StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Abigail D.

44 years of dental work from this office and I still have all my own teeth. Thank you. It is like visiting friends twice a year.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ellen M.

I’ve been coming to this practice for a number of years after my former dentist retired. Change is always difficult but I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Kuchta as well as the rest of the Staff. They go out of their way to give you the best possible care and are a great group of people. The practice is most accommodating as I recently required an emergency appointment and was scheduled very quickly. Than you so very much...you’re the best,

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are wonderful people. I've been coming sin... — Lynda S.

You are wonderful people. I've been coming since Valentine's day 1975. You are family

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary, my hygienist;, was thorough, professional... — Pat H.

Mary, my hygienist;, was thorough, professional, informative and held to appointment scheduled time.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent,Dr. Grauer is the best — Gary K.

Excellent,Dr. Grauer is the best

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Grauer and Kuchta and their staff offer th... — Kate Z.

Drs. Grauer and Kuchta and their staff offer that sometimes rare combination of service and caring that you can come to totally trust. I have been going to this practice for a very long time, and would be hard pressed to recommend any better dentists. It is rare for me to say this, but I'm 100% pleased with and confident in their work, and highly recommend them.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great chair side manners by Dr. Kuchta during m... — James M.

Great chair side manners by Dr. Kuchta during my crown tooth replacement. He explained what to expect at each step of the process and efficiently went about completing each task with in some cases the aid of an accomplished assistant.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good cleaning. Good outlook from the dentist. — Carol S.

Good cleaning. Good outlook from the dentist.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring & accommodating.... — Ursula Z.

Dr. KUCHTA and staff have always been caring and accommodating to this previous "white knuckle" patient.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the dentist always fitting me in.... — Diane C.

I appreciate the dentist always fitting me in. Also, he is very kind & explains everything.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Kuchta is one of the best dentist I’ve k... — Marta D.

Doctor Kuchta is one of the best dentist I’ve known. I have been seeing doctor Kuchta for past 17 years, starting in Chicago office and then in Park Ridge. I’m very happy with services provided by his office. Staff is friendly, well organized and In general this place feels like home. Our children’s experience was Excellent over the years, all four of them really love to go there for any reason they need it. No fussing or complaining at all. I definitely recommend this office to everyone. Thank you Doctor Kuchta. Marta D.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Barb and Dr. Grauer for a wonderful v... — Sarah S.

Thank you Barb and Dr. Grauer for a wonderful visit as always!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Friendly staff and Doc. Than... — Linda H.

Always a pleasure. Friendly staff and Doc. Thanks for making going to the dentist easy breezy!

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grauer & Kuchta Dental Associates is Fabulous. ... — Colleen C.

Grauer & Kuchta Dental Associates is Fabulous. I would never consider going anywhere else. I have had the pleasure of being Dr. Kuchta's patient for almost 12 years, and never once have I been disappointed. They are the BEST!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make appointment on emmergncy problem — Bernice K.

Easy to make appointment on emergency problem

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always happy when I leave that office. Very sat... — June P.

always happy when I leave that office. Very satisfied with their services.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to visit! — Dr. Patricia M.

The office is both professional and friendly. A great place to visit - twice a year!

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Se Kuchta is the best dentist I've ever had. he... — Daniella C.

Se Kuchta is the best dentist I've ever had. he's not only great at what he does he's also a very friendly and personable man!!!!!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A structured, thorough dentistry care processs ... — Brian C.

A structured, thorough dentistry care processs administered by dedicated, caring and skilled professionals. I can recommend the practice unreservedly

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Practice — Dawn F.

An honest & caring practice. The staff, including Dr Kuchta, are always extremely warm, friendly, and have the best interest of the patient in mind at every visit. My family has been coming to this practice for many years, and will continue to do so in the years to come!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen B.

I have been going to Dr. Grauer for years and everyone has always treated me very well!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! Would never go to another dentist, ev... — Colleen C.

The best! Would never go to another dentist, ever!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Such considerate and attentive... — Sarah S.

Great as always! Such considerate and attentive care.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! The dentists, hygenists an... — Teri B.

Great dental office! The dentists, hygenists and other staff are professional yet friendly. It is easy to get an appointment when needed. I trust their recommendations.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, efficient and extremely ... — Kitty F.

Everyone was friendly, efficient and extremely competent. I've heard about your office from friends and everything was as good as they said! Thank you.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, friendly, helpful, attentive — Harvey P.

Awesome staff, friendly, helpful, attentive

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and clean. — William I.

Professional, friendly and clean.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very attentive and listen to patient's concerns... — James M.

very attentive and listen to patient's concerns and the dentists take effective corrective action to get the patient feeling better. hygienists add a very effective maintenance cleanings which help's the health of our teeth..good job all around.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at home when I visit Dr. Kuchta's... — Brian A.

I always feel at home when I visit Dr. Kuchta's office. The entire staff is very welcoming and cheerful and it seems to create a joyful environment. They are all very professional in their approach and they listen and truly care.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming here for years and will con... — Joseph C.

We have been coming here for years and will continue to do so.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just a piece of advice. Put on another tv Cha... — Gail R.

Just a piece of advice. Put on another tv Chanel as Chanel 11. Do not like watching the View!!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice  — Dawn F.

I've been going here since I was a child and have always received the best dental care. Everyone in the office is very friendly and you're greeted warmly with a smile every time you walk in. Dr. Kuchta is a very kind, gentle, caring dentist with a calming demeanor, making you feel comfortable while you're sitting in the chair. Going to the dentist is never a fun experience for me personally, but the staff makes you forget about any pain, and they genuinely care about your needs. The assistants and hygienists are great too, always providing service with a smile. I have always spoken highly about my dental office and would recommend them to anyone.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar long time patient — Thomas O.

I have been a long time patient and am very satisfied with the quality of the dental work.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr, Grauer for 42 year... — Lynda S.

I have been a patient of Dr, Grauer for 42 years. I first came on Valentine's Day 1975. I guess a "love-filled" day was not a coincidence. All the staff that I have met over all these years have become like family. Not too many people love to go to the dentist. Well. I do. I could never say enough about Dr. Grauer. He is a remarkable man, besides dentist. Just love him !!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel H.

Staff and Doctors are courteous; competent and professional. Nothing but praise for the entire Practice.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client since 1984. Love everyone th... — Bruce B.

I've been a client since 1984. Love everyone there like my own family. Dr Grauer is a personal inspiration and hero. The best!!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. So glad Dr. Silc referred m... — Linda H.

Awesome experience. So glad Dr. Silc referred me to Dr Kuchta. Great doctor an awesome office staff.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar top notch service, full explanations regarding ... — James M.

top notch service, full explanations regarding the crown procedure and answered all questions, keeping pace with advances in the technology.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like the staff here. They are compassi... — Kathleen Q.

I really like the staff here. They are compassionate, fun, and look out for the health of your teeth and gums.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 30 years and bel... — Mary Ellen J.

I have been a patient for over 30 years and believe I have had excellent care.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit  — Brian A.

I had a recent visit to get my teeth cleaned and do a Zoom Whitening procedure. From the moment I got there from the time I left, I felt like I was with family. They all treated me so kindly and explained things to me very clearly. I really got a sense that I was around people who genuinely cared about me and took pride in the work they did. Dr. Kuchta and his team are first rate and the results from the whitening were great!!! I am committing myself to take good care of my teeth and to follow up with my regular cleanings.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personal, and wonderful! — James M.

Professional, personal, and wonderful!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor's office has very friendly staff and I a... — Linda V.

Doctor's office has very friendly staff and I always feel confident that Dr. Kuchta can fix any problem that I may have.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuchta, Nan, Rita, Annie and all the staff ... — Judy M.

Dr. Kuchta, Nan, Rita, Annie and all the staff are the best.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grauer and Kuchta dental is the BEST! I have be... — Colleen C.

Grauer and Kuchta dental is the BEST! I have been seeing Dr. Kuchta for all of my dental needs (which are extensive), for over 10 years now! Dr. Kuchta and his entire staff are truly the best, and so committed and caring. No fear of the dentist here! They make it all so easy! I would never dream of going anywhere else...highly recommended!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not many people love going to the dentist But ... — Lynda S.

Not many people love going to the dentist But I do. Everyone is kind and sweet besides good at what they do. From Dr grauer to everyone they are wonderful.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional  — Thomas O.

Everything is always done in a very professional but friendly manner.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and careing — Christopher S.

Always friendly and caring

Feb 28, 2017