StarStarStarStarStar I have ALWAYS been quite pleased with the servi... — Linda N.

I have ALWAYS been quite pleased with the services and support I receive from Dr. Florkey and the entire staff. They ALWAYS respond professionally and are personally invested in me as they seem genuinely interested in me as a person. They are ALWAYS friendly and smile (even if they are wearing masks).

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were thorough , efficient and friendly  — Tammy B.

They were thorough , efficient and friendly THANK YOU

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. I saw Dr. Rafi and she is a pl... — Jill B.

Excellent visit. I saw Dr. Rafi and she is a pleasure To work with.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff.  — Joyce H.

Friendly and helpful staff.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience! The entire staff was plea... — Chandra S.

Very good experience! The entire staff was pleasant and professional. The doctor was very knowledgeable, concerned and approachable. My diagnosis was throughly explained and my questions were answered.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor performed the exam very well. In ch... — Dennis M.

The doctor performed the exam very well. In checking out, my insurance was supposed to pay for the exam, but I was still charged a copay.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring doctors and staff who are excellent at w... — Darlene F.

Caring doctors and staff who are excellent at what they do.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Shirley W.

I appreciate the updates and concern for your clients. Thank you.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great visit. Thanks! — Alan G.

We had a great visit. Thanks!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very pleasant. — Gordon B.

My experience was very pleasant.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday, I had my annual eye exam, and it was... — Kimra B.

Yesterday, I had my annual eye exam, and it was a very good experience. The doctor and staff were personable yet professional. The office was clean and I felt the safety measures taken were good. I would strongly recommend Greene County Eye Care for your eye care needs! :)

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly W.

Always friendly; always accommodating; helpful; informative. Take their time. Never rushed. Great care.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care that's worth seeking out — Melanie S.

Staff is always friendly and capable. My husband and I now live ~45 minutes away, but we still come back to GCEC because we know we'll get great care!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Tamara F.

Terrific staff! Everything was great

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They use to give you dark glasses after they di... — Robert D.

They use to give you dark glasses after they dilate your eyes with the eye drops I wasn’t given any or offered any

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always kind and prompt with exams. — Kristine C.

always kind and prompt with exams.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Covid precautions  — Pam C.

The handling of the Covid precautions were spot on! Great job.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and safely at my visit... — Pam B.

Everything went smoothly and safely at my visit.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive eye exam. last exam was 12 years ago — Frank K.

Great visit. Used time efficiently. Everyone seemed knowledgeable and were very helpful.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care and Recommendations!  — Sandy D.

Love Greene county eye care! Dr Florkey

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was really nice and... — Xan B.

Great experience! Everyone was really nice and professional.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol M.

Very welcoming and supportive team. Met all my questions and needs. Thank you

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Ellen G.

I always feel that I receive the best possible and personal care at Greene Country Eye Care.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate how quickly I was seen and diagnosed... — Donna A.

Appreciate how quickly I was seen and diagnosed. Picked up eye drops on way home. On the road to recovery. Thank you.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Community Eye Care  — Kevin L.

I always feel welcome, I never have to wait long, and the staff is just so friendly!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the eye doctor!  — Rebecca R.

I love coming to the eye doctor! They staff is friendly and helpful!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and professional and answe... — Linda P.

Everything was great and professional and answered all my questions

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  — Christopher J.

Our visit was quick, friendly, and easy. Always great to see this wonderful staff and continue to be a part of the GCE family.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and assistant took a lot of time. — Cynthia C.

The Dr. and assistant took a lot of time with me, did a through exam, & explained everything so that I understand.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Mary O.

The Doctor and staff are wonderful and very helpful. I highly recommend Greene County Eye Care

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff all the way around.  — Diane W.

Great staff all the way around.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor!  — Dalida W.

I am thankful for Dr. Florkey and her staff! They are all very nice and efficient! I am a longtime patient & would recommend them to anyone.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional care , much appreciated... — Robert M.

Prompt and professional care , much appreciated!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice appointment. Everyone was so... — Athra T.

I had a very nice appointment. Everyone was so courteous and very helpful.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff  — Deborah M.

Professional and courteous staff

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!!!!! Dr. Florkey is great!!!!!! — Gina S.

Great staff!!!!!! Dr. Florkey is great!!!!!!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abigail S.

As always my appointment was great and the service from the doctors and staff was wonderful!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Excellent Professionals — Darlene F.

Friendly staff and doctors, excellent at what they do. When referrals are needed, they are to equal caliber professionals!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant time with the staff at Greene... — Jon C.

Always a pleasant time with the staff at Greene County Eye Care! Thanks for your help on my eye care.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Resource — Doctor P.

I have been going to Greene County Eye Care since I started needing glasses and regular eye exams. Never have I had any issues or problem with them or the products they sale. The service and care I receive has always be exception. I highly recommend they to anyone seeking eye care services.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time visit  — Christine P.

I enjoyed going to a Doctor. Staff is friendly and engaging. Dr Florkey is thorough, very informative and you can tell she cares about her patients. Would not hesitate to recommend . Thanks to the whole group!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Hayley H.

Always a great experience!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Barb P — Barbara P.

Love Dr Avery - great to meet her

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good experience with everyone. — Nancy M.

It is always a good experience with everyone.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my eye exam and the s... — Alan M.

I was very satisfied with my eye exam and the service I received at Greene County Eye Care.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam — Beverly R.

I was at your office for my annual eye exam.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding experience as usual.  — William T.

An outstanding experience as usual.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment on very short ... — Thomas W.

I was able to get an appointment on very short notice. The doctor was professional, knowledgeable and explained my situation in clear and understandable terms.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent service. — Jane B.

I have always had excellent service.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visionary Eye Care — Sarah Y.

Wonderful Office Atmosphere! Trustworthy Doctors and Staff! Visionary Eye Care!

Nov 16, 2019