StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph L.

A very pleasant experience!! Quality staff, everyone knew their job and did it well.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Has taken away my fear of dentists  — Barbara E. M.

Has taken away my fear of dentists

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best continuing dental care I can imagine! — Robin V.

Best continuing dental care I can imagine!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G and the staff are the best! — Paul C.

Dr. G and the staff are the best!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald B.

I have seen both Dr.G and Dr.S and have been very pleased with the treatment I received.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time visit staff was very friendly ... — Raul A.

Great first time visit staff was very friendly and helpful. Teeth cleaning was very good . Doctor Sills was very direct and let me know what the issues where and how to take care of.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about the Staff!!! They All de... — Dawna T.

Love everything about the Staff!!! They All deserve a raise🙂

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar root canal — Sherron H.

Went smooth by Dr. Sill. great

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care. Dr. Sill the best Dentist. All ... — Virginia C.

Wonderful care. Dr. Sill the best Dentist. All the staff so knowledgeable and friendly.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent professional care. — Ralph W.

Always excellent professional care. I needed special care for a broken tooth. A complete care plan was put together to help me correct my problem. Looking forward to each step in the process.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental care experience I’ve e... — Linda W.

This was the best dental care experience I’ve ever had in my 76 years. Staff and medical personal were friendly, courteous, and efficient; facilities were immaculate, beautiful, comfortable, and easy to get to with convenient parking; my dental cleaning was painless (a big plus for me!); the equipment was state-of-the-art and very impressive; and even my rather lame jokes weren’t even scoffed at.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Corrine did the best job! I haven’t had my teet... — Melissa C.

Corrine did the best job! I haven’t had my teeth feel so squeaky clean in years! The front office was so friendly and made me feel at home!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this dental office. I love doctor g... — Chris G.

I just love this dental office. I love doctor gee I've been going to him for over 30 years and he always does great work.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dogs in the field! — Vic S.

As usual your team was as excellent and professional as expected. I have always looked forward to visiting you all, you are not only excellent in all ways, but you love to make me laugh. I have been to many dentists in my 72 years and you are in the top 3, only because one of them was my uncle! LOL Keep up the good work.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I visited your practice because Dr Giambolini w... — Mary C.

I visited your practice because Dr Giambolini was serving as backup to another dentist. I was made to feel like a regular patient and was treated with incredible kindness and respect. Both Dr and assistant Marla listened to me and showed much interested in my situation. They helped me and greatly improved my situation, plus scheduled me for a follow-up visit. When I left the office, I felt so much better and my dental pain was gone. I am very impressed with this dental office.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's like coming in to see family. I couldn't g... — Phyllis C.

It's like coming in to see family. I couldn't get better care anywhere. Corin and Dr G. are always looking out for me with care and support.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for many years and have alw... — Jerry U.

I've been a patient for many years and have always experienced only the best of care. I highly recommend GS Dental to anyone needing dental care.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo S.

As always, Jan did a very professional job. She is a delight!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GS Dental has provided me with excellent dental... — Ronald P.

GS Dental has provided me with excellent dental care.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month checkup — Thomas J. B.

Great professional service!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with your dental service.... — Robert Q.

I was extremely happy with your dental service. I was in extreme pain from a bad tooth ache and you made room for me immediately in the middle of a full schedule. I will always be grateful for your kindness.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sill and his Team are exceptional! — Tracey B.

Since 2012, with every visit I have had at GS Dental, my confidence and appreciaton for my care team has continued to grow. Dr. Sill is one of the most professional, kind and knowledgeable dentists that I have ever seen. The entire staff is professional and display an expertise that goes far beyond the norm. Each and every person at GS Dental has earned my trust and my respect for the way the conduct their business and for how they care for me. I am grateful for all that they do for so many!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pain free and professional expe... — Charles M.

I always have a pain free and professional experience at my bi yearly teeth cleaning. Damian (my dental Hygienist) is friendly and extremely competent. I like that fact that the GS Dental staff is like a family that works in harmony to bring a pleasant experience to their patients.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a pleasure going to the dentist! Who else... — Brenda W.

It’s a pleasure going to the dentist! Who else can say that of their dentist?

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything — Lawrence H.

Everything was great, as usual.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mellisa is a very thorough professional hygieni... — Kevin C.

Mellisa is a very thorough professional hygienist.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and organized practice. — Ted M.

Very professional and organized practice.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very happy with dentist and... — Brenda S.

Excellent service. Very happy with dentist and staff.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office — Alexandria C.

Like most people, I don't like to go to the dentist, but the staff here are outstanding. Everyone is friendly, and you can tell they care about the patients.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch, pleasant, timely, very professional ... — Mary H.

Top notch, pleasant, timely, very professional work ethic.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good atmosphere, genuinely pleasant attitudes. ... — Scott C.

Good atmosphere, genuinely pleasant attitudes. New technology is impressive. WOW... several cracked teeth and fillings were quickly identified. Oversight from past. Will definitely return.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service!  — Darryl B.

Always excellent service!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love this dentist and the staff .... — Miguel H.

We absolutely love this dentist and the staff . They are terrific for everyone from Adults to Children (we have 5). Our kids all like seeing the dentist and it is always a positive experience.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sill has been a wonderful dentist for us. He... — Magaly M. D.

Dr Sill has been a wonderful dentist for us. He explains all of our options to us and allows us to decide. We have a lot of faith in him, and he has been our best dentist by far.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We visited Dr. Sill Mon. for a consultation. We... — Bryan W.

We visited Dr. Sill Mon. for a consultation. We liked the dentist very much. Everybody in the Office was friendly, helpful and made us feel good.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G and staff are the best! My children and I... — Brenda H.

Dr. G and staff are the best! My children and I have been clients for 13 years and I feel so fortunate we have such a professional, caring dental team taking care of us!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to find all employees seemed to tru... — Daniel W.

It was nice to find all employees seemed to truly be happy at what they are doing. Extremely nice, helpful people.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never an Untoward Experience — Ilene M.

It's been three years and I have yet to experience anything negative at this office. They are always on time and really know their business. Professional AND friendly.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with the utmost respect and... — Terry S.

I am always treated with the utmost respect and care, and feel very well cared for.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a five star plus review for you guys!  — Linda B.

Always a five star plus review for you guys!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GS Dental is amazing!  — Cynthia W.

GS Dental is amazing! I had a dental problem while visiting Albuquerque and they got me in right away. Friendly and skilled staff.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WOW !!! Great New Office, I don't have to look ... — Jim S.

WOW !!! Great New Office, I don't have to look and shop for a new Dentist. I am very impressed after my first visit to my new Dentist and a Fantastic Facility !!!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What's not to love?! — Delfino M.

I absolutely love GS Dental. Their customer service is top notch, and the care they express for your dental health is sincere. I'm so glad I was referred to come here.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all services provided. — Vince S.

Very pleased with all services provided.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's been a long time since I have been able to... — Carol M.

It's been a long time since I have been able to write an excellent review about going to the Dentist. GS Dental is and awesome group of hard working and kind professionals. I am very pleased to recommend them to everyone I know. If you can't brag about your Dentist, check them out. You deserve to have people who really care work with you to meet your dental goals.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office EVER!!! — Cheryl R.

Dentists are meticulous in this office. The staff is friendly and seem genuinely happy to be working here.. Hygienists are top-notch. Easy to get an appointment.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at GS Dental for many yea... — Dianne E.

I have been a patient at GS Dental for many years. In this time I have found them to be excellent at their professions, from Dr. Sill in his dentistry to Patty in her role as hygienist. Everyone, including those in the office, are caring, professional and stand behind their work. I would never go to another practice.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, excellent care.  — Gary C.

Great service, excellent care.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very kind and compassionate staff!  — Amanda B.

Always very kind and compassionate staff!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great as always no complaints... — Stephanie R. D.

My experience was great as always no complaints from me

Sep 14, 2017