StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray has been the best optometrist I have e... — Ryan B.

Dr. Gray has been the best optometrist I have ever used. He has a great manner with patients. His office staff is far more responsive than I am used to and overall it has been great working with him. I moved out of the county and I still come here because he is that good.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff, no waiting and everyone i... — Sharon B.

Great friendly staff, no waiting and everyone is super helpful. Dr Gray is great.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 💯% the best staff ever Dr. Gray i... — Randa F.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 💯% the best staff ever Dr. Gray is an awesome down to earth guy and I appreciate him immensely!!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place! They made me feel like part... — Rick P.

What a great place! They made me feel like part of the family and I could tell that they really cared about my eye care.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, personable, and knowledgabl... — Brandon M.

Extremely friendly, personable, and knowledgable staff. Dr. Grey is always willing to listen to my concerns and answer my questions.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was quick with friendly staff, everythi... — Joseph B.

Service was quick with friendly staff, everything was efficient and professional

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Gray. — Adele S.

Lovely office, wide selection of frames, great staff -- friendly, knowledgeable, happy, inclusive. Like walking into a room with all your sisters. The best is still yet to come. Dr. Gray has all the cutting edge medical equipment and he has it to help his patients. Dr. Gray is passionate about eye health, and eye care. It isn't about getting a new pair of glasses, it's about our eye health. He takes his time explaining the different areas of the eyes, and what the laser image shows about our overall health. Fascinating visit and also got a new pair of glasses. I will return again, and again, and I highly recommend Dr. Gray for your complete eye care.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very professional and helpful... — Billy W.

Great experience! Very professional and helpful.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Dr. Gray many times, it is alway... — Brylee H.

I have been to Dr. Gray many times, it is always a great experience. The other places I have gone simply don't compare!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with children!  — Evelyn D.

I was so impressed with the assistant, the doctor, and the whole establishment. They were so good with my six year old who was really nervous about going to an eye doctor for the first time and had a large assortment of frames for her!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. Well organized and very prompt  — Brandey L.

Amazing. Well organized and very prompt

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Convininent location, clean, organized, knowled... — Sherell C.

Convininent location, clean, organized, knowledgeable, friendly and great inventory of frames, lenses, etc.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in quickly! — Hilary F.

When my son gave me conjunctivitis, I called as soon as I noticed the first symptom. I was able to see Dr. Gray that same afternoon and prevent the infection from spreading further.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar things were fine. I liked that I could start ea... — Melva G.

things were fine. I liked that I could start early if I came early.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kaylie S.

You guys were amazing. My little boy was screaming and you guys helped me by getting him to calm down so I could talk to the dr this place is amazing

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. gray is very skilled and knowledgeable in h... — Mary S.

Dr. gray is very skilled and knowledgeable in his field. He and his staff also are very friendly and nice! Makes a good combination.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was awesome! I did not have to wait lo... — Maria Jose G.

My visit was awesome! I did not have to wait long and Dr. Gray and his staff were very efficient and friendly.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and staff! — Andrew B.

Dr. Gray and his staff were great! I have been looking for a place that I feel like I can trust and provide great service. Happy to have found them. Would recommend to anyone!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Referred by my corneal specialist — Frances H.

Referred by my corneal specialist

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Gray! The whole office is professi... — Brevan F.

We love Dr. Gray! The whole office is professional and yet personable....can't say enough good about this place!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Deon Pienaar — Deon P.

Dr Gray was very helpful and explained everything to me as we went through the eye examination , felt comfortable.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and staff. We have enjoyed going t... — Tess J.

Great Doctor and staff. We have enjoyed going there for 3 years now. We don't have to wait to long, everything is efficient. The office manager even calls me to let me know if insurance will pay for a service or not. Doctor is clear and explains what he is doing and what we should expect.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of your clinic was perfect. — Elois C.

Every aspect of your clinic was perfect.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reagan was super friendly and did a great job d... — Mark S.

Reagan was super friendly and did a great job doing the initial testing. Dr. Gray was professional and friendly especially when we had common interests in hunting and fishing. He explained what was going on with my eyes at my age. I can’t remember his name but the gentleman that helped me with my glasses was friendly and patient. The only possible complaint was with my inexperience being first time to buy glasses I continued to purchase options and when all said and done I spent more than my wife thought I ought to especially with really no percription in th top ends of the lenses.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great choice for anyone in Utah county — Travis M.

Short waits, extremely friendly staff, and a great doctor. A great choice for anyone in Utah county.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We've been coming here for a number of years. W... — Karlene C.

We've been coming here for a number of years. We love Dr. Gray and all of his staff They do a wonderful job!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare of Lehi is the best. I wouldn't go anot... — Ginger B.

Eyecare of Lehi is the best. I wouldn't go another place for eye care. Staff is friendly and Dr. Robert Gray is an outstanding doctor. Great experience

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great exam yesterday. The doctor, his st... — Kelly L.

Had a great exam yesterday. The doctor, his staff, and his son, who’s in his third year of optometry school all treated me well!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Do you have Macular Degeneration? — Barbara G.

If you have Macular Degeneration then Eyecare of Lehi is where you need to go. Dr. Gray is on the leading edge of treatment for this disease. He has the latest equipment to test and help prevent this disease from getting worse. I am always so impressed by his knowledge. His staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service everyone is very nice — Wendy G.

Love the service everyone is very nice

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Steven G.

Dr Gray is personable, uses great technology, has a clean modern office. His staff is well trained and friendly. I notice that one of his long-time staff, Regan, recently recieved a big award from the Utah Optometic Association.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a quick in and out process — Jennie G.

It was a quick in and out process. The staff and Dr. Gray was amazing and kind. They were not in a hurry and you had a sense of being the only one there.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray and his staff are fantastic! They are ... — Matthew L.

Dr. Gray and his staff are fantastic! They are attentive and minimal waiting.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Gray and his staff. They are courteo... — Chelsi N.

I love Dr. Gray and his staff. They are courteous and always address any concern I may have.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant. — Martha H.

The staff was very pleasant, and once the exam started I wasn't left alone, to get nervous or wonder if anything was wrong. All tests were explained to me, and Dr. Gray was his usual warm self in explaining his findings and my choices for treatment.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I made an appointment as a new patient one day ... — Debbie D.

I made an appointment as a new patient one day ahead. The office staff were super friendly, professional, and made my visit comfortable and informative. I was able to order glasses right there. Dr. Gray was very helpful, explained everything I needed to know, and gave me the time I needed without feeling rushed. I will DEFINITELY recommend Dr. Gray and Eyecare of Lehi.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very little waiting. — Scott O.

Friendly staff. Very little waiting.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr and the staff are amazing.  — Tyler P.

Excellent Dr and the staff are amazing.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, clean, and everyone was very... — Sara A.

Great environment, clean, and everyone was very helpful.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor and staff! — Aaron L.

The staff was very friendly, and Dr. Gray explained more to me about my long term eye-care needs than my previous doctor had, and they did it all in a very efficient manner so I wasn't waiting around. Definitely happy I switched to Eyecare of Lehi!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Audrey R.

I love coming here !!! Everyone is always friendly, Dr. Gray always explains so I can understand , its a great place !!!!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Grey and his team was amazing . I would refe... — Cindy D.

Dr Grey and his team was amazing . I would refer him easily . Thanks so much for your professional care.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly folks. Very nice. — Rebecca G.

Friendly folks. Very nice.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen I.

Love Dr. Gray and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Knowledgeable eye care EVER! — Ashlynn C.

Best Knowledgeable eye care EVER!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Ryan J.

Fantastic quick and convenient as always

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with an eye irritation and was seen r... — Lindsay R.

I came in with an eye irritation and was seen right away. The doctor was quick and efficient and found the problem right away. The treatment he prescribed helped right away.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional care through out... — Katherine D.

Great service and professional care through out my visit. Impressed with the latest technology and Dr. Gray's follow up advice and information. 5 star visit!!!!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, current, helpful and friendly — Wendy W.

I've been so impressed with Dr. Gray's knowledge, experience and staying current with advances in his field! His staff is always so friendly and helpful with anything from insurance to picking out the right frames. They treat me like a long-time friend!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gray and his staff always greet me by name a... — Robert R.

Dr Gray and his staff always greet me by name and with a smile.

Feb 15, 2018