StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from the staff and Dr. Funderbur... — Nieset L.

Excellent care from the staff and Dr. Funderburk!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grand Junction Oral Surgery  — Jeffrey D.

I had a perfect experience at Grand Junction Oral Surgery, my doctor and the rest of the staff were great!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having worked in an oral surgery office on the ... — Kathy G.

Having worked in an oral surgery office on the East Coast, I know what goes into making a professional and pleasant office environment. Dr. Funderburk and his staff went above and beyond to make my visit just that. I would recommend anyone needing oral surgery or just a consultation to make an appointment and see for yourself!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpected appointment met with professionalism.. — Lysa E.

I ended up in Dr. Funderburk's office unexpectedly one morning when the endodontist who was doing a root canal said that the tooth was too cracked to continue and referred me to this office for extraction. I had no appointment and had been in terrible pain for more than two weeks. Despite the lack of appointment, Dr. Funderburk said that he would "fit me in". I must admit that I didn't expect much as a "squeeze in", but needed the problem taken care of. Much to my relief, the whole staff treated me with respect, helpfulness, and kept me informed of how the schedule was going and what I could expect my wait time to be. I was seen within an hour of arriving. My tooth was extracted quickly, painlessly, and professionally. While it's sad to lose a tooth, the staff was compassionate, supportive and kind. The doctor told me everything to expect, was efficient and professional. The next day they called to see how I was doing (my personal dentist did not call at all). I can't speak highly enough about this office and would enthusiastically recommend them to anyone who needed their services.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful Fair prices great service Thank Y... — Monte M.

Very Helpful Fair prices great service Thank You

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerri S.

This office of Dr. Perino's staff, explained my procedure well, and made me feel less nervous and as comfortable as I could be. They are all very nice and professional.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth M.

Everyone is always so nice, always professional,office is always clean keep up the good work everyone !

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the nurses were nice. I don't remember ther... — Colleen M.

All the nurses were nice. I don't remember there names. Thank you

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe N.

Dr.Funderburk and the entire staff went above and beyond to make my visit as comfortable and stress free as possible.Thank you all.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deb H.

Very courteous, professional staff. Dr. Funderburk is excellent with patients. Explained the procedure in detail and always concerned with the patient's welfare.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gene Stewart — Gene S.

Don't know the ladies names but, they were all very good

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love these people... — Vinje L.

I love these people. They are kind, professional, and expedient. Every single member of the staff went above and beyond!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with entire visit. Thanks! — Dan P.

Very pleased with entire visit. Thanks!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Team — Anna B.

Excellent experience! Dr. Funderburk and his team where extremely helpful and kind. I was very nervous to get my first procedure done, however I felt safe here! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who feels nervous about getting their wisdom teeth removed, as they do an amazing job explaining the process and making you comfortable.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was the BEST ... — Randall W.

My experience was the BEST. Very professional, friendly and painless. I experienced NO difficulties in the healing process as I was prepared by the staff to take good care of the extraction site.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion, professionalism and expertise! — Rita B.

I had a scary fall and was worried about my teeth. I got squeezed in to have an evaluation. From the moment I walked in, the front staff was compassionate and helpful. I got great help from the woman who took my x-rays (it was hard to close my mouth and she worked to make it as painless as possible). Dr. Funderburk was thorough and gentle. He was able to reassure me and he came up with a treatment plan. My dentist was looped in and I feel so much better. I really loved coming to a place where I respected the expertise and appreciated the compassion!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best surgical experience I have ha... — Marion B.

This was the best surgical experience I have had in a dentist's office. Dr Perino and the staff went about their work smoothly and made me feel comfortable. The procedure was absolutely painless.and expeditious thanks to Dr. Perino.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Rhiannon B.

Staff was friendly, doctor was very experienced. Had me in and out in an hour and a half. Healed nicely and all went well

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr. Funderburk's experti... — Tom H.

I am very pleased with Dr. Funderburk's expertise, and his staff.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perino had to extract a tooth that had a ro... — Robert T.

Dr. Perino had to extract a tooth that had a root problem. There was a possibility that the root could fracture in the process which would somewhat complicate the procedure. Fortunately, it didn't, but what I was even more impressed with was the time it took to do the extraction...maybe 3 minutes! I am a veterinarian who has an interest in dentistry, and that would have taken a lot more time to do in a dog, I believe. Great technique.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Oral Surgeons in Grand Junction — Wesley M.

I had one implant placed a few years go, and one extraction two weeks ago, both by Dr. Perino. The implant is solid and the extraction was so gentle I didn't even know for sure it was out! They were great with my 90 year old mother-in law too. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Oest — Tom O.

You guys where GREAT. Very helpful as well pros.Thank you very much. Highly reclamend.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First class oral surgery provider. The only pla... — Michael K.

First class oral surgery provider. The only place to go in Western Colorado if you need oral surgery care!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lowell G.

Very, Very Professional. You know immediately that they have the patients best interest in mind. Great support staff as well. Truly a comfort that you are in their hands.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jolene A.

Very professional office. Dr Perino listened to all of my concerns and worked with my anxiety. Tooth was pulled and the office called a couple days later to make sure all was well. I would recommend to anyone needing oral surgery.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience. — Amy W.

I had 3 wisdom teeth removed. All the staff were very nice and helped to ease me through the process. The surgery went very well and I had a fast recovery. The follow up care was excellent, felt like the only patient they had. Thank you!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Color me thankful  — Vinje L.

Dr Perino was wonderful, and the office staff is even better. I am grateful that they agreed to see me, let alone do the surgery required. I was terrified and willing to procrastinate forever, but the comforting reassurance of the entire staff got me there and through it. I don't remember names, but they were awesome.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dan P.

Came to grand junction for a root canal on a referral to another dentist. When the root canal proved to not be an option I was referred to your office and was taken right away. Especially appreciated the service being from out of town. Really helped me out under short notice and the service was phenomenal. Thank you so much!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carole fisher — Carole F.

Sorry can't remember names. Gal at front desk was really terrific!! Did not like all the ladies in the surgery room. Too much talking (training) and too many people. Needed quiet to concentrate on what was being said to me and what was happening! Great staff and Joe was very understanding and patient. Thank you for your care!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most reassuring and comfortable dent... — Kathleen B.

One of the most reassuring and comfortable dental appointments I have ever experienced! Kudos to the front and back office and assistant staff. My thanks for your expertise and kindness. Dr. Joe, special thanks to you for the quick and painless appointment!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne T.

Dr. Funderburk took a great deal of time answering questions and addressing my concerns. His information provided me with a great deal of reassurance. I would definitely recommend him.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very courteous and they were great... — Cole S.

The staff is very courteous and they were great at reviewing the procedure and making us feel welcome. My child was very comfortable with the Dr. and I really appreciated this. My son is 7 years old, but was not worried about having his tooth removed after speaking to the Dr. about the procedure. The procedure was completed very timely with no concerns. Excellent staff, very little wait time and comfortable office, even for kids!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr . Perino did my surgery and every thing went... — Lee B.

Dr . Perino did my surgery and every thing went very well. I am pleased with how everything turned out.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Funderburke and his staff were so helpful a... — Trever U.

Dr. Funderburke and his staff were so helpful and made sure I understood everything. I appreciate that they spoke directly to me instead of my mom. The procedure went smooth and I had no complications.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is Josephine's daughter, Phyllis Quigg. M... — Josephine P.

This is Josephine's daughter, Phyllis Quigg. Mother is 98.5 years old and does very little e-mail these days. I want to complement you and your staff on the speedy, friendly, and complete care you gave my mom. You saw the need, the difficult request (my mom can't move on her own & decided she was not going to cooperate) but you and your staff joked with her and just got it done. She sometimes speaks pleasantly about "that young doctor that was so nice to her."

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth M.

I was very impressed with the staff and doctor. They got me in quickly and with no pain. 5 stars

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent oral surgeons. Over the last 15 years... — Lowell G.

Excellent oral surgeons. Over the last 15 years they have provided me and my family the very best of care. I would strongly recommend them for all your oral surgery needs.

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar they took the time to explain what to expect wh... — Skyler M.

they took the time to explain what to expect when having my wisdom teeth removed, very friendly and professional!

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience — Cynthia M.

When I called asking if it was possible to get in the same day, they were so king and understanding. They got me in and in a short period of time the procedure was done! I could not have had a better experience. Dr. Perino and his staff are wonderful.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank Dr. Perino and all of the team ... — David H.

I want to thank Dr. Perino and all of the team for their professional care and kindness.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has been very smooth and Dr Funde... — Tamara G.

My experience has been very smooth and Dr Funderberk is awesome

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Going The Extra Mile — Kolle B.

There is a genuine caring and concern for the patients. Truly listening to the patient's point of view, and working on meeting and exceeding any expectations.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed being well informed as to what would ta... — Bruce K.

Enjoyed being well informed as to what would take place and what to expect. Smooth process with no complications.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Funderburk was as good as you get. He was t... — Rick T.

Dr. Funderburk was as good as you get. He was thorough, professional and did a great job of explaining my options. Just a great job!! For question #6 I thought all of the office staff and assistants were outstanding. I would mention them by name if I could. Rick

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, had all four wisdom teeth rem... — Joel H.

Great experience, had all four wisdom teeth removed with no pain during the procedure. Recovered quickly. He would do it all over again if he had to.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the overall atmosphere of t... — Anna I.

I really appreciate the overall atmosphere of this office (professional but makes it feel comfortable and inviting).

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best possible visit and treatment for a not l... — Bobby B.

The best possible visit and treatment for a not looked forward to event for sure. Just top notch service

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert F.

The extraction was painless. The recovery was brief. After (3) months the appliance went in w/o a hitch. Dr "J" & his staff were GREAT... Thanks for your help.. Bob

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best at what what they do. I would d... — Tiffany M.

They are the best at what what they do. I would definitely refer more people here.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr Funderburk and his staff for... — Joyce S.

I would recommend Dr Funderburk and his staff for all your dental surgeries and implants. They are knowledgable and pleasant to be in their care.

Aug 18, 2016