StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! The dentists, hygenists an... — Teri B.

Great dental office! The dentists, hygenists and other staff are professional yet friendly. It is easy to get an appointment when needed. I trust their recommendations.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, efficient and extremely ... — Kitty F.

Everyone was friendly, efficient and extremely competent. I've heard about your office from friends and everything was as good as they said! Thank you.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, friendly, helpful, attentive — Harvey P.

Awesome staff, friendly, helpful, attentive

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and clean. — William I.

Professional, friendly and clean.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very attentive and listen to patient's concerns... — James M.

very attentive and listen to patient's concerns and the dentists take effective corrective action to get the patient feeling better. hygienists add a very effective maintenance cleanings which help's the health of our teeth..good job all around.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at home when I visit Dr. Kuchta's... — Brian A.

I always feel at home when I visit Dr. Kuchta's office. The entire staff is very welcoming and cheerful and it seems to create a joyful environment. They are all very professional in their approach and they listen and truly care.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming here for years and will con... — Joseph C.

We have been coming here for years and will continue to do so.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just a piece of advice. Put on another tv Cha... — Gail R.

Just a piece of advice. Put on another tv Chanel as Chanel 11. Do not like watching the View!!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice  — Dawn F.

I've been going here since I was a child and have always received the best dental care. Everyone in the office is very friendly and you're greeted warmly with a smile every time you walk in. Dr. Kuchta is a very kind, gentle, caring dentist with a calming demeanor, making you feel comfortable while you're sitting in the chair. Going to the dentist is never a fun experience for me personally, but the staff makes you forget about any pain, and they genuinely care about your needs. The assistants and hygienists are great too, always providing service with a smile. I have always spoken highly about my dental office and would recommend them to anyone.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar long time patient — Thomas O.

I have been a long time patient and am very satisfied with the quality of the dental work.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr, Grauer for 42 year... — Lynda S.

I have been a patient of Dr, Grauer for 42 years. I first came on Valentine's Day 1975. I guess a "love-filled" day was not a coincidence. All the staff that I have met over all these years have become like family. Not too many people love to go to the dentist. Well. I do. I could never say enough about Dr. Grauer. He is a remarkable man, besides dentist. Just love him !!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel H.

Staff and Doctors are courteous; competent and professional. Nothing but praise for the entire Practice.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a client since 1984. Love everyone th... — Bruce B.

I've been a client since 1984. Love everyone there like my own family. Dr Grauer is a personal inspiration and hero. The best!!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. So glad Dr. Silc referred m... — Linda H.

Awesome experience. So glad Dr. Silc referred me to Dr Kuchta. Great doctor an awesome office staff.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar top notch service, full explanations regarding ... — James M.

top notch service, full explanations regarding the crown procedure and answered all questions, keeping pace with advances in the technology.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like the staff here. They are compassi... — Kathleen Q.

I really like the staff here. They are compassionate, fun, and look out for the health of your teeth and gums.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 30 years and bel... — Mary Ellen J.

I have been a patient for over 30 years and believe I have had excellent care.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit  — Brian A.

I had a recent visit to get my teeth cleaned and do a Zoom Whitening procedure. From the moment I got there from the time I left, I felt like I was with family. They all treated me so kindly and explained things to me very clearly. I really got a sense that I was around people who genuinely cared about me and took pride in the work they did. Dr. Kuchta and his team are first rate and the results from the whitening were great!!! I am committing myself to take good care of my teeth and to follow up with my regular cleanings.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personal, and wonderful! — James M.

Professional, personal, and wonderful!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor's office has very friendly staff and I a... — Linda V.

Doctor's office has very friendly staff and I always feel confident that Dr. Kuchta can fix any problem that I may have.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kuchta, Nan, Rita, Annie and all the staff ... — Judy M.

Dr. Kuchta, Nan, Rita, Annie and all the staff are the best.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grauer and Kuchta dental is the BEST! I have be... — Colleen C.

Grauer and Kuchta dental is the BEST! I have been seeing Dr. Kuchta for all of my dental needs (which are extensive), for over 10 years now! Dr. Kuchta and his entire staff are truly the best, and so committed and caring. No fear of the dentist here! They make it all so easy! I would never dream of going anywhere else...highly recommended!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not many people love going to the dentist But ... — Lynda S.

Not many people love going to the dentist But I do. Everyone is kind and sweet besides good at what they do. From Dr grauer to everyone they are wonderful.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional  — Thomas O.

Everything is always done in a very professional but friendly manner.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and careing — Christopher S.

Always friendly and caring

Feb 28, 2017