StarStarStarStarStar Best reliable dentist in town — Glenda B.

I totally trust Grins to take care of all your dental needs in a kind respectful way. 😊. They don’t over charge and do extra things other places don’t. 💕

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist! Extremely knowledgeable, fri... — Kira S.

Very good dentist! Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and good bedside manner.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easiest trip to the dentist i have ever had! Th... — Jordan V.

Easiest trip to the dentist i have ever had! Thank you!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful compassionate service, always kind, h... — Patricia S.

Wonderful compassionate service, always kind, helpful and happy!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Clarissa W.

Such a friendly place - and a dentist that respected my budget.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The staff is so friendly an... — Bryan N.

Excellent service. The staff is so friendly and happy to serve you. My family loves Grins for Everyone

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment I received at Grins For Everyone ... — John M.

The treatment I received at Grins For Everyone is nothing like I’ve had before. I’m terrified of dentists. Hasn’t always been that way, but the last few I have seen were nothing short of butchers but also TOO eager to jump on the smallest issue just to earn an extra buck. But not Grins For Everyone. My wife and so chose to go there based on patient reviews alone, and they were not wrong. They took my ‘fear’ of dentists seriously and gave me an incredible amount of care. My favorite dentist was the one I went to as a child. He was kind, concerned about any discomfort I felt, and explained things to me in a way I understood. At Grind For Everyone, I felt that exact same comfort and care BUT as a responsible adult. They brought up issues with my teeth but rather than jump on it for a bill, explained to me that treatment wasn’t necessary unless I just really wanted to. And for the things that DID require treatment, they were very thorough in everything. No more money grabbing butchers for me. From now on Grins For Everyone is the only place I will go.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much to GRINS! Every time I leave I a — Stacie W.

Thank you so much to GRINS! Every time I leave I am so impressed by the quality of service, staff, and how great my teeth feel :-) you are the best! Thank you for taking such good care of me and my family.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and appointment times! — Savannah T.

I realized we needed to get in this month or we wouldn't be able to go twice this year for our insurance! Smiles for everyone was able to get both me and my husband in and at later afternoon times so we wouldnt have to miss work. The whole office was very nice and friendly. They loved to talk to you and seemed to genuinely care. We will be back!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brought me right in and took care of my needs w... — Michael J.

Brought me right in and took care of my needs wonderful Dennis and Steph thank you very much. Highly recommended

Jan 15, 2019