StarStarStarStarStar Ann Boennighausen  — Ann B.

Perfect! No improvement needed

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Friendly and professional. — Leslie W.

Great experience! Friendly and professional.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i... — Norma H.

The service was excellent and the staff including Dr. McPherson were very professional. Would certainly recommend this dental practice.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL PEOPLE — Kristin R.

Dr. McPherson and his staff are friendly and amazing. I have very bad dental anxiety and they made sure I was comfortable during my procedure. I highly recommend. :)

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ruth Birkmeier's Review of Dr. McPherson's staff — Ruth B.

I feel very at ease and confident that everyone at Dr. Greg McPherson's office will give me the best treatment and the answers to any questions I may have. I feel at ease though I may not always show it since I have to have a Kleenex to hold onto all the time. I know I will always get the right answer and the right treatment for my teeth. I would recommend this office to everyone I know. Thank you for always being kind, courteous and making me feel comfortable when the dentist is not my favorite place to be.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just walked in and had a concern with a tooth, ... — Eleanor M.

Just walked in and had a concern with a tooth, they took me right in and got X-rays and saw the doctor and was pleased to hear all was good.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great — Patricia P.

First time there everything was great will be using him from now on.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Cynthia E.

Our entire family has been going to Dr. McPherson's for several years now. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time, the care is excellent and everyone is friendly and competent.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McPherson and his staff are so friendly and... — Jennifer M.

Dr. McPherson and his staff are so friendly and welcoming. The office is spotless and beautiful, and I feel they are using leading-edge technology to care for their patients. Very glad my family switched to his practice and would recommend him to anyone.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always have an excellent experience here  — Violet P.

We always have an excellent experience here

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always have an excellent experience here.  — Layla P.

We always have an excellent experience here.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm one of those people who don't look forward ... — Robert B.

I'm one of those people who don't look forward to going to the dentist. However, I realize the importance of good dental health so I go anyway. Dr. McPherson and his staff are wonderful people who do everything possible to make my visits as pleasant as possible. They are friendly and caring. The office is equipped with state-of-the-art equipment and everyone is up to speed with the latest developments in oral hygiene and dental care. I still don't look forward to visiting the dentist but Dr. McPherson and his staff do such a great job that I'll keep coming back.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE going to Dr. McPherson's office!  — Kathleen K.

I LOVE going to Dr. McPherson's office! His staff is top-notch (they greet me by name the moment I walk in the door), my hygienist (Christy - I probably spelled it wrong) is delightful and amazing with my teeth and my kids. Dr. McPherson offers affordable whitening and solved my associated teeth sensitivity issues with a prescription toothpaste that no other dentist's office previously suggested. The office is incredibly welcoming and the location in New Town is a huge bonus - the perfect combination of a "small town" dentist feel (friendly, welcoming, helpful, honest) with all the bells and whistles of a cutting-edge dental practice (state-of-the-art technology, pristinely clean, newest techniques). I HIGHLY recommend Dr. McPherson for every member of the family!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very friendly, and makes you feel ... — Lauren L.

Great staff! Very friendly, and makes you feel at ease.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McPherson and his staff are great! They’re ... — James B.

Dr. McPherson and his staff are great! They’re always professional and courteous and make my dental visits comfortable and pleasant.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and very professional.Hig... — Theodore C.

Great friendly staff and very professional. Highly recommend!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made an anxious patient feel at ease — Lane C.

I am incredibly anxious about going to the dentist in general, so I tend to avoid going rather than putting myself through that anxiety. My wife and kids have been seeing Dr. McPherson for several years, and always spoke very highly of him, so when I developed a toothache recently, I finally had to break down and make an appointment. Once i got there, though, the visit could not have gone better. The staff was super friendly, and they were very good about trying to ease any anxiety I was feeling during my visit. Becky (the hygienist who did my cleaning) was fantastic, and so was Dr. McPherson. Neither of them tried to lay the usual guilt trip on me that I get - the "you really ought to get the dentist every 6 months" speech. Both were laid back and pleasant, and I'm honestly not even that worried about my upcoming appointment to fix the cavity they found.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made me feel very co... — Lauren P.

Everyone was very nice and made me feel very comfortable.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice in the Heart of NT — John K.

This is a great dental practice. The staff and expertise is second to none and there is nothing but bright smiles the minute you walk through the front door.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Astrid was great. Very ple... — Daniel C.

Very friendly staff. Astrid was great. Very pleasant experience.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care. — Eileen B.

Excellent staff and care.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All good--The equipment is modern and I get a c... — James B.

All good--The equipment is modern and I get a chance to really know what is going on with my cars.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Six month cleaning and check up — Mary M.

As always, both Kristi and Dr McPherson made me feel comfortable and well cared for.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. McPherson's for se... — Doris P.

I have been a patient of Dr. McPherson's for several years. I'm extremely happy with my choice of dentist. Dr. McPherson and his staff really take their time at each and every visit to go over everything with me. He also has a state of the art practice to cater to whatever dental needs you have and the staff is very nice. Definitely recommend.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and dentist — Roger B.

I love the ability to see my dentist right in my neighborhood. Everyone is friendly and Greg is good at his job. I like the fact that doesn’t insist on having my fillings replaced until absolutely necessary.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and relaxed going to Dr... — Gary W.

I felt very comfortable and relaxed going to Dr Greg McPherson to address my problem. The tooth issue was addressed in the best manner and it turned out perfect.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was friendly and helpful. — Deborah D.

Entire staff was friendly and helpful.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent profesional service. — Juan V.

As usual, excellent professional service.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like home! — Melinda P.

I can not express how kind, compassionate, caring and genuine each and every member of the dental team is. I have always felt comfortable and right at home there. I couldn’t ask for a better dentist and staff to go to!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret S.

I like everyone in the office. Everyone is very friendly and kind but at the same time very professional. I am glad you are here in New Town!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service! Very kind, patient an... — Dinah S.

Excellent dental service! Very kind, patient and professional staff!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, quick, clean, friendly and profe... — Kent B.

Great service, quick, clean, friendly and professional, no nonsense and hostile overselling of services

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Committed to make it right. All focused on pro... — Joe K.

Committed to make it right. All focused on providing a great smile

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor we're very helpful and pro... — Rebecca E.

The staff and doctor we're very helpful and professional. They make the patient feel right at home.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I filled out paperwork online before arriving f... — Denise C.

I filled out paperwork online before arriving for my first appointment. Very easy and convenient. Then they just called me back right away once they did a quick check in with my ID and insurance card with three signatures. My dental tech was easy to speak to while cleaning and x-rays were done. The doctor noted a few trouble spots next during his brief appearance Very nice gentleman. Then my dental tech went through costs and gave me a print out to take home with me to discuss with my husband and future appiintments to be made. They made it all easy. Rhe office is clean, the staff is amazing and professional.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are always very personable, ac... — Devin L.

The office staff are always very personable, accommodating and knowledgeable, not to mention the awesome dental work that Dr. McPherson does for my family!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Modern facility, with a friendly and courteous ... — Carl T.

Modern facility, with a friendly and courteous staff. Very good overall experience. Appreciates cash paying customers, and offers them discounts.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McPherson and his staff were all very warm ... — Marut T.

Dr. McPherson and his staff were all very warm and professional in addressing my dental concerns and I look forward to visiting them again.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are excellent at what you do.Additiona... — Catherine L.

You all are excellent at what you do. Additionally, you are always very patient, respectful and very courteous. Call me super satisfied.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I was small, going to the dentist meant pa... — Terri S.

When I was small, going to the dentist meant pain and stress. When I go to Dr. Greg's office, I am met with pleasantry and good will, and the whole experience is positive and good.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The first dentist I don't mind going to see. N... — Mary H.

The first dentist I don't mind going to see. Nice guy and wonderful staff.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff! Quick Fast and Professiona... — Mark W.

Very Friendly Staff! Quick Fast and Professional

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff! Quick Fast and Professiona... — Mark W.

Very Friendly Staff! Quick Fast and Professional

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience start to finish — Jeff H.

Wonderful experience start to finish! High quality care and transparency throughout the visit!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by all as always!  — Jeffrey F.

Great job by all as always!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Anthony J.

All of the staff was very nice and helpful. They explained each step and helped make me comfortable. One of the best experiences I’ve had at a dentist.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Schoedel first visit — Frederick S.

Stacy was great, and the hygenist was great and clearly very knowledgeable.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Patricia C.

The staff here is very friendly- and they are always on time. I have an enormous fear of needles - and dr. McPherson is so good - I didn't know he had given me the shot!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ben H.

I would give more stars if I could. From Stacy and the front desk to the assistant to Greg. The experience was wonderful and the procedure went better then I could've hoped for.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office does their best to make ... — Robert B.

Everyone in the office does their best to make your visit comfortable and stress-free. The equipment and procedures are state-of-the-art. The treatment rooms are spacious and open with nice, large windows looking out on the volleyball courts. I'm always greeted with a smile and a warm welcome that makes me feel like a valued patient. I don't need to ask many questions because everything is explained in easy-to-understand language.

Nov 30, 2017