StarStarStarStarStar  — Pepe B.

Its always a treat for me to go see Maria for an early cleaning, from the moment you walk in everybody is so polite and accommodating. You've built a great business Dr. Parr Congratulations !

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved to Miami and broke a crown the... — Chase T.

I recently moved to Miami and broke a crown the night I flew here. Dr. Rita Dargham came highly recommended from a local friend. I'm terrified of dentists in general and very apprehensive about new ones. Fortunately I was able to get in very quickly with little notice and surprised at how wonderful Dr. Dergham and the entire staff is. Dr. Dergham really listened to all my concerns and is somewhere between perfectionist and artist. I extremely happy with the results of my new crown and feel like I've gained family and friends at this dentist, very professional very friendly they listen great music and always manage to my me laugh and make my day a little brighter. I highly recommend Chase

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional environment, very friendly,... — Mike R.

Very professional environment, very friendly, and they provide quality care and service.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit & experience has always been positive ... — Britt M.

My visit & experience has always been positive considerate and relaxing, ,... as much as it can be when getting one’s mouth opened wide for 75 minutes LOL

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis D.

Always enjoy my cleanings. Great proactive philosophy to dentistry.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean work  — Alejandro U.

Excellent service and dental care.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jany L.

Very professional and courteous with great results. Looking forward to perfecting my smile with this group.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experience  — Elena Q.

New Patient Experience As a new patient, the examination was thorough. Customer service, and waiting time superb.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff provides excellent service and... — Michael G.

The entire staff provides excellent service and inspires confidence. Who would have thought that a dental appointment could be a pleasure.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parr is exceptional! Kind, welcoming, VERY ... — Andres R.

Dr. Parr is exceptional! Kind, welcoming, VERY knowledgable, and he seems to love his job. The staff feels like a big family and everyone has been wonderful and kind since the first time I came in. I feel taken care of as a patient and not up-sold on the next new gimmick/ treatment/ expense. The office itself it also fun, and a break from the cold, personality-less modern offices that seem to have taken over. haha. The only thing I would recommend is to wear pants or a jacket-- the office is key very cold, but please note they are very kind snd offer blankets to the patient to keep you warm. Highly recommend Dr. Parr and his team!!!

May 13, 2019