StarStarStarStarStar Tom Oest — Tom O.

You guys where GREAT. Very helpful as well pros.Thank you very much. Highly reclamend.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First class oral surgery provider. The only pla... — Michael K.

First class oral surgery provider. The only place to go in Western Colorado if you need oral surgery care!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lowell G.

Very, Very Professional. You know immediately that they have the patients best interest in mind. Great support staff as well. Truly a comfort that you are in their hands.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jolene A.

Very professional office. Dr Perino listened to all of my concerns and worked with my anxiety. Tooth was pulled and the office called a couple days later to make sure all was well. I would recommend to anyone needing oral surgery.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience. — Amy W.

I had 3 wisdom teeth removed. All the staff were very nice and helped to ease me through the process. The surgery went very well and I had a fast recovery. The follow up care was excellent, felt like the only patient they had. Thank you!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Color me thankful  — Vinje L.

Dr Perino was wonderful, and the office staff is even better. I am grateful that they agreed to see me, let alone do the surgery required. I was terrified and willing to procrastinate forever, but the comforting reassurance of the entire staff got me there and through it. I don't remember names, but they were awesome.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dan P.

Came to grand junction for a root canal on a referral to another dentist. When the root canal proved to not be an option I was referred to your office and was taken right away. Especially appreciated the service being from out of town. Really helped me out under short notice and the service was phenomenal. Thank you so much!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carole fisher — Carole F.

Sorry can't remember names. Gal at front desk was really terrific!! Did not like all the ladies in the surgery room. Too much talking (training) and too many people. Needed quiet to concentrate on what was being said to me and what was happening! Great staff and Joe was very understanding and patient. Thank you for your care!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most reassuring and comfortable dent... — Kathleen B.

One of the most reassuring and comfortable dental appointments I have ever experienced! Kudos to the front and back office and assistant staff. My thanks for your expertise and kindness. Dr. Joe, special thanks to you for the quick and painless appointment!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne T.

Dr. Funderburk took a great deal of time answering questions and addressing my concerns. His information provided me with a great deal of reassurance. I would definitely recommend him.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very courteous and they were great... — Cole S.

The staff is very courteous and they were great at reviewing the procedure and making us feel welcome. My child was very comfortable with the Dr. and I really appreciated this. My son is 7 years old, but was not worried about having his tooth removed after speaking to the Dr. about the procedure. The procedure was completed very timely with no concerns. Excellent staff, very little wait time and comfortable office, even for kids!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr . Perino did my surgery and every thing went... — Lee B.

Dr . Perino did my surgery and every thing went very well. I am pleased with how everything turned out.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Funderburke and his staff were so helpful a... — Trever U.

Dr. Funderburke and his staff were so helpful and made sure I understood everything. I appreciate that they spoke directly to me instead of my mom. The procedure went smooth and I had no complications.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is Josephine's daughter, Phyllis Quigg. M... — Josephine P.

This is Josephine's daughter, Phyllis Quigg. Mother is 98.5 years old and does very little e-mail these days. I want to complement you and your staff on the speedy, friendly, and complete care you gave my mom. You saw the need, the difficult request (my mom can't move on her own & decided she was not going to cooperate) but you and your staff joked with her and just got it done. She sometimes speaks pleasantly about "that young doctor that was so nice to her."

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth M.

I was very impressed with the staff and doctor. They got me in quickly and with no pain. 5 stars

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent oral surgeons. Over the last 15 years... — Lowell G.

Excellent oral surgeons. Over the last 15 years they have provided me and my family the very best of care. I would strongly recommend them for all your oral surgery needs.

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar they took the time to explain what to expect wh... — Skyler M.

they took the time to explain what to expect when having my wisdom teeth removed, very friendly and professional!

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience — Cynthia M.

When I called asking if it was possible to get in the same day, they were so king and understanding. They got me in and in a short period of time the procedure was done! I could not have had a better experience. Dr. Perino and his staff are wonderful.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank Dr. Perino and all of the team ... — David H.

I want to thank Dr. Perino and all of the team for their professional care and kindness.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has been very smooth and Dr Funde... — Tamara G.

My experience has been very smooth and Dr Funderberk is awesome

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Going The Extra Mile — Kolle B.

There is a genuine caring and concern for the patients. Truly listening to the patient's point of view, and working on meeting and exceeding any expectations.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed being well informed as to what would ta... — Bruce K.

Enjoyed being well informed as to what would take place and what to expect. Smooth process with no complications.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Funderburk was as good as you get. He was t... — Rick T.

Dr. Funderburk was as good as you get. He was thorough, professional and did a great job of explaining my options. Just a great job!! For question #6 I thought all of the office staff and assistants were outstanding. I would mention them by name if I could. Rick

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, had all four wisdom teeth rem... — Joel H.

Great experience, had all four wisdom teeth removed with no pain during the procedure. Recovered quickly. He would do it all over again if he had to.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the overall atmosphere of t... — Anna I.

I really appreciate the overall atmosphere of this office (professional but makes it feel comfortable and inviting).

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best possible visit and treatment for a not l... — Bobby B.

The best possible visit and treatment for a not looked forward to event for sure. Just top notch service

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert F.

The extraction was painless. The recovery was brief. After (3) months the appliance went in w/o a hitch. Dr "J" & his staff were GREAT... Thanks for your help.. Bob

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best at what what they do. I would d... — Tiffany M.

They are the best at what what they do. I would definitely refer more people here.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr Funderburk and his staff for... — Joyce S.

I would recommend Dr Funderburk and his staff for all your dental surgeries and implants. They are knowledgable and pleasant to be in their care.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat Customer — Joan G.

The implant went so well that I would do it again in a heartbeat with Dr. Perino!

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael M.

Very friendly and helpful would recommend to anyone needing dental surgery

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was outstanding! Thank you ... — Kaylee R.

Everything was outstanding! Thank you

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Both my son and daughter have had their wisdom teeth taken out at this office. The staff is friend... — Adam C.

Both my son and daughter have had their wisdom teeth taken out at this office. The staff is friendly and helpful. Both doctors did excellent work. Neither of my children had any problems or complications. We are very thankful for a positive experience.

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very knowledgeable, helpful and have excellent customer service.... — Lukas B.

The staff was very knowledgeable, helpful and have excellent customer service.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kamerin J.

The staff was very kind and informative,and I would recommend them to anyone that needs dental help.

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar my experience with everyone in your office was so professional and caring. Eveyone I came in conta... — Cathy S.

my experience with everyone in your office was so professional and caring. Eveyone I came in contact with made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Funderburk was so kid, caring, and explained everything!

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Funderburk really made the patient and the parents comfortable. ... — Sonjia O.

Dr. Funderburk really made the patient and the parents comfortable.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Don't head for Denver — John L.

Who says you have to leave Grand Junction to find a great dentist? Tain't so.

Jul 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible place.  — Paige J.

They are awesome! I was scared to death to get my wisdom teeth out, but after talking to Dr. Funderburk, we made accommodations specifically to my needs. They even called 24 hours after my surgery and asked me if everything was going good and if I had any questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Funderburk to anyone if they needed a oral surgeon. 10/10 recommend.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service  — Heidi C.

I had the best experiance i could have possibly had. I want to thank everyone in the office. They did everything thing to make me feel comfortable. I will highly recomend anyone i know needing any thoe of oral surgery. You guys did the best job! Thank you so much for going out of your way to help me as a patient.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The crew showed that they had tons of experience and were well trained and an amiable crew. I had ... — Alan C.

The crew showed that they had tons of experience and were well trained and an amiable crew. I had an outstanding doctor who professionally and thoroughly explained the procedure for my oral surgery. His task was well accomplished, and for that reason my healing time was short with a mild amount of pain.

May 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar In a time of pain, I was helped. — William D.

Set up a triple root removal with only local anestesia. The Dr. was compasionate and kept me informed on procedure and options.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kenneth Perino was my surgeon. — Jane N.

Dr. Kenneth Perino was my surgeon. Kenneth was relaxed, which helped me relax. All of the staff was very friendly and Professional. The office was very clean and run quite efficiently. The pre surgery interviews were held with great care and answered all of my questions about the surgery. By far, the Best Oral Surgery I have ever experienced !! Sincerely, John Bokram ,

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon P.

With the online reminders, I was able to make sure that I made it to the appointments and kept me up to date.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie H.

I was very comfortable in your office. The staff was kind and friendly. Dr Funderburk explained everything to me and took good care of me.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the finest professional service possible. Good follow up, and wonderful concern for my... — Sumiko K.

Absolutely the finest professional service possible. Good follow up, and wonderful concern for my extended care. Could not be better served.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a perfectly wonderful experience! I was told ahead of time what to expect and was not ... — Stacey W.

I have had a perfectly wonderful experience! I was told ahead of time what to expect and was not blindsided at all. I'm pleased with every aspect! The Doctor and everyone in his office have made me feel at ease and are all very supportive! Dr. Funderberk even told me that if I had any concerns on my trip to call him and he would get me through it. Most doctors don't do that!

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mother - Deanna Colaizzi — Kianna C.

I would like to say that Karol went above and beyond. She was very helpful, called to check on Kianna and answered all our questions.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good people, good work! — Moira S.

Very comfortable office, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Funderburk did a very good job and was good about watching for any discomfort. I would recommend this group to friends and family.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — MacKenzie F.

I appreciate the way everything was handled, explained and the procedure. Loved the staff!

Mar 18, 2016