StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, Staff and service! — Bennett P.

My son had an eye exam and we found Dr. Thatcher to be very friendly, professional, knowledgable. She was able to explain all that was done during the exam and why certain tests were being done. She gave good advice on types of contact lenses that would be best for my son. The office is a lovely space, very modern and comfortable with high quality equipment. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. We're very happy to have found Beachwood Family Eye Care and will have our entire family be followed by Dr. Thatcher.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jenny is fantastic, patient and understandi... — Evelyn P.

Dr. Jenny is fantastic, patient and understanding. She takes her time, does not make you feel rushed and works hard to get a child to cooperate and feel comfortable with the examination.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and explained my ben... — Christina C.

Everyone was very friendly and explained my benefits to me and gave me options to consider.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They both were so nice !!! Loved the lady in th... — Daphne F.

They both were so nice !!! Loved the lady in the front she was awesome. I'm terrible with names please forgive me lol.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eyewear  — Yolanda D.

Everyone was very professional and kind to my daughter as they assisted her with her exam. I would gladly recommend them to anyone, since they had a fantastic selection of eyewear.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys so much I would recommend every... — Sanders H.

I love you guys so much I would recommend everyone to come see y’all.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and friendly me and my daughter g... — Chantell W.

Very pleasant and friendly me and my daughter got in and out in a timely manner..very quiet and clean!!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, Extremely patient. Highly recomm... — Lucus D.

Amazing staff, Extremely patient. Highly recommend.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in and they got right to work I was able... — Christian F.

I came in and they got right to work I was able to choose the glasses that best suits my style

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Duper New Place for Contacts and Glasses! — Dianne P.

Super Duper New Place for Contacts and Glasses! Friendly. Knowledgeable. Flexible. And right in our neighborhood.Dr. Thatcher and Angela, at the front desk, made my visit just perfect. Thanks!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dont go anywhere else — Sarah L.

This is a wonderful office and staff! They are kind and respectful. Take time to listen to your needs and are very knowledgeable. You would be missing out if you didnt go here first for all you and your families vision care needs.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit was great! Friendly and professio... — Wyashica T.

Initial visit was great! Friendly and professional staff. Nice selection of frames. I would definitely recommend their services.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly , nice office setting a... — Ahjahna C.

Staff is super friendly , nice office setting and they helped me choose my glasses.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar NEW PATIENT — Laurel E.

The entire office was very engaging. A first-time patient, I was more than comfortable and received attention beyond expectations.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. T... — Maria Z.

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. They were also very patient with my daughter.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Jeremy A.

The staff was extremely helpful in getting me in for an appt quickly. They worked with me to get glasses that suited my needs and price point. I highly recommend coming to this office.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a clean nice friendly affordable p... — Kusum L.

This is such a clean nice friendly affordable place to get your eye exam and also your contacts or glasses . The service is amazing and they really care about their customers. I was recommended by family and I am making this place my permanent eye place !

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor and receptionist was awesome — Rose W.

The doctor and receptionist was awesome

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jenny and her staff are so supportive and k... — Christine H.

Dr. Jenny and her staff are so supportive and kind! I had a thorough uet quick eye exam and am so excited to get my new contacts. I will definitely return.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerrie T.

Every thing was just fine and you all was just wonderful and very patient.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff very nice and down to earth. — Victoria L.

Great Staff very nice and down to earth.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service from the minute I wa... — Lisa W.

Wonderful customer service from the minute I walked in the door. I talked about my visit so much my husband visited and now he's is fan. Nice selections too.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and friendly! — Wanda S.

The staff was very helpful and friendly!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was greeted when I walked in. When I was look... — Towanda S.

I was greeted when I walked in. When I was looking at the glasses the receptionist/ assistant was helping me decide what glasses best fit my face features. The eye doctor was very friendly and made me comfortable.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great appointment with Dr. Thatcher and her t... — Kenneth V.

A great appointment with Dr. Thatcher and her team! Everything was explained to me in advance and during the examination. Angela was very helpful during the frame selection process.

Jan 12, 2018