StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Lori B.

Micheal did an awesome job on my cleaning.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard R.

Pleasant experience and first rate professional care

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for many many years,... — Barbara R.

I have been a patient here for many many years, so everyone at this office has become for dear to my heart ❤️. From the moment you walk in , you feel good. Yvonne, Janet, Corinn, Dr G Dr S , Heather, and of course, Marla!! Marla’s amazing!! !! All great People Very professional!!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time using GS Dental.  — David W.

First time using GS Dental. I had a very good experience and will use and recommend them again. Thank you GS Dental!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the absolute best.  — Alia L.

Always the absolute best.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL PRACTICE I HAVE EVER UTILIZED — David W.

DR. Sill installed a crown on a broken lower molar. From the check-in through the check-out, EVERYONE was pleasant, professional and obviously dedicated to providing the best service possible. If you have not experienced the latest dental technology, it is amazing to someone like me who saw his first dentist about 1950. The new crown, manufactured on site, was installed and I was out the door in less than two hours. All of the staff was working under the prescribed COVID-19 restrictions but still managed to make the experience as pleasant as any dental procedure can be.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The changes in office procedures to prevent vir... — Melissa S.

The changes in office procedures to prevent virus were thorough and professional. All staff did their part to present a safe environment.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sill is a amazing dentist he is gentle, kind... — Jennifer G.

Dr Sill is a amazing dentist he is gentle, kind , and so knowledgeable about his dentistry he is the best in the whole nation. His staff go above and beyond a class act facility. I am terrified to go to the dentist and he make my experience easy and smooth. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GS Dental is the best place I have ever been fo... — Dianne E.

GS Dental is the best place I have ever been for dental care. Dr. Sill and his staff have helped me maintain healthy teeth for years, and are very understanding and caring. Patti is the best hygienist ever! I am very thankful for the care they have given me over the years.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jean M. B.

Fabulous office and staff - still smiling 30 years later!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! I have sensitive teeth an... — Linda W.

Excellent experience! I have sensitive teeth and for years suffered from dentist appointment anxiety. Your practice provides a welcoming and enjoyable experience with state of the art equipment, pleasing surroundings, easy to get to, and outstanding dental services. I’ve never once felt anxiety coming to your practice and your dental hygienist is the best., your office staff very efficient, and your dentists great. I’m delighted we were referred to you when our previous dentist retired.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional from the time you enter the d... — Patricia A.

Very professional from the time you enter the door, until you leave. Everyone is tops at what they do, explaining each step along the way, answering all questions. Work areas are spotless.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! — Daniel S.

Super friendly and professional. If you are nervous about going to the dentist like I am than this is the place to be!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love your newest dental hygienist, Melissa. ... — Linda T.

I love your newest dental hygienist, Melissa. She is professional, cordial and very efficient. It is nice to go in to an office were everyone is willing g to help each other. Keep uptake great work!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and efficient! — Steve W.

I went in for a cleaning and a filling. All of the folks were pleasant and easy to deal with - they made a person feel welcomed. The processes were quick and efficient. I will say that the group at GS is much better than my previous dentist and his staff. I am very happy I started going to GS Dental. I would recommend them to others.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Office — Pam M.

I found the online process and texting to be great...very helpful.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit — Linda B.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Very good experience.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Gail S.

Excellent customer service

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sill and Patty are great.  — Michael B.

Dr. Sill and Patty are great.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar jeff livingstone — Jeff L.

As always, you guys are great. It feels like family. Appreciate you so much.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, friendly service. My appointments ... — Susan K.

Outstanding, friendly service. My appointments are fun! Can't often say that about the dentist!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring, very fast and thorough, very cost ... — Barbara E. M.

Very caring, very fast and thorough, very cost conscious for the patient

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care as always by Dr. Sill and Jan! Dr. G... — Carol S.

Great care as always by Dr. Sill and Jan! Dr. G. rebuilt my 94 year old mother’s broken bridge in one day as it was too hard to get her their twice. Caring and competent. Highly recommend!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental care at GS Dental is always professio... — Terry B.

My dental care at GS Dental is always professional and friendly. I have a great deal of confidence in the care I receive there.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Hygienist in the city! Very ... — Jody M.

Best Dentist and Hygienist in the city! Very Professional and Personal! Would not consider going anywhere else!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at GS Dental is knowledgeable and frie... — Helen L.

Everyone at GS Dental is knowledgeable and friendly. They are able to see to any issue I may be having in a professional manner. I would not consider going to any other dentist.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! I have only had the best service and ... — Bonnie D.

Amazing!! I have only had the best service and care with GS Dental and their staff. My hygienist remembered me even though I had been away for a bit. That is amazing!! They provided me with good dental advise which has improved the health of my teeth over the course of the many years that I have been coming. I get anxiety but they listen and make me feel like all is ok. I have referred many people to them because they are quality family dentists.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Gentle and More Excellent Dental Approach — Maritza S.

A previous dental experience resulted in a negative and painful memory along with a faulty crown. Yesterday's first visit to Dr. G included a pleasant, friendly front office staff, a gentle and capable assistant and a professional and skilled dentist. My new crown fits perfectly and I am a convert to this new way of doing dentistry.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate GS Dental and their profess... — Ginger H.

I really appreciate GS Dental and their professional care and friendly attitudes

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend G & S Dental — Lori D.

Highly recommend G & S Dental

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the West — Craig S.

By far the most caring professional dental office in NM!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Walter H.

First time visit. Very pleased with the entire staff and facilities.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jan. And Dr Sill too. Everybody takes su... — Patti M.

I love Jan. And Dr Sill too. Everybody takes such good care of me and makes me feel at home. I had a pain free cleaning and my teeth feel great. I will recommend everyone to this office!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for taking such good care of me t... — Renita C.

Thank you all for taking such good care of me today. Everyone was wonderful and so thorough. I like how you explained everything that was being done. I’m so happy to have found you!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygentist filling in for Jan was very pleas... — George D.

The hygentist filling in for Jan was very pleasant and professional.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Supervisor, UNM Employee Wellness  — Tracey B.

The level of compassion, professionalism and warmth are inexplicable. Corine and Patty are so skilled and Dr. Sill is simply a wonderful doctor. My confidence is such that i brought my Mother into their care after I moved her here from Upstate New York. Thank you the entire team at GS Dental... I appreciate you!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fred and his staff have kept my teeth in top sh... — Brandon A.

Fred and his staff have kept my teeth in top shape for decades. Decent prices, latest equipment, really solid work.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!! — Nikka B.

As always Patti is wonderful!! My teeth always feel amazing after she cleans them, she is both gentle and thorough!! Dr. Sill always explains all the options for my care and always makes me feel comfortable and well informed. Great office and a great team!!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best and most thorough cleaning I’ve ever had. ... — Rudolph M.

Best and most thorough cleaning I’ve ever had.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and a great experience. — Fred B.

My first visit and a great experience.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care at G&S Dental — Ralph W.

Great opportunity to interact with our dentist office.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Because of the bad teeth i have been to many dent — Vic S.

Because of the bad teeth i have been to many dentists in my long life i have to say that i have seen a better and more efficient group of people that work at GS Dental. Dr. Giombolini, in my opinion, is the most professional and skilled dentist that i have ever had the pleasure of knowing and being a patient for. He is talented and honest and makes sure that the patient knows everything that is going to be done to the smallest detail. I also want to comment on his staff, they are wonderful. I enjoy each and every time i go there. They always have a bright and positive outlook and life and they make me smile!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sill is the most caring, dental compassionat... — Janis D.

Dr Sill is the most caring, dental compassionate and expert dentist I have ever seen. He explains all procedures simply and thoroughly, asks if you have questions and instill great trust. Highest recommendation fir him and his staff.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Both docs are fantastic. — Chris G.

Great dental office. Both docs are fantastic.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people doing wonderful work with hear... — Jim L.

Wonderful people doing wonderful work with heart!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Sill. Love G & S Dental. — Elizabeth S.

Love Dr. Sill. Love G & S Dental.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care! — Greg S.

GS Dental does an superlative job in caring for their patients and providing top quality care. Hygienists Patty and Jan are very professional and really care about the quality of care given to their patients. Dr's Giombolini and Sill have developed an excellent practice using state of the art technology to ensure you receive the best dental care available. Excellence is their hallmark.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Damien's cleaning job was excellent as well as ... — Valerie F.

Damien's cleaning job was excellent as well as information he gave me to keep the plaque down.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free, newest technology, outstanding dentist — Penny D.

Dr. Giombolini has been my dentist for years. He offers the latest technology and outstanding service. I hated going to the dentist before I started seeing Dr. G. He takes the time and provides enough medication to make sure there is no pain, he explains the procedures so you know what to expect and he and his staff are very friendly and likable. I highly recommend this dental clinic.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar See Below-I would definitely give this office h... — Patti B.

See Below-I would definitely give this office highest rating!

Jul 3, 2019