StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve Parr is Serious About Prevention. — Virginia P.

Dr. Steve Parr is Serious About Prevention and education For his clients. He is very good at what he does.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the drive to get an excellent cleani... — Marcy S.

Well worth the drive to get an excellent cleaning with Maria and my other dental needs with Dr. Parr. He is the best!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Captain Jack — John C.

I have been a customer of Grove Smiles Dentistry for 25 years plus. It's like family. Friendliest dental office in town. Go there, you will like them.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, talented, caring and thoug... — Howard M.

Always professional, talented, caring and thoughtful. Truly great service. Highly recommend

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have and will continue to recommend Grove Smi... — Benjamin K.

I have and will continue to recommend Grove Smiles to family and friends. Great comprehensive care.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They know what they are doing — Angela B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Parr and Maria the hygienist for a few years. They are very professional and efficient. This time I just had a cleaning with Maria who is excellent. I know that Dr. Parr is very knowledgeable, experienced and honest. I highly recommend them.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, every single person in this office is ... — Pedro E.

Awesome, every single person in this office is nice, professional and efficient

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grove Smiles Dentistry is a very friendly-profe... — Nick N.

Grove Smiles Dentistry is a very friendly-professional clinic. It's the first appointment I make when comes to any that involves my smile. My only criticism is I wish they'd turn the A/C down a bit. Thanks so much for the many caring painless visits over the years . . . Nick

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What's not to love — Margaret M.

I have been going to Grove Smiles for 16 years. Everyone is friendly and perform their respective responsibilities above expectaion. I would not hesitate to recommend Grove Smiles to a family member or a complete stranger.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Professional — Chuck F.

I've been a client of this office for nearly 40 years and have consistently experienced an extraordinary level of caring and professionalism that actually makes me look forward to dental appointments.

Aug 1, 2017