StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experience  — Elena Q.

New Patient Experience As a new patient, the examination was thorough. Customer service, and waiting time superb.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff provides excellent service and... — Michael G.

The entire staff provides excellent service and inspires confidence. Who would have thought that a dental appointment could be a pleasure.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parr is exceptional! Kind, welcoming, VERY ... — Andres R.

Dr. Parr is exceptional! Kind, welcoming, VERY knowledgable, and he seems to love his job. The staff feels like a big family and everyone has been wonderful and kind since the first time I came in. I feel taken care of as a patient and not up-sold on the next new gimmick/ treatment/ expense. The office itself it also fun, and a break from the cold, personality-less modern offices that seem to have taken over. haha. The only thing I would recommend is to wear pants or a jacket-- the office is key very cold, but please note they are very kind snd offer blankets to the patient to keep you warm. Highly recommend Dr. Parr and his team!!!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and high quality service; very nic... — Maria B.

Professional and high quality service; very nice staff and very pleasant environment/ambiance.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good job and great experience  — David T.

Good job and great experience

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and service — Benjamin K.

I have been going to Grove Smiles for about 10-years. I have always received excellent care and on time service. It is a great team and they should be very proud of how well they take care of their patients.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, clean modern office. — Louis D.

Great staff, clean modern office.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff great location — Norma A.

All the stuff makes you feel welcome beautiful environment last to look at while you're sitting there getting your teeth cleaned a pic that and very professional I'm so glad I switched dentistry

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Kalik A.

The staff are very friendly and always make me feel comfortable.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was really friendly! I love Dr. Durgh... — Rochelle P.

The staff was really friendly! I love Dr. Durgham and the assistant Maria. I felt welcomed and very cared for.

Apr 9, 2019