StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is great. Always cheerful and she alway... — James M.

Amanda is great. Always cheerful and she always does great work!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reformed Patient — Kenneth S.

I began my journey several years ago with a fear of dentists and from my initial visit/meeting with Dr. O'Toole and Tiffany I have been been able to reduce my fear and actually relax in the chair. Additionally, communication regarding my fear is well known by all and has made me feel totally comfortable each time I have come in to get a cleaning or a root canal.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is exceptional. Love the remi... — Kelly D.

Customer service is exceptional. Love the reminder about validated parking and water offer. Stephanie the hygienist is extremely thorough, patient, and informative.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All around excellence and compassion. — Noreen M.

All around excellence and compassion.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly Dental Care — Randal Q.

Dental Partners of Boston is highly professional, yet very kind and courteous. I am very pleased with the dental care I am receiving!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O’Toole was great. I have dental anxiety an... — Linette P.

Dr. O’Toole was great. I have dental anxiety and he calmed me and his assistant was amazing as well. I’m actually not as anxious as I would be for my future appt.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My check up and cleaning, went very, very well ... — Joyce T.

My check up and cleaning, went very, very well thanks to Hayley Cavalear, the hygienist who is wonderful as is Dr. White, the Dentist. They are an amazing team!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the treatment I get from... — Michael W.

I am very pleased with the treatment I get from everyone at DPB.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Linda provides the best care! — Richard L.

Linda my Hygienist always provides the best of care. That's why I drive in from the South Shore for my dental care.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Drs Guzman, Mujica, and Linda were, as always, ... — Edgar M.

Drs Guzman, Mujica, and Linda were, as always, efficient, pleasant, and reassuring. They take the time to explain everything that they are doing to the level of detail that the patient desires, and make sure that the experience is virtually pain-free. All of the staff, including the front office receptionists and the exit personnel who deal with followup appointments and financial arrangements are so pleasant and clearly enjoy their work. The atmosphere of the whole practice is, in a word, wonderful. If you want the best care for the "front end" of your body... look no further !

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super competent & efficient — Elizabeth R.

Super competent and efficient practice.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Parking was $42 for 2 hrs. The stamp system did... — George H.

Parking was $42 for 2 hrs. The stamp system did not work.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just saw my Hygienist Linda the other day. Sh... — Tarsila B.

I just saw my Hygienist Linda the other day. She is always so kind and warm. She is also very thorough and I trust her suggestions!! I highly recommend Dental Partners of Boston. They are simply the best!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. Everyone was friendly and... — Charles T.

Everything went well. Everyone was friendly and provided information and advice.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Partners of Boston is 2nd to none — Sean B.

Dental Partners of Boston provides an experience 2nd to none. The staff was incredibly friendly and kind, I saw Dr. Mujica and she was amazing. I hated the dentist but the team here made me feel at ease and it was very clear that any treatment recommended was for my health not to jack up my bill.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality dentistry.  — Mary J.

Excellent quality dentistry.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Monica was excellent - very thorough and knowle... — Wendy W.

Monica was excellent - very thorough and knowledgeable. I was a new patient for her and she took her time with me.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service but reception area is too col... — Joyce D.

excellent service but reception area is too cold

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and dental update! — Joan T.

Great cleaning and dental update!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star — Brian T.

From check in to check out, by far the most professional in customer service. Five star. Thank you.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ian S.

Our encounters with dentists (or with undertakers), are not exactly welcome, with the sole exception of Dr. Kamachi who is fantastic.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The "A" Team- Linda and Dr. Kim — Kenneth S.

The "A" Team- Linda and Dr. Kim

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and considerate staff.  — Charles D.

Very nice and considerate staff.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great location with parking. — Carlos M.

Great location with parking.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMEND (impressed) — Ricardo A.

The office is in a great location. Being a new patient, staff members will give you a tour and elaborate where each section/department is located. The staff and doctors are great at what they do. Highly recommend. This office is technology savvy and get through the appointment efficiently and in a timely manner. No wait time. Excellent service.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Warm Reception  — Virginia L.

Dr. Kumi Kamachi is gifted, not only in a challenging field, but also in her cordial approach, making one feel welcome immediately. I am looking forward to our next appointment which is, after all, unusual when one talks of visiting the dentist.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was so easy. I need a new mouth guard ... — Jeanne B.

My visit was so easy. I need a new mouth guard and was so impressed by the new scanning technology. Impressive! I was in and out !

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, very professional and nice!Th... — Nicolae D.

Great practice, very professional and nice! The staff is super friendly and they do their job really well. Nothing to complain about at all.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Partners of Boston is Excellent! — Pamela M.

My patient experiences have been flawless. The dentists and hygienists are extremely competent and caring professionals. Scheduling is very efficient with online and text appointment reminders. The receptionists are nice and friendly. The insurance and billing personnel are very professional and helpful. I highly recommend Dental Partners of Boston and refer them to all of my family and friends.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kumi Kamachi is the most dedicated and fabu... — Jacqueline S.

Dr. Kumi Kamachi is the most dedicated and fabulous dentist I've ever known!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional operation. all question answe... — James M.

very professional operation. all question answered

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DPB defines excellence in all aspects of denti... — Doris W.

DPB defines excellence in all aspects of dentistry, and it is so comforting to be in the care of those who really believe in excellence and deliver it with such eagerness to be of this bent. If you believe in something, you are devoted to it, but it takes walking the talk, and DPB really does this with all their might!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice. Best I have ever bee... — Ia H.

Excellent dental practice. Best I have ever been to. Having all the specialists in one place was especially helpful for me as it was not clear to me what exactly I needed done. They worked as a team and helped me figure out what was best for me. Extremely capable and caring group of people.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, pleasant office and working space.Up to... — Vadim Z.

Clean, pleasant office and working space. Up to date dental equipment. Nga, Stephanie and Dr. Kamachi are efficient, knowledgeable and informative.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Hilary G.

Extremely friendly and helpful, great with patients, they do great work. Best detail office I've ever been to and hopefully I won't ever have to go somewhere else!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most recent visit to Dental Partners of Boston — Douglas L.

I am always pleased by the professional service provided by this dental practice. On my most recent visit, I arrived early and was accommodated - getting my visit started about one hour earlier than originally scheduled. I appreciated this because of time saved.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit. Everyone is pleasant and pro... — Sandra S.

Enjoyed my visit. Everyone is pleasant and professional. On a previous visit, my car door closed on my thumb and the person who signed me in (don't know her name) quickly provided me with an ice pack. She saved the day!!! It is healing nicely. Always helpful to discuss my dental health management. My hygienist did a great job and it was painless.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is the best! — Meredith W.

Amanda is the best! I have extreme anxiety when it comes to the dentist and she has really made me feel more comfortable.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar an efficient and fast service — VALERIA S.

an efficient and fast service

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew L.

Excellent service, great convenient location, professional staff, dedicated, painless, is this 20 words yet!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Dental Office and treatment areas. Pe... — Peter F.

Beautiful Dental Office and treatment areas. People extra nice. Hope to see you soon to restore my smile.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superlative Dental Care  — Joe R.

Dental Partners of Boston is hands down the best dental practice available. Truly, a caring, committed family of professional caregivers and staff.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a big teeth guy for the past 28 years... — William B.

I've been a big teeth guy for the past 28 years of my life. This by far is the best dental office I've been to. Dr Kumi is an awesome person and makes the who experience enjoyable. Highly recommend this place for all your dental needs. I highly encourage every coworker to go here instead of their current dentist.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentsts in Boston! — Elizabeth B.

Best dentist in Boston. Clean, professional, has any and all dental needs within the practice. Excellent doctors, and best Dental Hygientists around!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was an excellent experience  — Mercer R.

First visit was an excellent experience

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental group ever! Very knowledgeable, sup... — Cheron M.

Best dental group ever! Very knowledgeable, superior customer experience, amazing office and very professional. Definitely a first class experience!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Partners of Boston is the best — Shannon C.

Dental partners of Boston is by far the best dental care I have ever experienced. The office is beautiful and spotless. The staff is friendly and is the most professional. I will never go anywhere else.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guzman and his assistant have a good rappor... — Gail W.

Dr. Guzman and his assistant have a good rapport with patients . When I left I felt comforted and reassured about certain procedures . The staff were friendly and the offices immaculate!!!!!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly exceptionally good care and team work !! — Edgar M.

The experience at Dental Partners of Boston is actually a pleasant one, something not usually associated with dental visits. The good things start with the environment and the physical setting which is comfortable and soothing and spotless. The administrative staff who are responsible for greeting you are so pleasant and truly welcoming. It takes a special kind of person to set the stage and look you in the eye with a twinkle and a smile and a few kind words and offers of assistance and to do it honestly. The Directors obviously hire and retain the right kind of staff. I have had to put my health in the hands of my primary "dentist", Dr. Mujica, who serves as a kind of conductor who has brought in the Endodontist and Oral Surgeon in a carefully choreographed treatment plan that was thoroughly discussed and approved by me after explanations about the rationale and timing. This is important, as the best dental care is not inexpensive. At Dental Partners, I was able to relax and put my faith in the hands of Dr. Mujica, Dr. Goldberg, and Dr. Guzman, all of whom had the same aura of expertise and a can-do attitude. All of them made sure that any anxiety I may have had was addressed and that I would not have any pain at all. I am a physician, and even after many decades of practice I have learned a thing or two about how to interact with and treat my patients. If you have not yet decided on a dental team (and and "team" is extraordinarily important), do not hesitate to pick up the phone and put your teeth in the hands of Dental Partners. I never take the time to write reviews but they are just that good.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always confident in the advice given and dental... — Melba T.

Always confident in the advice given and dental work done at DPB.

Aug 17, 2018