StarStarStarStarStar Was a good experience and the dental care was g... — Chris R.

Was a good experience and the dental care was great.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed and cared for by Herzler a... — Jessica R.

Always feel welcomed and cared for by Herzler and Staff!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My bike ride tooth  — Nancy K.

The best run dental office with lots of smiles, and attention to details. My front tooth is much better today & I so appreciate the least invasive solution. Thank You Dr. Herzler & staff.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herzler takes the time to help me with any ... — Mariah B.

Dr. Herzler takes the time to help me with any emergency situation that I have. He is an amazing doctor and he really cares for his patients. He takes the time to explain everything to me and I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A Blessing to have found such a wonderful Dentist! — Alice D.

So happy to have Dr. Herzler as my Dentist. Never a doubt in my mind about his work or decisions or his staff.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herzler & his Staff are the best. Very kin... — Edward D.

Dr. Herzler & his Staff are the best. Very kind & considerate.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest & so good at everything! — Pam L.

Friendliest & so good at everything!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane S.

As usual a great experience! Your staff is always so friendly!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean friendly office. Dr. Herzler is professi... — Patricia S.

Clean friendly office. Dr. Herzler is professional and thorough. Judy my Hygienist is wonderful. She is friendly and personable and my teeth are healthy because of her care. Sandy and Mary Ann are professional and accommodating. This office is the best.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like a member of the family  — Susan B.

I feel like a member of the family when I come to this office. They take time to explain little things and my teeth look very nice when they complete my procedures.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town. Meticulous in every detai... — Kevin N.

Best dentist in town. Meticulous in every detail. Staff are friendly and welcoming.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient. Very personable and efficien... — Julian P.

Long term patient. Very personable and efficient staff. Dr. Herzler takes the time to thoroughly explain ones oral health and corrective options.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with the quality of care that... — Chelsea M.

I am so impressed with the quality of care that Dr. Herzler and team provided during my first visit. I had an excellent experience and highly recommend Dr. Herzler’s office for anyone in need of a general dentist. Thank you!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Dr. Herzlers office is extr... — Lynne M.

The entire staff at Dr. Herzlers office is extremely friendly. Dr. Herzler is very thorough with his examinations and offers great feedback to your dental health. I have already recommended Dr. Herzler to friends.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Stephanie H.

Being a patient at Dr. Herzler’s office has always been a positive experience. They make sure you’re seen if you have an emergency, have updated technology, everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable about their jobs, and are good at what they do.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy K.

Always a great time at the Dentist!! Everyone is so friendly, professional, & efficient & they don’t even mind looking at grandchildren pictures. Judy caught a couple little chipped enamel & Dr. repaired them on the spot. See you in September!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herzler and his entire staff are amazing. I... — E. Marie R.

Dr. Herzler and his entire staff are amazing. I drive An hour each way for appointments because I know that I won’t find a better operated dentist practice anywhere else.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel I get the best care possible & look... — Tammy K.

Always feel I get the best care possible & look forward to having my teeth cleaned.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Herzler Dentistry. — Gary A.

The Herzler Staff is warm, friendly, and very competent.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST AROUND! — Morgan S.

I have never had a cavity, and thanks to the wonderful staff at Dr. Herzler's I don't think I ever will! Sandy always has a beautiful smile every time I walk in the door. She always makes my day!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Judy is the best--she makes it enjoyable to get... — Robert D.

Judy is the best--she makes it enjoyable to get your teeth cleaned

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar He is a great dentist. Excellent service — Makayla T.

He is a great dentist. Excellent service

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and facilities, always a great ... — Joshua V.

Fantastic staff and facilities, always a great experience.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Doctor & Staff That Cares About Their Work! — Wyatt J.

Dr. Herzler and his staff are the absolute best! They got us in right away when my son had a tooth infection and took care of the problem asap. They even called to check on him afterwards. They're great with kids as well as adults!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Retired — David H.

Dr. Herzler, Judy was excellent the other day! David F. Hart

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar X-ray tooth to diagnose discomfort. — Gerald K.

X-ray tooth to diagnose discomfort.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar John Kaufmann — John K.

I had not been able to come in for a cleaning in over a year, but when I walked back in they fixed me up as if no time had been missed. Very thankful for the pride they take in cleaning teeth and ensuring their patients dental health is the best it possibly can be.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Nancy K.

Due to my dental history I visit Dr. Herzler and his staff every 3 months. Judy had the tedious job of x- rays , charting gum health and cleaning my teeth. We have such fun chatting in between while she encourages me to continue my oral care. Dr. Herzler always takes a look for potential issues & visits. Sandy & Mary Ann always ask about our family & graciously look at a couple pictures. After 30 plus years we're like family. I enjoy being so well cared for & personally treated. Thank you Dr. Herzler and your wonderful staff!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The desk staff is very knowledgeable and helpfu... — Donna J.

The desk staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. The hygienists are patient and thorough. And Dr. Herzler is just great: kind, caring and thorough.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Herzler & his Staff for al... — Alice D.

I have been with Dr. Herzler & his Staff for almost 14 yrs & it has been a pleasure. No complains what so ever...

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and no pain next day thank you — Brian O.

Great service and no pain next day thank you

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — John K.

Great personal service by all at the office

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Herzler for over 12 years ... — Tara G.

I've been seeing Dr. Herzler for over 12 years now and trust him and his staff with my entire families dental health. The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely concerned about us. I would highly recommend Dr. Herzler if you were looking of dentist.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herzler's staff is warm, friendly, and a ve... — Gary A.

Dr. Herzler's staff is warm, friendly, and a veteran group. There is very little turn over on the staff so you can renew previous conversations each time you visit.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied.  — Stephanie H.

Best business I've worked with. Considering it's a medical practice that says a LOT about the team.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joie T.

I have been going there for so long, you are like family to me! Thank YOU

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience going to the dentist.  — Kelly F.

A good experience going to the dentist. Friendly and professional.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff and everyt... — Thomas S.

Very professional and friendly staff and everything there is done wonderfully. My only complaint is the same it has always been. More upbeat and happier music! I have heard more uplifting music at Funerals!!!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff and Dr. Herzler exce... — Mary J.

Absolutely wonderful staff and Dr. Herzler excels at what he does!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcomed and comfortable the minute... — Mariah B.

I felt very welcomed and comfortable the minute I walked through the door. My fear and anxiety of the dentist went away after my first visit.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger S.

I always receive a warm welcome when entering the office as well as when I am being escorted to the examination room. I appreciate the thoroughness of the care of I receive. I also feel I am kept informed of my dental health and am given suggestions to do at home to improve my care.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Afraid no more .. — Pamela F.

I was so afraid of going to the dentist .. but not anymore. Dr. Herzler and his staff are very thorough and professional and do everything they can to make sure you are comfortable and anxiety free. Thank you for caring!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

I came in for my semi-annual cleaning and exam. My hygienist was very thorough and explained everything so that I knew what to expect. Every effort was made to make sure that I was comfortable. The staff is very kind and friendly. I especially like the fact that if I have a problem, they can fit me in and professionally repair the tooth that is hurting.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr Herzler's for 21 yrs and I am ... — Julian P.

Been going to Dr Herzler's for 21 yrs and I am consistently pleased with Dr and his wonderful staff. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Judy is the best! Doc is pretty nice too. And S... — Linda T.

Judy is the best! Doc is pretty nice too. And Sandy makes my day! Merry Christmas everyone!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maribeth P.

The friendly, professional staff at Dr. Herzler's office always make a trip to the dentist enjoyable! I highly recommend Dr. Herzler to anyone looking for a dentist.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Office  — Emily N.

Been with this office for about 7 months now, and hands down, probably the friendliest and funniest staff ever. I also love that not only do they take the time to get to know you, when I came back for my second visit, they remembered what I had told them! They asked how school was, work, etc. I've never had another place get to know me as well as this staff did!

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always very polite and prompt with ex... — Donald S.

Staff are always very polite and prompt with excellent service. Everyone appears to care about the patient and making certain that the services delivered are done so with an attitude of thankfulness for being a part of their day. If it weren't dental services, it would make you glad to have stopped in for a visit!!!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol W.

Staff is always friendly. Completely satisfied with Lori.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys keep up the good work. ... — James L.

Love you guys keep up the good work.

Sep 8, 2016