StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray and his staff are always prompt and he... — Delecty K.

Dr. Gray and his staff are always prompt and helpful. They always take the time to help answer my questions, and have a nice selection of products and services to choose from.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best optometrist's office I have ev... — Ryan B.

This is the best optometrist's office I have ever worked with, without question. They can do far more than just get you glasses; they have the equipment for retinal scans and field tests.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment! Love the staff! — Ethan T.

Friendly environment! Love the staff!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Janelle T.

We always feel so welcome when we walk in. The staff are engaging and helpful.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client here for over three years ... — Lauren K.

I have been a client here for over three years and I will never go anywhere else if I can help it! Dr. Gray and everyone in this office makes the experience very personal, and as a client you never feel like you’re just a number. The customer service is excellent, and it is overall a positive and friendly environment. I would highly recommend Eyecare of Lehi to anyone looking for an optometrist in the area!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Raegan and Liz are so wonderful ... — Tyler P.

Amazing staff. Raegan and Liz are so wonderful to work with. I always look forward to going to the eye doctors office. The doc is pretty great too, even for a BYU fan.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast friendly thorough service — Petrine C.

Fast friendly thorough service

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH — Jill Y.

The staff is very personable. I appreciate their kindness each and everytime I am there. Dr. Gray is the best I've seen. I have very specific, hard issues with my eyes and overall health. He has improved my vision and quality of life!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place  — Lacie H.

I had a great experience. They were kind and caring. Very friendly. Very clean office. They have helped my husband so much for his eye problem he has. And we have been to dozens of eye places and this is the first one he finally got help at.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highest technology available.  — Lynette W.

Glad to be able to search online to decide whether to make an appointment here.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t trust my eyes to anyone else.  — Dawnetta P.

Great office and team. I wouldn’t trust my eye health to anyone buy Dr. Gray. I did have a wait once I was back in the room. It would have been nice for a team member to pop in and say Dr. Gray was helping someone with a difficult case. I just felt forgotten for 10 minutes. Nothing big and I’m not angry. Just a team note to communicate with your patients even when you’ve taken them back to the exam room. Thank you for your hard work it shows.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff they got me in and taken care o... — Paul V.

Wonderful staff they got me in and taken care of promptly and pleasantly. Best service I have received at any doctors office. Thanks

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — MarJean P.

Dr. Gray and his office staff are the BEST!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were really quick and efficient. They told... — Tina H.

They were really quick and efficient. They told me about the different options and answered all my questions. Cassie was really friendly and helpful!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my first visit and check up with Dr Gra... — Anne R.

I loved my first visit and check up with Dr Gray and his team! Such a friendly and professional office!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grey is always friendly and helpful.  — Traci P.

Dr. Grey is always friendly and helpful.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and a great experience. — Jill A.

Awesome staff and a great experience.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience here. Dr. Gray was... — Cammie B.

I had a very good experience here. Dr. Gray was nice and I trusted that I would get the best care. Chad was very nice and helpful through the whole visit. He was very patient while teaching me how to put my contacts in as well as helping me pick out frames for glasses

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob always does a great job. His staff is s... — Deshelle G.

Dr. Rob always does a great job. His staff is super friendly and helpful and we are taken care of well!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot recommend Lehi Eyecare enough! — Steven J.

I cannot recommend Lehi Eyecare enough! I genuinely haven't had an experience like this before. The online check-in process was friendly, fast, and effortless. Upon visiting, Cassie did a great job helping me with my eye exam, explained the benefits my insurance would cover, and even helped select frames that looked great on me! Seriously, the whole experience was completely effortless on my end, and I felt much more confident walking out of the door than walking in. I will 100% be back. Thank you!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there was so friendly and kind. The n... — Eliza H.

Every one there was so friendly and kind. The nurses there were sweet. The doctor himself was really funny and it was a very nice experience.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and patient although ... — Amarilis C.

Everyone was very helpful and patient although my appointment was obviously the last of the day. I never felt rushed and they always listened to whatever my concerns. They even fixed my old pair of glasses so they would feel more comfortable.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gray is always the best. He takes the time w... — Brook M.

Dr Gray is always the best. He takes the time with you that you need, his staff is efficient, he has the latest equipment to really see what is going on in your eyes. I have gone to him for years as has all of my family. We love Dr. Gray.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and Dr Gray’s office got me ... — Lance S.

I had an emergency and Dr Gray’s office got me in in right away and took care of me quickly and did a great job!!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray is awesome! — Brooke C.

Dr. Gray is awesome and very personable. The staff is very friendly. I had a great experience at Eyecare of Lehi!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly group of employees and do a great... — Cody M.

Very friendly group of employees and do a great job fast.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else — Kodie F.

Love this office!! Dr. Gray is amazing, and all of his staff are so competent, kind, and fun! Highly recommended.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare of Lehi is AWESOME — Aitofi V.

Dr Gray was AWESOME and his staff Chad and Raegan were just AWESOME with their friendly service and caring attitude. I would refer Eyecare of Lehi to everyone.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for following up with us on t... — Ioane V.

Thank you so much for following up with us on this. We enjoy ourselves and because of your wonderful and caring treatment of us I have already recommended you people to our families and friends.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit!! — Susan J.

The appointment was easy, simple and fun actually because all the staff I talked with were very personable and very helpful! Whitney and Dr Gray were great!! We found what needed to be changed in my prescription and we got me what I really need, which will be wonderful!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and friendly office. They h... — Andrew S.

A very professional and friendly office. They had someone work very closely with me from start to finish. I had a great experience!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were fast, efficient, helpful, and very ki... — Brooke D.

They were fast, efficient, helpful, and very kind! I would definitely recommend them. I will be back!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angy R.

As usual, Dr. Gray and his staff were welcoming and efficient. The office is clean and bright and a pleasure to visit. Head on over if you're looking for the best eye care around!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient visit! We love Dr Gray and ... — Abigail E.

Quick and efficient visit! We love Dr Gray and his staff!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer — Mark J.

I have been going to Dr. Gray for many years for good reason. I trust his work and really enjoy his staff!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Atmosphere — Elizabeth O.

I have had a great experience with both appointments in the last year. The staff and Dr Gray are friendly and professional. They make sure you have all your questions answered and that you’re taken care of!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Riley I.

Love taking my boys to Dr. Gray! He and his staff are fantastic!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Gray & his team! — Alexis W.

Their office building is new & clean, very pleasant to be in. Alyssa & Reigan took great care of me @ my last appointment! Very helpful & nice. Shout out to Walker for adjusting my frames to fit perfectly! Thanks again!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was great!! — Linda M.

Our visit was great!! My husband and I both had eye appointments and we had to take our four kids with us. Everyone was great with the chaos and even helped out with them!! Walker helped my husband and someone else helped me. They were both great!!!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gray has been the best optometrist I have e... — Ryan B.

Dr. Gray has been the best optometrist I have ever used. He has a great manner with patients. His office staff is far more responsive than I am used to and overall it has been great working with him. I moved out of the county and I still come here because he is that good.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff, no waiting and everyone i... — Sharon B.

Great friendly staff, no waiting and everyone is super helpful. Dr Gray is great.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 💯% the best staff ever Dr. Gray i... — Randa F.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 💯% the best staff ever Dr. Gray is an awesome down to earth guy and I appreciate him immensely!!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place! They made me feel like part... — Rick P.

What a great place! They made me feel like part of the family and I could tell that they really cared about my eye care.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, personable, and knowledgabl... — Brandon M.

Extremely friendly, personable, and knowledgable staff. Dr. Grey is always willing to listen to my concerns and answer my questions.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was quick with friendly staff, everythi... — Joseph B.

Service was quick with friendly staff, everything was efficient and professional

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Gray. — Adele S.

Lovely office, wide selection of frames, great staff -- friendly, knowledgeable, happy, inclusive. Like walking into a room with all your sisters. The best is still yet to come. Dr. Gray has all the cutting edge medical equipment and he has it to help his patients. Dr. Gray is passionate about eye health, and eye care. It isn't about getting a new pair of glasses, it's about our eye health. He takes his time explaining the different areas of the eyes, and what the laser image shows about our overall health. Fascinating visit and also got a new pair of glasses. I will return again, and again, and I highly recommend Dr. Gray for your complete eye care.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very professional and helpful... — Billy W.

Great experience! Very professional and helpful.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Dr. Gray many times, it is alway... — Brylee H.

I have been to Dr. Gray many times, it is always a great experience. The other places I have gone simply don't compare!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with children!  — Evelyn D.

I was so impressed with the assistant, the doctor, and the whole establishment. They were so good with my six year old who was really nervous about going to an eye doctor for the first time and had a large assortment of frames for her!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. Well organized and very prompt  — Brandey L.

Amazing. Well organized and very prompt

Oct 3, 2018