StarStarStarStarStar Green Eye is Fantastic! — Stephen S.

Green Eye is Fantastic. I've been nervous to find a new eye place, but when I lost a contact, I had no choice. Everyone in the office was super kind and helpful in all ways, going above and beyond. I could not recommend more highly.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer 🤗 — Wilhelmina H.

Great staff, Reliable, and most of all Trustworthy🤗

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the way my son was treated in the... — Tristian G.

I really like the way my son was treated in the mid office and they will always be our eye care ppl

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green & her staff are awesome. They help me... — Janice F.

Dr. Green & her staff are awesome. They help me find the perfect contacts for my eyes that work for me, not what works for someone else. I've been so very pleased with my visits

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extrodinary Describes Green Eye Associates — Frank K.

From the day I made appointment on the phone with Brandi and Michelle, Caring Quality Service! I give Dr. Green and her entire staff A+ in every category. They are all very courteous and professional. Their office and waiting area is clean, modern and comfortable. Very thorough explanation of each step of the process. Everyone put me “at ease”. Their location on Lake Air Dr. is easy to find and easily accessible from Bosque Blvd. or Valley Mills Dr. I was impressed & you will be too! A BIG “HIGH 5” to everyone at Green Eye Associates! I clearly see they are the best! Frank Kellner Hillsboro, Texas

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and efficient. Dr. Green was... — John A.

Friendly, thorough and efficient. Dr. Green was the ONLY eye doctor to recommend my daughter to a specialist for an eye problem she needed resolved. My whole family see her for routine exams now.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is extremely nice, profe... — Lonnie M.

Everyone in the office is extremely nice, professional, helpful and really care that you’re satisfied. I am impressed with the quality of service I received.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff to support a great doctor! A... — Vicky S.

Great office staff to support a great doctor! All so friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Very cheery place for an eye exam.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Knowledgeable and efficient. — James H.

Great Service! Knowledgeable and efficient.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr. & Awesome Team 😊  — Traci W.

Awesome Dr. & Awesome Team 😊

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green and her staff were absolutely wonderf... — Deanna L.

Dr. Green and her staff were absolutely wonderful. The office was friendly and the appointment was right on time.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy People  — Joy H.

All girls are so happy 😀 very nice 👍

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There the best! — Brad W.

As always, the whole staff supported me with their great customer service.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, extremely fruendly, and courteous... — Ronald D.

Professional, extremely fruendly, and courteous.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office was nice. Staff was friendly.  — Dalinda C.

Office was nice. Staff was friendly.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Yvonne A.

Very professional atmosphere. Also very welcoming.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. — Walter A.

Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Green Eye Associates was profe... — Holly E.

My experience at Green Eye Associates was professional and efficient. The staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I left my appointment with confidence the dr an... — Jana L.

I left my appointment with confidence the dr and contact associate knew their business, I welcomed their patience and the feeling I was a valuable customer.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful — Nancy R.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing But Good — Mary C.

With years having passed since my last eye exam and a desire to begin wearing contact lenses again, I checked reviews online. Green Eye Associates was rated very highly so I chose to schedule an appointment. From the first call through the final decision on both glasses and contact lenses meeting my current prescription needs, I have been nothing but pleased. The folks there want things to go well and make every effort to assist. I would recommend this office to anyone with vision needs.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very professional Considered... — Marshall M.

Excellent service very professional Considered life style when selecting frames

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was great! I will be back for al... — Charles E.

Everyone there was great! I will be back for all my eye care needs! THANK YOU to all the staff!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and all the friendly and helpfu... — Lisa W.

Love this place and all the friendly and helpful employees and my doctor is great!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A frustrating experience with another local opt... — Stanley K.

A frustrating experience with another local optometrist who gave me an incorrect eyeglass prescription was corrected by Dr. Green. I'm extremely happy that I found this practice (through website reviews) because Dr. Green and her entire staff are technically skilled and personable. Charles, the optician, advised me on a good pair of glasses and I am happy with the results. I therefore join the previous customers who gave Green Eye Associates their well deserved ratings. And yes, I waited a bit longer but it was well worth the wait!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So helpful and great customer service.  — Kathy W.

So helpful and great customer service.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, excellent care.  — Marc W.

Amazing staff, excellent care. They really listen to you

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and supportive of the patients. ... — William R.

Very friendly and supportive of the patients. Professional and answering every question.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people — Tammy D.

Very nice and takes time to make sure everything is accurate and what you need. They are very nice I took a while before i picked my frames I wanted, they let me take as long as I needed. Very beautiful people inside and out amazing visit.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very courteous, friendly & professional staff. ... — David F.

very courteous, friendly & professional staff. Would highly recommend Green Eye to anyone else looking for a professional & friendly eye doctor!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with very good explanations about... — Charles L.

Great service with very good explanations about my problems

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David T.

Very courteous and friendly staff really make you feel at home. DR Green is the best eye doctor I have ever been to, she really cares about you and makes sure she gets your prescription perfect. Would highly recommend her and her staff for anyone wanting the very best in their eye care, they really care.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, prompt and thorough. D... — Bobby W.

Professional, courteous, prompt and thorough. Dr. Green and her staff listened to my wants, and they confidently advised me. A truly good experience.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea T.

Everyone very friendly and caring. I felt very welcome and comfortable.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, and I felt the eye exam... — Roni M.

The staff was friendly, and I felt the eye examination was very thorough!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing. All staff are excellent... — Shelly S.

This place is amazing. All staff are excellent. I'm new to the Waco area and worried I couldn't find care like I had in Tyler, TX. No worries. I found a new place and it will be my yearly eye exam place. Excellent in all areas. .

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that cares about their customers... — Lindley E.

Friendly staff that cares about their customers, very efficient with time.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green and the staff are great. — Andrea A.

There is hardly any wait time for the appointments. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Green takes the time to explain exactly what is happening and what the results of the eye exams are. She's great. I highly recommend.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

Excellent checkup! I come all the way from Dallas since moving away from Waco but still can’t pass up having Dr Green look over my eyes.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me in on short notice! — Cynthia M.

Thank you so much for fitting me in on such short notice since I failed my eye exam for my drivers license! Everyone was so sweet. I didn't want to leave! Leigh Ann, I forgot to talk to you about your sprinkler system hitting your windows and brick. Call me when you have a minute. I have had a bad experience with that and I want to share it with you. It was so good to see you. Blessings to you all!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every person I was in contact with from walk-in... — Cathyren P.

Every person I was in contact with from walk-in to walk out was thorough, kind, attentive, helpful, listened to my needs and concerns. Super-friendly and personable, yet completely professional.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit experience was entirely wonderf... — Patricia K.

My office visit experience was entirely wonderful! Dr. Green has a very professional, engaging and friendly manner!! The entire staff was welcoming and quite knowledgeable, explaining every step of the exam. I had fun choosing frames and am just delighted with Green Eye Associates!!!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always so ,uick to offer help for... — Tracey F.

The office is always so quick to offer help for my family's in between eye exam needs. The staff are really professional and the office seems to give such a positive vibe.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LaJuana C.

so very glad I started using your services. I like the thoroughness of the exam and discussion of my concerns.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional service — Howard M.

Outstanding professional service; the best and most thorough eye exam I have ever had by an optician.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found everyone to be friendly, thorough, Pro... — Ronnie M.

I found everyone to be friendly, thorough, Proffessional, and efficient I was very pleased with the attention to detail

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience  — Kyle H.

Dr. Green was great. The staff was amazing, and very knowledgeable. It was all together a great experience.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is the best I've found in Waco. — Charles B.

Easy to make an appointment and they kept the appointment without waiting. Nice people. Professional staff. Great up to date equipment exceeding most facilities in Waco.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review is excellent. Great eye care, great nur... — Margie A.

Review is excellent. Great eye care, great nurse care, over all a very good experience. Beautiful environment

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Green Eye Assoc. — Lisa R.

I was a patient of Dr. Spencer Moore's for 28 years. When he retired, I've since been seeing Dr. Green. I'm very pleased with her and she's personable and listens to you just as he did. The atmosphere in this office is very beautiful, relaxing, friendly and recently the front exterior received a new remodeled extravagant look!

Apr 9, 2018