StarStarStarStarStar Brought me right in and took care of my needs w... — Michael J.

Brought me right in and took care of my needs wonderful Dennis and Steph thank you very much. Highly recommended

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is amazing! I especially love Kathy... — Rachel B.

Your office is amazing! I especially love Kathy and how kind and thorough she is.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grins is a fantastic dental office. The staff i... — Sherry G.

Grins is a fantastic dental office. The staff is top notch, the office is very clean, I am picky about sterile practices...I can find nothing wrong. I HIGHLY recommend this office.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CLEAN TEETH ROCK! — Garla H.

I love how clean my teeth are after visiting Kathy! She is the best!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't have to wait to get in and have my filli... — Curtis M.

Didn't have to wait to get in and have my fillings done. I couldn't believe how quickly and efficiently they did the fillings. Very modern techniques. Composites have come a long way, a lot better than the old fashioned silver fillings. Very nice people, informative. Excellent pricing.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Kerry D.

Very pleased with my dental checkup at Grins for everyone. All employees were very pleasant and knew what they were doing. Kathy was magical in doing her job as hygienist and I had the most interaction with her. She took x-rays, cleaned my teeth, and checked for any types of cancerous growths. Our family has found a new dental practice!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the the dentist and all the happy s... — Debbie H.

I just love the the dentist and all the happy staff. Thank you for always doing a great job on my teeth.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Conscientious — Shauna D.

The crew at Grins are very friendly and conscientious. I trust them with my dental health!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was so kind and help... — Abigail C.

Great experience! Everyone was so kind and helpful!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful and Knowledgeable  — Brian J.

Very Helpful and Knowledgeable

Oct 9, 2018