StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheila C.

I have no problem with Dr. Leet or his expertise. And I absolutely have no problem with a co-pay. My problem is the lack of an explanation as to what the co-pay was for. I asked in the office and later on the phone, and was still not given a logical reason for a charge that should have been considered part of the original exam rather that what sounded like a made up charge. Then I was given a run-around about how the charge would have been different if I were there for glasses rather than contacts, which had nothing to do with the reason for the charge. I'm thinking refraction and contact lens evaluation is part of the exam and if Medicare doesn't cover that total amount, then I am happy to pay whatever is left. FYI: I wasn't screened for tobacco use as listed on the statement, even though that was not a charge.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Aaron H.

They are Excellent and very efficient!!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated in a friendly, professional manne... — Lawrence K.

I was treated in a friendly, professional manner by everyone I had contact with.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Made the patient feel at eas... — Thomas K.

Very professional. Made the patient feel at ease.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care center I've been to. — John O.

Best eye care center I've been to.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BLESSED — Joane W.

I FEEL SO BLESSED TO BE ABLE TO USE LEET EYECARE IN JACKSON. THE STAFF IS AWESOME AND DR. LEET IS THE BEST.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time and they took time to explain everythin... — Kara B.

On time and they took time to explain everything. Love Dr. Jake and his team!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacob Leet was able to work me in on a busy... — Kim D.

Dr. Jacob Leet was able to work me in on a busy day after I suffered an eye injury. The care I received was wonderful and I felt very welcome!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very customer friendly nice environment very in... — Cheryl H.

Very customer friendly nice environment very informative about your eyes and your care options.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had to wait very long, friendly st... — Pamela S.

I have never had to wait very long, friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor. Very pleased with my eye care at Leet Eyecare in Jackson, MO.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office got me in within 30 minutes of my call w... — Amee B.

Office got me in within 30 minutes of my call with an eye issue.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Sarah R.

I have gone to the Leet Eyecare Cape Girardeau location since 2017. I recently moved to Jackson, so decided to take advantage of this closer location. Just like the Cape Girarardeau location, the building is small and cozy. I felt welcome, comfortable, and that I had received great care. The doctor, Jake, was kind & professional. I'm happy to have found Leet Eyecare.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my very first visit with leet eye Care... — Sandra P.

This was my very first visit with leet eye Care , due to moving in this area. I looked on line for eye Care I was impressed with the reviews I read this is why I chose leet eye Care. I was impressed with the care I was given thanks so much.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience. The staff was ve... — Derrick M.

It was a wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They answered any questions immediately and was happy to help.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Rose C.

Everyone was very friendly. I didn’t have to wait long either.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and helpful! — Bernita S.

Staff very friendly and helpful!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended your office to several work fr... — Roger D.

Have recommended your office to several work friends and they also enjoyed their visit

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor ever! — Jordan F.

I love how helpful and attentive the staff is at every appointment! I would recommend Dr. Leet and his team to anyone!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was professional and the help very he... — Thomas B.

The visit was professional and the help very helpful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are truely professional and caring.I would... — Carol R.

They are truely professional and caring.I would highly recommend them to anyone

Oct 10, 2018