StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. I was taken care of in... — Shannen D.

Very professional staff. I was taken care of in a timely manner. Very helpful when I was choosing what frames to get.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Experience — Christina C.

The doctor was very nice and answered my questions and addressed my concerns. Also, the staff was super helpful and helped me find the most awesome frames without any pressure. I have a hard time making decisions, and they were very patient with me!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend — Debra H.

Dr Crader is everything I want in a doctor. He explained my eye condition so I understand what is wrong and what next steps are. Friendly knowledgable staff. My prescription iiperfect and glasses are very comfortable.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Survey response — Joanne C.

The staff was very friendly and helpful...

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar jOnOj — Rolando G.

The right place for our eye care needs. Very fortunate to walk by your office. Excellent service to patients.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, always pleasant. — Camille R.

Everyone is always courteous. Always nice and peaceful when I come.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Denton optometry was great! The ladies were all... — Cassidy B.

Denton optometry was great! The ladies were all very nice and helpful and the doctor really listened to what I wanted.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amber S.

Great service. Very friendly and helpful staff

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet and simple.. — Gregory B.

I was in and out within 30 minutes, very nice and Devina wow, super cool!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Denton Optometry is by far one if the best eye ... — Melanie L.

Denton Optometry is by far one if the best eye doctors i have been to. Very friendly and so helpful!!! It was amazing to be treated so wonderful. Thank you

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My mother referred me to Denton Optometry. The ... — Sharon B.

My mother referred me to Denton Optometry. The staff and the Dr., made me feel welcomed. The entire appointment was Awesome from beginning to end.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated courteously and promptly. — Doris J.

I was treated courteously and promptly.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient very satisfied — Sheldon C.

Friendly efficient very satisfied

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professional staff!! I drive about 6... — Lisa F.

Wonderful professional staff!! I drive about 60 miles due to the fantastic service I receive.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know who Leet Eyecare-Blattner Drive is... — Melissa S.

I don't know who Leet Eyecare-Blattner Drive is. I went to Denton Optometry.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff!! They are respectful of your t... — Stacy F.

Fantastic staff!! They are respectful of your time and attentive to your needs.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the entire staff were exceptional  — Betty P.

the entire staff were exceptional in the way they treated me as a customer. However I was able to buy my frames & lenses at almost half the cost somewhere else.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office so glad I found it. — Angela A.

Great office so glad I found it.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor — Jann V.

I love Denton Optometry! They have taken care of my family for our eye care needs (even my 6 and 9 year old). Great customer service and I love how quick they are to get you back to the doctor for your exam.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased.  — Stephen S.

Very pleased. The staff was very courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable but also very professional. And (at least with my insurance) quite reasonably priced. I would not hesitate to recommend this business to anyone.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye examine — Brian K.

Quick and easy process. I was in and out of the appointment within 20 minutes. Great staff as well.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye service. Dr Crader is friendly, ... — Robert H.

Excellent eye service. Dr Crader is friendly, profressional and efficient. The staff met my needs in minimum time and was very knowledgeable of insurance coverage, doing the best to maximize my coverage. I would definitely recommend Denton Optometry.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star facility — Veronica K.

I have used Denton Optometry for over 15 years and have always been provided professional and friendly treatment. The staff are very helpful and pleasant to work with. A+

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was gentle with me! I will love to go... — Janice L.

Everybody was gentle with me! I will love to go back again!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — Rebecca H.

I called with a problem, and recognizing the severity of the issue, they got me in the same day. The staff greeted me warmly and were helpful with everything from directions to the office to insurance questions. Dr. Crader took his time and patiently listened to the problem. He explained everything going on and what I could expect during treatment and follow up. I was very impressed and grateful.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking good! — Larry D.

I have always found the staff at Denton Optometry to be professional, pleasant, and down to earth. They are thorough in their procedures yet efficient and friendly in performing them. The staff & doctor make everyone feels as though they care. I trust them entirely and wouldn't "see" anyone else.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! Staff is always caring and su... — Symantha R.

Love coming here! Staff is always caring and supportive. They explain everything very well.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and patient. Dr. Crader listened t... — Steven G.

Very helpful and patient. Dr. Crader listened to my wishes and was flexible

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All around amazing experience. Great staff — Michael S.

All around amazing experience. Great staff

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional. Will never miss appointment ... — Sue H.

Very professional. Will never miss appointment as very thorough sending reminders.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar front desk staff were very friendly, profession... — Jeffery B.

front desk staff were very friendly, professional, and timely. The triage nurse was very pleasant and expediate in all prep work for the Dr. The Dr was thourough and explained all in an understandable manner. This was an overall excellent visit and all medical type offices should emulate the staff of Denton Optometry

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Had no issues with ordering co... — Tori H.

Very nice staff. Had no issues with ordering contacts and glasses.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star — Victoria S.

Everyone is always so friendly and efficient!

Oct 10, 2018