StarStarStarStarStar I received staff & eye care professionals at yo... — Jacob T.

I received staff & eye care professionals at your location provided a great experience. I would be happy to return in the future.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Florkey's office is alwa... — Pamela D.

My experience with Dr. Florkey's office is always positive. The employees are all friendly and professional. Dr. Florkey's the best, very good and easy to talk to. I've been going to this office for at least 10 years, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome facility — Alyssa W.

They were all really friendly and I was in and out with them still taking the time to ensure they were accurate.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and the people inside it!  — Connie J.

I love your office and the people inside it!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and thoughtful analysis of my eye situati... — Matthew N.

Quick and thoughtful analysis of my eye situation. Very thorough. Everyone was courteous.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Louise M.

I was cared for promptly, and with skill and professionalism. A very pleasant, and effective treatment.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Florkey is excellent. In addition, everyone... — Christy P.

Dr. Florkey is excellent. In addition, everyone who works in the office s friendly and efficient.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar While very busy, Staff and Dr. apologized for r... — Anthony S.

While very busy, Staff and Dr. apologized for running behind. Everyone friendly and answered all my questions.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rafi listens, is kind, and is informative. ... — Susan M.

Dr. Rafi listens, is kind, and is informative. She makes you feel comfortable and takes the time to answer your questions.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Practice — Jean R.

I am very pleased with Dr. Florkey. I am usually able to get an appointment when needed, and was recently fit in same day when I had an eye infection. She is down to earth and kind, and definitely knowledgeable of her field!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar an appointment right away — David F.

Was able to get an appointment right away for a problem I had. Great caring staff. Thank you Dr. Florkey!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very through eye exam, short wait, thanks — Alan M.

Very through eye exam, short wait, thanks

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, every person I interact with in this ... — Cynthia S.

As usual, every person I interact with in this office is very friendly and helpful.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greene County Eye Care Doctors and Staff are th... — David R.

Greene County Eye Care Doctors and Staff are there when I need them, as well as for regular check-ups, and the office is accessible and easy to get to. I have great trust in the eye care that they provide to me and I recommend them very highly!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Florkey — Luann N.

I absolutely love Dr. Florkey. She is always so kind and thoughtful and is up on the latest trends. At each visit she provides helpful information.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vernis B.

I have my eye check-up every year GCEC are very professional and kind.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, wouldn’t go anywhere else.  — Chris B.

Excellent service, wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Thank you! — Doug C.

Very good experience. Thank you!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient — Constance R.

As always folks at Greene Co Care are friendly and efficient. I thoroughly enjoy my care at GCC.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Quick, efficient! I think ... — David S.

Very friendly staff! Quick, efficient! I think I was in and out in 30 minutes.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front desk seems a bit unorganized; not like in... — Donetta L.

Front desk seems a bit unorganized; not like in the past.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! My new go-to Eye Doctor!.. — Melva N.

Great visit, nice staff. I was greeted in a friendly manner and everyone was professional and nice. I was happy to see a racially diverse staff as well.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, got in for appointment right away. ... — Dennis N.

No waiting, got in for appointment right away. Exam began right away and very professionally done.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received great service late and care.. — Stephen S.

I received great service late in the day and very good care

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit and the staff is wo... — Hayley H.

I always have a great visit and the staff is wonderful.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to GREENE County Eye Care fo... — Charles F.

We have been going to GREENE County Eye Care for years. The staff and Doctors are always nice, helpful and very professional. Highly recommend them for any eye care needs you have.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people, quick turn around — Dolly H.

Love the people, quick turn around

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to everyone in the office. It is such a ... — Nancy M.

Thanks to everyone in the office. It is such a pleasure to have a local office with a very friendly atmosphere.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Walter J.

Every one at your Cedarville office were very friendly & professional

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one at your Cedarville office were very f... — Lorean J.

Every one at your Cedarville office were very friendly & professional

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very professional care! — Beverly R.

As always, very professional care!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always glad I go to Green County Eye Care. I lo... — Andrew W.

Always glad I go to Green County Eye Care. I love being able to nearly walk to this facility. The staff is so accommodating and helpful. I also appreciated getting an appointment when I had a specific issue.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar all excellent as usual!!!!!!!!!!!! — Arnold A.

all excellent as usual!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied for a Number of Years — Jean R.

I really appreciate how easy it is to come to Greene County Eye Care for my appointments. I can usually get an appointment fairly soon, the wait is not very long, the office and support staff is very friendly, and the doctor is thorough!

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The personal care at this facility is great! I ... — Dawn W.

The personal care at this facility is great! I take my eyesight seriously and so does the staff and Doctors. I have kids with special needs. If you do too, this is the place to go!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper 😊 — Richard W.

Everyone is always wonderful respectful and very helpful.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful Patient  — Darlene F.

I am so grateful that the doctors handle more eye needs than refraction and glasses! Dr. Florkey recently helped with eye irritation due to styes. Her concern is genuine and her care and instructions clear.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch doctors office. — Carin D.

Top notch doctors office.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appt. was very informative and helpul. Dr. ... — Bonnie M.

The appt. was very informative and helpul. Dr. Florkey does a thorough job with clear explanations.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Gary S.

I experienced an eye problem of concern when I awoke recently. I called Greene County Eye Care to see when I could see a docto. To my surprise,the receptionist was able to get me in that afternoon. Dr Florkey examed my eyes and explained the problem in an easy to understand manner. The whole process,after I arrived, took less than fifteen minutes!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very nice and helpful. Really t... — Jon P.

The doctor was very nice and helpful. Really took care of my needs.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! Very friendly and caring. — Kathleen J.

Excellent service!! Very friendly and caring.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Jill R.

Great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best office in town — Steven T.

Dr. Florkey and her staff are always friendly, helpful and professional.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses are priced very high even with insuranc... — Renita T.

Glasses are priced very high even with insurance. Need to offer glasses that's discontinue and several options plans to pay.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff were wonderful !  — Barbara H.

Dr. and staff were wonderful ! They are very caring, cheerful and take time to explain everything before it is done. I did not feel rushed or like I was just a number. I left feeling very confident in my choice of an eye care facility and highly recommend Greene County Eye Care to all.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Florkey was amazing with my 3 year old daug... — Anna V.

Dr. Florkey was amazing with my 3 year old daughter. We are very appreciative to have such great care.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in the area! — Brandy P.

Dr. Florkey has been our family eye doctor for 12 years. Her office stays current on best practices in optometry, consistently provides excellent eyewear and contact choices, and provides excellent customer service. There is nothing we would change about the excellent care we receive at Greene County Eye Care!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good appointment. Everyone was v... — Linda W.

It was a very good appointment. Everyone was very professional and helpful.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are always pleasant and I never have to wa... — Donetta L.

They are always pleasant and I never have to wait long. Thanks you for being close enough for me to go to either the Xenia office or Cedarville.

Sep 1, 2018