StarStarStarStarStar We love coming here! — Emelia C.

We love coming here. Both older siblings went there and we are always treated like family. I have and will continue to recommend this place to my friends and family.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn D.

Everyone is so nice and yet professional! There is never a very long wait. I’ve been in Invisalign’s and am very impressed and pleased by the way my teeth have straightened! I can’t say enough! Thanks to the team for giving me a beautiful smile!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and caring! I had to bring my kids wi... — Danet C.

Very kind and caring! I had to bring my kids with me and they were so sweet and welcoming. I enjoy every visit i have!

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, great facility! — Canon S.

Great care, great facility!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hailey R.

Very polite, caring staff and assistance. Definitely made our first time relaxing. Knowledgeable and explained in terms anyone could understand. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit, looking forward to seeing t... — Daniel Y.

Great first visit, looking forward to seeing the end result and all the nice staff in the future.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there, are amazing an very nice to me ... — Haleigh B.

Everyone there, are amazing an very nice to me never had an issue would Recommend family an friends here thank you all.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and the whole experience was ... — Isabel L.

Everyone was nice and the whole experience was great! Abby helped us, she’s very smart and efficient at her job!!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great job thank all people are nice I very hap... — Alejandra J.

great job thank all people are nice I very happy with the staff

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind & Informative — Caroline L.

Everyone was very kind and every recommendation for my daughter was explained very thoroughly. We will use this office for our orthodontic needs.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and detail oriented — James W.

Very professional and detail oriented

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff... — Shannon S.

I enjoyed the staff so much! Everyone is so kind and professional. I’m very happy with my new smile and I’m grateful that I came to Derby Ortho for my braces.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and the Derby Orthodontics team were... — Charli D.

Dr. Snyder and the Derby Orthodontics team were amazing from start to finish. The customer service at the front desk and with patients is always friendly and professional. They have been very flexible with our schedule and very explanatory. We will be using them for further patient care needs.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and explained everythi... — Remey B.

Everyone was very polite and explained everything very well.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mariana T.

They are fast and efficient during all of my appointments, and they provide good care.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such wonderful staff and great place to go — Cheyenne F.

Such wonderful staff and made the visit very easy! It was for my 8 yr old and they did such a great job making her comfortable!

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my Invisalign results~perfect... — Nancy E.

Very pleased with my Invisalign results~perfect straight teeth!!💜

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and his team are wonderful! — Elijah V.

Dr. Snider and his team are wonderful! The whole process from consultation, start of braces, billing, appointments, all the way to the end have been a smooth process. We have been so happy with their service that we will continue going to them for all our orthodontic needs.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward coming to my appointments... — Tristian G.

I always look forward coming to my appointments! Not only because it one step closer to my dream simple but because the staff is amazing! Doctor is always very respectful and makes sure your comfortable. All around it’s a asking place! 100% recommend

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super satisfied customer!! — Grace B.

I really love the clean facility and the helpful staff!! I appreciate that they always provide all of the supplies and advice that I need to reach my goals!!

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! So friendly — Landon B.

Great staff!! So friendly

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST place ever!!!! — Alissa S.

I’ve gone to several different orthodontist and I have never had an experience this amazing! Everyone made me feel welcome and treated my girls great from start to finish. They are very personable and I felt like they knew me by the time I left. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is totally amazing. He is very profe... — Alexander S.

Dr. Snider is totally amazing. He is very professional and caring when it comes to kids. I would definitely recommend him for your kiddos and for yourselves if you need braces.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very user friendly. The automatic reminders are... — Judy H.

Very user friendly. The automatic reminders are great.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is polite and so friendly.  — Maddison M.

The staff is polite and so friendly.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Abby & Dr. Snider were professional and persona... — Sandra T.

Abby & Dr. Snider were professional and personable. They took care to explain what was being done, what the plan would be, cost and time involved & answered my questions. They did not pressure me to make an immediate decision.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly! — Nancy E.

Everything went smoothly!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You’re all so helpful and pleasant — Brooke D.

You’re all so helpful and pleasant

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Skylar R.

Very friendly and they work with different payment options which is a relief.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  — Patty C.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional and nice! ... — Marilyn D.

Everyone is always very professional and nice! Every time I’ve been there I leave with a smile on my face!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Teresa A.

He was very thorough and walked us through what the process would be once we begin treatment.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with the thoroughness... — Sandra T.

I was extremely impressed with the thoroughness of my initial exam after a referral from my dentist. The feedback was clear & no pressure was put on me to make a quick treatment decision. Staff were all very friendly & professional.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I especially appreciated the time allotted and ... — Asia E.

I especially appreciated the time allotted and the friendly way in which everything was explained and questions encouraged. Dental care is always an anxious experiment, Thank You for a relaxed experience. We are looking forward to the continuing treatments.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! My daughter’s teeth are beautiful! — Janey C.

Great job! My daughter’s teeth are beautiful!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Derby Orthodontics! They take great car... — Molly M.

We LOVE Derby Orthodontics! They take great care of my daughter. Their office is gorgeous and always clean and the staff are all super friendly!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, friendly & helpful staff! — Dyllon D.

Awesome, friendly & helpful staff!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional treatment! — Alexander S.

Very kind and professional treatment!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This team was absolutely wonderful. Being new... — Shaylee Y.

This team was absolutely wonderful. Being new in the Derby/Wichita area, my daughter needed an orthodontist quick. I just walked in the door and they helped immediately. My daughter was happy and felt better right away. We have found our new Orthodontist!!! Thank you all for your assistance! You're the best!!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Abbie was very helpful & friendly! Made experi... — Nancy E.

Abbie was very helpful & friendly! Made experience a good one! Dr.Snider was very nice & I look forward to getting my Invisalign started!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar getting braces — Savanna B.

the service was great the instructions were simple and understanding thank you

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming staff! — Phoebe K.

Very friendly and welcoming staff!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and Team is the BEST — Marissa M.

Dr. Snider and Team is the BEST

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Snider. He always explains things ... — Duke S.

We love Dr. Snider. He always explains things well, and makes himself available to take questions if we have them.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful experience! Very knowledge... — Marilyn D.

Absolutely wonderful experience! Very knowledgeable and friendly!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Mikayla C.

Excellent Service Professional, friendly staff that helped my daughter feel comfortable from the moment we walked in! So glad we chose Derby Orthodontics!!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and value! This team is very ... — Haylee S.

Excellent service and value! This team is very professional. I would highly recommend them!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and speedy! — Nolan T.

Every time we go to an appointment all the staff greet us and make us feel welcome. We have never had to wait more than 5 minutes past our assigned time, most of the time we are taken back early.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Will be back for future business! — Trinity K.

This office is very accomodating. They have worked with us from every aspect from scheduling to payments. We will make sure we return to Dr Snider for when our next kiddo needs braces!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. — Nate A.

Excellent staff and service.

Jun 12, 2019