StarStarStarStarStar  — Corey S.

Great location, beautiful office, and friendly staff! Overall, great experience!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Erin is simply fantastic!  — Lindsey M.

My hygienist Erin is simply fantastic! I have to get frequent cleanings due to gum issues and she makes them almost painless. She is so personable and makes me feel at ease and comfortable. She is the reason I come to Gulch Dental and recommend it to others.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and dentist were super friendly and ... — "Ellie" P.

The doctor and dentist were super friendly and professional!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5/5 stars — Maggie K.

Gulch Denta Studio was 5/5 stars.The staff and dentist were both very professional and friendly, and the office was really nice. They are up front with you about everything they're doing - which I really liked! Usually I have no idea whats going on when I'm at the dentist so it was nice to be informed of everything they were doing. Also, they give you free teeth whitening if you're a new customer!!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was awesome beginning with the c... — Paulette B.

My appointment was awesome beginning with the check-in with Laura very helpful front desk presence - Dr. Harris the best dentist I have had for a long time. I was so comfortable that I find myself dozing off. I will definitely recommend Dr. Harris to my friends.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and Professional — Jamie W.

Clean, professional, everyone was very nice, and the standard dental cleaning I got was done very well as far as I could tell and everything they were doing was explained clearly...exactly what I'm looking for in a dentist/dentist office.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephanie B.

Everyone I saw was so pleasant and it seemed like a great work environment! Kate my hygienist is great and I will definitely be going back!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I'm very ha... — Kenneth W.

Friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I'm very happy that I went to Gulch Dental Studio.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dylan H.

I highly recommend the Gulch Dental Studio and Dr. Harris. The experience exceeded my expectations as a first time patient. The office space is visually appealing and relaxing. The front office staff was polite, thorough and welcoming. My hygienist Erin was so kind, personable and did a great job with the cleaning. Dr. Harris was very thorough in his exam, explained my x-rays, and we discussed future procedures along with realistic recommendations to have better oral health. I will be a long time customer with the Gulch Dental Studio and with Dr. Harris.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always fabulous. My last exper... — Geoffrey G.

My experience is always fabulous. My last experience was no different.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a really great office. The staff is inv... — Nathan S.

This is a really great office. The staff is inviting and makes you feel really comfortable.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, nice atmosphere. — Susie G.

Friendly staff, nice atmosphere.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and pleasant. The environment... — Henrietta H.

Everyone was kind and pleasant. The environment was clean with a professional " carma".

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I haven’t felt confident in my smile or my teet... — Lacey G.

I haven’t felt confident in my smile or my teeth in general for a long time. Dr. Harris and his ENTIRE staff made me feel beyond comfortable and truly excited about the journey ahead! I was given a complete plan of action by Dr. Harris in the steps we will take for my oral health as well as my aesthetic concerns. I left with no question unanswered. Everyone is kind, considerate and patient. I actually caught myself smiling and laughing with my toofies visible like I already had my dream grill when I left! Thank you guys for everything!!!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found Gulch Dental Studio via the internet an... — Paulette B.

I found Gulch Dental Studio via the internet and I was very satisfied with the service received from the check in to the treatment by the Hygienist I would definitely recommend Dr Harris

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An attentive, professional, and fun team. I al... — Amy E.

An attentive, professional, and fun team. I always have a great experience there, and my teeth look gorgeous.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. My hygienist Courtney was wonder... — Nolan J.

Great service. My hygienist Courtney was wonderful!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit - very clear and straight ... — Ashley A.

It was a great visit - very clear and straight forward - pleasant staff!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my hygienist, she is so gentl... — Lindsey M.

I absolutely love my hygienist, she is so gentle, knowledgeable, and welcoming. I will only book with her because she is so wonderful!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, bright office. Nice chairs in the r... — Alexis N.

Very clean, bright office. Nice chairs in the rooms and also TVs to keep you occupied. Very kind staff - from the front desk, the Dr. and his staff. Note, the day that I was in the office they did seem to be very, very busy. I did have to wait quite a significant amount of time. However, I feel the quality is worth it!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling like family — Earnest M.

It’s so easy to be a number in the world, but Gulch Dental never fails to make you feel like family the moment you walk in the door.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing Short of Exceptional — William R.

This was my first visit to Gulch Dental Studio, and it certainly won't be my last. The facility is gorgeous to start, and inherently relaxing, a welcome and appreciated sensation when visiting the dentist. Kristin was very kind in getting my paper work filed and clearly knew what she was doing. Brooke, my hygienist, was awesome and so personable. I appreciated that she took little breaks to keep the conversation going through my appointment. She was extremely kind, and transparent about everything during my cleaning. Dr. Harris was so nice, he was an all around gentleman, and actually spent time with me. I will definitely be returning.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Gulch Dental Studio was phenom... — Hayley J.

My experience at Gulch Dental Studio was phenomenal! Everyone was very kind and the environment was incredibly welcoming. I usually am not a fan of going to the dentist, but they made this experience a fantastic one and I will for sure be back. I will definitely be referring my friends here!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Gulch Dental Studio is absolutely beautiful... — Liza Marie J.

The Gulch Dental Studio is absolutely beautiful. The staff is friendly and helpful. I love going to the dentist in general, but it is difficult to find a dentist that you feel comfortable with, and I felt immediately at ease at The Gulch Dental Studio. This was my first visit, but I look forward to my next cleaning!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This group is always super friendly and helpful... — Treja H.

This group is always super friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Mary F.

Brooke did a great job cleaning my teeth! Very kind and very thorough! As always, Dr. Newman was gentle and thorough as well! Love this practice!

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get you teeth worked on and grea... — William M.

Great place to get you teeth worked on and great staff friendly I wouldn't go any place else

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service and Care — Anthony J.

The staff and team at Gulch Dental Studio were incredible. After searching for a dentist for quite some time due to poor dental experiences prior, I was referred to GDS by a coworker. I wish I would have found them sooner as the care that the provided was amazing!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been to a dentist office that was so... — Charlie P.

I've never been to a dentist office that was so accommodating. Everyone that works there is very sweet and they care about each patient.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier!  — Kaitlyn S.

Could not have found a better Dental Office anywhere! The staff as so friendly and sweet and are very thorough in everything and Dr Trembley and all his staff genuinely care about each and every patient that walks through their doors. They go above and beyond every time! If you are looking for a new dentist and the best cleanings around, I highly recommend Gulch Dental Studio!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so nice and attentive... — Breckenridge R.

Everyone at the office is so nice and attentive. They really making going to the dentist something to look forward to! (As much as possible) :)

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great studio! Convenient Gulch location.  — Kathleen M.

Great studio! Convenient Gulch location.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, some unique amenities and just all... — George S.

Great staff, some unique amenities and just all around good experience.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team there is amazing everybody there... — William M.

The whole team there is amazing everybody there is nice and the best dentist I've been to

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is so caring and truly takes the... — Anne Marie S.

The staff here is so caring and truly takes the time to get to know your needs and the best way to execute to accomplish your goals.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and met my need... — Travis S.

The staff was very professional and met my needs at the dentist. It is hard for a lot of people to say that they enjoyed their time at the dentist, but I certainly did, and I owe it all the the Gulch Dental Studio.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hannah F.

The friendliness and most fun dental office I've ever been to :) Not to mention, very hip and up to date on technology and the style trends. The seats even had a back massager in them!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful and sweet!... — Alexandra H.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful and sweet! It made dental appointments something I'll look forward to instead of dreading!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are incredibly pleasant, professional... — Jeremy C.

The staff are incredibly pleasant, professional, efficient. The 7a appointment times are incredibly convenient.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So fresh, so clean — Amber Q.

I always feel like a million dollars when I leave my appointment, even after a simple annual cleaning.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, would recommend to a friend — Amanda A.

The cleaning was thorough and evaluation with the dentist was great. Had to wait a little longer than I expected.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever! This is the best dentist I have ever... — Craig R.

Best Ever! This is the best dentist I have ever been to! Caring, compassionate and friendly!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Gulch Dental Studio! The staf... — Makeba S.

I absolutely love Gulch Dental Studio! The staff is extremely personable and professional. With each visit, my anxiety about the dentist lessens.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very friendly and accommodatin... — Treja H.

Everyone here is very friendly and accommodating. They squeezed me in when I felt an issue with my filling. They are also extremely talented. I had a chip in my front tooth that was fixed and looks amazing! I would definitely recommend this dental studio.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Austin J.

Very Professional. I've never had a bad experience there. Dr. Jeff is a good guy.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's very important to me that those on the den... — Kimala B.

It's very important to me that those on the dental staff have a professional pleasant repore with me, the patient, and with each other. I found that professional culture during my appointment. And everything that I needed done was accomplished with excellence and explained to me as well. It was especially helpful that photos of my X-rays were shown to me and explanation of treatment options provided.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service, relaxing atmospher... — Rogers J.

Excellent staff and service, relaxing atmosphere and painless dentistry.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful experience!Dr. Jeff Trembl... — Oksana P.

Absolutely wonderful experience!Dr. Jeff Trembley the nicest dentist and his staff are great. If you are looking for a new dentist or new to the area I highly recommend Dr. Trembley.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It can be very difficult for a new business to ... — Garret P.

It can be very difficult for a new business to impress me on a first visit; Gulch Dental Studio did just that! You can tell when a person enjoys their work by they way they interact and it was an absolute joy interacting with Brooke and Dr. Trembley. And they offer botox which is super convenient!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Gulch Dental Studio! Always ... — Adelaide Y.

I love everyone at Gulch Dental Studio! Always a great experience.

Apr 11, 2017