StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff and office wnviroment — Michael M.

Very good staff and office wnviroment

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive to patient needs — Martha S.

Attentive to patient needs

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. On time and thorough.  — Mike S.

Excellent service. On time and thorough.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the excellent care and friendly se... — Karin W.

I appreciate the excellent care and friendly service provided by Grandview Center for Dentistry.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabi spent over an hour making sure all the tar... — Linda S.

Fabi spent over an hour making sure all the tarter was removed for my teeth. She recommended that I return to every six months for cleaning and I agree.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had Dr. Matsumoto as my dentist, maybe s... — Richard B.

I have had Dr. Matsumoto as my dentist, maybe since he started (?). He cares about the health of my teeth and is very professional.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always helpful. They are good at s... — Nora H.

The staff is always helpful. They are good at spotting problems with my teeth.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heidi K.

Kris is very friendly and helpful, I love coming here!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to Grandview Dentistry — Wesley M.

I actually enjoy going to Grandview Dentistry for my dental needs. Everyone there is friendly and I feel like they do much more that the minimum needed for the job

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol C.

Kris was great as usual. The cleaning never uncomfortable and I feel very relaxed through the process. Dr. Matsumoto is easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I don't dread going to the dentist!!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Everything about it works wel... — Diane S.

Love this office. Everything about it works well

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Satisfied  — Sue L.

Dr. M and the staff are excellent. As long as I have a choice, I will not go anywhere else for dental care.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabi is awesome,  — Mark E.

Fabi is awesome, she is very good at what she does.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois S.

always great to see everyone - see in you 6 months!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with care. They are my friends, ... — Linda W.

Always treated with care. They are my friends, I’ve been seeing them for over 30 years!!!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Catherine C.

This was my first visit. I was impressed with the intake and explaintions of my teeth.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, serve was excellent. The staff is al... — Janice M.

As usual, serve was excellent. The staff is always welcoming, and any concerns are answered to satisfaction.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional.  — Peter F.

Always friendly and professional.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Competent. fast, efficient, cordial.  — Richard S.

Competent. Fast, efficient, cordial. Can't imagine how it could be better

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grandview provides high quality, professional c... — Karin W.

Grandview provides high quality, professional care in a friendly environment.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and compassion abounds — David S.

Great and compassion abounds

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FUN and HAPPY Place. Two thumbs up! — John M.

FUN and HAPPY Place. Two thumbs up!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As painless as a dental visit can be. — Wesley M.

As painless as a dental visit can be.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is always friendly and caring! — Angela E.

The entire team is always friendly and caring!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Joan T.

The entire staff and Dr. are kind and caring. All are knowledgeable and efficient with the state of the art systems and equipment.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol C.

Staff is knowledgeable, very pleasant, and helpful. Directions/information given are clear and concise. Appointments on schedule; no waiting.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent,, prompt service and great personnel.... — Levonne L.

Excellent,, prompt service and great personnel.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Meticulous work and very good service, always.... — Jayne N.

Meticulous work and very good service, always.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personal, positive — Denise C.

This is a professional but home like dental office. From the coffee option as you walk through the door, travel coffee table books, and friendly people, I liked the place the minute I arrived. I was a little skeptical about a "one dentist" office and wondered if there would be cutting edge equipment but I didn't need to worry. I've never gotten such a close look at my miserable teeth, but I now understand what needs to be done. No pressure about doing it all right away, and no shaming when I told them I was a wimp and would need higher doses than normal of anesthesia.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to have taking care of my teeth. — Michael M.

Great people to have taking care of my teeth.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and excellent service. Maybe to... — Richard B.

Very competent and excellent service. Maybe too expensive for some.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as usual.  — Rick S.

Everything was great, as usual.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanette L.

I feel very confident I receive the finest care and treatment at this practice. Staff is awesome.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best... — Richard E.

This is the best dentist and dental office in the Twin Cities.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been very satisfied with the servic... — Maxine G.

Have always been very satisfied with the service I have received for the many years that I have been coming.Thanks

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. — Gregory E.

It's always a pleasure visiting Dr. Matsumoto and his staff.- not something you expect to hear about dental appointments but true none the less. Keep up the excellent work everyone!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist! The staff is very... — Valerie W.

I hate going to the dentist! The staff is very friendly and makes you feel at ease. They perform excellent work and I always feel like I received my moneys worth.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office  — Mark E.

Best dentist and hygienist I have been to. Very modern equipment and techniques.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time and good experience. Teeth felt really... — Vicki A.

On time and good experience. Teeth felt really clean and my questions were answered.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really don't have any complaints. The staff i... — Carol C.

I really don't have any complaints. The staff is always helpful, pleasant, and knowledgeable. There is general calmness in the whole office which always keeps me relaxed.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the twin cities. Technically sk... — Jaspreet P.

Best dentist in the twin cities. Technically skilled, humble and kind.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service, and I know my teeth a... — Janice M.

Always the best service, and I know my teeth are in good hands.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Michael M.

Very good service with the usual smile. Makes one feel like you are there friend.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rochelle T.

I've recommended your practice to my son and daughter-in-law and husband.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and friendly dentistry — Bonnie G.

Excellent, professional and friendly dentistry

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matsumoto has been my dentist for 25 years — Ed F.

I've followed him from Minneapolis to St. Louis Park to Edina, and so has my wife. Gentle hands, attentive and pain-free care, and, at Grandview, handsome facilities and most up-to-date equipment. Flexible schedule for emergencies, and terrific hygeinists too. Ed Foster

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra W.

Mark Matsumoto and the entire staff gets the highest marks on every facet of our family's dental care.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been a patient of Dr. Matsumoto ... — Kathryn F.

Our family has been a patient of Dr. Matsumoto and his practices for over 30 years. He does excellent work, and I would absolutely recommend his services to others. I owe my smile to Dr. Matsumoto!

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Superb work. — Arthur N.

Great people. Superb work.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star A Health priority  — William G.

A very professional yet friendly staff that make sure each visit results in healthy outcomes. Prevention is so much less costly - and painful- than curative intervention.

Oct 27, 2016