StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tarrantino is an not only a great dentist b... — COLEEN P.

Dr. Tarrantino is an not only a great dentist but has an awesome personality and sense of humor. His staff is also very professional and personable at the same time. When I say "pain free" dentistry, that is what you can expect when you visit his office.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always available — MICHAEL F.

I finally found an excellent Dentist. Always willing to assist in any way.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vincent ... — VINCENT M.

Excellent staff and hygienist Nina was wonderful.And for the dentist Dr Tarantino called me back on a Sunday on his vacation Got emergency appointment next day.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tarantino did an excellent job with my dent... — MARIE P.

Dr. Tarantino did an excellent job with my dental work. He did root canal, which was painless, and did beautiful cap.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Strange as it sounds it is always a pleasure to... — KAREN D.

Strange as it sounds it is always a pleasure to see Dr. Tarantino and his staff. They are always pleasant and so ready to be of help. Thank you Dr. & staff

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! — LAKEYA A.

I was pleasantly surprised and amazed at how nice the staff and Dr Tarantino was. The girls were super friendly and Dr was honest and super friendly as well. First impressions are everything to me and honestly I prejudged only because of the area it’s in. But my first visit here blew my mind completely and I am proud to say I am a patient of Dr Tarantino’s.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star best dentist ever — MENA Y.

me and my wife have been looking for a good dentist until we were referred by a friend of ours and once we got there we noticed the professionalism in customer care and the most best dentist he is amazing well educated very patient gentile and on the top of this he is very professional

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! — MARIA O.

I have always been afraid of dentists until I met Dr. Tarantino. He's very welcoming and absolutely no pain and no discomfort of any kind. The atmosphere is very relaxing and the staff absolutely amazing! I highly recommend him!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — THOMAS M.

I liked Dr. Tarantino and his staff they make you feel welcomed .

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable cleaning by the hygienist.She real... — RALPH 1.

Unbelievable cleaning by the hygienist.She really is amazing. great chairside maner. Thank you so much!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best  — BERNADETTE W.

I've been coming to Dr.Trantino 4 20 years he is above the rest concern care and know how. In a clean modern environment. LOVE you Doc

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tarantino has given me back my smile :)  — DANIELLE A.

Grandview Dental’s office & staff are by far the most courteous, friendly, caring and most important the most cleanliness dental office I’ve ever seen! They’re really an amazing team and make you feel comfortable with everything they do. Thank you guys for all that you do!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence looking good! — FRANCINE T.

Online presence looking good!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this office was great. The off... — MARIE P.

Everything about this office was great. The office was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The dental hygienist was gentle and very good. The dentist was friendly and made me feel very comfortable.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place. Transferred from my previous d... — MATHEW K.

Excellent place. Transferred from my previous dentist of 15 years from NJ.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On a Scale from 1 to 10 , the service was a 10 ... — JAMES M.

On a Scale from 1 to 10 , the service was a 10 .

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service and great staff — DENISE T.

Quick service and great staff

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LISA R.

Girls in the office are very nice and helpful!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see that Everyone in the Office takes ... — MARIA C.

Great to see that Everyone in the Office takes pride in what they do. Felt very comfortable. Clear communications. Very informative.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional looking forward to my next... — KENT D.

Totally professional looking forward to my next visit

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice, polite and e... — MICHELE P.

Everyone in the office is so nice, polite and engaging. This is the first time in my life that I wasn't in a panic going to the dentist. From the young lady at the front desk, to my dental assistant and talking to the dental hygienist (kristi) it was such a calm experiance. Dr Tarantino is such a gentleman. I'm so glad my friend Laurie Guido recommended me! Thank you!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel very comfortable  — PHIL S.

Made me feel very comfortable

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An Amazing Dentist at Grandview Dental Office — HAKEEM O.

Dr. Tarantino and his staff are awesome! I received prompt and excellent dental treatment from the Dr. and his assistants. Dr. Tarantino's office is cleaned, organized and equipped with modern technologies that are necessary for an effective diagnoses and treatments. I highly recommend Dr. Tarantino's services to anyone that needs dental care.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar so far, great! i was a person of great fear of ... — ERIC J.

so far, great! i was a person of great fear of the dentist to the point that it started to affect my eating habits and family fuctions! i became a recluse and my personality is totaly opposite so this will truly be a new beginning for me! my thanks to dr. t and his staff can't be stated enough!!! lets do it!!!😊😁

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly, courteous and pr... — ANTHONY P.

The staff are always friendly, courteous and professional, and the get you in and out quickly. They also take their time to clearly explain your dental needs. Highly recommeded!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar POLITE, FAST & PROFESSIONAL  — NAEQUAN F.

POLITE, FAST & PROFESSIONAL

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist visit ever !! — MATHEW K.

This was my first visit to Dr Ralph, and honestly the best dentist visit I ever had. The Dr assessed the situation and had addressed the issues immediately . Very clean , very efficient Dr and the staff. Not planning to go back to my previous dentist, whom I had been with for the past 10 years.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar woman who cleaned my teeth was very consciencou... — ELLEN S.

woman who cleaned my teeth was very consciencous and did a great job. she took her time and did the work carefully.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — DHILAN B.

I am very happy with the service is a Dr. Tarintino office. They are very professional and thoroughly explain everything for you. The staff is also very pleasant and make you feel very comfortable.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist ever !  — VANESSA G.

I love Grandveiw Dental the experience was wonderful.Been going to Dr Tarantino since a child I had my tooth extracted and didn't feel a thing! I would recommend this to Friends and Family around the world :)

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Dr. Tarantino's office! I w... — SHANICE C.

Great experience at Dr. Tarantino's office! I was seen at the exact time of my appointment maybe even a few minutes earlier being that I was 15 minutes early for my 3 oclock appointment. I was greeted by a friendly dental practitioner named Justine. She was super friendly and made me feel comfortable during my visit. We even shared a few laughs during my checkup as she noticed the tattoo in the inside of my mouth. I would say I am normally an introvert yet during my visit she made me feel like a friend instead of a patient, even relating my tattoo to her own personal life. As Dr. Tarantino came in he was just as friendly, I mentioned my mom who was also a patient at the office and he shared a few stories about her. I was very pleased with my experience at the office.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar And awesome dentist... — ANTHONY P.

Dr. Tarantino and his staff are all very friendly, courteous, professional and gentle. We went there for our kids but he is the dentist for our whole family now.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always courteous and friendly. Don't have... — KAREN D.

Staff always courteous and friendly. Don't have to wait appointments always on time.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Retired from The Bank of Nova Scotia Wall Street — LILLIAN S.

The service was just awesome. Everyone made me feel welcome. Dr. Tarantino made me feel so relax. I am glad I have found an Excellent Doctor for my teeth.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Was taken right away. Fast, easy t... — MERYL S.

Great service. Was taken right away. Fast, easy teeth cleaning. Everyone is very nice and professional.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great dental office. — ALICE P.

Everyone in the office is cordial, and professional. The office is spotless. Most of all Dr. Tarentino is great with patients who are fearful of the dentist. He is kind and general. No pain.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quick wait times! Quality work performed!... — THOMAS E.

Quick wait times! Quality work performed!

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit. Associated care for the patients. — MELVIN S.

Very nice visit. Associated care for their p

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tarantino & his staff were just wonderful! They took their time, explained everything they wer... — DEBORAH D.

Dr. Tarantino & his staff were just wonderful! They took their time, explained everything they were doing and were extremely patient with me concerning my fears. I would recommend them to anyone who fears the dentist or needles!

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and professional experience at Dr Tarantino's. ... — ELIZABETH M.

Always a pleasant and professional experience at Dr Tarantino's.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive dentist. quick and practical.... — ELLEN S.

Very responsive dentist. quick and practical.

Jun 4, 2016