StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, Great care and never have to w... — Amber M.

Always friendly, Great care and never have to wait long

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful and kind. Explains everythin... — Kaylee D.

Staff is wonderful and kind. Explains everything and makes the process so easy!

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely one of the best  — Marliegh W.

Right upon entering the staff are so super welcoming and understanding given we were a bit late. The dental assistant was absolutely amazing and very personable. She made marliegh comfortable and they explained everything in great detail and made sure to answer any questions we had. They also offer payment plans so that anyone could afford their child's orthodontic needs. Very helpful.

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff from the super friendly ladies at... — Ronald H.

Awesome staff from the super friendly ladies at the front desk to the assistant's. I am old enough to be a grandfather to most of his patients and still get treated well.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Friendly and profess... — Alvaro T.

Always a great experience. Friendly and professional staff.

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Brittany M.

This team was amazing and so nice. I will refer everyone to them. I've not always had the best experience at dentist off so if I could take this group of people and have them do everything, it would be prefect. Keep being amazing thanks for all you do.

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient Care  — London H.

They made everything so much easier for us and walked us through the process. They made something that seemed hugely complicated into an understandable process.

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very friendly and they are top top ... — Danyca W.

Great staff very friendly and they are top top on appointment settings. Great office.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and informative.  — Kelly T.

very friendly and informative.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service!  — Heather A.

They are always so wonderful with our children. They make them feel comfortable and discuss the process with them upfront.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and everyone were very friendly. The... — Maliea W.

The staff and everyone were very friendly. They made my daughter feel comfortable and took the time to explain things to her. I would highly recommend Derby Orthodontics!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the honesty when evaluating my da... — Shelby B.

I appreciated the honesty when evaluating my daughter's needs. There was no pushiness, just gave us the facts, and let us know it was our option on what course to take. I appreciated that Dr. Snider was honest in telling us that her situation was not urgent and it was 'necessary' to take action. Now my daughter can make the decision if she wants to move forward with treatment or not, and not feel pressured!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this location!  — Cristal E.

The staff is incredibly welcoming and hospitable. i enjoy every one of my visits to this location. They treat me like family. Thank you so much for your kindness! You really don't know how much of an impact it makes on ones day!!!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Macy W.

Dr. Snider and his team are quick, kind and informative. My 10-year-old had a great experience getting braces there :)

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaritza F.

Made everything easy for the first consultation

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn — Adah M.

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating  — Sydney L.

Very accommodating Sydney was originally scheduled in August but her big sis had an appointment in June and I was telling the staff about Sydney’s situation and they offered to see her sooner then August since we were already there. I was not expecting them to do that but it was so nice of them to offer so we didn’t have to make two trips up. We live an hour away.

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming here! — Emelia C.

We love coming here. Both older siblings went there and we are always treated like family. I have and will continue to recommend this place to my friends and family.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn D.

Everyone is so nice and yet professional! There is never a very long wait. I’ve been in Invisalign’s and am very impressed and pleased by the way my teeth have straightened! I can’t say enough! Thanks to the team for giving me a beautiful smile!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and caring! I had to bring my kids wi... — Danet C.

Very kind and caring! I had to bring my kids with me and they were so sweet and welcoming. I enjoy every visit i have!

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, great facility! — Canon S.

Great care, great facility!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hailey R.

Very polite, caring staff and assistance. Definitely made our first time relaxing. Knowledgeable and explained in terms anyone could understand. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit, looking forward to seeing t... — Daniel Y.

Great first visit, looking forward to seeing the end result and all the nice staff in the future.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there, are amazing an very nice to me ... — Haleigh B.

Everyone there, are amazing an very nice to me never had an issue would Recommend family an friends here thank you all.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and the whole experience was ... — Isabel L.

Everyone was nice and the whole experience was great! Abby helped us, she’s very smart and efficient at her job!!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great job thank all people are nice I very hap... — Alejandra J.

great job thank all people are nice I very happy with the staff

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind & Informative — Caroline L.

Everyone was very kind and every recommendation for my daughter was explained very thoroughly. We will use this office for our orthodontic needs.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and detail oriented — James W.

Very professional and detail oriented

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff... — Shannon S.

I enjoyed the staff so much! Everyone is so kind and professional. I’m very happy with my new smile and I’m grateful that I came to Derby Ortho for my braces.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and the Derby Orthodontics team were... — Charli D.

Dr. Snyder and the Derby Orthodontics team were amazing from start to finish. The customer service at the front desk and with patients is always friendly and professional. They have been very flexible with our schedule and very explanatory. We will be using them for further patient care needs.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and explained everythi... — Remey B.

Everyone was very polite and explained everything very well.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mariana T.

They are fast and efficient during all of my appointments, and they provide good care.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such wonderful staff and great place to go — Cheyenne F.

Such wonderful staff and made the visit very easy! It was for my 8 yr old and they did such a great job making her comfortable!

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my Invisalign results~perfect... — Nancy E.

Very pleased with my Invisalign results~perfect straight teeth!!💜

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider and his team are wonderful! — Elijah V.

Dr. Snider and his team are wonderful! The whole process from consultation, start of braces, billing, appointments, all the way to the end have been a smooth process. We have been so happy with their service that we will continue going to them for all our orthodontic needs.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward coming to my appointments... — Tristian G.

I always look forward coming to my appointments! Not only because it one step closer to my dream simple but because the staff is amazing! Doctor is always very respectful and makes sure your comfortable. All around it’s a asking place! 100% recommend

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super satisfied customer!! — Grace B.

I really love the clean facility and the helpful staff!! I appreciate that they always provide all of the supplies and advice that I need to reach my goals!!

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! So friendly — Landon B.

Great staff!! So friendly

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST place ever!!!! — Alissa S.

I’ve gone to several different orthodontist and I have never had an experience this amazing! Everyone made me feel welcome and treated my girls great from start to finish. They are very personable and I felt like they knew me by the time I left. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snider is totally amazing. He is very profe... — Alexander S.

Dr. Snider is totally amazing. He is very professional and caring when it comes to kids. I would definitely recommend him for your kiddos and for yourselves if you need braces.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very user friendly. The automatic reminders are... — Judy H.

Very user friendly. The automatic reminders are great.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is polite and so friendly.  — Maddison M.

The staff is polite and so friendly.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Abby & Dr. Snider were professional and persona... — Sandra T.

Abby & Dr. Snider were professional and personable. They took care to explain what was being done, what the plan would be, cost and time involved & answered my questions. They did not pressure me to make an immediate decision.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly! — Nancy E.

Everything went smoothly!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You’re all so helpful and pleasant — Brooke D.

You’re all so helpful and pleasant

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Skylar R.

Very friendly and they work with different payment options which is a relief.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  — Patty C.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional and nice! ... — Marilyn D.

Everyone is always very professional and nice! Every time I’ve been there I leave with a smile on my face!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Teresa A.

He was very thorough and walked us through what the process would be once we begin treatment.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with the thoroughness... — Sandra T.

I was extremely impressed with the thoroughness of my initial exam after a referral from my dentist. The feedback was clear & no pressure was put on me to make a quick treatment decision. Staff were all very friendly & professional.

Nov 7, 2019