StarStarStarStarStar As always the services were painless, professio... — Gary R.

As always the services were painless, professional and the people are great.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Visit  — Regina B.

The waiting room has a great ambiance and I'm always greeted by friendly staff. The hygienist escorts me to her area wherein she does her magic on my teeth. Dr. Groff immediately follows with his meticulous exam and recommendations. I like going to my dentist.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Groff is by far the best dentist I've ever h... — Derek S.

Dr Groff is by far the best dentist I've ever had

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring — William L.

Always professional and caring

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and people as always! — Gustin B.

Great service and people as always!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my office visit was excellent!... — Nancy H.

Everything about my office visit was excellent!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant experience, each and every time... — Melissa H.

Such a pleasant experience, each and every time !

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Groff and his assistants always do a great ... — Karol S.

Dr. Groff and his assistants always do a great job taking care of my dental needs.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT — John R.

GREAT SUPURB IN ALL WAYS.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis H.

Friendly, always smiling, on time and excellent work. Been going to Dr. Grogg fot 17 yrs.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Good job all. Always clean.  — Donna J. H.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Good job all. Always clean.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Groff went out of his way to help me . — J B.

Dr. Groff went out of his way to help me ( Sunday afternoon) The employees have all been very friendly and professional .

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Also, Lynette is the best receptionist ever. Al... — Louis M.

Also, Lynette is the best receptionist ever. Always helpful and pleasant.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were wonderful from start to finish. Expla... — Travis H.

They were wonderful from start to finish. Explained everything completely and everyone was very kind and friendly.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your personel made my visit enjoyable.  — Cynthia H.

Your personel made my visit enjoyable.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So fortunate to have found a terrific dentist a... — Susan K.

So fortunate to have found a terrific dentist and his staff. You all go above and beyond great patient care!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally awesome people!!! Great service and pri... — Ruth C.

Totally awesome people!!! Great service and prices!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office, accommodating of my s... — Janet H.

Very professional office, accommodating of my schedule,

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care from a great s... — Paul H.

I always receive excellent care from a great staff.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. I do love the excellent patien... — Andrew E.

Great as always. I do love the excellent patient care and the new technology. Over 30 years of helping me with my dental care.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dolores T.

your office is one that is exceptional in respect as a person and also very competent in meeting my dental needs in every way even though a challenge at times-expecially for me.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience on our first appt. .. — Gary R.

My wife Barb and I really enjoyed the people and Dr. Glad to find a good dentistry closer to home. I appreciated the time, direct conversation with Dr Grof getting to know us on our first visit. . .

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love all your very able crew. Always a pleasu... — Becky T.

Love all your very able crew. Always a pleasure to come to the dental office. Thank you for being so kind.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the office. Everyone makes me ... — Karen C.

I love coming to the office. Everyone makes me feel so wanted. And my teeth look so good after I go.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Sherry H.

Having an appointment with Dr Groff is always a pleasant experience. Everyone is very friendly and good to explain the details of your dental assessment. I no longer live in Clinton and I drive from Raymore for my dental needs. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great great care from Dr Groff and his team.  — Steve R.

Great great care from Dr Groff and his team.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and helpful people,. M... — Darrin T.

Great service, friendly and helpful people,. Makes going to the Dentist a Good Thing!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcomed by the front desk staff, t... — Dayna M.

I felt very welcomed by the front desk staff, the building was nicely kept and clean. I was greeted properly and was taken for a tour throughout the clinic and spoken to about all the services you can obtain in office before I was shown my chair. The Hygienist was aware I was nervous and was very mindful of making sure she explained everything she was doing, and kept me calm throughout my appointment. Dr. Groff was very patient and spoke to me. He took his time to get a good history, and really cared about me as a new patient. I am looking forward towards my next visit with much less anxiety then less, thanks to their help. Thank you everyone! ❤️ Such a blessing to have found you!!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. Dr. Groff is aweso... — Michelle C.

Excellent staff and service. Dr. Groff is awesome 😁.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and pleasant visit — Marjorie B.

Timely and pleasant visit

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is an awesome dentist with the best staff ... — Brent W.

This is an awesome dentist with the best staff around. I always feel welcome from the time I walk in the door till I leave. They truly care about how you feel the entire time.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for sure. You give me the best care. — Vicki N.

5 stars for sure. You give me the best care.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie was amazing! She is caring and very d... — Dusty M.

Stephanie was amazing! She is caring and very detailed in her cleaning.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am probably the only person who enjoys going ... — Diana S.

I am probably the only person who enjoys going to the dentist and it is because of Dr Groff and his staff!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very welcoming dental practice with friendly ... — Dennis D.

A very welcoming dental practice with friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia C.

I gave no complaints. Jenna understands my needs and takes excellent care of me.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I was able to get crown done in one visit.... — Bradley C.

Glad I was able to get crown done in one visit.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Maghan C.

Always a friendly environment, even my kids love it!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very nervous during a visit to the dentist... — Richard S.

I am very nervous during a visit to the dentist, as Gary and the others know. They were all very supportive and helpful during my visit. Thank you, very much.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel comfortable. — Sally B.

Everyone made me feel comfortable.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Treva J. J.

Professional, kind and caring. It makes my visit easier knowing everyone cares.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have such a pleasant visit. Every sin... — Brittany S.

I always have such a pleasant visit. Every single staff member is so polite and nice, and they make you feel like they are truly working for you. I have never had to wait more than a couple min in the waiting room or in the exam chair for that matter. I have never been uncomfortable, pain or otherwise. My 4 yeah old son has also seen Dr Groff and has even asked me if he can go back and gets excited when I tell him it's time!! I could go on and on.... awesome office all around!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Small Town Friendly Service — Meredith C.

Dr. Groff and staff are always great! They truly care about you and your needs. They are very accommodating, friendly and very easy to work with!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hometown Service — Kendal H.

Dr. Groff and everyone on staff are extremely friendly and know all of their patients by name! Great hometown service with all the amenities of a city dentist.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Great Doctor and Staff — Louis M.

Very pleased with my experience at Dr. Groff's the other day - as always. Thanks.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Groff is always great. Jenna was very nice ... — Gustin B.

Dr Groff is always great. Jenna was very nice and courteous well. All the staff is very helpful and all have helped out greatly at one time or another. Thank you!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar thanks to all... — Dolores T.

as always, pleased and happy with all of the services received from all of you the last two days of my visit to you. You have a very friendly and caring staff and boss. Thanks

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar EXCEPTIONAL !!! — Gianna C.

Great experience ! Dr. Groff,and his staff are extremely professional, friendly and competent. You can spend a lifetime looking for the right dentist and your search is over! This office combines professionalism with genuine concern for their patients. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for an outstanding dental office. Thank you for your excellent work and kindness!

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting texts and emails. This really he... — Karen C.

I love getting texts and emails. This really helps keep my appointments on track.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Groff is very professional, but also kind,... — Carol P.

Dr. Groff is very professional, but also kind, informative and personable. I am very tense when I go to the dentist, but all of Dr. Groff's staff are very friendly, and capable.

Oct 21, 2016