StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to my same dentist for years an... — Cody J.

I’ve been going to my same dentist for years and decided to get a second opinion on the work I needed done on my teeth. Not only did grins get me in fast but they were about 3 times cheaper than the dentist I’ve been going to. Their staff was extremely friendly and even kept my 5 year old happy. This will definitely be my new dentist office for my family and I!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and friendly atmosphere — Ashlee J.

The dentist office usually has a very sterile cold feel but there is a very warm and friendly vibe here.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very please with your service.im definitely... — Lester M.

I’m very please with your service.im definitely will recommend you to family and friends. Tank you very much.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fantastic teeth cleaning here. Everyone... — Andrew C.

I had a fantastic teeth cleaning here. Everyone was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is the best dental hygienist! — Garla H.

Kathy is the best dental hygienist! I come away with amazing clean teeth and my sole is filled with her love for her patients. Thank you for being so wonderful!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff I have met A very honest swe... — Brenda L.

Friendliest staff I have met A very honest sweet dentist

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and helpful. I really enjoy ... — Mark R.

Always so friendly and helpful. I really enjoy going to the dentist when it's at Grins for Everyone!!! Thank you for making it a pleasure and not a pain 😁

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean and personable. Love t... — Sherry G.

Very professional, clean and personable. Love them and highly recommend them!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are truly a gift from God!!! Thank you... — Terresa W.

You guys are truly a gift from God!!! Thank you so much!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar KATHY!!  — Ellie G.

I go here mainly for KATHY the hygenist!! She is beyond thorough and so detailed!! If you don't have health insurance they are only $69! That is a deal!!

Jul 22, 2019