StarStarStarStarStar I think you all do a very good job testing eyes... — Viola B.

I think you all do a very good job testing eyes on many different machines

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fun environment  — Kyndra V.

Monday was my first time being fitted for contacts. I struggled putting them in and taking them out but the staff was very patient with me.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very smooth process from check i... — Jon D.

Great service. Very smooth process from check in to check out.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Guilford Eye Center has a very professional atm... — James T.

Guilford Eye Center has a very professional atmosphere from the moment you step through the door to the time you actually exit. Each member of the staff that I interacted with was professional and knowledgeable. Their concern was genuine and empathetic. Dr. Wood is an excellent provider, spends the time with you to explain any issue you may and make appropriate recommendations that will help in your overall well-being.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of The Best!!! — Vivian C.

I have been a client of Guilford Eye Center for more than twenty years. Service had always been great. App’ts are scheduled so that wait time is minimal. Staff is kind, very professional always.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly K.

I always receive a thorough exam. The technology has even improved from my exam last year. The associates that help me pick out my glasses are honest and take time to help me choose the right pair!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your eyes deserve the best.  — John C.

Very professional and courteous team.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, I was acknowledged ... — Sandra C.

Everyone was very friendly, I was acknowledged as soon as I walked in the door, wait time minimal. Only problem I have had was a couple of years ago when I developed what looked like a blister on my eye that was growing, I could not get in that day even though I advised how serious it looked. I wound up going to the ER that night.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place to go Great people with Great cust... — Anta F.

Great place to go Great people with Great customer service skills

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Elfrida M.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service. Everyone was so nic... — Stefanie D.

Excellent Customer Service. Everyone was so nice and professional. Dr Thurman was excellent

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. — Yadira A.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already sent you the survey yesterday. — Karen F.

I already sent you the survey yesterday.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, polite, professional and ... — Gary O.

Everyone is friendly, polite, professional and concerned that each patient gets the best possible care. Extremely helpful in selecting the perfect frame and eye glasses that are good looking and functional.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful. — Nyasia B.

Always a joy coming to see Guilford Eye Center staff

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. My check in was quic... — Robert M.

Everyone is very friendly. My check in was quick and I had almost no wait.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Thurman and the staff!!  — Sheryl M.

Love Dr Thurman and the staff!!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the service I rec... — Hasnaat M.

I have been very pleased with the service I received

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda was an absolute pleasure to work with an... — Larry P.

Amanda was an absolute pleasure to work with and Dr. Wood did his usual great job.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Guilford Eye Center.. I really trust th... — Linda W.

I love Guilford Eye Center.. I really trust them with my eyes. I will never go anywhere else. They have the most updated equipment I have ever seen and excellent Dr's and staff.....

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was appreciative of the thorough examination ... — Mary K.

I was appreciative of the thorough examination and the time taken in answering all my questions and giving advice.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Guilford eye center is a great place to go for ... — Zorrien B.

Guilford eye center is a great place to go for an eye exam and to get glasses and contacts. The office is nice and clean with friendly staff.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David F.

Everything was very good, couldn’t have been better.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience — Angela W.

The staff is very Pleasant Dr. Wood is so polite and caring.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is courteous and the service was prom... — Towana C.

The staff is courteous and the service was prompt.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff! New state-of-the-art equipme — Dawn L.

Great friendly staff! New state-of-the-art equipment! They really care and will listen to your concerns! I highly recommend them!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, a beautiful atmosphere.... — Tonie F.

Professional, friendly, a beautiful atmosphere. Makes you see things a totally different way.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we came in contact were so nice. I can... — Jordan M.

Everyone we came in contact were so nice. I cannot remember her name, but the lady that worked with my son was sooo nice. She really made my son feel so comfortable. She is just great with kids. Doctor was also great with my son and ladies at the front desk as well.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Doctor was nice and stuff... — Lola T.

Very good experience. Doctor was nice and stuff was very nice and helpful.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr Sherman is the beat eye doctor I hav... — Debra M.

I think Dr Sherman is the beat eye doctor I have ever had. However, I did not see him on my last visit. The assistant said they were trying something new. The doctor review my test results and then uploads it somewhere and assistant called me. I don’t care for this. I think I could have seen Dr Sherman for 5 minutes to make sure I understand and if I have questions

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The wait wasn’t long and I wasn’t pressured to ... — Temica C.

The wait wasn’t long and I wasn’t pressured to buy anything.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional  — Michael O.

Everyone was very professional

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar visit once a year ,always nice and courteous. v... — Billy H.

visit once a year ,always nice and courteous. very helpful

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, I was referred by a co... — Rose L.

This was my first visit, I was referred by a co-worker. I called and you all scheduled an appointment the same day, which was wonderful for me. Everyone one that was assigned to me was friendly and courteous. Dr. Wood explained to me that I made an appointment for glasses, but my eyes water all the time, he told me that would have to be scheduled for another time, but he told me what was happening and started the procedures to fix the problem. Awesome first experience with you. Thanks

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteus, relatively quick and very knowledgabl... — Barry S.

Courteus, relatively quick and very knowledgable

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for my appointment , turned out I cam... — Hedy S.

I came in for my appointment , turned out I came a day early and I was expecting to say see tomorrow but had a opening and took me in. Everyone was very friendly , enjoyed my time there.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & efficient staff.  — Beverly B.

Very professional & efficient staff.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, totally satisfied with visit. — John T.

As usual, totally satisfied with visit.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tried and True Service! — Donna N.

Not only does Dr. Sherman Thurmond have my trust and highest respect, but his staff is so professional and caring! (Patient for 20+ years)

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monica S.

Service was excellent. Glasses are expensive but my coverage covers a good amount on frames but I could have purchased on my own for $125. Otherwise I have no complaints

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Great doctors. Highly recommended. — Stephanie H.

Friendly staff. Great doctors - I have seen at least 2 and both were wonderful. Easy to set up appointments, get contacts and glasses.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am and have always been pleased with the serv... — Margaret F.

I am and have always been pleased with the service I received from your staff.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is GREAT!!!! The most through eye exa... — Stuart W.

The staff is GREAT!!!! The most through eye exam I've ever had!!! Very professional staff!!!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated great in this office. The y... — Joan P.

I am always treated great in this office. The young ladies at desk and all assistants are very friendly and helpful. You do have long waits sometime but that can happen in any doctor's office. I'm just thankful I have a good doctor who cares about taking care of my eyesight.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and full of personality b... — Mykailah H.

Everyone was friendly and full of personality but business professional. This was my first eye exam + prescription glasses so I was a little nervous but that quickly went away during my visit.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Employees are always courteous ask permission b... — Katelyn G.

Employees are always courteous ask permission before proceeding to a procedure. Family friendly so Parents can follow along with child (ren) if thet desire.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time, and the staff is very welco... — Karylis H.

I was seen on time, and the staff is very welcoming

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These gyals really know eyes!I spent about 30... — Lorenzo W.

These gyals really know eyes! I spent about 30 minutes here and left with updated eye info as well as 6 months of my daily contacts with the proper prescription. Would recommend.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. The staff is very pro... — Barbara W.

I had a great experience. The staff is very professional... An very polite..

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and efficient. No waiti... — Lisa C.

Staff is very friendly and efficient. No waiting which was wonderful.

Jan 17, 2019