StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Mikayla C.

Excellent Service Professional, friendly staff that helped my daughter feel comfortable from the moment we walked in! So glad we chose Derby Orthodontics!!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and value! This team is very ... — Haylee S.

Excellent service and value! This team is very professional. I would highly recommend them!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and speedy! — Nolan T.

Every time we go to an appointment all the staff greet us and make us feel welcome. We have never had to wait more than 5 minutes past our assigned time, most of the time we are taken back early.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Will be back for future business! — Trinity K.

This office is very accomodating. They have worked with us from every aspect from scheduling to payments. We will make sure we return to Dr Snider for when our next kiddo needs braces!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. — Nate A.

Excellent staff and service.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Who would’ve thought we would love to go to the... — Stryker K.

Who would’ve thought we would love to go to the orthodontist?? We love the staff, especially Addy, and Dr. Snider is also amazing. It’ll probably be a bit sad when we’re done. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great orthodontist to go to Derby Orthodontics! They’re extremely friendly, always remember us by name and treat us like family, and best of all, very well priced. We love them!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience very personal answered all que... — Kimora W.

Great experience very personal answered all questions. Provided very detailed treatment plan all around great experience

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy H.

Very friendly, professional and prompt

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very pleasant and did a good... — James G.

Everyone there was very pleasant and did a good job helping James feel at ease.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing bad to say about.  — Osiris N.

I have nothing bad to say about.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The process of consultation to beginning treatm... — Bradley B.

The process of consultation to beginning treatment was extremely smooth and easy. We were able to begin treatment the same day of the consult. Everybody was extremely friendly and helpful!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very clean, and efficient!! — Brandon H.

Friendly staff, very clean, and efficient!!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Derby Orthodontics is amazing, they’re very nic... — Alexis M.

Derby Orthodontics is amazing, they’re very nice and have great communication.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team. They work with our schedule and ... — Zoey L.

Love the team. They work with our schedule and are available for emergency situations when my daughter has broken her bracket.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review  — David A.

Every one there is very nice and act professionally

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Derby Orthodontics is fabulous! Great team, alw... — Jennifer T.

Derby Orthodontics is fabulous! Great team, always friendly and helpful. Dr. Snider is great at what he does and creates beautiful smiles! 😁

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is our 3 kid we have put braces on. There ... — Mason E.

This is our 3 kid we have put braces on. There is a reason why. It’s beca the kind service they provide.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere! All the staff is always so... — Jaxon D.

Love the atmosphere! All the staff is always so nice and friendly and appointments are taken in and done so in a timely manner.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will highly recommend!  — Haylei T.

I will highly recommend! It’s a very clean, inviting and professional place. The staff is always friendly and down to earth. We went over my treatment plan and gave me options to pay to fit my needs. I am SO happy with my outcome. I could tell they wanted what’s best for me not just money.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to my appointments! The staff make... — Emily R.

I love going to my appointments! The staff makes it enjoyable and the least painful as they can. They are doing an amazing job at straightening my teeth.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and knowledgeable! — Kimber F.

Very polite and knowledgeable!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative — Kayleigh B.

Very informative... answered all my questions without hesitation.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is the absolute best! My daughters ac... — Easton M.

Your team is the absolute best! My daughters actually look forward to their appointments! Thank you for taking such great care of them!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here for almost a year now. Eve... — Alexandria S.

I’ve been going here for almost a year now. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Wouldn’t have gone to any other orthodontics!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great services and very comfortable atmosphere.... — Shaletha H.

Great services and very comfortable atmosphere..

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Consultation — Eva V.

The staff was very kind and knowledgeable. They took the time to answer my questions and address my concerns.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcoming and pleasant. They... — Skyler A.

The staff was very welcoming and pleasant. They took every question I had Into consideration. Dr snider was very professional and kind. He answered every question I had and I felt as if he genuinely cared! This office was amazing and I’m glad I choose to start my adult ortho treatment with Dr Snider!!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best orthodontic services and friendly staff.  — Jorie R.

Best orthodontic services and friendly staff.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love It — Ethan T.

Always very nice and give lots of information

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional atmosphere... Friendly staff! — Callahan W.

Professional atmosphere... Friendly staff!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office knows how to treat their patients a... — Ashton R.

This office knows how to treat their patients and families from the time you enter the front door until you leave. My kids have not started their Ortho treatment yet but will be next month. Everyone so far has been very kind to us! Thank you!!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office and the staff have been amazing! — Lauryn J.

This office and the staff have been amazing!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was professional, friendly, and fast. — Samantha E.

Service was professional, friendly, and fast.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very impressed with Dr. Snider and ... — Carson P.

I am always very impressed with Dr. Snider and his team. The service is excellent and incredibly fast. We are always greeted with a smile, never have to wait, and know exactly what all costs will be upfront. I appreciate the payment plan and quality of work performed. Thank you!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Sydney B.

Great team of people who work well with you and your schedule. Can almost always immediately get you in. They let you know all your options and support what you pick.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great just like the east location... — Lavid P.

The visit was great just like the east location and everyone was really nice!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar first visit — Bryce M.

Dr. Snider and Abby were very professional and knowledgeable and gave me several solutions to help me with my decision about the invisilines.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Rachel H.

Very professional and friendly staff Office was always neat, orderly and clean Enjoyed being there for care

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time. Great service and reasonable pric... — Ashlin M.

No wait time. Great service and reasonable pricing. You guys make getting braces a snap. Thanks for all you do

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast working,very nice and helpful.  — Andree S.

Fast working,very nice and helpful.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! Son just got his brac... — Nolan Z.

Always a good experience! Son just got his braces off and already planning on coming back for 2nd son due to our excellent service-from everyone!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Erica and Lorri are awesome! I appreciate that... — Gretchen C.

Erica and Lorri are awesome! I appreciate that Erica takes the time to explain to my daughter what she will be doing to her braces and how it will make her teeth/mouth feel. It eases any anxiety my daughter has about the procedure for that visit. Dr. Snider is good with the kiddos and makes the visit quick and easy! What a great team!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team is great with my child and always pati... — Emma D.

The team is great with my child and always patient with walking her through what will happen. She tends to get scared and they are always good to work her through it. they are always timely and very efficient and all the staff is courteous.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service! — Hunter H.

Great people and service!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having only had an initial consultation, I cann... — Terry S.

Having only had an initial consultation, I cannot make any judgments on the actual services, however my interactions with the staff were both friendly and professional. They were punctual and took the time to explain all the options and available techniques that suited my needs. The plan suggested was clear and easy to understand with detailed visuals and a straightforward estimate of cost and payment options. I look forward to getting that great smile I've been missing.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Great staff, great doctors, ... — Samantha L.

Love this office. Great staff, great doctors, great assistants. Great service, quick service even outside of normal appointments.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I almost love everything about your business of... — Phoebe L.

I almost love everything about your business office and staff ...but on thing, most of the times when I go for an adjustment whoever is taking care of me are in rush to leave: because their shift is almost over, because they’re going to lunch, etc., the thing is that because they’re in a rush they hurt me trying to do it quicker they don’t realize that they hurt my gum, my jaw, and I don’t like it, why can’t they take their time and just do a good job!! That’s all I’m asking.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a short wait time, the service was frien... — London D.

We had a short wait time, the service was friendly, the financing was easy and quick!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This facility was extremely nice and everyone v... — Jayden J.

This facility was extremely nice and everyone very friendly and kind!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice in every way! — Grant C.

Nice staff, nice office. Glad we found this office to take care of our kids!

Aug 9, 2017