StarStarStarStarStar Excellent for all survey details! Five Stars fo... — Michael A.

Excellent for all survey details! Five Stars for Dr. Green and Staff!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with my appointment and everyon... — Cheryle R.

Extremely happy with my appointment and everyone that works there. Highly recommend

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere  — Yvonne A.

Staff and Doctor are always both freindly professuonal.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jana L.

Dr. Green was very helpful and knowledgeable about my eye exam visit, the staff and services were helpful and personable.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service and most knowledgeable staff i... — John K.

Superior service and most knowledgeable staff in Central Texas. If you are using someone else, switch.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful. — Erica C.

The staff was friendly and helpful.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is the best! — Adolfo G.

Dr. Green is the best! She always explains everything so I can understand. She cares about her patients.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Casey H.

Dr Green and all of the staffers at Green Eye Associates are warm, kind, friendly and knowledgeable! The atmosphere is cozy and the appointment is quick - in and out for yearly exam.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Complete and Comprehensive Care — Dawn T.

Dr. Green and her entire staff take complete care of their patients. Her knowledge of eyes give me the confidence that she cares and gives a complete exam. She doesn't leave anything out and will answer all your questions. Dr. Green and her staff treat everyone with courtesy and professionalism. They are the best and I will continue travel to see her just to be under her care.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care, Dr. Green and her office ... — Stephanie N.

Great customer care, Dr. Green and her office took the time to discuss everything with me. Great overall experience.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and caring staff. Great customer serv... — Vincent C.

Very kind and caring staff. Great customer service.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, helpful and knowle... — Brandon H.

The staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I can tell Dr Green is an expert in her field; she was thorough and efficient. They use state of the art equipment and I highly recommend them!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Researched as #1 in Waco area. — Billy L.

I had researched for optical services for my wife and me. Dr. Green and staff scored highly in many online reviews at different sites that I had investigated. For our first appointment (30 minutes apart) my wife and I were contacted a day before to confirm, we were seen at our scheduled times and all of the staff along with Dr. Green were very friendly. Their professionalism accompanied the family atmosphere, clean comfortable office, and attention to our needs. We were never rushed and all of our questions were answered. I have already recommended Dr. Green to others. They are now our family eye care service. Thank you all.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Blake R.

Great Customer Service!! All of the individuals there were very welcoming, informative, and helpful. I would definitely recommend to others.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staffCompetent dr! — Elizabeth R.

Friendly staff Competent dr!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Chilan S.

5 stars Why the front lady said she can not received the UnitedHealth Care. I worry that I can not coming back to see you. I just changed insurance card to AARP United Health Care Card this year. Thank you

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Green! — Emily D.

I love the office staff, and Dr. Green is so helpful and knowledgeable! I was in and out of the office in no time. She was very thorough and answered all of my questions.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Anna M.

Very through and efficient eye exam. Minimal wait time. Optometry personnel were helpful.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ann Rogers. — Ann R.

Comfortable environment, attentive but not pushy personnel, competent and professional - Thanks for a positive experience!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. It would be nicer if ev... — Kenneth J.

Everyone was very nice. It would be nicer if every one wore a name tag. every one was was in the same color uniform but CHARLES was different. HE WAS A MAN not a small female. THINK HOW HARD IT WOULD BE TO REMEMBER NAMES AND JOB TITLES. KENNETH LEWIS JEFFRIES 3917 FORT AVENUE, WACO,TEXAS 76710 254-224-1701 kljeffries5068@mygrande.net. I LIKE EVERYONE! OH WHAT ABOUT ASKING ON YOUR COFORMATION TO BRING WFAT YOU WANT SUCH AS RX'S & ALLEGYS, A1C.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie C.

Very nice personnel. Nice, comfortable, clean surroundings. Friendly and professional.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and helpful staff — Cesar F.

Very kind and helpful staff

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly, a... — Ray M.

Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly, a family atmosphere

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star good staff was wondeful and helpful i would r... — James J.

good staff was wondeful and helpful i would recommend others

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a professional staff. Dr. Gr... — Richard K.

Great service from a professional staff. Dr. Green is super, thorough and explains her findings to me completely. I highly recommend her and her team.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Green Eye Associates is a great company with a ... — Melissa M.

Green Eye Associates is a great company with a great staff. I am thankful to have found an eye doctor that not only does the job well but adds a level of care for her patients, that can’t be found in most places. It resonates in the staff, in the way business is done, and in the products that are sold. I feel safe and confident that my eye health is in good hands. Love this company!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green and associates all gave a comforting ... — Jimmy H.

Dr. Green and associates all gave a comforting feeling that I was at the right place for me.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar OMG Dr. Greene and her TEAM are the best. Love... — Priscilla P.

OMG Dr. Greene and her TEAM are the best. Love them all

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They always go beyond expectations / warm, welc... — Ronald D.

They always go beyond expectations / warm, welcoming, and professional

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it — Richard K.

Prompt service and very knowledgeable

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we talked to while at the visit was ve... — Kynlie M.

Everyone we talked to while at the visit was very nice and helpful!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is very professional and helpful, as ... — Doug R.

Dr. Green is very professional and helpful, as well as her support team. I have and will highly recommend her.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super quality people! — NettieB C.

Dr. Green is very knowledgeable, thorough, and pleasant. As new patients, my husband and I were very impressed. We liked, too, that Dr. Green takes great care to analyze the health of our eyes, not just "fix" our vision. Keep up the good work, everyone at Green Eye Associates! Jobs well done!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't even put into words how awesome this... — Hunter P.

I couldn't even put into words how awesome this office is.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Green Eye Associates — Anna H.

I love Green Eyes Associates. They are a wonderful mix friendly & professional! The staff is very helpful. Dr. Green is excellent!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly and polite.... — Brenda R.

Everyone in the office was friendly and polite. The technician listened to my eyes concerns. I would recommend this office to my friends.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all the way around! — Robert K.

Excellent service all the way around!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - everyone was friendly and I’... — Marcy P.

Great experience - everyone was friendly and I’m looking forward to my new glasses

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is A+ — Megan R.

She is wonderful with my children and very thorough. There is not one negative thing I can say. Would recommend Dr. Green to anyone.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new look of the office!!! Everyone the... — Kaycee R.

Love the new look of the office!!! Everyone there....super friendly and nice. Thanks for taking such Great care of me & my Eyes

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Having to complete the health history/insurance... — Frank S.

Having to complete the health history/insurance information online and additionally at the appointment is a bit redundant.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team here! Such great service all the ... — Katherine S.

Love the team here! Such great service all the way around.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was ex — Kristy S.

Everyone was extremely friendly

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Place — Dalia G.

Amazing office to go to for eye exams. I love how all the staff is caring and makes sure you do not have any questions.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly F.

Everyone is always so friendly, they don’t rush you and always make you feel like you’re their only patient! Dr. Green truly is sincere in giving the best care possible.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for having a caring manor. Do... — Jessica B.

Thank you so much for having a caring manor. Don't think I have ever looked forward to my next eye appointment like I do now. Awesome doctor and great staff!!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Stephanie K.

I found Dr. Green's office on Google and was a little skeptical of the outstanding reviews, but they were very accurate representations! Making an appointment was easy, though I had to wait a couple of weeks for an opening. This could've been because it was a first-time appointment, but this definitely doesn't seem like a walk-in office. The staff is friendly and helpful, and Dr. Green does a great job of explaining everything in a way that is understandable. I got the impression that they were running behind on schedule the day of my appointment - everyone was talking very fast, and I was ushered through each segment of my appointment pretty quickly. Still, all of my questions were answered well, and there weren't any hidden surprises.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Dorothy B.

This was my first visit to Green Eye Associates and I will definitely be returning. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Green was wonderful. I felt very comfortable and was very pleased with my appointment.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very very nice. The office is imma... — Lacey S.

Everyone is very very nice. The office is immaculate, very clean.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. The doctor was fantastic... — Donna M.

Everything was great. The doctor was fantastic (I am a new patient) and the staff was great.

Nov 20, 2018