StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was helpful and courteous. I ... — Julie P.

The entire staff was helpful and courteous. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. In and out pretty quick.Very fri... — David W.

Great service. In and out pretty quick.Very friendly.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed using Grove City Vision Center for my — Marlene B.

I enjoyed using Grove City Vision Center for my eye health care. The staff was very friendly and nice to work with. The doctor was very caring and concerned with my eyes. I’m diabetic and he had great concern making sure he did all the test to keep my eyes healthy.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very frendly and helpful staff. — Brian B.

A very frendly and helpful staff. It's always a pleasure visiting your office! Thank you!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. I was the last app... — Robin S.

Friendly and helpful staff. I was the last appt of the day and i was tired from work. They made me feel welcome got in an out in great time. Doctor was informative and answered all my questions. It was an excellent experience.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very good service in difficult situation — Steve H.

my appointment was at 9:30 am, the staff had an emergency with an earlier patient. This backed things up a lot. The staff was very nice and apologetic about the delay. while I was waiting for the Doctor, the staff had me do all my paper work. This really help expedited the process. Although it took an hour and 15 min. to get through my appointment, the staff did a great job.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and extremely helpful! — Regina T.

Always friendly and extremely helpful!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Staff were courteous, prompt a... — Rona D.

Excellent visit. Staff were courteous, prompt and the Dr was thorough and spent time going over all my eye results, care and prescription. The 3D imaging of my eyes eliminated the drops which made it a lot more pleasant!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Casimere Y.

Very informative and helpful

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar every one was nice, and every thing went wellst... — Destiel H.

every one was nice, and every thing went wellstaff

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and great with kids.  — Ethan B.

The staff is friendly and great with kids. They have been on time and take us right back every time.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Doctor explained everything  — Sue P.

Friendly staff and Doctor explainedevery

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient, my prescription was emailed... — Shellie S.

First time patient, my prescription was emailed and the prescription was wrong. I emailed back stating it was incorrect and never received a corrected prescription. I don’t think I will continue as a patient

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very fast and friendly service! Great st... — Abby O.

Always very fast and friendly service! Great staff.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit will definitely be returnin... — Gilbert G.

Very pleasant visit will definitely be returning in the future.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really a great place, definitely recommend!!! T... — Sheryl S.

Really a great place, definitely recommend!!! They were able to squeeze me in on short notice and Dr. Neader was very helpful and made me feel right at home!!!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Dr we see is great. However, the hours are ... — Shannon F.

The Dr we see is great. However, the hours are really limited.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful and Competent — Ghassan S.

I have been coming to this facility for the last 26 years. The staff who are currently running this office are extremely helpful and pleasant. On many occasions, I was given extra contacts to hold me over even during the Christmas holiday when I was in a bind. I travel all the way from Dublin to see these folks because they are simply the best. The optometrist is very competent and down to business. I highly recommend Grove City Vision Center.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get quality care when I come here ever... — Kimberly M.

I always get quality care when I come here everyone is so friendly

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rae,Angie and Dr. Bock are fantastic. Great ser... — Edward T.

Rae,Angie and Dr. Bock are fantastic. Great service.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, physician and staff ... — Holly S.

Always a great experience, physician and staff are always so courteous and helpful and explain everything very thoroughly.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was 5 star and nothing e... — Richard L.

The service I received was 5 star and nothing else could have made my visit better. The one thing I would like to see tho is a larger selection of frames for men.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was very friendly a... — Xander L.

Great experience. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. Service was prompt.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff not friendly did not seem to care ... — Debbie V.

Office staff not friendly did not seem to care if you were made to feel comfortable did not help with glasses left without buying glasses at this office

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office — Diane a.

Very nice and friendly staff. Thanks for the great eyeglasses recommendation!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dr were very kind. They readily a... — susan m.

The staff and dr were very kind. They readily accommodated my disability during the exam. Very courteous and helpful.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality In Eye Care — Johnna M.

Excellent Eye Care and Customer Relations - Every detail of service provided was of the highest quality.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was smiling and very helpful. Makes y... — Dave C.

Everyone was smiling and very helpful. Makes you feel comfortable and at ease.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called my pharmacy (Meijer) on Saturday and m... — Sue P.

I called my pharmacy (Meijer) on Saturday and my prescription had not been called in as of Saturday 3:00

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of dr fries for years he ... — Sarah r.

I have been a patient of dr fries for years he is a wonderful doctor and his staff are amazing

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service — Wesly W.

Grove City vision staff got us in for a same day appointment and my son walked out with his new glasses the same day! Everyone was very patient and helpful.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous and appointment time w... — Eugene W.

Staff was very courteous and appointment time was right on schedule!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Getting glasses  — Lois S.

Great staff of individuals working there. Personable friendly service provided. Thanks

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best eye doctor I have ever been too... — Denise M.

It was the best eye doctor I have ever been too....staff and doctor was awesome.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art, fast, and friendly — Mitchell H.

I've been coming to GC Vision Center for about 16 years. As technology has improved, so has my experience. It has always been great, but I don't have a lot of time to squeeze my medical appointments into my work day. GC Vision is fast, friendly, and most importantly, thorough. I was most recently in and out in about 40 minutes (inc. selection of my new glasses). I couldn't be happier.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond — Kathy G.

I had my first appointment last week, when I arrived I was greeted by friendly front staff I was seen promptly, the doctor was friendly and informative. My contacts arrived in one day and I was called by a staff member and was able to pick them up even though the office was closed that day. I call that going above and beyond.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for eye Care! — Jennifer D.

I've watched Grove City Vision change over the years and this past visit was one of the best. Everyone was very informative from my initial exams and eye tests to picking out my frames. They were great.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr N showed Excellent customer s... — Tracey G.

The staff and Dr N showed Excellent customer service very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bock and the staff did a tremendous job. I... — Taylor F.

Dr. Bock and the staff did a tremendous job. It was a very thorough exam and everything was explained throughout.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience. All the staff were... — Connie G.

I had an amazing experience. All the staff were very pleasant, helpful, knowledgable, and friendly. The eye Dr. explained everything in detail. The entire staff answered all my questions made were very personable. What a great help in picking out my glasses and honest if they didn’t look good or if they did.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time using GC Vision center — Matthew G.

I found the doctor and all the staff to be professional and courteous. I will continue to use this office until they tell me I can't.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar competent and friendly staff. Very pleased.  — Lindsey H.

competent and friendly staff. Very pleased.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Damon A.

everyone there knows what they are doing, and they do it very well…..the doctor was very friendly, and it was obvious that he was very good at doing my exam...and the girl that was helping me pick out my frames was very helpful as well.....( not to mention she was very pretty and intelligent)

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Grove City Vision, easy to work with, co... — Deborah C.

I love Grove City Vision, easy to work with, conveient, and the staff and doctors are friendly and professional 👍🏻

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People at Grove City Vision are outstanding — Dave D.

My doctor (Kaitlynn Bock) was outstanding. She really took the time to explain the findings to me, and we found we had some shared interests from her time at Ohio State. Very personable and knowledgeable as well, but I've found that to be true of all the fine people at Grove City Vision.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and helpful. Appointments are ... — Dianne H.

Everyone is nice and helpful. Appointments are always on time.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Lora E.

The doc was friendly, helpful, funny, and relateable. The optician was kind and super helpful. I will be back for all my glasses and my vision needs

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! — Presley J.

Everyone was very nice. The exam was quick and easy and I felt very comfortable giving the answers. It was an all around great experience

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are thorough, pleasant and patient. — Deborah S.

I was pleasantly surprised that I was not reprimanded for not having a thorough eye exam in the past 10 years. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful during testing and the exam. I sincerely appreciated how well everything was explained.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff! Very happy!  — Heather L.

Wonderful friendly staff! Very happy!

Apr 14, 2018