StarStarStarStarStar  — Kate C.

Very professional and friendly

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grove Smiles Dentistry is the BEST!I moved to ... — Fernanda G.

Grove Smiles Dentistry is the BEST! I moved to Miami a couple years ago and was worried I won’t find a dentist I would feel comfortable going to... until I met Dr. Rita Dargham!!!! Not only is she the best dentist but such a beautiful human being!!! Highly recommended!!!! Everyone there makes you feel right at home! She even received my son who was visiting in Miami and had a tooth ache. I called and explained and Dr. Dargham opened a spot just for him ♥️

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr Parr — Maria A.

Dr Parr really made a difference, very good customer service, kind manners, great way to manipulate during treatment so there was no pain at all and always asking if he was making me uncomfortable, it was really A1 treatment, outstanding.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maria and Dr. Parr are amazing!  — Morton F.

Maria and Dr. Parr are amazing! They make going to the dentist a pleasure.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Donald E.

great operation. very professional. As a patient feel very secure and comfortable.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Care! — Patricia W.

I have been in the care of Dr. Parr and his staff for thirty years. They are amazing- professional, the work is fantastic, I am seen quickly and they are compassionate.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The quality of the service is good. The only th... — Juan O.

The quality of the service is good. The only thing that I don't like is that you shouldn't be charging for something covered by the insurance, you charge your customer basically "just in case", which doesn't seem to me a reasonable way to treat the customer.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like all fitness issues, Dental Health deserves... — Natalie M.

Like all fitness issues, Dental Health deserves to be a priority. i think some people are afraid to visit doctors & dentists because they have to face their own negligence. i love Grove Smiles because they're friendly and un-intimidating and completely professional about their work. from the hygienists to the Dentists themselves, i've always been given no-nonsense advice about relevant issues, and i feel supported in my decisions. i feel like the lines of communication are always open there, and i totally trust the expertise in the team at Grove Smiles. i love my Dentist!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pepe B.

Its always a treat for me to go see Maria for an early cleaning, from the moment you walk in everybody is so polite and accommodating. You've built a great business Dr. Parr Congratulations !

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved to Miami and broke a crown the... — Chase T.

I recently moved to Miami and broke a crown the night I flew here. Dr. Rita Dargham came highly recommended from a local friend. I'm terrified of dentists in general and very apprehensive about new ones. Fortunately I was able to get in very quickly with little notice and surprised at how wonderful Dr. Dergham and the entire staff is. Dr. Dergham really listened to all my concerns and is somewhere between perfectionist and artist. I extremely happy with the results of my new crown and feel like I've gained family and friends at this dentist, very professional very friendly they listen great music and always manage to my me laugh and make my day a little brighter. I highly recommend Chase

Jul 3, 2019