StarStarStarStarStar  — Janele T.

Great staff, Dr. Sokol is the best! Been going there 25 years, and continue to travel to the office even though I live outside of Grand Rapids.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy in and out, great staff, great doctors — Andris B.

Easy in and out, great staff, great doctors

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grand Rapids Eye Care is welcoming, professiona... — Robert F.

Grand Rapids Eye Care is welcoming, professional, kind and sensitive to their patients needs. They are all courteous and have good senses of humor.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service Friendly professional effici... — Linda F.

Excellent service Friendly professional efficient staff at every level

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar only the best need i say more.GloriaPatz — Gloria P.

only the best need i say more.GloriaPatz

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as usual. — Pieter S.

Excellent service, as usual.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience — Tara M.

Always so professional, conversational, and engaging. Understands client needs, wants, and concerns and addresses them professionally!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, emergencies handled in a timely ... — Debra B.

Great service, emergencies handled in a timely and sensitive manner.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy to meet with Mark who checked ... — Bonnie U.

I was very happy to meet with Mark who checked my left eye looking for a shooting star he had seen on my previous visit. I was somewhat worried about that but Mark said it was gone and we will check again a year! I always feel reassured and comfortable with any contact I have with either Mark or his wonderful caring staff❣️ Happy Holidays to everyone at Grand Rapids Eye Care❣️🎄⛄️❤️

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service as usual. — Jayne R.

Excellent Service as usual.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in the state! Great selection. Wo... — Laura S.

Best eye care in the state! Great selection. Wonderful doctors. Receptionist are spectacular.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for eye care. Every one so frien... — Donald V.

A great place for eye care. Every one so friendly and professional. Since moving back to Michigan 71/2 years ago, they have been my only eye care practice.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting this office is always a pleasant exper... — Judy K.

Visiting this office is always a pleasant experience. I appreciate the time that Dr. Davis takes explaining what he's doing and why.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are wonderful! They are so kind and they t... — Luisa S.

They are wonderful! They are so kind and they take the time to explain everything to you and if you don’t understand they will take the time to make sure you really understand.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr. Davis for almost 40 years. ... — Constance K.

I have gone to Dr. Davis for almost 40 years. He is very thorough, competent, and friendly. I would definitely recommend this practice.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable & Friendly Enviroment! — Terra T.

Everyone is always friendly and makes you feel at home! They always explain what they are doing and why they do it, which really puts you at ease! :)

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Michael C.

The doctors and staff at Grand Rapids Eye Care always do a fantastic job. Dr. Sokol and the entire staff are always friendly, engaging and highly professional.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael P.

I've been seen by all doctors; each of them have been knowledgeable and open to my questions, comments, and concerns. The support staff has always been wonderful in experience as well.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy GREC appointments! I like catch... — Bonnie U.

I always enjoy GREC appointments! I like catching up with Mark and occasionally seeing Becky! I find that even though I wasn't gone from the office for long (cataract surgery) I am going to have to relearn everyone's name❣️ I forgot to pickup up my winnings from the frame show😢

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome.. — Darlene T.

Everyone always very nice and friendly. That is very important.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Hatfield... — Thomas H.

Quick, comprehensive and always very professional

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! I've been going to Grand Rap... — Peggy P.

Wonderful service! I've been going to Grand Rapids Eye Care for over 30 years and have always received great client service. The staff is friendly and Dr. Davis is the best!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Expertise! — Kerry M.

All employees, as well as Dr. Davis, are friendly, capable and very thorough. I have never had a negative experience at Grand Rapids Eye Care.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful.  — Rick B.

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Appointments for myself and a preschoole... — Kayla K.

Family Appointments for myself and a preschooler. The staff was quick and attentive while working with myself and my daughter and were patient with my toddler who was with me. Dr. Kresnak provided an exceptionally thorough exam on both of us and his recommendations were wonderful for follow up care as I have underlying issues optically. Would recommend this wonderful office to anyone with young children, especially if you make an appointment with Dr. Kresnak. He will make your children feel comfortable and excited for the exam instead of uneasy and nervous.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member was patient and helpful!! Lo... — Jennifer M.

Every staff member was patient and helpful!! Love this office.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Go see Dr. Davis! — Lynn B.

I've been a patient of Dr. Davis since I was in college....it's been a long time! I now travel an hour to get to his office, well worth the drive. He has always been so thorough, friendly and helpful with everything. He's also very knowledgeable and always looks to find new ways to help me with my contacts or glasses. The ladies in the office are also very helpful and friendly. You can't go wrong here!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was very good. I have been seeing Dr. Davis ... — Dean H.

It was very good. I have been seeing Dr. Davis for many years.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I’ve always loved the personal care I receive. ... — Bryan W.

I’ve always loved the personal care I receive. This visit was to correct my vision in my contacts and the correction was off. Dr. Sokol was patient and understanding in making sure everything was right. I would have given 5 stars if a correction wasn’t needed.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and polite. Helpful with fixing old... — Joy J.

Very prompt and polite. Helpful with fixing older pair of glasses. Very helpful in choosing new frames. Dr Sokel was his sweet self.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpfull, efficient, informational exam. — Pamela B.

Helpfull, efficient, informational exam.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience to come to the office... — Catarina T.

Always a great experience to come to the office because of its friendly and efficient environment

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sokol And the staff are always very pleasant... — Thomas B.

Dr Sokol And the staff are always very pleasant. I find them all helpful.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! — Christine F.

Thanks for your great service!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — Frances P.

Excellent service as always.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar enjoyed my visit. Did not wait long. Staff he... — John C.

enjoyed my visit. Did not wait long. Staff helpful and pleasant

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very intelligent and courteous staff....of cour... — Willie M.

Very intelligent and courteous staff....of course the Dr. as well

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a very nice experience to visit thi... — Carol G.

It’s always a very nice experience to visit this office. From the moment I enter to when I leave the staff is wonderful. The exam has always been easy to understand. The experience in picking out new frames is great. I have always gotten awesome advice. Thank you.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care anywhere! — Mindy P.

I have been a patient with Grand Rapids Eye Care for over 20 years. I had gone to the chain store eye care shops and was given bad and inappropriate information. Never again. I will only trust my vision to true professionals. Everyone here is great.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  — Kelsey H.

Great place! They are very friendly and accommodating.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Conny C.

Very caring professional people. Had some eye issues and they were able to see me the next day. Dr. Sokol is a very professional and caring ophthalmologist.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star No one gets a 5, there’s always room for improv... — Bryan W.

No one gets a 5, there’s always room for improvement. I love that I’m greeted by name and feel welcome. Coffee would be nice

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sokol staff greeted me warmly, took the tim... — Chad F.

Dr. Sokol staff greeted me warmly, took the time to get to know what I needed, and then gave me advice based on what was in my best interest, not what would bring them most financial gain.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis Provides Excellent Care — Nancy H.

Dr. Davis has been doing my followups for DMEK Corneal Transplants and Diabetic Retinopathy checks. I know I am in excellent hands. I was referred by my Corneal Transplant Surgeon’s Office in Indianapolis IN. I am very happy with his care and all his staff.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great and nice to see you all.Gloria Patz — Gloria P.

great and nice to see you all.Gloria Patz

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis has been my eye doctor for many years... — John M.

Dr. Davis has been my eye doctor for many years. He is terrific and I have always been totally satisfied. Very friendly and professional.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. All real friendl — Lisa L.

Great place. All real friendly

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your annual eye exam and glasse... — Donald V.

Great place for your annual eye exam and glasses

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to your office. Very pleasant! — Edward D.

My first visit to your office. Very pleasant!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! — Teresa R.

Everything about my appointment was great. Got the appointment at a time that worked with my schedule, was seen within minutes of my arrival, Dr. Davis as usual was very thorough and his usual friendly self! The tech the helped me with frames was very helpful as well!

Nov 28, 2017