StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist!  — Erika K.

Grand Island Dental Center was easy to find and had great parking. Once you walked in you were greeted by someone at the front desk. They are very friendly and of great help! The waiting room was nice and the wait wasn't too long. Once in, I had one of the most thorough cleaning I've ever had. They were very nice and had great conversation. The dentist was very nice and informative. This is a great place! I am so glad I made the switch to Grand Island Dental Center!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The employees are so friendly and approachable ... — Elaine D.

The employees are so friendly and approachable that it makes me look forward to dental visits!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shay and crew and Jodi always nice to me in per... — Brad F.

Shay and crew and Jodi always nice to me in person or phone!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.

Everyone is friendly and very professional in their job

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice. — Barb M.

Everyone was really nice.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is welcoming and friendly — th... — Jeff M.

The entire staff is welcoming and friendly — they are very caring and take great pride in each patients oral health

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and never have to wait  — Kirby V.

Always friendly and never have to wait

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly staff and did an excellent job... — Jason S.

Awesome friendly staff and did an excellent job!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and helpful. Each one... — Linda D.

The staff is so friendly and helpful. Each one understands that dental visits can sometimes be less than pleasant!!!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Grand Island Dental Center was cari... — Eugene E.

The team at Grand Island Dental Center was caring, understanding and professional in all they did in handling my situation.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience for first visit! — Valarie H.

Very positive experience for first visit!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded Expectations — Patrick D.

Visit was through and efficient.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Jennifer F.

Even though I moved to Kearney, I still drive here for my dental needs.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was very professional and ... — NanEllen R.

The dental hygienist was very professional and more gentle than any other I have had. And as always, Dr Reif is a joy to see.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly.  — Jill H.

Everyone is very professional and friendly. it's obvious they really care about their patients.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have basically had my family dentist all my l... — Ronda K.

I have basically had my family dentist all my life. He recently retired and so needed to find a new dentist. Talking with Dr. Reif made me feel comfortable with my decision to switch to Grand Island Dental Center. I really enjoyed the family pictures of everyone's family in the waiting room and rooms. It makes the office seem more personal.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Never have to wait long for my appointment and ... — Allen C.

Never have to wait long for my appointment and everything is so efficient and professional.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Mindy and the Dental Cen... — Mary F.

I have recommended Dr. Mindy and the Dental Center many times!

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only issue I have is that your are not a pr... — Mike K.

The only issue I have is that your are not a preferred provider for Chief Industries' dental insurance, Ameritas.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this Dental Office!! Jen and... — Angie K.

I absolutely love this Dental Office!! Jen and Dr Rief are amazing!!

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Makes going to the dentist almost enjoyable. G... — John H.

Makes going to the dentist almost enjoyable. Great staff, great place.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family has put our dental care in Shay and M... — Makenna R.

My family has put our dental care in Shay and Mindy's care for years. They are both very caring and professional dentists. We trust the dental work they perform, and the advice they give with each dental procedure. We recommend them to all our friends and associates.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We recommend the Grand Island Dental Center — Ann D.

Dr. McGowen and staff are always great. We always go to the Grand Island Dental Center for all our dental care. Our family trusts this dental clinic.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness and professionalism of the sta... — Fran W.

The friendliness and professionalism of the staff is highly appreciated, as well as the level of professional knowledge, and the latest in dental equipment and cleanliness of the clinic.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team is always professional, always eager t... — Elaine D.

The team is always professional, always eager to please. Couldn't ask for a better dental experience; keep up the good work! I love the trivia in the waiting rm!!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient, and patient based den... — Jeff M.

Very friendly, efficient, and patient based dental center

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and professional — Aubrey B.

Very nice people and professional

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Richard E.

The people were great to work with. They are in the top 10 percent of the business's I go to. Happy people almost always guarantees great service. I had insurance problems. They helped take care of the problem with insurance. I stress easily and they made the process easier. I am 64 and would rate them in the top 10 percent again with my other and past health care providers.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff. Comfortable... — Kevin B.

Very friendly, professional staff. Comfortable setting. Very family friendly environment. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. How valuable is that? They remember your name and details about your life.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around...Dentist, Staff, all super...... — Sharon T.

Great all around...Dentist, Staff, all super...

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You do a great job!  — Brad F.

You do a great job! And I seen many great changes the last 40 + years when you were down town!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!  — Patrick D.

Everyone did a great job! Pleasant experience.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing dental atmosphere & caring staff!. Gr... — Wendy D.

Relaxing dental atmosphere & caring staff!. Great people who really do care! Always go the extra mile for patients!

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr. Rief and staff are all w... — Anna H.

Great experience! Dr. Rief and staff are all wonderful!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like how the staff welcomed me to my a... — Safiya H.

I really like how the staff welcomed me to my appointment and I appreciate the care they give too.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the friendliness of e... — Rose M.

I was very impressed with the friendliness of everyone that I encountered.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience!! And I don't like ha... — Traci C.

Very pleasant experience!! And I don't like having my teeth worked on!! Love Mindy!!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit went very well. Planning to return.... — Robin M.

First visit went very well. Planning to return.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've had in my entire 67... — Lonnie C.

Best dental experience I've had in my entire 67 years.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I went... — Amber J.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I went in to have a chipped tooth repaired. They were able to get me in promptly and did an AMAZING job!

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to town and they got me right in and the ... — Jennifer F.

I'm new to town and they got me right in and the staff, doctor were excellent. Every one was beyond friendly. They will be my regular dentist from now on.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone I meet at the dental office!... — Angie K.

I love everyone I meet at the dental office!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ramon O.

I broke a molar and on such short notice I was given an appointment. I was not a patient there, but they took me no questions asked..

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, no pain dentistry.... — Mike G.

Friendly, no pain dentistry.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Allen C.

Am pleased with the service and the flexibility in rescheduling when needed due to conflicts in schedule. The work is very satisfactory.

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Here is a very professional dental team that will take care of all your dental needs. The front d... — Ann D.

Here is a very professional dental team that will take care of all your dental needs. The front desk staff are friendly and nice and so are the hygienist and dentist. Their office and equipment are clean and state of the art. The hygienist and dentist are very knowledgeable and concerned for your dental health. I have received exams, cleanings and a crown from them and my first visit was in 2000.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GIDC is fantastic! — Mary H.

GIDC is fantastic! Everyone is kind, professional, and knowledgeable.

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Continue to be very happy with your service.... — Spencer S.

Continue to be very happy with your service.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Although I really don't like the dentist, the Grand Island Dental Center made me feel more relaxed... — Cally M.

Although I really don't like the dentist, the Grand Island Dental Center made me feel more relaxed and calm than I usually am during a cleaning. Thank you!

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience again at the Grand Island Dental Center!! — Kip L.

Great experience again at the Grand Island Dental Center!!

Apr 8, 2016