StarStarStarStarStar BLESSED — Joane W.

I FEEL SO BLESSED TO BE ABLE TO USE LEET EYECARE IN JACKSON. THE STAFF IS AWESOME AND DR. LEET IS THE BEST.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time and they took time to explain everythin... — Kara B.

On time and they took time to explain everything. Love Dr. Jake and his team!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacob Leet was able to work me in on a busy... — Kim D.

Dr. Jacob Leet was able to work me in on a busy day after I suffered an eye injury. The care I received was wonderful and I felt very welcome!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very customer friendly nice environment very in... — Cheryl H.

Very customer friendly nice environment very informative about your eyes and your care options.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had to wait very long, friendly st... — Pamela S.

I have never had to wait very long, friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor. Very pleased with my eye care at Leet Eyecare in Jackson, MO.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office got me in within 30 minutes of my call w... — Amee B.

Office got me in within 30 minutes of my call with an eye issue.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Sarah R.

I have gone to the Leet Eyecare Cape Girardeau location since 2017. I recently moved to Jackson, so decided to take advantage of this closer location. Just like the Cape Girarardeau location, the building is small and cozy. I felt welcome, comfortable, and that I had received great care. The doctor, Jake, was kind & professional. I'm happy to have found Leet Eyecare.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my very first visit with leet eye Care... — Sandra P.

This was my very first visit with leet eye Care , due to moving in this area. I looked on line for eye Care I was impressed with the reviews I read this is why I chose leet eye Care. I was impressed with the care I was given thanks so much.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience. The staff was ve... — Derrick M.

It was a wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They answered any questions immediately and was happy to help.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Rose C.

Everyone was very friendly. I didn’t have to wait long either.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and helpful! — Bernita S.

Staff very friendly and helpful!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended your office to several work fr... — Roger D.

Have recommended your office to several work friends and they also enjoyed their visit

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor ever! — Jordan F.

I love how helpful and attentive the staff is at every appointment! I would recommend Dr. Leet and his team to anyone!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was professional and the help very he... — Thomas B.

The visit was professional and the help very helpful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are truely professional and caring.I would... — Carol R.

They are truely professional and caring.I would highly recommend them to anyone

Oct 10, 2018