StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended Grove Smiles on several occasi... — Benjamin K.

Have recommended Grove Smiles on several occasion. Great dentists - great outcomes.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parr has taken care of my teeth since 1986. ... — Celia M.

Dr Parr has taken care of my teeth since 1986. I can't imagine any other professional I'd rather have for my dental care.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable team, and friendly office st... — Lillia R.

Very knowledgeable team, and friendly office staff.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore — Maya B.

very good réception, very good service. As I am very sensitive they take their time with me and I really appréciante

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! Along with a positive envir... — Carol R.

Best dentist ever! Along with a positive environment and friendly staff I always leave feeling I'm in good hands.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For 30 Years The Best Dental Care Possible — Eileen S.

Our family has received outstanding dental care since 1990. We are dreading the day Dr. Parr decides to retire...

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parr is an outstanding dentist. His diagnos... — Lilliana T.

Dr. Parr is an outstanding dentist. His diagnoses are right on the money and his treatment as well as preventive one is one of the best. The staff is the nicest. You don’t have to wait at all for your appointment. I have been going for years and now that my son is old enough he is going too. And he loves it.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This could not have been a better experience. ... — Peter B.

This could not have been a better experience. The courtesy, professionalism and focus on the patient that I experienced are exemplary .....

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accurate and profound treatment. Someone c... — Ingrid B.

Very accurate and profound treatment. Someone can feel the professional preoccupation for the pacient!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar all the people very professional and polite and... — William P.

all the people very professional and polite and helpful

Jan 18, 2018