StarStarStarStarStar I love Grove Smiles! Dr. Parr is a fantastic de... — Juana M.

I love Grove Smiles! Dr. Parr is a fantastic dentist and Maria Michelena, the hygienist, is knowledgeable, attentive and caring. They provide a comfortable and stress-free environment in which I know that my teeth are being cleaned and maintained. They do a great job of providing preventive care and are up to date in the latest dentistry care. I highly recommend this office for their professionalism and friendly atmosphere.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, communicate issues well... — Eric N.

Friendly, professional, communicate issues well

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the first call throughout the visit, I kne... — Audrey F.

From the first call throughout the visit, I knew Is was in competent and welcoming hands. Thank you!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team and Dr . Rita Dargham is wonderful... — Ana T.

Amazing team and Dr . Rita Dargham is wonderful!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dargham is great. She took care of a dental... — Robert C.

Dr Dargham is great. She took care of a dental emergency in a very short amount of time.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is MY dentist. Everyone at the office is f... — Lilliana T.

This is MY dentist. Everyone at the office is fantastic and friendly and the dental work is of the highest quality. Thanks to the good care I have not had a cavity in ages. I recommend without any hesitation.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient friendly and competent staff.Gr... — John M.

Very efficient friendly and competent staff. Great dental knowledge and service

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Rita Dargham is excellent  — Peter F.

Dentist Rita Dargham is terrific and her staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Dargham has performed difficult procedures on me with skill and no problems afterward. Strongly recommend.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Louis D.

Friendly and professional staff

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Professional, Master Dentist. — Brett C.

Dr. Parr is the best dentist in Miami. Not only is he a master of his craft, but his office is wonderfully decorated and has a very comfortin atmosphere. He is able to accomplish in 30 minutes what would take most dentists a 2 hour visit.

Dec 3, 2019