StarStarStarStarStar Great people and experience always!  — Christina C.

Great people and experience always!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Tori M.

Well I must say I have had a Wonderful and lovely experience very clean very professional atmosphere everyone has a Beautiful attitude Mrs.Sellers she has a lovely personality and attitude so I would recommend my friends and family to Grove park Dental

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Greer C.

Everyone at this office is extremely professional and courteous. I highly recommend Grove Park Dental Group!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Experiences at and old place  — Kimberly K.

This is my favorite dentist maybe ever. I had one billing issue with them and they went out of their way to resolve it and I haven’t had anything but positive experiences here. The hygienist is knowledgeable, does a thorough job and is a kind person. The doctor is professional and has her patient’s best interest in mind. Before I had dental insurance I bought a pagan through them that was a big money saver for me. I’m so glad to have a dentist I can count on who does their job like the pro she is.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, everyone was professional and... — Phillip H.

Great experience, everyone was professional and friendly.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to my dentist office! — Karen F.

This may sound strange to some but I love going to my dentist office! Wonderful personalities, thorough, professional & they value my time; in & out very little wait. Thank you!!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist visit is no longer met with dread.... — Carol W.

A dentist visit is no longer met with dread. The staff at Grove Park Dental Group are warm and welcoming. Procedures are thoroughly explained to me along the way, and I'm given any updated dental and health information, as well. I have enjoyed getting to know the group. Just opening the door, I'm greeted cheerfully at every visit. I feel so fortunate to have become a patient at Grove Park Dental Group.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience with every... — Tori M.

I always have a wonderful experience with everyone and my Dentist Mrs.Sellers she has a Beautiful staff and it's so enjoying when I come in to the atmosphere

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming in for visits. Relax and cool vib... — Randy T.

I love coming in for visits. Relax and cool vibes all around. The best!!!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — David C.

Took special care to address my concerns

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit. I look forward to returning.... — Christopher B.

Great first visit. I look forward to returning. Hopefully my wife will be in soon.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar like the new dr. trustworthy & instills confid... — Gregory M.

like the new dr. trustworthy & instills confidence

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is kind and caring. They are way cool... — Dana W.

The staff is kind and caring. They are way cool!. The dentists are friendly and thorough.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait more than 5 minutes and the ... — Nick H.

Never have to wait more than 5 minutes and the staff is extremely friendly and professional!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth B.

My overall experience was great! Everyone was very friendly and caring. Dr. Dory was excellent.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon C.

I had an unexpected root canal with Dr. Sellers and she was fantastic. She reassured me when I hesitated and explained what would happen during each step. Most importantly, she was super thorough and didn't stop until things looked exactly how she wanted them, and made sure I was comfortable before leaving. I had NO pain during the entire procedure, was out before lunch, and went straight into a long day at work with minimal discomfort that evening -- the exact opposite of my initial fear when she said the dreaded words "root canal!" It's a great feeling to say (after many years without one) that I have a dentist -- and I'm not afraid to go see her!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service . Friendly en — Troy B.

Very good customer service . Friendly environment

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to go to Grove Park Dent... — Bruce M.

It's always a pleasure to go to Grove Park Dental Group!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my best experience with a Dentist! Ho... — Terry G.

This was my best experience with a Dentist! Honestly I did not feel her pulling it at all! When I knew anything she was saying it was out!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly office.  — Beth Ami Y.

Very nice and friendly office.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only because I haven't seen the end result yet.... — Frenequa A.

Only because I haven't seen the end result yet.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For Me it is always nerve racking when you have... — James P.

For Me it is always nerve racking when you have to go to a NEW DENTIST. When it was all over I was a little SURPRISED at how well it was. Thanks JAMES🙏🤗👌

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient, and it was the best dental ... — Elizabeth C.

I am a new patient, and it was the best dental visit I have ever had!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grove Park Dental Group — Tenesha M.

Grove Park Dental Group is a very warm and inviting place to be. They all ensure that my teeth are healthy and clean. They've recommended products that will help me to continue with a perfect smile daily. They are the best in Memphis. But most importantly, they make sure that I am a happy patient.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Learned New Information — Carol W.

I had a new hygienist clean my teeth at this past visit. She not only cleaned my teeth, she talked to me about how I should use my toothbrush and how I should floss. Both pieces of information were new to me, especially the flossing. I feel like I'm taking much better care of my teeth now, because I'm using the methods that my hygienist described and showed me.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!!! Office Staff were Friendly and Polit... — Donald E.

5 Stars!!! Office Staff were Friendly and Polite! My teeth look and feel great!!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are all extremely nice! Very fast service ... — Danielle R.

They are all extremely nice! Very fast service and are understanding of how often people can have anxiety about the dentist. I did recommend this to a friend who is uninsured and they purchased the dental plan available at the office and it's a great deal! Highly recommended!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly,was seen very fast,high... — Michael S.

Staff was very friendly,was seen very fast,highly recommend!!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the staff.  — Melissa C.

I always enjoy the staff. They are professional, helpful, and friendly.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection!  — Vonne G.

This is my first here and I’m planning on making this dental office as my go to! The staff is very nice from check-in to check out... and Kodi is just the best! I can’t wait for my next visit on the 28th!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family gets great dental care from Gr... — Alice B.

My entire family gets great dental care from Grove Park & I highly recommend them. Professional staff is there to answer every question or concern and the dental care is top-notch.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided by this staff - I fe... — James S.

Excellent service provided by this staff - I felt very comfortable. Everything was very very good.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so committed to providing excellent... — Brenda B.

Everyone is so committed to providing excellent care. They are very open in telling you what they are getting ready to do to help you have better teeth!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — James B.

The Grove Park team is very Professional in every aspect of thier services from the Front Office through the entire Dental procedure and even the Billing process. This team is outstanding!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kaylee M.

I highly recommend this dentist office! Dr.Sellers is amazing and talked me through the entire work I had to have done. She was very nice along with the rest of her staff! I will never go anywhere else!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is fantastic! — Bruce M.

Entire staff is fantastic!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve S.

I would highly recommend Grove Park Dental Group to anyone. I can’t remember ever waiting longer than 10 minutes from the time I arrive to when I’m seated. Kodi is literally the best hygienist on earth. No doubt about it.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Please stop sending me emails, I am not your c... — Rhoda S.

Please stop sending me emails, I am not your customer. I have called your office to ask that I be taken off the email list. I let you know that I love in Oregon, and you still send me irritating emails. I also unsubscribed from the unsubscribe link. can you please tell Grove Park Dental Group to take my email address off the list.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and kno — Jack R.

Friendly and knowledgeable

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra W.

Staff is very friendly and caring.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough office with friendly staff.  — Katie B.

Very thorough office with friendly staff.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and very helpful to appointment... — Thomas D.

Wonderful staff and very helpful to appointments and excellent staff.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This visit (my first) couldn't have been better... — James B.

This visit (my first) couldn't have been better. Everyone was very nice, cordial and easy to talk with. A total of 5 people had a part in my treatment and all worked as a cohesive unit to move things along quickly and without me feeling like they were in a rush for the next patient. Everyone did and outstanding job. I look forward to my next visit.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick. Painless. Perfect.  — Robert T.

Quick. Painless. Perfect.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Grove Park Team took great care of me!! Go... — Robert T.

The Grove Park Team took great care of me!! Got me in quickly and fixed my problem with NO PAIN!! I am very grateful to have a dental group that is professional and thorough at every position.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth pulled. Never knew it happened — Thomas T. H.

Tooth pulled. Never knew it happened

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office environment, and location. The off... — Tori M.

Great office environment, and location. The office staff was very friendly and welcoming. The hygienist and doctor were also both nice and very knowledgeable.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was magnificent. I will recommend my ... — Iris C.

The staff was magnificent. I will recommend my family Grove Park Dental Group.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both dental assistant and dentist was wonderful... — Tommy C.

Both dental assistant and dentist was wonderful in customer service and dental care.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have found the staff to be efficient, friend... — Dale J.

I have found the staff to be efficient, friendly, and very competent.

Aug 14, 2018