StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist! — Laurey H.

I have had extensive dental work throughout my life and Dr. Sill is the best I’ve ever been too!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and concern. — Robert E. W.

Excellent care and concern.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, from the back to the front. Was... — Dan W.

Awesome staff, from the back to the front. Was recommended to them by another Dentist. It was great advice.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant. Staff are wonde... — Iming C.

Very professional and pleasant. Staff are wonderful and helpful.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was excellent. I wish I had been to... — Valerie F.

My cleaning was excellent. I wish I had been told Fred wouldn't be in and was disappointed because I would have liked him to look at my teeth.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I will miss Jan and Pattie greatly, but Ana did... — G. Bruce V.

I will miss Jan and Pattie greatly, but Ana did an excellent job. She was careful and thorough and clearly explained what she was doing. Dr. Sill was prompt and efficient as always. As usual, a good experience with something that is not fun to do.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for the last 2 yrs. — Kathy O.

friendly timely informative

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate GS Dental — Kelli T.

I appreciate GS Dental. Everyone is kind, courteous, and professional.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Cathy J.

Johnnie cleans my teeth now and does a great job!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is always courteous and pr... — Elaine G.

As always, the staff is always courteous and professional from the time you get there until the time you leave. Dr. Sill is great. He always makes time for you and makes you feel like your questions are important. Absolutely the best dentist I have ever had.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office gives excellent service every singl... — Vicki W.

This office gives excellent service every single day. The hygienists are so competent and never rough. I have had Dr. Giombolini as a dentist for many years and have always been satisfied with his treatment. Highly recommend!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar dental staff are the greatest...you cannot do ... — Emmanuel O.

dental staff are the greatest...you cannot do better

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care at GS dental! — Kristina L.

I’ve been going to GS dental for a couple of years. All the procedures that I have had done with Dr. Sill were great. Dr. Sill is very calm, attentive, takes time to discuss and is very patient when explaining procedures. The Doc is also kind towards his dental assistants, which helps to create a friendly and professional atmosphere. The GS team is overall very kind and efficient – special thanks to Amanda for quick scheduling and clear billing explanations.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch! The most professional dentist I have... — Douglas M.

Top notch! The most professional dentist I have ever been to. Their staff is amazing and show that they really care about the patient and their needs/concerns.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first time experience for my 3 year o... — Aja M.

Wonderful first time experience for my 3 year old daughter.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with office staff and efficiency — Raquel I.

I was very impressed with the office staff and the dentist in this office. They seem to work together very efficiently and I didn't have to wait long to get in. Dr. Sill has a very calming presence and I felt very at ease explaining my problem to him which he resolved. I will definitely be back.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ana was kind and friendly. She explained everyt... — Anna Marie O.

Ana was kind and friendly. She explained everything. She also listened to my concerns. Great job!!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry Care I’ve ever received!.. — Craig S.

Best Dentistry Care I’ve ever received!. Top of their field Dentists and Staff.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent service.  — Barbara R.

Always receive excellent service.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice. Great docs. Great staff. Je... — Jean M. B.

Love this practice. Great docs. Great staff. Jean Bannon

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Jonnie and Doc Sill — Chris V.

Thank you Jonnie and Doc Sill

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience! Attentive staff and... — Ali S.

A very pleasant experience! Attentive staff and thorough treatment, thank you!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Client — Lynn G.

I am an out of state client impressed with the quick response Dr G’s staff provided in response to my dental issue. My issue was handled the same day with my appliance ready the next day. Very satisfied

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am quite happy- my first visit was wonderful.... — Scott G.

I am quite happy- my first visit was wonderful.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm sure that very few people actually enjoy go... — Clay W.

I'm sure that very few people actually enjoy going to a dentist office. However, the crew at GS treated me with such attentiveness, courtesy and kindness that I immediately felt relaxed. The nurse (I'm not sure of her official title) who worked on me, cleaning my teeth, and taking pictures, x-rays, etc,, gave me thorough and interesting information in virtually every aspect of my dental situation. She was a really friendly person and made me feel totally at ease, and I am totally grateful for that.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Heidi C.

I hate going to the dentist. I REALLY hate going to the dentist. However, Melissa and Dr. Sill make the experience good. They are kind, compassionate, funny, and skilled. I still dread coming in, but every single experience has been positive. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for care.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New patient - 1st visit — Barbara B.

Excellent experience - professional, skilled, informative

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist. — Gisela B.

Great people, great service. Love my dentist and all his staff!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Albuquerque! — Lori D.

Best dental practice in Albuquerque!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sill and staff are a wonderful group of peo... — Louise W.

Dr. Sill and staff are a wonderful group of people! They are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! I had the best and most informative dental appointment. Very much appreciated.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You've tried the rest now try the best!!!  — Daniel S.

You've tried the rest now try the best!!!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the numerous ways you remind me of... — Marsha E.

I appreciate the numerous ways you remind me of my appointments. Your technology is super.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Giombolini and Dr. Sill are amazing.  — Kelley M.

Dr. Giombolini and Dr. Sill are amazing. They are kind, understanding and never disappoint me. I would recommend them above anyone.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I was reffered here! I felt like the s... — Denise G.

So happy I was reffered here! I felt like the staff cared about me more than any other office.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental practice in all of N... — Mickey M.

Absolutely the best dental practice in all of New Mexico!

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with friendly and helpful staff — Linda G.

I had my first visit with Dr. Sill and his staff on 3/30/2021 and had a wonderful experience. Every part of the process from setting up my appointment to after visit communication was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful. The waiting room was clean and I felt very comfortable during my time in their building. I highly recommend GS Dental for all your dental needs. I'm completely satisfied with my care and look forward to a long relationship with Dr. Sill and his staff at GS Dental

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and efficient, professional and frien... — Mason O.

Excellent and efficient, professional and friendly!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar These Guys Are the Best! — Dianne E.

GS Dental - Dr. Sill, Patti, Heather and all the staff, are excellent. I have been a faithful client for years. They have always shown great concern for my comfort and are extremely good at what they do. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the greatest! It is a pleasure to... — Phil C.

You guys are the greatest! It is a pleasure to be associated with you. -P.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU JANET & DR G FOR FITTING ME IN ASAP  — Donna P.

THANK YOU JANET AND DR G SO MUCH FOR FITTING ME IN SO FAST AS IT WAS AN EMERGENCY AND I WAS IN HORRIBLE PAIN, I ENDED UP THAT DAY SEEING THE ENDODONTIST YOU GOT ME IN WITH ASAP AND HE REFERRED ME TO THE ORAL SURGEON ASAP AND FINALLY BY 230PM I HAD THE TOOTH EXTRACTED AND WENT HOME FEELING SO MUCH BETTER

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Celeste D.

Hi, I was so attached to Jan that when she retired I was sad... BUT with that said, Johnny was excellent. Can honestly say best teeth cleaning ever. Thank you for such a great replacement..

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sherron Hirdman and Deb Davis — Sherron H.

Sherron Hirdman and Deb Davis

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works there stays friendly all the... — Carmine R.

Everyone who works there stays friendly all the time. Year after year. I know what it's like to be tired or frustrated and how easy it could be to not be so friendly, so I really appreciate all the 'upbeat' folks at GS Dental. Of course, the care and billing is professional and efficient too.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care in a clean and organized sett... — Ross P.

Great dental care in a clean and organized setting.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Roache — Linda R.

Always a pleasure to walk into your office> Glad that I can start new with a good dentist and staff.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned. — Douglas R. W.

Enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever... — Carla E.

This is the BEST dentist office in Albuquerque. My entire family is always 110% satisfied with their work. Very kid friendly, I have a 7 and 9 yo and Dr. Sill is so patient and walks them through everything he does to make them more comfortable. Couldn’t get any better, thank you all!!!!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was very good. Johnny, my ... — Shirley S.

As always, my visit was very good. Johnny, my new hygienist, y was wonderful. She was extremely thorough, working hard on places that are difficult for me without my telling her. Not only did she not miss a spot, but also did not injure me. The next day my gums were not tender at all. By the way, Dr. Sill was super. I appreciate the info on my jaw issue. See you soon. So many of my friends already go to you, but I'll keep referring.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome and love all the staff! — Gillian H.

Always feel welcome and love all the staff!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar professional, nicegreat experience — Ronald T.

professional, nice great experience

Jan 27, 2021