StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficient with process the clients and ver... — Eileen M.

Very efficient with process the clients and ver professional as well as friendly staff

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Guilford Eye always makes me feel well taken ca... — Anne C.

Guildford Eye always makes me feel well taken care of and I totally trust them with my vision care!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and listened to my issues. — Jerome S.

Friendly and listened to my issues.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher M.

Very efficient and professional

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and very informativ... — Victoria B.

The staff was very friendly and very informative. I am glad I chose this office for my eye doctor visit

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and curious staff. Modern eq... — Rebecca D.

Very professional and curious staff. Modern equipment and very clean office. Loved Dr. Dunnington!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time there but I was very pleased  — Judy H.

First time there but I was very pleased

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the friendliness of all the staff an... — Edward B.

Appreciate the friendliness of all the staff and attention to safety during this difficult time. Thanks for your concern!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there has been the biggest help with e... — Amanda B.

Everyone there has been the biggest help with everything. Even with the uncertainty of everything with COVID-19. I’m glad to have been able to be seen here.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new location everyone at the office ... — Robin W.

I love the new location everyone at the office was very nice and helpful. I enjoyed my visit with the lady doctor

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for ten years. Ever... — Catherine V.

I have been a patient here for ten years. Everyone is friendly and helpful. My appointments are always efficient and pleasant. I recently ordered glasses and sunglasses and was amazed by the selection. The staff helped me remain in my budget, which was awesome. I would recommended Guilford Eye Center to my family and friends.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wow I didn’t realize I needed glasses! — John B.

I don’t wear glasses and thought my eyesight was good. Play golf and drive without any issues. After the eye exam I was told I wouldn’t have passed the drivers eye test for license renewal! 😂 Looking forward to getting glasses and improving my golf scores hopefully. 🏌️

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff throughout the building! Excelle... — Pamanita A.

Friendly staff throughout the building! Excellent customer service. They really make you feel that your eye care is a top priority.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Guilford eye center. Dr Wood is a wonde... — Linda W.

I love Guilford eye center. Dr Wood is a wonderful Dr and I trust him totally with my eyesight. The staff is amazing and very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Dr Wood to anyone.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great looking facility filled with warm and k... — Brian S.

A great looking facility filled with warm and knowledgeable people. I was very nervous before my visit but not now. I have recommended thrm to my friends

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for kind professional manner and for ... — Pamela P.

Thank you for kind professional manner and for wearing masks.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love it the place very nice and friendly staf... — Te'andra H.

I love it the place very nice and friendly staff and the services was great thank you so much

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. And staff were such a pleasure 👍🏼 — Bonnie C.

Dr. And staff were such a pleasure 👍🏼

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the interaction with front desk staff. ... — Kham K.

I loved the interaction with front desk staff. Friendly, courteous, and professional. The doctor was very nice and friendly with my dad whom does not speak English so I had to interpret for him. She was patient as can be ;-) Kay Jeter replying for patient Kham K.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William O.

The whole staff was wonderful

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Henry S.

Excellent service. I was early for my appointment and was in/out, loaded with knowledge and what I needed to take care of my aging eyes.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Megan G.

This office was clean and modern. The staff were efficient and friendly, as was the eye doctor. The price was reasonable. I would highly recommend this eye doctor.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient - excellent place! — Linda C.

I’ve been going to Guilford Eye Center for 30 years. Great staff, honest diagnosis and thorough checkups- always courteous and kind! Very good place for all your eye care needs- Dr. Wood is an excellent doctor too!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Judy H.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Thorough exam of my eyes which I had not had in many many years.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I stayed away for a couple of years choosing a ... — David N.

I stayed away for a couple of years choosing a Dr closer to home. Big mistake on my part. I’m back now and will continue with them as they provide one of the best eye exams I have ever had.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I prefer old office’s privacy in the little roo... — Susan G.

I prefer old office’s privacy in the little rooms when testing the eyes

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Guilford Eye Center ... — Cassandra D.

I have already recommended Guilford Eye Center since my visit this week! The office was very efficient, friendly, informative and explained our insurance coverage very thoroughly. Thanks so much!

Apr 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first and only visit so far to Guil... — Sandra C.

This was my first and only visit so far to Guilford Eye Center. It was a very nice facility and their staff was friendly and personable. They were very professional and I was in and out in a timely manner.

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. No significant wait time. ... — Richard M.

Very friendly staff. No significant wait time. Very clean invironment.

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar experience for first time emergency — Bill D.

excellent experience for first time emergency

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What you SEE is what you get! — Lisa C.

Ive been going to Guilford Eye Center for years. They are the best and always give nothing but their best. Dr. Thurman is honest and takes really good care of my eyes.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Guilford Eye Center — Peggy N.

Dr. Thurman and his staff have always been professional , helpful and friendly to me and my husband. I highly recommend them.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great staff, and plenty of parking. — Peter O.

Dr. Wood, as well as the staff at Guilford Eye Center are exceptional. Dr. Wood is very professional, friendly, and helpful. Your new office is first class, especially the parking.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have eyes tested here! Ev... — Gene T.

Always a pleasure to have eyes tested here! Everyone is always courteous and they make you feel important to their business!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar D Pinon — David P.

My appointment was sudden due to a potential urgent need highlighted by my company's on-site health services department. Guilford Eye Center was able to see me for an appointment the day after I called. Dr. Snipes did a great job of identifying my medical issue and provided his recommendation for care. Things have been great ever since! Thank you Dr. Snipes

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My over all experience was very positive. You m... — George O.

My over all experience was very positive. You may want to have a numbering system when your waiting area is crowded. There was some confusion on who was next in line to be helped.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar SATISFY  — Michael O.

I feel everyone on the staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Vickie P.

Dr Thurmond is a wonderful eye doctor. Very personal and explains everything so you can understand. They care a wonderful selection of frames

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Jeffrey H.

Great staff. Great building. Great location. My Dr. Is awesome. Good selection of lenses.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Guilford Eye Center has the most friendliest an... — Ronniesha T.

Guilford Eye Center has the most friendliest and compassionate staff. Very informative and helpful.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were super friendly and made me f... — Jasmine E.

All the staff were super friendly and made me feel comfortable! Highly recommend

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE. i HAVE BEE... — Margaret F.

i WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE. i HAVE BEEN GOING TO THE CENTER FOR FOR QUITE A FEW YEARS.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There’s only two doctors that I highly respect ... — Katia J.

There’s only two doctors that I highly respect and Dt. Thurmond is one of them. He is exact, precise and knows his profession to a perfection. I always get healed and the right treatment when I come here.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Staff — Akilah M.

The staff at Guilford Eye Center is both professional and efficient.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional and nice. — Candy K.

Everyone was so professional and nice.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. I really liked Dr Snipes — Ronnie S.

Great staff. I really liked Dr Snipes

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found my new eye care center — Norman C.

I found my new eye care center

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The beginning of my visit was wonderful the rec... — Bernadette B.

The beginning of my visit was wonderful the receptionist. Very pleasant very welcoming. Amy the technician on a scale from 1 to 10 busted It Wide Open with a 50 . She was compassionate understanding patient and explained everything to my understanding. . However when I saw the doctor, he entered the room with an unkind attitude and very rude. . I was standing up Looking at the diagram on the wall of the eye and was amazed at all the different components. Involved with the eye. I guess it annoyed him that I wasn't sitting in the chair. I definitely didn't like the way he spoke to me. However in all honesty He did. a wonderful job examining my eyes. He did his job and he did it well. His bedside manners were Absolutely. Horrifying. I made it clear. I would not like to see him again. Even though I'd like to come back to the eye center. . But he did his job. And that's what I was paying for. Not mannerisms or kindness or Compassion or patience unkindness that's just something that you come along with the job. I would most definitely. recommended Center. Absolutely 100% I have the best service. Outside of the doctor's rudeness then I've ever had anywhere else.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prudent People — Thomas N.

People seem bright there. Just a vibe of competence.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, help choosing my frames, — Shari B.

Friendly atmosphere, help choosing my frames,

Feb 19, 2020