StarStarStarStarStar Grove Smiles Dentistry will exceed all of your ... — Sandy N.

Grove Smiles Dentistry will exceed all of your expectations for what a dental practice should be. Dr. Parr is one of, if not the best dentist I’ve been to, and I’ve been to quite a few really good dentists over the years! He listens to his patients, gives them choices and performs the work decided upon with great skill. In addition, the dental hygienist and office staff are very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend them!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Karen D.

Not only is the care excellent, but they are big on preventive care to keep your teeth in good shape. Just had an excellent cleaning with Natasha. Highly recommend!! I did have to wait about 30 minutes, but this is highly unusual. They normally run on time.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team of professionals taking great ca... — Oscar A.

Excellent team of professionals taking great care of their patients.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Natasha the hygenist...is the best!! Sweet as p... — Larry S.

Natasha the hygenist...is the best!! Sweet as pie, great skill and with a soft touch....watch out steve...shes gunning for your job one day!!...

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love how Maria , the best Hygienist ever, take... — Maggie Y.

Love how Maria , the best Hygienist ever, take care of my teeth. Got my white bright smile ! What a feeling ! Awesome Dr. Parr and his wonderful, caring, professional Grove Smiles Team. Thank you!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parr and his staff are amazing! I usually d... — Erin K.

Dr. Parr and his staff are amazing! I usually dread going to the dentist but with their warm environment filled with healing crystals, and awesome classic rock playing I feel so relaxed. They are the kindest group of people there to take care of you and your needs. They make you feel right at home. Thank you Dr. Parr and staff for your excellent care!!!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact he does not have bad breath — Stephen P.

I like the fact he does not have bad breath

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve Parr is Serious About Prevention. — Virginia P.

Dr. Steve Parr is Serious About Prevention and education For his clients. He is very good at what he does.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the drive to get an excellent cleani... — Marcy S.

Well worth the drive to get an excellent cleaning with Maria and my other dental needs with Dr. Parr. He is the best!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Captain Jack — John C.

I have been a customer of Grove Smiles Dentistry for 25 years plus. It's like family. Friendliest dental office in town. Go there, you will like them.

Sep 15, 2017