StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here for almost a year now. Eve... — Alexandria S.

I’ve been going here for almost a year now. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Wouldn’t have gone to any other orthodontics!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great services and very comfortable atmosphere.... — Shaletha H.

Great services and very comfortable atmosphere..

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Consultation — Eva V.

The staff was very kind and knowledgeable. They took the time to answer my questions and address my concerns.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcoming and pleasant. They... — Skyler A.

The staff was very welcoming and pleasant. They took every question I had Into consideration. Dr snider was very professional and kind. He answered every question I had and I felt as if he genuinely cared! This office was amazing and I’m glad I choose to start my adult ortho treatment with Dr Snider!!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best orthodontic services and friendly staff.  — Jorie R.

Best orthodontic services and friendly staff.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love It — Ethan T.

Always very nice and give lots of information

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional atmosphere... Friendly staff! — Callahan W.

Professional atmosphere... Friendly staff!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office knows how to treat their patients a... — Ashton R.

This office knows how to treat their patients and families from the time you enter the front door until you leave. My kids have not started their Ortho treatment yet but will be next month. Everyone so far has been very kind to us! Thank you!!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office and the staff have been amazing! — Lauryn J.

This office and the staff have been amazing!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was professional, friendly, and fast. — Samantha E.

Service was professional, friendly, and fast.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very impressed with Dr. Snider and ... — Carson P.

I am always very impressed with Dr. Snider and his team. The service is excellent and incredibly fast. We are always greeted with a smile, never have to wait, and know exactly what all costs will be upfront. I appreciate the payment plan and quality of work performed. Thank you!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Sydney B.

Great team of people who work well with you and your schedule. Can almost always immediately get you in. They let you know all your options and support what you pick.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great just like the east location... — Lavid P.

The visit was great just like the east location and everyone was really nice!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar first visit — Bryce M.

Dr. Snider and Abby were very professional and knowledgeable and gave me several solutions to help me with my decision about the invisilines.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Rachel H.

Very professional and friendly staff Office was always neat, orderly and clean Enjoyed being there for care

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time. Great service and reasonable pric... — Ashlin M.

No wait time. Great service and reasonable pricing. You guys make getting braces a snap. Thanks for all you do

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast working,very nice and helpful.  — Andree S.

Fast working,very nice and helpful.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! Son just got his brac... — Nolan Z.

Always a good experience! Son just got his braces off and already planning on coming back for 2nd son due to our excellent service-from everyone!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Erica and Lorri are awesome! I appreciate that... — Gretchen C.

Erica and Lorri are awesome! I appreciate that Erica takes the time to explain to my daughter what she will be doing to her braces and how it will make her teeth/mouth feel. It eases any anxiety my daughter has about the procedure for that visit. Dr. Snider is good with the kiddos and makes the visit quick and easy! What a great team!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team is great with my child and always pati... — Emma D.

The team is great with my child and always patient with walking her through what will happen. She tends to get scared and they are always good to work her through it. they are always timely and very efficient and all the staff is courteous.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service! — Hunter H.

Great people and service!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having only had an initial consultation, I cann... — Terry S.

Having only had an initial consultation, I cannot make any judgments on the actual services, however my interactions with the staff were both friendly and professional. They were punctual and took the time to explain all the options and available techniques that suited my needs. The plan suggested was clear and easy to understand with detailed visuals and a straightforward estimate of cost and payment options. I look forward to getting that great smile I've been missing.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Great staff, great doctors, ... — Samantha L.

Love this office. Great staff, great doctors, great assistants. Great service, quick service even outside of normal appointments.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I almost love everything about your business of... — Phoebe L.

I almost love everything about your business office and staff ...but on thing, most of the times when I go for an adjustment whoever is taking care of me are in rush to leave: because their shift is almost over, because they’re going to lunch, etc., the thing is that because they’re in a rush they hurt me trying to do it quicker they don’t realize that they hurt my gum, my jaw, and I don’t like it, why can’t they take their time and just do a good job!! That’s all I’m asking.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a short wait time, the service was frien... — London D.

We had a short wait time, the service was friendly, the financing was easy and quick!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This facility was extremely nice and everyone v... — Jayden J.

This facility was extremely nice and everyone very friendly and kind!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice in every way! — Grant C.

Nice staff, nice office. Glad we found this office to take care of our kids!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Molly D.

Very friendly staff. I had a pleasant experience. They were able to answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very friendly, professional and ... — Tyson P.

Great service. Very friendly, professional and knowledable. State of the art technology and the waiting room is awesome.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff and Office! — Angela A.

Awesome Staff and Office!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Derby Orthodontics — Brittany B.

I love the staff and my doctor. They are very friendly.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Staff and Dr. are all so personab... — Mason W.

Great office! Staff and Dr. are all so personable and great to work with!!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING!!! — Aubrianna H.

The team was so wonderful and welcoming! From the receptionist at the front desk, to the technician, to the orthodontist himself!! An amazing experience especially for my daughter who is already so nervous about this whole experience and the thought of braces!!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great first visit with your staff! — Sydney N.

We had a great first visit with your staff!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed during my first visit. Eve... — Jennifer H.

I was very impressed during my first visit. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgable.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great consulatation. Very friendly team. They... — Malena H.

Great consulatation. Very friendly team. They take plenty of time with us and the patient.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions — Scott T.

First Impression Clean - modern. Family friendly, professional staff, and knowledgeable doctors. I'm looking forward to working with them.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son's primary orthodontist is at Anders and ... — Gabriel D.

My son's primary orthodontist is at Anders and Trimmer. since we live closer to Derby, it was a very convenient and good experience during the emergency that my son had. office was prompt and super supportive! Great Experience!

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Jecinda W.

Great facility and hospitality!

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves the staff! — Skylie C.

Efficient on time. Quick response for last minute emergencies. Handling patients with care, addressing all concerns, always offering options and solutions when a problem persists.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We couldn't be more satisfied with the amazing ... — Leyton B.

We couldn't be more satisfied with the amazing care both of our boys receive from Dr. Snider and his staff! Everyone is always kind, willing to answer any questions we may have, if we have any issues, they're always quick to get us in, and one of my absolute favorites is we are always greeted with all smiles! Dr. Snider and his staff always take their time with our boys, and Dr. Snider always talks with them too! We have referred many friends to your office and will continue to do so.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always.  — Tyler A.

Great visit as always. Would recommend this office.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Briley D.

Dr. Snider and his team couldn't have been more helpful from payment information through care of your teeth and gums while in braces. I would highly recommend his services.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Oh my goodness. My son lost his bumpers and was... — Clement H.

Oh my goodness. My son lost his bumpers and was getting sores. My husband called and they were able to get us in and out first thing next morning and we weren't even late for school!!!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is excellent! I love that he takes a p... — Payton J.

Dr. Snider is excellent! I love that he takes a personal interest in the patients. Each month he converses with my son and shows genuine interest. The staff is wonderful and the Derby office is clean and inviting!

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grace K.

Grace loves going to Dr. Snider's office because everyone is friendly and she feels very comfortable.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and very professional. ... — Atlee C.

Awesome staff and very professional.

Oct 12, 2016