StarStarStarStarStar Supervisor, UNM Employee Wellness  — Tracey B.

The level of compassion, professionalism and warmth are inexplicable. Corine and Patty are so skilled and Dr. Sill is simply a wonderful doctor. My confidence is such that i brought my Mother into their care after I moved her here from Upstate New York. Thank you the entire team at GS Dental... I appreciate you!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fred and his staff have kept my teeth in top sh... — Brandon A.

Fred and his staff have kept my teeth in top shape for decades. Decent prices, latest equipment, really solid work.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! — Nikka B.

As always Patti is wonderful!! My teeth always feel amazing after she cleans them, she is both gentle and thorough!! Dr. Sill always explains all the options for my care and always makes me feel comfortable and well informed. Great office and a great team!!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best and most thorough cleaning I’ve ever had. ... — Rudolph M.

Best and most thorough cleaning I’ve ever had.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and a great experience. — Fred B.

My first visit and a great experience.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care at G&S Dental — Ralph W.

Great opportunity to interact with our dentist office.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Because of the bad teeth i have been to many dent — Vic S.

Because of the bad teeth i have been to many dentists in my long life i have to say that i have seen a better and more efficient group of people that work at GS Dental. Dr. Giombolini, in my opinion, is the most professional and skilled dentist that i have ever had the pleasure of knowing and being a patient for. He is talented and honest and makes sure that the patient knows everything that is going to be done to the smallest detail. I also want to comment on his staff, they are wonderful. I enjoy each and every time i go there. They always have a bright and positive outlook and life and they make me smile!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sill is the most caring, dental compassionat... — Janis D.

Dr Sill is the most caring, dental compassionate and expert dentist I have ever seen. He explains all procedures simply and thoroughly, asks if you have questions and instill great trust. Highest recommendation fir him and his staff.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Both docs are fantastic. — Chris G.

Great dental office. Both docs are fantastic.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people doing wonderful work with hear... — Jim L.

Wonderful people doing wonderful work with heart!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Sill. Love G & S Dental. — Elizabeth S.

Love Dr. Sill. Love G & S Dental.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care! — Greg S.

GS Dental does an superlative job in caring for their patients and providing top quality care. Hygienists Patty and Jan are very professional and really care about the quality of care given to their patients. Dr's Giombolini and Sill have developed an excellent practice using state of the art technology to ensure you receive the best dental care available. Excellence is their hallmark.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Damien's cleaning job was excellent as well as ... — Valerie F.

Damien's cleaning job was excellent as well as information he gave me to keep the plaque down.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free, newest technology, outstanding dentist — Penny D.

Dr. Giombolini has been my dentist for years. He offers the latest technology and outstanding service. I hated going to the dentist before I started seeing Dr. G. He takes the time and provides enough medication to make sure there is no pain, he explains the procedures so you know what to expect and he and his staff are very friendly and likable. I highly recommend this dental clinic.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar See Below-I would definitely give this office h... — Patti B.

See Below-I would definitely give this office highest rating!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jose T.

As always, your services were excellent! The two Amandas could not have been more helpful.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and kind!  — Tai L.

My hygienist and dentist were both so kind and gentle. They listened closely to my concerns about getting my teeth cleaned (sensitivity, anxiety, and intense gag reflex) and were able to address all those during my cleaning, so I left really happy that I chose to go to this practice.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a pleasure, received the service t... — Ethel T.

My visit was a pleasure, received the service that I had the appointment. All personnel were very helpful and did an outstanding job as always.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything went well!!! — John B.

As usual, everything went well!!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and careful dental care with D... — Thomas J. B.

Always courteous and careful dental care with Dr. G and his staff!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly yet professional. Efficient yet t... — Randy W.

Very friendly yet professional. Efficient yet takes the time to listen.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles M.

Dominic (my dental hygienist) was professional as always. He is fast and efficient. I received a thorough cleaning (with x-rays, followed by the usual follow up inspection by Doctor Giombolini) and was on my way in less than an hour.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa a new hygienist for me did an excellen... — Elizabeth M.

Melissa a new hygienist for me did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth. She was thorough but gentle and got it done in a timely manner so I could return to work on time.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The morning after I broke a tooth, I called Dr.... — Joyce E. K.

The morning after I broke a tooth, I called Dr.Giombolini's office to see if he could see me that day. He graciously fit me into his schedule.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressions from a first timer at GS Dental — Cynthia W.

So glad to have been referred to GS Dental by a friend after having relocated to New Mexico, because the many choices of dentists in Albuquerque was overwhelming. Definitely positively impressed by every employee I met. My initial two hour appointment included a comprehensive exam, X-rays, cleaning my teeth, and concluded with the dentist’s review of findings and a personalized plan of dental care moving forward. Latest technology is used, I couldn’t have be more satisfied and I highly recommend GS Dental.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.  — Kim M.

Dr. Sill and his office staff were very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Melissa is terrific — Austin M.

Great care. Melissa is terrific

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5 star rating from me! — Mary H.

Always a 5 star rating from me!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was by far the best dental visit I’ve ever... — Marcus M.

This was by far the best dental visit I’ve ever had. Everyone was very warm and welcoming, the staff seemed very happy to be there. It really set the tone for a great rest of the day. I’m really excited to go back and have the recommended work completed on my teeth.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dana B.

Patti Miller is a wonderful person and an amazing Dental Hygienist! Great staff, positive environment, so happy to be a new patient !

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sill and his team work very hard to ensure ... — Delfino M.

Dr. Sill and his team work very hard to ensure that your dental hygiene remains a priority in your overall health and well-being.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff.Financial options ... — Linda H.

Excellent dentist and staff. Financial options will be discussed further after dentist talks to orthopedic surgeon

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, caring, friendly, wonderful serv... — Sheila T.

Compassionate, caring, friendly, wonderful service. Especially good for anyone who is not totally comfortable going to the dentist!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely helpful, nice and genuin... — Sylvia E.

Everyone was extremely helpful, nice and genuine! All of the assistants as well as the dentist were skilled and quick with everything. I’m glad I found them!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GS Dental Is Great! — Dianne E.

Dr. Sill did a wonderful job rehabbing my mouth with crowns. I have a whole new mouth and a whole new smile. The best thing of all is that these new additions should last for the rest of my life, and that they look totally natural. People often tell me how great I look these days, and most of it is because of my teeth, but no one can tell any work has been done! His staff is also fabulous and took their time to make certain everything went perfectly. And Patty, the dental hygienist, is in my opinion, the best I have ever been to. She explains everything regarding oral health and how to care for your teeth. Overall, I think GS Dental is the BEST!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann F.

Always a good experience. FYI, Dr Sill I called Dr Sparks regarding skin graft and it’s 1300.00 per tooth!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was nice. Positive atmosphere. — James A.

My visit to GS Dental was nice. I arrived and sat in the waiting room, where they have this really nice tranquility fountain. It adds to the positive atmosphere. Then I was called, had my cleaning, and left.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is warm and welcoming. — Carla C.

This office is warm and welcoming.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional and caring are lasting impr... — Dan W.

Clean, professional and caring are lasting impressions. Big "shout out" to Patty, best dental hygienist I've encountered in my 58 years.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great services asAlways! — Keith D.

Great services as Always!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is great, loved almost everything,... — Anne F.

The practice is great, loved almost everything, the dentist is great, office staff very pleasant. It was just the one thing that happened which was partially my fault that could have been handled differently.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always 100% great care given — Linda B.

Always 100% great care given

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - friendly staff.  — Steve W.

Great service - friendly staff.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent staff. I was thrilled to go... — Susan W.

Friendly, competent staff. I was thrilled to go home with a completed crown in one visit! Thank you for taking such good care of this scaredy-cat. I have already referred a friend. 1`

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph L.

A very pleasant experience!! Quality staff, everyone knew their job and did it well.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Has taken away my fear of dentists  — Barbara E. M.

Has taken away my fear of dentists

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best continuing dental care I can imagine! — Robin V.

Best continuing dental care I can imagine!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G and the staff are the best! — Paul C.

Dr. G and the staff are the best!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald B.

I have seen both Dr.G and Dr.S and have been very pleased with the treatment I received.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time visit staff was very friendly ... — Raul A.

Great first time visit staff was very friendly and helpful. Teeth cleaning was very good . Doctor Sills was very direct and let me know what the issues where and how to take care of.

Oct 2, 2018