StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph M.

Dr Joanna Lizzi was very professional and made me very comfortable.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fact that the office had given... — William S.

I appreciate the fact that the office had given me all the paper work to fill out before I arrived and that the doctor was ready at the appointed time. He answered all my questions and suggested solutions to every problem I mentioned. The glasses that they were selling were attractive, but cost more than I wanted to spend. They willing gave me a prescription to take elsewhere.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, friendly and efficient — Albert B.

Great office, friendly and very efficient, despite using paper files :) The doctors are very accessible and personable, and do a great job explaining their findings and answering questions. It's a pleasure going there!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star New patient - wonderful experience! — Deborah P.

Excellent experience for a new patient. Knowledgeable and friendly doctor. Highly recommend!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John C.

As always, a pleasure dealing with everyone in the office. There's a reason I've been a patient for over 40 years. John Cusack

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great service from all the sta... — Alejandra G.

Great doctor and great service from all the staff

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit to Greenspan Family Eyecare! ... — Daniel R.

I loved my visit to Greenspan Family Eyecare! The staff were all friendly, and I was seen as soon as I filled out all of the necessary paperwork. The eye doctor I saw worked very quickly, and I was in and out of the place in no time at all: with a new prescription for my glasses and disposable sunglasses to help combat the sun against the eye dilation.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and professional.  — Susan L.

Staff friendly and professional.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely professional and courteo... — Matthew F.

The staff is extremely professional and courteous.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and courteous staff!A pleasure... — Lauren B.

Always on time and courteous staff! A pleasure to go to Greenspan Family Eyecare. Dr. Lizzi cares for you without hurry, answering all questions.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with Dr. Greenspan — Abhay A.

Always happy with Dr. Greenspan

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Annamay W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Greenspan for over 20 years. He is always professional and courteous. All the staff in the office are professional and courteous. My eye care needs are well met and I would never consider going any where else.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are all awesome ! I had my granddaughter wi... — Gloria W.

You are all awesome ! I had my granddaughter with me and you all made her feel so comfortable . I was seen by several young ladies who were all wonderful. the doctor was so thoughtful and helpful to me I was very comfortable and had no problems asking questions .

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and well-run office  — Morgan V.

Very welcoming and well-run office

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar been going to Greenspan Family Eyecare for year... — John W.

been going to Greenspan Family Eyecare for years and have been very happy. I'd highly recommend them!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY ANNUAL EXPERIENCE — Howard H.

TO QUOTE TONY THE TIGER: GRRRRRRREAT!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Amanda W.

Dr Lizzi is such a great eye doctor...so patient and informative. It was my first time seeing an eye doctor as an adult and she was so nice...my girls also see her.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Thomas M.

The entire experience was excellent. All the office personnel were very helpful as a first time patient.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lizzi is very informative and is a pleasure ... — Gerald B.

Dr Lizzi is very informative and is a pleasure during my visit

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! The visit was really good. Staff and eye... — Andrew A.

Great! The visit was really good. Staff and eye doctor were awesome.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very courteous and friendl... — Diana R.

The entire staff was very courteous and friendly. My biggest disappointment was that I had made an appointment with Dr. Greenspan which was highly recommended by Ms Joanne Wickenheisser. I waited two months to see him and instead I had seen Dr. Maren. I was not going to wait for another appointment with Dr. Greenspan.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Dr. Greenspan for many y... — Pamela H.

Have been a patient of Dr. Greenspan for many years. Wouldn’t want to go to another.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My vision is in good hands — Philip S.

I've been visiting eye doctors annually since I was 10 years old. This visit marks 12 years that I have been depending on Greenspan to protect my vision and that of my family. My wife and I both have jobs--in marketing and teaching respectively--where reading paper and preparing documents on screens are our livelihood. Greenspan keeps our eyes in good shape.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highley Recommended...  — Joseph C.

A very professional staff of Doctors and employees. Would highly recommend their services, courteous, highly trained and friendly.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet friendly — Ann K.

As a new patient, you never know what you're getting yourself into. Fortunately I was pleased with my experience. I found the staff courteous and knowledgeable and Dr. Lizzi professional and kind. I was very satisfied with my appointment. Thank you Greenspan Eyecare.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Nicole R.

Always a great experience!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first appointment in about 15 years a... — Ryan M.

It was my first appointment in about 15 years and I was impressed by the facility and glad to have learned some more about my eyes. I used to have 20/20 visionbut have noticed that declining. I'm glad that I booked my first appointment back with Greenspan. I met with Dr. Karen Smithgall-Brown and she made the experience easy and seamless with her positive and upbeat attitude. I will go back and would recommend.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment Review — Matthew P.

I had my first appointment this past week with Dr. Lizzi, she was patient, attentive, and able to answer all of my questions. The selection of frames in the shop is very good and I was offered plenty of help in choosing the ones that would best fit my needs and my appearance.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Greenspan Eyecare, they are the best in ... — Linda F.

I love Greenspan Eyecare, they are the best in our area. I am newly retired and just joined VSP so that i have benefits with Greenspan.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience with Dr. Lizzi! — Robert T.

As always, a great experience with Dr. Lizzi!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20 Years+ of Great Service! — Christine M.

Our family has relied on Greenspan Family Eyecare for almost 20 years! Always great courteous service from support staff. Lou and Theresa were especially helpful this time around. Can't say enough about Dr. Greenspan! Professional, knowledgeable and keeps you informed.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greenspan Family Eyecare is the very best pract... — Larissa B.

Greenspan Family Eyecare is the very best practice. I’ve been seeing them for 28 years and never have been disappointed!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lizzi is wonderful. She is patient, unders... — Gina V.

Dr. Lizzi is wonderful. She is patient, understanding and listens, giving 100 percent patient care with every yearly visit.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greenspan's Office Works! — Deborah G.

Super Satisfied with Reliable Excellent Service! Thank You So Much4 All that you Do to Keep my Eyes Healthy! Teamwork makes this location Work! Sincerely Grateful, Deborah!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous and professional.... — Karen M.

The staff is always courteous and professional. They are attentive and don’t oversell their products.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent 5 stars very satis — Joan S.

Excellent 5 stars very satisfied

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Greenspan was very thorough and t... — Santosh K.

As always, Dr Greenspan was very thorough and the staff was very courteous and professional

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, very friendly and professional staff... — Juris B.

Thank you, very friendly and professional staff.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience very caring and p... — Katherine P.

Always a wonderful experience very caring and professional

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything Your services is right &... — Chris C.

Don't change anything Your services is right & appropriate plus the office is on the ball

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff- warm, helpful and caring! I h... — Fran S.

Wonderful staff- warm, helpful and caring! I have been going to Dr. Greenspan for many years- he spends time with you to explain what and why he does different procedures. He is understanding and thoughtful. I also like that he is cutting edge in his field- he knows about all the newest procedures and techniques.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit and exam were very enjoyable. Everyon... — William R.

My visit and exam were very enjoyable. Everyone there were friendly and very professional.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! 5 Stars across the board. — Erik O.

Everyone in the office was very nice, professional, and courteous. I am legally blind and went in for a Contact Fitting, They were very understanding and extremely patient with me. It is a great office! My wife and I have been going there for 3 years now and have always had a great experience.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Marianna V.

I have always been satisfied with the concern and care taken,.during my check ups. All are very pleasant.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, the doctor and the staff  — Deanna D.

Love this office, the doctor and the staff

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and completed in a timely manner... — Christine H.

Excellent care and completed in a timely manner. Dr. Lizzi is as sweet as she is professional. The staff is always helpful and friendly.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, in time ,and complete, no pressu... — James M.

Professional, in time ,and complete, no pressure

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Greenspan Family Eyecare was a... — Joan D.

My experience at Greenspan Family Eyecare was a good one.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office was not over busy, I was not greeted... — Patrick S.

The office was not over busy, I was not greeted in a professional manner, but rather had to ask for information. I realize the staff is quite busy, but a show of personality would be nice.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good visit — Philip M.

My visit was handled quickly and efficiently by the staff.

Mar 2, 2018