StarStarStarStarStar Really a great place, definitely recommend!!! T... — Sheryl S.

Really a great place, definitely recommend!!! They were able to squeeze me in on short notice and Dr. Neader was very helpful and made me feel right at home!!!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Dr we see is great. However, the hours are ... — Shannon F.

The Dr we see is great. However, the hours are really limited.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful and Competent — Ghassan S.

I have been coming to this facility for the last 26 years. The staff who are currently running this office are extremely helpful and pleasant. On many occasions, I was given extra contacts to hold me over even during the Christmas holiday when I was in a bind. I travel all the way from Dublin to see these folks because they are simply the best. The optometrist is very competent and down to business. I highly recommend Grove City Vision Center.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get quality care when I come here ever... — Kimberly M.

I always get quality care when I come here everyone is so friendly

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rae,Angie and Dr. Bock are fantastic. Great ser... — Edward T.

Rae,Angie and Dr. Bock are fantastic. Great service.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, physician and staff ... — Holly S.

Always a great experience, physician and staff are always so courteous and helpful and explain everything very thoroughly.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was 5 star and nothing e... — Richard L.

The service I received was 5 star and nothing else could have made my visit better. The one thing I would like to see tho is a larger selection of frames for men.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was very friendly a... — Xander L.

Great experience. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. Service was prompt.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff not friendly did not seem to care ... — Debbie V.

Office staff not friendly did not seem to care if you were made to feel comfortable did not help with glasses left without buying glasses at this office

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office — Diane a.

Very nice and friendly staff. Thanks for the great eyeglasses recommendation!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dr were very kind. They readily a... — susan m.

The staff and dr were very kind. They readily accommodated my disability during the exam. Very courteous and helpful.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality In Eye Care — Johnna M.

Excellent Eye Care and Customer Relations - Every detail of service provided was of the highest quality.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was smiling and very helpful. Makes y... — Dave C.

Everyone was smiling and very helpful. Makes you feel comfortable and at ease.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called my pharmacy (Meijer) on Saturday and m... — Sue P.

I called my pharmacy (Meijer) on Saturday and my prescription had not been called in as of Saturday 3:00

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of dr fries for years he ... — Sarah r.

I have been a patient of dr fries for years he is a wonderful doctor and his staff are amazing

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service — Wesley W.

Grove City vision staff got us in for a same day appointment and my son walked out with his new glasses the same day! Everyone was very patient and helpful.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous and appointment time w... — Eugene W.

Staff was very courteous and appointment time was right on schedule!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Getting glasses  — Lois S.

Great staff of individuals working there. Personable friendly service provided. Thanks

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best eye doctor I have ever been too... — Denise M.

It was the best eye doctor I have ever been too....staff and doctor was awesome.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art, fast, and friendly — Mitch H.

I've been coming to GC Vision Center for about 16 years. As technology has improved, so has my experience. It has always been great, but I don't have a lot of time to squeeze my medical appointments into my work day. GC Vision is fast, friendly, and most importantly, thorough. I was most recently in and out in about 40 minutes (inc. selection of my new glasses). I couldn't be happier.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond — Kathy G.

I had my first appointment last week, when I arrived I was greeted by friendly front staff I was seen promptly, the doctor was friendly and informative. My contacts arrived in one day and I was called by a staff member and was able to pick them up even though the office was closed that day. I call that going above and beyond.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for eye Care! — Jennifer D.

I've watched Grove City Vision change over the years and this past visit was one of the best. Everyone was very informative from my initial exams and eye tests to picking out my frames. They were great.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr N showed Excellent customer s... — Tracey G.

The staff and Dr N showed Excellent customer service very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bock and the staff did a tremendous job. I... — Taylor F.

Dr. Bock and the staff did a tremendous job. It was a very thorough exam and everything was explained throughout.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience. All the staff were... — Connie G.

I had an amazing experience. All the staff were very pleasant, helpful, knowledgable, and friendly. The eye Dr. explained everything in detail. The entire staff answered all my questions made were very personable. What a great help in picking out my glasses and honest if they didn’t look good or if they did.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time using GC Vision center — Matthew G.

I found the doctor and all the staff to be professional and courteous. I will continue to use this office until they tell me I can't.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar competent and friendly staff. Very pleased.  — Lindsey H.

competent and friendly staff. Very pleased.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Damon A.

everyone there knows what they are doing, and they do it very well…..the doctor was very friendly, and it was obvious that he was very good at doing my exam...and the girl that was helping me pick out my frames was very helpful as well.....( not to mention she was very pretty and intelligent)

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Grove City Vision, easy to work with, co... — Debbie C.

I love Grove City Vision, easy to work with, conveient, and the staff and doctors are friendly and professional 👍🏻

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People at Grove City Vision are outstanding — Dave D.

My doctor (Kaitlynn Bock) was outstanding. She really took the time to explain the findings to me, and we found we had some shared interests from her time at Ohio State. Very personable and knowledgeable as well, but I've found that to be true of all the fine people at Grove City Vision.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and helpful. Appointments are ... — Dianne H.

Everyone is nice and helpful. Appointments are always on time.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Lora E.

The doc was friendly, helpful, funny, and relateable. The optician was kind and super helpful. I will be back for all my glasses and my vision needs

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! — Presley J.

Everyone was very nice. The exam was quick and easy and I felt very comfortable giving the answers. It was an all around great experience

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are thorough, pleasant and patient. — Debbie S.

I was pleasantly surprised that I was not reprimanded for not having a thorough eye exam in the past 10 years. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful during testing and the exam. I sincerely appreciated how well everything was explained.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff! Very happy!  — Heather L.

Wonderful friendly staff! Very happy!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dave H.

Hi had a great experience as usual in and out quickly great customer service thx.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my child — Danielle H.

Thank you for making my daughter feel so comfortable and taking such good care of her.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very concerned with my left eye and seein... — Maridale T.

I was very concerned with my left eye and seeing floaters and cobwebs. The doctor and all the staff were very kind to me and after my exam they went out of their way to find a retinal specialist who could see me pretty quick, as I am supposed to fly to Arizona on April 7th and needed to see someone ASAP. Thanks to all of you, I have an apt tomorrow to see the specialist. Thanks again. Mari Triplett

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our eye exam app't was great. You folks are sup... — John A.

Our eye exam app't was great. You folks are super.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time to visit Grove City Visi... — Marlene B.

This was my first time to visit Grove City Vision Center. The doctor and staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — richard F.

I have been going to Grove City Vision for over 30 years. I like that they always have the latest technology that helps them with their evaluations and diagnosis. The staff is friendly, they listen to what I have to say and answer all my questions.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Grove City Vision ce... — Angela C.

This was my first visit to Grove City Vision center and I was so impressed! They were professional, friendly, and had very up to date equipment! I would recommend them to everyone for their vision needs!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe T.

Service was outstanding and complete. Doctor and staff were professional and polite.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service I received was extremely... — Antoinette D.

As always, the service I received was extremely exceptional. From being welcomed upon entry to leaving and saying have a great day. I always receive great treatment and that is why I’ve been a patient and well as my daughter for several years. Your detailed service is what allows me to recommend my friends to your office. Again, I thank you.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to go !!!!  — Brenna D.

The doctor was amazing he was great to talk to and easy to get to know. Great conversation The staff was so nice the lady who did was exam was so nice even tho i was being a big baby and didn't want air on my eye and then the lady who helped me pick out my glasses... OH MAN !!!! she handed me the unicorn of all glass I HAD TO HAVE THEM !!!! she was so nice and help me make the best choice of glasses.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Staff is always friendly. T... — Ashley S.

I love this office. Staff is always friendly. They’re always on time. Great selection of frames and good prices. Docs are smart and thorough.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Visit @ Grove City Vision Center — Adina L.

As Always A Perfect Visit With Grove City Vision Center! Doctor and Staff Are Wonderful! They Have The Best Selection Of Frames!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is great the price of games and glas... — Robert S.

The doctor is great the price of games and glasses way to high

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and doctors were outstanding in help... — Kimberly M.

Your staff and doctors were outstanding in helping me with the exam and purchase of my new eyeglasses

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and friendly staff!! — Angela M.

Very caring and friendly staff!!

Jan 14, 2018