StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of DPB for more than 10 y... — Teresa R.

I have been a patient of DPB for more than 10 years, and without a doubt, I've always received the most professional service I could have asked for. I have trusted Dr. Guzman & Dr. Mujica with my periodontal issues and thanks to them, I am a healthy patient who can't be more satisfied with their excellent expertise.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Office - Could Not Recommend i... — Kathryn D.

Wonderful Dental Office - Could Not Recommend it More Highly!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goldberg cannot be recommended highly enough — Joel L.

Dr Goldberg is the only endodontist I would consider. He has done many root canals for me and he knows what he is doing and how to do it.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Experience — Ross-Philip O.

Everyone in the office is nice and professional answering any questions I had. My appointment began on time and was completed in an efficient manner.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Renata — Renata S.

In my personal experience I've found the service at DPN to be thoroughly satisfactory, the entire staff is extremely professional, and the care I've received in all these years has been exemplary! The surgeons are skillful and efficient , their equipment and technology is sophisticated which is comforting to me and I have recommended this practice to several of my friends who have appreciated the same experience.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Alyssa for her professional thoroug... — Sandra C.

I recommend Alyssa for her professional thoroughness and gentle hand.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Linda does a great job cleaning my teeth; they ... — Elizabeth R.

Linda does a great job cleaning my teeth; they sparkle afterward an appointment with her. Dental Partners of Boston has a talented dentist and professionals. It's one-stop shopping if you want your teeth to be healthy and look great!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit — Tucker R.

This was my first visit and I could not have been happier with the switch. The staff was very friendly and personable. They didn't try and sell you on anything. I look forward to being a patient for many years to come.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Lauren A.

Wonderful office & excellent employees. I'm phobic of dentists & they always make me feel as comfortable as possible.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, prompt and on time appointment... — Joselyn Y.

Amazing service, prompt and on time appointments as well. It is a great service and they don't lie to you about your dental health.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elida S.

Thank you Dr Kay for exellent job,Thank you Dr,Guzman for your help, Best service.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Partners of Boston Is Super. — Herbert B.

The Dental Partners of Boston comprises a superior group of dental clinicians and support staff, with vested interest in the well-being of their patients. They provide superb, professional, and compassionate care.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star, Everyone goes about and beyond to make ... — John R.

5 Star, Everyone goes about and beyond to make the experience positive

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always friendly and professional.  — Jay M.

As always friendly and professional. Hygienist was very knowledgeable, puts you at ease and make you feel welcomed.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is amazing on explaining what she sees go... — Karen A.

Linda is amazing on explaining what she sees going on so I know what to expect!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a cleaning and then I needed a ro... — James M.

I went in for a cleaning and then I needed a root canal. Dr. Goldberg saw me right away, and did a fantastic job! Not only did he do great work, but he kept me informed all the way through the process about what was going on. This was very helpful.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yuck mouth to Beyonce — Katrina Y.

I think I had the best cleaning I ever had in my life. I think my teeth are now whiter than Beyoncé's. Amanda Bicheler took good care of me and instructed me on the best way to floss and maintain my teeth. I feel accountable on making sure I brush and floss through properly after my visit with her. I must say, from the time you step in the door until you leave you, the entire staff overall makes the visit to the dentist office very pleasant. I was skeptical about my treatment plan at first and Stephanie assured me that after she took my x-rays the dentist would go over it and figure out the best course of action. Upon my check out, Casey followed up right away via email to let me know that a financial coordinator will figure out how insurance coverage is accepted and she will contact me to set up my future visits. Great staff!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got Teeth? — Robin G.

Anyone who has teeth must do their teeth a solid and let Dental Partners of Boston take care of them. You owe the best to your teeth and your smile and there is NO ONE better than Dental Partners of Boston. They rock!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William K.

Great service, friendly and professional dentists and staff, pleasant facilities.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Mary and Dr. Wright — Haley B.

As a person who dreads going to the dentist, my experience at DPB has solidified my patient loyalty for life. I have a wonderful, empathetic hygienist and my dentist, Dr. Wright, has great compassion, humor, and expertise. Both Mary and Dr. Wright work with me to make sure my experience is as easy as possible, going above and beyond to give me excellent treatment (both medically and emotionally.) Thank you for all that you do to keep me healthy.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Partners of Boston is an exceptional den... — Daniel H.

Dental Partners of Boston is an exceptional dental practice, consistently offering professional and warm care. Mary, Linda, and Molly are true assets to the practice and treatment team.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dental Partners of Boston! — Jennifer F.

Dental Partners of Boston is great! It's nice when you have professionals that really care and truly want to help you.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Linda and my dentist are always kind  — Emily D.

Linda and my dentist are always kind

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable Thorough Friendly Prof — Howard L.

Comfortable Thorough Friendly Professional

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cleaning with Liz, who was my hygenist ... — Harold A.

I had a cleaning with Liz, who was my hygienist until she moved away. It was great to have her back! She is thorough and explains things. I feel like I am in the best possible hands for care with her. And Dr. Cardenas, who checked in on me, is fabulous. This is the best possible dental care!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Zach C — Zach C.

Thrilled to have another happy visit to DPB. Mary and Dr. O'Toole are fantastic caregivers.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful that you were willing to sched... — Judith B.

I am so grateful that you were willing to schedule me in at the last minute for a short but necessary appointment. Thank you! A comfortable & pleasant office and friendly staff, too

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the service was wonderful. — Ann Louise R.

As usual, the service was wonderful.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overll a very good experience.  — Eileen A.

Overll a very good experience.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service on short notice — Riyaz D.

Excellent service on short notice

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time meeting with Amanda and she did an e... — Ziheng P.

First time meeting with Amanda and she did an excellent job!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily M.

Always have an excellent cleaning by Linda. She is very thorough and also very nice and personable.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff, felt well tak... — Shan Z.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, felt well taken care of. Did not feel like services were pushed on me; asked if I wanted a certain add-on to the cleaning, I asked about cost and it was honestly given to me.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff, great office. Highl... — Bryan B.

Great service, great staff, great office. Highly recommended

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for 6 years – and I'm also... — Erin M.

I've been going here for 6 years – and I'm also happy with the outcome of my visit. I love my hygenist Alyssa – she's fabulous.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to Dental Partners — Chastity D.

I love my visits here! Everyone is so friendly and care to ask how you are doing! I feel like I truly have a connection with everyone and it makes such a warm environment.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always the care and the people were amazing.... — Jamie M.

As always the care and the people were amazing.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Team at DPB is the BEST! — Rachel H.

The Team at DPB is the BEST! Molly and Casey at the front desk are always friendly and welcoming into the office. I had a great (and actually fun!) appointment with Dr. Mujica and her assistant Milissa! My cleanings with Linda are always a joy as well. I have also seen Dr. Infante who does exceptional dentistry. Greatest staff around! Highly Recommended!!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa N.

Great staff and office as always. Very thorough and trusted. I highly recommend this practice to everyone!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever (and I've had plenty) — Nicholas D.

The care I receive from David Kim and hygienist Linda is outstanding. I have moved and now travel a long way for dental care - but they're the best and well worth the effort.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is the best, she is terrific and always d... — Thomas B.

Linda is the best, she is terrific and always does such a great job!!

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be satisfied. — Richard L.

Always professional, thorough and considerate of their patients. I have been a patient since 2008. I travel from the South Shore and will continue to do so for their exceptional care. Their fees are high but the results are high quality.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Dr. O'toole and dr.frydman ... — Ashley M.

My appointment with Dr. O'toole and dr.frydman was amazing. They helped to calm my dentist anxiety and were extremely comforting and informative of what our future path will be. I am looking forward to my continued dental health assistance with Dr.o'toole, Tiffany and Dr. Frydman.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kay is a wonderful dentist... — Wladimir P.

Dr Kay is a wonderful dentist

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets — Craig D.

I am a fan of Dental Partners of Boston. Their staff is very friendly and courteous. Most important, they know their stuff. I completely trust Dr. Mujica and her recommendations, as she has my best interest at heart (instead of other dental offices who care more about their wallet).

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist of your Dreams — Erin A.

I never thought I'd say this, but I LOVE going to the dentist. And it's all because of Dental Partners. The experience is so flawless, friendly and clear. My dentist, Dr. Wright, is both hilarious and professional. She can drop a joke while explaining a complex dental procedure. That's skill! Every time I come in, it feels like visiting my favorite family members. Everyone is so friendly, welcoming and helpful. Run, don't walk, to Dental Partners! You'll never go anywhere else.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience I love my dental hygienist! Sh... — Elizabeth F.

Great Experience I love my dental hygienist! She is through and kind and helpful. My dentist was friendly and knowledgeable as well. I love going to this office.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Partners of Boston has been my go-to for t... — Nora H.

Dental Partners of Boston has been my go-to for teeth cleaning and any dental repair/maintenance work I've needed for several years and it has always been an actual pleasure. The staff are attentive and friendly, the location is perfect- centrally located so it is close to both work and home. I hope to be still using their services for many more years to come!

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Guerman K.

Very friendly and professional staff, thorough and knowledgeable!

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Infante is the kindest and fantastic man. He ... — Sara F.

Dr. Infante is the kindest and fantastic man. He has always been thoughtful and helpful. Boston is lucky to have him!

Sep 28, 2016