StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye service. Dr Crader is friendly, ... — Robert H.

Excellent eye service. Dr Crader is friendly, profressional and efficient. The staff met my needs in minimum time and was very knowledgeable of insurance coverage, doing the best to maximize my coverage. I would definitely recommend Denton Optometry.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star facility — Veronica K.

I have used Denton Optometry for over 15 years and have always been provided professional and friendly treatment. The staff are very helpful and pleasant to work with. A+

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was gentle with me! I will love to go... — Janice L.

Everybody was gentle with me! I will love to go back again!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — Rebecca H.

I called with a problem, and recognizing the severity of the issue, they got me in the same day. The staff greeted me warmly and were helpful with everything from directions to the office to insurance questions. Dr. Crader took his time and patiently listened to the problem. He explained everything going on and what I could expect during treatment and follow up. I was very impressed and grateful.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking good! — Larry D.

I have always found the staff at Denton Optometry to be professional, pleasant, and down to earth. They are thorough in their procedures yet efficient and friendly in performing them. The staff & doctor make everyone feels as though they care. I trust them entirely and wouldn't "see" anyone else.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! Staff is always caring and su... — Symantha R.

Love coming here! Staff is always caring and supportive. They explain everything very well.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and patient. Dr. Crader listened t... — Steven G.

Very helpful and patient. Dr. Crader listened to my wishes and was flexible

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All around amazing experience. Great staff — Michael S.

All around amazing experience. Great staff

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional. Will never miss appointment ... — Sue H.

Very professional. Will never miss appointment as very thorough sending reminders.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar front desk staff were very friendly, profession... — Jeffery B.

front desk staff were very friendly, professional, and timely. The triage nurse was very pleasant and expediate in all prep work for the Dr. The Dr was thourough and explained all in an understandable manner. This was an overall excellent visit and all medical type offices should emulate the staff of Denton Optometry

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Had no issues with ordering co... — Tori H.

Very nice staff. Had no issues with ordering contacts and glasses.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star — Victoria S.

Everyone is always so friendly and efficient!

Oct 10, 2018