StarStarStarStarStar As usual, prompt and efficient...and explained ... — Kenneth D.

As usual, prompt and efficient...and explained all details. Couldn't be happier with Christy and her performance. Keep up the good work. Ken

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to have found "my" dentist! — Candace R.

I have been coming here since I moved into the area and I am SO glad that I was lucky enough to find "my dentist" the first place I went to. I have had to have a lot of work done and still have more to do, but Grand Dental (Dr. Nickas, especially) has been great to me through two pregnancies and my husband has started going there as well. You can't settle for a dentist, you really need to find someone who understands what you need and is willing to work with you, and I have found just that with Grand Dental. Thank you!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is amazing! — Justin P.

Everyone at Grand Dental is amazing. I chipped my crown on a Friday afternoon and happened to be right by the office so I stopped in. They were closed but were in the office and were very kind to me. They took the time to look at the crown to make sure I didn't need emergency attention and made an appointment for me to come in and get it repaired the following Monday.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best choice — Sharon H.

Friendly, fast, accommodating. They are wonderful!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice dental office; great staff! — Nancy W.

Chrissy and the desk staff are so pleasant, even at 7am! Dr. Nickas, too!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR RATING...EVERYONE THAT WORKED WITH ME AR... — Joan A.

5 STAR RATING...EVERYONE THAT WORKED WITH ME ARE CONSIDERATE ....ANSWERERD ALL OF MY QUESTIONS ...A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone and everything was amazing! ... — Brinkli P.

As always everyone and everything was amazing!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the awesome care as always!  — Katherine K.

Thank you for the awesome care as always!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and quality of service is top notch — Krystal K.

The staff and quality of service is top notch

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental facility with top shelf staff ... — Janet G.

Wonderful dental facility with top shelf staff and dentists!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental assistant is excellent and takes time... — Lynn B.

My dental assistant is excellent and takes time to educate me about how to care for my teeth.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even when the procedure is a little uncomfortab... — Rhonda R.

Even when the procedure is a little uncomfortable, the entire staff are always pleasant and helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you for all your help.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar (Ran out of room half way through my review, bu... — Zane L.

(Ran out of room half way through my review, but in summary, not one negative thing to say: great care, great office, and an even greater team to help me!!) I hadn't been to a dentist in more than a few years given a busy schedule of classes and jobs. Because of this and many other factors, my dental health was largely compromised. As a young adult who takes full responsibility for my own health, I was not only scared of searching for a dentist but also extremely anxious that when I did, I would have to put on full display the terrible state of my teeth. When I had experienced enough pain to force me to miss a lecture and take a few hours off of work, I found myself walking through the doors of Grand Dental in Sycamore blindly and in need of a supportive team. That's exactly what I encountered there. Kristin, the dental hygienist, was the highlight of my appointment. Having to show the damage of years without seeing a dentist was the most terrifying aspect of my visit and she was going to be the first to observe my teeth. As soon as we reached the room with the chair, I was already at ease. Her kindness and understanding that life happens, in addition to her ability to converse with me as a human being (friend, even), allowed me to feel that I was in a safe place that truly only wanted to see improvements in my well-being. She worked efficiently on my cleaning and still managed to be personable! Peeking into one's mouth for an extended period time might make you feel like you know someone, but Kristin took this time to actually get to know me and tell me about her self as well. Of course I needed some medical advice, but this was delivered in such a manner that I wanted to follow it. Having support and true care (even a designated cheerleader for my health) really felt amazing. Even when the dentist entered to make a personal care plan for going forward, I had been so kindly introduced to this team that I knew he'd be no different--he was kind and efficient.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was great. Very thorough and complete.... — Guillermo C.

Cleaning was great. Very thorough and complete.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carrie always does my cleanings and is awesome.... — Barb C.

Carrie always does my cleanings and is awesome. I met Dr. Samantha at my visit. I really liked her. Very professional and friendly. It would be nice if she stayed, although Dr. Nicklas is very good too. The staff up front are always great and Steph and Vicki have worked together for a long time.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service as always!  — Katherine K.

Great friendly service as always!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves Kristin! I got a cleaning and p... — Tamara R.

My family loves Kristin! I got a cleaning and positive feedback which is nice sinc I know that I do not floss enough... I simply can not say enough good things about this dental practice. The front desk staff, the dental hygienists, and doctors are all upbeat, friendly, and very thorough.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Was nervous but quickly reali... — Hunter S.

Great experience. Was nervous but quickly realized how nice everyone was. Already booked my 6 month check up

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time coming here after a couple bad exper... — Skylar S.

First time coming here after a couple bad experiences, it was GREAT! Scheduled my 6 month check up with no hesitation

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The usual great service and clear definition of... — Kenneth D.

The usual great service and clear definition of procedures and what I need to continue to do to protect my teeth, gums, etc.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chrissy is amazing and always has a smile on he... — Calvin H.

Chrissy is amazing and always has a smile on her face. My kids love her and this group has worked seamlessly with our orthodontist. Great experience and love that we see the staff around town.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy S.

It is always a pleasure to come in and have my teeth worked on!! How many people can say that! Dr. Nickas always makes you feel comfortable and Becky was great, telling me what was going to happen. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jake H.

Kristin was the most pleasant and informative hygienist I've ever dealt with. I would highly recommend Grand Dental and Kristin in Sycamore.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and really friendly staff! — Pam E.

Excellent service and really friendly staff!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always professional and friendly — Julie T.

I am always impressed with how professional and friendly everyone is...from the front desk all the way to the clinical staff...great service and I always get my questions answered...

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at the dentist!! Such pleasant,... — Amy S.

Best experience at the dentist!! Such pleasant, welcoming, warm staff and the best doctors!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff!! Real Family Atmosphere. Mak... — Herbert S.

I love the staff!! Real Family Atmosphere. Makes me feel like someone special not just a number.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is SO great with children! — Corrigan F.

The entire staff is SO great with children!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I came back to Grand Dental. — Erick V.

Everyone from the front desk, hygienist, and doctor were friendly, accommodating, professional. I am so happy I came back to Grand Dental.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy i came back to Grand Dental. — Erick V.

Everyone from the front desk, hygienist, and doctor were friendly, accommodating, professional. I am so happy I came back to Grand Dental.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Sycamore Grand Den... — Emily M.

Always a great experience at Sycamore Grand Dental! The entire staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable. They follow up after procedures with calls to check on you. They explain all financials up front and are great about maximizing your insurance. So glad I made the switch to this office!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Jenine C.

This was a great first visit. The staff were friendly and very professional. I appreciated the time that they spent getting all of my x-rays and being able to show me on a big screen TV what areas needed work. I left with a good understanding of where my oral health is and what the next steps are to get back to get my oral health where I'd like to be. It was also very clear to me what my insurance covers and what it doesn't. Overall it was a great experience!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people to do business with. — Roy E. S.

Awesome people to do business with.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family is treated here including my ch... — Cecilia T.

My whole family is treated here including my children and we love it!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend your practice!! — Julie T.

EVERYONE was very professional and friendly...Kristin was amazing...I didn't even feel the shots she administered...My exam was the most thorough I have ever received by far!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office and staff. Very relaxing, nice... — Jayne H.

Love your office and staff. Very relaxing, nice music. Dr. Woods is a very nice dentist, no pain.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always great friendly service — Jeffrey K.

always great friendly service

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit for first time patient.  — Linda H.

Office and medical staff were very friendly and helpful. The dentist took time to explain everything to me. Overall a good experience.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Experience — Dania P.

Been going to this dentist office for years. Everytime it's been a great experience! All staff are amazing! Would recommend Grand Dental to any person looking for a good dentist with very personable yet professional staff!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You continue to provide good service...as well ... — Kenneth D.

You continue to provide good service...as well as communicate the details of your findings. I am comfortable with everyone at your office...consider everyone a friend who is looking out for my best interests.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional and friendly service. Kudos to Gra... — Sue S.

Exceptional and friendly service. Kudos to Grand Dental! Before Grand Dental, I dreaded and procrastinated all dental work. For the first time, I am a regular dental client. Thank you, Chrissy...best hygienist ever!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to them for 20+ years. I wish I coul... — Nathaniel M.

Been going to them for 20+ years. I wish I could take them with me to California. Most knowledgeable dentist practice I know.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and quick. They gla... — Troy F.

The staff was very friendly and quick. They gladly helped with all my questions.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love this place! Everyone is so nice.... — Kimberly B.

Love love love this place! Everyone is so nice. My kids love them too.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Friendly, pretty en... — Lisa F.

Always a great experience! Friendly, pretty environment, pain free.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at Grand Dental Sycamore!  — Emily M.

As a new patient, and being seen for a root canal (yikes!) the staff and dentist all made me feel comfortable and well cared for. Everyone is friendly and welcoming, all procedures are explained and questions throughly answered. Would highly recommend Grand Dental in Sycamore!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I've been to. — Andrea S.

Best dentist office I've been to.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. The staff is always friend... — Rita M.

Great dental office. The staff is always friendly and professional. The doctors are all very good. Chrissy is one of the best hygienists I have ever had. Vicki, the office manager, is always ready and willing to help with any questions or problems you have. I would recommend this office to everyone.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! Wonderful staff, ... — Brittany F.

Always a pleasant experience! Wonderful staff, beautiful office, on time!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed an immediate appointment and was accom... — Randy W.

I needed an immediate appointment and was accommodated accordingly. The experience was friendly, courteous and professional, as usual.

Jul 21, 2017