StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly,courteous staff — David T.

Nice friendly,courteous staff they make you feel right at home which shows they really care about you and your eyes. I have always left there knowing that my prescription for my new contacts will be perfect.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Team — Georganne A.

I was extremely pleased with each person I met during my appt. Everyone was so pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. I feel very blessed to have found Dr. Green.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE, W... — Herschel B.

VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE, WE RECENTLY MOVED BACK TO THE AREA FROM HOUSTON AND WERE LOOKING FOR A NEW OPTOMETRIST AND NO DOUBT WE FEEL THAT WE FOUND THE BEST WACO HAS TO OFFER. DAVID AND SUSAN.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Dr office. Everyone is friendly and... — Katherine M.

I love this Dr office. Everyone is friendly and professional. Well worth the drive from Temple. See you next year.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and efficient. Nice folks too! — Donna M.

Very thorough and efficient. Nice folks too!

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and freindly, but also so thorough! — Luke G.

Fast and friendly, but also so thorough!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I stepped into the office I kne... — Alisa L.

From the moment I stepped into the office I knew I had made the right choice for an eye doctor. Everyone very friendly and they were GREAT at explaining each step

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk admin were friendly, was taken back ... — Katherine A.

Front desk admin were friendly, was taken back for my appointment quickly and Dr. Green did a comprehensive exam. Pleased.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Child friendly  — Douglas U.

My 4 year old son had his first formal eye exam at Green Eye Associates and it went great! He had a blast with all of the equipment and staff. They really did an excellent job, much more comprehensive exam than I expected. So impressed.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve used Green Eye Associates the last 4 years... — Rebecca U.

I’ve used Green Eye Associates the last 4 years and have had an excellent experience every time. You feel at home while getting a high quality exam.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam. Very thorough and professional.  — Morris W.

Great exam. Very thorough and professional.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was fantastic. Very patient w... — Anthony B.

The entire staff was fantastic. Very patient with my son.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well,I still miss Spencer Moore, but Dr. Green ... — Bobbyee O.

Well,I still miss Spencer Moore, but Dr. Green is so very thorough. And, she has all the modern equipment. I like that she remembered my grandson, Zach Mitchell...my daughter Dana, and her hubby, Rick. She's very friendly, very much a Christian (I go to ONLY Christians concerning all my medical things), and her staff are so very nice/friendly also. I'm glad she bought spencer's business, and I trust her diagnosis of my eyes. My husband Charles and daughter Natalee also go to Dr. Green. Thanks for all y'all do!! Blessings to ya all. Scatter Joy, Bobbyee Oliver I've never needed an emergency appointment yet, but when I do, I'm sure it will be adequate.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been using Dr. Green for the past 5 years — Jerry W.

Been using Dr. Green for the past 5 years, since we moved to Waco. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Eye exams are always thorough.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen S.

Everyone was very welcoming and professional! My mother was tagging along and liked it so much she scheduled an appointment!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Green Eyes — Gary B.

Very good service; friendly staff; and Dr. Green has a demeanor which allays any anxiety.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green was great & the newer technology made... — Michelle D.

Dr. Green was great & the newer technology made the exam really easy. Thanks for the positive experience.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and calming.  — Marcena F.

Professional and calming.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green and her assistant explain everything.... — Josephine C.

Dr. Green and her assistant explain everything. I feel I get a more thorough eye exam than I have ever had in past years (age 56)

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ service — John R.

A+++ service, from the front desk / patient intake, through the eye exam and contacts consultation, all the way to helping me pick out frames and navigate costs / insurance stuff. Everyone was friendly and respectful, communicated clearly and thoroughly, all while being efficient with my time. (Waiting area time was >10mins, but I was filling out new patient and insurance forms for the majority of that time.)

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. — Vickye W.

Friendly, professional staff.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. The staff was friend... — Terri G.

I had a great experience. The staff was friendly and Dr Green was awesome. She listened to my needs and corrected my vision.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked everyone there, so friendly and helpful... — Kristina G.

I liked everyone there, so friendly and helpful. I felt everyone was trying to help me with my decisions on my next pair of glasses to best suit my needs which no one anywhere else took my actual day to day needs into consideration.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and support — William R.

Excellent care and support

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Dr — Larry L.

Very efficient and friendly staff. Leigh is very good at her profession. Definitely Recommend

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and helpful! — Laura A.

Everyone was very kind and helpful!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality eye care is extremely important to me. ... — Alan O.

Quality eye care is extremely important to me. Everyone at Green Eye Associates takes the time to address any issues I have. Charles is especially helpful in fitting and choices of frames. It’s the only place to go for Eye care.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Carin C.

I had a great experience. Everyone was so kind and caring, and I really appreciated how you handed off to the next person in the process and explained every detail. I really appreciate the help and the time you all took with me. Thank you!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit.  — Dawn M.

Always a pleasure to visit.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Green Eye is very thorough, friend... — Glenda B.

The staff at Green Eye is very thorough, friendly and super helpful. I look forward to my visits there every year. I would recommend this place to my friends and family in a heartbeat!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were so patient as Luke tried again and ag... — Luke Y.

They were so patient as Luke tried again and again to get his contacts in.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and treatment. Very nice peop... — Mikel W.

Excellent service and treatment. Very nice people. Highly recommend.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, courteous and professional. Det... — Randy G.

Very friendly, courteous and professional. Detail oriented covering all aspects of vision correction.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff of Green Eye Assoc. are welcoming, ki... — Stephen S.

The staff of Green Eye Assoc. are welcoming, kind, and professional. My experiences interacting and getting help, even on short notice, have always been great and resulted in quality vision and care.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, fantastic doctor, a... — Colleen T.

Excellent customer service, fantastic doctor, and great selection of glasses! Highly recommend

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Will recommend Green Associates — Anahi T.

Everyone was very polite. I do want to say that the young lady that helped with the contact process for my daughter was the best. She was very hands on and had patience. Unfortunately, our vision plan, Dearborn eyemed is out of network.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Gr... — Kimberly M.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Green was prompt and I was out of there in no time at all. I will return next year.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have taken care of my eyes for a number of... — Lisa W.

They have taken care of my eyes for a number of years and I have always been happy with the great job they do.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service! — Jaylynn G.

Wonderful customer service!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here always works hard and goes out o... — Charles O.

The staff here always works hard and goes out of their way to provide you with excellent advice and service.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar satisfaction guaranteed  — Jessica P.

The staff is knowledgeable and amiable. Enjoyed my experience!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care...Green Eye Associates provide such... — Lisa H.

Great care... Green Eye Associates provide such great care and are so kind. I always enjoy my visits. They really work to find the best vision correction options! I couldn’t be happier...

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend!  — Lucy P.

All there are friendly and responsive to your needs. Dr Green is very thorough. Special shout out to Mallori- she is great at helping with contacts!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my experience at G... — Mary G.

I was extremely pleased with my experience at Green Eye Associates. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and staff. They all made things ... — John R.

Awesome Doctor and staff. They all made things real easy and thoroughly explained what was going on with my eyes. Dr. Green and her staff are tops!!! Highly recommended

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green was was very friendly as was the staff... — Michael M.

Dr Green was was very friendly as was the staff. She took the time to explain what she was doing and I felt confident that my eyes were being examined thoroughly.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really professional and friendly. Asked the rig... — Mike C.

Really professional and friendly. Asked the right questions and listened to my concerns.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is fantastic! She is great with kids... — Annalise K.

Dr. Green is fantastic! She is great with kids and puts them at ease. My daughter enjoys getting her eyes checked.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around service! — Rita G.

Excellent all around service!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Green eye associates staff are professional ver... — Kurt H.

Green eye associates staff are professional very thorough and friendly. I would highly recommend them.

Jul 20, 2019