StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DOCTOR AND STAFF  — Johnny M.

GREAT DOCTOR AND STAFF

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called with an issue with my eye lid and was ... — Deborah L.

I called with an issue with my eye lid and was told come in within 2 hours to be seen. I find the staff and Dr. Wood to be prompt, friendly and caring.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Everyone was very fr... — Isabella S.

Very pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly. Was impressed with the professionalism experienced by the person who did the pre-exams. Dr. Wood, who inspires immediate trust, devoted himself fully to examining my eyes answer all my questions. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Excellent service, advice, eye ex... — Glenna B.

It was great. Excellent service, advice, eye exam. Doctor Wood is always skilled and competent and the tech support staff were great.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks to all staff and Dr. Woods! — Cynthia B.

Many thanks to all staff and Dr. Woods!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I found my experience at Guilf... — Loretta D.

As a new patient I found my experience at Guilford Eye Center to be excellent. Dr. Wood and the entire staff were friendly, efficient and professional.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. On time, friendly and profe — Richard K.

Great visit. On time, friendly and professional

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, friendly and thorough.  — Virginia B.

Very prompt, friendly and thorough.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Craig Wood and associates are very professi... — Richard H.

Dr. Craig Wood and associates are very professional and personable. They truly care about their patients well being. Great service !!!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my son’s first optometrist appoin... — Jonathon H.

Yesterday was my son’s first optometrist appointment. Everyone was so patient and kind, willing to answer all of his and my questions and made him feel totally at ease! Dr. Wade was thorough and kind, and made a very nervous 9 year old feel totally comfortable with the entire process. My husband and I have loved Guilford Eye Center for several years, and now my little guy does too!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service — Tina P.

Always great service from beginning to end... From a very friendly greeting at check in to very pleasant and helpful techs to knowledgeable, personable and efficient Dr’s this office ranks high.... have been visiting this office for 10 years without a complaint....

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! Really nice and such a quic... — Keeley S.

Everyone was great! Really nice and such a quick appt which is always appreciated.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional. Would go back. — Carlos C.

Very professional. Would go back.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was AWESOME  — Kelly F.

Great visit. Very professional and knowledgeable staff and doctors.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m going to be scheduling an eye appointment f... — Rachel T.

I’m going to be scheduling an eye appointment for my husband within the next few weeks. He’ll be a new patient.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies were awesome — Tabitha P.

I didn't have to wait. The doctor was very nice and the ladies that helped with my glasses were extremely nice, energetic and awesome.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff — Rohit G.

Very nice and professional staff

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service and staff were excellent! — Tracy P.

Service and staff were excellent!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and orderly staff and pleasant. — Ben D.

Very quick and orderly staff and pleasant.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great Dr. and staff, highly recommend . — Norma R.

A great Dr. and staff, highly recommend .

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service was great! Just very expensive  — Michele C.

Service was great! Just very expensive

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eyecare in greensboro — Betty S.

Best eyecare in greensboro

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service. Dr. Wood is war... — William W.

Excellent professional service. Dr. Wood is warm and friendly.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Thurmond and his staff are thorough, knowle... — Phyllis R.

Dr. Thurmond and his staff are thorough, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and considerate. I would highly, and have, recommended others to contact his office for an appointment.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and fri — Frank N.

Very professional and friendly

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office environment and friendly — Karen H.

Great office environment and friendly

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is wonderful friendly. — Dana D.

Your staff is wonderful friendly.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the level of service I receiv... — Janna F.

Very pleased with the level of service I receive every time I go. Usually I only go for my annual eye exam but I had a problem recently with my eyes, the weee able to see me almost immediately and help get my eyes feeling better again 😊

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service by friendly, knowledgable sta... — Samuel W.

Excellent service by friendly, knowledgable staff.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional care — LaMonica M.

Guilford Eye Center provides professional care. The assistant assigned to me was friendly and explained each procedure in a clear and helpful manner. She was delightful. Doctor Woods answered every question I had and seemed pleased that I asked.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Office Visit — Beverly G.

Dr. Wood and the staff are Very Pleasant. Dr. Wood takes his time and explains in layman’s terms the condition of your eyes and what is best for you. The staff as stated are Very Pleasant and they too take the time to explain cost and procedures. I’m Very Satisfied with the service I received.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Wood once again did a great j... — Michael D.

The staff and Dr. Wood once again did a great job! Thanks.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and Dr. Wood is great and ... — Robert M.

Everyone is friendly and Dr. Wood is great and explain the exam completely.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Lovely Place! — Emily O.

Amanda (I believe) was very lovely. I have super bad anxiety but she was very understanding and was incredibly kind towards me. I would definitely return here again and would recommend it to anyone. Definitely my new eye doctor while I'm in the Greensboro area.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Guilford Eye Center. From the moment you... — Brenda F.

I Love Guilford Eye Center. From the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted like family with a smile and the most professional service. During your visit it all continues. Politeness, questions and concerns answered. Love my Doctor, Dr Woods. Love his care and concern and his wonderful and professional manner.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Guildford Eye Center is extreme... — Darren E.

Everyone at the Guildford Eye Center is extremely professional, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. They greet you with a smile and wish you a wonderful day when leaving.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, with professionalism.  — Abigail S.

Excellent service, with professionalism.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and painless  — Adam D.

Great clean facility with friendly staff that explains things so you understand. Very painless. Great selection of frames too!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of professionals. — Mattie B.

Great group of professionals.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service beginning to end  — Ann O.

Dr. Wood is very clear and takes his time to explain things to you. The check in/out staff are always friendly as well.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff here are so friendly, especially ... — Janice B.

All the staff here are so friendly, especially Stephanie, and they are so knowledgeable and polite. They each told me their names and what they were going to do. They were also very diligent in keeping the patient surfaces clean.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and know — Benjamin N.

Very accommodating and knowledgeable

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt & efficient service.Considerate & info... — Laurie C.

Prompt & efficient service. Considerate & informative care. .Have already recommended twice to others since date of service.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile — Robert S.

Excellent service every step of the way. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I will definitely return for all my eyeglass needs.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was fast and professional. Techinican ... — Teresa A.

Service was fast and professional. Techinican was very knowledgeable and provided a pleasant experience. Dr Wood is a great doctor who I have seen for 10+ years. I must note that this years experience far exceeded the two previous visits.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time for all services. — Donald W.

On time for all services.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional with wonderful, knowledg... — Pamela B.

Extremely professional with wonderful, knowledgeable staff. Time is taken for an extensive checkup by Dr. Wood.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very nice. Doctors all take g... — Stephen P.

All the staff is very nice. Doctors all take good care of you and explain any issues in detail.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wood is great. Entire staff is knowledgeab... — Peter O.

Dr. Wood is great. Entire staff is knowledgeable and helpful.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie delivered the best experience I have ... — Jerry H.

Stephanie delivered the best experience I have had in years. She took the time to explain what she was doing with awesome chair side manners.

May 24, 2018