StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sexton and his staff have been nothing but n... — Debra H.

Dr Sexton and his staff have been nothing but nice to me . I love the care I have been given.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated great at your office... — Kathy O.

I have always been treated great at your office and your team works to fit me in when I need an appointment.Everyone is wonderful, and treats people very kindly.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and friendly service! — Richard D.

Great staff and friendly service!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, great staff and Dr Sexton is a won... — Bonnie V.

Nice office, great staff and Dr Sexton is a wonderful dentist.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sexton is a very caring dentist. The hygie... — Georgia D.

Dr. Sexton is a very caring dentist. The hygienists are very thorough and do a great job. The staff is welcoming and always does a good job at reminding you of your appointment and any other details you might need to know.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and detail oriented office  — Phillip L.

Very professional and detail oriented office

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and wonderful atmosphere! D... — Bradley B.

Very friendly staff and wonderful atmosphere! Dr.Sexton explains everything very detailed felt very welcomed.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jim White — James W.

Could not be more pleased with the office staff , Technicians or with Dr Sexton. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR Sexton is the best, — Veronica A.

DR Sexton is the best, even our handicapped son looks forward to his visits. see you next time Thanks

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sexton and his staff are awesome .I’ve has... — Angela H.

Dr. Sexton and his staff are awesome . I’ve has a lot oral mouth issues an Dr. Sexton always treats me so good and respectful . I RATE DR. SEXTON AND HIS STAFF WITH A 10!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST! — Peggy P.

5 STARS for sure! Not only is Greg THE BEST, but the office staff is so warm and friendly!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I had back to back appointments and ... — Veronica A.

My son and I had back to back appointments and we were both treated with kindness, compassion, patience and respect. My son is disabled and the staff did more than their job, they reached out to him to gentle him through his extraction, and the x-ray process. It was the caring that made him feel safe, and coming from a protective mom, I felt that he was safe too. With Travis, aftercare can be difficult, but I only had to tell him that Dr Sexton or Tammy said that he could only have soft food or couldn't use a straw and he was entirely compliant. It may not be possible to put a price on trust but once earned, it pays huge dividends in peace of mind. Oh, and what looked like a simple filling for me that turned out to be more complicated, received the same high standard of care regardless of the extra time and treatment required. What I've come away with from the care that Travis and I received is that Dr. sexton and his capable staff care for their patients not just their teeth.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My " first time visit" appointment.  — Renee Z.

This was my" first time visit" appointment. The staff was very professional. The hygienist Emily was knowledgeable, and genuinely cared about my needs. I did see Dr. Sexton prior or a tooth repair and he was able to fit me in quickly. Dr. Sexton is also certified in Cerec dental procedure.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who worked on me was great. Some... — Mark L.

The young lady who worked on me was great. Some of the normally painful things that have to be done were almost painless. She made a huge difference. No stabbing in my gums. She got the job done without bringing tears to my eyes.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenist that is subbing did a very ... — Jeffrey H.

The dental hygenist that is subbing did a very good job. Much appreciated

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great Experience!! — Mary G.

I had a great Experience!!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sexton and staff are amazing.  — Patricia S.

Dr. Sexton and staff are amazing.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greg Sexton and staff. — Dean M.

Greg is always worried if the patient feels any pain during a procedure and will use additional antethestic if needed. I feel he cares on making each patient feel no pain which doesnt make a trip to a dentist to where you are afraid to go. Greg and his staff are very professional and always exactly on time, I have never waited past 5 mins past my appointment time. I refer anyone needing dental care to Greg Sexton

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service all around 5 + stars — Veronica A.

From the Front end staff and back end staff and Dentist Dr Sexton very Professional,Friendly,Helpful, they all take the time to answers questions and exceptional service all around.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been looking for a good family dentist f... — Joel R.

I have been looking for a good family dentist for quite some time now . Dr Sexton and his staff are very courteous , friendly and very professional. They treat us like family . I would not hesitate to refer anyone to this practice. Their work was beyond anything I have ever experienced at the dentist.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. — Jim P.

Friendly, family based dental care. Cleaning and oral evaluation is thorough and fully explained to the patient.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always like visiting old friends, old friends w... — Janice L.

Always like visiting old friends, old friends with sharp objects to stick in your mouth! Really, they pay such attention to who you are and remember. Really a fine quality!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Uses Cerec Technology — Renee Z.

Cordial and helpful staff. Timely appointment and offer reminders of appointments. Dr Sexton and assistant were welcoming and worked well together. This was a great choice choosing this dental practice.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly and punctual service. — Lloyd M.

Excellent, friendly and punctual service.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, So I have full confidence  — Duane O.

Very thorough, So I have full confidence that I will get the best care. Dr Sexton took extra time to cover all options for the best results.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience  — Joel R.

The Dr. Sexton and his staff were very pleasant. Not only did they make my wife , our little one and I feel welcomed but they treated us like family and we are forever grateful. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Through Dr. Greg Sexton & his skilled, caring s... — Martha A.

Through Dr. Greg Sexton & his skilled, caring staff I not only have the health and consistent care of my teeth & oral care managed but am seeing a years-long situational anxiety issue (fear of dentist chair) leave! Last weak Dr. Greg had to remove and refill an old filling of mine as well as work on the adjacent tooth. He and Tammy worked together almost in tandem with her anticipating every tool abd step necessary in order for him to get the job done done as efficiently as possible and all the while asking how I was or if I needed anything. His office is so peaceful & I love the Christian music he plays which kept me relaxed. I cannot recommend Dr. Greg Sexton’s office enough for a family’s dental needs!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Exceptional service! — Tracy L.

Professional staff. Exceptional service!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant  — Tina B.

It was the best dental experience I have ever had! Everyone was wonderful.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thing went a lot better then I thought it ... — Sharon F.

Very thing went a lot better then I thought it would go. I am not scared to have the rest of the work done.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have had any kind of dental appoin... — Philip C.

Every time I have had any kind of dental appointment, I've always felt very comfortable. I've never been nervous, even when I had my first wisdom tooth extraction, because I knew that whoever was do the procedure was going to do a great job, and take care of me.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melvin B.

I certainly appreciate your follow up. Everything you do is so professional.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent service — Joan L.

The office staff and dental experts were capable. They were appreciated.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Services and treatment by Dr. Sexton and his st... — Kenneth C.

Services and treatment by Dr. Sexton and his staff are always professional. I have been a patient since the early '60's when his father practiced dentistry. Great.and professional!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recently I fell down our steps chipping my fron... — Martha A.

Recently I fell down our steps chipping my front tooth. Dr. Sexton worked me in almost immediately. He, accompanied by his excellent assistant, was so kind, reassuring, and in no time I had reason to smile again with a fixed tooth that doesn’t look like anything ever happened! His excellence to his profession & towards his patience is tops in the field. We consider ourselves very fortunate to have someone of his knowledged abilities in our small community!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These are the folks you've been looking for to ... — Billie M.

These are the folks you've been looking for to take care of your teeth.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was anxious about an ongoing dental problem, ... — Veronica A.

I was anxious about an ongoing dental problem, and was put at ease by Dr Sexton's professionalism, active listening, resourcefulness and compassion. I was also impressed from my first call with the patience and support I received from Sarah.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great care from dr. sexton — Leona T.

great care from dr. sexton

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad I chose Dr Sexton for my dental care.... — Debra H.

I am glad I chose Dr Sexton for my dental care. He is very thorough and the staff are very caring.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A good dentist is hard to find. Thank God I fou... — Daniel D.

A good dentist is hard to find. Thank God I found Dr. Sexton and his staff!!!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gregory Sexton and his staff are amazing !... — Angela H.

Dr. Gregory Sexton and his staff are amazing ! I have several health issues and Dr. Sexton is awesome dealing with them .. I'm constantly worried that I'm his worst patient but he will tell me I'm doing great ..Tammy is the greatest she also understands my health issues and is so compassionate with me . I really appreciate Dr. Sexton and his staff . I know sometimes I can be very difficult to work on. Thank you all for having great services at your office and having staff that are so friendly . Even though coming there is hard for me due to issues ..I always feel better once I'm in the chair and ready for Dr. Sexton . If I were Dr. Sexton I'd dread seeing me come but if he does he hides it really well . Or better yet his probably glad when my visit is over.. 😱

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service delivered on appointment time... — Lloyd M.

Excellent service delivered on appointment time, a rare thing in today's healthcare community.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dental practice in town. — Billie M.

Top Dental practice in town.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super Dentist! — Georgia D.

Always feel like my teeth and dental health are getting the best care possible! Dr. Sexton and his staff are professional and use up to date dental technologies. The office staff is friendly and ready to give you the best care. My hygienist, Rebecca always does a good job keeping my teeth clean.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment, originally scheduled for 7/25, ... — Mary W.

My appointment, originally scheduled for 7/25, had to be reschedule by me because I had another appointment in Knoxville same day. Sara graciously changed my appointment with Teresa, but it was going to be September. Fortunately for me, someone had a cancellation on 7/24 at noon and I was able to take that time. Teresa is always pleasant and makes my dental experience very easy to deal with. Of course, Dr. Greg makes dental appointments stress free.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courtesy. — Kenneth C.

Very professional and courtesy.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Makes going to dentist enjoyable, leaves you fe... — Judy P.

Makes going to dentist enjoyable, leaves you feeling secure.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind and courteous!  — Tracy L.

Professional, kind and courteous! Always has his customer's best interest in mind.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first time, but I am,very, pleased s... — Ronna I.

This is my first time, but I am,very, pleased so far.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always get good service from everyone,thanks fo... — Karen B.

Always get good service from everyone,thanks for taking good care of me and my family for all these years.

May 8, 2017