StarStarStarStarStar Never thought I could look forward to seeing th... — Jane D.

Never thought I could look forward to seeing the dentist! Everyone is so friendly, efficient, and gentle.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Teeth cleanings — Harold A.

Liz has been my dental hygienist for many years, and I have complete confidence in her. She is great. The office is efficient and modern. The people who work there, every single one of them, are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dental Partners of Boston; I have been going there for over twenty years.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Website is modern and has a nice Bootstrap (htt... — Brian James C.

Website is modern and has a nice Bootstrap (http://getbootstrap.com/2.3.2/) framework and feel.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Visit - As Always — Nicholas D.

Outstanding Visit - As Always

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE "BESTIST" DENTIST — Michael B.

There is absolutely no stone left unturned in making you feel comfortable and secure.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — Kenneth S.

Dental partners in general reflects reflects customer service at it's best. Specifically I must name Dr. O'Toole and his assistant, Tiffany as my heros.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough! Amanda is the best! — Richard C.

Very thorough! Amanda is the best!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client with Dr James Sowles. Now wi... — Connie M.

I've been a client with Dr James Sowles. Now with the young brilliant Dr Wright. With Dr Guzman , Linda Lamb is the best hygenIst in my world. A supreme organization that make teeth, each are an artistic endeavor.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! I've been going there for 8 years – Al... — Erin M.

Amazing! I've been going there for 8 years – Alyssa is the greatest hygienist. I no longer work over there but go back for the dentist because they've always taken such great care of me!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Since day one, I've loved this Dental practice.... — Sandy E.

Since day one, I've loved this Dental practice. Everyone is so kind and personable. It's not easy for me to get to the Prudential but quite honestly, it's worth the trip. No one likes going to the dentist, but I actually look forward to it. I got my wife to switch dentists as well!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Barbara W.

Dental Partners of Boston is a very professional yet welcoming and warming dental office. I always enjoy coming for my appointment. I know the procedures will be done in an excellent manner and the staff is most attentive.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always.  — Kevin G.

Tracie Wendell was great to me as always. I always feel super welcome. She's thorough and I trust her. I look forward to the dentist with her and always walk away happy. I live in Chicago, but I fly to Boston for my dental appointments because the care is that good.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Experience — Jeff S.

The staff did everything to ease any anxiety I had about seeing the dentist. It had been over 10 years since my last visit, and I am so glad I decided to make an appointment with the Dental Partners of Boston. They made me feel very comfortable, answered all my questions, and provided reassurance of my care. I knew the moment I walked in that I was in great hands.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Muthiah V.

Overall, excellent experience. There was an issue with a delay in the check-in process. The entire staff, including the dentist and office manager, were very apologetic. The team was able to see me rapidly and get me out in time. All staff were very friendly, clear, and directive. Best dental experience thus far.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sara Baer-Sinnott — Sara B.

As always, you take great care and are so very kind. Thank you.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Experience — Stephanie F.

Amanda has been taking excellent care of me the past few years. She is so friendly, professional, and does such a thorough job with her cleaning and assessment, making sure I am comfortable throughout. Dr. O'Toole is also very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional, always taking time to explain his thoughts, show me pictures of my teeth and what he's talking about. The overall feel of the practice is excellent, from the appearance when you walk in, fresh cold water, to being on time. Best dental experience I've had!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice I have ever encountered — Timothy S.

The best dental practice I have ever encountered. Friendly, professional and thorough. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Although one often does not like the "news", it... — George S.

Although one often does not like the "news", it was presented in a friendly, professional manner!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Lisa V.

I give Dental Partners of Boston 5 stars! They are nit only amazingly talented but also the most professional and friendly. Believe it or not I actual look forward to my visits.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dental Partners! They are amazing, alway... — Chastity D.

I love Dental Partners! They are amazing, always very courteous, kind and efficient. I know some many people who hate going to the dentist, and I honestly look forward to coming! The location is incredibly convenient, walking distance to work for me, and the T is right in the Pru!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of DPB for more than 10 y... — Teresa R.

I have been a patient of DPB for more than 10 years, and without a doubt, I've always received the most professional service I could have asked for. I have trusted Dr. Guzman & Dr. Mujica with my periodontal issues and thanks to them, I am a healthy patient who can't be more satisfied with their excellent expertise.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Office - Could Not Recommend i... — Kathryn D.

Wonderful Dental Office - Could Not Recommend it More Highly!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goldberg cannot be recommended highly enough — Joel L.

Dr Goldberg is the only endodontist I would consider. He has done many root canals for me and he knows what he is doing and how to do it.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Experience — Ross-Philip O.

Everyone in the office is nice and professional answering any questions I had. My appointment began on time and was completed in an efficient manner.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Renata — Renata S.

In my personal experience I've found the service at DPN to be thoroughly satisfactory, the entire staff is extremely professional, and the care I've received in all these years has been exemplary! The surgeons are skillful and efficient , their equipment and technology is sophisticated which is comforting to me and I have recommended this practice to several of my friends who have appreciated the same experience.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Alyssa for her professional thoroug... — Sandra C.

I recommend Alyssa for her professional thoroughness and gentle hand.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Linda does a great job cleaning my teeth; they ... — Elizabeth R.

Linda does a great job cleaning my teeth; they sparkle afterward an appointment with her. Dental Partners of Boston has a talented dentist and professionals. It's one-stop shopping if you want your teeth to be healthy and look great!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit — Tucker R.

This was my first visit and I could not have been happier with the switch. The staff was very friendly and personable. They didn't try and sell you on anything. I look forward to being a patient for many years to come.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Lauren A.

Wonderful office & excellent employees. I'm phobic of dentists & they always make me feel as comfortable as possible.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, prompt and on time appointment... — Joselyn Y.

Amazing service, prompt and on time appointments as well. It is a great service and they don't lie to you about your dental health.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elida S.

Thank you Dr Kay for exellent job,Thank you Dr,Guzman for your help, Best service.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Partners of Boston Is Super. — Herbert B.

The Dental Partners of Boston comprises a superior group of dental clinicians and support staff, with vested interest in the well-being of their patients. They provide superb, professional, and compassionate care.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star, Everyone goes about and beyond to make ... — John R.

5 Star, Everyone goes about and beyond to make the experience positive

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always friendly and professional.  — Jay M.

As always friendly and professional. Hygienist was very knowledgeable, puts you at ease and make you feel welcomed.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is amazing on explaining what she sees go... — Karen A.

Linda is amazing on explaining what she sees going on so I know what to expect!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a cleaning and then I needed a ro... — James M.

I went in for a cleaning and then I needed a root canal. Dr. Goldberg saw me right away, and did a fantastic job! Not only did he do great work, but he kept me informed all the way through the process about what was going on. This was very helpful.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yuck mouth to Beyonce — Katrina Y.

I think I had the best cleaning I ever had in my life. I think my teeth are now whiter than Beyoncé's. Amanda Bicheler took good care of me and instructed me on the best way to floss and maintain my teeth. I feel accountable on making sure I brush and floss through properly after my visit with her. I must say, from the time you step in the door until you leave you, the entire staff overall makes the visit to the dentist office very pleasant. I was skeptical about my treatment plan at first and Stephanie assured me that after she took my x-rays the dentist would go over it and figure out the best course of action. Upon my check out, Casey followed up right away via email to let me know that a financial coordinator will figure out how insurance coverage is accepted and she will contact me to set up my future visits. Great staff!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got Teeth? — Robin G.

Anyone who has teeth must do their teeth a solid and let Dental Partners of Boston take care of them. You owe the best to your teeth and your smile and there is NO ONE better than Dental Partners of Boston. They rock!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William K.

Great service, friendly and professional dentists and staff, pleasant facilities.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Mary and Dr. Wright — Haley B.

As a person who dreads going to the dentist, my experience at DPB has solidified my patient loyalty for life. I have a wonderful, empathetic hygienist and my dentist, Dr. Wright, has great compassion, humor, and expertise. Both Mary and Dr. Wright work with me to make sure my experience is as easy as possible, going above and beyond to give me excellent treatment (both medically and emotionally.) Thank you for all that you do to keep me healthy.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Partners of Boston is an exceptional den... — Daniel H.

Dental Partners of Boston is an exceptional dental practice, consistently offering professional and warm care. Mary, Linda, and Molly are true assets to the practice and treatment team.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dental Partners of Boston! — Jennifer F.

Dental Partners of Boston is great! It's nice when you have professionals that really care and truly want to help you.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Linda and my dentist are always kind  — Emily D.

Linda and my dentist are always kind

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable Thorough Friendly Prof — Howard L.

Comfortable Thorough Friendly Professional

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cleaning with Liz, who was my hygenist ... — Harold A.

I had a cleaning with Liz, who was my hygienist until she moved away. It was great to have her back! She is thorough and explains things. I feel like I am in the best possible hands for care with her. And Dr. Cardenas, who checked in on me, is fabulous. This is the best possible dental care!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Zach C — Zach C.

Thrilled to have another happy visit to DPB. Mary and Dr. O'Toole are fantastic caregivers.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful that you were willing to sched... — Judith B.

I am so grateful that you were willing to schedule me in at the last minute for a short but necessary appointment. Thank you! A comfortable & pleasant office and friendly staff, too

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the service was wonderful. — Ann Louise R.

As usual, the service was wonderful.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overll a very good experience.  — Eileen A.

Overll a very good experience.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service on short notice — Riyaz D.

Excellent service on short notice

Jan 4, 2017