StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Joseph M.

I thought with covid the exam room was too crowded. There were at least patients as well as your staff in there at the same time.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpfu — Ilse W.

Everyone is friendly and helpful

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience with your staff was very positive... — Susan L.

My experience with your staff was very positive & professional.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There was an office personnel that was speaking... — Frances D.

There was an office personnel that was speaking on the phone rather loudly to a patient regarding what insurance companies paid and what the patient would be responsible for paying. It was uncomfortably distracting. May I suggest those conversations could be held in another room away from check in desk.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. Beautiful clean n... — Gretchen F.

My experience was excellent. Beautiful clean new office. The staff was so friendly and courteous and everything done on a timely basis. I've never had a bad experience with any of my appointments.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was great and attentive. — Jorge M.

The entire staff was great and attentive.

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor are very professional. — Koni D.

Staff and Doctor are very professional.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone  — Gary R.

Everyone were nice and friendly I really enjoyed my visit there

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. Both ladies I worked... — Rickey H.

Great experience as usual. Both ladies I worked with were great. Dr Wood as always was very good. He takes lots of time with me and explains everything too me. I appreciate the great attitudes and friendliness all 3 extended to me. This is the reason I have been coming to you guys fur so many years. Thanks Rick

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred this practice to my stepmom bec... — Victoria M.

I have referred this practice to my stepmom because Dr. Thurmond is great and the staff are wonderful and very polite!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit to Guilford Eye Center. I l... — Freeda H.

I enjoyed my visit to Guilford Eye Center. I love the new building!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love your new building. I always enjoy comin... — Susan N.

I love your new building. I always enjoy coming for an eye exam. The exam is so thorough and the Doctor and staff are very friendly and professional.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Guilford Eye Center is full of exceptional peop... — James S.

Guilford Eye Center is full of exceptional people who genuinely care for others. Dr. Wood has always made me feel welcomed and valued. I would recommend their services to anyone who is looking for an eyecare facility that is RELATIONAL.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor I’ve ever been to — Charles S.

I walked in and knew immediately that I chose the right place. The office is immaculate and the staff is super friendly. The technology they have is amazing. I had tests done that were never done before. The doctor spoke with me about my eyes and took her time not rushing me out as others have done. She then recommended a few things in regards to my glasses. They had an impressive selection of frames. I chose my frame and they went into details about what was covered and not covered. Overall I was extremely satisfied.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Leslie S.

Timely appointments and friendly staff make it a pleasure. Have recommended to friends and family.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Staff Ever — Lynn P.

The staff is always so courteous and professional. The quality of service is far superior to the offices that have provided my vision care over many years. Welcoming and personable .....Best around!!!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and courteous  — Mark D.

Guilford eye center is my place of choice staff is professional, friendly and courteous at the same time. I’m always pleased

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service that I go... — April B.

I was very impressed with the service that I gotten I was also impressed with mr. Wood he was very very professional he answer all my questions he did not rush through explain everything to me keep up the good work

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and nice new office.  — Bruce D.

Very friendly and nice new office.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable & friendly Doctor’ & Staff — Judy H.

Knowledgeable and friendly Doctors and staff and very convenient new office location They will work you in if you have urgent needs. Great frame selection and wonderful customer service.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine H.

I had an inflamed eye that was getting worse. Thank you Dr Wood for fitting me into your busy schedule.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! Everyone was nice and expla... — Daniel R.

A great experience! Everyone was nice and explained everything clearly. Masks were worn and equipment wiped down before use.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE AND HAPPY PEOPLE — Norma B.

GREAT SERVICE AND HAPPY PEOPLE

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A totally professional experience. — Joseph R.

A totally professional experience.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miina M.

Everyone was friendly and very professional. They used the most up-to-date equipment.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The staff, physician and atmo... — Kevin G.

Great experience! The staff, physician and atmosphere is very professional and inviting. The quality of service is very high.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional clinic & very good with kids — Agasthya P.

Very professional clinic & very good with kids

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best tech I have ever had! — Cyrus B.

The best tech I have ever had!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thurmond is very attentive to my needs as a ... — Roy C.

Dr Thurmond is very attentive to my needs as a patient. He takes time with me and explains things in a way thats easy to understand.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, everyone is so friendly... — Janakia P.

Great customer service, everyone is so friendly and time efficient. The exams are very through and helpful.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for over twenty years.  — Robert M.

I’ve been a patient for over twenty years and have never had a bad experience. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunnington was professional, courteous and ... — Candice B.

Dr. Dunnington was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. She was kind and friendly during the eye exam.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Center Around — Sandra T.

This practice is knowledgeable, helpful and always a fun group to work with. I am completely trusting of Dr. Woods.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly  — Sabrina C.

The staff is always friendly and concerned with my care.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Henry W.

Friendly atmosphere it was a great experience to have very friendly people service you I am always going to make all my eye appointments here

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David S.

I was please to get an appointment promptly as I was in some discomfort. Dr Wood examined my eye and made suggestions as to what to do to remedy my problem and it is getting better already.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gina T.

Very friendly office staff! Dr. Woods was awesome. He took the time to talk to me and I didn't feel like he was rushing through just to get to his next patient.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcoming,and makes you feel... — Brenda D.

The staff was very welcoming,and makes you feel important and takes time with you,and I'm very to be a part of Guilford Eye Center. And i was also very pleased with my eye doctor ( Dr. WOODS). 😊😊👍

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Samantha Dunnington — Timothy S.

Dr Samantha Dunnington was easy on my blurry eyes, provided a focused exam and gave a clear assessment. All puns aside, I had some serious concerns that required a comprehensive examination which I would not trust to a discount optometrist. I am very pleased with the thoroughness, expertise and level of professionalism I experienced with Dr Dunnington at the Guilford Eye Center.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vivian C.

I am a long time patient. I have always received the best care. I highly recommend Guilford Eye Center to anyone.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience. The reception... — Susan C.

I had a very positive experience. The receptionist was very cordial. I cannot say enough good things about Amanda, the vision tech, the who took care of me before seeing Dr. Wood. She was very, very kind and professional at the same time. Seemed to be very proficient at her job. Dr. Wood, as always, was thorough and kind.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and eye doct — Johnny S.

Great staff and eye doctors

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was good. The new facility is spa... — Ann J.

My experience was good. The new facility is spacious...great parking and I got in and out in a timely manner!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have already recommended your office to someo... — Keith S.

I have already recommended your office to someone else. I appreciate the fact I felt like I received honest feedback in choosing lenses and frames. What made me laugh was getting feedback from the lady helping me choose frames. She made me laugh.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and New Office are Amazing — Darryl B.

The staff and new office are amazing. Love coming to Guilford Eye Center. Been a patient now for a few years and don't plan to change it.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great but the doctor should have... — Davida L.

Everything was great but the doctor should have been wearing a mask. Felt uncomfortable

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really good professional appointment. — Eibar S.

Really good professional appointment.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was a bit long (got i at 11:25 fo... — William S.

The wait time was a bit long (got i at 11:25 for an 11 am apppointment) but not excessively so. The preliminary processes were done quite efficiently and quickly. Dr. D did a thorough examination. She was pleasant and easy to talk to not to mention easy to look at which is always a plus for an older fellow like myself! We will find out in a couiple of weeks how accurate her prescription is.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional...pleased and appreciate that... — Cecilia W.

Very professional...pleased and appreciate that when it came time to purchase glasses, that my budget was respected without any sales pressure. Very simply shown what was in my price range. Doctor was very kind and had a charming demeanor.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Guilford Eye Center for ye... — Brenda F.

I have been going to Guilford Eye Center for years and love the professional and caring atmosphere of thst office. My Dr , Dr Craig Wood is very through, kind and compassion. Gives me time to ask questions and he answers all of my question not rushing me. I will continue to recommend this office and my Dr to all.

Jul 22, 2020