StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, got in for appointment right away. ... — Dennis N.

No waiting, got in for appointment right away. Exam began right away and very professionally done.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received great service late and care.. — Stephen S.

I received great service late in the day and very good care

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit and the staff is wo... — Hayley H.

I always have a great visit and the staff is wonderful.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to GREENE County Eye Care fo... — Charles F.

We have been going to GREENE County Eye Care for years. The staff and Doctors are always nice, helpful and very professional. Highly recommend them for any eye care needs you have.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people, quick turn around — Dolly H.

Love the people, quick turn around

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to everyone in the office. It is such a ... — Nancy M.

Thanks to everyone in the office. It is such a pleasure to have a local office with a very friendly atmosphere.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Walter J.

Every one at your Cedarville office were very friendly & professional

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one at your Cedarville office were very f... — Lorean J.

Every one at your Cedarville office were very friendly & professional

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very professional care! — Beverly R.

As always, very professional care!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always glad I go to Green County Eye Care. I lo... — Andrew W.

Always glad I go to Green County Eye Care. I love being able to nearly walk to this facility. The staff is so accommodating and helpful. I also appreciated getting an appointment when I had a specific issue.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar all excellent as usual!!!!!!!!!!!! — Arnold A.

all excellent as usual!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied for a Number of Years — Jean R.

I really appreciate how easy it is to come to Greene County Eye Care for my appointments. I can usually get an appointment fairly soon, the wait is not very long, the office and support staff is very friendly, and the doctor is thorough!

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The personal care at this facility is great! I ... — Dawn W.

The personal care at this facility is great! I take my eyesight seriously and so does the staff and Doctors. I have kids with special needs. If you do too, this is the place to go!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper 😊 — Richard W.

Everyone is always wonderful respectful and very helpful.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful Patient  — Darlene F.

I am so grateful that the doctors handle more eye needs than refraction and glasses! Dr. Florkey recently helped with eye irritation due to styes. Her concern is genuine and her care and instructions clear.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch doctors office. — Carin D.

Top notch doctors office.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appt. was very informative and helpul. Dr. ... — Bonnie M.

The appt. was very informative and helpul. Dr. Florkey does a thorough job with clear explanations.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Gary S.

I experienced an eye problem of concern when I awoke recently. I called Greene County Eye Care to see when I could see a docto. To my surprise,the receptionist was able to get me in that afternoon. Dr Florkey examed my eyes and explained the problem in an easy to understand manner. The whole process,after I arrived, took less than fifteen minutes!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very nice and helpful. Really t... — Jon P.

The doctor was very nice and helpful. Really took care of my needs.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! Very friendly and caring. — Kathleen J.

Excellent service!! Very friendly and caring.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Jill R.

Great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best office in town — Steven T.

Dr. Florkey and her staff are always friendly, helpful and professional.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses are priced very high even with insuranc... — Renita T.

Glasses are priced very high even with insurance. Need to offer glasses that's discontinue and several options plans to pay.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff were wonderful !  — Barbara H.

Dr. and staff were wonderful ! They are very caring, cheerful and take time to explain everything before it is done. I did not feel rushed or like I was just a number. I left feeling very confident in my choice of an eye care facility and highly recommend Greene County Eye Care to all.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Florkey was amazing with my 3 year old daug... — Anna V.

Dr. Florkey was amazing with my 3 year old daughter. We are very appreciative to have such great care.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in the area! — Brandy P.

Dr. Florkey has been our family eye doctor for 12 years. Her office stays current on best practices in optometry, consistently provides excellent eyewear and contact choices, and provides excellent customer service. There is nothing we would change about the excellent care we receive at Greene County Eye Care!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good appointment. Everyone was v... — Linda W.

It was a very good appointment. Everyone was very professional and helpful.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are always pleasant and I never have to wa... — Donetta L.

They are always pleasant and I never have to wait long. Thanks you for being close enough for me to go to either the Xenia office or Cedarville.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Injury! — Patricia O.

I scratched my eye and it was very painful. I called and was given an appointment within 1 hour. The staff and Dr. Florkey were very professional and considerate.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yrly Eye Exam — Lynda R.

Posted on Facebook. See my review after the visit! Dr.Florkey is a great Optometrist! 5 Stars!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional — Anthony P.

Very efficient and professional

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger Z.

Completely happy with my visit. Everyone was nice, professional friendly. All my questions were answered. Will definitely continue my relationship here.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are very professional and extremely ... — Vicki W.

Your staff are very professional and extremely nice.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very nice and helpful.  — Angela S.

Everyone is so very nice and helpful.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even though staff was training which caused a l... — Cynthia M.

Even though staff was training which caused a little slower process the same exceptional care was given

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for Last-Minute Appointment! — Dawn W.

Really appreciated a quick, last-minute appointment when my right eye began to hurt and all of the muscles around it. Dr. Florkey gave me peace of mind knowing it was just a stye and gave me a prescription for an antibiotic and instructions on how to care for my eye. This was a non-routine visit and was so grateful I could get an optometrist to look at it and avoided a trip to the ER. I was able to see a professional that could address my issue and get the care I needed in record time. Thanks so much to Greene County Eye Care for their exceptional customer service.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and good people. — David B.

Good service and good people.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thank you — Kenneth S.

My appointment was started within minutes of my arrival. The staff was friendly. I would highly recommend Greene County Eye Care.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING! — Avery B.

Took my daughter in for a eye check up. The staff was AMAZING! They worked with her and made her feel like she was their only patient! Wonderful experience!!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My annual vision examination went very well. Co... — Robert G.

My annual vision examination went very well. Courteous, professional staff to greet and do preliminary testing. Dr. Florkey, as always, very professional and answers all of my questions. No prescription change requirement, but had an informative session with optical staff in consideration of new frames. No pressure to buy immediately.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Staff — Marla A.

Very professional, friendly and efficient staff. Always appreciated

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Superb Care!! — Lisa W.

Great Staff and Superb Care!!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt appointment, great service! Dr. Florkey ... — Kyle O.

Prompt appointment, great service! Dr. Florkey and staff are very kind and professional.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very courteous and w... — Darlene S.

Everyone at the office was very courteous and were very informative about each step of my visit. I will recommend your office to my freinds and family.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was on time and efficient. Staff a... — Nimfa S.

The service was on time and efficient. Staff are courteous, friendly and qualified.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always professional and always... — Kevin L.

Always friendly, always professional and always understanding.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All interfaces were five-stars! — Richard K.

All interfaces were five-stars!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Florkey and staff are grade A.  — Shan E.

Dr. Florkey and staff are grade A.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was knowledgeable, courteous and prof... — Thomas W.

The staff was knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & Dr. Florkey do a wonderful job of c... — Laura H.

The staff & Dr. Florkey do a wonderful job of caring for their patients. whenever I have needed special assistance, I am always worked in for an appointment. I definitely give the whole department 5 stars.

Mar 11, 2018