StarStarStarStarStar Kristen the Hygenist is awesome. Super nice and... — Valerie B.

Kristen the Hygenist is awesome. Super nice and funny, she makes it a pleasant experience!!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen, ur hygienist is SO GOOD that I would f... — Frank A.

Kristen, ur hygienist is SO GOOD that I would follow her if she ever left ur practice !

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It took months and repeated contacts by phone a... — Diane W.

It took months and repeated contacts by phone and email at the website to get the pricing on work to be done on my teeth in 2 visits.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been very pleased with the service, care a... — Margaret S.

Have been very pleased with the service, care and knowledge of the dentists and dental hygienists.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Handsome dentist. Pretty ladies. — Larry J.

Handsome dentist. Pretty ladies.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is great at that office — Maria T.

Everybody is great at that office

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Hygienist in Riverside !  — Filomena N.

The Best Hygienist in Riverside !

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. G and Dr. Greenway...... — Katrina S.

I love Dr. G and Dr. Greenway......

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carrie G.

Excellent friendly service a 5(Star)

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and very helpful Dentist are ver... — Robert H.

Staff friendly and very helpful Dentist are very good

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very knowledgeable practioner... — Ethel M.

Great service and very knowledgeable practitioner

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Rochelle was personable, nice, efficient, throu... — Helen J.

Rochelle was personable, nice, efficient, through, fast.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rochelle was great. Efficient, gentle, fast. — Michael L.

Rochelle was great. Efficient, gentle, fast.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place to go!! The staff will get yo... — Kathryn R.

This is the place to go!! The staff will get you in with out waiting weeks or days the day I called they were able to see me. Staff is great and Dr. Greenway is amazing.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated honest evaluation . — Glenn R.

Appreciated honest evaluation & no attempt to oversell. Referred my wife.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Feedback....not a review — Jennifer J.

Unfortunately, this is the only place for me to provide you written feedback. I LOVE Dr. Greenway and our hygienist(s). However...I have issues with the capability of the front office. 1. Continuously calling my husband’s phone in attempts to contact me, but never calling the “cell” listed on my account...which would have gotten you to me. 2. When someone called to confirm our appointments, once again on my husband’s phone (for me and my daughter), she failed to leave the time of the appointments. 3. When I made the appointments, there was absolutely no mention that this would be a deep cleaning...and my 3 year old’s appointment was made immediately following, so I’d have to have her with me for the deep cleaning...which should have been my whole mouth for approx 2 hours? 4. As the deep cleaning was not mentioned at the time the appointment was made, clearly, I was not giving any information that I’d be expected to partially pay for the cleaning (basic cleanings have always been no cost to me via my insurance). Instead, I was completely surprised when the receptionist called me up prior to my appointment to ask for payment! 5. During my appointment, 4 days ago, Melissa worked with me to make sure we had the correct phone numbers for both myself and my husband. I watched her correct the phone numbers in the computer. However, TODAY I received another text meant for my husband! 6. My husband was just in on Monday, and today I received a text saying he was overdue for a cleaning. (Granted, he did not end up getting a cleaning on Monday, but to get another text two days later? C’mon....) Like I said previously, LOVE THE DENTAL STAFF!!! But you’ve got to work on the front office issues. Also...not all of the questions on this survey are applicable...needs an N/A option if you want accurate info.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Please do not let this happen again ! — Frank A.

Tho I love and recommend ur practice, I had a rough experience last time in. I was feeling Very poorly and BARELY made it thru my cleaning appt. So, I was FRUSTRATED while I had to wait for ur office to figure out how much my future visit was going to cost me. Then, when I tried to set up mu next apt, ur office worker could not figure out what I needed. I finally gave her my e mail address to set up my next appt, I STILL have not heard from here. in over 2 years coming here, this was the Only negative experience I have ever had ! hopefully, it will NOT be repeated !

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist is very thorough and puts you at ease... — Robert H.

Hygienist is very thorough and puts you at ease and our dentist is very good and makes you at ease while he works on you

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the staff, hygienists, and de... — Monica B.

I absolutely love the staff, hygienists, and dentists at Greenway Dental! Very friendly, professional, willing to work within your budget, and excellent care! They truly care about their patients. I recommend them highly.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! So warm and friendly! Really makes... — Patricia A.

Great staff! So warm and friendly! Really makes you feel comfortable.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very friendly caring  — Fabiola G.

Great staff very friendly caring

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly dental practice I've ever gone to... — Sharon N.

Most friendly dental practice I've ever gone to. Love Dr. G and especially Kristen, my hygienist!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucy B.

Very professional and caring excellent follow up by the dentist

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Visit... — Daniel R.

I was impressed by this visit. The hygienist told me what she was going to do and what was happening during the cleaning. She was also friendly and welcoming.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Being a new patient, I am so surprised to meet ... — Valerie K.

Being a new patient, I am so surprised to meet such an authentic welcome, friendly staff and talented kind dentist. The Office Manager helped me through insurance concerns and questions, the dental technician was so careful and informative, Dr. Shaw was not rushed and truly caring. Thank You Greenway

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impress the high quality technically The... — Ceon J.

I was impress the high quality technically The dentist & assistants were all patient and very polite

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome, the people there are sup... — Ronald D.

This place is awesome, the people there are super friendly and make you feel really comfortable. They give you personalized attention and explain every step to make sure that you are comfortable. I had a couple of teeth pulled and I have no pain. They were quick and efficient and so friendly and professional at the same time and their pricing is beyond excellent, I don't have insurance and dont make very much money and they made sure that it was extremely affordable and it was also an emergency visit that they booked me and saw me in a couple of hours. They have several financing options. I cannot express my gratitude enough to them. I will be back soon to get some more work done.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alway have a Great Experience with Dr. And Staf... — Miguel F.

Alway have a Great Experience with Dr. And Staff

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome ALL around. Dr. Greenway is probably th... — Mary D.

Awesome ALL around. Dr. Greenway is probably the best dentist I have ever come across. Kudos to his staff and colleagues as well.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret S.

Everyone was very professional & caring.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and courteous and seem to en... — Robert H.

Staff are friendly and courteous and seem to enjoy their jobs

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have tried other dentists and no body compare... — Sherry H.

I have tried other dentists and no body compares to Dr. Greenway's office!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Gabriela N.

The BEST experience i have had at a dental office. The staff was amazing so caring and friendly.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, well trained — Nicholas D.

Very friendly staff, well trained

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greenway and all the staff were great with ... — Eliana G.

Dr. Greenway and all the staff were great with my nine-year-old, who had to have three teeth extracted. They were informative and reassuring with me, and did their best to relax my daughter. We did have to wait a while, but at least part of that was because of the complications of her case. It was well worth it to have him quickly remove those teeth and put us at ease.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous staff five stars — Anthony B.

Friendly courteous staff five stars

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Ms. Kristen. I have never had a hygieni... — Shanae S.

I love Ms. Kristen. I have never had a hygienist who cares enough about patients to contact them direct when they have neglected to keep appointments for cleaning. She is very gentle and ensures my comfort at all times. She is the ONLY reason why I am still a patient at Greenway Dental.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was excellent. The staff was friendl... — Daniel R.

The visit was excellent. The staff was friendly and courteous. They explained the procedures to where I could understand them. I'm going to come back to this dental office.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Greenway Dental Excellence! ... — Daniel M.

I always recommend Greenway Dental Excellence! They are the best! The hygienists & dentists are patient, compassionate, and clear. They never suggest unnecessary treatment and are willing to work out payment plans for treatments not covered by insurance.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Briana  — Lori M.

Briana did a very good job. She was very friendly and professional.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greenway Dentist and staff are exceptionally fr... — Charlotte M.

Greenway Dentist and staff are exceptionally friendly and caring. Doctor Guevara is very trustworthy and is highly integrity character.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the I.E.  — Heidi C.

This was my first visit to Greenway Dentist. It is very clean. The X-ray tech was so patient. I was so impressed with their office. The staff was very pleasant, polite, efficient, courteous and organized! I definitely recommend Dr. Greenway and staff.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always get very friendly and excellent servic... — Cathy M.

I always get very friendly and excellent service. Very nice people

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Staff! — Lori P.

Kristen does a great job and spends enough time that you don't feel rushed. Dr. Nosek is a great dentist, always takes his time and makes sure that everything is good for another 6 months. Great staff!

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristi F.

It had been too long since I'd been to the dentist because I am a scaredy cat and my dentist/family friend had retired. My friend suggested this dental office and I am so happy I went! Incredible staff, kind and GENTLE hygienists, and a very clean and organized facility. I'm so happy.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You matter — Carrie G.

I find the service friendly timely and the treatment like you as a person matter.

Nov 15, 2016