StarStarStarStarStar  — Elayne H.

Another helpful visit. Prompt, caring. Alleviated some fears and answered questions. Friendly staff.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment ... — Randy C.

Great caring experience! Very timely at getting me in and out of my appointment.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Why would I go anywhere else? — Edwin A.

Easy appointment to get, I was seen immediately upon arrival, and checkout was a breeze. Dr. Florkey was her usual friendly, professional self - I have utmost confidence in her care.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service - all of the staff and eye do... — Doug C.

Very good service - all of the staff and eye doctor were great!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Elaine C.

Always very happy with my visit. Everyone is friendly and helpful!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff.  — Kirk B.

Wonderful staff. I had an eye emergency and they were able to work me in.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff, Dr. Avery is excel... — Eric O.

Friendly professional staff, Dr. Avery is excellent.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Greene County Eye Care gives great service and ... — Charles F.

Greene County Eye Care gives great service and complete eye care. They are always friendly and welcoming with focus on the patient. We have going here for years and always are treated as family. Highly recommend Dr Florkey and her staff!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Claudette J.

Thank you to the entire staff for helping my elderly mother in all aspects of her exam and glasses suggestion. You are the best!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Satisfying Experience — Victoria S.

My patient who recommended Dr. Florkey to me was right - I received a thorough examination and clear explanations. Friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and informative. Worked around my ... — Luke S.

Very helpful and informative. Worked around my schedule. Would recommend to friends and family in the area.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for nearly 20 years and... — Hayley H.

I have been coming here for nearly 20 years and still love it. Dr. Florkey and her staff are amazing!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating, thorough, and caring — Suzanne S.

I enjoyed my visit. The staff especially Dr. Lindsay Florkey were very accommodating. I met Jesse and worked with her also. Dr. Florkey and staff are very thorough and caring. Thank you.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! So kind and helpful! — Cameron A.

Amazing staff! So kind and helpful!

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I were greeted by each staff me... — Anna S.

My daughter and I were greeted by each staff member we came across. Everyone is very friendly and we love Dr. Avery. I appreciate Dr. Avery, as well as her staff members, and her great approach with my 6 year old. She looks forward to coming back each time.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony P.

Had trouble with fogging glasses during testing

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit. Everyone was nice and professio... — Janet T.

Pleasant visit. Everyone was nice and professional.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Richard W.

It's always a pleasure to go see all the staff at Green 💚 County Eye 👀 care.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! All very professional! — Beverly R.

Great visit! All very professional!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, treated very well upon my arrival. ... — Paul O.

As always, treated very well upon my arrival. Professional service, explaining everything going on with my eyes, and how it compares with the previous visit. Will continue to return for eye care.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Nancy R.

I was very pleased with the service I received from Greene County Eye Care - Dr. Florkey and her staff. They processed me through quickly. The took extra care to make sure things were disinfected before and after me. I have absolutely NO complaint.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Florkey and her staff wa... — Rebecca L.

My experience with Dr. Florkey and her staff was excellent! There was no wait time, my exam was very complete, and all my needs were addressed exactly as I needed. I found the perfect pair of new frames, and everything i asked was accommodated!! This was a delightful experience!! I’ve already recommended Dr FLORKEY to two other ppl!!

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very nice and caring.  — Jennifer S.

The staff is always very nice and caring.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with service — Cynthia C.

I had an issue with one of my eyes. Called at 12:30, they were able to get me in at 3:00. The Dr. did a through examination of my eyes & explained what was going on. I appreciate the time they took & making sure I knew what to expect.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great Doctors office.  — Robin D.

This is a great Doctors office. From the front staff to the Dr. herself. Very friendly and courteous. All COVID protocols taken. The Dr. took the time to answer all my questions and gave a very thorough exam.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were greeted very nicely and my appt. began ... — Janine M.

We were greeted very nicely and my appt. began almost as soon as possible after arrival. We always have a good experience with Dr. Florkey and there is no pressure to buy glasses after the exam.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and friendly! — Donald D.

Everyone was professional and friendly!

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care  — Victoria M.

I couldn’t ask for people to treat me any better they took care of all our needs the dr.is Awesome thank you so much!

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We always receive the best care at Greene Count... — Robert K.

We always receive the best care at Greene County Eye Care! Everyone is very professional, friendly, and willing to help. Thanks!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and professional and I t... — Gary W.

They are very friendly and professional and I trust them.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional care.  — James F.

Excellent service and very professional care.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Its been a long road fitting my contacts but ev... — Patricia H.

Its been a long road fitting my contacts but everyone has been so great! There is light at the end of the tunnel!

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctors and staff!  — Elizabeth H.

Awesome doctors and staff! Very thorough with eye exam. Have been going there for many years and will continue with them.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me as a friend. I actually enj... — Jack M.

Everyone treated me as a friend. I actually enjoyed my visit.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon H.

Definitely a five star rating from me. Above all, the office has taken all precautions for safety and social distancing during this time. Appointments are easily made and there is never a wait in to be seen. The communication has been timely and thorough, which is appreciated.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. No wait, efficient and thor... — Gary T.

Great appointment. No wait, efficient and thorough exam, thanks for great eye care!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye c — Kenneth S.

Appointment was on time and went very well. The staff was friendly and courteous. The doctor took the time to explain what my test results meant. She also showed me the pictures she took and explained what they showed about my eyes.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela S.

Everyone at Greene County Eye Care is kind, courteous & helpful. From the moment you walk in until the moment you walk out you are treated with nothing but kindness & respect. Not only is the service great but prices are great too with package deals to help you with costs. I would recommend Greene County Eye Care to anyone looking for great eye care services.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara C.

This is my daughter's second contact exam check because the first pair were irritating her eyes. I've been very pleased with the service at Greene County Eye Care during this new phase for my daughter, making sure she gets the right fit with her contacts.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. No complaints. — Diana P.

Everything went well. No complaints.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome here and everyone is just... — Kevin L.

I always feel welcome here and everyone is just so nice.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased  — Rhonda O.

The staff are always friendly and the doctors as well. I get great service here!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. They are so nice and very p... — Annette K.

I love coming here. They are so nice and very professional!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Michelle B.

Another great visit, all of the staff is kind and friendly. No wait at all and I always feel confident in Dr.Florkey.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, thanks so much — Vyril M.

Everyone was great, thanks so much

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!. — Dawn R.

ALWAYS EXCELLENT and VERY FRIENDLY Staff!. Making you feel comfortable. Prompt service!. Thank you, Greene County Eye Care!..

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient, friendly service! — Celise M.

very efficient, friendly service!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for working me in for an acute proble... — Connie F.

Thank you for working me in for an acute problem!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ........always a pleasure visiting your service... — Jay S.

........always a pleasure visiting your services --

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service here was awesome! Love the doctor! — Amanda H.

The service here was awesome! Love the doctor!

Sep 18, 2020