StarStarStarStarStar We had a great visit! The doctor and staff were... — Noah D.

We had a great visit! The doctor and staff were very kind and explained everything to my son throughout the exam. They answered all our our questions. All financial information was explained well.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, great frame selection — Elohim C.

My family have been going to Grove City Vision Center for some years now. They do not overbook, so wait times are short (maybe 5-10 mins). We depend on the ladies expertise when choosing frames, they are always patient and honest. The doctors are great, especially with my children. Great frame selection, lots of designers.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and helpful with my glasses — Sheila B.

Great Staff and helpful with my glasses

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I never met this Doctor , as he must be new. Ap... — Diane E.

I never met this Doctor , as he must be new. Appointment went well

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very pleasant and made me feel c... — Sherry P.

Your staff was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable. The office is very clean and organized. I had a very minimal wait time.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had an appointment for my 82 year old father. T... — Freddy S.

Had an appointment for my 82 year old father. The eye doctor was amazing. Very patient and treated my dad with respect. So appreciative for making what could have been an unpleasant experience great. Thanks.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David B.

Friendly staff answered all my questions.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I completely enjoyed my experience. My eye doct... — Kevin L.

I completely enjoyed my experience. My eye doctor was Amazing. I will be returning not just to pick up the glasses I ordered but for future vision appointments.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great people and great doctor — Robert S.

great people and great doctor

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly my husband and I... — Carolyn P.

Very professional and friendly my husband and I really like the way our Optometrist explain things to us. If you need your vision taken care of , I would recommend Grove City Vision

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very professional.. — Donald R.

Excellent service. Very professional..

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It would be financially helpful to ask the pat... — Naomi W.

It would be financially helpful to ask the patient if they would like to purchase eyeglass frames that are 100% paid by their Insurance when choosing frames instead of showing the more pricey ones first. It gives the appearance of pushing Designers frames and could result in an unnecessary costly pair of frames.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, lovely people, easy to get taken... — Robert H.

Great Service, lovely people, easy to get taken in, quick in and out!

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the technology. I have be... — Jennifer W.

I was impressed with the technology. I have been to a few places locally that didn’t have what this practice had- no dilation needed here which I loved! Also not as expensive as other local practices. Highly recommend!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good job and excellent service. Everyone ... — Dave C.

Very good job and excellent service. Everyone was very helpful

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Place You Should Go for Eye Care! — Johnna M.

Grove City Vision Center provided outstanding service with the highest degree of professionalism, knowledge and skill, as well as, understanding, courtesy, friendliness, and helpfulness. It was a pleasure to go to a doctor for a change.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Professional and friendly sta... — Jennifer V.

Great experience. Professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendy D.

Appreciate the e-mail reminders. Visit went well. No pressure on wether or not to purchase New glasses

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller was very thorough and the staff was ... — Jaxon S.

Dr. Miller was very thorough and the staff was very patient with my kids.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. — Bryan M.

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and fun! — Casey H.

The staff and doctors at the Grove City Vision Center are top notch. They make going to the optometrist easy and fun!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was helpful and courteous. I ... — Julie P.

The entire staff was helpful and courteous. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. In and out pretty quick.Very fri... — David W.

Great service. In and out pretty quick.Very friendly.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed using Grove City Vision Center for my — Marlene B.

I enjoyed using Grove City Vision Center for my eye health care. The staff was very friendly and nice to work with. The doctor was very caring and concerned with my eyes. I’m diabetic and he had great concern making sure he did all the test to keep my eyes healthy.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very frendly and helpful staff. — Brian B.

A very frendly and helpful staff. It's always a pleasure visiting your office! Thank you!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. I was the last app... — Robin S.

Friendly and helpful staff. I was the last appt of the day and i was tired from work. They made me feel welcome got in an out in great time. Doctor was informative and answered all my questions. It was an excellent experience.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very good service in difficult situation — Steve H.

my appointment was at 9:30 am, the staff had an emergency with an earlier patient. This backed things up a lot. The staff was very nice and apologetic about the delay. while I was waiting for the Doctor, the staff had me do all my paper work. This really help expedited the process. Although it took an hour and 15 min. to get through my appointment, the staff did a great job.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and extremely helpful! — Regina T.

Always friendly and extremely helpful!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Staff were courteous, prompt a... — Rona D.

Excellent visit. Staff were courteous, prompt and the Dr was thorough and spent time going over all my eye results, care and prescription. The 3D imaging of my eyes eliminated the drops which made it a lot more pleasant!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Casimere Y.

Very informative and helpful

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar every one was nice, and every thing went wellst... — Destiel H.

every one was nice, and every thing went wellstaff

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and great with kids.  — Ethan B.

The staff is friendly and great with kids. They have been on time and take us right back every time.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Doctor explained everything  — Sue P.

Friendly staff and Doctor explainedevery

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient, my prescription was emailed... — Shellie S.

First time patient, my prescription was emailed and the prescription was wrong. I emailed back stating it was incorrect and never received a corrected prescription. I don’t think I will continue as a patient

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very fast and friendly service! Great st... — Abbigail O.

Always very fast and friendly service! Great staff.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit will definitely be returnin... — Gilbert G.

Very pleasant visit will definitely be returning in the future.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really a great place, definitely recommend!!! T... — Sheryl S.

Really a great place, definitely recommend!!! They were able to squeeze me in on short notice and Dr. Neader was very helpful and made me feel right at home!!!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Dr we see is great. However, the hours are ... — Shannon F.

The Dr we see is great. However, the hours are really limited.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful and Competent — Ghassan S.

I have been coming to this facility for the last 26 years. The staff who are currently running this office are extremely helpful and pleasant. On many occasions, I was given extra contacts to hold me over even during the Christmas holiday when I was in a bind. I travel all the way from Dublin to see these folks because they are simply the best. The optometrist is very competent and down to business. I highly recommend Grove City Vision Center.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get quality care when I come here ever... — Kimberly M.

I always get quality care when I come here everyone is so friendly

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rae,Angie and Dr. Bock are fantastic. Great ser... — Edward T.

Rae,Angie and Dr. Bock are fantastic. Great service.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, physician and staff ... — Holly S.

Always a great experience, physician and staff are always so courteous and helpful and explain everything very thoroughly.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was 5 star and nothing e... — Richard L.

The service I received was 5 star and nothing else could have made my visit better. The one thing I would like to see tho is a larger selection of frames for men.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was very friendly a... — Xander L.

Great experience. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. Service was prompt.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff not friendly did not seem to care ... — Deborah V.

Office staff not friendly did not seem to care if you were made to feel comfortable did not help with glasses left without buying glasses at this office

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office — Diane A.

Very nice and friendly staff. Thanks for the great eyeglasses recommendation!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dr were very kind. They readily a... — Susan M.

The staff and dr were very kind. They readily accommodated my disability during the exam. Very courteous and helpful.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality In Eye Care — Johnna M.

Excellent Eye Care and Customer Relations - Every detail of service provided was of the highest quality.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was smiling and very helpful. Makes y... — Dave C.

Everyone was smiling and very helpful. Makes you feel comfortable and at ease.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called my pharmacy (Meijer) on Saturday and m... — Sue P.

I called my pharmacy (Meijer) on Saturday and my prescription had not been called in as of Saturday 3:00

Oct 27, 2018