StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine H.

I had an inflamed eye that was getting worse. Thank you Dr Wood for fitting me into your busy schedule.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! Everyone was nice and expla... — Daniel R.

A great experience! Everyone was nice and explained everything clearly. Masks were worn and equipment wiped down before use.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE AND HAPPY PEOPLE — Norma B.

GREAT SERVICE AND HAPPY PEOPLE

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A totally professional experience. — Joseph R.

A totally professional experience.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miina M.

Everyone was friendly and very professional. They used the most up-to-date equipment.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The staff, physician and atmo... — Kevin G.

Great experience! The staff, physician and atmosphere is very professional and inviting. The quality of service is very high.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional clinic & very good with kids — Agasthya P.

Very professional clinic & very good with kids

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best tech I have ever had! — Cyrus B.

The best tech I have ever had!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thurmond is very attentive to my needs as a ... — Roy C.

Dr Thurmond is very attentive to my needs as a patient. He takes time with me and explains things in a way thats easy to understand.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, everyone is so friendly... — Janakia P.

Great customer service, everyone is so friendly and time efficient. The exams are very through and helpful.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for over twenty years.  — Robert M.

I’ve been a patient for over twenty years and have never had a bad experience. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dunnington was professional, courteous and ... — Candice B.

Dr. Dunnington was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. She was kind and friendly during the eye exam.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Center Around — Sandra T.

This practice is knowledgeable, helpful and always a fun group to work with. I am completely trusting of Dr. Woods.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly  — Sabrina C.

The staff is always friendly and concerned with my care.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Henry W.

Friendly atmosphere it was a great experience to have very friendly people service you I am always going to make all my eye appointments here

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David S.

I was please to get an appointment promptly as I was in some discomfort. Dr Wood examined my eye and made suggestions as to what to do to remedy my problem and it is getting better already.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gina T.

Very friendly office staff! Dr. Woods was awesome. He took the time to talk to me and I didn't feel like he was rushing through just to get to his next patient.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcoming,and makes you feel... — Brenda D.

The staff was very welcoming,and makes you feel important and takes time with you,and I'm very to be a part of Guilford Eye Center. And i was also very pleased with my eye doctor ( Dr. WOODS). 😊😊👍

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Samantha Dunnington — Timothy S.

Dr Samantha Dunnington was easy on my blurry eyes, provided a focused exam and gave a clear assessment. All puns aside, I had some serious concerns that required a comprehensive examination which I would not trust to a discount optometrist. I am very pleased with the thoroughness, expertise and level of professionalism I experienced with Dr Dunnington at the Guilford Eye Center.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vivian C.

I am a long time patient. I have always received the best care. I highly recommend Guilford Eye Center to anyone.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience. The reception... — Susan C.

I had a very positive experience. The receptionist was very cordial. I cannot say enough good things about Amanda, the vision tech, the who took care of me before seeing Dr. Wood. She was very, very kind and professional at the same time. Seemed to be very proficient at her job. Dr. Wood, as always, was thorough and kind.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and eye doct — Johnny S.

Great staff and eye doctors

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was good. The new facility is spa... — Ann J.

My experience was good. The new facility is spacious...great parking and I got in and out in a timely manner!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have already recommended your office to someo... — Keith S.

I have already recommended your office to someone else. I appreciate the fact I felt like I received honest feedback in choosing lenses and frames. What made me laugh was getting feedback from the lady helping me choose frames. She made me laugh.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and New Office are Amazing — Darryl B.

The staff and new office are amazing. Love coming to Guilford Eye Center. Been a patient now for a few years and don't plan to change it.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great but the doctor should have... — Davida L.

Everything was great but the doctor should have been wearing a mask. Felt uncomfortable

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really good professional appointment. — Eibar S.

Really good professional appointment.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was a bit long (got i at 11:25 fo... — William S.

The wait time was a bit long (got i at 11:25 for an 11 am apppointment) but not excessively so. The preliminary processes were done quite efficiently and quickly. Dr. D did a thorough examination. She was pleasant and easy to talk to not to mention easy to look at which is always a plus for an older fellow like myself! We will find out in a couiple of weeks how accurate her prescription is.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional...pleased and appreciate that... — Cecilia W.

Very professional...pleased and appreciate that when it came time to purchase glasses, that my budget was respected without any sales pressure. Very simply shown what was in my price range. Doctor was very kind and had a charming demeanor.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Guilford Eye Center for ye... — Brenda F.

I have been going to Guilford Eye Center for years and love the professional and caring atmosphere of thst office. My Dr , Dr Craig Wood is very through, kind and compassion. Gives me time to ask questions and he answers all of my question not rushing me. I will continue to recommend this office and my Dr to all.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and very competent. — Laurence S.

Everyone is very nice and very competent.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great new location! Staff is excellent and very... — Gilbert V.

Great new location! Staff is excellent and very professional. Wonderful experience in every aspect.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Very knowledgeable and friend... — Glenn G.

Excellent staff. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Thurmond does a tremendous job.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficient with process the clients and ver... — Eileen M.

Very efficient with process the clients and ver professional as well as friendly staff

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Guilford Eye always makes me feel well taken ca... — Anne C.

Guildford Eye always makes me feel well taken care of and I totally trust them with my vision care!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and listened to my issues. — Jerome S.

Friendly and listened to my issues.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher M.

Very efficient and professional

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and very informativ... — Victoria B.

The staff was very friendly and very informative. I am glad I chose this office for my eye doctor visit

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and curious staff. Modern eq... — Rebecca D.

Very professional and curious staff. Modern equipment and very clean office. Loved Dr. Dunnington!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time there but I was very pleased  — Judy H.

First time there but I was very pleased

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the friendliness of all the staff an... — Edward B.

Appreciate the friendliness of all the staff and attention to safety during this difficult time. Thanks for your concern!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there has been the biggest help with e... — Amanda B.

Everyone there has been the biggest help with everything. Even with the uncertainty of everything with COVID-19. I’m glad to have been able to be seen here.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new location everyone at the office ... — Robin W.

I love the new location everyone at the office was very nice and helpful. I enjoyed my visit with the lady doctor

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for ten years. Ever... — Catherine V.

I have been a patient here for ten years. Everyone is friendly and helpful. My appointments are always efficient and pleasant. I recently ordered glasses and sunglasses and was amazed by the selection. The staff helped me remain in my budget, which was awesome. I would recommended Guilford Eye Center to my family and friends.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wow I didn’t realize I needed glasses! — John B.

I don’t wear glasses and thought my eyesight was good. Play golf and drive without any issues. After the eye exam I was told I wouldn’t have passed the drivers eye test for license renewal! 😂 Looking forward to getting glasses and improving my golf scores hopefully. 🏌️

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff throughout the building! Excelle... — Pamanita A.

Friendly staff throughout the building! Excellent customer service. They really make you feel that your eye care is a top priority.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Guilford eye center. Dr Wood is a wonde... — Linda W.

I love Guilford eye center. Dr Wood is a wonderful Dr and I trust him totally with my eyesight. The staff is amazing and very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Dr Wood to anyone.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great looking facility filled with warm and k... — Brian S.

A great looking facility filled with warm and knowledgeable people. I was very nervous before my visit but not now. I have recommended thrm to my friends

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for kind professional manner and for ... — Pamela P.

Thank you for kind professional manner and for wearing masks.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love it the place very nice and friendly staf... — Te'andra H.

I love it the place very nice and friendly staff and the services was great thank you so much

Jun 4, 2020