StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Robin D.

This is a great office. The entire staff from the front desk to the Eye Dr. herself are all very professional. The Dr. always gives me a chance to ask as many question as I need to.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and knowledgable. — Annetta Q.

Courteous and knowledgable.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional exam at every le... — Gary T.

Very friendly and professional exam at every level, from Amy to Dr Florkey. I didn't have to wait beyond my appointment time, which is always appreciated! Thank you to all.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monette R.

I always enjoy my visit to Greene County Eye Care. They have been seeing my family for many years!! I would highly recommend them to someone who is looking for an optometrist!!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

I received excellent eye care!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Care — Aliyah N.

Very friendly staff that was patient when I brought in my theee kids (6 and under) with me. Dr. Avery took her time to make sure my daughter received the best prescription possible after learning her left eye was lazy! I was very happy with our visit.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to go to Greene County Eye Care, ... — Rebecca B.

I am so happy to go to Greene County Eye Care, for reasons of clear medical explanations and efficient patient management.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AS usual -- my appt was on time and th eservice... — Jay S.

AS usual -- my appt was on time and the eservice great -- thnx -- Jay

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much! — Darlene F.

Thanks so much!I am grateful for the great care and attention I receive from this office whether it is a quick adjustment to how my glasses fit or if I need an exam.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is clean and staff is knowledgeable — Kristine C.

Office is clean and staff is knowledgeable

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was cheerful and highly efficient. Al... — William C.

My visit was cheerful and highly efficient. All of my questions were clearly answered and I left feeling well cared for. This is excellent eye care. I highly recommend Greene County Eye Care. Bill C.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Awesome office manager!! — Carin D.

Great staff. Awesome office manager!!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly and professional service. — Parviz D.

Efficient, friendly and professional service.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with our experience. Kindnes... — Mia C.

We were very happy with our experience. Kindness and understanding for a child who was nervous about the procedures was very much appreciated.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I get optimum service at Gre... — Cynthia C.

I always feel like I get optimum service at Greene County Eye Care.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very nice and coirteous  — Wanda C.

The staff is always very nice and courteous

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherry H.

The staff is very knowledgeable and thorough. Patient and great manners !! Love the new doc !!!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding. I was running late and Dr. Florkey... — Lynn R.

Outstanding. I was running late and Dr. Florkey took time to answer my questions and reexamine my eyes.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good eye place — Joanna R.

They are always helpful and knowledgeable. Very clean and put together.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen J.

Excellent service, very professional!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone there. Everyone is great to wor... — Lois M.

I love everyone there. Everyone is great to work with.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit. I was taken back 15 minutes b... — Marla A.

Wonderful visit. I was taken back 15 minutes before my scheduled appointment time. Very professional staff and courteous staff.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and Staff of Greene County Eye Care ... — Bonnie M.

The Doctor and Staff of Greene County Eye Care in Cedarville were very efficient, patient, and caring during my recent appointment. Their efforts to be clear in explanations of conditions and how to improve current situations were appreciated!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Florkey is the Best — Laura H.

I think the online survey is very good. It is not difficult to follow instructions & doesn't take too long.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr Florkey. She is very professio... — Cynthia M.

I really like Dr Florkey. She is very professional.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to visit. — John K.

As always, it is a great joy to visit you and your staff. All of you seam to make each person feel important.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Christina M.

Friendly staff and great Doctor. Always a good experience.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good appointment...pleasant folks, p... — Susan M.

Had a very good appointment...pleasant folks, prompt and really like Dr Rafi.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Informative and Useful Website — Robert G.

If I correctly understand the request - Your website and use of email and text are very well done. I use the website pre-visit questionnaire to update my conditions to make the appointment more effective. The technical information and the account status are helpful as well. I use text and email to confirm appointments.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best care. Would recommend thi... — William T.

Absolutely the best care. Would recommend this facility for anyone needing eye care.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and a warm welcome. The whole experie... — Brian S.

Very nice and a warm welcome. The whole experience was very comforting. Very nice staff members here.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received staff & eye care professionals at yo... — Jacob T.

I received staff & eye care professionals at your location provided a great experience. I would be happy to return in the future.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Florkey's office is alwa... — Pamela D.

My experience with Dr. Florkey's office is always positive. The employees are all friendly and professional. Dr. Florkey's the best, very good and easy to talk to. I've been going to this office for at least 10 years, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome facility — Alyssa W.

They were all really friendly and I was in and out with them still taking the time to ensure they were accurate.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and the people inside it!  — Connie J.

I love your office and the people inside it!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and thoughtful analysis of my eye situati... — Matthew N.

Quick and thoughtful analysis of my eye situation. Very thorough. Everyone was courteous.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Louise M.

I was cared for promptly, and with skill and professionalism. A very pleasant, and effective treatment.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Florkey is excellent. In addition, everyone... — Christy P.

Dr. Florkey is excellent. In addition, everyone who works in the office s friendly and efficient.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar While very busy, Staff and Dr. apologized for r... — Anthony S.

While very busy, Staff and Dr. apologized for running behind. Everyone friendly and answered all my questions.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rafi listens, is kind, and is informative. ... — Susan M.

Dr. Rafi listens, is kind, and is informative. She makes you feel comfortable and takes the time to answer your questions.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Practice — Jean R.

I am very pleased with Dr. Florkey. I am usually able to get an appointment when needed, and was recently fit in same day when I had an eye infection. She is down to earth and kind, and definitely knowledgeable of her field!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar an appointment right away — David F.

Was able to get an appointment right away for a problem I had. Great caring staff. Thank you Dr. Florkey!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very through eye exam, short wait, thanks — Alan M.

Very through eye exam, short wait, thanks

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, every person I interact with in this ... — Cynthia S.

As usual, every person I interact with in this office is very friendly and helpful.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greene County Eye Care Doctors and Staff are th... — David R.

Greene County Eye Care Doctors and Staff are there when I need them, as well as for regular check-ups, and the office is accessible and easy to get to. I have great trust in the eye care that they provide to me and I recommend them very highly!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Florkey — Luann N.

I absolutely love Dr. Florkey. She is always so kind and thoughtful and is up on the latest trends. At each visit she provides helpful information.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vernis B.

I have my eye check-up every year GCEC are very professional and kind.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, wouldn’t go anywhere else.  — Chris B.

Excellent service, wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Thank you! — Doug C.

Very good experience. Thank you!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient — Constance R.

As always folks at Greene Co Care are friendly and efficient. I thoroughly enjoy my care at GCC.

Feb 6, 2019