StarStarStarStarStar Team members also did a very good job. — Rebecca S.

Team members also did a very good job.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with everyone at this offic... — Bill S.

I am very impressed with everyone at this office. there seemed to be no time limit for my care from beginning to end. everyone was professional in all ways.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar People were all really nice — Kim M.

People were all really nice

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure of the assistants name, but she was ve... — Mark S.

Not sure of the assistants name, but she was very helpful and professional that day. Thank you all!! See you soon.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and made me feelBetter... — Loralee G.

Everyone was so helpful and made me feel Better as I was nervous

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. G... — Richard F.

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Great ovet all experience

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Better experience than I expected. Great peopl... — Jason C.

Better experience than I expected. Great people. Confident and capable doctor at an affordable price.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar recommend!! — Bernadette H.

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Funderburk. He was extremely thorough during the consultation and my anxiety was very low on the day of my tooth extraction. I would definitely recommend this office staff and doctors.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Funderburk and staff . — Diane F.

Dr. Funderburk and staff were highly skilled and made my mind at ease as how caring my dental work was performed. I would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff courteous, welcoming and capable. ... — Cecil J.

Office Staff courteous, welcoming and capable. Pleasant surrounding; doctor was patient and informative prior to procedure, which was professionally carried out. No delays, and very useful exit information was provided.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I selected Dr. Funderburk because his rates wer... — Scott Duane F.

I selected Dr. Funderburk because his rates were the most reasonable of the other recommended surgeons. Prior to my appointment I broke a tooth and Dr. Funderburk extracted that tooth and completed 2 implants in one setting. His consultation and explanations were well presented using a state of the art 3D scan presentation of my skull, jaw and teeth showing placement of the implants. His staff is very pleasant and professional.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Straightforward, Honest, and Professional  — Clint C.

I was referred to this office by my regular Dentist. The front desk people are very friendly, professional, and pleasant to interact with. Dr. Funderburk is direct and straightforward, also very easy to interact with. Nobody enjoys visiting the doctor but I would highly recommend this office should you have to, there is zero guesswork and the entire staff seems dedicated to the patient as opposed to profitability.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 3rds — Hunter K.

Things have sure changed since I was in the dental field. Wait, once a dental hygienist always a dental hygienist! But the procedures are so much better and less post-op trauma afterward. I cannot say enough how well my son's wisdom teeth extractions went! This office made it go seamlessly and no problems afterwards. Highly recommend this professional practice!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went just fine and I am pleased with... — Stephen C.

Everything went just fine and I am pleased with the work of Dr. Funderburk.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Funderbunk fit me in after Dr Clark called. ... — Fran B.

Dr Funderbunk fit me in after Dr Clark called. We really appreciated that since we came from Snowmass. He was very thorough, explaining everything, and did a great job. No problems afterwards, so I was very happy and relieved.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend — Sophia F.

Very comfortable atmosphere, the procedure was explained thoroughly, and the post wisdom tooth surgery healing went well. Overall an excellent experience.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful, professional, and kind.... — Joyce L.

Everyone was wonderful, professional, and kind.. I would recommend you to any one with need for your services. Thanks for great service. I am sorry that I do not remember the name of the gal in the surgery room with me. She was really great. Give her cudos.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience!! The entire staff w... — Ronald J.

A very positive experience!! The entire staff was awesome from the moment I waked in until I waked out. I was extremely happy with the dental procedure I had. Good job team!!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dr joe pull 7 teeth out no pain — Tony P.

dr joe pull 7 teeth out no pain

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff were great with my husban... — William B.

The dentist and staff were great with my husband who has ALZ. The tooth came out quickly and he healed quickly with no side affects. I would use this dentist again and will recommend him if asked by friends and family.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grand Junction Oral Surgery gave the finest den... — Daniel M.

Grand Junction Oral Surgery gave the finest dental experience of my life. The professionalism of the entire staff and each step were each of the highest standard. The appointment setting, insurance coordination, intake, consultation, surgical preparation, surgery, post surgery, and preparations for the best aftercare all took place in about an hour and a half. They followed up with a phone call to check on my (healthy) recovery. I interacted with 5 people, all knowledgeable, all compassionate and obviously all highly skilled. I highly recommend Dr Joseph R. Funderburk and his staff.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable, the procedure was explained... — Susan A.

I felt comfortable, the procedure was explained as it went along and after care was exact and well done. A great team.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Funderburk was very kind, gentle and patien... — Tammy M.

Dr. Funderburk was very kind, gentle and patient when taking a biopsy of my lip. He answered all our questions. He contacted me very quickly with the results so I didn't have to sit around and wait a long time.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were great! Told me exactly what I would n... — Austin H.

They were great! Told me exactly what I would need to pay before we even got started, and did a great job on my teeth. They even had the courtesy to call and check up on me after.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For having to have a tooth pulled it was not as... — Janette L.

For having to have a tooth pulled it was not as horrific as I had imagined

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very professional - a... — Bruce W.

The doctor and staff were very professional - and got the job done with little to no pain for me!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience at Dr. Fu... — Joy S.

I was very pleased with my experience at Dr. Funderburk's office. All the personnel were caring and fun. When I stopped by after the extraction, the gal who looked at my incision was very competent. I appreciate so much the device she gave me to wash out the area (EXEL). I had never seen anything like that before. It will also be of future use to rinse out my mouth. Thank You All for a comfortable dental experience.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From reception staff, to medical personnel, to ... — Cliff S.

From reception staff, to medical personnel, to Dr Funderburk, all were professional and friendly. I had a quasi-emergency and along with gettin in immediately at the end of the day, every one was fantastic. Apologies for not getting all of their names. Strong recommendation for this practice.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You did an excellent job for me!!!! Thanks!!!! — Maurice L.

You did an excellent job for me!!!! Thanks!!!!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Group of professionals! From the front ... — Karla L.

Amazing Group of professionals! From the front desk to the surgery everything went perfect. Very little discomfort for the implant procedure. Very happy

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the money and time — Linda E.

Considering the great reviews I read beforehand, I can now attest to their accuracy. I was in the office for what felt like 30 min. maybe a maximum of 45 min. to get a major extraction done. The procedure went so well and only a real professional can do the job that well without any issues. I will only go back to him again and no one else. He was not in my insurance network, but that's okay with me, you can't put a price on quality. The staff members were awesome too.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great .Your team was very nice.Great service. — Tom O.

Great .Your team was very nice.Great service.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly Recommend Dr. Funderburk, he has a ver... — Briana G.

I Highly Recommend Dr. Funderburk, he has a very professional yet very kind bedside. I did have to wait for my surgery longer than planned due to another appointment that ran late, however my surgery was quick and went as planned. The office was clean, and the staff was very attentive.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and helpful, the ... — John D.

The entire staff was friendly and helpful, the procedure was much easier than I expected and a follow up quickly took care of a small problem I had. Thanks!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my wisdom teeth removed by them! Complete... — Cody R.

I had my wisdom teeth removed by them! Completely painless and easy process!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr were pleasant and helpful before ... — Ron R.

Staff and Dr were pleasant and helpful before and after the surgery. The procedure was clearly explained me. I appreciated the follow up and assistance.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service. — Shelby P.

Wonderful customer service.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Talented  — Sarah R.

Dr. Funderburk and his team were very professional and considerate. They have been very attentive to any concerns about the procedure that I have had and have even squeezed me into the Doctor’s schedule when needed. The ladies up front are very kind and were able to answer all of my questions. The surgery assistants made sure that I was comfortable and were very caring. I’m very excited to have Dr. Funderburk as my oral surgeon as he has a talent and reputation for beautiful work!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward S.

I don't remember staff member names, but everyone did an excellent job.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Grand  — Elroy George K.

Really like the staff, especially Dr. Funderburk. He was professional, described exactly what was going to be done and how. Not to mention the benefits and deficits. He went the extra mile to make sure everything was provided for an intelligent decision on my part. The surgery went smoothly and pain was minimal. I would not hesitate to go back to Grand Junction Oral Surgery.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Funderburk is extremely skilled and quick. ... — Lauren J.

Dr. Funderburk is extremely skilled and quick. Very friendly and answered all my questions prior to work being done. This is a great team and they do excellent work!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had some reservations regarding getting my to... — Kathryn C.

I had some reservations regarding getting my tooth pulled. It was completely put to rest as soon as I checked in for my procedure! Their polite professionalism eased my tension. After meeting with Dr. Funderburk and his nurse I realized I was in good hands. They quickly pulled my tooth explaining in detail everything that was going on. Never feeling any pain 30 minutes later it was completed.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer relations, bedside service... — Elijah H.

Outstanding customer relations, bedside service. Even willing to work with me and my fixed income.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and professional atmosphere and staff. My... — Vicki G.

Warm and professional atmosphere and staff. My tooth was broken off at the gums. I’ve had extensive dental work and this was the easiest and fastest healing extraction I’ve ever had.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Professional — Evonne S.

The gals who run the front office are friendly, welcoming, and professional. Each of the medical assistants are kind, helpful, and made my experience easier. Dr. Funderburk is a total professional. He answered my questions, checked for my understanding before beginning any procedure. He quickly gained my trust.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe F.

I appreciate the assistance and empathy given to me during my procedure! Thank you Dr. Funderburk and Wednesday.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar visit was almost painless. DR had to dig out wh... — William G.

visit was almost painless. DR had to dig out what was left of my broken tooth

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service l received was outstanding. — James N.

The service l received was.outstanding and painless.and I am a 60 y/O baby when it comes to dental work.the whole staff was fantastic.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Lynn B.

Doctor funderburk's office got me in as an emergency patient with a problem. The care and support was fantastic. All the staff I was involved with was fantastic.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice stuff. They explained everything gave... — Amy K.

Very nice stuff. They explained everything gave me a time frame and checked with me every step to make sure I was okay and comfortable.

Sep 6, 2018