StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such great care of me! Ev... — Stephanie B.

Thank you for taking such great care of me! Everyone was was so friendly and professional. I can’t wait to get my new glasses!!

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attitude. Staff are helpful a... — Jeffrey T.

Great service and attitude. Staff are helpful and very friendly!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience! — George B.

It was a wonderful experience!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and pleasant experience — Rhonda D.

Very personable and pleasant experience

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were very pleased with our eye... — Leslie C.

My husband and I were very pleased with our eye exams.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Online communication is ex — Jeffrey C.

Online communication is excellent

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your covid response to customers entering the o... — Shawn G.

Your covid response to customers entering the office were perfect and cautious.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Grove City Vision!! — Heidi L.

My family has been coming to Grove City Vision for years. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Their selection of eyeglasses is amazing!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Friendly — Jeffrey C.

Fast and friendly. Good at explaining things and spent an adequate amount of time with me.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING — Austin C.

The staff are absolutely hands down amazing!! I refuse to go anywhere else! VERY professional and helpful and friendly! I DEFINITELY recommend and will recommend to everybody!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time experience and it was great! — Damion B.

Our first time at Grove City Vision. My 7 year old daughter and I went in for an exam and new glasses. Staff was great, everyone did a great job and made us feel so welcome. Most importantly they made the entire experience quick and easy. One more thing they did accommodate us and got us in for an appointment without any notice. Thanks everyone at Grove City Vision.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Informative process — Lee S.

I was truly impressed with my visit. The moment the young lady came to my car to get me until I left, I felt welcomed. I felt like the doctor was very informative throughout the whole process. I looked at numerous eye doctors before choosing Grove City vision center and left feeling like my eyes were in good hands.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service that get your office is great. — John A.

The service that get your office is great.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful and friendly. They ta... — Donna K.

The staff is very helpful and friendly. They take extra measures to make sure you are safe during this time of the pandemic.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to have found your office. My wife refe — Daniel G.

Very happy to have found your office. My wife referred me to you from her good experience. I have also referred a friend. Love your friendly staff and you’re on time appointment schedules. Looking forward to many years in the future

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Proudly a customer of Grove City Vision for nea... — Tamara M.

Proudly a customer of Grove City Vision for nearly 20 years, I’ve been well cared for and they always have fun and cool frames for me, highly recommend; #supportlocalbusiness

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 2020 Yearly Exam — Johnna M.

Professional, courteous, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, concerned, and proactive are terms I would use to describe all with whom I came in contact during my yearly exam. And COVID safety measures were optimum. This is why I return to Grove City Vision Center every year.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Barbara S.

Very professional and patient and did not feel rushed

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Carrie F.

The staff is wonderful, kind, helpful and accommodating! They are doing all they can to keep all staff and patients safe from the spread of Covid 19. I would highly recommend Grove City Vision Center.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service all very nice — Mark S.

Excellent professional service all very nice

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time visit  — Terry W.

Dr. Miller was very patient with my ten year old and the office staff was very careful about their COVID protocol. The facility was very clean, appointment very thorough, and we left with all of our questions answered. Even though the location didn't have the Nike brand we wanted for glasses (previous preferred brand), they were clear in why and had a good alternative that may be better anyway for his athletics and the price.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy's Contacts! — Cathy B.

So pleasant and friendly from the moment I arrived and during the appointment!

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors & Staff are friendly & upbeat. ... — Linda C.

Doctors & Staff are friendly & upbeat. I also like that they take time to give full answers to my questions. Best of all, I'm always able to find the perfect pair of frames to suit my off-the-beaten-track sense of style.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service was great. Only reason dropped a star i... — Ryan M.

Service was great. Only reason dropped a star is I never received prescription by email. I called and left a message and nobody returned my call. I will try once more.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been here before, first time comin... — Amilee H.

I have never been here before, first time coming the staff were very friendly and kind, the technology used amazed me, I liked how they had the glasses to pick from on site for you! I would recommend this place to anyone needing an eye doctor!

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanliness and customer well-being are paramou... — Kathy B.

Cleanliness and customer well-being are paramount at GC Vision. Staff attentive to client needs and comfort level throughout the appointment.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent office whose staff saw me ... — Michelle M.

This is an excellent office whose staff saw me right away to handle an eye issue. I am so appreciative of their entire staff. Many thanks also to Dr. Miller.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing prompt, courteous & safe experience. I... — Bennett J.

Amazing prompt, courteous & safe experience. I’m very thankful I chose them as my provider.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office was clean and the staff was efficient. ... — Janis D.

Office was clean and the staff was efficient. Testing went very well and was explained to us.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe and professional care . — John K.

I received the usual professional care from the Doctor and staff as always. They were very thoughtful during this COVID-19 time. I appreciated their attention to my health safety and felt at ease with every step .

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!!  — Karen B.

Love this place!!! Happy friendly and bend over backwards to set me up with contacts when I run out. Even shipping to me on vacation. Doctors are amazing and clearly explain all! I even kept coming when my insurance changed. Highly recommend!!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service and care we received was excellent.... — John A.

The service and care we received was excellent.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and was nice during my visit. — Kathy S.

Very helpful and was nice during my visit.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great visit! The doctor and staff were... — Noah D.

We had a great visit! The doctor and staff were very kind and explained everything to my son throughout the exam. They answered all our our questions. All financial information was explained well.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, great frame selection — Elohim C.

My family have been going to Grove City Vision Center for some years now. They do not overbook, so wait times are short (maybe 5-10 mins). We depend on the ladies expertise when choosing frames, they are always patient and honest. The doctors are great, especially with my children. Great frame selection, lots of designers.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and helpful with my glasses — Sheila B.

Great Staff and helpful with my glasses

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I never met this Doctor , as he must be new. Ap... — Diane E.

I never met this Doctor , as he must be new. Appointment went well

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very pleasant and made me feel c... — Sherry P.

Your staff was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable. The office is very clean and organized. I had a very minimal wait time.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had an appointment for my 82 year old father. T... — Freddy S.

Had an appointment for my 82 year old father. The eye doctor was amazing. Very patient and treated my dad with respect. So appreciative for making what could have been an unpleasant experience great. Thanks.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David B.

Friendly staff answered all my questions.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I completely enjoyed my experience. My eye doct... — Kevin L.

I completely enjoyed my experience. My eye doctor was Amazing. I will be returning not just to pick up the glasses I ordered but for future vision appointments.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great people and great doctor — Robert S.

great people and great doctor

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly my husband and I... — Carolyn P.

Very professional and friendly my husband and I really like the way our Optometrist explain things to us. If you need your vision taken care of , I would recommend Grove City Vision

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very professional.. — Donald R.

Excellent service. Very professional..

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It would be financially helpful to ask the pat... — Naomi W.

It would be financially helpful to ask the patient if they would like to purchase eyeglass frames that are 100% paid by their Insurance when choosing frames instead of showing the more pricey ones first. It gives the appearance of pushing Designers frames and could result in an unnecessary costly pair of frames.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, lovely people, easy to get taken... — Robert H.

Great Service, lovely people, easy to get taken in, quick in and out!

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the technology. I have be... — Jennifer W.

I was impressed with the technology. I have been to a few places locally that didn’t have what this practice had- no dilation needed here which I loved! Also not as expensive as other local practices. Highly recommend!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good job and excellent service. Everyone ... — David C.

Very good job and excellent service. Everyone was very helpful

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Place You Should Go for Eye Care! — Johnna M.

Grove City Vision Center provided outstanding service with the highest degree of professionalism, knowledge and skill, as well as, understanding, courtesy, friendliness, and helpfulness. It was a pleasure to go to a doctor for a change.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Professional and friendly sta... — Jennifer V.

Great experience. Professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Nov 2, 2019