StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and fri — Frank N.

Very professional and friendly

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office environment and friendly — Karen H.

Great office environment and friendly

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is wonderful friendly. — Dana D.

Your staff is wonderful friendly.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the level of service I receiv... — Janna F.

Very pleased with the level of service I receive every time I go. Usually I only go for my annual eye exam but I had a problem recently with my eyes, the weee able to see me almost immediately and help get my eyes feeling better again 😊

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service by friendly, knowledgable sta... — Samuel W.

Excellent service by friendly, knowledgable staff.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional care — LaMonica M.

Guilford Eye Center provides professional care. The assistant assigned to me was friendly and explained each procedure in a clear and helpful manner. She was delightful. Doctor Woods answered every question I had and seemed pleased that I asked.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Office Visit — Beverly G.

Dr. Wood and the staff are Very Pleasant. Dr. Wood takes his time and explains in layman’s terms the condition of your eyes and what is best for you. The staff as stated are Very Pleasant and they too take the time to explain cost and procedures. I’m Very Satisfied with the service I received.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Wood once again did a great j... — Michael D.

The staff and Dr. Wood once again did a great job! Thanks.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and Dr. Wood is great and ... — Robert M.

Everyone is friendly and Dr. Wood is great and explain the exam completely.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Lovely Place! — Emily O.

Amanda (I believe) was very lovely. I have super bad anxiety but she was very understanding and was incredibly kind towards me. I would definitely return here again and would recommend it to anyone. Definitely my new eye doctor while I'm in the Greensboro area.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Guilford Eye Center. From the moment you... — Brenda F.

I Love Guilford Eye Center. From the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted like family with a smile and the most professional service. During your visit it all continues. Politeness, questions and concerns answered. Love my Doctor, Dr Woods. Love his care and concern and his wonderful and professional manner.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Guildford Eye Center is extreme... — Darren E.

Everyone at the Guildford Eye Center is extremely professional, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. They greet you with a smile and wish you a wonderful day when leaving.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, with professionalism.  — Abigail S.

Excellent service, with professionalism.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and painless  — Adam D.

Great clean facility with friendly staff that explains things so you understand. Very painless. Great selection of frames too!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of professionals. — Mattie B.

Great group of professionals.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service beginning to end  — Ann O.

Dr. Wood is very clear and takes his time to explain things to you. The check in/out staff are always friendly as well.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff here are so friendly, especially ... — Janice B.

All the staff here are so friendly, especially Stephanie, and they are so knowledgeable and polite. They each told me their names and what they were going to do. They were also very diligent in keeping the patient surfaces clean.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and know — Benjamin N.

Very accommodating and knowledgeable

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt & efficient service.Considerate & info... — Laurie C.

Prompt & efficient service. Considerate & informative care. .Have already recommended twice to others since date of service.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile — Robert S.

Excellent service every step of the way. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I will definitely return for all my eyeglass needs.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was fast and professional. Techinican ... — Teresa A.

Service was fast and professional. Techinican was very knowledgeable and provided a pleasant experience. Dr Wood is a great doctor who I have seen for 10+ years. I must note that this years experience far exceeded the two previous visits.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time for all services. — Donald W.

On time for all services.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional with wonderful, knowledg... — Pamela B.

Extremely professional with wonderful, knowledgeable staff. Time is taken for an extensive checkup by Dr. Wood.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very nice. Doctors all take g... — Stephen P.

All the staff is very nice. Doctors all take good care of you and explain any issues in detail.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wood is great. Entire staff is knowledgeab... — Peter O.

Dr. Wood is great. Entire staff is knowledgeable and helpful.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie delivered the best experience I have ... — Jerry H.

Stephanie delivered the best experience I have had in years. She took the time to explain what she was doing with awesome chair side manners.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Provider and Staff at Guilford Eye Center h... — Andre S.

The Provider and Staff at Guilford Eye Center have shown their professionalism each time I had to visit the office. The presence of the office itself is showroom quality and most other offices could model its self after GEC. The process of my visit is seamless with staff members passing me on to the next appropriate person to handle the next step of my visit. The provider ALWAYS gives me what I need in my eye care and a little bit more of himself as his bedside manners are unquestionably welcomed needed and appreciated.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samuel P.

The entire staff is polite and educated in their particular job! I highly recommend them!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Danny's Review — Everette H.

Great place for all of your eye care needs. I have been going there for years and would not change.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Everyone is very friendly and help... — Monique G.

Great place! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They do a great job checking your eyes with all the machines. The eye doctor takes his time for you and listen to your concerns.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy we the ser — Carmen H.

I’m very happy we the service

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very I feel they did a good exams... — Viola B.

I was treated very I feel they did a good exams

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoy Guilford Eye. The staff are great... — Dawne S.

We enjoy Guilford Eye. The staff are great...

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

Very friendly, very professional staff!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor Thurmond are incredibly th... — James H.

The staff and Doctor Thurmond are incredibly thorough and professional. The appointment went very quickly but I didn't feel like I was rushed through. Very pleasant experience!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Guilford Eye Center for years.  — Katherine P.

I've been with Guilford Eye Center for years. Lovely staff and professionals; always responsive. Very competitive prices and special offers.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly  — Aaron B.

Everyone was very nice and friendly

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to your office, every one is fri... — John E.

I enjoy coming to your office, every one is friendly and helpful.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience every visit for years! — Diana W.

For years, I have never had anything but a good experience. Everyone is extremely nice and helpful!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service at both offices with good frame o... — Adegbenga I.

Great service at both offices with good frame options.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly! — Kenneth T.

Very professional and friendly!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Guilford Eye Center is a business that feels li... — Teri S.

Guilford Eye Center is a business that feels like your friends. I've encouraged several of my friends to go there. Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable, professional staff show they care. DR Wood is through and answers all my questions so I understand my treatment. I wouldn't change a thing!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you guys doing good job i like it and you convi... — Abdelnasir H.

you guys doing good job i like it and you convinced me.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Pleased! — Renee S.

The staff was personable and patient. The examination was very thorough. Dr. Thuurman was great with answering questions and addressing my concerns.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient for decades. We trust ou... — Barry N.

Friendly and efficient for decades. We trust our eyecare to Guilford Eye and have found them excellent and cost-efficient. We even maintained them as our optometrists when we moved and commuted 100 miles to use their services.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time — Kathryn E.

Had an early morning appointment so that I could get to school. Had to wait a long time to see the doctor. Missed first period and part of second. Other than that everything was great!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Pamela C.

Have been coming to you for years. Would not go elsewhere. Excellent in every way!!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Very friendly and caring! — Taishika K.

Great place! Very friendly and caring!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class — Lacy F.

Dr. Wood and staff are very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I'm in good hands when it comes Dr.... — Betsy Jo B.

I feel like I'm in good hands when it comes Dr. Woods. He is very kind and explains everything he is doing and your results in detail. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants excellent care. . B. Beckner

Mar 28, 2018