StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parr is a terrific dentist; the staff at th... — Mike R.

Dr. Parr is a terrific dentist; the staff at the office is very welcoming and friendly; the individual who does the teeth cleaning is very thorough and the overall dental office decor and vibe is more like a funky art gallery with wonderful "groovy" music being piped in.

Apr 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best service and care — Gary C.

The best service and care

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming in to see Maria or Ste... — Pepe B.

Always a pleasure coming in to see Maria or Steve.......you have created a very pleasant environment , everybody very polite and friendly. Congratulations !!!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pre wedding emergency turns into a big smile — Leonard S.

On a Friday while visiting Miami for a wedding the following day I found myself in a pickle when a complex crown fell out. A good friend recommended I call Dr Parr's office. His staff said to come right over. I did and an hour later my nightmare and pain was over. Not only did Dr Parr reattached ths complex piece but gave me a lecture on proper care to avoid a repeat. Forever grateful.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Grove Smiles! Dr. Parr is a fantastic de... — Juana M.

I love Grove Smiles! Dr. Parr is a fantastic dentist and Maria Michelena, the hygienist, is knowledgeable, attentive and caring. They provide a comfortable and stress-free environment in which I know that my teeth are being cleaned and maintained. They do a great job of providing preventive care and are up to date in the latest dentistry care. I highly recommend this office for their professionalism and friendly atmosphere.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, communicate issues well... — Eric N.

Friendly, professional, communicate issues well

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the first call throughout the visit, I kne... — Audrey F.

From the first call throughout the visit, I knew Is was in competent and welcoming hands. Thank you!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team and Dr . Rita Dargham is wonderful... — Ana T.

Amazing team and Dr . Rita Dargham is wonderful!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dargham is great. She took care of a dental... — Robert C.

Dr Dargham is great. She took care of a dental emergency in a very short amount of time.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is MY dentist. Everyone at the office is f... — Lilliana T.

This is MY dentist. Everyone at the office is fantastic and friendly and the dental work is of the highest quality. Thanks to the good care I have not had a cavity in ages. I recommend without any hesitation.

Dec 20, 2019