StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist is very thorough and puts you at ease... — Robert H.

Hygienist is very thorough and puts you at ease and our dentist is very good and makes you at ease while he works on you

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the staff, hygienists, and de... — Monica B.

I absolutely love the staff, hygienists, and dentists at Greenway Dental! Very friendly, professional, willing to work within your budget, and excellent care! They truly care about their patients. I recommend them highly.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! So warm and friendly! Really makes... — Patricia A.

Great staff! So warm and friendly! Really makes you feel comfortable.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very friendly caring  — Fabiola G.

Great staff very friendly caring

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly dental practice I've ever gone to... — Sharon N.

Most friendly dental practice I've ever gone to. Love Dr. G and especially Kristen, my hygienist!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucy B.

Very professional and caring excellent follow up by the dentist

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Visit... — Daniel R.

I was impressed by this visit. The hygienist told me what she was going to do and what was happening during the cleaning. She was also friendly and welcoming.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Being a new patient, I am so surprised to meet ... — Valerie K.

Being a new patient, I am so surprised to meet such an authentic welcome, friendly staff and talented kind dentist. The Office Manager helped me through insurance concerns and questions, the dental technician was so careful and informative, Dr. Shaw was not rushed and truly caring. Thank You Greenway

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impress the high quality technically The... — Ceon J.

I was impress the high quality technically The dentist & assistants were all patient and very polite

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome, the people there are sup... — Ronald D.

This place is awesome, the people there are super friendly and make you feel really comfortable. They give you personalized attention and explain every step to make sure that you are comfortable. I had a couple of teeth pulled and I have no pain. They were quick and efficient and so friendly and professional at the same time and their pricing is beyond excellent, I don't have insurance and dont make very much money and they made sure that it was extremely affordable and it was also an emergency visit that they booked me and saw me in a couple of hours. They have several financing options. I cannot express my gratitude enough to them. I will be back soon to get some more work done.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alway have a Great Experience with Dr. And Staf... — Miguel F.

Alway have a Great Experience with Dr. And Staff

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome ALL around. Dr. Greenway is probably th... — Mary D.

Awesome ALL around. Dr. Greenway is probably the best dentist I have ever come across. Kudos to his staff and colleagues as well.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret S.

Everyone was very professional & caring.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and courteous and seem to en... — Robert H.

Staff are friendly and courteous and seem to enjoy their jobs

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have tried other dentists and no body compare... — Sherry H.

I have tried other dentists and no body compares to Dr. Greenway's office!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Gabriela N.

The BEST experience i have had at a dental office. The staff was amazing so caring and friendly.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, well trained — Nicholas D.

Very friendly staff, well trained

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greenway and all the staff were great with ... — Eliana G.

Dr. Greenway and all the staff were great with my nine-year-old, who had to have three teeth extracted. They were informative and reassuring with me, and did their best to relax my daughter. We did have to wait a while, but at least part of that was because of the complications of her case. It was well worth it to have him quickly remove those teeth and put us at ease.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous staff five stars — Anthony B.

Friendly courteous staff five stars

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Ms. Kristen. I have never had a hygieni... — Shanae S.

I love Ms. Kristen. I have never had a hygienist who cares enough about patients to contact them direct when they have neglected to keep appointments for cleaning. She is very gentle and ensures my comfort at all times. She is the ONLY reason why I am still a patient at Greenway Dental.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was excellent. The staff was friendl... — Daniel R.

The visit was excellent. The staff was friendly and courteous. They explained the procedures to where I could understand them. I'm going to come back to this dental office.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Greenway Dental Excellence! ... — Daniel M.

I always recommend Greenway Dental Excellence! They are the best! The hygienists & dentists are patient, compassionate, and clear. They never suggest unnecessary treatment and are willing to work out payment plans for treatments not covered by insurance.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Briana  — Lori M.

Briana did a very good job. She was very friendly and professional.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greenway Dentist and staff are exceptionally fr... — Charlotte M.

Greenway Dentist and staff are exceptionally friendly and caring. Doctor Guevara is very trustworthy and is highly integrity character.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the I.E.  — Heidi C.

This was my first visit to Greenway Dentist. It is very clean. The X-ray tech was so patient. I was so impressed with their office. The staff was very pleasant, polite, efficient, courteous and organized! I definitely recommend Dr. Greenway and staff.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always get very friendly and excellent servic... — Cathy M.

I always get very friendly and excellent service. Very nice people

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Staff! — Lori P.

Kristen does a great job and spends enough time that you don't feel rushed. Dr. Nosek is a great dentist, always takes his time and makes sure that everything is good for another 6 months. Great staff!

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristi F.

It had been too long since I'd been to the dentist because I am a scaredy cat and my dentist/family friend had retired. My friend suggested this dental office and I am so happy I went! Incredible staff, kind and GENTLE hygienists, and a very clean and organized facility. I'm so happy.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You matter — Carrie G.

I find the service friendly timely and the treatment like you as a person matter.

Nov 15, 2016