StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office! — Gini J.

I really like the lady that cleans my teeth. She does a great job! Dr. Lang is the best!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and dental work. — Patricia M.

This office and its staff are so positive and upbeat. The people are so friendly and caring. i received an excellent cleaning and oral exam. I love to come to this office!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lang and the staff are very friendly and hel... — Marie S.

Dr Lang and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I recently had a dental issue and the front desk person went above and beyond to set up an appointment with Dr Lang. Tracy is fabulous as well she is the dental hygienist and she is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.. — Richard Harold M.

I received a thorough and very professional cleaning. Dr. Lang did an excellent oral exam.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They took me on time, did a thorough cleaning j... — Linda O.

They took me on time, did a thorough cleaning job, checked me out and I was on my way. Thank you!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No better dentist office — Robert K.

This dentist office provides the best service from the friendliest people and runs on time.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Always professional. Always fr... — Tony K.

Always on time. Always professional. Always friendly.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning was done very professionally and... — Robert B.

Teeth cleaning was done very professionally and painless. Next Appt. was set up in room and I was in and out in no time.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Made sure I was comfortable.  — Misty O.

Great staff, Made sure I was comfortable.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff! — Sally M.

Always a clean, neat office. Very thorough exam and cleaning.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comfortable exp — Ann B.

Always a comfortable experience

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service with smiles — Susan K.

Friendly service with smiles

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good, friendly office — Gail A.

Good, friendly efficient dental technicians, receptionist and dentist.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always Satisfaction is PERFECT — Carol H.

As always Satisfaction is PERFECT

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you're looking for a dentist, look no furthe... — Steven M.

If you're looking for a dentist, look no further. Our family has been seeing Dr. Lang for >20 yrs now. The staff is professional as well as personable. Dr. Lang will let you know what needs to be done to maintain your oral health and when he does work on you, he's VERY good at it! I've never felt like anything has been suggested that wasn't necessary.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Kathy the hygienist w... — Hitash N.

Always a good experience. Kathy the hygienist was great and all the other I interacted with including Dr. Lang

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a great cleaning with Tracy and Dr... — Monica C.

I always get a great cleaning with Tracy and Dr. Lang. The front desk staff is friendly, the waiting room comfortable, the examination rooms and practices are state of the art.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience. The dental assis... — Laura W.

I had an excellent experience. The dental assistant was very friendly and professional.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Dr. Lang's office, always a gr... — Catherine I.

I love coming to Dr. Lang's office, always a great experience! Everyone is so friendly, I know I am in great hands!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles and friendly — Susan K.

I was very impressed with the smiles and friendly attitudes off all the office personnel! I felt welcomed back "home"!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best. — Nancy H.

I find that the service I receive at Dr. Lang’s office is the best. The staff is like family. They are competent and profession. I love that Dr. Lang makes sure that his staff is educated on the latest techniques by taking the entire staff to dental conventions. Dr. Lang is the best dentist I have been to, he also is current on the latest procedures. He outfits his office with the latest tech equipment. Dr. Lang is concerned with your needs and care.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super and very professional care. — Patricia M.

Super and very professional care.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care during my appointment... — Richard Harold M.

I received excellent care during my appointment. Tracy did a thorough cleaning, and Dr. Land did a thorough exam of my mouth.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dental practice for ... — Penny M.

I have been going to this dental practice for many years and I can truthfully say they are the greatest dental practice ever. The staff always has a smile and a kind word to speak. Always caring and giving attention to detail in everything they do. I feel that every patient is made a top priority at every visit.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional care. — Sally M.

Always friendly and professional care.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Lauren A.

Dr. Lang’s office cleans my teeth good. They talk to me and tell me what they are doing. I like that.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, the best dentist ever. Always on-t... — Tony K.

Once again, the best dentist ever. Always on-time, courteous staff and professional work.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Staff always pleasant  — Charles C.

Very good Staff always pleasant

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and very easy.Great staff — Beverly C.

Quick and very easy. Great staff

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Dr. Lang and his enti... — Christine A.

Great service as always. Dr. Lang and his entire staff are very warm and friendly.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie D.

I received excellent service and everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant and capable new technician — Mary W.

very pleasant and capable new technician

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent care from Doctor Lang an... — James K.

I always get excellent care from Doctor Lang and staff on every visit.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even if you are an avid brush your teeth person... — Steph M.

Even if you are an avid brush your teeth person morning and night you can still get plaque on your teeth. Its important to get them cleaned professionally!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and excellent service.... — Shirley S.

Very friendly staff and excellent service....

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming to this practice. Everyone ... — Shirley H.

Always enjoy coming to this practice. Everyone is very friendly and staff are the very best in my opinion!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was nice there were no bad experience ... — Larry M.

My visit was nice there were no bad experience every thing was good.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relief — Jerry D.

Set me on the right track!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Courteous professional dental care — Allan S.

Routine dental visit done with care and kindness as usual, accompanied by a lower bill from cash and senior discounts not available everywhere.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth feel great and I was in and out in abo... — Barbara C.

My teeth feel great and I was in and out in about 50 minutes

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Patricia M.

I received excellent teeth cleaning and exam at Dr. Lang's office. Michelle was very thorough and gentle. Dr. Lang was very professional and conscientious. The office staff was very friendly and caring.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I walk in smiling and when I leave its With A B... — Jerry D.

I walk in smiling and when I leave its With A Brighter Smile!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very friendly environment and my child... — Andrea A.

It was a very friendly environment and my children and I enjoyed our time at the dentist.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at your office - kind, joyful, ... — Marcy P.

I love everyone at your office - kind, joyful, understanding, etc etc!!!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional care. — Sally M.

Always a clean, neat office with friendly staff.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and wonderful visit.  — Laura W.

Wonderful staff and wonderful visit.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait times, friendly staff and gentle den... — Linda L.

Short wait times, friendly staff and gentle dentist!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lang to the rescue again! — Richard Harold M.

Dr. Lang did an excellent job of repairing the back of my tooth where the filling had come off. It is just as smooth as can be.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so nice and friendly.  — Barbara P.

Everybody is so nice and friendly.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lang is wonderful. He is current on dental... — Monica C.

Dr. Lang is wonderful. He is current on dental practices and I always feel that I'm getting the best treatment. His staff reflects his excellence. Tracy has been my dental hygienist for 19 years and I always receive a complete cleaning.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned this week. As usual, Dr... — Christine A.

I had my teeth cleaned this week. As usual, Dr. Lang and his staff are friendly, caring, and very gentle. There is absolutely no dread or fear of seeing this dentist!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Hygienists in the tri-State area! ... — Tony K.

Best Dental Hygienists in the tri-State area! Best dentist I have ever visited. Really know their trade and they care!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great visit! — Beth B.

It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Lang's office. He and his team are wonderful, friendly, caring and always on time!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly office.... — Steph M.

I continue going to Dr Lang because of the great service I get there. I feel they are honest and dont do something unless you really need it.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lang and his staff are always very caring a... — Judy J.

Dr. Lang and his staff are always very caring and make sure my teeth are in the best shape.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had. — Alycen M.

Best dentist I've ever had.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful.  — Laura W.

Everything was wonderful.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional dental care delivered in kind and ... — Allan S.

Professional dental care delivered in kind and courteous manner.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t like going to the dentist because mouth... — Donald B.

I don’t like going to the dentist because mouth pain is the worst. But when I went to Dr. Lang, he made me feel at ease I guess because he’s just easy going and talks through what you will experiance and then he’s just so gentle with the tools that he uses or something but it was a real pleasent experiance and the next time and the next. So I asked him if he would be my dentist!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! You feel appreciated and spec... — Abigail D.

Wonderful office! You feel appreciated and special from m the moment you walk in until you leave!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane R.

I appreciate the excellent dental care and the friendliness of the staff.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from a careful, capable professi... — Allan S.

Excellent care from a careful, capable professional backed by fine staff.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A recent visit — Jeff C.

Dr. Lang and Tracey are thorough and professional as always while being friendly, too.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to the Dentist. Just wish you had... — Chris N.

I like going to the Dentist. Just wish you had soft serve ice cream cones for patients with no cavities.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and Professional Care — Richard Harold M.

I am always pleased when I go to Dr. Lang's office. I receive excellent care. There is no better.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling — Jerry D.

I'm thankful for the friends who are helping me take care of my smile.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff!. Thank you. — Lois W.

Friendly and professional staff!. Thank you.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care! — Sally M.

Always professional, friendly service. Clean office with helpful staff.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lang is a great dentist. Not only is he up... — Monica C.

Dr. Lang is a great dentist. Not only is he up to date on current practices and technologies, his office and dental staff are friendly and professional. I recommend Dr. Lang to everyone.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was excellent as it always is — Ted K.

Every thing was excellent as it always is

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Job — Gini J.

I had a cleaning and some filling done and the staff is great. Dr. Lang is awesome. He is the best dentist I have ever had.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lang's office rocks! — Diane N.

I Love this dental s. Staff is professional, kind and caring.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by Doctor Lang and staff — Sharon K.

Excellent care by Doctor Lang and staff

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience with Dr Lang's office,... — Tony K.

Another great experience with Dr Lang's office, staff and technicians.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great for me; I had no cavities! ... — Delores Y.

My visit was great for me; I had no cavities! Also, I am always treated with kindness and everyone is so nice. I have nice, clean teeth which makes me feel great. Thanks!!

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lang, dental hygienist Tracy, and the entir... — Monica C.

Dr. Lang, dental hygienist Tracy, and the entire staff are great! Dr. Lang's been my dentist for over 20 years and I've had regular twice yearly cleanings from Tracy for as long as I can remember.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like Family — Catherine I.

When I moved to the Dayton area eight years ago, I was looking for a well recommended dentist. I am so glad to have found Dr. Lang and his staff. I always look forward to my teeth cleanings! Thank you all for your excellent care!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as expected and great service. — Laura W.

Everything was as expected and great service.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and On Time! — Jeanne R.

Everyone on the staff is kind and competent. They respect my time by not making me wait - that is priceless!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received a professional and thorough cleaning... — Richard Harold M.

I received a professional and thorough cleaning and oral exam at Dr. Lang's office. I always receive the best of care when I go to the practice.

Feb 19, 2017