StarStarStarStarStar Grove Smiles is an excellent dentistry practice... — Harold L.

Grove Smiles is an excellent dentistry practice. Appointments occur on time, the staff is pleasant and well-informed, the dental hygienists are extremely professional and capable, and Dr. Parr is at the top of his game. Highly recommended.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parr is excellent................... — Sylvia K.

Dr. Parr is excellent and provides the best care. My Dad was a dentist and I truly value and appreciate Dr. Parr's dentistry practice and work. His staff is also excellent.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the practice is consummately profes... — Peter B.

Everyone in the practice is consummately professional and extremely friendly. Really can't ask for more ....

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here (even though is the dentist’s ... — Angel R.

Love coming here (even though is the dentist’s office)!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Artistic whimsy and consummate professionalism — Doreen L.

The artistic whimsy of the office environment is a pleasant distraction -- but nothing can compare with the professionalism, friendliness and painless dentistry provided by Dr. Parr and Dr. Dargham and their staff!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service During My Whole Visit...Dr. R... — Barbra B.

Excellent Service During My Whole Visit...Dr. Rita & Her Team Are Extremely Professionals. Very Nice & Kind People. I'm so happy with my new dentist. I will Recommend Her to all my friends...LOVE THEM!!! Great Job

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very welcoming and sweet.Dr Rita was... — David F.

Staff was very welcoming and sweet. Dr Rita was very comforting and extremely clear and sweet.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been visiting Dr. Parr for over 30 years..... — Chris C.

I've been visiting Dr. Parr for over 30 years... and Maria as long as she's been there. Always the very best work as they are both perfectionists... and I've recommended them a great many times as well, and all come back raving about their treatment. I've visited with many different doctors over the years, but only one dentist. They're the best.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best office. And Dr. Parr the best ... — Alyce M.

This is the best office. And Dr. Parr the best dentist out there. Been with him 31 years and don't plan on going anywhere else.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and pke — Marcia D.

Everyone is helpful and pleasant

May 31, 2018