StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff.Financial options ... — Linda H.

Excellent dentist and staff. Financial options will be discussed further after dentist talks to orthopedic surgeon

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, caring, friendly, wonderful serv... — Sheila T.

Compassionate, caring, friendly, wonderful service. Especially good for anyone who is not totally comfortable going to the dentist!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely helpful, nice and genuin... — Sylvia E.

Everyone was extremely helpful, nice and genuine! All of the assistants as well as the dentist were skilled and quick with everything. I’m glad I found them!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GS Dental Is Great! — Dianne E.

Dr. Sill did a wonderful job rehabbing my mouth with crowns. I have a whole new mouth and a whole new smile. The best thing of all is that these new additions should last for the rest of my life, and that they look totally natural. People often tell me how great I look these days, and most of it is because of my teeth, but no one can tell any work has been done! His staff is also fabulous and took their time to make certain everything went perfectly. And Patty, the dental hygienist, is in my opinion, the best I have ever been to. She explains everything regarding oral health and how to care for your teeth. Overall, I think GS Dental is the BEST!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann F.

Always a good experience. FYI, Dr Sill I called Dr Sparks regarding skin graft and it’s 1300.00 per tooth!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was nice. Positive atmosphere. — James A.

My visit to GS Dental was nice. I arrived and sat in the waiting room, where they have this really nice tranquility fountain. It adds to the positive atmosphere. Then I was called, had my cleaning, and left.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is warm and welcoming. — Carla C.

This office is warm and welcoming.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional and caring are lasting impr... — Dan W.

Clean, professional and caring are lasting impressions. Big "shout out" to Patty, best dental hygienist I've encountered in my 58 years.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great services asAlways! — Keith D.

Great services as Always!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is great, loved almost everything,... — Anne F.

The practice is great, loved almost everything, the dentist is great, office staff very pleasant. It was just the one thing that happened which was partially my fault that could have been handled differently.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always 100% great care given — Linda B.

Always 100% great care given

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - friendly staff.  — Steve W.

Great service - friendly staff.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent staff. I was thrilled to go... — Susan W.

Friendly, competent staff. I was thrilled to go home with a completed crown in one visit! Thank you for taking such good care of this scaredy-cat. I have already referred a friend. 1`

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph L.

A very pleasant experience!! Quality staff, everyone knew their job and did it well.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Has taken away my fear of dentists  — Barbara E. M.

Has taken away my fear of dentists

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best continuing dental care I can imagine! — Robin V.

Best continuing dental care I can imagine!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G and the staff are the best! — Paul C.

Dr. G and the staff are the best!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald B.

I have seen both Dr.G and Dr.S and have been very pleased with the treatment I received.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time visit staff was very friendly ... — Raul A.

Great first time visit staff was very friendly and helpful. Teeth cleaning was very good . Doctor Sills was very direct and let me know what the issues where and how to take care of.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about the Staff!!! They All de... — Dawna T.

Love everything about the Staff!!! They All deserve a raise🙂

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar root canal — Sherron H.

Went smooth by Dr. Sill. great

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care. Dr. Sill the best Dentist. All ... — Virginia C.

Wonderful care. Dr. Sill the best Dentist. All the staff so knowledgeable and friendly.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent professional care. — Ralph W.

Always excellent professional care. I needed special care for a broken tooth. A complete care plan was put together to help me correct my problem. Looking forward to each step in the process.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental care experience I’ve e... — Linda W.

This was the best dental care experience I’ve ever had in my 76 years. Staff and medical personal were friendly, courteous, and efficient; facilities were immaculate, beautiful, comfortable, and easy to get to with convenient parking; my dental cleaning was painless (a big plus for me!); the equipment was state-of-the-art and very impressive; and even my rather lame jokes weren’t even scoffed at.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Corrine did the best job! I haven’t had my teet... — Melissa C.

Corrine did the best job! I haven’t had my teeth feel so squeaky clean in years! The front office was so friendly and made me feel at home!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this dental office. I love doctor g... — Chris G.

I just love this dental office. I love doctor gee I've been going to him for over 30 years and he always does great work.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dogs in the field! — Vic S.

As usual your team was as excellent and professional as expected. I have always looked forward to visiting you all, you are not only excellent in all ways, but you love to make me laugh. I have been to many dentists in my 72 years and you are in the top 3, only because one of them was my uncle! LOL Keep up the good work.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I visited your practice because Dr Giambolini w... — Mary C.

I visited your practice because Dr Giambolini was serving as backup to another dentist. I was made to feel like a regular patient and was treated with incredible kindness and respect. Both Dr and assistant Marla listened to me and showed much interested in my situation. They helped me and greatly improved my situation, plus scheduled me for a follow-up visit. When I left the office, I felt so much better and my dental pain was gone. I am very impressed with this dental office.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's like coming in to see family. I couldn't g... — Phyllis C.

It's like coming in to see family. I couldn't get better care anywhere. Corin and Dr G. are always looking out for me with care and support.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for many years and have alw... — Jerry U.

I've been a patient for many years and have always experienced only the best of care. I highly recommend GS Dental to anyone needing dental care.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo S.

As always, Jan did a very professional job. She is a delight!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GS Dental has provided me with excellent dental... — Ronald P.

GS Dental has provided me with excellent dental care.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month checkup — Thomas J. B.

Great professional service!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with your dental service.... — Robert Q.

I was extremely happy with your dental service. I was in extreme pain from a bad tooth ache and you made room for me immediately in the middle of a full schedule. I will always be grateful for your kindness.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sill and his Team are exceptional! — Tracey B.

Since 2012, with every visit I have had at GS Dental, my confidence and appreciaton for my care team has continued to grow. Dr. Sill is one of the most professional, kind and knowledgeable dentists that I have ever seen. The entire staff is professional and display an expertise that goes far beyond the norm. Each and every person at GS Dental has earned my trust and my respect for the way the conduct their business and for how they care for me. I am grateful for all that they do for so many!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pain free and professional expe... — Charles M.

I always have a pain free and professional experience at my bi yearly teeth cleaning. Damian (my dental Hygienist) is friendly and extremely competent. I like that fact that the GS Dental staff is like a family that works in harmony to bring a pleasant experience to their patients.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a pleasure going to the dentist! Who else... — Brenda W.

It’s a pleasure going to the dentist! Who else can say that of their dentist?

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything — Lawrence H.

Everything was great, as usual.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mellisa is a very thorough professional hygieni... — Kevin C.

Mellisa is a very thorough professional hygienist.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and organized practice. — Ted M.

Very professional and organized practice.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very happy with dentist and... — Brenda S.

Excellent service. Very happy with dentist and staff.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office — Alexandria C.

Like most people, I don't like to go to the dentist, but the staff here are outstanding. Everyone is friendly, and you can tell they care about the patients.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch, pleasant, timely, very professional ... — Mary H.

Top notch, pleasant, timely, very professional work ethic.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good atmosphere, genuinely pleasant attitudes. ... — Scott C.

Good atmosphere, genuinely pleasant attitudes. New technology is impressive. WOW... several cracked teeth and fillings were quickly identified. Oversight from past. Will definitely return.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service!  — Darryl B.

Always excellent service!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love this dentist and the staff .... — Miguel H.

We absolutely love this dentist and the staff . They are terrific for everyone from Adults to Children (we have 5). Our kids all like seeing the dentist and it is always a positive experience.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sill has been a wonderful dentist for us. He... — Magaly M. D.

Dr Sill has been a wonderful dentist for us. He explains all of our options to us and allows us to decide. We have a lot of faith in him, and he has been our best dentist by far.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We visited Dr. Sill Mon. for a consultation. We... — Bryan W.

We visited Dr. Sill Mon. for a consultation. We liked the dentist very much. Everybody in the Office was friendly, helpful and made us feel good.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G and staff are the best! My children and I... — Brenda H.

Dr. G and staff are the best! My children and I have been clients for 13 years and I feel so fortunate we have such a professional, caring dental team taking care of us!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to find all employees seemed to tru... — Daniel W.

It was nice to find all employees seemed to truly be happy at what they are doing. Extremely nice, helpful people.

Feb 9, 2018