StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning & More — Gary G.

During my routine cleaning, the hygienist noticed an old filling had fallen out. Dr. Gumuccio repaired it then and there.

Jun 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable experience! — Mark C.

Always a pleasurable experience!

May 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice  — Sonia C.

Thank you to all your team. For your nice attention and service.

Apr 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall! — Claudia C.

Great experience overall!

Mar 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me with the up most respect and dignity. — Geremy G.

Everyone treated me with the up most respect and dignity.

Feb 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first appointment with Dr. Gumucio!! He was very throrough — Ann T.

I was very pleased with my first appointment with Dr. Gumucio!! He was very throrough. I was very pleased with the price and freebies!!!

Jan 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent as usual — Carline G.

My visit was excellent as usual

Jan 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy my visits to my dentist these days — Micheal S.

I really enjoy my visits to my dentist these days. Everyone at the office is very accommodating and friendly. My wife and I do refer people to Dr. Gumucio and will continue to do so.

Dec 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my dental visit was fine. Everyone treated me nice — Janice A.

As usual my dental visit was fine. Everyone treated me nice. I always refer my friends to this office.

Dec 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gumucio and his staff work together to provide wonderful dental care — Diane S.

Dr Gumucio and his staff work together to provide wonderful dental care. My whole family goes here!

Nov 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place, very proffessional, thumbs up!!! — Isabel A.

Nice place, very proffessional, thumbs up!!!

Sep 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great, very pleasant and friendly — Laurie R.

Everyone is great, very pleasant and friendly. I have recommended others and will continue to recommend.

Jul 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and accomidating staff, very professional excellent treatment and service — Steven F.

very friendly and accomidating staff, very professional excellent treatment and service. painless dentistry. So far bridge is feeling good!!!

Jul 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love and will continue to love being a patient of Nelson Gumucio. — Michael B.

I love and will continue to love being a patient of Nelson Gumucio.

Jul 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and wonderful staff! I love going to visit this office and even travel from PBG to... — Dawn W.

Great dentist and wonderful staff! I love going to visit this office and even travel from PBG to see them. The atmosphere is great, and Dr. Gumucio is always professional and kind to his patients. He does great work!

Jul 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, courteous and respectful. Thank you! — Diana H.

Staff is always friendly, courteous and respectful. Thank you!

Jun 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar my experience was excellent as always. I love you guys. — Carline G.

my experience was excellent as always. I love you guys.

Jun 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar DENTAL VISIT BELLE GLADE, FL — Richara S.

I ENJOY THE STAFF AND SERVICE AT DR. GUMUCIO'S OFFICE IN BELLE GLADE, FL.

Jun 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professionalism and patience in answering our questions until we fully... — Oscar H.

Thank you for your professionalism and patience in answering our questions until we fully understood.

Jun 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Prices are hard for seniors and others this day and time - sure, profesionalism and confidence are... — Carol E.

Prices are hard for seniors and others this day and time - sure, profesionalism and confidence are very important, but we are in hard times for those who do noot have insurance

May 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar appreciative — Russell M.

It's great to have a dentist whom entire staff treats you like your their own family. Love it

Apr 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Gumucio are always wonderful and take care of me very well. — Maria C.

The staff and Dr. Gumucio are always wonderful and take care of me very well.

Apr 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — Margie M.

I am very pleased with the healthcare I receive from Dr. Gumicio and his staff.

Mar 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always professional & friendlythey make it as enjoyable as possible for a dentist... — Karen J.

everyone is always professional & friendly they make it as enjoyable as possible for a dentist visit.

Mar 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone they should go to my dentist. He's the best. — Mary K.

I tell everyone they should go to my dentist. He's the best.

Feb 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant! — Cathy G.

As pleasant as going to the dentist could be!

Feb 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Visit — Patrice G.

Appointment went good, very happy!

Feb 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month Cleaning Visit — Jennifer G.

Everything Was Perfect, No Complaints.

Feb 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My recent appointment was excellent and delightful — Carline G.

My recent appointment was excellent and delightful. This is "the best dental team" in the western community.

Dec 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and service was great — Ernel C.

Staff and service was great

Dec 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went as they always do, no waiting,on schedule, everyones courtious, and very... — James S.

The visit went as they always do, no waiting,on schedule, everyones courtious, and very profesional.

Dec 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar service — Robert S.

Dr Gumucio & office staff is amazing and friendly.

Dec 1, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professionalism and the friendiliness accorded me — Adiiza B.

I was very pleased with the professionalism and the friendiliness accorded me. Thank you also for your generous discount!

Nov 27, 2013