StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent. Kathryn Highley is ver... — Barbara A.

My visit was excellent. Kathryn Highley is very competent and friendly and incredibly gentle as she cleans the teeth. I enjoy my visits. The entire staff is very welcoming. It’s like meeting friends each time we go in. Dr. Lang is always thorough and answers our questions.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for another job well done. — Jerry D.

Thanks for another job well done.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Dentist — Sandra R.

Had to have an old filling removed and a new one put in its place along with a crown. Everything went smoothly, Dr. Lang is a great dentist and his staff is top notch. In my opinion everyone should be going to Dr. Lang.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven Lang, don't forget the name — Cathy Z.

Dr, Lang and his staff are the best ! His equipment is top notch, and up to date. He is a great dentist and treats all patience wonderful. After you have your teeth cleaned from the dental hygienist, who are so nice and do such a great job, you leave with a beautiful smile.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bright Smile and Whiter Teeth! — Sandra R.

I had some dental work done recently, my front teeth had some old fillings in them with some discoloring. I also had a small gap between my teeth. Looking in the mirror at them I was not happy. Dr. Lang and his staff took the old fillings out and replaced them with bright white shiny new ones, and somehow brought my teeth out whiter and even filled the tiny gap in. I was amazed with the results. My front teeth are beautiful. I now refer Dr. Lang to the Picasso of teeth.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent care by Doctor Lang and ... — James K.

I always get excellent care by Doctor Lang and staff. I recommend my friends, family, and neighbors to see them for all their dental care.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bright — Jerry D.

I've always left your office with my smile intact.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit — Barbara J.

Dr. Lang has been my dentist for a number of years now. Traci has been doing my teeth cleaning and she is absolutely wonderful. Wouldn't go to anyone else. And the staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr Lang!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. As long as Dr.Lang remains in ... — Misty O.

Excellent staff. As long as Dr.Lang remains in practice this will be my dentist. He is great and has made the dreaded dentist appointments much easier and something I look forward to for my cleanings

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was outstanding!. — Patricia M.

My visit was outstanding----as usual! Kathryn did an excellent and thorough job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Lang did a complete oral exam. The office has a wonderful atmosphere. I always feel "at home" when I visit Dr. Lang's office.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best 6 month inspection I ever had! — Robert K.

Best 6 month inspection I ever had!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by Doctor Lang and staff — Sharon K.

Excellent care by Doctor Lang and staff

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had excellent care by Doctor Lan... — James K.

We have always had excellent care by Doctor Lang and staff. I encourage my friends and neighbors to get him for any dental work they need. We will continue to see Doctor Lang and staff for many years to come.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for keeping me smiletastic ! — Jerry D.

Thanks for keeping me smiletastic !

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and Very Thorough — Richard Harold M.

My teeth cleaning was very thorough and professional. Dr. Lang did a complete oral exam. I left the office feeling completely satisfied.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Sally M.

Always clean and organized office. Friendly staff.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I messed up and thought the appt was for my son... — Linda O.

I messed up and thought the appt was for my son, and I was even early to boot. Staff was gracious and worked me right in.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good visit. Everyone was professio... — Laura W.

I had a very good visit. Everyone was professional.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate that the office runs very s... — Henrietta N.

I always appreciate that the office runs very smoothly and I have very little if any wait time. You are thorough and efficient. I have been a patient for over 30 years. You all have done a great job of keeping my teeth healthy!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ...Dale Adkins  — Dale A.

For many years Dr. Lang has been my dentist. I'm not sure there would be a better choice in the entire Cincinnati / Dayton area. Dr. Lang has worked hard to make sure my dental health is cared for well. When I needed a Inlay for a diseased tooth the first and second attempt did not work the way it was supposed too. He then gave me a much more expensive crown at NO Charge to me because he was unhappy with the original work. Excellence! I appreciate the fact that he served his country as an Air Force Dentist and today is a strong family man representing his community well. I have retired from Pastoral ministry and moved away from Dayton, but recently drove two hours back to Middletown for my exam and cleaning because of Dr. Lang and his great staff.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an issue with my front lower teeth and ca... — Timothy C.

I had an issue with my front lower teeth and called at 8:00 am. They got me in that day and quickly resolve the problem. I appreciate the great service. They do an awesome job. Thanks!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care from Dr. Lang's offic... — Sandra R.

I received excellent care from Dr. Lang's office. All the staff members were very nice, acted professional and answered all of my questions. I am so glad I made the appointment

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was complete and totally pain free!... — Christine A.

My cleaning was complete and totally pain free!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All good, always a pleasant experience, even wh... — Jennifer D.

All good, always a pleasant experience, even when there's work to be done 😁

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Delores Y.

I always leave the office feeling my teeth are being well taken care of. I know everyone is caring and knowledgeable and that makes a big difference to me..

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Patient Experience! — Catherine I.

I love being a patient at Dr. Lang's office! It is such a friendly and comfortable environment. I know I'm in great hands with all of the staff!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently professional and courteous. — Allan S.

Consistently professional and courteous.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad that I have Dr. Lang for a dentist... — Cathy Z.

I am so glad that I have Dr. Lang for a dentist now. Everyone who works for him is very nice and friendly. My two friends who recommend him have been going here for a long time. And all they said about him and his staff was true. They took the time to answer any questions I had, and did not try to hurry with my appointment. The office is very clean, and they have all new equipment to work with. I have to say, I am now happy to say, I do not mind going to the dentist.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family — Bonnie R.

I have been going to Dr. Lang for years. The employees and Dr. Lang always make me feel like family. They know my name as soon as I walk in the door and greet me with a smile. Love all of them!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a Great experience! — Starlena W.

Dr Lang, what a great expierance it was meeting you and your staff, I felt so calm and greatfull for your help. I hope to see you in the near future with more work to be done. Have a Blessed day.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and helpful!  — Megan S.

Everyone was so kind and helpful!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome 5 Star Service! ! — Dennis G.

Awesome 5 Star service, great employees, friendly, professional, , recommend to everyone, prompt service by texting client appointments so they don’t forget! To me awesome service! Dr . Lange super super Dentist! Love going there staff and Dr.Lange make you feel very comfortable! Great Service great environment!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara C.

Thanks for the “clean” check-up! I love coming out of the office and have clean teeth. Great job!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great dentist. I would highly rec... — Nicole P.

Great staff, great dentist. I would highly recommend!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful, Knowledgeable, On-time! — Jeanne R.

The entire staff at Dr. Lang's office is cheerful and knowledgeable and they are always on time!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional and friendly. Care prov... — Judy G.

As always, professional and friendly. Care provided was excellent. Thank you.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful for Dr. Lang and his staff. — Monica C.

Dr. Lang and his staff always impress me with the quality of the care I receive. Dr. Lang is always up on the latest dental advancements and he and his staff are completely professional and friendly.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office! — Gini J.

I really like the lady that cleans my teeth. She does a great job! Dr. Lang is the best!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and dental work. — Patricia M.

This office and its staff are so positive and upbeat. The people are so friendly and caring. i received an excellent cleaning and oral exam. I love to come to this office!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lang and the staff are very friendly and hel... — Marie S.

Dr Lang and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I recently had a dental issue and the front desk person went above and beyond to set up an appointment with Dr Lang. Tracy is fabulous as well she is the dental hygienist and she is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.. — Richard Harold M.

I received a thorough and very professional cleaning. Dr. Lang did an excellent oral exam.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They took me on time, did a thorough cleaning j... — Linda O.

They took me on time, did a thorough cleaning job, checked me out and I was on my way. Thank you!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No better dentist office — Robert K.

This dentist office provides the best service from the friendliest people and runs on time.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Always professional. Always fr... — Tony K.

Always on time. Always professional. Always friendly.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning was done very professionally and... — Robert B.

Teeth cleaning was done very professionally and painless. Next Appt. was set up in room and I was in and out in no time.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Made sure I was comfortable.  — Misty O.

Great staff, Made sure I was comfortable.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff! — Sally M.

Always a clean, neat office. Very thorough exam and cleaning.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comfortable exp — Ann B.

Always a comfortable experience

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service with smiles — Susan K.

Friendly service with smiles

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good, friendly office — Gail A.

Good, friendly efficient dental technicians, receptionist and dentist.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always Satisfaction is PERFECT — Carol H.

As always Satisfaction is PERFECT

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you're looking for a dentist, look no furthe... — Steven M.

If you're looking for a dentist, look no further. Our family has been seeing Dr. Lang for >20 yrs now. The staff is professional as well as personable. Dr. Lang will let you know what needs to be done to maintain your oral health and when he does work on you, he's VERY good at it! I've never felt like anything has been suggested that wasn't necessary.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Kathy the hygienist w... — Hitash N.

Always a good experience. Kathy the hygienist was great and all the other I interacted with including Dr. Lang

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a great cleaning with Tracy and Dr... — Monica C.

I always get a great cleaning with Tracy and Dr. Lang. The front desk staff is friendly, the waiting room comfortable, the examination rooms and practices are state of the art.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience. The dental assis... — Laura W.

I had an excellent experience. The dental assistant was very friendly and professional.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Dr. Lang's office, always a gr... — Catherine I.

I love coming to Dr. Lang's office, always a great experience! Everyone is so friendly, I know I am in great hands!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles and friendly — Susan K.

I was very impressed with the smiles and friendly attitudes off all the office personnel! I felt welcomed back "home"!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best. — Nancy H.

I find that the service I receive at Dr. Lang’s office is the best. The staff is like family. They are competent and profession. I love that Dr. Lang makes sure that his staff is educated on the latest techniques by taking the entire staff to dental conventions. Dr. Lang is the best dentist I have been to, he also is current on the latest procedures. He outfits his office with the latest tech equipment. Dr. Lang is concerned with your needs and care.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super and very professional care. — Patricia M.

Super and very professional care.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care during my appointment... — Richard Harold M.

I received excellent care during my appointment. Tracy did a thorough cleaning, and Dr. Land did a thorough exam of my mouth.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dental practice for ... — Penny M.

I have been going to this dental practice for many years and I can truthfully say they are the greatest dental practice ever. The staff always has a smile and a kind word to speak. Always caring and giving attention to detail in everything they do. I feel that every patient is made a top priority at every visit.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional care. — Sally M.

Always friendly and professional care.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Lauren A.

Dr. Lang’s office cleans my teeth good. They talk to me and tell me what they are doing. I like that.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, the best dentist ever. Always on-t... — Tony K.

Once again, the best dentist ever. Always on-time, courteous staff and professional work.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Staff always pleasant  — Charles C.

Very good Staff always pleasant

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and very easy.Great staff — Beverly C.

Quick and very easy. Great staff

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Dr. Lang and his enti... — Christine A.

Great service as always. Dr. Lang and his entire staff are very warm and friendly.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie D.

I received excellent service and everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant and capable new technician — Mary W.

very pleasant and capable new technician

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent care from Doctor Lang an... — James K.

I always get excellent care from Doctor Lang and staff on every visit.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even if you are an avid brush your teeth person... — Steph M.

Even if you are an avid brush your teeth person morning and night you can still get plaque on your teeth. Its important to get them cleaned professionally!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and excellent service.... — Shirley S.

Very friendly staff and excellent service....

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming to this practice. Everyone ... — Shirley H.

Always enjoy coming to this practice. Everyone is very friendly and staff are the very best in my opinion!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was nice there were no bad experience ... — Larry M.

My visit was nice there were no bad experience every thing was good.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relief — Jerry D.

Set me on the right track!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Courteous professional dental care — Allan S.

Routine dental visit done with care and kindness as usual, accompanied by a lower bill from cash and senior discounts not available everywhere.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth feel great and I was in and out in abo... — Barbara C.

My teeth feel great and I was in and out in about 50 minutes

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Patricia M.

I received excellent teeth cleaning and exam at Dr. Lang's office. Michelle was very thorough and gentle. Dr. Lang was very professional and conscientious. The office staff was very friendly and caring.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I walk in smiling and when I leave its With A B... — Jerry D.

I walk in smiling and when I leave its With A Brighter Smile!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very friendly environment and my child... — Andrea A.

It was a very friendly environment and my children and I enjoyed our time at the dentist.

Feb 21, 2018