StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff working for Dr.Greg McPherson. — Timothy M.

Excellent staff working for Dr.Greg McPherson.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Needed a dentist unexpectedly... — Lori K.

I unexpectedly had a back tooth break off and had to have the remainder pulled. I am very hesitant and uncomfortable with having dental work done. My long time dentist had retired. Now that I absolutely had to have my tooth looked at I called a dozen dental offices to find a replacement. I had 2 preferences, kindness and on the practical side Nitrous oxide gas. The person that answered the phone was patient, took their time to hear my concerns, Lisa the dental assistant was simply an angel in disguise, she was brilliantly comforting, and Dr. McPherson was kind, gentle, reassuring, and confident that we could do what needed to be done successfully. That is exactly what happened. Thank you!

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on time, friendly staff and dentist... — Eleanor M.

Appointment on time, friendly staff and dentist, very convenient

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar first visit — Pamela M.

I am so excited to find a dentist who listens. I was worked in the same day. The staff and Dr Greg were very friendly and informative. Highly recommend this practice.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff all with great personalities and fr... — Stephen W.

Great staff all with great personalities and friendly. They are great attentive and caring too. Dr. McPherson is a fantastic dentist.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, up to date dentistry. Couldn't ... — Ilene J.

Great service, up to date dentistry. Couldn't be happier w/ my first visit.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a wonderful first experience with... — Karen E.

Thank you for a wonderful first experience with your dental practice. I especially appreciate your kind offer of a temporary solution until I can get my crown. I’m a big fan!!!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see you. The staff is ve... — Margot T.

Always a pleasure to see you. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. We have coming her... — Evan P.

Great experience as always. We have coming here for years and have had top notch dental care from Dr. McPherson and great crae from the staff. Thank you

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff members! Very polite and they do ev... — Kris B.

Great staff members! Very polite and they do everything they can to make you feel comfortable

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McPherson and his team are the best. — Gregory B.

Dr. McPherson and his team are the best.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional, personal touch, friendly, ... — Shaun L.

Quick, professional, personal touch, friendly, top-of-the-line dental care...as always : )

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful to have Dr. McPherson nearby  — Carl T.

Everything was awesome as usual. No waiting. No pain. Nice discount for cash plan.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience  — Lauren W.

I cannot day enough great things about my experience yesterday. From the moment I entered the office I felt so welcomed. Amy, my dental hygienist, was more than accommodating. It had been nearly a decade since I had been in a dental office and she did everything to ease my anxiety. I couldn’t stop telling people about my experience after I left. Dr. McPherson was very kind and easy going. He spoke simply about the crown I needed and did not make me go through with unnecessary procedures. I can totally see why my family referred this practice!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient and friendly  — Jennifer G.

Fast, efficient and friendly... My son and I had simultaneous appointments and we were in and out in about 30 minutes. That is unheard of. In previous offices, our appointments would never be offered at the same time and always be a minimum of 1 hour in length. I love that I can drive my golf cart to my dentist - this is awesome!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most people don't enjoy going to the Dentist, b... — Cynthia E.

Most people don't enjoy going to the Dentist, but I always look forward to my visits to Dr. McPherson's office. Christy is not only good at her job but also an engaging conversationalist! I also appreciate that they stay on schedule. I have never had to wait because they were running behind. Who can say that about any other doctor's office? If you are looking for dental care, this is your place.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McPherson and his staff are top-notch.  — Robert B.

Dr. McPherson and his staff are top-notch. Everyone in the office is friendly and they do everything they can to make your visit as comfortable as possible. They are equipped with state-of-the-art equipment and they take the time to explain the situation with your teeth and what is needed to improve your dental health.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased at my new patient appointment . — Cynthia F.

I was very pleased at my new patient appointment with Dr. McPherson and his office. Very calming office environment, friendly staff and efficient hygienist. Enjoyed meeting Dr. McPherson and felt my visit was a A PLUS... I have worked in two other Dental offices over the years. Thank you for a good experience in your office.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McPherson and his entire team model service. — Paul L.

Dr. McPherson and his entire team model a service mindset in the industry today. From the moment you call the office, you are always greeted with warmth, dedication to getting your need met, and appropriately set expectations. This continues as soon as you visit the office and each person there treats you like a friend--they remember your name, background, and engage you in real conversation (not simply monotonous small-talk). Through the visit, they are full of professionalism, directness on any further procedures and needs, and close out with an understanding of next steps. My entire family (my wife, 4 children, and myself) drives 30 minutes each time to maintain a connection to the practice. And it is always well worth the drive.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Jeffrey F.

Kristi and Dr. McPherson are always very thorough and friendly!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is extremely professiona... — Kathie L.

Everyone at the office is extremely professional and nice- they make you feel comfortable. Everything was explained thoroughly and in detail on what needs to be done in the future including pricing.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Be nice to your dentist...they have fillings too. — Cole M.

I had cracked an old filling. Doctor and his team took care of me. I’ve been going there since they opened. They always provide a great experience.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative  — Robert D.

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I felt like all my needs were addressed during my visit. The dental hygienist and doctor were great and informative I will continue to come here for my Oral health needs

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and everyone was very friendly. It... — Rosemary S.

Great office and everyone was very friendly. It was a great first experience!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was friendly, professional and ... — Denny H.

The appointment was friendly, professional and complete.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, as always... — Robert M.

Everyone was great, as always...

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly  — Jael K.

They got me in quick and took care of my issue. I am a new patient and am going to love coming here for my regular checkups and cleanings. I love even more that the office is right in my neighborhood of New Town.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McPherson and his team listen and fulfill m... — Doris P.

Dr. McPherson and his team listen and fulfill my dental needs with a wide range of services and state-of-the-art technology. They're also prompt and courteous. I go out of my way to go there for my dental care and I recommend them to my friends and family.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After years of dental fear, my visit to Dr. McP... — Jessica U.

After years of dental fear, my visit to Dr. McPherson's office was a wonderful relief! I had a broken tooth that needed to have a crown placed. He made sure to tell me each step of the process and was very informative. Even the local anesthetic administration was quick and painless. What a great staff!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys always take exceptional care of me. Ev... — Stephen W.

You guys always take exceptional care of me. Everyone is always smiling and it is a good experience every time.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, Thorough and Compassionate — Theresa L.

Dr. McPherson and his staff are amazing! Very knowledgeable and compassionate regarding the care they provide. During my visit they made sure I was comfortable and aware of my dental situation and provided great at home tips. Office is very nicely decorated, roomy and comfortable. Looking to be a long term patient! - Theresa. L

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't use online services really. I communica... — Denise C.

I don't use online services really. I communicate at the office personally and through email and text message.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at the dentist! — Alisandra J.

Everyone is very nice, explains procedures and costs well, and takes the stress out of going to the dentist!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and recognized me a... — Sereatha K.

The staff was very friendly and recognized me as soon I a cane through the door. The atmosphere is extremely pleasant and neat. I had a great experience there. Everyone there actually spoke and welcomed me back.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as usual! — Patricia S.

Always on time with exceptional service. The office is not only nice and kind, they are efficient and relaxed. I think they like working there!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! Great work!  — Paul R.

Very friendly! Great work!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Becky was great! — Anthony J.

Becky was great! She has cleaned my teeth every time I have visited, and I always enjoy seeing her. She is gentle when cleaning and does a good job making sure you are comfortable throughout the process!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and Astrid did the best, mos... — Lois R.

I love this office and Astrid did the best, most gentle and pain free cleaning ever.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful. I love Dr. McP... — Karen G.

Everyone is so nice and helpful. I love Dr. McPherson. Thank you!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for helping me. I’ve always... — Ray G.

Thank you very much for helping me. I’ve always been satisfied with your work.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate the excellence care from Dr.... — Eileen B.

Really appreciate the excellence care from Dr. McPherson and his staff.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit success! — Molly M.

It was my daughter's first visit to the dentist and she was very apprehensive about it. Right away Dr. McPherson's office recognized this and made her feel comfortable. Her hygienist took the time to go over what happens at the dentist's office and ever let her try out the tools to put her at ease. I could not have asked for a better experience!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people! — Maxwell G.

Great service, great people!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. The... — William W.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. They have always on-time for appointments and go out of their way to make appointments that work with my schedule.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I've experienced. — Mark S.

Best dental care I've experienced.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works here is very nice and welcom... — Brittany A.

Everyone who works here is very nice and welcoming! Their technology is updated and office is clean.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional and courteous.  — Doris P.

Staff is always professional and courteous. They are always on time and never keep me waiting, and they always explain to me thoroughly the work to be done.. Dr. McPherson does remarkable work and has cutting edge equipment and expertise. Regardless of where I live, I will not change dentists, and I frequently refer him to me friends and family.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.Very thorough, efficient an... — Juan V.

Excellent service. Very thorough, efficient and effective.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Fast and Friendly — Mark W.

Excellent Service, Fast and Friendly

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ann Boennighausen  — Ann B.

Perfect! No improvement needed

Aug 14, 2018