StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward coming to my appointments... — Tristian G.

I always look forward coming to my appointments! Not only because it one step closer to my dream simple but because the staff is amazing! Doctor is always very respectful and makes sure your comfortable. All around it’s a asking place! 100% recommend

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super satisfied customer!! — Grace B.

I really love the clean facility and the helpful staff!! I appreciate that they always provide all of the supplies and advice that I need to reach my goals!!

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! So friendly — Landon B.

Great staff!! So friendly

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST place ever!!!! — Alissa S.

I’ve gone to several different orthodontist and I have never had an experience this amazing! Everyone made me feel welcome and treated my girls great from start to finish. They are very personable and I felt like they knew me by the time I left. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is totally amazing. He is very profe... — Alexander S.

Dr. Snider is totally amazing. He is very professional and caring when it comes to kids. I would definitely recommend him for your kiddos and for yourselves if you need braces.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very user friendly. The automatic reminders are... — Judy H.

Very user friendly. The automatic reminders are great.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is polite and so friendly.  — Maddison M.

The staff is polite and so friendly.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Abby & Dr. Snider were professional and persona... — Sandra T.

Abby & Dr. Snider were professional and personable. They took care to explain what was being done, what the plan would be, cost and time involved & answered my questions. They did not pressure me to make an immediate decision.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly! — Nancy E.

Everything went smoothly!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You’re all so helpful and pleasant — Brooke D.

You’re all so helpful and pleasant

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Skylar R.

Very friendly and they work with different payment options which is a relief.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  — Patty C.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional and nice! ... — Marilyn D.

Everyone is always very professional and nice! Every time I’ve been there I leave with a smile on my face!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Teresa A.

He was very thorough and walked us through what the process would be once we begin treatment.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with the thoroughness... — Sandra T.

I was extremely impressed with the thoroughness of my initial exam after a referral from my dentist. The feedback was clear & no pressure was put on me to make a quick treatment decision. Staff were all very friendly & professional.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I especially appreciated the time allotted and ... — Asia E.

I especially appreciated the time allotted and the friendly way in which everything was explained and questions encouraged. Dental care is always an anxious experiment, Thank You for a relaxed experience. We are looking forward to the continuing treatments.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! My daughter’s teeth are beautiful! — Janey C.

Great job! My daughter’s teeth are beautiful!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Derby Orthodontics! They take great car... — Molly M.

We LOVE Derby Orthodontics! They take great care of my daughter. Their office is gorgeous and always clean and the staff are all super friendly!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, friendly & helpful staff! — Dyllon D.

Awesome, friendly & helpful staff!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional treatment! — Alexander S.

Very kind and professional treatment!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This team was absolutely wonderful. Being new... — Shaylee Y.

This team was absolutely wonderful. Being new in the Derby/Wichita area, my daughter needed an orthodontist quick. I just walked in the door and they helped immediately. My daughter was happy and felt better right away. We have found our new Orthodontist!!! Thank you all for your assistance! You're the best!!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Abbie was very helpful & friendly! Made experi... — Nancy E.

Abbie was very helpful & friendly! Made experience a good one! Dr.Snider was very nice & I look forward to getting my Invisalign started!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar getting braces — Savanna B.

the service was great the instructions were simple and understanding thank you

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming staff! — Phoebe K.

Very friendly and welcoming staff!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and Team is the BEST — Marissa M.

Dr. Snider and Team is the BEST

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Snider. He always explains things ... — Duke S.

We love Dr. Snider. He always explains things well, and makes himself available to take questions if we have them.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful experience! Very knowledge... — Marilyn D.

Absolutely wonderful experience! Very knowledgeable and friendly!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Mikayla C.

Excellent Service Professional, friendly staff that helped my daughter feel comfortable from the moment we walked in! So glad we chose Derby Orthodontics!!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and value! This team is very ... — Haylee S.

Excellent service and value! This team is very professional. I would highly recommend them!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and speedy! — Nolan T.

Every time we go to an appointment all the staff greet us and make us feel welcome. We have never had to wait more than 5 minutes past our assigned time, most of the time we are taken back early.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Will be back for future business! — Trinity K.

This office is very accomodating. They have worked with us from every aspect from scheduling to payments. We will make sure we return to Dr Snider for when our next kiddo needs braces!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. — Nate A.

Excellent staff and service.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Who would’ve thought we would love to go to the... — Stryker K.

Who would’ve thought we would love to go to the orthodontist?? We love the staff, especially Addy, and Dr. Snider is also amazing. It’ll probably be a bit sad when we’re done. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great orthodontist to go to Derby Orthodontics! They’re extremely friendly, always remember us by name and treat us like family, and best of all, very well priced. We love them!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience very personal answered all que... — Kimora W.

Great experience very personal answered all questions. Provided very detailed treatment plan all around great experience

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy H.

Very friendly, professional and prompt

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very pleasant and did a good... — James G.

Everyone there was very pleasant and did a good job helping James feel at ease.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing bad to say about.  — Osiris N.

I have nothing bad to say about.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The process of consultation to beginning treatm... — Bradley B.

The process of consultation to beginning treatment was extremely smooth and easy. We were able to begin treatment the same day of the consult. Everybody was extremely friendly and helpful!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very clean, and efficient!! — Brandon H.

Friendly staff, very clean, and efficient!!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Derby Orthodontics is amazing, they’re very nic... — Alexis M.

Derby Orthodontics is amazing, they’re very nice and have great communication.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team. They work with our schedule and ... — Zoey L.

Love the team. They work with our schedule and are available for emergency situations when my daughter has broken her bracket.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review  — David A.

Every one there is very nice and act professionally

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Derby Orthodontics is fabulous! Great team, alw... — Jennifer T.

Derby Orthodontics is fabulous! Great team, always friendly and helpful. Dr. Snider is great at what he does and creates beautiful smiles! 😁

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is our 3 kid we have put braces on. There ... — Mason E.

This is our 3 kid we have put braces on. There is a reason why. It’s beca the kind service they provide.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere! All the staff is always so... — Jaxon D.

Love the atmosphere! All the staff is always so nice and friendly and appointments are taken in and done so in a timely manner.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will highly recommend!  — Haylei T.

I will highly recommend! It’s a very clean, inviting and professional place. The staff is always friendly and down to earth. We went over my treatment plan and gave me options to pay to fit my needs. I am SO happy with my outcome. I could tell they wanted what’s best for me not just money.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to my appointments! The staff make... — Emily R.

I love going to my appointments! The staff makes it enjoyable and the least painful as they can. They are doing an amazing job at straightening my teeth.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and knowledgeable! — Kimber F.

Very polite and knowledgeable!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative — Kayleigh B.

Very informative... answered all my questions without hesitation.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is the absolute best! My daughters ac... — Easton M.

Your team is the absolute best! My daughters actually look forward to their appointments! Thank you for taking such great care of them!

Dec 19, 2018