StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Concerned, caring staff. Dr C... — Irena W.

Great practice! Concerned, caring staff. Dr Capraro is my hero! I had a breast re-construction surgery after breast cancer - hardly an elective procedure. Yet I never felt anything but "beautiful" when dealing with the surgeon and the office staff...

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DECISION EVER! — Cynthia G.

Having breast augmentation surgery is literally the best decision I've ever made. Dr. Capraro and the staff are always available, helpful and courteous.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baker and his entire staff at the best. They... — Deanna P.

Dr Baker and his entire staff at the best. They answer your questions, are always so sweet.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at this firm were very friendly and c... — Jennifer C.

The staff at this firm were very friendly and courteous.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tamara T.

The care I received before, during and after my surgery through Dr. Grossman and his staff have been a 10!!!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and customer service.  — Peggy C.

Excellent care and customer service.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Virmania F.

Excellent customer service

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Capraro and his team at Grossman Plastic S... — Jennifer B.

Dr. Capraro and his team at Grossman Plastic Surgery are great! They are kind and answered all my questions leading up to my surgery and after I returned home. They all have a gentle way.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and professional. I can appreciate another... — Dannae M.

Kind and professional. I can appreciate another profession of artists that reference methods I use in my career.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply top notch — Danielle H.

Absolutely the most supportive and qualified staff and doctors out there. I wouldn't go to anyone else!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Grossman Plastic Surgery.  — Lisa M.

I highly recommend Grossman Plastic Surgery. They have a highly competent staff that treated me with kindness and respect. They are all knowledgeable and efficient. I felt completely comfortable during all processes of the consult. Dr. Baker is an A+ surgeon. I selected the office because I had heard about their competence and exceptional surgical skills.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a 10 year breast cancer survivor, and ha... — Cynthia S.

I am a 10 year breast cancer survivor, and having gone through a double mastectomy with reconstruction in 2007. Not knowing the difference in Plastic Surgeons needless to say mine did not go well. I was left looking and feeling very embarrassed about the way it turned out. My breast didn't look the same . They were crooked and very poorly done. With all that said , Dr Capraro was recommended to me through another Doctor. The 1st time I met with Dr Capraro and his staff they were all professional, and personable. and made me feel very comfortable. I have to say Dr Capraro was a true gentleman which was very important to me . After meeting Dr Capraro he put me at ease with the procedures I needed to make my breast look right. Helped me understand with pictures and information of what it was going take to make me look like I had real breast. My case was a little difficult because of my allergies,ect...they have been on top of it all. I was looking for someone who really cares about the patient but also was very skilled in his profession. I would recommend this office and Dr Capraro with my whole heart . What he has done for me is amazing! He has given me back my confidence, made me feel famine again. I feel good about myself but more important ...I LOOK GREAT. Thank you SOOOO MUCH !!!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing is impossible for Dr.Grossman — Rafael L.

Dr. Grossman is very knowledgeable, nothing seems impossible for him!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy V.

Very friendly office staff and Dr. Capraro went above and beyond my expectations. Highly recommend them!!!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Grossman is such an awesome human being, he... — Soussan S.

Dr Grossman is such an awesome human being, he was honest with me about my concerns and confederate with his suggestions. When I'm ready he is the only one I will allow to to cut me up and stitch me back in a better form. Oh and my nurse, so smart and calm under pressure. I was so tired that day but she put up with me.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, everyone is so kind and professio... — Susan R.

Great people, everyone is so kind and professional. So glad I chose Dr Baker!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WOW — Cynthia G.

I am very impressed with everyone at Grossman Plastic Surgery thus far. I was able to get a consult within a week of calling and upon arrival I was greeted and welcomed warmly. Each staff member introduced themselves and were very courteous. My initial appointment with Dr. Capraro was fanatic! He gave me an over view of the process and options and then just listened. After I explained what I thought I wanted, we discussed how that might look and he offered suggestions based on my desires and body type. He took plenty of time to ask questions and answer all of mine. Though I am nervous about the surgery, I feel like I've make a great choice in Dr. Capraro and his staff.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy!! — Janet C.

I am very pleased with the work Dr. Baker did for me! The entire staff at Grossman Plastic Surgery is wonderful. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable and able to answer all questions. I would highly recommend Grossman Plastic Surgery to anyone needing cosmetic work.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Madison Hush's Review  — Madison H.

Never anything less than a pleasure throughout the entire process with Dr. Capraro and office staff! Incredible results! Thank you for fixing me after a botched surgery from previous surgeon!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and the doctor was very ... — Lydia E.

Everyone was very kind and the doctor was very personable and Dr. Caprero was knowledgeable.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with both my new nose and... — Rachel S.

I couldn't be happier with both my new nose and the experience I had with everyone at Grossman Plastic Surgery. Dr. Grossman is absolutely wonderful and his staff has been awesome as well. Thank you all so much! XO

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, staff is friendly and efficient... — Louette P.

Always on time, staff is friendly and efficient, Dr. Baker's the best!

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great communication, amazing risk adverse protocol — Nancy G.

Incredible appointment. I. Are in for a presurgery visit with the nurse. I was totally impressed. I feel I couldn't be in better hands. The protocol and requirements are strict. As a cancer survivor with a large history of surgeries and reconstruction I know first hand what can go wrong. The list that the nurse presented and explained addressed every issue I had trouble with in the past, what could possibly happen. Had I'd been presented with this protocol in the past I am certain I would have avoided a lot of issues, at least had the knowledge to contact the office with the onset of the symptoms. Major kudos to grossman plastic surgery for being risk adverse and communicating.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new face — Nancy M.

Every time I come to the office everyone is so friendly to me. I had a great Dr in my plastic surgery. Dr Baker is wonderful

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Star Rating — Liane M.

If there was a 10 star rating, that's what this practice deserves. Dr. Capraro and his team excel in every way, from a warm welcome that is sincere to a clinical team of endless patience. Every question, every time, was responded to with detail and respect for the fact that it was "my" first time for these kinds of procedures. Dr. Capraro's skill is exceptional and he makes a patient feel like family, while changing lives for the better. It makes sense that he has surrounded himself with people who do the same!!

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is wonderful! I especially like Kean... — Tamara V.

Your staff is wonderful! I especially like Keansey, she is a very kind and personal young lady.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very through explanations of procedures and hon... — Jan K.

Very through explanations of procedures and honest about expectations!

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker has been so kind and supportive through... — Susan R.

Dr. Baker has been so kind and supportive through my reconstruction after breast cancer..I am truly so thankful and grateful for him, he really cares for you as a person! Great man and Dr.!

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Capraro is awesome! — Mary L.

Dr. Capraro is awesome! He was caring, calming, gentle, and professional. He took time to thoroughly explain the procedure and field any questions I had. His staff was friendly and helpful!

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Almost done! — Heather B.

I just has my last tissue expander fill. Final breast reconstuction surgery. No pain at all with the expansion. Dr. Baker and his staff are amazing. Looking forward to the final surgery and I know the result will be just as amazing. Thank you!

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor,staff and facility were all outstanding. ... — Jeanne P.

Doctor,staff and facility were all outstanding. Doctor Baker and all the girls made my family comfortable.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — Carmeleen E.

Very professional office. Dr. Baker explained everything in simple easy terms to understand. I appreciated his kindness and directness pertaining to my surgery.

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite.  — Christopher W.

Very professional and polite. Everyone in the office recognizes your individual needs, including the Doctor. We had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Capraro. I wish I had come here for all my plastic surgery needs because I believe I would have gotten much better results...Namely, the results I was looking for. Very pleased with our service thus far. No we are just waiting to schedule our surgery and then we can update this further!

Sep 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit. Answered all of my questions and... — Rachel M.

Wonderful visit. Answered all of my questions and I'm excited for the surgery.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great with Dr.Baker, and Kinsey(RN)... — Jessica W.

Always great with Dr.Baker, and Kinsey(RN)

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar it was a very pleasant office visit. The office s... — Cynthia S.

It was a very pleasant office visit. The office staff was very professional and Dr Capraro was great ! He put my heart at ease with the breast reconstruction. He answered all my questions and told me what he was going to do.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed and felt very relaxed as Dr Baker explained everything. He was very sincere a... — Zack V.

I was very impressed and felt very relaxed as Dr Baker explained everything. He was very sincere and caring. He made me feel very comfortable. I really hope he can help me get back to my normal life.

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer J.

From initial consultation through bilateral mastectomy and reconstruction, I received outstanding care from Dr. Capraro and his staff. Dr. Capraro and staff answered all my questions and helped me feel comfortable and reassured. Dr. Capraro and staff work with you throughout the entire process and I am so thankful that he is my surgeon. His work is beautiful and only surpassed by his compassion. Choosing this office changed my entire outcome. Thank you!

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice and staff. — Katherine D.

I located their website and found the before and after photos to be very helpful. I also appreciate the email communication of any specials or new techniques .

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended.  — Kymberli W.

Dr Baker and his office staff are wonderful. They always have smiles on their faces, and always seem to know who i am when I come in. Patient care exceeds my expectations.

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience with Dr. Grossman and his staff was gentle and professional!... — Lisa C.

As always, my experience with Dr. Grossman and his staff was gentle and professional!

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Treatment — Laura P.

I have never felt like anything other than an honored guest. Always friendly, prompt, gracious , knowledgeable and attentive.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always an uplifting experience... — Mariateresa A.

Always an uplifting experience

Jul 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie M.

Dr Baker is a warm, considerate and skilled surgeon. Thank you, Dr Baker! Bonnie

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nereida M.

Very professional and very friendly! Extremely pleased with their work.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nereida M.

Very professional and very friendly! Extremely pleased with their work.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice T.

All you ladies helped so to make my 2nd bout with breast cancer SO much easier. Michelle, Kristin, Sandy, Krissy & Kenzie were always so friendly, kind, happy, informative and helpful. I have found that in very few specialist offices. Thanks to each of you from the bottom of my heart. Janice Trantham

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!  — Kymberli W.

Dr Baker and the office staff are wonderful. Going through breast cancer at 28 is far from easy, but they made this part of my journey delightful, always having smiles on their faces and welcoming me and my husband as if we were old friends.

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office with friendly staff. Minimal waiting and they do everything in their power to make... — Katherine D.

Awesome office with friendly staff. Minimal waiting and they do everything in their power to make you comfortable.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker and his beautiful caring staff is highly recommended. I am being seen for a breast reco... — Heather B.

Dr. Baker and his beautiful caring staff is highly recommended. I am being seen for a breast reconstuction revison, so far so GREAT !! The techniques this surgeon offers is up to date and he really cares . Thank you cannot wait to complete everything.

Jun 24, 2016