StarStarStarStarStar You get SIX stars! Just the best in all my man... — Richard R.

You get SIX stars! Just the best in all my many years. Total trust in your skills AND artistry. Could not possibly ask for more.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, GREAT doctor.  — Alyce M.

Friendly staff, GREAT doctor.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Already have recommended you. — William J.

Already have recommended you.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super-friendly people. Almost never have to wai... — Ken R.

Super-friendly people. Almost never have to wait. Willing to show you how to improve your dental care and willing to explain why it matters.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary service and attention!  — Catherina P.

Extraordinary service and attention! I loved my first visit, very thorough and they took their time to assist me. So happy I found them.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you want thorough quality dental care ... Dr... — Nancy E.

If you want thorough quality dental care ... Dr. Parr is the dentist you want.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It is too soon to recommend anyone after only o... — Alan R.

It is too soon to recommend anyone after only one visit, though I was very favorably impressed on the first visit. I do not like to do surveys when there is not enough time to evaluate something so important as a Doctor. After a few years one is better able to evaluate the care provided by a Dentist and their support team. I do not like to answer certain questions when that information has already been provided, as the proliferation of cyber theft is rampant and data is not secure, when even the defense industry and the pentagon have been breeched. Peripherally I am often requested to evaluate products when I haven't even opened the box.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledge and service. I feel very comfo... — Ronald R.

Great knowledge and service. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Parr, Maria and the whole office staff!!!!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet warm and great vibes . Th... — Maggie P.

Very professional yet warm and great vibes . Thank you Grove Smiles Team .

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, friendly staff, and wonderful e... — Elise S.

Great location, friendly staff, and wonderful experience overall.

Nov 14, 2018