StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and helpful, the ... — John D.

The entire staff was friendly and helpful, the procedure was much easier than I expected and a follow up quickly took care of a small problem I had. Thanks!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my wisdom teeth removed by them! Complete... — Cody R.

I had my wisdom teeth removed by them! Completely painless and easy process!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr were pleasant and helpful before ... — Ron R.

Staff and Dr were pleasant and helpful before and after the surgery. The procedure was clearly explained me. I appreciated the follow up and assistance.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service. — Shelby P.

Wonderful customer service.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Talented  — Sarah R.

Dr. Funderburk and his team were very professional and considerate. They have been very attentive to any concerns about the procedure that I have had and have even squeezed me into the Doctor’s schedule when needed. The ladies up front are very kind and were able to answer all of my questions. The surgery assistants made sure that I was comfortable and were very caring. I’m very excited to have Dr. Funderburk as my oral surgeon as he has a talent and reputation for beautiful work!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward S.

I don't remember staff member names, but everyone did an excellent job.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Grand  — Elroy George K.

Really like the staff, especially Dr. Funderburk. He was professional, described exactly what was going to be done and how. Not to mention the benefits and deficits. He went the extra mile to make sure everything was provided for an intelligent decision on my part. The surgery went smoothly and pain was minimal. I would not hesitate to go back to Grand Junction Oral Surgery.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Funderburk is extremely skilled and quick. ... — Lauren J.

Dr. Funderburk is extremely skilled and quick. Very friendly and answered all my questions prior to work being done. This is a great team and they do excellent work!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had some reservations regarding getting my to... — Kathryn C.

I had some reservations regarding getting my tooth pulled. It was completely put to rest as soon as I checked in for my procedure! Their polite professionalism eased my tension. After meeting with Dr. Funderburk and his nurse I realized I was in good hands. They quickly pulled my tooth explaining in detail everything that was going on. Never feeling any pain 30 minutes later it was completed.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer relations, bedside service... — Elijah H.

Outstanding customer relations, bedside service. Even willing to work with me and my fixed income.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and professional atmosphere and staff. My... — Vicki G.

Warm and professional atmosphere and staff. My tooth was broken off at the gums. I’ve had extensive dental work and this was the easiest and fastest healing extraction I’ve ever had.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Professional — Evonne S.

The gals who run the front office are friendly, welcoming, and professional. Each of the medical assistants are kind, helpful, and made my experience easier. Dr. Funderburk is a total professional. He answered my questions, checked for my understanding before beginning any procedure. He quickly gained my trust.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe F.

I appreciate the assistance and empathy given to me during my procedure! Thank you Dr. Funderburk and Wednesday.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar visit was almost painless. DR had to dig out wh... — William G.

visit was almost painless. DR had to dig out what was left of my broken tooth

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service l received was outstanding. — James N.

The service l received was.outstanding and painless.and I am a 60 y/O baby when it comes to dental work.the whole staff was fantastic.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Lynn B.

Doctor funderburk's office got me in as an emergency patient with a problem. The care and support was fantastic. All the staff I was involved with was fantastic.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice stuff. They explained everything gave... — Amy K.

Very nice stuff. They explained everything gave me a time frame and checked with me every step to make sure I was okay and comfortable.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best care a person could ask for... — Terry K.

Absolutely the best care a person could ask for

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT! Before, during and after! — Sharon M.

EXCELLENT! Before, during and after!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was good. I do have to say that Dr. ... — Aryanna F.

Overall it was good. I do have to say that Dr. F was very impersonal and lacked bedside manner. I did know he would do a good job and he was professional, but sometimes its good to know your kid is more than just teeth or a number on the list of surgeries for the day.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Funderburk and staff were knowledgeable, pro... — Kyleigh S.

Dr Funderburk and staff were knowledgeable, professional and all around great.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is not really a review, I just want to say... — Janie W.

This is not really a review, I just want to say that all the staff I encountered were very, personable, friendly and helpful. I can not mention all the names because I do not remember the names. Thank you for a good experience.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Work - Top Notch — Gerald G.

Every thing when exactly as it was explained to me; very professional and efficient!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My surgery experience. — Barbara P.

My oral surgery experience with this office was excellent. The staff was friendly, fast and efficient. I walked into the office with tooth pain and have not felt any pain since the 2nd novacaine shot. The after care was easy and straight forward.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oral Surgical Excellence! — Steven D.

This Oral Surgeon is an excellent practitioner in every way that is important to me. There was no pain during the procedure There was nearly no pain during application of anesthesia His work was done quickly His staff let me know how the healing would go There were no subsequent infections No post-op drugs were necessary What more could I ask for?

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Funderburk and all staff from beginning wer... — Michelle H.

Dr. Funderburk and all staff from beginning were very personable. Dr. Funderburk explained everything he is going to do before doing it which put me more at ease.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rusty S.

Dr. Funderburk was excellent.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No Pain, Implant Gain — Wesley M.

Dr Perino has placed 2 implants for me. Really gentle, minimum discomfort. Only needed a few ibuprofen after surgery. He's great!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks everyone was great. !! — Robert L.

Thanks everyone was great. !!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were awesome truly appreciate your hel... — Luke H.

You guys were awesome truly appreciate your help and would recommend you always. Thanks again.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joseph R. Funderburk and staff provided pro... — Evonne S.

Dr. Joseph R. Funderburk and staff provided professional care for me.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Perino was awesome. I didn't antici... — Manessa Q.

I think Dr. Perino was awesome. I didn't anticipate some of the pain, but he gave me enough pain meds to get through. I forgot a lot after the procedure and lost my dentures, but eventually found them...lol I didn't realize that even though I was alert, I was not aware...lol Thanks, Dr. Perino. Manessa Quillin

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star No person who looks forward to oral surgery .... — Joseph B.

I know of no person who looks forward to oral surgery --- I being one of them. My case was not the most difficult, but I understand that it did present a few challenges. Everything was explained throughout the procedure - and pain and discomfort were clearly something the staff and Dr Funderburk went out of their way to avoid - and checked in with me many times along the way. I appreciate their caring attitude and obvious competence.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! Dr. Funderburk is an expert... — Sheena L.

Highly recommended! Dr. Funderburk is an expert at what he does, I had no problems at all. Friendly office.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! — Brooke B.

Everything was great! The surgery went so quickly and healing was a breeze! Will definitely be recommending to everyone!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great from beginning to end. ... — Lysa E.

My experience was great from beginning to end. I particularly appreciated the staff and Dr. Funderburk explaining everything as we went along.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and cou — Elizabeth M.

Everyone is so friendly and courteous

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the procedure and care overa... — Jeanne F.

I was pleased with the procedure and care overall that was provided.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to use and access — Shannon B.

Very easy to use and access

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — James N.

I felt after sitting down with the doctor he actually cared about my outcome and was specific and helpful. This is rare as I have had multiple surgeries due to ski racing and my experience was one and done ...MD never cared. I can't stress enough the little extra time taken by the MD and the effect it has on his patients. I was impressed.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with this clinic was great, The D... — Genevieve W.

My experience with this clinic was great, The Dentist was great.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my experience with having an i... — Shirley M.

Everything about my experience with having an implant was positive. Dr. Perino was very kind and reassuring. I had no anxious moments at all. The biggest help, which I had never experienced in my 72 years of dental history, were the resting breaks the doctor gave me throughout the procedure. The kindness of the staff and the doctor were so much appreciated and I will certainly go back if I ever need this done again.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable, skilled and humble. My favorite ... — Kolle B.

Knowledgable, skilled and humble. My favorite combination.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in to get my wisdom teeth removed and wa... — Haley J.

I went in to get my wisdom teeth removed and was very nervous beforehand but they made the experience as pleasant as it could possibly be. I was very comfortable there and everything was thoroughly explained to me before, during, and after my appointment. Most importantly I healed up great afterwards!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Jim M.

I was referred to Grand Junction Oral Surgery to remove a wisdom tooth that soon would be giving me trouble. I was scheduled for an appointment right away and when I arrived at the office my X-rays and dental records were there and waiting. Dr. Perino made sure the whole process was not only painless, but friendly. I can recommend GJOS to anyone without hesitation. The entire staff there is top notch!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group! Dr Funderburk is an excellent... — Nevelle H.

Wonderful group! Dr Funderburk is an excellent surgeon.. the staff is superb.. everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and supportive. One of the best oral surgeons I have ever been to.. staff included. I don't have a favorite as far as staff is concerned..everyone was wonderful

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from the staff and Dr. Funderbur... — Nieset L.

Excellent care from the staff and Dr. Funderburk!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grand Junction Oral Surgery  — Jeffrey D.

I had a perfect experience at Grand Junction Oral Surgery, my doctor and the rest of the staff were great!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having worked in an oral surgery office on the ... — Kathy G.

Having worked in an oral surgery office on the East Coast, I know what goes into making a professional and pleasant office environment. Dr. Funderburk and his staff went above and beyond to make my visit just that. I would recommend anyone needing oral surgery or just a consultation to make an appointment and see for yourself!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpected appointment met with professionalism.. — Lysa E.

I ended up in Dr. Funderburk's office unexpectedly one morning when the endodontist who was doing a root canal said that the tooth was too cracked to continue and referred me to this office for extraction. I had no appointment and had been in terrible pain for more than two weeks. Despite the lack of appointment, Dr. Funderburk said that he would "fit me in". I must admit that I didn't expect much as a "squeeze in", but needed the problem taken care of. Much to my relief, the whole staff treated me with respect, helpfulness, and kept me informed of how the schedule was going and what I could expect my wait time to be. I was seen within an hour of arriving. My tooth was extracted quickly, painlessly, and professionally. While it's sad to lose a tooth, the staff was compassionate, supportive and kind. The doctor told me everything to expect, was efficient and professional. The next day they called to see how I was doing (my personal dentist did not call at all). I can't speak highly enough about this office and would enthusiastically recommend them to anyone who needed their services.

Oct 11, 2017