StarStarStarStarStar Gray and his staff are top notch!!!  — Richard T.

Gray and his staff are top notch!!!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the best experience with Dr. Bailey ... — Ron T.

I have had the best experience with Dr. Bailey and his staff. Very professional and quality work. I was dreading having my teeth pulled so bad but they made the process very tolerable and I actually laughed and joked through the extractions and all lol. Kelsie, Sara and Megan are just great..if I ever needed to get a second set of teeth removed I would DEFINITELY want to have Dr. Bailey and his staff seeing to it. 5 stars across the board :)

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So good to me. Really enjoy them. Plus dentist ... — =Christopher S.

So good to me. Really enjoy them. Plus dentist totally agrees with me on standing for the flag haha. They are all wonderful so appreciative for a staff like that!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable Dental Visits — Byron B.

Our entire family appreciates the quality dental care provided by Dr. Gray Bailey and his team. They are a pleasure to work with and make the dental visit fun. Highest recommendation I can give to this group.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. Love going here.... — !Rachel C.

Great service, friendly staff. Love going here.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr. and Staff. Dr B. Could grow a lit... — =Terry D.

Wonderful Dr. and Staff. Dr B. Could grow a little more hair but I'll take him the way he is.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit here Everyone was profe... — =Michael L.

This was my first visit here Everyone was professional and very nice.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eager to help. Pleasant environment. Personal s... — =Charles P.

Eager to help. Pleasant environment. Personal satisfaction is important to staff.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. — %Kay R.

You guys are the best and always help me to relax. Dr. Bailey cares about his patients so much.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! Careful, super!! Professional  — Dawn M.

Wonderful!! Careful, super!! Professional

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt with appointments which is so imp... — Rhonda P.

Always prompt with appointments which is so important to me with my busy schedule. I love email and text reminder messaging - so helpful.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doc made sure I was comfortable, He, and staff ... — =Michael P.

Doc made sure I was comfortable, He, and staff really made me feel at home...

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Jessica, great experience ! — Phyllis V.

Loved Jessica, great experience !

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the friendly staff and ... — Carol L.

I was very pleased with the friendly staff and Dr. Bailey was very friendly and thorough in trying to find out what my problem was.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — !Rachel C.

I love going to this office. The service is great and the staff is always very friendly.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gray bailey and his entire staff are great at m... — Richard T.

Gray bailey and his entire staff are great at making you feel good about your smile!!!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and very friendly. — %=Linda P.

The staff was professional and very friendly.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved my experience visiting Dr.Ba... — Jennifer W.

I absolutely loved my experience visiting Dr.Bailey! From the time I walked in to the time I left I felt like family. My conversation with Dr.Bailey was very helpful he addressed all my concerns and was very attentive!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and super service. — =Terry D.

Great staff and super service.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey and his staff are very sweet. Love t... — =Holly B.

Dr. Bailey and his staff are very sweet. Love the Christian environment. They always let me know exactly what they are going to do before starting my visit. Their services are reasonably priced and they don't push unnecessary procedures. I find my appointments to be completed in a timely fashioned. Would not go anywhere's else:)

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Actually don't dread going to dentist anymore! — Phyllis V.

Actually don't dread going to dentist anymore!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey and his staff are down to earth whil... — =Jason W.

Dr. Bailey and his staff are down to earth while maintaining a Hi level of professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very relax in this medical setting. Sha... — =Charles A.

I feel very relax in this medical setting. Shannon was not only very nice but very professional.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team work!!!  — Richard T.

Great team work!!! As usual , Doc's staff worked out pending issues and had me fixed up in a day.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey and staff are amazing. I was very ne... — Desire L.

Dr. Bailey and staff are amazing. I was very nervous to have a procedure done and he prayed over me. Love hearing Christian music!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Special Dental way — /Bill B.

Thank You for your caring dental work and for the great way you treat your patients. I want to thank you, Gray for your friendliness and willingness to help with my well being. I want to thank your staff for helping me out in making me fell comfortable each time I come in to have my dental work done.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 10 from Lyn — Debra W.

Awesome. Everyone was just great. I have found my new denist family. God bless you all.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am afraid of dentist , until I went to Dr.Bai... — Kim F.

I am afraid of dentist , until I went to Dr.Bailey ! He is the best dentist I know of ! He did an extraction and I felt nothing ! Absolutely a wonderful dentist and the staff there is excellent ! Thank you all for being so professional and caring !

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I know quite a few people scared to death of dent... — Robert R.

I know quite a few people scared to death of dentists. I'll be recommending Dr. Bailey to each of those and many more. Calm ,comforting manner put me at ease at once. Great office staff too!

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — JD F.

Dr. Gray: You are a very persuasive PROFESSIONAL Doctor ( and nephew ) !!! We love and respect You very much. I am following your directions to a "T". No more pain, medicine is finished, and I am very happy with the results. God continue to bless you in your Dentistry and in your Special Mission for people in so many desperate situations. Uncle J.D.

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They always do a first rate job, and are friendly... — Amy C.

They always do a first rate job, and are friendly and considerate!

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable, I love this office!... — Marissa T.

Very comfortable, I love this office!

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Randy Anderson  — =Randy A.

After retiring and looking for a new dentist close to home, I made an appointment with a dentist behind Ralph's Grocery located at Hwy 44 and Germany Rd. That turned out to be an extreamly bad experience. After a loud, heated discussion with that 'dentist' I walked out before my procedure was fully completed. I was shocked by the rude incompentance of that man. They really only have one concerne there. The bottom line. Not the patient. They see (abuse) 300 patients a day, I was told by dentist 'L'. I called Grey Baileys office, having never been there I expected to be seen in a few days at best. They told me to come in now. Not tomorrow, go get in your truck and come now. I was pleasantly surprised by their personal interest in my situation. It was after 3:00pm! From the receptionist to Dr Bailey, I was treated as if I were a lifelong patient. With respect and courtesy. Unfortunately I lost my tooth. Dr Bailey stayed after closing hours to help me. I can not tell you how painless it was to loose a wisdom tooth. I will not look any further for dental care. Thanks Dr Bailey for taking away my pain. Also thanks for giving me the priority attention you and your staff delivered. I am grateful.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Randy Anderson  — =Randy A.

After retiring and looking for a new dentist close to home, I made an appointment with a dentist behind Ralph's Grocery located at Hwy 44 and Germany Rd. That turned out to be an extreamly bad experience. After a loud, heated discussion with that 'dentist' I walked out before my procedure was fully completed. I was shocked by the rude incompentance of that man. They really only have one concerne there. The bottom line. Not the patient. They see (abuse) 300 patients a day, I was told by dentist 'L'. I called Grey Baileys office, having never been there I expected to be seen in a few days at best. They told me to come in now. Not tomorrow, go get in your truck and come now. I was pleasantly surprised by their personal interest in my situation. It was after 3:00pm! From the receptionist to Dr Bailey, I was treated as if I were a lifelong patient. With respect and courtesy. Unfortunately I lost my tooth. Dr Bailey stayed after closing hours to help me. I can not tell you how painless it was to loose a wisdom tooth. I will not look any further for dental care. Thanks Dr Bailey for taking away my pain. Also thanks for giving me the priority attention you and your staff delivered. I am grateful.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Randy Anderson  — =Randy A.

After retiring and looking for a new dentist close to home, I made an appointment with a dentist behind Ralph's Grocery located at Hwy 44 and Germany Rd. That turned out to be an extreamly bad experience. After a loud, heated discussion with that 'dentist' I walked out before my procedure was fully completed. I was shocked by the rude incompentance of that man. They really only have one concerne there. The bottom line. Not the patient. They see (abuse) 300 patients a day, I was told by dentist 'L'. I called Grey Baileys office, having never been there I expected to be seen in a few days at best. They told me to come in now. Not tomorrow, go get in your truck and come now. I was pleasantly surprised by their personal interest in my situation. It was after 3:00pm! From the receptionist to Dr Bailey, I was treated as if I were a lifelong patient. With respect and courtesy. Unfortunately I lost my tooth. Dr Bailey stayed after closing hours to help me. I can not tell you how painless it was to loose a wisdom tooth. I will not look any further for dental care. Thanks Dr Bailey for taking away my pain. Also thanks for giving me the priority attention you and your staff delivered. I am grateful.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Randy Anderson  — =Randy A.

After retiring and looking for a new dentist close to home, I made an appointment with a dentist behind Ralph's Grocery located at Hwy 44 and Germany Rd. That turned out to be an extreamly bad experience. After a loud, heated discussion with that 'dentist' I walked out before my procedure was fully completed. I was shocked by the rude incompentance of that man. They really only have one concerne there. The bottom line. Not the patient. They see (abuse) 300 patients a day, I was told by dentist 'L'. I called Grey Baileys office, having never been there I expected to be seen in a few days at best. They told me to come in now. Not tomorrow, go get in your truck and come now. I was pleasantly surprised by their personal interest in my situation. It was after 3:00pm! From the receptionist to Dr Bailey, I was treated as if I were a lifelong patient. With respect and courtesy. Unfortunately I lost my tooth. Dr Bailey stayed after closing hours to help me. I can not tell you how painless it was to loose a wisdom tooth. I will not look any further for dental care. Thanks Dr Bailey for taking away my pain. Also thanks for giving me the priority attention you and your staff delivered. I am grateful.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Bailey's office is always friend... — %=Linda P.

Friendly Staff The staff at Dr. Bailey's office is always friendly and professional. I have been a client for over 15 years. I actually enjoy my visits even the cleanings.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terry Dye — =Terry D.

Perfect staff and schedulingšŸ‘Š

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar .m... — =Charles P.

Professional friendly competent and a relaxed atmosphere,

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so sweet & treats me so special every... — =Peggy L.

Everyone is so sweet & treats me so special every time I have an appointment!!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I finally have the smile I've alway wanted!!! — !+Tammy R.

When I came to Dr. Bailey my teeth were a mess. I often covered my mouth when speaking so others wouldn't see my teeth and rarely smiled. Now, thanks to Dr. Bailey and his amazing staff, I have a beautiful smile and get compliments on how great my teeth look. Never thought I could afford the dental care I needed but they offer several payment options and it is worth every penny!

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — =Charles A.

I felt very welcome and felt very comfortable. Doc has a very nice way of handling his patients and that to me is important. I think he will do a very good job and I do not plan on seeing anyone else.

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bailey and staff are awesome!... — Dawn L.

Dr.Bailey and staff are awesome!

Jul 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey and staff are Awesome! — Rhonda P.

Appointment was on time which is very important to me because of my busy schedule. The office is clean with state of the art technology which made me feel that I was getting the most up to date treatment. Dr. Bailey and staff are very friendly and made me feel comfortable and at ease. Overall experience is very positive.

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful to see Dr. Bailey! I had to bring two of my young children, and I could not have... — =Ann H.

I am so thankful to see Dr. Bailey! I had to bring two of my young children, and I could not have been more surprised at how the staff changed the TV to some cartoons for them, talked to them, and even helped my little girl to the bathroom. I LOVE MY DENTIST AND HIS STAFF!!! And on the topic of "dentistry", I am 100% comfortable with anything recommended to me that I need! I don't think I will ever switch, even if I move farther away... LOVE this entire office!

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care!!! — !+Tammy R.

Dr.Bailey and his staff go above and beyond to insure quality dental care with no pain and at an affordable price. They offer financing so that there is no reason you can't achieve a beautiful healthy smile. I will continue to come here for all my dental needs and continue to recommend them to others!

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pastor Peter — Pastor H.

Very professional and very pleasant. Staff clearly knowledgeable and helpful.

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people! Excellent care!... — Richard T.

Wonderful people! Excellent care!

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin B.

Your staff was professional and courteous and I was very please with the service and care that I received.

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — =Donna B.

I APPRECIATE THAT I GET TREATED LIKE FAMILY. THANKS SO MUCH.

May 20, 2016