StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary D.

I always enjoy your excellent service. Thank you for a job well done I always enjoy i

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Marsha P.

The staff always goes above and beyond with their kindness

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in to see the Doctor on t... — Donald V.

Thanks for getting me in to see the Doctor on the same day I called. He found my problem and I left the office with no pain and a temporary contact to wear for a few days.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit as always, only it took longer ... — Joseph N.

Very nice visit as always, only it took longer then expected, 1 1/2 hrs.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great people. — Conny C.

Great place, great people.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love and trust this office. I had a gal to t... — Carol H.

Love and trust this office. I had anew gal to test my fields. Very nice. However, she did not have me take my lens out and she talked about during the testing. It was distracting. I think she just needs more experience.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually don't mind going to these doctors' a... — Paula N.

I actually don't mind going to these doctors' appointments. The whole staff is friendly, efficient and the absolute best in eye care - and I am very, very squeamish about anything to do with my eyes. The doctor knows this and is very understanding about it.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professionals who care about you and you... — Paul K.

Caring professionals who care about you and your eyes. It's what I love about the personable team at Grand Rapids Eye Care. They provide great service and never try to "sell" but provide knowledgeable advice. People I can really trust when I ask if these frames make my face look fat.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people !! Friendly service !! Dr ... — William F.

Excellent people !! Friendly service !! Dr Davis is the best !

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a great appointment. Never ha... — Amber C.

As always, it was a great appointment. Never had any issues or concerns. I've been seeing Dr. Davis for almost 30 years now and won't go anywhere else!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the small practice friendliness o... — Judy K.

I really like the small practice friendliness of this office. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Davis for many years and appreciate his kind and friendly manner.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. Always happy with doctor and... — Linda D.

Long time patient. Always happy with doctor and all staff

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Online Presence — Kelsey H.

The only thing is I tried to send a message a week or so before my appointment, prior to having one set to ask a question. I was never answered.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria P.

i enjoyed my visit with Dr.Kresnak he is so very nice.Thank you Gloria Patz

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had both Dr.Sokol and Dr.Davis and both ... — Valerie F.

I have had both Dr.Sokol and Dr.Davis and both are excellent. Because I have eye problems with allergies I usually take which ever doctor has a opening and I'm more then pleased with both.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good as Always — Anne B.

I am very happy with the treatment and service I receive at Grand Rapids Eye Care. That's why I've been going there for over 20 years.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hello! It was a great experience from the visi... — Elizabeth D.

Hello! It was a great experience from the visit to pick out our glasses to ordering them. You have a great team there and I am very fortunate to have you all in my life...I felt so loved when I left. It made my day:)

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and tolerant of my chatter... — Paula N.

Always very friendly and tolerant of my chatter. And sensitive to my queasiness about eyes!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my appointment with Chad,i,m doing well... — Gloria P.

I enjoy my appointment with Chad,i,m doing well with my routine for my eyes great job.Gloria

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Teresa R.

All good people working at this practice from the front desk, techs and doctors. All very caring an professional.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GR Eye Care is a great practice.  — Dennis P.

GR Eye Care is a great practice. I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for many years. He has a stellar reputation within the professional eye care community. The staff is terrific and the office is clean and comfortable.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis has been our eye doctor for almost 12... — Catherine B.

Dr. Davis has been our eye doctor for almost 12 years and we have always been satisfied with the outcome of his exams. Not always pleased with the choice of eye glass frames. Even this time they had to send away for samples of the ones I saw elsewhere. Waiting for them to come in.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service.  — Allen D.

Dr Davis is fantastic! He has taken care of both of us for about 12 years. He takes his time & explains in detail any problem we have..The staff is friendly and very helpful. We are very pleased with Dr. Davis and his staff.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janele T.

Great staff, Dr. Sokol is the best! Been going there 25 years, and continue to travel to the office even though I live outside of Grand Rapids.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy in and out, great staff, great doctors — Andris B.

Easy in and out, great staff, great doctors

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grand Rapids Eye Care is welcoming, professiona... — Robert F.

Grand Rapids Eye Care is welcoming, professional, kind and sensitive to their patients needs. They are all courteous and have good senses of humor.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service Friendly professional effici... — Linda F.

Excellent service Friendly professional efficient staff at every level

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar only the best need i say more.GloriaPatz — Gloria P.

only the best need i say more.GloriaPatz

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as usual. — Pieter S.

Excellent service, as usual.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience — Tara M.

Always so professional, conversational, and engaging. Understands client needs, wants, and concerns and addresses them professionally!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, emergencies handled in a timely ... — Debra B.

Great service, emergencies handled in a timely and sensitive manner.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy to meet with Mark who checked ... — Bonnie U.

I was very happy to meet with Mark who checked my left eye looking for a shooting star he had seen on my previous visit. I was somewhat worried about that but Mark said it was gone and we will check again a year! I always feel reassured and comfortable with any contact I have with either Mark or his wonderful caring staff❣️ Happy Holidays to everyone at Grand Rapids Eye Care❣️🎄⛄️❤️

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service as usual. — Jayne R.

Excellent Service as usual.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in the state! Great selection. Wo... — Laura S.

Best eye care in the state! Great selection. Wonderful doctors. Receptionist are spectacular.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for eye care. Every one so frien... — Donald V.

A great place for eye care. Every one so friendly and professional. Since moving back to Michigan 71/2 years ago, they have been my only eye care practice.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting this office is always a pleasant exper... — Judy K.

Visiting this office is always a pleasant experience. I appreciate the time that Dr. Davis takes explaining what he's doing and why.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are wonderful! They are so kind and they t... — Luisa S.

They are wonderful! They are so kind and they take the time to explain everything to you and if you don’t understand they will take the time to make sure you really understand.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr. Davis for almost 40 years. ... — Constance K.

I have gone to Dr. Davis for almost 40 years. He is very thorough, competent, and friendly. I would definitely recommend this practice.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable & Friendly Enviroment! — Terra T.

Everyone is always friendly and makes you feel at home! They always explain what they are doing and why they do it, which really puts you at ease! :)

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Michael C.

The doctors and staff at Grand Rapids Eye Care always do a fantastic job. Dr. Sokol and the entire staff are always friendly, engaging and highly professional.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael P.

I've been seen by all doctors; each of them have been knowledgeable and open to my questions, comments, and concerns. The support staff has always been wonderful in experience as well.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy GREC appointments! I like catch... — Bonnie U.

I always enjoy GREC appointments! I like catching up with Mark and occasionally seeing Becky! I find that even though I wasn't gone from the office for long (cataract surgery) I am going to have to relearn everyone's name❣️ I forgot to pickup up my winnings from the frame show😢

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome.. — Darlene T.

Everyone always very nice and friendly. That is very important.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Hatfield... — Thomas H.

Quick, comprehensive and always very professional

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! I've been going to Grand Rap... — Peggy P.

Wonderful service! I've been going to Grand Rapids Eye Care for over 30 years and have always received great client service. The staff is friendly and Dr. Davis is the best!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Expertise! — Kerry M.

All employees, as well as Dr. Davis, are friendly, capable and very thorough. I have never had a negative experience at Grand Rapids Eye Care.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful.  — Rick B.

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Appointments for myself and a preschoole... — Kayla K.

Family Appointments for myself and a preschooler. The staff was quick and attentive while working with myself and my daughter and were patient with my toddler who was with me. Dr. Kresnak provided an exceptionally thorough exam on both of us and his recommendations were wonderful for follow up care as I have underlying issues optically. Would recommend this wonderful office to anyone with young children, especially if you make an appointment with Dr. Kresnak. He will make your children feel comfortable and excited for the exam instead of uneasy and nervous.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member was patient and helpful!! Lo... — Jennifer M.

Every staff member was patient and helpful!! Love this office.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Go see Dr. Davis! — Lynn B.

I've been a patient of Dr. Davis since I was in college....it's been a long time! I now travel an hour to get to his office, well worth the drive. He has always been so thorough, friendly and helpful with everything. He's also very knowledgeable and always looks to find new ways to help me with my contacts or glasses. The ladies in the office are also very helpful and friendly. You can't go wrong here!

Aug 7, 2018