StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first experience with a dentist! — Alice H.

Amazing office! They did great with my daughter's first visit to a dentist ever! Very patient and kind. Highly recommend them!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient, understanding and sweet staff. I ... — Ava H.

Very patient, understanding and sweet staff. I can't say enough good things about everyone who works there.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very friendly. They answer... — Bella M.

Doctor and staff are very friendly. They answer all our questions and are constantly smiling and happy. It makes for a great atmosphere.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar worth the drive for such an amazing staff! — Fiona C.

We drive nearly 45 minutes to come out to Growing Smiles for our 3 children. It is so worth it. From how friendly the front desk staff are to the clean and beautiful office space to the amazing team that works with Dr. Corns, we love that we have somewhere that we can trust has our kids' needs at heart.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corns and her staff are very kind and under... — Raelyn T.

Dr. Corns and her staff are very kind and understanding with the children.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corns and her team are the very best! They ... — Caleb K.

Dr. Corns and her team are the very best! They make my kids feel so comfortable and make the experience of going to the dentist a positive one!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to for children — Mackenzie W.

The whole staff was wonderful with my daughter and she had her cavity filled in less than 20 minutes.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Growing Smiles is absolutely amazing. My daught... — Adelyn A.

Growing Smiles is absolutely amazing. My daughter was apprehensive at first but relaxed almost immediately after meeting everyone. She actually said it was fun! I couldn't be happier with our choice of dentist.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar patient, kind staff — Charlotte S.

This was my daughter’s first dentist appointment. She was a little nervous but everyone was patient with her and made her feel comfortable. Great first experience!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING Office! Staff go above and beyond for t... — Hayley G.

AMAZING Office! Staff go above and beyond for their patients and are incredibly friendly from office staff, to hygienists to the dentist herself.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Bentley B.

Hands down best pediatric dentist around. We travel almost 40 mins. Staff is great and Dr. Corns is amazing.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corns and her staff are ALWAYS friendly and... — Haley C.

Dr. Corns and her staff are ALWAYS friendly and take great care of all 3 of my kids. I can't imagine having a better pediatric dentist! Every single one of the dental hygienists at Growing Smiles are talented and great with kids and parents alike.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist for kids! My so. Had s... — Jameson C.

This is the best dentist for kids! My so. Had some serious anxiety with a previous dentist and the doctor and staff have been incredible! My son is great when we go to the dentist now!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, beyond pleased with our visit. Thi... — Derrick G.

Once again, beyond pleased with our visit. This was my youngest sons first visit so he was pretty frightened but everyone was SO patient and finally got him to cooperate. He's now asking when he goes back. The whole staff is excellent!!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grace is great with my daughter and keeps her s... — Ava P.

Grace is great with my daughter and keeps her smiling the whole visit. Dr Corns is great with her as well! Since going here my daughter's anxiety for the dentist has diminished!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew S.

The ability to help kids feel comfortable is amazing. It’s a great office

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family dentist referred our 4 year old daug... — Megan F.

Our family dentist referred our 4 year old daughter to Dr. Corns after she would not open her mouth ... No Way ... for his office staff or himself. Dr. Corns and her dental hygienists just have a way with kids! No problems during the visit and Megan asked when she could go back and do it again afterwards:). We just had our 2nd visit / 6 month cleaning which went just as well. I also deeply appreciate the minimal wait time with an energetic 4 year old.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed every single time. — Samual R.

My child is difficult. We never know how he's going to handle his visit. Everyone does an amazing job of pitching in and helping him through whatever his difficulty at the moment is. They're patient and kind and understanding. Everything is thoroughly explained with time for questions. I couldn't ask for better care for my son or myself.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here! — Lorenzo M.

Fantastic staff. Highly recommend this dental office.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Corns and staff is absolutely wonderful!! Th... — Vance G.

Dr Corns and staff is absolutely wonderful!! They are so great with my kids. I have nothing but positive things to say about Growing Smiles.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful for your office! We’ve been t... — Kennedy B.

I am so thankful for your office! We’ve been through so much with Kennedy and her teeth and you have always been kind and understanding.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Corns office was super friendly and caring  — Allison A.

Dr Corns office was super friendly and caring with the girls. The office always helps with my 6 year old who gets a little anxiety when it’s time for her cleanings they always handle it so perfectly with understanding and the ability to calm her fears easily at the beginning.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff around!  — Brayden G.

Best dentist and staff around!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 3 Year Old First Visit — Roland R.

My 3 year old son loved his first visit to Dr. Corns yesterday! The office was clean and very appealing to kids. The staff was extremely kind and put my son at ease and made the visit fun for him. He's excited for his next visit!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nolan S.

Yesterday was my sons first appointment. He did such a great job and he was so excited to tell me all about the dentist.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staa & Service — Aubree F.

Yesterday my daughter, Aubree, had two teeth pulled. Dr Corns & her staff did an amazing job under the circumstances. It wasn't an easy job, but everyone was so helpful and made the procedure go smoothly. I really appreciate each and everyone of you for taking care of my little girl!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean and fun!  — Mila K.

Like entering in to candy store but wait... it’s the dentist! Video games put kids at ease, fun decor, staff is friendly and they communicate age appropriate with children.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr Corns - they're so good w... — Mary G.

Love the staff and Dr Corns - they're so good with difficult kiddos!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Growing Smiles is very personal and clean denta... — Nathan K.

Growing Smiles is very personal and clean dental office, my little love and i really appreciate all the care the folks provide to us when we are there.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So great! Lots of patience and kindness to make... — Caroline D.

So great! Lots of patience and kindness to make my daughter feel extra comfortable while she is there!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so professional!  — Aiden D.

The staff was so professional!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always loved this office since day one. ... — Rykker R.

I have always loved this office since day one. My oldest baby getting his tooth puked was scary, but he did great. My youngest might be ASD, they worked with his needs.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everything about our visit. Extremely k... — Izaak A.

I loved everything about our visit. Extremely kind and helpful staff, and my son has no anxiety about returning.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking great care of my kids! — Dominic O.

Thanks for taking great care of my kids!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking great care of my kids! — Malia O.

Thank you for taking great care of my kids!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! — Gavin P.

I love this office! Everyone is so friendly and caring. Dr. Corns is absolutely amazing. She is gentle and explains everything.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Miss Claire and Dr. Corns! — Lily G.

My daughter has a huge cavity on her front teeth and I've been so nervous about taking her in. Miss. Claire and Dr. Corns were wonderful. Calm and sweet to Lily and made her feel like she was having fun. We are going to have another happy visit and then address the cavity. I would recommend this office 100%! From the time we walked in to when we walked out everyone was so nice, calm, and very knowledgeable.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire staff in the office! Very kind ... — Eli L.

Love the entire staff in the office! Very kind and mindful of each child's needs!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corns and her team are just incredible! I h... — Leighanna S.

Dr. Corns and her team are just incredible! I have a special needs child and they set aside the time, have the patience and really care about her comfort. I can't say enough good things about them! I have had experiences with several dentist over the years and Dr. Corns is the first dentist who has ever been able to work on my daughters teeth without her being completely sedated. The entire experience is now less stressful to my daughter and the staff has really taken the time to get to know her.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After taking some time to search for a highly r... — Rikki D.

After taking some time to search for a highly recommended Pediatric Dentistry. Our family finally found Growing Smiles- my 3 year old daughter had her 1st visit. It was absolutely amazing. Everyone was so bubbly, caring and really took the time with my daughter. Told my daughter step by step what was going on as well as made sure I was aware of some things. My daughter continues to ask when we are going back to the “tooth doctor who lets you wear cool sunglasses” :-) HIGHLY recommend

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corns is the best dentist! My daughter LOVE... — Lillian R.

Dr. Corns is the best dentist! My daughter LOVES her!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was referred to Dr. Corns due to an... — Maya M.

My daughter was referred to Dr. Corns due to an abscessed tooth. She took care of her immediately and with the best of care possible. Her bedside manner and her staff are amazing! The experience we had was second to none. Highly recommended!!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!! — Broderick L.

I always love taking my children to Dr. Corns! It is nice to start their lives with such positive dental experiences. Dr. Corns and her team always make it fun and educational.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Corns! — Evander L.

I always love the care and attention Dr. Corns' team gives my children. They listen to any concerns I have and speak gently to my children. Dr. Corns keeps it fun and distracts them with songs and fun questions!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Corns and her team are fantastic! My kids ... — Jenna W.

Dr. Corns and her team are fantastic! My kids enjoy going and never feel scared. They are great with the kids and explain everything fully.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Warm and Welcoming Staff — Victoria S.

I was very pleased with how warm and welcome everyone was. It definitely helped make something that might be a little scary for a little girl not so bad. She did great at her appointment and I couldnt have been more happy.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & dentist and great with my 21mo... — Harper S.

Friendly staff & dentist and great with my 21month old daughter

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My sons first time at the dentist. — Greyson W.

Awesome place Dr Corn is great and her staff was outstanding from the minute we walked into the place. Grace did a great job with my son. She explained everything she was doing.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! Everyone was really friendly and show... — Julia K.

Amazing!! Everyone was really friendly and showed tremendous concern for my daughter and her well being. They were able to fit is in with our little emergency. I am very thankful for everything that they did to make my child feel comfortable with her procedure.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally! — Leah N.

After many failed attempts at finding a dentist that will hear my concerns and work with them, I finally found one! Growing Smiles was amazing! They listened and validated my concerns and are so great with kids!!!

Feb 1, 2018