StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and professional. What... — Gaylon F.

Everyone was very polite and professional. What a breath of fresh air to come to a place where everyone is genuinely kind, and glad that I was a patient under their care.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Green and her staff are Awesome. If your loo... — Mark W.

Dr.Green and her staff are Awesome. If your looking for a great eye doctor look no further.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never felt more confident that I had my exam ... — Russell B.

I never felt more confident that I had my exam by professionals.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy will tell everyone about my fav... — Robert B.

Quick and easy will tell everyone about my favorite eye Doctor and the great office staff. Love Doctor green and the staff

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha N.

Dr. Green was nice and very thorough. She took the time to check previous surgeries to be sure there were no problems as well as explain everything she did. The staff was very nice and the place was clean and pleasant.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would give you a five star rating. Was extre... — Vicki W.

I would give you a five star rating. Was extremely pleased with the doctors attentiveness and thorough examination. Staff was very friendly and polite. A very good experience.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind. Dr. Green was very attent... — Sandra D.

Everyone was so kind. Dr. Green was very attentive and answered all my questions. Very friendly staff.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 — Cody S.

Already recommended Green to my whole family. This office has employees that really care about their customers, and constantly went above and beyond my expectations. They listened to my specific needs and found the best options for my condition.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomend  — Krystina H.

After having a bad experience elsewhere, Dr. Green and all her staff were so kind and welcoming. Not once did I feel as if I was being annoying and they genuinely cared about fixing my prescription. Their patience and understanding was amazing. The environment and atmosphere of the place was incredible. I could not recommend Green Eye Associates enough.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Greene very efficient and friendly. Co- wo... — Kimara C.

DR. Greene very efficient and friendly. Co- workers make you feel welcome. Charles at Optical efficient as well and very helpful.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would absolutely recommend Dr. Green she was ... — Amanda K.

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Green she was so thorough and even gave me some information that has never been told me before so I really appreciated that and just the kindness and I didn't feel rushed or anything I felt like I got all my questions answered and felt good about the visit.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great result in having comfortable fitting glas... — Pam W.

Great result in having comfortable fitting glasses with perfect prescription. Loved the staff and Dr. Green.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and friendly staff! — Judy B.

Very professional and friendly staff!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and helpful. All question... — Robert F.

The staff is friendly and helpful. All questions were answered and explained. I like being able to have eye exam and choose glasses in the same place. I have already recommended my family visit for their next eye appointment.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, knowledgable and helpful.  — Julia B.

I moved to Waco 3 years ago and a colleague from work referred me to Green Eyes. I had a great experience then (Love my glasses) and recently returned to get my prescription updated and new glasses. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent eye care experience. I would highly recommend you visit this facility for quality eye care. Thanks Green Eyes staff for great service and outstanding care!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. — Alice B.

The Dr. and all assistants were very thorough in exam and every aspect of my visit. I was impressed with my first visit.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very great and friendly staff!  — Diane M.

Very great and friendly staff!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Green Eye Associates. ... — Charles L.

I would highly recommend Green Eye Associates. Everyone there front to back was very polite, friendly and professional.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Jennifer H.

My visit went very well. Dr. Green was very thorough, and the office staff was helpful and friendly. I appreciate Dr. Green explaining why she was performing certain actions.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Clarissa B.

Green Eye Associates was friendly and knowledgeable, answering all my questions clearly. I enjoyed interacting with everyone there.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Mark G.

Staff was very helpful, atmosphere was pleasant, Dr was very knowledgeable and explained everything clearly.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green and her staff are amazing!  — Kathleen K.

Dr. Green and her staff are amazing. They really take the time to make sure you get the right contact prescription to meet your needs.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative. — Alicia G.

Very professional and informative.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!  — William T.

Excellent care! You feel like more than just a patient. They always take such great care of me. I highly recommend coming here.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Green Eye Associates is wonderful! — Andrew C.

Green Eye Associates is wonderful!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience  — Hugo S.

A great experience! And a wonderful doctor!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast service — Rebecca U.

Friendly and fast service

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, caring staff.  — Juliana H.

Very personable, caring staff.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, professional and thorough.  — Morris W.

Very courteous, professional and thorough.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so sweet! Dr. Green is very thorou... — Mary S.

Everyone is so sweet! Dr. Green is very thorough.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very nice people to go to — Martin L.

very nice people to go to

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Would recommend Dr. Green to al... — Virginia M.

Friendly staff. Would recommend Dr. Green to all my friends!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!  — Courtney W.

I started seeing Dr. Green in 2017. My first visit was due to eye infection - they were able to get me in as an emergency appointment. Two weeks later I came back and had the absolute best eye exam I've ever had. Dr. Green took her time during the exam and educated me on several things she has seen about my eyes that the previous specialist I have seen has never mentioned. Everyone in the office is very friendly and knowledgeable never pushing you to purchase contacts or glasses from their office. I have already switched a few of my family members to Green Eye Associates and would highly recommend this office to anyone.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Green and her staff. Professional exce... — Terry P.

Love Dr. Green and her staff. Professional excellence! The entire staff are friendly and knowledgeable!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Green!  — Robin M.

Dr. Green is incredible! Her team is professional and welcoming. I highly recommend Green Eyr Associates!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Courteous Service — David M.

I was very pleased with the professional service I received at Green Eye Associates. The personnel were very pleasant and courteous and I felt very comfortable during my eye exam. The Doctor thoroughly explained the results of my exam and provided solutions which made sense. The Associates helped guide me through exam toward a good diagnosis and also helped me through the insurance maze. I appreciated everyone who helped me during my visit. I would highly recommend Green Eye Associates for anyone needing an eye exam and related services!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Waco Custom care. Wonderful environment... — Anna Caroline G.

Best in Waco Custom care. Wonderful environment. I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. You feel at home every... — Elaine N.

Staff is very friendly. You feel at home everyone is concerned about your sight and medical. I would recommend Green eyes to everyone.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Flora A.

I was very pleased with the care I got at my visit. The staff are wonderful.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grant K.

I was so pleased with our recent visit. The staff was friendly and welcoming. I appreciate the thoroughness & patience Dr Green showed while working with our son. She is amazing with children.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very friendly and nice atmosphere — Edwina J.

Office was very friendly and nice atmosphere

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Jeffrey B.

Excellent experience. I felt cared for, and cared about. Efficient, clear and concise staff, but everyone was also so friendly! I will be returning for my eye exam yearly.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people! — Edward G.

Great environment, everyone was helpful and very informative! Highly recommended!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Doctor and staff. Professional and e... — Joseph K.

Very nice Doctor and staff. Professional and excellent service.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Green were very responsive an... — Katherine E.

The staff and Dr. Green were very responsive and kind. Dr. Green performed a thorough eye exam and was happy to answer all of my questions. The wait time was minimal and the exam/contact/check-out procedures were all very smooth. Highly recommend this office for your eye care needs!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My service was fast and easy. Everyone there wa... — Alyssa S.

My service was fast and easy. Everyone there was very nice to me. And they were honest. No trying to get me to buy stuff I didn’t need.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is friendly, knowledgeable and thorou... — Christie T.

Dr. Green is friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Her staff is always so helpful and greets you with a smile. So glad I found her!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service! — Ezekiel R.

Fast and friendly service. Everyone on the staff is great and they dont stop till the job is done!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, and friendly, helpful staff. — Theresa R.

Clean office, and friendly, helpful staff.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green takes care of our entire family. She ... — Betty N.

Dr. Green takes care of our entire family. She is kind, knowledgeable and professional. I have needs for some special tests every year and Green Eye Associstes has taken care of me for many years.

Aug 12, 2018