StarStarStarStarStar Wish I had gone in sooner! — Amy P.

The team at Dr. Baker's office made me feel very comfortable. I am doing the breast reduction surgery and I wish I had not waited so long to go in. Looking forward to great results!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer Service!!Everything thing... — Hephzibah E.

Outstanding customer Service!! Everything thing about this place was outstanding and so very comfortable and So professional. I will be getting my procedure done here only because of the SPIRIT OF EXCELLENCE they hold here.. very Exciting to finally find a Plastic surgeon that knows his stuff..

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker and ALL of his staff are amazing! Pro... — Alicia S.

Dr. Baker and ALL of his staff are amazing! Professional, knowledgeable, kind, supportive, welcoming, dependable etc. Etc. Etc.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Consultation — Donna J.

Excellent service at every level of practice.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience — Jennifer R.

I am 2-mos out after a bi-lateral mastectomy with reconstruction. Nipples were removed and the entire sugery was done through a 2-3 inch incision on each side - that includes placing the "sling" material and expanders. AMAZING! I've had moments of panic and Dr. Baker or his staff call me immediately with follow-up. The expander fills are virtually painless. I've had fluid aspirated out of both sides (outside of the expanders) and again, virtually painless. I am so excited to see the finished "set." I am so thankful for my surgeon, my oncologist, the Rose Breast Center and Dr Matthew Baker with Grossman/Capraro Plastic Surgery.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff makes for a great experience!  — Carolyn A.

Caring staff makes for a great experience! Dr. Baker and his team made my operation and healing process as comfortable as possible. I never had to wait long for any of my appointments, I was well cared for and all of my questions were always answered. I would highly recommend Dr. Baker for anyone considering a tummy tuck!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great I am a little concerned abo... — Constance J.

You guys were great I am a little concerned about cost am and wondering if you ever give any kind of discount to anyone for any reason? I only ask because sometimes seniors may get a discount and it is worth asking.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very kind and willing to lisyrn — Marilyn L.

Everyone is very kind and willing to listen

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctors and staff. Would highly recomm... — Laurie A.

Amazing doctors and staff. Would highly recommend them to anyone wanting surgery.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker made me whole again.  — Pamela D.

I had a double mastectomy from another doctor and for 8 years felt disfigured. Dr Matthew Baker changed all that. After my breast reconstruction surgery with Dr Baker I feel like a woman again. I Couldn’t be happier with the results.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baker is wonderful and the staff is amazing.... — Tracy A.

Dr Baker is wonderful and the staff is amazing.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Deanna P.

I would recommend Dr Baker to anyone. He is an awesome surgeon. His bedside manner is one in a million. The office staff, all of them are the best in the business. I appreciate all of them.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Capraro is not only a fantastic plastic surg... — Christine B.

Dr Capraro is not only a fantastic plastic surgeon, he is kind, gentle, and compassionate. His work is meticulous and he thourough. After having a breast reduction 10 yrs ago, I came back this year for a tummy tuck and abd liposuction procedure. The staff is amazing, helpful, professional and friendly. I would recommend Dr Capraro to my friends and family.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda G.

I am thrilled with the results of my surgical interventions. Dr Grossman and his staff are exceptional in their caring approach and their surgical expertise.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Pamela R.

Staff is great!! Waiting time is way too long! I have waited at least a half hour (sometimes over an hour) to see Dr. Capraro. Don't feel rushed once he gets in. Also, was under the impression that my surgery would be one operation only to be told the next day it had to be 2 different procedures 3 months apart and first availability at Rose was 1 1/2 months out.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These scary health times for me have been muted... — Alicia S.

These scary health times for me have been muted due to Dr. Baker, his nurse Karlee and the front desk staff. I feel very secure in the great care they provide and all of their knowledge. Always open to share and educate.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and all the wonderful people t... — Susan R.

Love this office and all the wonderful people that work there. They are all so caring and helpful!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, staff and very efficient! Very p... — Taryn E.

Great doctor, staff and very efficient! Very pleased.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Brian F.

Incredible service, professionalism and accommodating staff. Highly recommended!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff ... — Michael K.

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff makes the entire customer experience stress free.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker is awesome! Always listens, has sol... — Denise D.

Dr. Baker is awesome! Always listens, has solutions, explains procedures well, and is invested in the welfare of his patients. His bedside manner is beyond belief..amazing!! Highly recommend him!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and professional  — Brandi S.

All the staff are so friendly, and truly care about their clients. I would recommend anyone I know who is interested in have any cosmetic procedures.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind — Jennifer R.

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Baker before deciding on my treatment for breast cancer. I was concerned about the "attitude" of the office since Dr. Grossman is so famous. My mom was with me and we were treated very well. The appointment wasn't rushed, we asked all of our questions, we learned a lot and, there was no assumption that I would even do breast reconstruction. That was impressive. Thank you for your kindness Grossman Plastic Surgery staff!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grossman is as good as it gets! I wish I co... — Michele C.

Dr. Grossman is as good as it gets! I wish I could chose more stars for him and all of the staff as well. Thank you.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good website. Pictures are helpful and I also ... — Debora L.

Good website. Pictures are helpful and I also like the division between the surgeons.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Copraro — Lorin S.

Dr. Capraro seriously won my over from the minute we discussed what I wanted done. He is very impressionable, so sweet and also professional. He knew exactly what to do and knew what I wanted done before I even knew exactly what i wanted.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Very knowledgeable and willing ... — Lana B.

Excellent care. Very knowledgeable and willing to be honest about abilities to help out.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Capraro is awesome. A true artist, I can al... — Daniel W.

Dr. Capraro is awesome. A true artist, I can already see the results of his work, and the crazy part is I didn't know how good he was until I actually paid for everything. By the time I reached the hospital I had heard all sorts of compliments about his work -- everyone from the financing people, to the nursing staff, and so on. It only added on when I learned that many of the nurses at the Rose medical center sought him for their plastic surgery work. Needless to say, they were right. I love what he's done for me, and I'm going to do everything in my power to make sure this remains a work of art.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was skeptical, because I have been through so... — Joni M.

I was skeptical, because I have been through so much surgery, and I'm am not willing to endure another flap. I've been to other surgeons, who want to start with procedures that I experienced 15 years ago. I knew they wouldn't work. Dr Capraro, has given me hope that he can improve the look of my distorted breast, without any kind of flap surgery. I am really looking forward to the results.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I owe my life to Dr. Capraro! What started out ... — Glory W.

I owe my life to Dr. Capraro! What started out as cosmetic laser treatment for freckles lead Dr. capraro to get a biopsy. it was positive for melanoma! He got me in touch with Dr. Karen Sundby who does only skin cancer treatment. After the surgery about 7 years ago,it is fine. FYI: another cosmetic practice turned me down just for removal several times!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience from start to finish was s... — Evangeline P.

The whole experience from start to finish was super pleasant and everyone was really helpful

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and especially Dr. Baker  — Wanda B.

Love this office and especially Dr. Baker for giving me back some normalcy and confidence in my appearance.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk in to the time you leave... — Carrie B.

From the time you walk in to the time you leave, everyone is so kind. They made feel like I made the best choice in having Dr. Baker and his team help me with my medical needs.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful consultation!  — Nicole M.

Dr. Grossman made me feel Comfortable and confident for my procedure, he answered all of my questions and more. The office staff was super nice too!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are so friendly and welcoming! Their guid... — Jessica B.

Staff are so friendly and welcoming! Their guidance is amazing!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When you want the very best! — Mourene T.

The doctors, nurses and entire staff are beyond excellent. There are technically excellent and very caring. It is a real pleasure to have the opportunity to know and be cared for by this group.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional — Carla K.

Highly professional; both the physician (Dr. Baker) and the staff.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience. Thanks! — Philip S.

Excellent experience. Every person on the staff was friendly and highly professional. Dr. Caprano gave a decisive diagnosis, delivered with proper empathy, which greatly increased my confidence level in decision making. The procedure went well and the communication along the way was both gentle and professional. Finally, the post-op follow up was well above expectations.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Capraro is one of the most caring Dr.s. I fe... — Christine B.

Dr Capraro is one of the most caring Dr.s. I felt like he listened to my concerns and needs and gave me honest feedback on what to expect. I feel like he truly cares about the health, safety and fulfilled dreams of his patients. I will recommend him to all those I know that are interested in having any procedures done.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Capraro and his team were outstanding. A de... — Lee M.

Dr. Capraro and his team were outstanding. A dermatologist removed a basal cell carcinoma on my face which left a large open wound. Dr. Capraro managed to accommodate me with very short notice and had me in surgery to repair the area within two days. The results were amazing! I honestly couldn't ask for better results and was very well looked after durning my treatment.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Capraro was an excellent kind surgeon — Ashley H.

Dr Capraro was an excellent kind surgeon . His PAC Nicole was also very nice and attentive. Thanks they closed at 5 and stayed with me for another half hour to assure that all my questions were answered. A+++ rating!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Helen P.

Dr Capraro is wonderful and his staff are fantastic. Very happy with the results of my surgery and would highly recommend this practice.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Grossman is always so helpful and assesssibl... — Patricia T.

Dr Grossman is always so helpful and assesssible.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Capraro is the BEST!!! — Sandra R.

Dr. Capraro is professional with a great bedside manner and very pleasant. After 5 years of changing my eating habits I lost over 90 pounds and it left my stomach still ugly and with hanging skin! Dr. Capraro gave me a new life full of confidence, and energy for the 1st time ever I was able to wear 2 piece swimsuit, I look better now than I ever have! Dr. Capraro did an EXCELENT job and I would highly recommend him and the staff at Grossman Plastic Surgery!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and friendly. We wa... — Pamela R.

Staff is very professional and friendly. We waited over an hour to see Dr. Capraro, my ride was pretty upset. No one came in to tell us why there was a delay. would have been nice to been informed and updated, It caused a big riff between my friend and I because she had things scheduled; I understand things happen (worked Rose ER for 20 years). I felt bad because then I felt my friend had upset Dr. Capraro and I was worried I wasn't making the right decisions regarding my upcoming surgery because my ride was so vocal about the delay ans whether that may have affected him.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Capraro and his team are the BEST! — Margaret B.

This is ALWAYS an incredibly positive experience. Starting with Dr. Capraro and nurses and receptionists everyone is kind, patient, warm, and welcoming. I am grateful for such top notch care in a beautiful setting.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacey C.

Dr Baker has been nothing but professional and caring. He takes the time to listen to you and answer all of your questions.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great☺I have am confident tha... — Cassandra C.

My experience was great☺I have am confident that Dr.Baker will do a great job for me.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet and Attentive — Sally F.

I am scheduled for a facial rejuvenation surgery, my first. I had already had my consultation but found I had more questions. Everyone was so so nice. Dr. Grossman is very generous with his time and attention. Soft, sweet, lovely. My husband was with me, he commented on how happy everyone in the office is. He was noticing people that we were not interacting with. There is a very cooperative supportive energy present.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Still loving my new ... — Cynthia G.

Last visit after surgery. Still loving my new look.

Jun 14, 2017