StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Professional — Evonne S.

The gals who run the front office are friendly, welcoming, and professional. Each of the medical assistants are kind, helpful, and made my experience easier. Dr. Funderburk is a total professional. He answered my questions, checked for my understanding before beginning any procedure. He quickly gained my trust.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe F.

I appreciate the assistance and empathy given to me during my procedure! Thank you Dr. Funderburk and Wednesday.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar visit was almost painless. DR had to dig out wh... — William G.

visit was almost painless. DR had to dig out what was left of my broken tooth

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service l received was outstanding. — James N.

The service l received was.outstanding and painless.and I am a 60 y/O baby when it comes to dental work.the whole staff was fantastic.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Lynn B.

Doctor funderburk's office got me in as an emergency patient with a problem. The care and support was fantastic. All the staff I was involved with was fantastic.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice stuff. They explained everything gave... — Amy K.

Very nice stuff. They explained everything gave me a time frame and checked with me every step to make sure I was okay and comfortable.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best care a person could ask for... — Terry K.

Absolutely the best care a person could ask for

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT! Before, during and after! — Sharon M.

EXCELLENT! Before, during and after!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was good. I do have to say that Dr. ... — Aryanna F.

Overall it was good. I do have to say that Dr. F was very impersonal and lacked bedside manner. I did know he would do a good job and he was professional, but sometimes its good to know your kid is more than just teeth or a number on the list of surgeries for the day.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Funderburk and staff were knowledgeable, pro... — Kyleigh S.

Dr Funderburk and staff were knowledgeable, professional and all around great.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is not really a review, I just want to say... — Janie W.

This is not really a review, I just want to say that all the staff I encountered were very, personable, friendly and helpful. I can not mention all the names because I do not remember the names. Thank you for a good experience.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Work - Top Notch — Gerald G.

Every thing when exactly as it was explained to me; very professional and efficient!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My surgery experience. — Barbara P.

My oral surgery experience with this office was excellent. The staff was friendly, fast and efficient. I walked into the office with tooth pain and have not felt any pain since the 2nd novacaine shot. The after care was easy and straight forward.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oral Surgical Excellence! — Steven D.

This Oral Surgeon is an excellent practitioner in every way that is important to me. There was no pain during the procedure There was nearly no pain during application of anesthesia His work was done quickly His staff let me know how the healing would go There were no subsequent infections No post-op drugs were necessary What more could I ask for?

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Funderburk and all staff from beginning wer... — Michelle H.

Dr. Funderburk and all staff from beginning were very personable. Dr. Funderburk explained everything he is going to do before doing it which put me more at ease.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rusty S.

Dr. Funderburk was excellent.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No Pain, Implant Gain — Wesley M.

Dr Perino has placed 2 implants for me. Really gentle, minimum discomfort. Only needed a few ibuprofen after surgery. He's great!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks everyone was great. !! — Robert L.

Thanks everyone was great. !!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were awesome truly appreciate your hel... — Luke H.

You guys were awesome truly appreciate your help and would recommend you always. Thanks again.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joseph R. Funderburk and staff provided pro... — Evonne S.

Dr. Joseph R. Funderburk and staff provided professional care for me.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Perino was awesome. I didn't antici... — Manessa Q.

I think Dr. Perino was awesome. I didn't anticipate some of the pain, but he gave me enough pain meds to get through. I forgot a lot after the procedure and lost my dentures, but eventually found them...lol I didn't realize that even though I was alert, I was not aware...lol Thanks, Dr. Perino. Manessa Quillin

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star No person who looks forward to oral surgery .... — Joseph B.

I know of no person who looks forward to oral surgery --- I being one of them. My case was not the most difficult, but I understand that it did present a few challenges. Everything was explained throughout the procedure - and pain and discomfort were clearly something the staff and Dr Funderburk went out of their way to avoid - and checked in with me many times along the way. I appreciate their caring attitude and obvious competence.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! Dr. Funderburk is an expert... — Sheena L.

Highly recommended! Dr. Funderburk is an expert at what he does, I had no problems at all. Friendly office.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! — Brooke B.

Everything was great! The surgery went so quickly and healing was a breeze! Will definitely be recommending to everyone!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great from beginning to end. ... — Lysa E.

My experience was great from beginning to end. I particularly appreciated the staff and Dr. Funderburk explaining everything as we went along.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and cou — Elizabeth M.

Everyone is so friendly and courteous

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the procedure and care overa... — Jeanne F.

I was pleased with the procedure and care overall that was provided.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to use and access — Shannon B.

Very easy to use and access

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — James N.

I felt after sitting down with the doctor he actually cared about my outcome and was specific and helpful. This is rare as I have had multiple surgeries due to ski racing and my experience was one and done ...MD never cared. I can't stress enough the little extra time taken by the MD and the effect it has on his patients. I was impressed.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with this clinic was great, The D... — Genevieve W.

My experience with this clinic was great, The Dentist was great.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my experience with having an i... — Shirley M.

Everything about my experience with having an implant was positive. Dr. Perino was very kind and reassuring. I had no anxious moments at all. The biggest help, which I had never experienced in my 72 years of dental history, were the resting breaks the doctor gave me throughout the procedure. The kindness of the staff and the doctor were so much appreciated and I will certainly go back if I ever need this done again.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable, skilled and humble. My favorite ... — Kolle B.

Knowledgable, skilled and humble. My favorite combination.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in to get my wisdom teeth removed and wa... — Haley J.

I went in to get my wisdom teeth removed and was very nervous beforehand but they made the experience as pleasant as it could possibly be. I was very comfortable there and everything was thoroughly explained to me before, during, and after my appointment. Most importantly I healed up great afterwards!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Jim M.

I was referred to Grand Junction Oral Surgery to remove a wisdom tooth that soon would be giving me trouble. I was scheduled for an appointment right away and when I arrived at the office my X-rays and dental records were there and waiting. Dr. Perino made sure the whole process was not only painless, but friendly. I can recommend GJOS to anyone without hesitation. The entire staff there is top notch!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group! Dr Funderburk is an excellent... — Nevelle H.

Wonderful group! Dr Funderburk is an excellent surgeon.. the staff is superb.. everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and supportive. One of the best oral surgeons I have ever been to.. staff included. I don't have a favorite as far as staff is concerned..everyone was wonderful

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from the staff and Dr. Funderbur... — Nieset L.

Excellent care from the staff and Dr. Funderburk!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grand Junction Oral Surgery  — Jeffrey D.

I had a perfect experience at Grand Junction Oral Surgery, my doctor and the rest of the staff were great!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having worked in an oral surgery office on the ... — Kathy G.

Having worked in an oral surgery office on the East Coast, I know what goes into making a professional and pleasant office environment. Dr. Funderburk and his staff went above and beyond to make my visit just that. I would recommend anyone needing oral surgery or just a consultation to make an appointment and see for yourself!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpected appointment met with professionalism.. — Lysa E.

I ended up in Dr. Funderburk's office unexpectedly one morning when the endodontist who was doing a root canal said that the tooth was too cracked to continue and referred me to this office for extraction. I had no appointment and had been in terrible pain for more than two weeks. Despite the lack of appointment, Dr. Funderburk said that he would "fit me in". I must admit that I didn't expect much as a "squeeze in", but needed the problem taken care of. Much to my relief, the whole staff treated me with respect, helpfulness, and kept me informed of how the schedule was going and what I could expect my wait time to be. I was seen within an hour of arriving. My tooth was extracted quickly, painlessly, and professionally. While it's sad to lose a tooth, the staff was compassionate, supportive and kind. The doctor told me everything to expect, was efficient and professional. The next day they called to see how I was doing (my personal dentist did not call at all). I can't speak highly enough about this office and would enthusiastically recommend them to anyone who needed their services.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful Fair prices great service Thank Y... — Monte M.

Very Helpful Fair prices great service Thank You

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerri S.

This office of Dr. Perino's staff, explained my procedure well, and made me feel less nervous and as comfortable as I could be. They are all very nice and professional.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth M.

Everyone is always so nice, always professional,office is always clean keep up the good work everyone !

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the nurses were nice. I don't remember ther... — Colleen M.

All the nurses were nice. I don't remember there names. Thank you

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe N.

Dr.Funderburk and the entire staff went above and beyond to make my visit as comfortable and stress free as possible.Thank you all.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deb H.

Very courteous, professional staff. Dr. Funderburk is excellent with patients. Explained the procedure in detail and always concerned with the patient's welfare.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gene Stewart — Gene S.

Don't know the ladies names but, they were all very good

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love these people... — Vinje L.

I love these people. They are kind, professional, and expedient. Every single member of the staff went above and beyond!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with entire visit. Thanks! — Dan P.

Very pleased with entire visit. Thanks!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Team — Anna B.

Excellent experience! Dr. Funderburk and his team where extremely helpful and kind. I was very nervous to get my first procedure done, however I felt safe here! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who feels nervous about getting their wisdom teeth removed, as they do an amazing job explaining the process and making you comfortable.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was the BEST ... — Randall W.

My experience was the BEST. Very professional, friendly and painless. I experienced NO difficulties in the healing process as I was prepared by the staff to take good care of the extraction site.

Jul 10, 2017