from Maine ... no regrets .. well worth the drive . Thank you so much !

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan T.

Great team at Dental Partners. Great location with friendly, professional staff for basics and complicated dental needs.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane C.

I have been a patient of the Drs. Kamachi for the past 13 years and the Castellucci practice prior to those years. I am grateful to continue my relationship with these highly trained and sensitive dental practitioners now that they have joined Dental Partners of Boston. The fact they practice and also remain active faculty members of the Boston Univ. Dental School is a tribute to their commitment to giving the best care to their patients. I look forward to future visits to the office.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is always professional and pleasant — Richard L.

Linda is always professional and pleasant and is consistent in her care of my oral health. She is the reason why I go to DPB. Since I have been on Medicare/BC Medex I no longer have dental insurance and no longer receive a discount which seems odd. Your fees are very high when compared to local practitioners on the South Shore. I know your care is excellent and that's why I have traveled into Boston for years for my care. But you need to consider patients like myself and create another fee tier. Simply offering financing is ridiculous and unnecessary.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is great. She's always very upbeat and ... — James M.

Amanda is great. She's always very upbeat and extremely competent in what she does. I would recommend her to anyone.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright was very helpful and saw me on short... — Andrew B.

Dr. Wright was very helpful and saw me on short notice, even for follow-up concerns

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great. I was recommended here because a colleag... — Justin P.

Great. I was recommended here because a colleague googled you guys and you saw me the very next day!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 2 major complaints: - I was not told that othe... — Marina S.

2 major complaints: - I was not told that other hygienist is seeing me! - during the visit doctor found a possible infection and promised to get back to me next day with the solution; 1 week passed and nobody contacted me!!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica L.

Very easy and flexible scheduling with early morning and evening appointments. Everyone was very friendly and didn't make me feel bad that it had been way to long since I'd been to the dentist. Instead, the focus was on the future and solving problems which I really appreciated. Definitely would recommend to others.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great service, great team — Stuart G.

I have always had a great experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable advice and service, combined with a genuine care for the patients. It’s not the cheapest, but you get what you pay for.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DPB is a well run operation. Dr Wright has been... — Curtis F.

DPB is a well run operation. Dr Wright has been amazing even coming in on the weekend to repair a displaced temporary crown. She is everything you want in a professional. Great attention to detail, never rushes always upbeat and explains what she is doing.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care at Dental Partners of Bost — Kenneth S.

I am very pleased with the care I receive at Dental Partners of Boston. The front desk staff are always so pleasant when I arrive for a visit. Dr. Trinh and Linda Lamm are my providers and I am 100% pleased with the care I receive. I am incredibly fortunate that Linda Lamm is my dental hygienist. I have severe TMJ and cleaning my teeth or taking impressions are a challenge. Linda is exceptionally competent, knowledgeable, warm, and extremely committed to her patients. She and Dr. Trinh are both true professionals and an asset to the practice.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care at Dental Partners of Bost — Kenneth S.

I am very pleased with the care I receive at Dental Partners of Boston. The front desk staff are always so pleasant when I arrive for a visit. Dr. Trinh and Linda Lamm are my providers and I am 100% pleased with the care I receive. I am incredibly fortunate that Linda Lamm is my dental hygienist. I have severe TMJ and cleaning my teeth or taking impressions are a challenge. Linda is exceptionally competent, knowledgeable, warm, and extremely committed to her patients. She and Dr. Trinh are both true professionals and an asset to the practice.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love allyssa she is the sweetest and nicest gir... — Lauren M.

Love allyssa she is the sweetest and nicest girl

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never met a friendlier staff. From the ... — Joann G.

I have never met a friendlier staff. From the moment that you check in to the moment you check out there is someone there greeting you with a smile.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care all around. I highly recommend. — Renee C.

Excellent care all around. I highly recommend.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience with Dental Partners of Boston h... — Matthew G.

Our experience with Dental Partners of Boston has been exceptional. It is a multidisciplinary practice in which every employe has been trained to the highest standard in dental care. If you are in Boston or if you live elsewhere and you are looking for a Dental practice where Doctors and staff will give you the highest level of care you need to visit DPB.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning. — Vadim Z.

Had dental cleaning with Stephanie. She takes the time to perform a thorough job: evaluation and cleaning.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is a wonderful hygienist. She is ver... — Nancy D.

Stephanie is a wonderful hygienist. She is very smart, thoughtful, kind and experienced. I am very glad that she moved along with the Drs. Kamachi. She has educated me about caring for my teeth and I look forward to seeing her.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Mojica's concern and support i... — Silvia O.

I appreciate Dr. Mojica's concern and support in my continuous treatment. She explains every step in detail and is guiding me in the best direction for my dental upkeep and possible improvement options. I feel understood and listened to.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is great!! She is friendly and understan... — Meredith W.

Amanda is great!! She is friendly and understanding and good at what she does. For once, I don't dread going to the dentist.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can a dental office have ambiance? Well DPB do... — Julietta E.

Can a dental office have ambiance? Well DPB does, the waiting room was relaxing and inviting. Overall great service!!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Linda's a Star — Michael B.

Linda Lamb is an outstanding hygienist and wonderful person. She is the total reason I shlep into the Pru for a cleaning

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient. — Roderick W.

Very professional and friendly.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For anonymous submission- Dr. Kim is fantastic-... — Kelly K.

For anonymous submission- Dr. Kim is fantastic- both in his work and interpersonal manner. This is our first experience with a dentist that has really helped us to develop an understanding of our dental care, and as physicians it was quite meaningful. We are recommending our friends and colleagues to him! -anonymous

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just came in for a cleaning and Tracey gave m... — James K.

I just came in for a cleaning and Tracey gave me the riot act for not flossing! Just kidding, she is great and my teeth are squeegee clean. :)

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best dental office I have been too. ... — Latrina D.

It was the best dental office I have been too. I felt welcome from the moment I entered the door. Dr Kim is the best. He is very nice.

Apr 4, 2018