StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda G.

I am thrilled with the results of my surgical interventions. Dr Grossman and his staff are exceptional in their caring approach and their surgical expertise.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Pamela R.

Staff is great!! Waiting time is way too long! I have waited at least a half hour (sometimes over an hour) to see Dr. Capraro. Don't feel rushed once he gets in. Also, was under the impression that my surgery would be one operation only to be told the next day it had to be 2 different procedures 3 months apart and first availability at Rose was 1 1/2 months out.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These scary health times for me have been muted... — Alicia S.

These scary health times for me have been muted due to Dr. Baker, his nurse Karlee and the front desk staff. I feel very secure in the great care they provide and all of their knowledge. Always open to share and educate.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and all the wonderful people t... — Susan R.

Love this office and all the wonderful people that work there. They are all so caring and helpful!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, staff and very efficient! Very p... — Taryn E.

Great doctor, staff and very efficient! Very pleased.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Brian F.

Incredible service, professionalism and accommodating staff. Highly recommended!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff ... — Michael K.

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff makes the entire customer experience stress free.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker is awesome! Always listens, has sol... — Denise D.

Dr. Baker is awesome! Always listens, has solutions, explains procedures well, and is invested in the welfare of his patients. His bedside manner is beyond belief..amazing!! Highly recommend him!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and professional  — Brandi S.

All the staff are so friendly, and truly care about their clients. I would recommend anyone I know who is interested in have any cosmetic procedures.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind — Jennifer R.

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Baker before deciding on my treatment for breast cancer. I was concerned about the "attitude" of the office since Dr. Grossman is so famous. My mom was with me and we were treated very well. The appointment wasn't rushed, we asked all of our questions, we learned a lot and, there was no assumption that I would even do breast reconstruction. That was impressive. Thank you for your kindness Grossman Plastic Surgery staff!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grossman is as good as it gets! I wish I co... — Michele C.

Dr. Grossman is as good as it gets! I wish I could chose more stars for him and all of the staff as well. Thank you.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good website. Pictures are helpful and I also ... — Debora L.

Good website. Pictures are helpful and I also like the division between the surgeons.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Copraro — Lorin S.

Dr. Capraro seriously won my over from the minute we discussed what I wanted done. He is very impressionable, so sweet and also professional. He knew exactly what to do and knew what I wanted done before I even knew exactly what i wanted.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Very knowledgeable and willing ... — Lana B.

Excellent care. Very knowledgeable and willing to be honest about abilities to help out.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Capraro is awesome. A true artist, I can al... — Daniel W.

Dr. Capraro is awesome. A true artist, I can already see the results of his work, and the crazy part is I didn't know how good he was until I actually paid for everything. By the time I reached the hospital I had heard all sorts of compliments about his work -- everyone from the financing people, to the nursing staff, and so on. It only added on when I learned that many of the nurses at the Rose medical center sought him for their plastic surgery work. Needless to say, they were right. I love what he's done for me, and I'm going to do everything in my power to make sure this remains a work of art.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was skeptical, because I have been through so... — Joni M.

I was skeptical, because I have been through so much surgery, and I'm am not willing to endure another flap. I've been to other surgeons, who want to start with procedures that I experienced 15 years ago. I knew they wouldn't work. Dr Capraro, has given me hope that he can improve the look of my distorted breast, without any kind of flap surgery. I am really looking forward to the results.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I owe my life to Dr. Capraro! What started out ... — Glory W.

I owe my life to Dr. Capraro! What started out as cosmetic laser treatment for freckles lead Dr. capraro to get a biopsy. it was positive for melanoma! He got me in touch with Dr. Karen Sundby who does only skin cancer treatment. After the surgery about 7 years ago,it is fine. FYI: another cosmetic practice turned me down just for removal several times!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience from start to finish was s... — Evangeline P.

The whole experience from start to finish was super pleasant and everyone was really helpful

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and especially Dr. Baker  — Wanda B.

Love this office and especially Dr. Baker for giving me back some normalcy and confidence in my appearance.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk in to the time you leave... — Carrie B.

From the time you walk in to the time you leave, everyone is so kind. They made feel like I made the best choice in having Dr. Baker and his team help me with my medical needs.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful consultation!  — Nicole M.

Dr. Grossman made me feel Comfortable and confident for my procedure, he answered all of my questions and more. The office staff was super nice too!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are so friendly and welcoming! Their guid... — Jessica B.

Staff are so friendly and welcoming! Their guidance is amazing!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When you want the very best! — Mourene T.

The doctors, nurses and entire staff are beyond excellent. There are technically excellent and very caring. It is a real pleasure to have the opportunity to know and be cared for by this group.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional — Carla K.

Highly professional; both the physician (Dr. Baker) and the staff.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience. Thanks! — Philip S.

Excellent experience. Every person on the staff was friendly and highly professional. Dr. Caprano gave a decisive diagnosis, delivered with proper empathy, which greatly increased my confidence level in decision making. The procedure went well and the communication along the way was both gentle and professional. Finally, the post-op follow up was well above expectations.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Capraro is one of the most caring Dr.s. I fe... — Christine B.

Dr Capraro is one of the most caring Dr.s. I felt like he listened to my concerns and needs and gave me honest feedback on what to expect. I feel like he truly cares about the health, safety and fulfilled dreams of his patients. I will recommend him to all those I know that are interested in having any procedures done.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Capraro and his team were outstanding. A de... — Lee M.

Dr. Capraro and his team were outstanding. A dermatologist removed a basal cell carcinoma on my face which left a large open wound. Dr. Capraro managed to accommodate me with very short notice and had me in surgery to repair the area within two days. The results were amazing! I honestly couldn't ask for better results and was very well looked after durning my treatment.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Capraro was an excellent kind surgeon — Ashley H.

Dr Capraro was an excellent kind surgeon . His PAC Nicole was also very nice and attentive. Thanks they closed at 5 and stayed with me for another half hour to assure that all my questions were answered. A+++ rating!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Helen P.

Dr Capraro is wonderful and his staff are fantastic. Very happy with the results of my surgery and would highly recommend this practice.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Grossman is always so helpful and assesssibl... — Patricia T.

Dr Grossman is always so helpful and assesssible.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Capraro is the BEST!!! — Sandra R.

Dr. Capraro is professional with a great bedside manner and very pleasant. After 5 years of changing my eating habits I lost over 90 pounds and it left my stomach still ugly and with hanging skin! Dr. Capraro gave me a new life full of confidence, and energy for the 1st time ever I was able to wear 2 piece swimsuit, I look better now than I ever have! Dr. Capraro did an EXCELENT job and I would highly recommend him and the staff at Grossman Plastic Surgery!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and friendly. We wa... — Pamela R.

Staff is very professional and friendly. We waited over an hour to see Dr. Capraro, my ride was pretty upset. No one came in to tell us why there was a delay. would have been nice to been informed and updated, It caused a big riff between my friend and I because she had things scheduled; I understand things happen (worked Rose ER for 20 years). I felt bad because then I felt my friend had upset Dr. Capraro and I was worried I wasn't making the right decisions regarding my upcoming surgery because my ride was so vocal about the delay ans whether that may have affected him.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Capraro and his team are the BEST! — Margaret B.

This is ALWAYS an incredibly positive experience. Starting with Dr. Capraro and nurses and receptionists everyone is kind, patient, warm, and welcoming. I am grateful for such top notch care in a beautiful setting.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacey C.

Dr Baker has been nothing but professional and caring. He takes the time to listen to you and answer all of your questions.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great☺I have am confident tha... — Cassandra C.

My experience was great☺I have am confident that Dr.Baker will do a great job for me.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet and Attentive — Sally F.

I am scheduled for a facial rejuvenation surgery, my first. I had already had my consultation but found I had more questions. Everyone was so so nice. Dr. Grossman is very generous with his time and attention. Soft, sweet, lovely. My husband was with me, he commented on how happy everyone in the office is. He was noticing people that we were not interacting with. There is a very cooperative supportive energy present.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Still loving my new ... — Cynthia G.

Last visit after surgery. Still loving my new look.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Second phase reconstruction  — Deborah R.

I could not be more happier with the results. Dr. Baker is amazing.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar consultation , fine. rules for payment , not so mu — Penny L.

The consultation was fine . Unfortunately I won't be able to the surgery for a while. I had applied for care credit and did receive the entire amount of credit needed to have the surgery completed, however I won't be able to have surgery done at this time because I can't use the care credit for the entire cost. There are far too many restrictions and rules to follow and now would have to come up with extra money to cover the deposit. I just can't do this at this time. Maybe in a couple of years I can contact your office again and see if I might be able to move forward.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Capraro was thorough, happy to answer all my... — Helen P.

Dr Capraro was thorough, happy to answer all my questions, made helpful suggestions, and explained how the procedures would be done and all the potential results/complications. Most importantly, he did an amazing surgery and I am thrilled with the results. He's a great doctor and I would come to him again and recommend him to anyone.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so very lucky!  — Carmen M.

The office is extremely good with communication, and I feel very lucky to get to choose my experience with involve them and the way they do business!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Perfection — Lisa S.

From the moment you enter the office, the atmosphere and the staff put the patient at ease. The gowns are soft and comfortable, and the staff and doctor are respectful of your appointment time yet don't make you feel rushed. Whether your visit is for a consultation or a pre-op visit, you will feel at ease with Grossman Plastic Surgery. Dr. Capraro, in particular, is a true artist and professional with a precise eye for detail!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Change of Heart — Sally F.

I am a 61 year old woman. I never thought of myself as a candidate for cosmetic surgery, not because I didn't need it, I just did not think of myself as someone that could or would elect to have cosmetic surgery. I had a sudden change of heart. Not being familiar with the cosmetic surgery world I looked on the internet , read a little made some calls. The day I called Dr. Grossman's office they had a consult open that day so in I went. I did not realize until I arrived that I would be consulting with the best. Everyone that works there that I interacted with were supportive and lovely. Dr.Grossman instilled confidence and calm plus he is funny:) I am looking forward to beautiful results and feel very calm and positive about the surgery and the recovery. I am feeling so lucky to have landed at the Grossman Clinic.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for sending me your questionnaire. Al... — Diane E.

Thank you for sending me your questionnaire. Although Dr. Grossman did a great job on my face, I am still not happy with the area under my chin/jawline. I paid way too much money (more that $37,000) to have the complete works done and despite the two dot therapy treatments to that area, it still looks stretchy, saggy and pulled. Not enough of a difference to say it looks normal. When I left the office after my last treatment, I was told I would have to pay for any further treatments to correct this. I am very unhappy about this since I paid such a large sum to have everything done right. If I would have to spend more to tighten that area, I will opt for having another plastic surgeon do the work.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just had a double mastectomy due to breast ca... — Deanna P.

I just had a double mastectomy due to breast cancer and Dr Baker had been amazing rebuilding me. He is kind and dies not rush his work. He wants you to look you best. I appreciate him very much and was lucky enough to find him.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk staff to the office manager... — Cathy G.

From the front desk staff to the office manager, this was a great experience. Dr. Grossman is kind, and took his time to answer every question we had about the desired procedure. Every detail is handled with care and courtesy.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne B.

Everyone very nice and helpful and of course Dr. G was wonderful as always.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Helen P.

Lovely office and staff. Dr. Capraro was great.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet S.

Dr. Capraro and everyone at Grossman are kind, compleat professionals!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office was great, the staff is friendly and... — Andrea L.

The office was great, the staff is friendly and professional. All I would add is that it would be more convenient if pricing and estimates were given online so I wouldn't have to spend my time and money on a consultation just to get a quote. Dr Capraro's work looks beyond amazing and I can tell he really puts time, effort, and passion into it. If I had the finances, I would definitely follow through with the surgery.

Apr 4, 2017