StarStarStarStarStar This is the best office. And Dr. Parr the best ... — Alyce M.

This is the best office. And Dr. Parr the best dentist out there. Been with him 31 years and don't plan on going anywhere else.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and pke — Marcia D.

Everyone is helpful and pleasant

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy my dental visits. I go 4x/year. Dr. Dar... — Dennis D.

Enjoy my dental visits. I go 4x/year. Dr. Dargham and Maria keep me in check, and know when I have been bad or good :)

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Maria  — Carol O.

Maria is a phenomenal hygienist and I highly recommend her, the staff is wonderful and knowledge.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i love the people at Grove Smiles Dentistry. m... — Natalie M.

i love the people at Grove Smiles Dentistry. my last visit was great. i had my teeth polished by a dental hygienist who i'd never met before, and she was as awesome as the others: friendly, professional and (most of all) calming. plus i love the upbeat music they play in there.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended Grove Smiles on several occasi... — Benjamin K.

Have recommended Grove Smiles on several occasion. Great dentists - great outcomes.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parr has taken care of my teeth since 1986. ... — Celia M.

Dr Parr has taken care of my teeth since 1986. I can't imagine any other professional I'd rather have for my dental care.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable team, and friendly office st... — Lillia R.

Very knowledgeable team, and friendly office staff.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore — Maya B.

very good réception, very good service. As I am very sensitive they take their time with me and I really appréciante

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! Along with a positive envir... — Carol R.

Best dentist ever! Along with a positive environment and friendly staff I always leave feeling I'm in good hands.

Feb 8, 2018