StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful patient-centered dentist and practice — Robert C.

Dr. Peabody recently squeezed in an emergency crown replacement. for my husband His office responded to our call though office was closed that day. He made a follow-up call to see how things were going. This is typical of his history with us as his patients for some years now. He and his staff, including reception staff, are so attentive, cheerful, compassionate and professional. It is a joy to have found them.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care & Results — Laurie M.

Courtesy and kindness are hard to find these days. Such consistent character, along with the up-to-date professionalism at Dr. Peabody's Dental Practice, provides confidence in the full spectrum of their care. This also means that the Peabody practice serves as a reliable source of confidence moving through everyday life between visits. After many years, it is a relief to have found this practice, which I couldn't recommend more highly.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful providers — Martha B.

The staff and office is a well run and caring group of professional providers. It is a calm and welcoming environment with caring people who provident excellent care.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Lori D.

I have always been satisfied with my dental care, the hygenists were very helpful, all of the staff are friendly and hospitable, and Dr Peabody takes grest care to ensure a painfree experience as well as prividing a great outcome with his highly skilled dentistry.

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with My teeth cleaning appoint... — Sharon W.

I was very happy with My teeth cleaning appointment. She was very polite, considerate and and complete.. I felt very good after. The office staff is always pleasant.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have to admit dentist scare me. I finally fin... — Ann O.

I have to admit dentist scare me. I finally find one I feel comfortable with and we move 2 hours away. So decided to drive the distance to continue with Dr. Peabody and his very nice staff.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful veneers — Lawrence C.

First, I want to thank you for the beautiful work you did on my front teeth. The veneers look traffic. I am so pleased. I smile all the time now. Second, you and your staff have been so understanding and kind. I can't thank you enough.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole Peabody crew — Shelby C S.

Been going to Dr. Peabody for years and have always had a wonderful experience with each one of the staff members. Every one there is spectacular and does exemplary jobs.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Haley did a fabulously meticulous teeth cleanin... — Bobby M.

Haley did a fabulously meticulous teeth cleaning, fully explained, nice personality!!

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great work as always; no room for improvement. — Thomas F.

Great work as always; no room for improvement.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Ellen T.

Always a pleasant experience!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar At each of my visits, the staff greeted me warm... — Cynthia F.

At each of my visits, the staff greeted me warmly and escorted me into the examining room with little or no waiting time. The staff also responded to my phone calls promptly and offered clear information about scheduling, cancelling and payment. Dr. Peabody and his assistants are professional, relaxed, and responsive during the procedures--and provide caring follow-up. I appreciated the way they answered my questions about diagnosis and procedures, and offered thorough information using photographs as well as x-rays. Both my husband and I highly recommend Dr. Peabody.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Peabody’s office... — Julie P.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Peabody’s office! Great staff!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time experience  — Ivory G.

Very nice and welcoming staff. Dr Peabody seemed very caring and knowledgeable. My teenage daughter was very relaxed and reassured she was in good hands. Looking forward to future visits.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Alicia C.

Always a great experience.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience, overall. Honestly cured my ... — Lauren H.

Amazing experience, overall. Honestly cured my dental anxiety. Thank you Dr. Peabody!

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had 2 small emergency appointments for front ... — Jane G.

I had 2 small emergency appointments for front tooth chips and I got in immediately and was so pleased with the results. Dr Peabody is the best and he will always be my dentist.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had 2 dental procedures with Dr. Peabody... — Kathleen L.

I have had 2 dental procedures with Dr. Peabody and the professional dental assistants and I feel confidant that I am getting excellent care. The hygienists are pleasant, thorough and gentle. The office staff are professional, efficient and genuinely friendly. I am so grateful that my friend recommended Dr Peabody’s team.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was fantastic! Very helpful.  — Joe S.

The hygienist was fantastic! Very helpful.

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have everbeen... — Caroline K.

This is the best dental office I have ever been to. Great staff! Best Equipment! and Dr. Peabody has a very kind and compassionate chair side manner. Plus I like the music.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar wp teeth — William P.

All was wonderful Rhanks

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was excellent! — Joy W.

My cleaning was excellent!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Haley was excellent in her treatment! — Anne D.

Haley was excellent in her treatment!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and wonderful staff. — Jennifer M.

Excellent care and wonderful staff.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable. I appreciated the service of ... — Carol R.

Very comfortable. I appreciated the service of your new technician!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I Have Complete Confidence … — Rolland D.

Thanks to Dr. Guy Peabody - and his staff. I am so thankful to have found a dentist that I have complete confidence in. Dr. Peabody's work (when I need a procedure) is knowledgeable, caring, and gentle. They make me feel as comfortable as possible - even with a neck pillow, blanket, piped in music, and sunglasses for the bright light. And, he follows up with a phone call later to make sure everything is fine.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peabody and his staff are still the best aft... — Julius D S.

Dr Peabody and his staff are still the best after all the years. . .

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No news is good news!  — Kent W.

The world is starved for good news. Here’s some more. No changes at the Peabody dental office. More competence: timely, friendly and skilled service.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar MOST HELPFUL — Kent H W.

That was really helpful. Got a same day appointment. In & out in half an hour. Good as new.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a client of Dr. Peabody’s for years. ... — Norma S.

I’ve been a client of Dr. Peabody’s for years. The office atmosphere is relaxing and staff are helpful, kind and pleasant. They have cared for all dental needs and helped me improve my own daily care with helpful suggestions.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, attentive to comfort and painless d... — Lori D.

Great care, attentive to comfort and painless dentistry

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Guy Peabody is a fabulous dentist — Roger P.

First, Guy Peabody is a fabulous dentist -- and a really cool person as well. He has gathered a terrific team, from the front desk to the hygienists and assistants: you'll feel in good hands from start to finish.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Found my Dentist.. — Karen B.

Dr. Peabody actually listen and heard my concern about routine x-rays, Alisia woman who took my x-rays was so gentle. Staff was relaxed. Dr. Peabody contacted me after taking old crown and decay out to check on my well being.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and particularly skilled — Peter L.

Entire office staff is professional, happy and congenital. Happy service providers equal happy teeth. Dr. Peabody and staff are very skilled, explain everything and if you want, Dr. Peabody will collaboratively discuss treatment choices so you, as patient, can manage your dental health while getting the best dental care.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional but friendly.David — David G.

Professional but friendly. David

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You’re the best! All of you! — Donalyn M.

You’re the best! All of you!

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peabody and his faithful staff are the only ... — Ronald L R.

Dr Peabody and his faithful staff are the only people that I would let in my mouth! It has been that way for over 25 years. He literally saved the teeth I had left way back then, he made a special partial good enough to shine on my wedding day, because my permeant one was still in the shop! The wedding set was donated to the Dental College after the ceremony and the permanent set is still in my mouth! That's Quality with a Capitol Q!! Thank You Dr Peabody, and your caring and compassionate staff and for the continuing education, determination, planning and empathetic brilliance you've always shown me at every appointment. I couldn't envision a BETTER dentist!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is always competent and helpful an... — Carol R.

Your service is always competent and helpful and your staff top-notch. Thank you. Carol Roberts.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Inna was great! — Anne D.

Excellent care. Inna was great!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best! Ina was fabulous😁 — Gordon B M.

The best! Ina was fabulous😁

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Peabody & Staff!  — Julie P.

We love Dr. Peabody & Staff!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and competent. — Barbara D.

Friendly, professional, and competent.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are always on time. I never have to wait... — Penny S.

They are always on time. I never have to wait. Always have good information and suggestions for my dental health

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff!! — Mike S.

Dr. Peabody and his staff are responsible for taking a very anxious dental patient that has avoided years worth of dental care and have given me a mouth full of healthy teeth! They were attentive to my significant dental anxieties, which meant a lot! The staff is super professional and makes you feel at ease. Dr. Peabody planned out the entire process And approach with the needed work explained everything as we progressed. Excellent dentist!! Would highly recommend this practice!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure going to Dr. Peabody's ... — Heidi S.

It is always a pleasure going to Dr. Peabody's office. Trish is one of the happiest and warm receptionists I have ever met. Alicia is an excellent and efficient assistant that makes you feel very welcome and well cared for. Doc is gentle, kind, and conscientious of my desires for my treatment plan. Overall a great team and terrific experience!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was treated with care and kindness... — Jennifer L.

As always, I was treated with care and kindness

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Guy Peabody dental has assuaged all my fear... — Lauren W.

Dr. Guy Peabody dental has assuaged all my fears of the dentist. They treat you with respect and care. I feel at home and comfortable and have never experienced so little discomfort after a visit as I have there. Highly recommended!

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff — Mike S.

Im always impressed with how Dr. Peabody and his entire staff make you feel important and at ease. They don’t pitch numerous extra sales of this product or that. They are always happy and smiling. Excellent experience with this entire operation and would recommend Dr. Peabody with no reservations!

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PTSD — Wendy A.

I dread going to the dentist - PTSD from 1950's dentistry which was pretty scary for a kid! That being said, Dr. Peabody and his staff of stellar employees always make me comfortable and never minimize or discount my fear. This is the place for you if you've had an unfortunate experience with dentistry in the past. The staff is sensitive, caring and compassionate. It's a place where I feel safe, and that's saying a lot!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. They offer great advice f... — Margaret W.

Everyone is so nice. They offer great advice for caring for my teeth between visits. Plus they play my favorite music to make me feel more comfortable for my visit.

Sep 28, 2020