StarStarStarStarStar Grins is a fantastic dental office. The staff i... — Sherry G.

Grins is a fantastic dental office. The staff is top notch, the office is very clean, I am picky about sterile practices...I can find nothing wrong. I HIGHLY recommend this office.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CLEAN TEETH ROCK! — Garla H.

I love how clean my teeth are after visiting Kathy! She is the best!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't have to wait to get in and have my filli... — Curtis M.

Didn't have to wait to get in and have my fillings done. I couldn't believe how quickly and efficiently they did the fillings. Very modern techniques. Composites have come a long way, a lot better than the old fashioned silver fillings. Very nice people, informative. Excellent pricing.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Kerry D.

Very pleased with my dental checkup at Grins for everyone. All employees were very pleasant and knew what they were doing. Kathy was magical in doing her job as hygienist and I had the most interaction with her. She took x-rays, cleaned my teeth, and checked for any types of cancerous growths. Our family has found a new dental practice!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the the dentist and all the happy s... — Debbie H.

I just love the the dentist and all the happy staff. Thank you for always doing a great job on my teeth.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Conscientious — Shauna D.

The crew at Grins are very friendly and conscientious. I trust them with my dental health!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was so kind and help... — Abigail C.

Great experience! Everyone was so kind and helpful!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful and Knowledgeable  — Brian J.

Very Helpful and Knowledgeable

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great experience — Ellen O.

Always great experience. When I arrive at my appointments they always are prompt at getting me seen, and make sure not to waste my time with any waiting. I always feel like my comfort is important, and I feel like I have the best care while I am at Grins. I have had dental work done as well as cleanings, and each time I feel like the quality of my work done has been excellent.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it! — Karina V.

You guys are an amazing staff!! Friendly, kind, and made me feel confident and right at home. I know i am in great hands!

Sep 20, 2018