StarStarStarStarStar experience for first time emergency — Bill D.

excellent experience for first time emergency

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What you SEE is what you get! — Lisa C.

Ive been going to Guilford Eye Center for years. They are the best and always give nothing but their best. Dr. Thurman is honest and takes really good care of my eyes.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Guilford Eye Center — Peggy N.

Dr. Thurman and his staff have always been professional , helpful and friendly to me and my husband. I highly recommend them.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great staff, and plenty of parking. — Peter O.

Dr. Wood, as well as the staff at Guilford Eye Center are exceptional. Dr. Wood is very professional, friendly, and helpful. Your new office is first class, especially the parking.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have eyes tested here! Ev... — Gene T.

Always a pleasure to have eyes tested here! Everyone is always courteous and they make you feel important to their business!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar D Pinon — David P.

My appointment was sudden due to a potential urgent need highlighted by my company's on-site health services department. Guilford Eye Center was able to see me for an appointment the day after I called. Dr. Snipes did a great job of identifying my medical issue and provided his recommendation for care. Things have been great ever since! Thank you Dr. Snipes

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My over all experience was very positive. You m... — George O.

My over all experience was very positive. You may want to have a numbering system when your waiting area is crowded. There was some confusion on who was next in line to be helped.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar SATISFY  — Michael O.

I feel everyone on the staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Vickie P.

Dr Thurmond is a wonderful eye doctor. Very personal and explains everything so you can understand. They care a wonderful selection of frames

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Jeffrey H.

Great staff. Great building. Great location. My Dr. Is awesome. Good selection of lenses.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Guilford Eye Center has the most friendliest an... — Ronniesha T.

Guilford Eye Center has the most friendliest and compassionate staff. Very informative and helpful.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were super friendly and made me f... — Jasmine E.

All the staff were super friendly and made me feel comfortable! Highly recommend

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE. i HAVE BEE... — Margaret F.

i WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE. i HAVE BEEN GOING TO THE CENTER FOR FOR QUITE A FEW YEARS.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There’s only two doctors that I highly respect ... — Katia J.

There’s only two doctors that I highly respect and Dt. Thurmond is one of them. He is exact, precise and knows his profession to a perfection. I always get healed and the right treatment when I come here.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Staff — Akilah M.

The staff at Guilford Eye Center is both professional and efficient.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional and nice. — Candy K.

Everyone was so professional and nice.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. I really liked Dr Snipes — Ronnie S.

Great staff. I really liked Dr Snipes

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found my new eye care center — Norman C.

I found my new eye care center

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The beginning of my visit was wonderful the rec... — Bernadette B.

The beginning of my visit was wonderful the receptionist. Very pleasant very welcoming. Amy the technician on a scale from 1 to 10 busted It Wide Open with a 50 . She was compassionate understanding patient and explained everything to my understanding. . However when I saw the doctor, he entered the room with an unkind attitude and very rude. . I was standing up Looking at the diagram on the wall of the eye and was amazed at all the different components. Involved with the eye. I guess it annoyed him that I wasn't sitting in the chair. I definitely didn't like the way he spoke to me. However in all honesty He did. a wonderful job examining my eyes. He did his job and he did it well. His bedside manners were Absolutely. Horrifying. I made it clear. I would not like to see him again. Even though I'd like to come back to the eye center. . But he did his job. And that's what I was paying for. Not mannerisms or kindness or Compassion or patience unkindness that's just something that you come along with the job. I would most definitely. recommended Center. Absolutely 100% I have the best service. Outside of the doctor's rudeness then I've ever had anywhere else.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prudent People — Thomas N.

People seem bright there. Just a vibe of competence.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, help choosing my frames, — Shari B.

Friendly atmosphere, help choosing my frames,

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Guilford Eye Center ... — Donna D.

This was my first visit to Guilford Eye Center and I was very impressed. Not knowing what to expect,I was pleasantly greeted by staff when I arrived, the wait was under 10 min. The technicians were great explaining what they were doing and why. The doctor answered all of my questions and got the fit for my contacts correct the first time. The eyeglass specialist knew what my insurance would pay for and did not try to sell me anything I did not need, she was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The entire visit was pleasant. I would recommend everyone to Guilford Eye Center.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mackenzy  — Sata F.

Mackenzy is always helpful, very friendly and courteous.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff - it was a great experience... — Cameron A.

Very friendly staff - it was a great experience! I have never been to an optometrist before, and it was a very pleasant experience - highly recommend!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a good experience at Guilford... — Terry R.

I have always had a good experience at Guilford Eye and the staff is always polite.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star seeing clearly — Ronald C.

facility was exceptional, the technician was pleasant, knowledgeable, and willing to answer my questions and explain all the test she was conducting (some of which I was unfamiliar). Dr. Wood was also very pleasant and professional. Pricing was normal and not surprising. The biggest drawback for me is having to travel from another town to be able to use my insurance, which isn't the practice's fault.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, awesome facility and awesome D... — Lee W.

Awesome service, awesome facility and awesome Doctors. Would highly recommend Guilford Eye Center.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always appreciative of the helpful attitud... — Susan B.

I am always appreciative of the helpful attitude of everyone !

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and very pleasant staff. — Beverly G.

Helpful and very pleasant staff.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent  — Rebecca L.

Excellent staff and excellent Dr

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so cool and fr — Jennifer M.

The staff is so cool and friendly

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office. Everyone is kind and helpf... — Paige H.

Love the new office. Everyone is kind and helpful. Good selection of frames as well.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my doctor so professional I will continue ... — Toni J.

Love my doctor so professional I will continue to recommend Guilford Eye

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, thorough exam and nice fac... — Reese P.

Friendly associates, a thorough exam and nice facility

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Kathleen F.

Your staff is so friendly and courteous. I really appreciate the way they treat me when I visit.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly staff and doctors. I don’t fe... — Michele H.

Love the friendly staff and doctors. I don’t feel rushed through my appointment, they always take time to answer my questions.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service provided by Guilford Eye Center is ... — Estephani M.

The service provided by Guilford Eye Center is outstanding. Dr. Wood made sure we understood everything about the results of my daughter’s eye exam. Everyone we came in contact with from the reception desk to the exam process to selecting frames, they were all kind and helpful.

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Year, New Eye Doctor  — Bart R.

When I called my current eye care center to set my annual appointment they said it would be 3 months before I could get seen. That is not customer service, so I called Guildford Eye Center and they was able to get me in within 3 days. The whole staff was very pleasant and the facility was very clean and organized.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff treated me as if I was the only patie... — Jo R.

All staff treated me as if I was the only patient and took all the time that reflected same !!!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are knowledgeable and extr... — Charles B.

The doctor and staff are knowledgeable and extremely friendly. The new facility is spacious and nice. I would refer anyone to Guilford Eye Center!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service from employees and the doctor... — Maria C.

Wonderful service from employees and the doctor

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, experts in the field.  — Richard P.

Professional, courteous, experts in the field. Dr. Rhonda Thurmand is the best!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Guilford Eye Center! — Traci M.

I had to switch doctors after 25 years because of insurance reasons and I came to Guilford Eye Center for the first time the other day. I was amazed at the technology and testing they do. I had never had any of those tests done at my previous doctor. The office staff is so friendly and I loved the thoroughness of my new doctor!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was thorough in his examination. — Sergio M.

Dr. was thorough in his examination.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service. I used to beco... — Eleanor C.

Friendly, professional service. I used to become anxious about going to the eye doctor, but I don't have that worry at Guilford Eye Center.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long time Patient of Guilford... — Rodney B.

I have been a long time Patient of Guilford & h always had an EXCELLENT Experence !

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient here for 25 years and never disappointe... — Barry N.

Patient here for 25 years and never disappointed with care, courtesy or results.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly; clean and respectful of my time.  — Pilar O.

Friendly; clean and respectful of my time.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since becoming a client I have been very impres... — Spencer B.

Since becoming a client I have been very impressed with the friendliness of the staff and professionalism of the Doctors. I would highly recommend Guilford Eye Care.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — William F.

Great service and friendly staff.

Oct 4, 2019