StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this dentist office since... — Terry C.

I have been coming to this dentist office since I have been a kid it was excellent then and excellent now

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita A.

Dr. Parr is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, treated me with respect and went above and beyond the call of duty in handling my case. Highly recommend him. PS please don't use my full name, just Rita AM

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Maira is the best of all time!! Takes me 2 hour... — Didi F.

Maira is the best of all time!! Takes me 2 hours in travel, but she’s worth it!!

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office went above and beyond my expectation... — David T.

The office went above and beyond my expectations. Very professional staff and 5 stars for Dr Rita Dargham

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional service with a smile.  — Christopher L.

Highly professional service with a smile.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great timely good music and Maria a m d Rita ca... — Blake B.

Great timely good music and Maria a m d Rita can't be beat!

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always A+++ both dentistry and maintenance. — Gary A.

Always A+++ both dentistry and maintenance.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prevention is the key — Claudia A.

Dr. Parr and Maria have been taking care of my dental health since 2013. By following their advices: prevention screening visits, dental cleaning ever 4 months, brushing and every day flossing, I left those complicated and painful dental interventions in the past.

Oct 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the compassion and concern of my h... — Janice G.

I appreciate the compassion and concern of my hygienist (Cece). She gently tries very hard to guide me in the right direction for my oral health.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy Lipoff  — Nancy L.

Very happy in your office

Sep 23, 2022