StarStarStarStarStar Good professional service. — Meraj B.

A very good aesthetic center with focused and down to earth staff , had treatments done by both Maria n erica who are so professional and focus on their work.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced+caring doctor with warm-hearted staff — Camelot B.

a. Doctor Zikria is very friendly and respectful. I've been his patient for at least 15 years because he's a great doctor with warm heart. Last month, when I needed his medical approval (because he's my primary physician) prior to my eye surgery, he worked with Vision Medical clinic without asking me to come for an office visit - He saved me a trip and time. I'm very picky with choosing doctors because I want to put my health in good hands, he's continuously proves to me he's caring and experienced doctor that I can trust my health with. b. The receptionist does an excellent job (sorry, I only remember her friendly and smiling face, but not her name). Every time I call, she answers my call with smiling and greeting voice. She makes me feel patients are treated with caring and respect.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Z was very attentive and informative to my h... — Tom L.

Dr Z was very attentive and informative to my health needs.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heddy P.

Dr. Zikria and staff are outstanding. I’ve had several procedures done and am completely satisfied with my results. I will recommend him to anyone I know.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laser review  — Muzhdah A.

Currently in my second laser session and my nurse is so sweet. She makes my day every time I come in and makes sure I feel comfortable. She’s fast and does her job painlessly. Thanks for making this experience so amazing considering it’s my first time doing laser. Hoping to stay with the clinic for awhile!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors office  — Kristina K.

Great service. Very polite changed to him this year during my pregnancy and love how everyone is so friendly there

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful — James Y.

I had a painful kidney stone issue two weeks ago. Dr. Zikria so kindly let me see him in urgency and treated me very professionally and patiently. Through his treetment I was able to reduce the pain and finally flushed the stone out. I am really grateful for Dr. Zikria’s help. The staff is also very friendly and efficient. It’s a top rated clinic.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heddy P.

Dr. Zikira and his staff are absolutely wonderful to work with. Everything is explained and they prep you with easy to follow instructions. Dr Zikira understands and listens to your concerns and will work with you to achieve your goals. I will definitely be going to Dr. Zikira for future needs.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best doctor and the assistant Jessica.👍🏻 — Maryrose C.

The best doctor and the assistant Jessica.👍🏻

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant & friendly. And happy to e... — Anna M.

Everyone is pleasant & friendly. And happy to explain everything.as much as you like. Lots of great services. Very workable prices.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar u guys are a wonderful group. everyone is very friendly — Veronica B.

u guys are a wonderful group. everyone is very friendly. im so glad I went to this facility he is a very gifted doc and very loving and friendly environment.

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around — Raquel W.

Great experience all around. From the first time I visited the office, to my surgery day, to my post op the experience was pleasant and I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was very satisfactory. I am happy with the Doctor diagnose and treatment. — Manu S.

It was very satisfactory. I am happy with the Doctor diagnose and treatment.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Most amazing experience! would refer everyone to go here — Lilly A.

Most amazing experience! would refer everyone to go here. Been to doctors around california but no one tops my experience here

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Doctor I'm very happy with him.He's the best doctor in all the bay area. — Susana P.

I love my Doctor I'm very happy with him.He's the best doctor in all the bay area.

Jul 6, 2015