StarStarStarStarStar  — Shara D.

I have been coming to Grand Dental for over 10 years. I always enjoy the wonderful atmosphere, staff, and great work they all do.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, Jenny the hygienist is calming a... — Daniel L.

Great service, Jenny the hygienist is calming and thorough.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Big Smiles! — Gregg P.

Always big smiles and Allie is does a wonderful job cleaning our teeth!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grand Dental is the best ever. From the minute... — Barbara W.

Grand Dental is the best ever. From the minute a patient walks in the door, staff knows you. Always a cheerful greeting from staff members who are obvisously happy in their workplace. The atmosphere is relaxing and makes even the most squeamish patient feel comfortable. I have never had such painless visits to the dentist.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care!! — Nayeli A.

I have Grand Dental for more than 10 years. I'm glad I found them, they are simply the best in dental care! Martha, Jenny, Rena, and Dr Jo, are the best, nice, supportive and take a good care of all my family!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, great atmosphere.  — Shani B.

Nice people, great atmosphere. I've been in Grand Dental Care since I remember, and they take excellent care of all my dental needs since I was a toddler.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Napier and Rena have always been very ... — Virginia M.

Dr Steve Napier and Rena have always been very professional and caring. It's always a pleasure to see them and greeted by their staff.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at grand dental was pleasant and ... — Laura L.

My experience at grand dental was pleasant and painless.. I love the staff and dr Napier is amazing

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Terri C.

This was my first visit and I was very impressed by the staff

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most HORRIBLE Medical encounter of my long ... — Paul S.

The most HORRIBLE Medical encounter of my long lifetime. And I'm not exaggerating.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Mark K.

Dr. Steve is very thorough and communicates recommended dental procedures clearly. All is done with care and compassion. Allie is an outstanding hygienist who is very professional and does a great job. She also offers a clear assessment of my at home oral hygiene. I love Grand Dental and all it's staff.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist office  — Christal N.

I love my dentist office

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great and Allie is the best t... — Sam B.

My experience was great and Allie is the best to work with, looking forward to going back for another visit

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Abigail — Abigail R.

Great place! Very friendly .

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygenist — Ernest J.

After having moved to Tennessee 3 years ago i return to Chicago 2 or 3 times a year and first to visit friend but mostly to schedule an appointment to get my teeth cleaned. The hygienist / Jenny does the most thorough job that i have come across. Needles to say i drive 550 miles to have my teeth cleaned and examined. Having used Grand for more years than i can remember i feel the care i have received is by far the best...I will continue the long drive to receive great dental.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Joe and the staff @ Grand Dental — Nancy A.

What a great dental office, they make you feel comfortable and they take great care of you. Dr Joe and his staff are amazing.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Lawrence M.

Every thing went great, Your receptionist was very friendly & helpful & my hygienist Jennie is THE BEST. Also I am in love with the little dental assistance RENA. She has a great personality & a crazy laugh :) :)

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn’t get any better than this. My Dentist... — James D.

It doesn’t get any better than this. My Dentist of 45 years retired and I could not have found a better new Dentist.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Friendly Staff! Fast and efficie... — Kathy B.

Great Service! Friendly Staff! Fast and efficient, explained everything they were doing, did their best to make me call mfortable. I fully intend to go back

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AS USUAL, THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS ENERGETIC, FRIEN... — Barbara W.

AS USUAL, THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS ENERGETIC, FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. DR. STEVE (NAPIER) IS THE DENTIST OF ALL DENTISTS. AFTER GETTING MY NEW DENTURES, I NOTICED SOME SORENESS AT THE VERY BACK OF MY RIGHT GUMS. TO MY SURPRISE, A WISDOM TOOTH HAD BEEN WAITING FOR ME TO GET SMART ENOUGH TO COME OUT. ALTHOUGH IT HADN'T FULLY EMERGED, DR. STEVE DID NOT HAVE TO REMOVE IT SURGICALLY. HE SAID IF I CAN SEE IT, I CAN GET IT OUT. HE DID AND WITHOUT ANY PAIN. I WILL NOT LIE, THE EXTRACTION OF THIS TOOTH HAS GIVEN ME MORE SUBSEQUENT PAIN THAN THE OTHER 11 TEETH COMBINED. HOWEVER IT HAS BEEN MANAGEABLE WITH ICE PACKS AND MOTRIN LIQUID CAPS. KUDOS TO THE ENTIRE STAFF. ESPECIALLY SPECIAL WAS SENDING ME HOME WITH CHICKEN SOUP.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great customer interaction, a... — John D.

Very friendly and great customer interaction, always a pleasure to visit the staff.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very excellent place and staff was friendly and... — Donna A.

Very excellent place and staff was friendly and excellent service.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Allie my outstanding hygienist — Cynthia M.

Allie my hygienist is gentle, thorough, kind, and thoughtful and makes clear and specific suggestions to improve my dental hygiene at home.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Respect What the Patient’s Want — Rossana L.

Keep your patient aware of the charges before any work is done. I felt dismay when the biller told me I’m have to pay the last X-ray done to me $138 if I don’t come back and make an appointment. I felt this is like a blackmail! I’m planning to call my insurance and complain about this situation. Because of what happened, I’m giving a rate of 2.5.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Jenny for giving me info about mai... — Paul B.

Thank you to Jenny for giving me info about maintaining a healthy mouth. Dr Steve as always does great work. I have been going to Grand Dental since the early 1980’s. Love their work, love the atmosphere!!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH all the way around  — Leeann C.

TOP NOTCH all the way around

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went excellent! Allie was gentle... — Jennifer K.

My appointment went excellent! Allie was gentle yet thorough. My teeth were so clean when she was done!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grand Dental (FP) — Robert S.

The Grand Dental team made my entire visit very pleasurable, Claudia especially. From the front desk to the dental chair answering every question I had in full detail, I found trust in this team and am not so excited to go back to the dentist (who is?) but very pleased with my decision!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Moved to the Chicago area hoping to find a dent... — Renee D.

Moved to the Chicago area hoping to find a dentist who I could depend on for great service. Luckily, I was able to find one - Dr. Joe Nierzwicki. He really knows his profession and quickly diagnosed the problem. Thanks Grand Dentistry! Your staff is friendly, professional, and really knows what they're doing!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve is the best. I hate getting a shot. Y... — Paul B.

Dr. Steve is the best. I hate getting a shot. Yesterday was virtually painless. He explained everything very well. I have been a patient at Grand Dental since the early 1980's and they are still providing excellent care!!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service at all time. All the gir... — Erica H.

Great Customer Service at all time. All the girls are very Friendly since you walk-in all the way to you walk-out. The dentist is alway making sure you feel comfortable. I am Happy to come here at the Franklin Park location. Its always nice & clean.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grand Dental patient for almost 20 years!  — Sandra S.

Great experience getting a tooth prepped for a crown. No pain and out of the chair in expected time. Great work Dr.Joe!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been loyal customers since you started... — Kenneth B.

We have been loyal customers since you started in the DPI mall in the little offices'. You have always taken care of our family all these many years. Thank you and God Bless You All... One way to continue helping us all would to accept Medicate!!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, very friendly and great service. — Ivy J.

On time, very friendly and great service.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Dr. Steve is the best!! I have Bee... — Paul B.

Great Staff. Dr. Steve is the best!! I have Been a patient since 1983!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful always! After many years a... — Sandra S.

Friendly and helpful always! After many years and lobby decor( go DrMark!) we have always trusted the care we've gotten to be the best.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have a new temporary crown! It is beautiful... — Cynthia M.

I have a new temporary crown! It is beautiful and the process was painless!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and pain free today!!!!Thank you! — Gregg P.

Great job and pain free today!!!! Thank you!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Team at Grand Dental is outstanding!! I hav... — Lenette O.

The Team at Grand Dental is outstanding!! I have cannot say enough good things about this group of people. Dr. Haas and her team take the time to listen , have the patience , understanding and compassion that far exceeds the norm. They go above and beyond the call of duty that far exceeds the normal doctor patient relationship. This is a exceptional team and highly dedicated group and caring staff. They care about your well being, health, dental needs and personal well being . Excellent team... Great support.. Highly recommended.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Team was very professional. No waiting. Hygieni... — Omar T.

Team was very professional. No waiting. Hygienist and Dr. were very informing about my teeth health. would recommend to anyone!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry worth driving for. I've been a patien... — Catherine H.

Dentistry worth driving for. I've been a patient for years and even though I pass many other dentists on the way to this office, I will only bring my teeth here. A biting comment.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to everyone in the office, we felt we... — Yoel C.

Thank you to everyone in the office, we felt welcomed and all of our questions were answered. Everyone was amazing!!! We loved that the office was very clean and organized.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great dentists!  — Brandon B.

Great staff and great dentists!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist!  — Angela A.

I love it here! Everyone is so welcoming and friendly, they make going to the dentist less scary! Great team! I recommend them to all my friends and family!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and Compassionate — Ruth Ann H.

Very caring and Compassionate

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!!! — Lenette O.

I wish to thank Dr. Haas and her team !! I am extremely fearful of the dentist and they understood and took the time , care and patience with me. I have never felt so comfortable and supported at a dental office as I was yesterday .. Again thank you Dr Haas, Claudia , Monika and everyone at Grand Dental.. Truly remarkable team!!!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a warm staff and environment! It is so imp... — Sandra S.

What a warm staff and environment! It is so important for those with dental anxiety. I always feel reassured because hygienist and dentists are competent and take the time to explain options for treatment! Great job ,Grand Dental!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaime T.

Muy Buen Servicio, Comodas Instalaciones ,Amable,Respetuoso,Rapido y Bilingue Realmente Recomendable

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always experience a great attention to customer... — Sheila P.

Always experience a great attention to customer service and comfort with this group!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional atmosphere and clean ... — Andrew C.

Friendly and professional atmosphere and clean workspace

Jan 26, 2017