StarStarStarStarStar Best EYE PLACE  — Thomas C.

I like this place because they take their time and don't rush.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. It was ... — Connie C.

Everyone was friendly and professional. It was a very good experience. I felt well taken care of

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Platt and her staff at Green Eye Associates... — Jane P.

Dr. Platt and her staff at Green Eye Associates were very professional and caring from the moment I called to make the appointment for my eye exam. They answered all of my questions and concerns and exceeded my expectations in delivering exceptional care. I am so thankful I found them!

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience, very nice doctor and exceded m... — Jessica C.

Best experience, very nice doctor and exceeded my expectations.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar In search for contacts.  — Rita V.

I was in search of a good place for contacts for the first time. Green Eye Associates came recommended to me. I booked an appointment and was seen the very same day. When I walked into the building I was shocked to see how nice the placed looked. I filled out the necessary paper work and was seen just a few minutes after. Doing an eye test for me is stressful, it’ almost feels like a multiple choice test. But Dr. Platt was very kind and patience with me. I must say that every single staff really does care about your vision. The techs take a great amount of time making sure you can easily get your contacts in and out and can properly see before heading out the door. I will always recommend Green Eye Associates to anyone in need of eye exam.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided by Dr. Green and her st... — Connie G.

Excellent care provided by Dr. Green and her staff.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office is well furnished as well as landsca... — LaJauna A.

The office is well furnished as well as landscaped. The staff is friendly and accurate. The equipment is state-of-the-art. I had a very great experience.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — David J.

Customer service was great, exam was super. Got all questions answered. Need vision care then this is the place.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I didn’t know eye visits could be this great! — Jose P.

Knowledgeable staff, customer service oriented, efficient work flow. Overall a great experience.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the area and this was my first time... — Kevin K.

I am new to the area and this was my first time at Green Eye. They were able to accommodate my schedule and get me in at a time that was great for me. Dr. Green and her staff were very efficient and helpful and I felt like I had a great visit.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience  — Ann J.

Pleasant experience with friendly people knowledgeable staff

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Professional staff. Very perso... — Donna B.

Excellent care. Professional staff. Very personable.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff and great customer servic... — Helen S.

Friendly office staff and great customer service!

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, friendly and helpful.  — Dianna K.

Everyone was very nice, friendly and helpful.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye care — Lisa W.

I have been seen at Green Eye Associates for years and have been taken care of by the very friendly staff who care for my eyes. I see no reason to go any where else!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast and professional. — Richard C.

Friendly, fast and professional.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t recommend this place enough! Great and fa... — Joseph D.

Can’t recommend this place enough! Great and fast service, amazing patient care, helpful for insurance and billing…everything about them is 5 stars, 10/10!!!

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Whitney T.

I absolutely enjoyed my first visit to Green Eyes. I had an appt at the end of the day and they were quick but thorough. I opted to go back and pick out my glasses another day because I had somewhere to be at 5:30pm. My insurance had been maxed out with co tact previously out hard, but the optical station helped me pick out an economical pair which included frames & lenses!

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice and very helpful staff — Donia G.

Extremely nice and very helpful staff

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Ruth W.

I changed eye doctors when mine retired. It’s hard to change providers and I am glad I chose Green Eye Associates. It was a good experience from start to end. I was treated with respect and I did not feel rushed Thank you and I recommend them highly!

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye clinic around.  — Jeremy H.

My wife and I love Dr. Geen. She very thorough and takes time to explain your eyes to you. Her staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I’m not a big fan of any Dr but I enjoy going to the eye Dr.

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff!! Great visit! — Valerio R.

Great customer service! Associates are super friendly and knowledgeable. Very impressed with the service.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly fast service. Provider took the time t... — Rosemarie R.

Friendly fast service. Provider took the time to answer my questions. Staff explained things, even though I did forget some things after the visit.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Green Eye and Associates! — Jaime D.

I love Green Eye and Associates! Everyone is so very sweet and the Optometrists are always very knowledageable and very attentive to your concerns and needs. They care about your eyes and what you are concerned about as well! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good explanation and great experience — Teresa W.

Good explanation and great experience

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Georganne A.

Dr. Green and her staff are exceptional. From the moment you walk in until the moment you walk out, you are treated like you are their highest priority. I feel very blessed to have found her when we moved to Texas.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and professional. ... — LaTonya W.

The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Huber-Platt is very professional and she has a wonderful spirit.

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, and professional. — Ellen H.

Friendly, helpful, and professional.

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and professional. — Chalisa F.

Great atmosphere and professional.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Yep, it's the one. — Kathryn T.

Got an appointment quickly, was in and out in a timely manner with my exam complete and my questions answered professionally, patiently, cheerfully, and fully. My husband and my doctor recommended Green Eye Associates to me; I'm glad.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to receive eye care — Lindsey R.

Everyone is friendly and helpful. Appointments are on time and expected wait is very minimal.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and amazing atmosphere  — Rachal C.

Everyone is super friendly. My appointment was quick with barely any wait time. The atmosphere is also amazing. Absolutely love that I found this place!

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Yvonne A.

The staff and doctors are great. Very friendly and listen to your needs.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Green is a terrific ophthalmologist. — Colleen P.

Dr.Green is a terrific ophthalmologist.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and I highly enjoyed... — Zadie L.

Everyone was very friendly and I highly enjoyed my experience!

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have used many eye clinics including one out ... — Sheri R.

I have used many eye clinics including one out of state that my cousin owned. The service I received from Green Eye exceeded every other clinic I have used and easily equaled the care I received from my cousin. They were super friendly, professional and helpful - I could not have received better care anywhere else.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar What you "See" is what you get!  — Christopher C.

Great team of professionals. The term "Well Oiled Machine" comes to mind. Looking forward to the glasses I picked to finally see what I have been missing.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always love my visit to Green Eye Associates.... — Jason R.

I always love my visit to Green Eye Associates. From the moment you walk through the front door you are met with kind professionalism. Dr. Green is very informative. She takes the time to listen and explain the best options. I was put at ease while being fitted for contacts for the first time as well as helped and advised while making selections in the frame gallery. I recommend your next eye exam be at Green Eye Associates.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!! Always the best experience! — Jose R.

Great staff!!! Always the best experience!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I already sent one in, but my experience there ... — Kimberly C.

I already sent one in, but my experience there was awesome. She spent a lot of time with and answered my questions. I will be coming back! The staff was great too!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with sweet, helpful employees and a... — Leah S.

Great place with sweet, helpful employees and a giant selection of frames to choose from!

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't Be Happier — Elaine C.

My experience with Green Eye Associates was outstanding from beginning to end. I made my appointment online. They sent me a reminder. The insurance was verified before I arrived. The staff was friendly and professional. The doctor was thorough and answered all questions. Everything took less than an hour. Very, very satisfied.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff and doctor. Would... — Gary L.

Very impressed with the staff and doctor. Would highly recommend this Eye Clinic

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Green Eye Associates were very friendly and eff... — Pamela Z.

Green Eye Associates were very friendly and efficient. Dr. Green was very thorough in her exam. I would highly recommend Dr. Green and staff.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed everyone their. The Dr kno... — Michael K.

I was so impressed everyone their. The Dr knowledge and caring... 2nd to none. I want to thank you for an exceptional experience.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff from checking in to checking out.... — Misty L.

Amazing staff from checking in to checking out. Dr. Huber listened to all of my issues and addressed each one individually. She was very knowledgeable and attentive. I have already recommended my entire family (the ones that don't already) start going to Green Eye Associates. I am glad I made the switch.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dolores M.

Professional, personal staff members as well as Dr. Greene.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly, Helpful, & Knowledgeable! — Dorothy Y.

Very Friendly, Helpful, & Knowledgeable!

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Georgia B.

Yesterday, March 30, was my first visit to Green Eye Associates. I was greeted by welcoming, helpful personnel at the front desk, had a short wait in the comfortable front room, and was ushered back to see Dr. Huber, who was professional, patient, and friendly. Following my exam and her explanation of the findings, I was sent to Brittany, in whose office I was given new contacts and received the help I needed to wear them. Everyone I encountered was warm and receptive.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so friendly and the service was e... — Christina P.

The staff was so friendly and the service was excellent!

Apr 1, 2022