StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet warm and great vibes . Th... — Maggie P.

Very professional yet warm and great vibes . Thank you Grove Smiles Team .

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, friendly staff, and wonderful e... — Elise S.

Great location, friendly staff, and wonderful experience overall.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit — Gabriela C.

This was my first visit and my expectations were met. Looking forward for the final outcome of my short and long term plans Dr Dargham detailed for me.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parr & hygienist Maria 30 yrs and counting! — Mark F.

Dr Parr and dental hygienist Maria have been my exclusive partners taking care of my teeth for over 30 years.. Not much for them to do because they are all about "preventing" issues..and Im fortunate to have them look after me...My recommendation is 30 years strong!!

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Coolest & The Best! — Nancy W.

Several years ago I realized I was going to the coolest Dentist in Coconut Grove! After a few visits, I recognized he is one one the best in S.Florida! Maris is a perfectionist too, and her work is impeccable! I LOVE atmosphere in their office and the incredible work they do!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Maria is an outstanding hygienist and with Dr P... — Jerry W.

Maria is an outstanding hygienist and with Dr Parr you can be assured he knows what he is doing so you can feel confident you are in the right place.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grove Smiles is an excellent dentistry practice... — Harold L.

Grove Smiles is an excellent dentistry practice. Appointments occur on time, the staff is pleasant and well-informed, the dental hygienists are extremely professional and capable, and Dr. Parr is at the top of his game. Highly recommended.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parr is excellent................... — Sylvia K.

Dr. Parr is excellent and provides the best care. My Dad was a dentist and I truly value and appreciate Dr. Parr's dentistry practice and work. His staff is also excellent.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the practice is consummately profes... — Peter B.

Everyone in the practice is consummately professional and extremely friendly. Really can't ask for more ....

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here (even though is the dentist’s ... — Angel R.

Love coming here (even though is the dentist’s office)!

Aug 30, 2018