StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Greenspan for many years... — Arlene S.

Have been going to Dr. Greenspan for many years. Exam always thorough.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lizzi was professional and personable. High... — Marjorie N.

Dr. Lizzi was professional and personable. Highly recommend.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, but warm and comforting. — Louis K.

Thorough, but warm and comforting.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Greenspan Family Eyeca... — Holly K.

I have been a patient at Greenspan Family Eyecare for more than a decade and have always been treated with care, professionalism and kindness. The whole experience is wonderful.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional service. Very f... — Thomas U.

Very thorough and professional service. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greenspan and the Family Eyecare team provi... — Noam S.

Dr. Greenspan and the Family Eyecare team provide outstanding service!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very good experience — Michael P.

Overall good experience. Staff and optometrist were very friendly and helpful. Explained all the procedures along the way.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, courteous, caring eyecare!  — Jeanne M.

Thorough, courteous, caring eyecare! As a patient for over 30 years, I wouldn't trust my eyes - or my family's eyes- to anyone else. Since moving to the area over 30 years ago, Dr. Greenspan has taken care of all of our vision needs, and referred us to excellent specialists when the need arose. Even though I recently moved out of the area, it is well worth the hour trip to make sure my vision continues to be kept in excellent health with Dr. Greenspan.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norma L.

I was previously Dr. Marks patient but now I see Dr. Lizzi whom I enjoy completely. She is extremely thorough and explains every detail to me. I have been coming to Greenspan Eye for many years now and I will continue to do so and I would recommend you to friends and family.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient  — Benjamin M.

I am a new patient and so far have been very impressed with all facets of my experience including the digital (online).

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Dr Lietzi is thoroug... — Lynn W.

Always a great experience. Dr Lietzi is thorough and timely. Always runs on time. Girls always help pick out glasses. Very happy.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lizzi is Amazing! — Michael D.

Dr. Lizzi was extremely professional and thorough. She explained everything she was doing and made it an easy visit. On top of Dr. Lizzi, the entire staff was extremely friendly, approachable, and helpful. I'll be continuing to go here.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with experience  — Micheline R.

Very efficient & friendly staff. Dr Lizzi too is very friendly and thorough. She does not rush through the full exam & is available to answer all questions & concerns.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring experience, I will be back... — Jeanmarie K.

Wonderful and caring experience, I will be back.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office — Erik O.

My wife and I have been going here for years and they have just been great! The office is very clean, organized, friendly team members and everything has just been wonderful! Do yourself a favor and make an appointment now.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin L.

Really professional. Thorough exam

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John W.

As always since 1991 Greenspan Family Eyecare has been excellent

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked explanation provided by the doct... — Vaibhav D.

I really liked explanation provided by the doctor Lizzi. She heard my problem and explanation me the science behind health of our eyes.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional. ... — Jessica C.

Everyone is always friendly and professional. Thorough exams and explanation of my eye health and helpful with selecting contacts and glasses to fit in my budget.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional and friendly staff — Narendra Kumar P.

professional and friendly staff

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Dr. Lizzi was so pleasant. ... — Ilona B.

My appointment with Dr. Lizzi was so pleasant. She definitely makes you feel at ease and gives you a thorough exam. I would recommend her to anyone. And the staff was so friendly.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greenspan Family Eyecare provides exceptional c... — Linda N.

Greenspan Family Eyecare provides exceptional care to their patients. I have been a patient for many years and will have seen various doctors and each one took care of all my needs. They displayed professionalism, compassion and will continue to recommend them to others. Well done Greenspan Family Eyecare.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, on time and Dr Greenspan wonderful a... — Ann B.

Excellent, on time and Dr Greenspan wonderful as usual.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Courteous, knowledg... — Michele H.

Always a great experience. Courteous, knowledgeable, helpful.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is pleasant and well knowledges. The ... — Satheesh K.

The staff is pleasant and well knowledges. The doctors make every effort help you understand and diagnose the issue.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lizzi was very thorough and professional. — Paul C.

Dr Lizzi was very thorough and professional.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly atmosphere — Angela S.

The entire staff is very professional yet figure out how to be friendly as well

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lizzy is awesome she and her staff treat me ... — Stewart F.

Dr.Lizzy is awesome she and her staff treat me like i am the most important person in the world thank you

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service. — Marlene W.

Excellent friendly service.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela D.

I have been going to Dr. Greenspan for years, he is very thorough, very pleasant office.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was at 9 am and the staff was ve... — Jeffrey M.

My appointment was at 9 am and the staff was very timely. I appreciate the respect for my time as well as theirs.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Lizzi who is in my opinion an outstan... — Behnam P.

I saw Dr. Lizzi who is in my opinion an outstanding eye doctor. She was very professional, thorough, and highly detailed. She went over everything that needed to be discussed. I’m very pleased with my visit.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful a+++++ experience — Sheryl S.

Greenspan Family Eyecare took me in quickly for an eye emergency. There was no wait time. Which I loved! It is beyond annoying when you have an appointment and have to wait 30-60 minutes. Wonderful experience and will be going back.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience here — Diane S.

Always a great experience here. Excellent doctors and great staff

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and caring service ! — Nanette W.

Great professional and caring service !

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Experience  — Alexander P.

Doctor was extremely patient and kind to my child. Gave a very thorough exam.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greenspan is wonderful.  — Marilyn A.

Dr Greenspan is wonderful.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Doctors and pleasant, efficient staff. — Catherine I.

Caring Doctors and pleasant, efficient staff.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol S.

The up to date equipment that the practice has makes the eye exam very comprehensive and a lot easier for the patient. Dr Lizzi explains everything and answers all your questions with easy to understand explanations.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff.  — Barbara P.

Friendly and helpful staff.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greenspan Family Eyecare makes you feel welcome! — Kathleen K.

As always, my visits to Greenspan Family Eyecare are pleasant. Dr. Greenspan takes the time to address any questions that I have and the team works with me to determine any eye care needs. While waiting, I see how the staff treats patients to make the atmosphere welcome for all who visit. I highly recommend this group to other patients.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Christine C.

This was my first visit, recommended by a friend. I can see why! My doctor was very attentive and listened to my (many) questions and concerns. They also have a lot of frame selections in office which I appreciate because not many glasses work with my face shape. Couldn't be anymore pleased!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent A.

Very professional and friendly staff. Eye exam was very comprehensive.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dessalee A.

I have been using this eye care service for many many years. I have full confidence in their skill and care for my eyes. They treat you with respect and sincere interest. I highly recommend using them for any eye need you have.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Rating 4 instead of 5 because of staff!!!  — Hetal B.

Hey! Dr is nice and give answers for all our doubts. Staff is little rude.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always nice to see and be with Dr Greenspan.On ... — Chris C.

always nice to see and be with Dr Greenspan.On time and a good staff who know there services.Make you feel comfortable

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly clean office, prompt service. Very goo... — Rakell C.

Friendly clean office, prompt service. Very good caring doctor

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great services, modern practice — Christopher C.

I've been a patient of the Greenspan practice for 7 years. I have found their staff courteous, there approach to optometry well balanced in regards to treatment options, and their medical equipment and office modern and welcoming.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care. Efficient office staff. Great... — Julie L.

Outstanding care. Efficient office staff. Great selection of eye glasses. Best eye dr. Around

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Caring staff. — Kenneth O.

Great visit. Caring staff.

May 2, 2019