StarStarStarStarStar Great team you have very friendly made me comfo... — Ted M.

Great team you have very friendly made me comfortable answered all my questions and gave me thourogh confidence

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowing that I would be a complicated patient w... — Sheila M.

Knowing that I would be a complicated patient with health issues not to mention scary of dentists, I was hoping that there would be some kindness of thought and understanding of my needs without being critical, frustrated, annoyed, and/or not listening. My worries were unfounded. I found Family Dentistry very accompanying to my needs and very understanding. I look forward to having my issues resolved. Also regarding the financial part of the service they were most helpful with options.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Herma visit — Herma P.

Great Staff and No wait time nor any pain after services are completed I 'm back to myself soon after a root canal or any service Dr. orders and the entire staff treats you like Family !!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! — Lisa R.

My first visit was awesome. Very impressed and thorough. Made my 6 mos appointment.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend that everyone to go there — Roselyn H.

The the hygienist was wonderful .My teeth are super clean have never been that clean before I don't I did not catch her name but she was very great please pass on the compliment.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so awesome. I like going to a busi... — Jason S.

The staff is so awesome. I like going to a business that has awesome people and this place is top notch. So kind and informative

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Angela S.

I give Grand River Family Dentistry 5 stars. They have a friendly staff and are great with follow-up via telephone and email. I needed an emergency crown cemented back on because I was getting ready to go out of town. They got me in immediately. The dentist and dental hygienist are amazing.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and professional.. Everyone working t... — Robert S.

Efficient and professional.. Everyone working to get the job done.. Dr Az is the hardest working dentist in the business..

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a ten o'clock appointment and didn't go b... — Adrienne B.

I had a ten o'clock appointment and didn't go back until 10:30. That happened the previous time I came. I don't mind waiting a few minutes pass the time but after 15 minutes is not good.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this place since I was young... — Latrice L.

I’ve been going to this place since I was younger and needed my mom to take me & and now that I’m grown and an adult I still come to this office. Service is exceedingly well, and Dr Azul is my favorite. They even have an orthodontist that comes to the office once a week who is currently seeing me through the process of braces, and it is going pretty well. Great office, nice staff. Make you an appointment!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure coming here every one was ver... — Eleane H.

It was a pleasure coming here every one was very nice, professional and understanding. I was very scared but they put me at ease I was very satisfied.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent practice! — Amanda O.

This is an excellent practice! I did not had the best of luck with my last dentist, so I was a little apprehensive at first. I had a lot of work that needed to be done, and they were exceptionally forthcoming with information on different payment methods. I am so happy with the staff and Dr. Azzouz! Everyone is so nice! 10/10!

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the atmosphere of this dental office! My ... — Eric C.

Enjoy the atmosphere of this dental office! My dental hygentisit is awesome as well.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office started a procedure that was not th... — Michelle H.

This office started a procedure that was not the right procedure. Quoted me one price that was double when I got there, which did not give me adequate time to find another dentist as it was the end of the year. I am not happy.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K and the rest of the team at Grand River F... — Nakyia J.

Dr. K and the rest of the team at Grand River Family Dental are great! Everyone’s always nice and they make you feel comfortable!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Latrice L.

I absolutely love this office. I've been a patient here for years now. Each time I'm treated like family, and the Dr is the kindest man I know. Such a wonderful team!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly. Made my children fe... — Anise A.

Great staff, very friendly. Made my children feel comfortable.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff very accommodating the doctor has bee... — Myron S.

The staff very accommodating the doctor has been impeccable it has all been a wonderful experience and I have told all my friends and family and certainly recommend that they pay you all a visit

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist  — William M.

Renatia continues to do an outstanding job as she is very skillful and is a very pleasant person. The office staff is well organized and competent and, they are nice as well as easy to work with.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luvenia W.

It was my first visit and I felt very welcomed. The doctors and staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone was very kind. I had a good experience!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very comfortable with the online service — Denise R.

I am very comfortable with the online service

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Donna P.

Friendly staff, very knowledgeable, modern equipment and very concerned Dentist's! I could not have had a better experience any other place!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal and Cleaning  — Lesia S.

I had a root done at 3:00 pm went to work at 7:00pm, I had medication prescribed, but did not need it. The root canal was painless during the procedure and I experienced no pain at all after the lidocaine wore off. I had a wonderful experience and the teeth cleaning was gentle and most satisfying.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and friendly staff.  — Adrian J.

Nice and friendly staff.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist, very kind and professional s... — Chris C.

Excellent Dentist, very kind and professional staff, I have and would recommend anyone to this office.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is very friendly, they are like a fam... — Calvin S.

The Staff is very friendly, they are like a family and Dr. Azzouz is the BEST. I refer all my friends & family to him.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your service... — Carolyn C.

Thank you for your service

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No Pain Dr Azzou — Herma P.

Love the Doctor and Staff they are the Best !!

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie M.

Happy with my service at Grand River Family Dental very caring people

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is looked at as a necessary evil in most instances..Can't think of anything o... — Robert S.

Going to the dentist is looked at as a necessary evil in most instances..Can't think of anything or anyone more welcomed than the dentist when tooth pain attacks..Just as bad when you look in the mirror after losing an important front tooth and a date or business meeting looms..I've experienced both in last year and I could NOT have had the problem solved any better than by the entire crew at GRFD..Hats off and many thanks from a grateful patient..Your the best!!

May 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. AZ!! HE IS AWESOME, CARING, INTELLIGENT, PROFESSIONAL, and just overall an EXCELLENT PH... — Devona A.

I love Dr. AZ!! HE IS AWESOME, CARING, INTELLIGENT, PROFESSIONAL, and just overall an EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN. His Dental skills are amazing and he educates his patients on how to care fotlr their teeth going forward. He never critizes anyone, just jumps right in and handles the problem and has you smiling again!!

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient.. — Robert S.

From beginning to end this dental office runs like a Cadillac..EVERYONE knows their roll and performs it admirably..Bottom up to top down Grand River Family Dentistry makes going to the dentist not like going to the dentist..

Apr 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar kid friendly service no wait time nice staff. ... — Makhale B.

kid friendly service no wait time nice staff.

Apr 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — Patricia D.

Everything was great, just wish someone can come up with a x-ray app to easily take x-rays with no discomfort and ease.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star everything and everyone was great!!.. — Kenya H.

everything and everyone was great!!..

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Tessa F.

I have never been a fan of dentist visits, however, the staff make me feel so comfortable. I never experience pain or discomfort. I also appreciate that the staff is patient and kind when I have to bring my toddler along sometimes.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Bernard S.

Really looking forward to working with Grand River Family Dental for all my dental needs!!!!

Mar 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No worries — Dawn F.

Clean office and exam room. Very professional Dental Hygienist. Impressed with cleaning. My teeth felt very clean even days after. Very friendly service. I can't wait to return to my next appointment. Most importantly I'm frequently reminded when my appointment is coming up.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No worries — Dawn F.

Clean office and exam room. Very professional Dental Hygienist. Impressed with cleaning. My teeth felt very clean even days after. Very friendly service. I can't wait to return to my next appointment. Most importantly I'm frequently reminded when my appointment is coming up.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and excellent service — Jemil A.

Outstanding staff and excellent service

Feb 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional  — Peter H.

Very friendly and professional staff...I always feel welcome there and they do excellent work.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and look forward to working with you all — Bernard S.

Everyone was super nice and look forward to working with you all

Jan 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dental assistant who performed my x-rays was very thorough and explained step by step what she... — Patricia R.

The dental assistant who performed my x-rays was very thorough and explained step by step what she was doing. When I didn't get approved for the care account the person who help me apply was neutral about my dental care but when my husband was approved I got a cup and she was eager to help. Today a business associate called me to explain a billing invoice, did Grand River Dentistry already bill my Insurance? The Doctor was great and knowledgeable I know it is about the practice getting paid for their services but the process seems very systematic and uncaring.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If you could set down with your dentist in his office and have a conversation about your... — Priscilla H.

If you could set down with your dentist in his office and have a conversation about your problems that would be nice. Thank you.

Dec 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to visit for all your dentistry needs! Very friendly and skillful staff! — Hassan I.

Best place to visit for all your dentistry needs! Very friendly and skillful staff!

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Place! — Kristal T.

Very professional and kind. An awesome place for your dental needs!

Oct 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a GREAT job and thank you all for everything. — Warren W.

Everyone did a GREAT job and thank you all for everything.

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All of u keep up your GOOD WORKS!!! — Joseph D.

All of u keep up your GOOD WORKS!!!

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very sorry to hear that you no longer take Medicaid so I might have to seek a dentist that... — Serenity E.

I was very sorry to hear that you no longer take Medicaid so I might have to seek a dentist that does

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Abe and his crew are the best. — Steven S.

Doc Abe and his crew are the best.

Aug 12, 2015