StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygentist — James M.

Professional, kind, gentle!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor diagnosed my problem with in a visit... — Mary V.

The doctor diagnosed my problem with in a visit or two and gave me things to do to relieve the problem. Recommended me to go on for surgery and has been very helpful in my continued health of my joint.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist!  — Michelle M.

The staff is super friendly and Dr. Graier and Dr. Kuchta do excellent work! I would highly recommended them!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My lifelong adult dental practice. Great people... — John M.

My lifelong adult dental practice. Great people, patient care, and expertise.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After 40 years still coming back for more wheth... — Michael S.

After 40 years still coming back for more whether in Park Ridge or in the city!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am extraordinarily pleased — Bruce B.

I've been a patient at this practice for over 30 years. I am extraordinarily pleased. Dr Grauer is not only a great dentist but an inspirational man. All aspects of the practice are excellent: highly skilled care, friendly staff, clean and attractive office. I give them the highest possible rating

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is GREAT and the docs are fantastic. — John W.

the staff is GREAT and the docs are fantastic.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Care — Dawn F.

I’ve been going here for years for all my dental needs & have always received consistent, expert care by Dr Kuchta & his staff. They care about me & keep me educated about what I need to do to retain healthy teeth & gums. Everyone there is so pleasant, from Nan, my hygienist, to Ann at the front desk. Overall awesome dental care from start to finish!

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for the last several yea... — Judy M.

I have been going here for the last several years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.They are all the best.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have no desire to go any where else.  — Gary F.

I have no desire to go any where else.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable office, friendly-personable staff, ... — Dr. John W. S.

Comfortable office, friendly-personable staff, excellent results

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kuchta is the best! Was experiencing pain i... — Dr. Robert H.

Dr Kuchta is the best! Was experiencing pain in an upper tooth when chew food of substance. He recommended conservative approach involving replacing a couple old fillings. Plan worked! No more pain and/or discomfort. Thank you Bob Howard

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t lose Ann, Nan or Dr Kuchta. — Terry O.

Don’t lose Ann, Nan or Dr Kuchta.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Decades long client experiencing full satis — Greg W.

Decades long client experiencing full satisfaction

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient here all my life; there is... — Cathy S.

Have been a patient here all my life; there is no dentist better than Dr. David Grauer!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and friendly faces that ... — Maria R.

Great customer service and friendly faces that welcome and know who you are the moment you walk through the door. The staff is wonderful!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and outstanding service — Nicole N.

I have been a patient for over 12 years and have many dental issues due to a medical condition. I have always received the best care and guidance in making decisions about my dental procedures. The staff is always friendly, professional and accommodating with emergencies. Dr Kuchta makes even difficult dental procedures seem painless & always makes me feel comfortable and at ease, as well as providing excellent care!

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years!  — Karen B.

I have been a patient for many years!

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. Excellent service. I have been c... — Nancy S.

5 star rating. Excellent service. I have been coming here since I was a kid.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There was no waiting and I love Mary's cleaning... — Marilyn F.

There was no waiting and I love Mary's cleaning, feels she does a great job. Dr. Kuchta, I feel totally has the patient's best interest and does not "over sell" his services!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Abigail D.

44 years of dental work from this office and I still have all my own teeth. Thank you. It is like visiting friends twice a year.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ellen M.

I’ve been coming to this practice for a number of years after my former dentist retired. Change is always difficult but I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Kuchta as well as the rest of the Staff. They go out of their way to give you the best possible care and are a great group of people. The practice is most accommodating as I recently required an emergency appointment and was scheduled very quickly. Than you so very much...you’re the best,

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are wonderful people. I've been coming sin... — Lynda S.

You are wonderful people. I've been coming since Valentine's day 1975. You are family

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary, my hygienist;, was thorough, professional... — Pat H.

Mary, my hygienist;, was thorough, professional, informative and held to appointment scheduled time.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent,Dr. Grauer is the best — Gary K.

Excellent,Dr. Grauer is the best

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Grauer and Kuchta and their staff offer th... — Kate Z.

Drs. Grauer and Kuchta and their staff offer that sometimes rare combination of service and caring that you can come to totally trust. I have been going to this practice for a very long time, and would be hard pressed to recommend any better dentists. It is rare for me to say this, but I'm 100% pleased with and confident in their work, and highly recommend them.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great chair side manners by Dr. Kuchta during m... — James M.

Great chair side manners by Dr. Kuchta during my crown tooth replacement. He explained what to expect at each step of the process and efficiently went about completing each task with in some cases the aid of an accomplished assistant.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good cleaning. Good outlook from the dentist. — Carol S.

Good cleaning. Good outlook from the dentist.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring & accommodating.... — Ursula Z.

Dr. KUCHTA and staff have always been caring and accommodating to this previous "white knuckle" patient.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the dentist always fitting me in.... — Diane C.

I appreciate the dentist always fitting me in. Also, he is very kind & explains everything.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Kuchta is one of the best dentist I’ve k... — Marta D.

Doctor Kuchta is one of the best dentist I’ve known. I have been seeing doctor Kuchta for past 17 years, starting in Chicago office and then in Park Ridge. I’m very happy with services provided by his office. Staff is friendly, well organized and In general this place feels like home. Our children’s experience was Excellent over the years, all four of them really love to go there for any reason they need it. No fussing or complaining at all. I definitely recommend this office to everyone. Thank you Doctor Kuchta. Marta D.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Barb and Dr. Grauer for a wonderful v... — Sarah S.

Thank you Barb and Dr. Grauer for a wonderful visit as always!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Friendly staff and Doc. Than... — Linda H.

Always a pleasure. Friendly staff and Doc. Thanks for making going to the dentist easy breezy!

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grauer & Kuchta Dental Associates is Fabulous. ... — Colleen C.

Grauer & Kuchta Dental Associates is Fabulous. I would never consider going anywhere else. I have had the pleasure of being Dr. Kuchta's patient for almost 12 years, and never once have I been disappointed. They are the BEST!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make appointment on emmergncy problem — Bernice K.

Easy to make appointment on emergency problem

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always happy when I leave that office. Very sat... — June P.

always happy when I leave that office. Very satisfied with their services.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to visit! — Dr. Patricia M.

The office is both professional and friendly. A great place to visit - twice a year!

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Se Kuchta is the best dentist I've ever had. he... — Daniella C.

Se Kuchta is the best dentist I've ever had. he's not only great at what he does he's also a very friendly and personable man!!!!!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A structured, thorough dentistry care processs ... — Brian C.

A structured, thorough dentistry care processs administered by dedicated, caring and skilled professionals. I can recommend the practice unreservedly

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Practice — Dawn F.

An honest & caring practice. The staff, including Dr Kuchta, are always extremely warm, friendly, and have the best interest of the patient in mind at every visit. My family has been coming to this practice for many years, and will continue to do so in the years to come!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen B.

I have been going to Dr. Grauer for years and everyone has always treated me very well!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! Would never go to another dentist, ev... — Colleen C.

The best! Would never go to another dentist, ever!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Such considerate and attentive... — Sarah S.

Great as always! Such considerate and attentive care.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! The dentists, hygenists an... — Teri B.

Great dental office! The dentists, hygenists and other staff are professional yet friendly. It is easy to get an appointment when needed. I trust their recommendations.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, efficient and extremely ... — Kitty F.

Everyone was friendly, efficient and extremely competent. I've heard about your office from friends and everything was as good as they said! Thank you.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, friendly, helpful, attentive — Harvey P.

Awesome staff, friendly, helpful, attentive

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and clean. — William I.

Professional, friendly and clean.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very attentive and listen to patient's concerns... — James M.

very attentive and listen to patient's concerns and the dentists take effective corrective action to get the patient feeling better. hygienists add a very effective maintenance cleanings which help's the health of our teeth..good job all around.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at home when I visit Dr. Kuchta's... — Brian A.

I always feel at home when I visit Dr. Kuchta's office. The entire staff is very welcoming and cheerful and it seems to create a joyful environment. They are all very professional in their approach and they listen and truly care.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming here for years and will con... — Joseph C.

We have been coming here for years and will continue to do so.

Jun 11, 2017