StarStarStarStarStar Artistic whimsy and consummate professionalism — Doreen L.

The artistic whimsy of the office environment is a pleasant distraction -- but nothing can compare with the professionalism, friendliness and painless dentistry provided by Dr. Parr and Dr. Dargham and their staff!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service During My Whole Visit...Dr. R... — Barbra B.

Excellent Service During My Whole Visit...Dr. Rita & Her Team Are Extremely Professionals. Very Nice & Kind People. I'm so happy with my new dentist. I will Recommend Her to all my friends...LOVE THEM!!! Great Job

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very welcoming and sweet.Dr Rita was... — David F.

Staff was very welcoming and sweet. Dr Rita was very comforting and extremely clear and sweet.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been visiting Dr. Parr for over 30 years..... — Chris C.

I've been visiting Dr. Parr for over 30 years... and Maria as long as she's been there. Always the very best work as they are both perfectionists... and I've recommended them a great many times as well, and all come back raving about their treatment. I've visited with many different doctors over the years, but only one dentist. They're the best.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best office. And Dr. Parr the best ... — Alyce M.

This is the best office. And Dr. Parr the best dentist out there. Been with him 31 years and don't plan on going anywhere else.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and pke — Marcia D.

Everyone is helpful and pleasant

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy my dental visits. I go 4x/year. Dr. Dar... — Dennis D.

Enjoy my dental visits. I go 4x/year. Dr. Dargham and Maria keep me in check, and know when I have been bad or good :)

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Maria  — Carol O.

Maria is a phenomenal hygienist and I highly recommend her, the staff is wonderful and knowledge.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i love the people at Grove Smiles Dentistry. m... — Natalie M.

i love the people at Grove Smiles Dentistry. my last visit was great. i had my teeth polished by a dental hygienist who i'd never met before, and she was as awesome as the others: friendly, professional and (most of all) calming. plus i love the upbeat music they play in there.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended Grove Smiles on several occasi... — Benjamin K.

Have recommended Grove Smiles on several occasion. Great dentists - great outcomes.

Apr 19, 2018