StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is fantastic! — Bruce M.

Entire staff is fantastic!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve S.

I would highly recommend Grove Park Dental Group to anyone. I can’t remember ever waiting longer than 10 minutes from the time I arrive to when I’m seated. Kodi is literally the best hygienist on earth. No doubt about it.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Please stop sending me emails, I am not your c... — Rhoda S.

Please stop sending me emails, I am not your customer. I have called your office to ask that I be taken off the email list. I let you know that I love in Oregon, and you still send me irritating emails. I also unsubscribed from the unsubscribe link. can you please tell Grove Park Dental Group to take my email address off the list.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and kno — Jack R.

Friendly and knowledgeable

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra W.

Staff is very friendly and caring.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough office with friendly staff.  — Katie B.

Very thorough office with friendly staff.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and very helpful to appointment... — Thomas D.

Wonderful staff and very helpful to appointments and excellent staff.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This visit (my first) couldn't have been better... — James B.

This visit (my first) couldn't have been better. Everyone was very nice, cordial and easy to talk with. A total of 5 people had a part in my treatment and all worked as a cohesive unit to move things along quickly and without me feeling like they were in a rush for the next patient. Everyone did and outstanding job. I look forward to my next visit.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick. Painless. Perfect.  — Robert T.

Quick. Painless. Perfect.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Grove Park Team took great care of me!! Go... — Robert T.

The Grove Park Team took great care of me!! Got me in quickly and fixed my problem with NO PAIN!! I am very grateful to have a dental group that is professional and thorough at every position.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth pulled. Never knew it happened — Thomas T. H.

Tooth pulled. Never knew it happened

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office environment, and location. The off... — Tori M.

Great office environment, and location. The office staff was very friendly and welcoming. The hygienist and doctor were also both nice and very knowledgeable.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was magnificent. I will recommend my ... — Iris C.

The staff was magnificent. I will recommend my family Grove Park Dental Group.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both dental assistant and dentist was wonderful... — Tommy C.

Both dental assistant and dentist was wonderful in customer service and dental care.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have found the staff to be efficient, friend... — Dale J.

I have found the staff to be efficient, friendly, and very competent.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock! Love this dental office — Susan G.

You guys rock! Love this dental office

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office — James J.

The best dental office I have been to as an adult. Professional, caring, and informative.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental trip was the best in 89 years. — Thomas T. H.

This dental trip was the best in 89 years.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and capable  — Nicole F.

Very kind and capable dentist and hygienic staff.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, staff and Dr. Sellers is excellen... — Stacey S.

Great office, staff and Dr. Sellers is excellent.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! — Bethany C.

I really appreciate that someone always talks me through a breakdown of my oral health. If things change, they actually show me on the computer what is going on and where stuff is happening, such as what areas need more attention or which ones are improving. The suggestions for regular oral care has improved the health of my teeth and gums while providing me with convenient routines.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very positive & pleasant experience! — Gregory M.

very positive & pleasant experience!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and caring staff. Always clean an... — Alycia T.

Very Friendly and caring staff. Always clean and can normally fit you in the schedule ASAP.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They have a great staff they really care about ... — John M.

They have a great staff they really care about you and don't just treat you like a number.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very quick and professional.... — Robert T.

Great experience! Very quick and professional.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant surroundings coupled with attract... — Ron E.

Very pleasant surroundings coupled with attractive, professional technicians and Dentist, all together provide confidence that your dental needs are served well here .

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Technology Falls Flat — Alexis B.

After moving and finding a new job I realized it had been a minute (okay maybe more than a minute) since I had seen a dentist. I went through my insurance and found that GPDG was about 10 mins. from my house, score! When I arrived I filled out the standard paperwork and then...disaster struck. All of the office's computers stopped working due to a network error. Everyone was so polite and patient with me and I didn't have to wait much longer than usual to get in even though I was a new patient. My cleaning hummed along at record pace and my hygienist was so friendly and knowledgeable. I've always disliked the dentist but I think I may have to change my tune after this stellar appointment!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is amazing and the staff is very pro... — Erica P.

The office is amazing and the staff is very professional. Dr. Sellers did a great job extracting my tooth. She was very gentle and she explained everything throughout the procedure. I no longer have anxiety of going to the dentist since everyone made me feel very comfortable.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend! — Geneva G.

I went to see Dr. Dory Sellers, and she was great! Very professional and courteous!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowlegable staff. Very satisfied ... — Shawn H.

Friendly and knowlegable staff. Very satisfied with Dr. Sellers work.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ok so the ENTIRE STAFF was awesome. So friendly... — Mary H.

Ok so the ENTIRE STAFF was awesome. So friendly so knowledgeable . I'll come back for Botox and dental needs :) mary Claire harlow

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Studio!!! — Ashley B.

I've been going to Grove Park Dental Studio since 2015. It's a wonderful place. I didn't have to wait long to get served. The place is very clean. The staff is thorough with their knowledge. I love Dr. Sellers and the staff. I will continue to go there for many, many years!!!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and thorough. — Dale J.

The staff is very friendly and thorough.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment. Suggest providing a coat ... — Peter J.

Excellent treatment. Suggest providing a coat stand in waiting room to hang heavy winter jackets.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Dr. Sellers is awesome!  — James J.

Great staff, Dr. Sellers is awesome!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience! — Christina A.

Always a very pleasant experience. The staff is extremely friendly, especially the dental hygienists and Dr. Sellers. I would absolutely recommend Grove Park Dental to anyone.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Detailed about my exam and improvem — Tequilla H.

Detailed about my exam and improvements

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office! — Caleb A.

Great experience as always! Dr Seller and staff are great and always the sweetest to be around. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience instead of one that I dread. I will recommend them to anyone I see that is looking for a dentist.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dory and the staff were extremely kind and p... — Julie P.

Dr Dory and the staff were extremely kind and professional. Very nice office.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I’ve ever been to & seri... — Susan G.

The best dental office I’ve ever been to & seriously mean this!

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and thorough — Bethany C.

Friendly and thorough. Worked well with my insurance and had good product suggestions.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, near the end to have the best. — Thomas T. H.

Nice, near the end to have the best.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Darlene has a gentle and skillful hand.... — Karen F.

Darlene has a gentle and skillful hand. She's also is very pleasant. It is easy to give her a "ten,"

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Facility. Latest Technology. Experi... — Robert T.

Beautiful Facility. Latest Technology. Experienced and professional staff. Couldn't be more satisfied.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so scared but they calmed me down and act... — Caitlyn H.

I was so scared but they calmed me down and actually made it a enjoyable visit. I would recommend to anyone. They are very patient and kind.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A professional experience that seemed personall... — Kimberly K.

A professional experience that seemed personally tailored. The hygienist is excellent and our family likes the changes.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, competent, and easy to talk ... — Dale J.

Staff is friendly, competent, and easy to talk to.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First class all the way. 5 star — Greg G.

First class all the way. 5 star

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel very comfortable  — Jasmine M.

They make you feel very comfortable

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time in with the new team and they were won... — Amy W.

1st time in with the new team and they were wonderful!

Jun 29, 2017