StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, Thorough and Compassionate — Theresa L.

Dr. McPherson and his staff are amazing! Very knowledgeable and compassionate regarding the care they provide. During my visit they made sure I was comfortable and aware of my dental situation and provided great at home tips. Office is very nicely decorated, roomy and comfortable. Looking to be a long term patient! - Theresa. L

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't use online services really. I communica... — Denise C.

I don't use online services really. I communicate at the office personally and through email and text message.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at the dentist! — Alisandra J.

Everyone is very nice, explains procedures and costs well, and takes the stress out of going to the dentist!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and recognized me a... — Sereatha K.

The staff was very friendly and recognized me as soon I a cane through the door. The atmosphere is extremely pleasant and neat. I had a great experience there. Everyone there actually spoke and welcomed me back.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as usual! — Patricia S.

Always on time with exceptional service. The office is not only nice and kind, they are efficient and relaxed. I think they like working there!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! Great work!  — Paul R.

Very friendly! Great work!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Becky was great! — Anthony J.

Becky was great! She has cleaned my teeth every time I have visited, and I always enjoy seeing her. She is gentle when cleaning and does a good job making sure you are comfortable throughout the process!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and Astrid did the best, mos... — Lois R.

I love this office and Astrid did the best, most gentle and pain free cleaning ever.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful. I love Dr. McP... — Karen G.

Everyone is so nice and helpful. I love Dr. McPherson. Thank you!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for helping me. I’ve always... — Ray G.

Thank you very much for helping me. I’ve always been satisfied with your work.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate the excellence care from Dr.... — Eileen B.

Really appreciate the excellence care from Dr. McPherson and his staff.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit success! — Molly M.

It was my daughter's first visit to the dentist and she was very apprehensive about it. Right away Dr. McPherson's office recognized this and made her feel comfortable. Her hygienist took the time to go over what happens at the dentist's office and ever let her try out the tools to put her at ease. I could not have asked for a better experience!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people! — Maxwell G.

Great service, great people!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. The... — William W.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. They have always on-time for appointments and go out of their way to make appointments that work with my schedule.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I've experienced. — Mark S.

Best dental care I've experienced.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works here is very nice and welcom... — Brittany A.

Everyone who works here is very nice and welcoming! Their technology is updated and office is clean.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional and courteous.  — Doris P.

Staff is always professional and courteous. They are always on time and never keep me waiting, and they always explain to me thoroughly the work to be done.. Dr. McPherson does remarkable work and has cutting edge equipment and expertise. Regardless of where I live, I will not change dentists, and I frequently refer him to me friends and family.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.Very thorough, efficient an... — Juan V.

Excellent service. Very thorough, efficient and effective.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Fast and Friendly — Mark W.

Excellent Service, Fast and Friendly

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ann Boennighausen  — Ann B.

Perfect! No improvement needed

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Friendly and professional. — Leslie W.

Great experience! Friendly and professional.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i... — Norma H.

The service was excellent and the staff including Dr. McPherson were very professional. Would certainly recommend this dental practice.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL PEOPLE — Kristin R.

Dr. McPherson and his staff are friendly and amazing. I have very bad dental anxiety and they made sure I was comfortable during my procedure. I highly recommend. :)

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ruth Birkmeier's Review of Dr. McPherson's staff — Ruth B.

I feel very at ease and confident that everyone at Dr. Greg McPherson's office will give me the best treatment and the answers to any questions I may have. I feel at ease though I may not always show it since I have to have a Kleenex to hold onto all the time. I know I will always get the right answer and the right treatment for my teeth. I would recommend this office to everyone I know. Thank you for always being kind, courteous and making me feel comfortable when the dentist is not my favorite place to be.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just walked in and had a concern with a tooth, ... — Eleanor M.

Just walked in and had a concern with a tooth, they took me right in and got X-rays and saw the doctor and was pleased to hear all was good.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great — Patricia P.

First time there everything was great will be using him from now on.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Cynthia E.

Our entire family has been going to Dr. McPherson's for several years now. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time, the care is excellent and everyone is friendly and competent.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McPherson and his staff are so friendly and... — Jennifer M.

Dr. McPherson and his staff are so friendly and welcoming. The office is spotless and beautiful, and I feel they are using leading-edge technology to care for their patients. Very glad my family switched to his practice and would recommend him to anyone.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always have an excellent experience here  — Violet P.

We always have an excellent experience here

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always have an excellent experience here.  — Layla P.

We always have an excellent experience here.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm one of those people who don't look forward ... — Robert B.

I'm one of those people who don't look forward to going to the dentist. However, I realize the importance of good dental health so I go anyway. Dr. McPherson and his staff are wonderful people who do everything possible to make my visits as pleasant as possible. They are friendly and caring. The office is equipped with state-of-the-art equipment and everyone is up to speed with the latest developments in oral hygiene and dental care. I still don't look forward to visiting the dentist but Dr. McPherson and his staff do such a great job that I'll keep coming back.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE going to Dr. McPherson's office!  — Kathleen K.

I LOVE going to Dr. McPherson's office! His staff is top-notch (they greet me by name the moment I walk in the door), my hygienist (Christy - I probably spelled it wrong) is delightful and amazing with my teeth and my kids. Dr. McPherson offers affordable whitening and solved my associated teeth sensitivity issues with a prescription toothpaste that no other dentist's office previously suggested. The office is incredibly welcoming and the location in New Town is a huge bonus - the perfect combination of a "small town" dentist feel (friendly, welcoming, helpful, honest) with all the bells and whistles of a cutting-edge dental practice (state-of-the-art technology, pristinely clean, newest techniques). I HIGHLY recommend Dr. McPherson for every member of the family!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very friendly, and makes you feel ... — Lauren L.

Great staff! Very friendly, and makes you feel at ease.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McPherson and his staff are great! They’re ... — James B.

Dr. McPherson and his staff are great! They’re always professional and courteous and make my dental visits comfortable and pleasant.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and very professional.Hig... — Theodore C.

Great friendly staff and very professional. Highly recommend!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made an anxious patient feel at ease — Lane C.

I am incredibly anxious about going to the dentist in general, so I tend to avoid going rather than putting myself through that anxiety. My wife and kids have been seeing Dr. McPherson for several years, and always spoke very highly of him, so when I developed a toothache recently, I finally had to break down and make an appointment. Once i got there, though, the visit could not have gone better. The staff was super friendly, and they were very good about trying to ease any anxiety I was feeling during my visit. Becky (the hygienist who did my cleaning) was fantastic, and so was Dr. McPherson. Neither of them tried to lay the usual guilt trip on me that I get - the "you really ought to get the dentist every 6 months" speech. Both were laid back and pleasant, and I'm honestly not even that worried about my upcoming appointment to fix the cavity they found.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made me feel very co... — Lauren P.

Everyone was very nice and made me feel very comfortable.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice in the Heart of NT — John K.

This is a great dental practice. The staff and expertise is second to none and there is nothing but bright smiles the minute you walk through the front door.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Astrid was great. Very ple... — Daniel C.

Very friendly staff. Astrid was great. Very pleasant experience.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care. — Eileen B.

Excellent staff and care.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All good--The equipment is modern and I get a c... — James B.

All good--The equipment is modern and I get a chance to really know what is going on with my cars.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Six month cleaning and check up — Mary M.

As always, both Kristi and Dr McPherson made me feel comfortable and well cared for.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. McPherson's for se... — Doris P.

I have been a patient of Dr. McPherson's for several years. I'm extremely happy with my choice of dentist. Dr. McPherson and his staff really take their time at each and every visit to go over everything with me. He also has a state of the art practice to cater to whatever dental needs you have and the staff is very nice. Definitely recommend.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and dentist — Roger B.

I love the ability to see my dentist right in my neighborhood. Everyone is friendly and Greg is good at his job. I like the fact that doesn’t insist on having my fillings replaced until absolutely necessary.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and relaxed going to Dr... — Gary W.

I felt very comfortable and relaxed going to Dr Greg McPherson to address my problem. The tooth issue was addressed in the best manner and it turned out perfect.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was friendly and helpful. — Deborah D.

Entire staff was friendly and helpful.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent profesional service. — Juan V.

As usual, excellent professional service.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like home! — Melinda P.

I can not express how kind, compassionate, caring and genuine each and every member of the dental team is. I have always felt comfortable and right at home there. I couldn’t ask for a better dentist and staff to go to!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret S.

I like everyone in the office. Everyone is very friendly and kind but at the same time very professional. I am glad you are here in New Town!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service! Very kind, patient an... — Dinah S.

Excellent dental service! Very kind, patient and professional staff!

Feb 6, 2018