StarStarStarStarStar Best experience! — Deborah I.

Very nice people, great atmosphere! I’m glad I found a dental place I can make permanent! Thank

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Greatful Dental was very helpful. — Riccardo H.

Everyone at Greatful Dental was very helpful.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice staff. Vicky, my hygenist was very e... — Robert P.

Very nice staff. Vicky, my hygenist was very efficient AND pleasant to work with. Dr. Picaro is good, efficient and pleasant to work with. I have had 2 issues with this office. Yesterday, I went in for a preventative cleaning. I was charged a $50 deductible. I later found out I should not have been charged. Humana called the office at opening this morning and I have yet to get a text, email or phone call 3 hours later. A couple of years ago, I got an estimate to have some work done. I held off on having it done. A year or so later, I considered having it done and asked them to resend the estimate because I could not find my copy. I waited an entire day and called the next day. The person on the phone said that, "yesterday was very busy. All of computers were down and Sheppard (the person responsible for emailing the estimate) was busy all day trying to fix the problems. I received the estimate the 2nd day with a message from Sheppard. I believe he called me and left a message to make sure I got the email. He said a lot, but not once do I remember hearing "I apologize" for not getting this to you yesterday. Otherwise, their service is good.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and her assistant were so wonderful.... — Patricia C.

The Doctor and her assistant were so wonderful. I had a tooth pulled today and I could not have been better taken care of. They were both very attentive to my needs and pain. Very compassionate. The lady at the front desk right as you walk in the door is also so friendly and everyone genuinely seems to care about the patient.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only issue I have is all personal and finan... — Shante W.

The only issue I have is all personal and financial information is handled in lobby area. I think this should be handled more privately.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Desiree Y.

I went in for an orthodontist consultation and had a short wait. She was very thorough, honest, and informative. She was polite and answeres all my questions. Great service and love being a patient!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and inviting. The office... — Desiree H.

The staff is friendly and inviting. The office is extremely clean. And I always leave satisfied.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Nekea W.

I absolutely love Grateful Dental. The staff is pleasant, professional and honest when it comes to dental treatment. This is one of the best dentist offices I have experienced.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This has been my best experience with a dentist.  — Lewis S.

This has been my best experience with a dentist since I moved to GA. Friendly staff and open Saturday. I was always told the truth. I was told I needed a deep cleaning by one office and I knew I didn’t need one. Came to Greatful Dental and was told I had a healthy mouth and a deep cleaning was unnecessary. That was in 2014 and I still don’t need one.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous making me feel very... — Paulo De L.

Very friendly and courteous making me feel very comfortable.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and comforting. I don’t li... — Jumaine J.

Everyone was so nice and comforting. I don’t like being at the dentist, but they made me feel good about being there and less nervous

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Customer Service — Gloria G.

I walked in on a very busy Monday morning with an emergency and was attended to quickly, professionally and successfully.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always takes care of my needs :) and makes me f... — Skylar Y.

Always takes care of my needs :) and makes me feel so comfortable

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! Did a great job! — Robert P.

You guys are great! Did a great job!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from beginning to end. — William V.

Excellent from the moment I scheduled my appointment. The doctor gave me all my options and made sure I was comfortable and understood everything. In the end I came in for an emergency appointment to handle one problem but they were able to fit me in that day for other work I needed to have done. I would highly recommend Grateful Dental to everyone.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office environment and friendly staff. Th... — Dwight B.

Great office environment and friendly staff. They take care of what's needed and don't try to up sell you on things that's not pressing.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received a wonderful and courteou... — Sam A.

I have always received a wonderful and courteous service every time... professional hygienists and dentists who know their jobs very well. Also, your admin people are wonderful and pleasant to talk to.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic clinic and professional staff! Highl... — Michael P.

Fantastic clinic and professional staff! Highly recommend.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your facility has a staff of friendly people .. — Vernon B.

Your facility has a staff of friendly people creating a pleasant atmosphere. The staff is well trained to accomplish their goals. Very professional

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was first greeted by the pleasant customer se... — Teri M.

I was first greeted by the pleasant customer service person when I arrived.Vicky, called out my name and I was well greeted. She was very informative about the Xrays taken and informed me of the possible procedures that would need to be done. I felt welcomed by staff and all questions I had were satisfying. Thank you, Teri Mays

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first deep cleaning and It was so plea... — Tiffany E.

I had my first deep cleaning and It was so pleasant! My teeth feel so good! Thank you for making my experience a good one!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long term and very pleased patient! — Jerel Damian A.

I’ve been a patient of Grateful Dental for at least 3 years. Dr. Leia Porcaro always has a smile on her face. Her staff is super pleasant and one of her Dental Hygenist, Terra, has performed some of the best and detailed teeth cleanings I’ve ever received. I don’t see me changing dentist for quite some time.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just go and take in the experience! — Nicolette S.

Just go and take in the experience. Workers are friendly and professional but what I love the most is they are very thorough with what they do.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work. I don't see any room fo... — Casey B.

Keep up the good work. I don't see any room for improvement.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, professional, courteous and ef... — Mia J.

Excellent staff, professional, courteous and efficient. So glad I found them!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I've been going there for ... — Toryman E.

Very friendly staff. I've been going there for several years and I love it.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind, and Lucy the orthodonti... — Mary G.

Everyone was very kind, and Lucy the orthodontic person, was wonderful. The price was also very good.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff — Alexis R.

Walked through the door in pain. Walked out smiling. What more can you ask for.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and clean office — Eric E.

Very friendly staff and clean office

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist always makes me apprehensive but I ... — Thomas R.

The dentist always makes me apprehensive but I must say the doctor and staff were very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. I’ve been going here since ... — Danielle D.

I love this office. I’ve been going here since i relocated two years ago and get nothing but smiling faces and a great doctor.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office and staff!! — Aisha R.

Awesome office and staff!!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the new hygienist.... — Michael M.

Very pleased with the new hygienist....

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I chose this office randomly years ago. As chal... — Brian D.

I chose this office randomly years ago. As challenging as it is for me to go to the dentist, this office takes great care of me! I love these people!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most Friendly Dental Office! — Serven M.

Friendly staff that always makes your comfortable and does their best to meet your needs!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful Dentist is professional and provides e... — Avius O.

Grateful Dentist is professional and provides excellent service.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Grateful Dental is excellent and t... — Dwight W.

The staff at Grateful Dental is excellent and they treat you like family. I was blessed with a Awesome Orthodontist name "Terra"!!!! She's the Best Orthodontist in the state of Georgia. She take her time and does a great job. Never hesitate to answer all my questions. She have me smiling like I've never smiled before. Terra is just amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Janice was a fantastic dental hygienist.  — Vincent P.

Janice was a fantastic dental hygienist.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is outstanding at Greatful Dental... — Keitha C.

My experience is outstanding at Greatful Dental. The staff is so friendly.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian B.

Professional Services with Personal Touch.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the ladies in the front , and luciana is... — Melissa R.

I love the ladies in the front , and luciana is amazing

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the level of professi... — Melinda W.

I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and responsiveness. Everyone was friendly and took excellent care of my needs. I will recommend Grateful Dental to everyone:)

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor, Excellent Staff, — Vincent R.

Excellent Doctor, Excellent Staff, My experience has been Outstanding... Thanks

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa Ward Dentist Survey  — Theresa W.

This dentist is so AMAZING and REMARKABLE!! I truly recommend Grateful Dentist!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great working hours, works with... — Nikki H.

Friendly staff, great working hours, works with your schedule. nice office.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar recommendations  — Ivy W.

Since I’ve only been there for one visit and that visit just included an examination, I have no basis to recommend the service as of yet .

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the name "grateful." The staff all are j... — McNoriah I.

I love the name "grateful." The staff all are just happy cheerful people with complete professionalism. I also love my orthodontist Lucy.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with my root canal dentist.  — Allen R.

Great experience with my root canal dentist.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porcaro and Janice are wonderful! Their bed... — Katesha G.

Dr. Porcaro and Janice are wonderful! Their bedside manner is just great. They ease my nerves and assure me that everything will be fine.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office. Everyone's always per... — Lakisha N.

Love this dentist office. Everyone's always perfesinal and friendly

Aug 28, 2018