StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care team — Valerie L.

I never felt more comfortable in the history of my reconstruction.Its been a long rough road.Were have you've been !!! :) I believe I finally found right team.Thank you

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff who helped me when I was travel... — Elizabeth L.

Excellent staff who helped me when I was traveling

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment, friendly and caring staff and ... — Kelly G.

Great treatment, friendly and caring staff and doctors!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff continue to be amazing. Incredibly a... — Paul K.

The staff continue to be amazing. Incredibly accommodating and so sweet.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grossman is amazing! I had multiple surgeri... — Jessica M.

Dr. Grossman is amazing! I had multiple surgeries done with him recently and he is a true artist! ❤️❤️ I wish I could give more stars!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grossman and staff are great. You are in g... — Anne P.

Dr. Grossman and staff are great. You are in good hands at Grossman Plastic Surgery.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule with, responsive to my concern... — Tracy C.

Easy to schedule with, responsive to my concerns, and sensitive to my breast cancer diagnosis. Thank you.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Bonny M.

Dr. Capraro and his staff have earned my trust and respect. The results of my breast reduction were above my expectations and have changed my life; I am happy and healthier. Thank you Dr. Capraro and your knowledgeable, compassionate team.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot adequately express how great Grossman ... — Jill B.

I cannot adequately express how great Grossman Plastic Surgery and Dr. Capraro and staff have been to work with! They are so professional, as well as kind and caring.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is still a 45 minute wait after the schedule... — Pamela R.

It is still a 45 minute wait after the scheduled appt time. I am so glad Sandy got me in so I did not have to come back again (to sign my surgical consent and get my aftercare instructions). Also, I was handed a sticky note with my balances. I am glad that Sandy gave me this because I did not know I had outstanding balance (and one was from 2017). The person who does the book keeping (Karen?) wasn't in and when I called the next day, she was on vacation. I am surprised that a busy 3 Dr. office has one part time person for billing. Also, I am not receiving any bills by mail. This has been an issue in the past. If I had gotten either one of these, I would have taken care of it. I love Dr. Capraro and the staff and there are some things that could be better.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience.From the initial consult... — Stephen F.

Outstanding experience.From the initial consultation through surgery and follow up.Dr. Capraro and his staff were absolutely the best.Dr.Capraro is not only a world class Plastic Surgeon he is also one of the kindest and concerned physicians I have encountered.I'm thrilled with the results.Stephen, Colorado

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly, highly recommend Dr. Matthew Baker! I ... — Alicia L.

Highly, highly recommend Dr. Matthew Baker! I did a lot of research and interviews with several other Board Certified Plastic Surgeons and Dr. Baker came highly recommended by two of my family members that had extensive work done. Words are not enough to express how completely please I am with my results! My recovery was flawless! Dr. Baker was by far the best Board Certified Plastic Surgeon that I interviewed. He took the time to answer all my questions and worked with me to complete my overall goal. Thank you!!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Michelle D.

I came to Grossman plastic surgery because I have numerous friends who have had breast augmentations here. I went with Dr Baker. He did a fantastic job on my breast augmentation. He is great at helping you decide the proper size for your body type. I would highly recommend Grossman plastic surgery!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I had gone in sooner! — Amy P.

The team at Dr. Baker's office made me feel very comfortable. I am doing the breast reduction surgery and I wish I had not waited so long to go in. Looking forward to great results!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer Service!!Everything thing... — Hephzibah E.

Outstanding customer Service!! Everything thing about this place was outstanding and so very comfortable and So professional. I will be getting my procedure done here only because of the SPIRIT OF EXCELLENCE they hold here.. very Exciting to finally find a Plastic surgeon that knows his stuff..

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker and ALL of his staff are amazing! Pro... — Alicia S.

Dr. Baker and ALL of his staff are amazing! Professional, knowledgeable, kind, supportive, welcoming, dependable etc. Etc. Etc.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Consultation — Donna J.

Excellent service at every level of practice.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience — Jennifer R.

I am 2-mos out after a bi-lateral mastectomy with reconstruction. Nipples were removed and the entire sugery was done through a 2-3 inch incision on each side - that includes placing the "sling" material and expanders. AMAZING! I've had moments of panic and Dr. Baker or his staff call me immediately with follow-up. The expander fills are virtually painless. I've had fluid aspirated out of both sides (outside of the expanders) and again, virtually painless. I am so excited to see the finished "set." I am so thankful for my surgeon, my oncologist, the Rose Breast Center and Dr Matthew Baker with Grossman/Capraro Plastic Surgery.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff makes for a great experience!  — Carolyn A.

Caring staff makes for a great experience! Dr. Baker and his team made my operation and healing process as comfortable as possible. I never had to wait long for any of my appointments, I was well cared for and all of my questions were always answered. I would highly recommend Dr. Baker for anyone considering a tummy tuck!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great I am a little concerned abo... — Constance J.

You guys were great I am a little concerned about cost am and wondering if you ever give any kind of discount to anyone for any reason? I only ask because sometimes seniors may get a discount and it is worth asking.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very kind and willing to lisyrn — Marilyn L.

Everyone is very kind and willing to listen

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctors and staff. Would highly recomm... — Laurie A.

Amazing doctors and staff. Would highly recommend them to anyone wanting surgery.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker made me whole again.  — Pamela D.

I had a double mastectomy from another doctor and for 8 years felt disfigured. Dr Matthew Baker changed all that. After my breast reconstruction surgery with Dr Baker I feel like a woman again. I Couldn’t be happier with the results.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baker is wonderful and the staff is amazing.... — Tracy A.

Dr Baker is wonderful and the staff is amazing.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Deanna P.

I would recommend Dr Baker to anyone. He is an awesome surgeon. His bedside manner is one in a million. The office staff, all of them are the best in the business. I appreciate all of them.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Capraro is not only a fantastic plastic surg... — Christine B.

Dr Capraro is not only a fantastic plastic surgeon, he is kind, gentle, and compassionate. His work is meticulous and he thourough. After having a breast reduction 10 yrs ago, I came back this year for a tummy tuck and abd liposuction procedure. The staff is amazing, helpful, professional and friendly. I would recommend Dr Capraro to my friends and family.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda G.

I am thrilled with the results of my surgical interventions. Dr Grossman and his staff are exceptional in their caring approach and their surgical expertise.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Pamela R.

Staff is great!! Waiting time is way too long! I have waited at least a half hour (sometimes over an hour) to see Dr. Capraro. Don't feel rushed once he gets in. Also, was under the impression that my surgery would be one operation only to be told the next day it had to be 2 different procedures 3 months apart and first availability at Rose was 1 1/2 months out.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These scary health times for me have been muted... — Alicia S.

These scary health times for me have been muted due to Dr. Baker, his nurse Karlee and the front desk staff. I feel very secure in the great care they provide and all of their knowledge. Always open to share and educate.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and all the wonderful people t... — Susan R.

Love this office and all the wonderful people that work there. They are all so caring and helpful!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, staff and very efficient! Very p... — Taryn E.

Great doctor, staff and very efficient! Very pleased.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Brian F.

Incredible service, professionalism and accommodating staff. Highly recommended!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff ... — Michael K.

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff makes the entire customer experience stress free.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker is awesome! Always listens, has sol... — Denise D.

Dr. Baker is awesome! Always listens, has solutions, explains procedures well, and is invested in the welfare of his patients. His bedside manner is beyond belief..amazing!! Highly recommend him!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and professional  — Brandi S.

All the staff are so friendly, and truly care about their clients. I would recommend anyone I know who is interested in have any cosmetic procedures.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind — Jennifer R.

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Baker before deciding on my treatment for breast cancer. I was concerned about the "attitude" of the office since Dr. Grossman is so famous. My mom was with me and we were treated very well. The appointment wasn't rushed, we asked all of our questions, we learned a lot and, there was no assumption that I would even do breast reconstruction. That was impressive. Thank you for your kindness Grossman Plastic Surgery staff!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grossman is as good as it gets! I wish I co... — Michele C.

Dr. Grossman is as good as it gets! I wish I could chose more stars for him and all of the staff as well. Thank you.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good website. Pictures are helpful and I also ... — Debora L.

Good website. Pictures are helpful and I also like the division between the surgeons.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Copraro — Lorin S.

Dr. Capraro seriously won my over from the minute we discussed what I wanted done. He is very impressionable, so sweet and also professional. He knew exactly what to do and knew what I wanted done before I even knew exactly what i wanted.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Very knowledgeable and willing ... — Lana B.

Excellent care. Very knowledgeable and willing to be honest about abilities to help out.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Capraro is awesome. A true artist, I can al... — Daniel W.

Dr. Capraro is awesome. A true artist, I can already see the results of his work, and the crazy part is I didn't know how good he was until I actually paid for everything. By the time I reached the hospital I had heard all sorts of compliments about his work -- everyone from the financing people, to the nursing staff, and so on. It only added on when I learned that many of the nurses at the Rose medical center sought him for their plastic surgery work. Needless to say, they were right. I love what he's done for me, and I'm going to do everything in my power to make sure this remains a work of art.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was skeptical, because I have been through so... — Joni M.

I was skeptical, because I have been through so much surgery, and I'm am not willing to endure another flap. I've been to other surgeons, who want to start with procedures that I experienced 15 years ago. I knew they wouldn't work. Dr Capraro, has given me hope that he can improve the look of my distorted breast, without any kind of flap surgery. I am really looking forward to the results.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I owe my life to Dr. Capraro! What started out ... — Glory W.

I owe my life to Dr. Capraro! What started out as cosmetic laser treatment for freckles lead Dr. capraro to get a biopsy. it was positive for melanoma! He got me in touch with Dr. Karen Sundby who does only skin cancer treatment. After the surgery about 7 years ago,it is fine. FYI: another cosmetic practice turned me down just for removal several times!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience from start to finish was s... — Evangeline R.

The whole experience from start to finish was super pleasant and everyone was really helpful

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and especially Dr. Baker  — Wanda B.

Love this office and especially Dr. Baker for giving me back some normalcy and confidence in my appearance.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk in to the time you leave... — Carrie B.

From the time you walk in to the time you leave, everyone is so kind. They made feel like I made the best choice in having Dr. Baker and his team help me with my medical needs.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful consultation!  — Nicole M.

Dr. Grossman made me feel Comfortable and confident for my procedure, he answered all of my questions and more. The office staff was super nice too!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are so friendly and welcoming! Their guid... — Jessica B.

Staff are so friendly and welcoming! Their guidance is amazing!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When you want the very best! — Mourene T.

The doctors, nurses and entire staff are beyond excellent. There are technically excellent and very caring. It is a real pleasure to have the opportunity to know and be cared for by this group.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional — Carla K.

Highly professional; both the physician (Dr. Baker) and the staff.

Jul 31, 2017